Symphony Limited Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 9, 2025
Complaints 705

File a complaint to Symphony Limited

Having problems with Symphony Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Symphony Limited customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Symphony Limited reviews & complaints page 36

Varun Singh
Jul 7, 2009

I brought a new "SYMPHONY WINTER" for Rs 8000/- on 22/04/09 . It started giving problmes in next 15 days iteslf.The cooling Pad dveleoped fungus and the Pump would not work properly.I called their customer service at [protected] and to my horror no one picked up inspite repeated calls. Things dragged on like this for over 1.5 months, Atleast the cooler worked but with Snags. Finally the Pump stopped working altogether last friday. I went to the Local delaer from whom I got the Desert cooler and he expresed his helplessness. From the local delaer I got the local customer Service Number [protected] for Gurgaon .

The Local customer Service people assured that they will send a Engineer with next 24 hours.No prize for guessing, No one turned up.I have been calling these people repeatedly and they do not cooperate.They tell me a Engineer would come and No one turns up.Inspite of my repeated requests the local customer Service People have not given me any complaint number.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Varun Singh
II nd Floor
U-66/50,
DLF Phase III
Gurgaon
Mobile : [protected]

mayank agarwal
    from Bidar, Karnataka
    Jul 1, 2009

i hv purchased 2 sets winter model water cooler from pushpa agencies surat and after starting it it started leaking from body, as some cracks appear on it after installing it was visible and during night, whole bedroom is wet due to this leakages, i hv complained verbally to pushpa agencies several times and in person also but in vein,
    now my point is, ijust need replacement of these faulty two sets or refund the money with interest as per consumer protection act 1956 guidelines'
    mayank agarwal
    life member consumer guidance society of india/ membership nos 2076
    I TOO HAVE PURCHASESD SYMPHONY COOLER .WATER PUMP BECOMES OUT OF ORDER IN 5 MONTHS.DESPITE BEING COMPLAINED IN LOCAL SERVICE CENTRE, & HAVING TAKEN UP WITH REGIONAL OFFICE, WATER PUMP BEING NOT REPLACED EVEN AFTER 10 DAYS.DELAY BEING REPORTED DUE TO NON AVAILABILITY OF FRESH WATER PUMPS AT LOCAL SERVICE CENTRE.

vishal parmar
      Jun 25, 2009

I am a Symphony Air Cooler customer of their product model Jumbo Jr. I had bought the product in 2008 may-june. The motor of the cooler jammed the water exhausting valve is lost and the grass is became dusty and I had registered the complaint around month back, at Hi-tech engg, maninagar, ahmedabad, gujarat. The cumplaint is on my fathers name. I have been following it up on a daily basis but nobody has turned up. My Address and contact number is as follows:
      VISHAL PARMAR
      A-31 KASHI-2
      N/R VISHAL NAGAR,
      B/H TAPOBHUMI SOCIETY,
      ISANPUR, AHMEDABAD-43
      GUJARAT
      I am a Symphony air cooler customer of their product model Hi Cool. i had bought the product from Jwala Electrical s and Home Appliances on 22/05/2009 and my bill no is 7883. my complaint is about the pump of the cooler which is not working since 10/06/5009, i have been complaining regularly for 12/06/2009.I had registered the complaint on 15/06/2009, 18/06/2009, 27/06/2009, 30/06/2009 but there is no concrete action.
      regarding this complaint i have spoke with your sales person Mr. Danial, i spoke to the owner of your service center Mr.Sanjay but there is no action taken till date.my address and contact number is as follows.
      B-48 Kamal Vihar,
      Kamal Pur, Gali No.4
      Burari Delhi-110084
      Mob: [protected]
      i have facing problem symphony air pump. and i want know service center in noida (utter pradesh)

Gaurav MIglani
        Jun 20, 2009

I have purchased one jumbo cooler on 25th may09, and its water pump was not working from the day one . We got same replaced after 24hrs, whereas dealer claimed 3 hrs time to get that rectified. Now again after 10 days same water pump stopped working. I have calling my dealer but no response.

I dnt even get their customer care number sothat to book my complain directly with them. Now season is passing away and it seems i have wasted my money.

Symphony Jumbo — one blade is broken

my symphony jumbo cooler one blade is broken so i request you to send one of your mechanic to G-104 jawhar nagar behind mm ground bikaner my cooler is in wrannty period

thanks and regard
        veervikramacharya
        mo.[protected]

c.manoj naggie
          Jun 19, 2009

date of purchase 11.05.2009 humidity control not working(no water flow)
          instrument got repair on 16.05.2009
          date of complaint 16.05.2009, complaint seven times till today no response
          I purchased Sumo model of symphony on 11.5.13. It has not worked even for a day. no effective cooling. So much of Humidity.
          service Engineer satisfied with problem of Humidity and could not suggest any space in drawing room/lobby where it could function without humadity
          Since 11.5.13 I made 10 complaints for sumo model, service Engineer came twice but went back without suggesting any solution. He could only say that the suffocation of the room could not be removed. The cooler is lying as such
          i ALSO PURCHASED ONE SYMPHONY COOLER LAST YEAR BUT COOLING WAS INEFFECTIVE. LYING IDLE AND USELESS
          SHALOO

Sachin Dhiman
            from Barmer, Rajasthan
            Jun 10, 2009

HI,
            I have bought a Symphony Cooler last month,
            In One month itself the Nobs of the coolers used to adjust speed and swing are both Cracked by itself,
            I registed the complaint,
            An Engineer Came, And when i asked him that within one month only we are facin this crack etc,
            He replied its ok because people face bigger problems like fan failure or Pump Failure.
            The Engineers name was GUDDU, mobile no- [protected].
            HE HAS RAISED AN ALARMING MESSAGE THAT THE LOCAL COOLERS PERFORM BETTER THAN THE SYMPHONY, I WAS REALLY SHOCKED TO HEAR THAT AS I HAD ALREADY SPEND A LOT IN BUYING A SYMPHONY COOLER RATHER THAN THE LOCAL ONE.

I WOULD LIKE TO RAISE A CONCERN FOR THE SAME. AND WOULD LIKE THE COMPANY TO TAKE SOME ACTION ON QUALITY.
            IT SHOULD RESOLVE MY ISSUE ON PRIORITY.

REGARDS
            SACHIN DHIMAN
            I have purchased symphony jumbo cooler in April from Bhajan Pura, Delhi.The swing blade is not rotating and cooling from the cooler is also nil. Plastic window from fornt side is broken.

Please do needful in this regard.

Yours
            Mohd.Sajid.Sikander
            House No.-11B/1,
            Street No.-7, Vijay Mohalla
            Moujpur, Delhi-53
            Mob: [protected]

I have purchsed a Symphony Cooler (Model-Winter) on 11.05.09. But within 1 month, i feeled that it is not working well. As shown description of this cooler, it is not giving proper air .So, i complaint to that dealer from which i purchase. He is postponding me every time tthat Engineer will come on Monday, till now it is not checked by any Symphony engineer. Now, he is saying that Company does not providing services.

So, please tell me whether you does not provide service to your customer. I purchased it in Rs 7800/- Other details Are;-

ModelNo-WINTER
            Shop name:- RAMESH CHAND CYCLE STORE, Ateli Mandi, haryana
            Bill no- 1395
            Amount - Rs 7800/-
            Date- 11th May, 2009
            My phone no- [protected], [protected]

I hered about SYMPHONY and purchased this. But really this was my Life Biggest Error that i believe on your company.
            You are providing Bad product and Worst services. You can see a Shopkeeper abusing the company that they are not sending engineer.

I know that my Rs 7800/- is bad debts, but i will go to consumer court for this.

Please reply me whether this is fault fromyour side or from that shop keeper.

Waiting for your reply.

Nitin
            [protected], [protected]

I want to draw your eyes to your product side and your customer care representative as well. In may, 2013, I purchased a cooler (Model- diet 50i) which stopped working in June 2013. I registered a complaint on IVR as a result a service engineer visited at my house. I came to know that there is a part which has burnt so my cooler is not functioning well. He told me that this part is not available at my warehouse right now but within 3 days I will get you back to rectify your problem.no one contacted me after that. finally, I again contacted to the customer care and one of them told me your camplaint has been closed and suggested me to raised a new complaint. I did that lator on, I kept on calling them but they misguided me stating that this goods is still in transit or please call our other department and so on. I have become so frusted with them. neither product nor the representatives of this company are praised worthy.

My expectation from the higer authority of this company is that they will do some needful regarding my concern.

Rajkumar
            Mobile no.: [protected].

avinash chaudhary
              Jun 10, 2009

Poor Service after Sale
              Very bad service, customer care nos are not available easily. they do not pick up phone.
              donot reply...do not come on time.

I am regretting after buying product of this company.my symphony sumo Air cooler fan is crack since last 20 days, no service center in my city (meerut)u.p. I'm continously following.hi rate no service. please help me
              Very bad service, customer care nos are not available easily. they do not pick up phone.

I am regretting after buying product of this company. Air cooler motor is not working since last 10 days, no concrete action taken till date . I'm continously following .
              poor service customer service no are not avilable
              My Symphony air cooler is not working properly from last one week.Symphony air cooler provide very poor
              service after sale.They do not pick up phone do not replay and do not come on time.
              I have purchase a new Air cooler of Symphony But it has no water level indicator althou company given in brocture Model Kaizen Jr.
              My air cooler (symphony kaizen Jr) is not working right from the date of purchase i.e 15-may-2009.I m student of IIT roorkee and its not possible for me to go market again and again. shopkeeper is not receiving my calls. sr kindly repair my cooler as soon as possible.

Air Cooler — Please Help Me

Dear Respected Reader,

This is to inform you that I am suffering a great deal from an electronic shop from whom I bought my air cooler from. Initially they gave me a half broken cooler which means the fan of it was not working then when I called them up after 3days they repaired it.I got my cooler on 3rd April with a 6month warranty and now that the water motor is not working when I called them up sometimes they say that the worker is not there or else they say they cant identify my house. I even told them if they can arrange me an electrician and I am ready to pay off but last but not the least they do not answer my phone call.I stay here at Delhi alone and my working hours are very long it is not physically not possible for me to go and get it done by myself.

I hope you will reply me and help me out in this ASAP
              Awaiting for your kind reply
              please give me symphony air cooler complaint number for complaining about my cooler
              I AM NOT SATISFIED WINTER SYMPHONY COOLER PERFORFORMANCE
              Ihave purchased your washing machine about 10 years back and it worked to my satisfaction.
              Now it stopped working .Please let me know where the service is available.
              Sir, mere pas 2 simphoney air cooler hai dono cooler ki pankhuri tute gaye hai me hapur me rehata hu sare hapur me pankhuri kehi par nahi mili please halp my phone no.[protected], [protected] my name Mr. Baleshwer prasad

Symphony Air Cooler — Not As Per Their Features

I purchase syphony air cooler Model: Kaizen Junior from sales india,
              executive told me its work for 200Sq Ft, and its also mention on item but its not work at 80Sq.ft area. and nobody take action for that.
              yes agree
              12 Comments

R S Verma
                from Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh
                Jun 5, 2009

I purchased SUMO Jr.Model air coller of SYMPHONY make on 21 March from m/s Padmavati electronics & appliances RP Road Secunderabad. The coller failed on 21 May. The shopkeeper dealer gave Synphony;s contact phone no. Thaereafter not responcing. I told him it is his responsibility to attaend to the after sales service becaouse we have paid money to him. He misbehaves and not responcing.
                When i contacted SYMPPHONY thae area representative tok five days to depute person. After examination he said Fan motor is not working nag nad the same has to be replaced . But he said it is not avialable in stock. I caontacted AP reagional SYMPHONY sales representative who assaured to get the mtor replaced but till date no action taken by SYMPHONY.
                I also contacted sales and Service department of SYMPHONY .s headoffice in Ahmedabad they assured to take action . but agin no action . Till date after 15 days no action taken by any body.

I request the officails to take immediate action nad re staore the air cooler.

RSVERMA m-[protected]
                we bought 3 sumo go & 2 winter model from lalit agency muzaffarpur last month but after only one month 3 out 5 is not pror is jammedoperly working.mot but no service we get till date after 50 call to symphony service at muzaffarpur bihar
                i purchased air cooler of symphony in patna. right now the cooling motor is not working exactly.the actual problem is that, there is no any contact no. of any servise centre.my mobile no-[protected]
                This is just to inform you that I had purchased a Symphony Dite 50 Air cooler on the 6th of May 2011 from Virmani Appliances, 2533 - 35, Ajmal Khan Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-05 and it started giving me trouble from the day of purchase i.e. on 6th May, 2011. It's fan is not working. When I called to the dealer they said to speak to the manufacture and give a complaint. I had called the customer care center but no response received from ur Customer Care No. Then I again called to the dealer, So he had given me four number saying to give them a call which was [protected](not responding), [protected](Switched Off),[protected]Not valid no.) and[protected]no. temporerly out of service). I again contacted to the dealer to request for the service engineer's visit but he/she spoke very ruldely and told that it's ur responsibility to complaint at Symphony Customer Care Centre. I know that he/she was saying so out of frustratin and due to his rude behaviour that he/she possesses but it is harming the customers of symphony . Kindly set right such quarell some dealers because they are representing you (symphony coolers ) in the market and also guide me that how can i find solution for my problem . Now whom should i contact to repair the defect . I need to get this issue resolved or else would like to have a full refund for the machine. I paid Rs. 6400/- for Symphony Dite 50 Air cooler.
                My name is Manish Kumar Bajpai, F-401, Metro Vihar, Shastri Park, Delhi-110053
                Phone no:[protected]
                Machine serial no: 07A1311B11890
                Dealer name: Virmani Appliances
                Address: 2533 - 35, Ajmal Khan Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-05
                I purchased jumbo model of symphony on 2nd April'12 from a local dealer in Ahmadabad. the fan of cooler stop working on 15.05.2012. The customer care no. printed on the warranty card has changed and it took 4 days to get right customer care no. then a complain lodged on 19.05.2012 but till the time no action has taken.

Name Shiv
                contact no. [protected]
                Sir Meney 1 sal pehley symphony model sumo purchases kiya tha, ab uskey phaiye bhi jam ho gye hai, na hi ghass badli gyi hai, ab mujhey uski service karwani hai, jisey sahi se colling kar sakey, thank from naresh pant, haldwani, nainital, . u.k my contact no [protected], [protected], [protected]
                I purchased diet 50i on 30th April 2014, the pump is not working from the same day. I have personally lodged complaint at Symphony website but there is no response to it. The dealer is not listening to me and says service centre people will take care, service centre is not being located only a number on the carton and website is there, this is absolute cheating and forgery.

Extremely dissatisfied with Symphony mode of operation and will appeal to general public for not buying any symphony product.

Arunjeet Singh
                  May 25, 2009

I bought a Symphony Jumbo Jr about a month ago from Secundrabad (Andhra Pradesh). The reason I went for an expensive branded cooler as opposed to a cheap local made one was mainly reliability. In fact, I went a step further and bought what I thought was the best brand out there (Symphony) since it came with a year’s warranty and I was told after sales was top notch.

Unfortunately it all turned out to be a bunch of lies. Almost exactly a month after I brought it home, the cooler would occassionaly refuse to start, and then it would after about 10 minutes of waiting. One day however, it just DID NOT START. Now it sits there in a corner of my bedroom as my wife and I suffer in the heat. All this, despite having spent Rs. 5000 of my hard earned money.

I have been calling the Symphony Service Center number ([protected]) for almost four days now. Up until last Saturday I could get some woman on the line who assured me that a technician would come by Saturday evening. Today (Monday) I can’t even get them to answer the phone. It shouldn’t be surprising to anyone when I say that Symphony cheated me.

So my advice, stay away from Symphony. The products are shoddy yes, but they also treat their customers like . I will make it a point to put this review up on as many forums as I possibly can and maybe even take these people to consumer court. They need to learn the lesson that they just can’t jerk people around like this.
                  True Arunjeet, their services really sucks!!!

vishal parmar
                    May 25, 2009

myself vishal parmar. i have brought a symphony air cooler last year. i have lost my water exhausting valve and i want to buy that valve. but it is not available anywhere in the market. so please help me.
                    Poor Service after Sale

I am regretting after buying product of this company.my symphony sumo Air cooler fan is crack since last 20 days, no service center in my city (meerut)u.p. I'm continously following

Bhadram
                      May 25, 2009

I have purchased[protected] the Symphony cooler (winter Model) and the same is giving problem from past one month, i have lodged numerous complaint for the problem and there is absolute no response from the company,

i am unable to reach Mr. Jayesh Gupta, G.M (his no : [protected])

B. Veera Bhadram
                      Symphony is a fraud company. They will never listen to your complaint.
                      I am facing pump problem since 15 days but they are giving excuses and not repairing it.
                      Never buy any symphony product.

shailesh yadav
                        May 22, 2009

I have bought new Symphony cooler from below address in Hyderabad on date 3/3/2009.
                        Navkar's Electrically & Electronically your's.
                        3-3-6/1, Rajeshwar Chambers, R.P. Road, Secunderabad (AP)
                        Ph: [protected], [protected], Cell: [protected]

2 weeks ago pump was not working...I called to shop owner, he told me to call direct symphony company as we r not responsible for any kind of service. I had lodged the complaint in Symphony service center after made lot of efforts. Technician came to my home after 3 days. I told them as pump is not working even though service technician came to my home without new pump and later told me I would replace the pump.
                        It took me 1 week for me..I made a lot of call to service in charger ..his name is Kiran..(mobile [protected])..He never picked up his mobile.. After 4 days I went to shop and put it my cooler there after lot of discuss happened and told them to rectify the problem other wise I would go to upbhokta forum. I came back to shop after 1 week...pump has replaced with old pump which is used in different cooler..I told them pump is very week, though they did not listen to me..finally I brought cooler in my home, I am suffering a lot as cooler is not cooling properly...

Request you to please solve my problem as I want new pump in my cooler.

Kindly do the needful

Shailesh
                        I have bought winter model cooler from Sr Khater agencies in Sec-bad.

HERE in this model, the cooling effect is not good. as the grass mats aren't getting wet as the water flow is not enough or proper.

i have complained and requested for Service. Even after 45 days, no body attended to the complaint.

Dealer or service personnel never bothered TO attend or solve the problem.
                        I have purchased looking at the appearance and bought the cooler inspite of warning by other dealers about after poor sales service of SYM[PHONY make .

Can anyone from Symphony listen to us?
                        I agree with the complaint submitted on web site because I am also facing the same problem. I have made many calls to your authorized service centre since 8th June, 2009 to get repair of my symphony winter cooler. During the day they never attend the phone. If they ever attend a phone call, they never make any entry of complaint. On Wednesday, we again contacted on their phone No.[protected] as reminder. They again assured us that cooler will be repaired today. After waiting, we again contact them next morning, they asked complaint no. We informed that you have not given any complaint No. Then they said O.K we are writing your complain again. After huge arguments they assured for repair of cooler by Saturday noon. At the same evening we contact service centre again. We were surprised hearing that there was no entry in their book. He gave complaint No. KF-1308. and assured to get the repair done by Monday evening. Now On Monday by 8.02 pm No mechanic has arrived. In market we have also contacted mechanics they refused to do so by saying that no body can repair it. During opening it's parts broke down easily. Now we are totally helpless. Now no other option is left with us. I have decided to announce about your Company’s reputation widely on various public websites so that every body in the whole world will be aware and decide not to purchase your products. If it is not repaired by tomorrow i.e.[protected]. I will submit the same and will repeat the same every fortnight. By this, I will save thousands of people. Any loss incurred for the reputation & goodwill of your company, is a complete liability of yours.
                        I am facing pump problem since 15 days but they are giving excuses and not repairing it.

Manoj Kumar
                          May 20, 2009

I purchase the above said cooler on 19 May 2009 from V.K. Electricals, A-137, Vikas Marg, Delhi-92, Tel.22450360, 22540641. On the very same I found that water is leaking from the water level indicator. On close monitoring, it was found to be broken. Please help me to get it replaced.

Sounak Sinha
                            May 19, 2009

I have bought a Symphony Cooler (SUMO Jr.) from Vasundhara Electronics (Sector-13, Vasundhara, Ghaziabad) on 6th May, 2009. The cooler was deliverd around 11pm hence that day I didn't use it. Next day, i.e. on 7th, after unpacking, when I switch on the Cooler, I was surprised to see that it was not working at all. Only it was making some noise and delivering hot air which can be felt only from a distance less than a foot from the cooler.
                            As 7th was the Election day in Ghaziabad, I reported the problem next day (8th May) to dealer and on his suggestion I registered a compliant at your service centre (Compliant No. 8/20). This was registered by calling at[protected]Mr. Uday attended the call).
                            I was lucky enough that your service Engineer (Mr. Jhony Tyagi) visited on 9th May only to inform me that there is fault in the Capacitor and he does not have the spare. Hence we have to wait for the next day to fix the same. The same was communicated by the service centre in the presence of Mr. Tyagi. I have also taken the number of your Zonal Manager, Mr. Vipul ([protected], [protected]) from the service centre to discover that one number does not work and another is switched off.
                            Next day, on 10th May, I discovered that it is Sunday and your service centre remain closed with the numbers I had was in switched off mode.
                            On 11th May, Mr. Tyagi visited our place and discovered that there is no problem with Capacitor and this time he told that Motor is not working and it generally takes 7~8 days to replace motor as service centre do not have stock. When discussed with Mr. Vipul, he assured that he will give the replacement for the motors next day.
                            On 12th May, we waited whole day and got informed after several follow up that due to delay from courier service our motor did not reached service centre.
                            On 13th May, we were really lucky to get the replaced Motor only to discover that the problem was not with the motor but with the connection circuit. But this time we probably had the best engineer and he fixed the problem and the Cooler was working. We were really glad to see our Cooler working after 7 days of purchasing it.
                            On 15th May, we discovered, this time the cooler is throwing hot air and we cannot listen to the sound of water circulation.
                            On 16th May, once again I registered a compliant (Compliant No. 16/2) at your Service centre and when talked with Mr. Vipul, he assured the serive will be done on the day itself. This time we were aware of the fact that the next day is Sunday and I can get only promise delivered in that day. But nobody came on 16th.
                            Only we receive couple of calls from Service centre on 16th and 17th May to confirm our address.
                            On 18th May, after calling several times at your service centre and Mr. Vipul only thing we received is assurance.
                            On 19th May again we received assurance from Mr. Vipul and Service centre after number of follow up calls without any solution and no service engineer visited our place.
                            What can I do next to fix the issue?

Symphony Sumo XL Cooler — Fan blade NA

I had purchased Symphony Sumo XL cooler from Ghaziabad. Its fan blade broke off by itself. I had lodged a complaint with M/s K M Enterprises on 04.07.09 but till now the blades are not available till today even after regular follow up. They are unable to provide the spares in the peak seoson.
                            Dated: 14.10.2009

I am purchased Symphony Air Coolers from JAI MAA ELECTRICALS (Address:- 128, Shiva Market, Pitampur, Delhi-110034) on date 22.05.2009 vide bill No. 525 of Rs. 7800.00 & Model No. of Symphony Air Coolers is P[protected].The Symphony Air Coolers is not Proper working i am complaint many time but result is zero, so you are requested hard action in this matter.

Manish Garg
                            C-5/107, First Floor,
                            Sector-11, Rohini,
                            Delhi-110085
                            Mobile No. 98119.37261.
                            I am using symphony air cooler jumbo model
                            now it is not working properly
                            pl inform me nearest service station

G S R
                            I have purchased Symphony Air Cooler on 31st March 2010 Radhika Electronics Stores (Bhel Chowk) Nigdi, Pune at around 8.30 pm. The lady gave us good assurances that it is good and it cools the room and what not... i went in for it and purchased the cooler... he was supposed to deliver it the same day but unfortunately he did not deliver the cooler, i kept on calling Radhika stores no response from them. We had to sleep without the cooler..The next day when i called up Radhika stores, the person told me that they did not have packed piece, that is the reason he could not deliver... i told him atleast you should have informed us... we were just waiting like fools... abhi aayenga abhi aayenga... and calling ... anyway i got it delivered on 1st April 2010 in the evening. The guys delivered it at the residence... We started the cooler and i was surprised to see that the cooler was making so much noise, I thought maybe after we put water in it, it may not make any noise, but there was no effect of it also. We started it and we went to sleep... but instead cool air coming from the cooler the room became hot... my wife had gone to radhika the next day to complain... she was assured that the person will come, he did not turn up, again she had gone over there... but the lady said it will be a holiday and she will call them and ask them to come to our house to check the cooler, but till date nobody has come to check it. Again Yesterday night when we were sleeping at around 3 am i suddenly got up, to see that all the water was coming out of the cooler... it was spread on the floor... i cleaned it, but how did the water came out, i am not aware of that... we do not even have a pamphlet of the product we have purchased. Anyway i just want to tell you SYMPHONY guys, you all are blady cheaters... if you are not cheaters then please do something... product lekar jao yaar... paisa gaya to gaya... saala third class product hai tumhara...

Frankly telling you i am working in the newspaper, will wait for this weekend... then i will send the letter to all newspapers... stating about the efficiency and the product quality.
                            blade is not stock in service center after hot days blade is comming
                            This is not a goodwill ( Sanjay Sharma [protected] )wah symphony wah
                            want service centre nos. of symphony air coolers in Hyderabad
                            Name mohandas.v.hiremath
                            Address : HOUSE NO 248, GURUBAGH COLONY.
                            JEEVAN NAGAR, NEAR VEER PALACE, BEHIND RK TYRES, JAMAL PUR.
                            LUDHIANA
                            Town : ludhiana
                            Pincode : 141010
                            Mobile No. : [protected]
                            Email id : mohan.[protected]@gmail.com
                            Model : Sumo go
                            Date of Purchase : 2009 june 15
                            Nature of complaint : fan is brocken how to get it pl convey

Manish Khare
                              May 12, 2009

I purchased a simphany jumbo Jr. cooler on 25th april 2009 Secunderabad (A.P.).
                              This cooler developed pump problem on 3 May 2009.
                              I registered a complaint for after sales services ref no. 415 on mo. no. [protected].
                              They promised me to send thier service engineer on 6th May.
                              But nobody visited to see the problem after many follow-ups until 9 May.
                              Service engineer told that pump needs replacement and it wasn't in stock.
                              I haven't got pump replaced till now and nobody is giving me any clear answers.
                              I purchased symphany trusting it's brand name but of no value..
                              Hope this mail will recieve some response.
                              I am a Symphony Air Cooler customer of their product model Jumbo Jr. I had bought the product in 2007 April. The motor of the cooler jammed and I had registered the complaint around 15 days back, at Fairdeal Agemcies, Hazratganj, Lucknow. The cumplaint number is 87. I have been following it up on a daily basis but nobody has turned up. My Address and contact number is as follows:
                              Ahmed Rehan Khan
                              E-617, Kasmanda Apartment
                              Park Road, Hazratganj,
                              Lucknow.
                              Mobile - [protected]
                              Cost of Symphony coolers are much more than the other brand of assembled coolers. Symphony must ensure that the coolers should run properly after warranty period. I am also suffering from poor respond of the service centre (Lucknow). I have purchased HiCool cooler from M/s Iron Products, Latouch Rd., Lko in June-07 and due to poor design of humidity control system there is certain chances of system failure. There are two switches (electrical) in this cooler one is for fan and another for cooling and swing operation. For cooling purpose it is required to make Humidity Control switch in ON position simultaneously with cooling switch. Since, Humidity control switch is situated in a covered box, there is a possibility to over look this switch when Cooling swtch is operated.[protected]My Cooler have not been attended yet inspite of reminders. It is requested to rectify my cooler on top priority FREE OF COST and note that such type of faulty design should not be tried at the cost of custemer.
                              i want to know the symphony's service center phone no. in delhi.
                              dear sirs,
                              i purchased a symphony cooler ( winter ) from bala ji enterprises, industrial area, mohali, punjab, india . after one month of purchase i faced a prolem of water leakage from the body . i contacted the dealer to request for the service engineer's visit . but he spoke very ruldely and told that company has no such service to check complaints . i know that he was saying so out of frustratin and due to his rude behaviour that he possesses but it is harming the customers of symphony . kindly set right such quarell some dealers because they are representing you (symphony coolers ) in the market . and also guide me that how can i find solution for my problem . now whome should i contact to repair the defect .
                              with regards,
                              yours faithflly,
                              To whom soever it may concern
                              This is just to inform you that I had purchased a Mini air cooler (sumo Jr) on the 20th of April and it started giving me trouble couple of time but when I went to the dealer they said to speak to the manufacture and give a complaint. I had called the customer care center and told him I am calling in from Hyderabad and gave the issue that my cooler is stopped working and I am getting a burnt smell coming from it. So he had given me two number saying to give them a call which was [protected] which is a not working number and then [protected] which no one picks it up at all and was told that the office name was Good Rice, and when I called them at last he says that will come to my place the next day and fix the issue, its been 4 days now no one had turned up, is this the way you company works after selling things which do not work for a month. I need to get this issue resolved or else would like to have a full refund for the machine.
                              My name is Rudolph Merandez.
                              Machine serial no: K[protected]
                              Dealer name: Padmakala music centre

Rudolph Merandez
                              Dell Inc. | America’s Customer Care
                              Office:[protected] Ext: 57-71076
                              [protected]@dell.com
                              Prakash,

The day you had sent me the email I had contacted Mr. Kiran on [protected] and he told me that he would make sure that my issue would be resolved by the end of the day that was on 3rd May and he also gave me other numbers which is [protected] and his name is Chandra shekar when I spoke to them he also promised me that he would be sending someone to get it replaced or get it fixed but till now no one had turned up, it been more than 20 day I have been trying to contact them but he does not lift my call or else cut my call when I call them. The reason I bought the cooler as I have a 7months old son who is suffering with the heat and now when it needs to be serviced no one turns up.

I am giving you’ll a last chance to get my Cooler replaced or repair it and I am not going to call you guys anymore because this is really Ridiculous and not accepted at all it this issue of mine is not resolved within 24 to 48 hours I would be forced to put it in papers (Deccan chronicle, Eenadu, Times of India, Dell International service etc) about the product and service that you guys had given, this unit did not work not even for 10 days. Next email of mine would be copied to all the news channel and will also put it in papers about your product and service and will make sure that I would bring to every bodies notice that how poor and cheep service you guys provide.

When I bought the cooler the shop owner tells me that it’s a branded one and you get one year of warranty for service but this is not the way you guys work its only lies that you keep on telling and no one lift the phone when a customer call, even I am working for Dell International service as a Sr. customer care but we do not do business like you guys.

Once again I am not going to call you guys up its only 24-48 hours of time and I need my cooler to be replaced or repaired otherwise make sure that this would be put in papers and I will also go legally to fight for my right.
                              Nielkhawsiem Gangte's reply, Jul 28, 2018
                              Sir, have you got your problem solved? If so, please guide me how to handle this faltu company so called Symphony Limited.
                              i want to know the symphony's service center phone no. in gurgaon and delhi
                              I am a symphony Air cooler customer of the product model sumo jr K[protected].I had bought the product in 25 may 2009.I looked after purchasing date this goods bodey is cracked. I just complaned DEALER AUTO ENERGY SALES 216, PATLIPUTRA COLONY and Authorised Service Providers SERVICECO. His contact number [protected] but not any responce in this time. And not issued any complane number. Why ! You r very responcible compuny but No Dought Your fully system is = to Head less chiken.
                              Amit kumar (Raghvendra Kumar) s/o Dineshwar pd Singh.End of Rajeev Nagar Road No.1
                              Near Loha gate OPP.Pan Bhawan. My contact no. [protected]
                              I had a symphoney disert air cooler.I had brought the coller 5 may 2007.some day
                              ago his pankhade is cracked
                              so pl request change his pankhde.
                              thankyoud
                              D-14/133 sector -3
                              rohini
                              moblie no.[protected]
                              I want to know the symphony's service center phone no. in rohini and delhi

moblie no [protected]
                              D-14/133 sector-3 rohini
                              Manish, your complaint's got me a bit scared. I have a cooler here that does not work anymore (won't even start) and I filed a complaint yesterday. Despite repeated calls to the number you mention and a promise that someone would show up today nobody's here yet. Nobody even answers the phone at that number any longer. Have you had any redressal so far?
                              Can someone help me with the customer complaint no. for Symphony Air coolers in Gurgaon/ Delhi.
                              My warranty is expiring on 27th May 09.
                              I also agree with complaints of Arun and others. There is no way to get Synphony air cooler can berepaired in Hyderabad. I m also ssuffering. My blower motor is burnt. I have contacted their after sale/service department. They had given me a mobile number of Mr. Kiran, who does not respond

I am at aloss to know what to do

MV Saxena
                              Dear,
                              I had purchased a winter model on 06/05/08. At that time your dealer committ that all services will be given by company. But i called up more that 10 times from last two months at your customer care no. to change the pads, after that i called to your manager Mr. soni on his cell no. [protected]. He promised that he arrange some with in 2 days. but result is nil. i request you to solve my problem as soon as posible,

Symphony Room Cooler (Winter) — service not done

I have purchased a symphony cooler (WINTER) on 17/04/2009. Its swing botton is not working and pannel stopped in a very absort direction. electric shock is felt while touching the boddy.
                              I complained to the NEELKANTH ELECTRONICS, Varanasi from where i purchased it they have given me two numbers to contact for service.
                              When contacted the service center has given me a complain number 6/186 and the person visited onces said that some part has to be replaced. Since then 4 days has gone no one came to repair it. cooler is as it is. In summer like this if it has to be like this then why any one should buy symphony product in 8000rupees It is better to purchase a local cooler in comparision to symphony.
                              Very poor service and poor performance
                              I had symphony cooler purchased from frontline electricals from sanjay place, Agra but facing product problems initialy after contacting the authourised service center the problem is not solved .so solve is problem for sake of your company goodwill.

sunil gupta
                              hmo-319 sector-10
                              Awas vikas colony
                              sikandra, Agra
                              contact no:[protected]
                              Tell me the authorised service centre telephone no. of Symphony Air Cooler at Jamshedpur, Jharkhand. Its water pump is running ok but not pumping the water. Here the weather is much hot and I didn't buy AC this year. Please come forward to help the needy. I am here to co-operate you.
                              Can someone help me in getting symphony's service center phone no. in Delhi
                              To whom soever it may concern,
                              Sir I brought Symphony Sumo Air cooler in 2005-6, Last year i got replaced the Motor & Blades of my cooler from ur service center, i got a bill of around 3200 & I paid the Bill. But now 2 months ago one of the Blade of my cooler' fan got cracked, i called Symphony customer Care for new blade on 28th May.After a long period of 28 days their representative came named "Dharmveer" but he brought a 6-Blade fan with him & he fitted that into my cooler.After that i saw that Air flow was not even reaching 1 ft from cooler.I told him that bring 4 Blade fan, than he very rudely said to contact his Head "Mr. Sanjay Dhar", when I contacted him he said that pay the bill right now, i will send & replace the fan with 4 blades.So, After that I paid him Rs. 853.On the next day whenever I tried to call him, his no. was always busy.I am very sorry to say that your company can never flourish in this way, without the much needed Customer Satisfaction.So I again registered a Complain with Complain No. 2408.
                              So, please replace my cooler's fan with fan with four blades, or else i will not have any alternative but to go in Consumer Court & claim there.
                              Ummed Singh Dugar
                              B-22, new Gupta Colony
                              Mob:[protected]
                              Symphony has a very very poor customer service in Hyderabad as well.
                              i bought a new symphony air cooler for 7900/- Rs which is a fairly good amount for coolers.
                              But even after spending so much, the warranty that i get is fake. Witin 1 month, the water pump gave up, and then started a series of calls... only from my side .. Symphony customer service never responds, rarely the call is picked, and if picked, they are openly rude .

Symphony cooler service sucks big time.
                              Symphony !!! Are you listening !!! ???
                              i hope not, must have turned deaf as always.
                              no parts available
                              Poor Service after Sale

I am regretting after buying product of this company.my symphony sumo Air cooler fan is crack since last 20 days, no service center in my city (meerut)u.p. I'm continously following.hi rate no service. please help me
                              This is true that kiran of symphony is a person who is incharge of all these problems, who doesnt takes anything seriously I myself stayed in these summer without cooler it took nearly 2 months to get repaired my cooler. I have purchased it from Reliance Digital, I was scolding Reliance people, but when i got to know that there was no problem from it was from who are not providing service properly, I spoke to head office also, regarding Any one can take action aganist these I will surely turn up with all my documents which prove that it took nearly took one and half month to replace the coolers motor.
                              if any one likes to take action to send me a mail so that i can send appropriate documents.
                              I would like you to take action aganist kiran who is whole and sole responsible for these things
                              [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                              the complaint lodged some 16 days ago is not solved by the company as the wintor symphony purcahsed by me needs maintenance every yr for which I have to incurred Rs 700-900/ every yr This year also i have spend Rs400/ but the jamming of its fan continued and still jammed . On inquiryfrom its service centre at agra this product is a defective in designing and will continue to create problems.Also i have to waste my full day in taking it to service centre and spending my money for no result. if such problem had been continued, It will be very difficult for a person to have faith in your products
                              from
                              Sunil Gupta
                              319 sector 10 awas vikas colony
                              Sikandara AGRA UP
                              www [protected]@gmail.com
                              I also bought Somo Jr model and complaint to the Symphony call center but still not resolved from last 15 days.

Symphony cooler & rest of the product is not good.

Please don't Purchase Symphony product and Share with all friends.

Ajit
                              The Symphony Air Cooler,
                              I have purchase a symphony jumbo air cooler in the month of April, Since it is not working Satisfactorily.Neither its swing blade is working nor its cooling.
                              I want to convey this massage not to purchase symphony product, who is planning to buy the same product in future.
                              The product of the company is not efficient and the after sale service is also zero.
                              I am kumara swamy from Hyderabad. I purchased Symphony winter model in the month of April`09.
                              The dealer was told me that " we will send the cooler to given address." i have given my address n contact details.
                              The same day i opened the corton n i found that the cooler left side leg was broken.I informed to dealer he has given customer care number, i have give complaint n they gave given me the ref complaint number, but till today(04.08.09) no one has responded.

I am going to claim the case in consumer forum.
                              So Symphony be ready to face punish.
                              kumar swamy
                              Hyderabad.

I purchased medium size cooler (Model-sumogo) in may 2009, but now my water pump is corrupted 3 days ago. We have not known where is service center at Noida in UP. So request to you please provide me service indoor.

From
                              17/8, Hindon Vihar, Sector 49 Noida
                              Badola (UP), PIN 201301
                              Mobile No. [protected], [protected]
                              lodged a complaint o[censored]r defective designed wintor symphony air cooler which is still in hands of authoried service centre for repairs and yet to be received in OK conditons. Although I have received a call from Ur Ghaziabad office but they are yet to inform me any solution for above problem. In case U R not able to take decision in this matter inform me so failing which I have to opt for other alternative steps as till this date I had incurred a sum of rs 4000/ but no respite from Ur product
                              pl u call me [protected]. due to my air cooler not cooled. please ask me your service center in navi mumbai.
                              Dated: 14.10.2009

I am purchased Symphony Air Coolers from JAI MAA ELECTRICALS (Address:- 128, Shiva Market, Pitampur, Delhi-110034) on date 22.05.2009 vide bill No. 525 of Rs. 7800.00 & Model No. of Symphony Air Coolers is P[protected].The Symphony Air Coolers is not Proper working i am complaint many time but result is zero, so you are requested hard action in this matter.

Manish Garg
                              C-5/107, First Floor,
                              Sector-11, Rohini,
                              Delhi-110085
                              Mobile No. 98119.37261.
                              i have purchased a cooler in the year 2006. it was worked for two years properly but, when i want to get it service iam unable to contact the right person and get it serviced with local service man by contacting just dial who claimed that he is authorised man. but he is not authorised company man it seems. as the service is very poor. literally after sales service is very poor in symphony. at the same time i recently gone for PuRE it (water purifier) service which they did it with in 24 hours thank to PURE IT TEAM
                              I want symphony cooler service centre ph.no. in rohini delhi
                              Its my heartly request to all you people who are thinking for buy a new coolers, Never ever take a chance to buy Symphony coolers/products...
                              I want to know the address & contact no. of company's service centre in delhi
                              I am a Symphony Air Cooler customer of their product model Sumo Jr. I had bought the product in 12th May 2009. The motor of the cooler jammed and I had registered the complaint around 15 days back, at J.D.Electronics, Shivam Raod, Hyderbad. The complaint number is 100 with Symphony. I have been following this case on Phone number [protected] of employee named Kiran but nobody has turned up. My Address and contact number is as follows:

B. Raghavendra,
                              H.no 1-73/3/3, Ramshanker Nagar,
                              Ramanthapur, Hyderabad.
                              Mobile - [protected]
                              i have purchased a Symphony Winter Air cooler on 07.06.09, but the pumping system in the cooler was not working proplerly, i had already given a complaint to my dealer at J.D.Electronics, Ameerpet, where my cooler was purchased. The dealer had given me a number/person called Kiran ([protected]), who was repairing/servicing the Symphony air coolers is not lifting the phone for last 10 days, now his phone is switched off. my Address and contract number is as follows.

A.S.Pavan Kumar
                              Flat No. 505. Chestiya Estate
                              Plot No. 49 & 50, Opp. Rajivnagar Community Hall
                              Rajivnagar
                              Hyderabad - 500 045
                              Ph: [protected]
                              worest service
                              I want To know the symphoney air cooler service center Nos. pls give the information.
                              Aman Kalra

We would like to understand & resolve your grievances to serve the best services for long & healthy business terms.

Kindly contact on[protected] Extn No 2454 or write on [protected]@justdial.com & [protected]@justdial.com

Just Dial Customer Support-Delhi/NCR

bajaj/cooler — sound problem

product name- cooler RC-2004.
                              very sound level so pl this problem short out.
                              I-316,Alpha-2
                              Greater noida
                              i have purchased symphony winter on first week of april 2010. just after a week of purchase its pump is not working i have raised a complaint but till today it has been 8 days there is no response from your side.

my address
                              H.no-15-178,
                              prashanthi nagar, uppal
                              hyderabad
                              pin:500039

phone [protected]
                              This is to announce that the after sale service is very very bad. I recently bought Symphony cooler sumo jr. infact two weeks back and the cooler's motor got burned. The complaint made was attended but due to non availabilty of spares the cooler cannot be repaired and no specific date has been given. It is strongly recommeded that please donot buy this company's product.

It is wonderful the complaint cannot be given in black and white, since company doesnot have e-mail id.

Can any one send me the e-mail id os customer complaint cell of symphony.

Sudip
                              I too agree to this compaint,

Symphony cooler — Electrical Problems in Cooler

I had purchased a Diet 50 T cooler of Symphony on 20th March 2010. Right from the start, the castors were not working properly. After a complaint they changed the castors. 3 days back, the cooler started throwing water from the blower. There was a huge flash and the cooler stopped working. I have been complaining to AQUA GREAT ENTERPRISES, where a Mr. Suresh picks up the phone and tells me that an engineer will visit, but ultimately no one has visited me since the last 4 days. I have been sick and tired of repeatedly following with them. Let me know if anyone has a solution to this kind of lacksidal attitude of these service providers. These guys doesnt even have a customer care number where we can speak to someone.
                              I have purchased the symphony Jumbo for my aged parents 20 days ago and there is a compliant that the water is gushing out of the sides. The complaint has been pending for more than a week and no response yet from the dealer or compliant logging cell.

EV Subrahmaniam
                              A1 # 33, Mayuri Apartments
                              Begumpet
                              Hyderabad 500016
                              Ph[protected]
                              I bought Bajaj Aircooler tc 2007 a month ago (14/4/2010). After few days of service it started giving problem. First some weired smell was coming out of the cooler and later the water motor that pumps up the water stopped working. As a usual I called up the dealer and they came me two numbers of Bajaj Service center. It took another 2 days to get them on the phone as no one was picking the call. I was told that someone will attend and resolve the issue in 4 working days. It's been almost a month, several calls from my side still no one turned up. Where the world we are living. Even though we are paying the full price still no service when required. Am too tired and planning to file a compaint. I am not letting this go so easy. I am located in Pune: Pimple Saudagar. [protected]@yahoo.com
                              I also lodged my complaint through as d mobile number was fallse which was given to me by costomer care.
                              If possible let me confirm the complaint number and attend the comlaint soon.My number is [protected](R.K.Bansal, ModiNagar, GhaziaBad)

Symphony / jumbo jr.room cooler — product motor fails after one month

I have purchase a jumbo jr. air cooler in july2010 from Umag the house of electronics Gwalior M.P. ph.no [protected], after one month its motor is not working I complaint to dealer on[protected]. He sent his machenic to my house he say that motor is burnt so it will be replaced. After 15 day my motor is not changed by dealer. When I contact to him, He reply that new motor is not available at this time. At this time here is very summer.Pls. do some thing.
                              Ramji lal shrivastava
                              Gwalior
                              mo.[protected]
                              email. [protected]@rediff.com

symphony/ hicool air cooler — no action on complaint made

i had made a complaint with kalyan service centre about the main motor of my "symphony hicool" air cooler not working. the complaint no. given to me is 549.

the complaint was made around 2 months back, whenever i ask about the progress on my complaint, i was told that "the spare parts i.e. the motor is not available".

Symphony air coolers/Jumbo junior — Air cooler not working after one and half month from purchase date

I had purchased jumbo junior air cooler from 'SRI GURU ENTERPRISES' 7-2-648, OPP MAJID, RP ROAD, BATA, SEC' BAD 500 003 on 13.04.10. Tax invoice # 134, the water pump is not working from 30.05.10. I had registered a complaint to customer service on 03.06.10 complaint no # 630/N thru phone customer service phone number #[protected]/23468022.

Till now none of service executive has attended to the problem when the time committed by them to attend to the problem was 2 days from the date of registering the complaint. Even after several follow ups done from my side the response is not good and the answer is given by them is they will resolve the issue when they find time. I have even tried to contact Mr. Kiran(Hyd Service in-charge) on [protected] several times but he is not answering the call.

Please register a complaint with the consumer forum.

Benerji Kodali
                              10-04-91, Fathenagar,
                              Balanagar, HYD 18
                              i was purchase symphony air cooler (sumogo) in medak district in andhrapradesh after two months pump is not working .i was send the cooler to shop but he replace pump but also it not working whar i do
                              I am facing the same problems with my complaints. My HI-cool cooler started giving problems within 5days of
                              purchase. I have sent repeated e mails to the Customer Care Center at the HQ in Ahmedabad but as of now no response
                              Pravin
                              I have a very serious complaint regarding the Symphony Hi cool aircooler which i purchased in Pune
                              from a very reputed dealer. After installation on May5, 2011 I noticed a drop inj the cooling.The reason being that the center section was absolutely dry as there was no water flow in this part.I have registered my complaint with the local complaint centre and i was promised that the technician would be visiting me
                              on May 6. Till date there is no sign of the technician and no reply to the emails I have sent to the
                              Customer Care centreat their HQ in Ahmedabad.

Pravin
                              This is just to inform you that I had purchased a Symphony Dite 50 Air cooler on the 6th of May 2011 from Virmani Appliances, 2533 - 35, Ajmal Khan Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-05 and it started giving me trouble from the day of purchase i.e. on 6th May, 2011. It's fan is not working. When I called to the dealer they said to speak to the manufacture and give a complaint. I had called the customer care center but no response received from ur Customer Care No. Then I again called to the dealer, So he had given me four number saying to give them a call which was [protected](not responding), [protected](Switched Off),[protected]Not valid no.) and[protected]no. temporerly out of service). I again contacted to the dealer to request for the service engineer's visit but he/she spoke very ruldely and told that it's ur responsibility to complaint at Symphony Customer Care Centre. I know that he/she was saying so out of frustratin and due to his rude behaviour that he/she possesses but it is harming the customers of symphony . Kindly set right such quarell some dealers because they are representing you (symphony coolers ) in the market and also guide me that how can i find solution for my problem . Now whom should i contact to repair the defect . I need to get this issue resolved or else would like to have a full refund for the machine. I paid Rs. 6400/- for Symphony Dite 50 Air cooler.
                              My name is Manish Kumar Bajpai
                              Machine serial no: 07A1311B11890
                              Dealer name: Virmani Appliances
                              Address: 2533 - 35, Ajmal Khan Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi-05

Symphony Air Cooler Winter — after sales service not available

I have purchased symphony winter from ghaziabad.since last week i have locked a complaint (no 130503) at service center but till now nobody has attended this complaint . your service center is very poor. I have follow up so many times but till now noboby attended. please suggest me what can i do????????????
                              i purchased a symphony air cooler (winter)last year in the month of may.and i have been facing some problems with it so i consulted the service center.i complained there but they had not responded properly.and now i am going to take a legal action against this act.

Symphony Air Cooler Winter — service center no.

Can someone help me in getting symphony's service center phone no. in Ghaziabad

My name is Raman Mittal
                              mobile no. is [protected]
                              i purchased a symphony cooler ( jumbo ) from hari om enterprises, railwayroad, gurgaon, haryana, india . after one weak of purchase i faced a prolem jamming of its fan continued and still jammed . On inquiryfrom its service centre at product is a defective in designing and will continue to create problems.Also i have to waste my full day in taking it to service centre and spending my money for no result. if such problem had been continued.my complain no. 455
                              with regards,
                              T.P SHARMA
                              h.no.174, gali no.19,
                              ashok vihar, gurgaon
                              Pls let me know service centre number in Hyderaad
                              I purchase a syphony jumbo winter cooler in the month of may 2011.from day first it is not working properly. water leakage problem as well as big sound comes from the fan, with respective that i also launched the complaint to the dealer as well as customer care but still that problem is there and now cooler is not even start.this is very rediculas if i see such kind of service by reputed company and also agree with the rudely behaviour by executive.My problem is not resolve from last 60 days what can i say more.Now i am going to tell everyone not to purchase syphony cooler.

Address: C
                              Gaurav Nagre

symphony air cooler jumbo — fan problem

symphony air cooler mode jumbo purchase date 16/04/2011 this time this product under warranty but the FAN is problem all three side broken i am complaint to you bust not solved my complain so pl. solved my problem thanks.THIS IS A VERY URGENT.
                              I have similar problem of not providing service by customer care centre at Jaipur. My mini sumo cooler is not working and I contacted the service provider. First he simly said that the motor has to be replaced when i told him that your person has'nt even seen the cooler then he sent a person whosaid the motor has to be replaced and told me that it would be done the next day. When nobody turned up I again contacted the service provider, he arrogantly told me that it would take four to five days. I was really shocked by his behaviour. It seems the company doesnt bother about the existing customers.
                              sincerly
                              g.k. pancholi, [protected] (m)

JUMBO AIR COOLER — NOT WORKING

MY COOLER IS NOT WORKING FAN WAS BROKEN.THIS PRODUCT IS UNDER SERVICE SO PLEASE REPAIR.I AM WAITING FOR YOUR ANSWER .MY ADD ANAND PADHARIYA RAILWAY COLONY RLY QRT NO.T/173/B OPP ST.XAVIERS HIGH SCHOOL.GAMDI ROAD.
                              Hi Symphony Team,

I have purchased Diet 22T on 14/04/2012 from SHRI RAM ENTERPRISES, Phone[protected], Person Name - Vickey and the product they have delivered entire crap. The dealer is deceiving us directly.

Step 1
                              I have requested the dealer information from the Symphony website to purchase DIET 22T and accordingly the customer care has responded back with an SMS giving the name as

Arihant nlesh
                              phone [protected]

Step 2
                              When I have contacted him, he has directed me to the above mentioned dealer, I have purchased DIET 22T from this dealer in the afternoon at arround 3.00pm when the product arrived the water pump failed to respond and the water never flowed through the pad. After a long discussion the dealer Vickey has replaced it with a Used DIET Cooler, when resisted he spoke in an objectionable Language and said he gets only Rs 100 out of the sales and is not responsible for anything that happens once he gets his money.

Step 3
                              The replaced cooler is definetly in an unusable condition. Its a used cooler, which is dirty to look at, the base is not proper, the water pump keeps making noise. the rotary knobs do not work, water keeps spilling out and many more.

Step 4
                              I would request you to check the cooler through your authorized service and replace it appropriately. Request you to respond within two weeks from the date of receipt of this complaint. I hope you feel responsible for such kind of fraud your dealers are used to and take the appropriate action.

Next Steps (When No Action taken by you)

If I receive no response form the customer care with in the specific time, I would be forced to go the consumer forum and register the complaint to get the proper replacement

Lokesh
                              after sale no service is available. I have been waiting for the last one month.no body turned up.Though I am going to buy one more cooler this summer also, but certainly not a SYMPHONY.
                              Rajendra
                              Sarvodaya Nagar Lucknow.
                              Ph. [protected].
                              To whom soever it may concern
                              This is just to inform you that I had purchased a Mini air cooler (sumo Jr) 05a012m03773 at cost Rs 5990 from puri traders sonipat Haryana on dated 9th of May and it started giving me trouble from first day problem is its water pump not working I call to the dealer they depute service engineer which has attend the complaint after 6 hours the engineer open the new cooler and start the pump but, after two hours its agian stopped working. if such problems are faced by costomer then why paid so, much money for symphony product its a very big ? at quality standard of symphony product.
                              My name is Dev Raj Bhardwaj
                              Dy. Manager Operation
                              indo Asian Electric Pvt. Ltd.
                              Sonipat ( Haryana)
                              I have purchased a symphony cooler ( winter ) from vedom enterprises, dharampeth nagpur, india . from the day one cooler was noisy but no body is listening the problem. complaint no. BET-227D12010. boys came to attend the problem and assured that fan motor will be replaced.
                              nothing is done I am not using the cooler because of sound. they have given a no. of attending officer [protected] but no body is listening in symphony, it is total waste of money..Also I have to waste my all days in taking it to service centre and spending my money for no result. if such problem had been continued, It will be very difficult for a person to have faith in your products

from
                              RAJESH RAWAT
                              mob.[protected]
                              [protected]@rediffmail.com
                              pump is not working probably since the day bought it and dont have a clue who to call for repair
                              we have purchased a symphony winter cooler which got repaired from Shah electronics Vani nagar, malkajgiri, hyderabad on 19/04/2012, last 4 days back(friday) we have given a complaint on phone no [protected]( told us he was company official), and told us he will not work on saturday & sunday so he will send a person on monday,

now when we got ur local service incharge no [protected] and asked they said no information and unable to clearly tell us when this will be repaired. what is this kind of service, if there in no info between you is it our problem, do u want to suffer after buying the coller for Rs 9300 for 3 days in this hot summer, what action are u going to take or what should we do next.
                              Me too seeking a pad change of my 4 year old Symphony Winter model in Lucknow. I have contacted many dealers and made several calls at the numbers given by them, but no body is listening
                              If such is after sales service of bajaj, I swear not to buy any product of Bajaj in future and also suggest my near ones to not to buy this company's product as their service is very poor

GP Singh
                              T-IV/6, Officers Residence
                              Bhootnath Telefone Exchange
                              Indiranaga
                              Lucknow
                              I am repenting having bought a symphony cooler. I bought it on 29th April 2012 and in a span of 10 days its fan has got jammed and a complaint to this problem remains unattended for the last four days.

I would suggest to whosoever is contemplating buying a cooler, should seldom go in for SYMPHONY as not only its product is bad, their SERVICES ARE WORST.

hd sharma
                              I Bought Symphony Diet 22E air cooler in may 2012 from Hypercity Hyderabad.
                              Suddenly it is stopped working and now it does not Power ON. My biggest disappointment came when I registered complain HDC- 23E12007. So far no response from Symphony services center, nobody even pick up the call.
                              I tried calling their Area Manager but he does not even listen my complaint. Horrible customer service.

Dont buy Symphony air cooler, its not worth your money.

Sanjeev
                              The symphony guys here at Noida is a fleet of and **@###**..feel like screwing them left right centre.which I will surely do.The new Kaizen air cooler was received 10 days back that too a defective one and despite all the complaints made, bloody they are passing time.They need a bick kick on their actually ..
                              I bought one Symphony Winter on 29th April 2012 from Punjab Electricals, Faridabad.

Its fan got jammed after 10 days of running and to this effect I lodged a complaint with Symphony on 22nd May 2012 and their representative visited and just hammered the fan 3-4 times and said that it would work fine thereafter.

Unfortunately, the problem remained the same and the fan continued getting jammed as before. I then lodged another complaint on 25th May 2012 and their representative visited after a week's time that too after rigorous follow up. He opened up the entire fan and removed a few washers which he said were extra and said it would work well then.

From 7th June 2012 onwards, it has again started jamming the same way as before. While attending the complaint, their representative also said that if the fan gets jammed again, he would recommend for replacement of the fan/cooler.

After spending so much of money, I am struggling to use the cooler for which I have spend a huge amount that too in a span of less then 10 days of its purchase. Symphony does not care for the problems being faced by its customers. Nor have I have any contact no. of any Symphony's responsible person.

I would suggest all future buyers not to go in for Symphony under any circumstances, for its product quality is bad and its after sales service is even worst.

They are cheating the common public. However, I will take the matter to consumer forum.

hd sharma
                              House No. 52, Sector 22, Faridabad 121005
                              Symphony Air Coolers company is totally forge.Never try to take the Symphony cooler.They take lot of money nd have no customer care...MC company ...
                              I have purchase a symphony air cooler model no. high cool smart in the month of june 20012 from kolkata shyam bazar - sangeeta store.but it is not working satisfactorily.its totally failure to making a cooling condition, to giving a cooling weather.this cooler is totally unable to giving a cooling temperature.

So I suggest to every people in kolkata that not to purchase any kind of symphony air cooler.
                              Cooler is not working since 2 days.. I purchased it on 22nd may 2012 and in a month, pump has stoppped working, and now cooler is throwing hot air..

I called customer service 3 times, which puts me through to IVR, automated response, and confirms me that complaint has been lodged. I even get a text message after that confirming complaint number and saying that I will get a callback within 24 hrs which never happened actually.

Now I am left with no clue with what to do with this huge machine and whom to contact to get it fixed, and I have been spneding sleepless nights in this kinda temperature.

Looking for your prompt attention

Suchait Sachdeva
                              Ph: [protected]
                              Purchase date: 22/05/2012
                              Dealer: Agarawal electronics, 95 shiva market, pitam pura, delhi 110034
                              Invoice number: R-34963, mode of payment: cash.
                              Symphony Winter model: 14A1611D62754

Symphony 22E Diet — Pump Is not working

I Have purchased Symphony Water Cooler But its Pump is not working No customer Care for support

Please help ..And dont buy symphony Products
                              i have purchase a symphony jumbo air cooler in the month may but with in 2 month it stopped working .I complaint and no body come to resolve the problem.If this type of service provided by company then we will take a legel action and i suggest to all people that don't buy symphony cooler in future this is very bad product in india.if my problem not resolved then i will push the company in court. i have purchased it from Jain Enterprises SCF 4 Panchkula Road, Main Bazar BALTANA (Panjab) Phone: [protected]

My Address :
                              H.No. 2256 Sec-15 Panchkula 2nd floor haryana
                              my cooler remote is not working the day i purchased it and have been making complaints several times but no one responds, the company service is very poor.
                              I had purchased Symphony Jumbo Air Cooler Sl. No. C021AC21049 on 20th May 2012 from Darpan Electronics & Electricals, Gp-65, Shop No.1, Ganga Nagar, Meerut-250001, UP.
                              Seller clearly told regarding warranty that Warranty is for ONE YEAR and will be provided by SYMPHONY AIR COOLER COMPANY.
                              In July third week Cooler Fan was Broken and this complaint was lodged with Symphony Air Cooler Authorized Service Centre of Meerut. On 01 Aug 2012 broken blade was collected by Mr.Hassan of Symphony ASC, Meerut, several times contacted Symphony ASC, Meerut on Mobile No.[protected] and telephone No.[protected].Also contacted several times to Mr.Chaudhary Head of Symhony ASC and Mr. Vijay in-charge services but I have got no satisfactory reply till date.

With Regards,
                              Narendra Vaish
                              TO
                              The Symphony Air Cooler,
                              I have purchased a symphony JUMBO air cooler on 20th May 2012. Its plastic blade broked in the month of July. In spite of my several complaints it could not get repaired. Every time attending person tell us that company is not providing blade of FAN as soon as they will get it from company, they will repair it.
                              My view is similar to Md. Sajid. I have never seen this type of bad company.
                              Never Buy any product of Symphony.

Rajiv
                              MY NAME IS VENKATESH
                              I PURCHASED SYMPHONY DIET 22I, IN MEGA MORE MARKET, KOTHAPET, HYDERABAD.
                              ONLY ONE DAY USED. BUT WATER IS COME OUT.
                              I COMPLAINT TO CUSTOMER CARE, AFTER TWO DAYS THERE IS NO RESPONSE,
                              THE TECHNICAL SERVICE IS VERY VERY POOR.
                              DEAR CUSTOMERS KINDLY DON'T PURCHASE, I SUFFERED TO MUCH, YOU DON'T SUFFER.
                              TIME WASTE.
                              I had purchased a symphony winter on 04.05.2012.even before the completion of one year it's fan blade broke. When I made a complain fr it the technician came mistaking it as out of warranty service so first he tried to take money fr the service. After the presentation of invoice he left half work done, saying that he did have spare required .after that there was no response from them. Now after I registered a second complain, I've received a message that the problem has been resolved successfully, though nothing has been done.

Symphony Air Cooler — no service in warranty period

i took a symphony air cooler 4 months ago. And after only 2 months it stops working. i have lauched the service request manier times. they say it will be resolved in two working days.
                              now it has been a month and no service man has came or contacted us.
                              please help what to do now.

We were planning to purchase 20 coolers of symphony in order to replace Iron Coolers. At initial level (trial basis), initially we had purchased three coolers around 3-4 months back of Rs 40, 000 approx.

Till now we have faced many problems such as water leakage (8-9 times), water pump fused ( 1 time), cooler motor burned (1 time) etc. Many times this problem has been solved by the customer care service provider of your company, but the problems continues.
                              We have also talked to Mr Anil Garg, gwalior many times but still much effort not yet been made in order to permanently resolve the problem.

Till now our coolers are under warranty so these problem are been resolved every time with no charge but the main worry is after warranty because these problem are not been resolved permanently. Infact water leakage occurs after every ten days of service.
                              (Note: 1 cooler motor motor is not working since 1 month, customer care complaints already been done but till now no action has been taken)

I request you to take strong action against these complaints or else i would have to take support of RTI.

Hotel Mayur, Gwalior
                              I have Purchase Symphony Diet Cooler in April 13 and since April to till date I have logged 7 to 8 times complaint with their call centre and no resoulation get till date. Poor after sale service, no responsible staff.

Sanjeev Rana
                              Dear Customers, We regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly visit www.symphonylimited.com/service to register your service request. Alternatively you can SMS your <name, city, pin code & serial no.> to [protected] to get your complaint registration number. Our Team will get back to you with a resolution at the earliest.
                              Please don't buy any symphony cooler product as parts is used in cooler is not good
                              Symphony coolers is a company with a bunch of liars and worst is the product. Never buy from them. I registered a complaint on monday but on wednesday i got the reply saying they tried to contact me for the last 4 days but was unreachable. See proof image. Monday to wednesday is 2 day stupid symphony. I will throw ur cooler which is brand new from my 3rd floor.

After Sales Service Not Available - Comment #1951275 - Image #0
                              mailmeharry2008's reply, Jul 1, 2018
                              agree
                              I had purchase symphony air cooler7600/ last month on 19th April in Ahmedabad.
                              within one month i complained 2 times in symphony customer care service no . but didnt get proper respond. Last 2 days it is stop to work, i complained in customer care no but till date no one responding. I need to get this issue resolved or else would like to have a full refund for the machine.

Symphony cooler service is so bad.
                              i dont recomend to any one for symphony.
                              symphony!!! listen it
                              Don’t purchase Symphony air cooler as service quality after any defect is worst than worst. They don’t even bother about. Just production and sell is only vision of company with zero quality control. Hope local dealer should understand post purchase service of brand.
                              My Symphony cooler serial no- [protected] had an issue with pump. The unit was working except for the water getting pumped. I logged a complaint - bl[protected]. Microtek service center from Bangalore sent a sub-contracted engineer to repair the unit. The unit was opened but due to earlier price quoted mismatch the service center person ([protected]) recalled his engineer. The engineer did not assemble the unit back in working condition and left with verbal abuse.
                              Symphony is not taking ownership nor is doing anything to fix the problem created by them. They have very limited service center, there is no option to tae the unit to a shop to get it fixed. They charge 500 rs just for visit and do nothing.
                              They should not be allowed to sell without proper service center to fix problems.
                              Its already more than 15 days and no response from symphony.
                              Symphony has very bad customer service. They do not have a service center. No options available to customers for repair.
                              95 Comments

Manish kumar jha
                                May 8, 2009

My "PF pension fund" transfer application form was submitted on April 07 through visbin.com Bangalore Till date fund is not transferrred to my new PF account.Pls let me know when it will be transfer.

My old pf Account No:KN/34826/350
                                My new pf Account No:KN/23390/4117

Manish Jha

Manish kumar jha
                                  May 8, 2009

I had applied for the “PF - pension fund” transfer from old PF acc. KN/34826/350 to new PF acc. KN/23390/4117 two years back but still my “PF pension fund” amount has not transferred to new PF acc. When i enquired regarding this to third party "visbin.com" then the concerned person said that he cannot do anything and i need to talk to PR department. After that I sent couple of mails to PR department but did not receive any response from them. Please help me out.
                                  Thanks in advance.

Manish Jha

Symphony services — 3 months passed but still PF is not credited.

My company has sent the PF withdrawl form to PF office in December-2008. They told it will take 45 working days but its been more than 100 working days but still my PF amount is not credited to my account.

Q
                                    Q Z Azam
                                    May 8, 2009

Water pump not working properly

Cost of Symphony coolers are much more than the other brand of assembled coolers. Symphony must ensure that the coolers should run properly after warranty period. I am also suffering from poor respond of the service centre (Lucknow). I have purchased HiCool cooler from M/s Iron Products, Latouch Rd., Lko in June-07 and due to poor design of humidity control system there is certain chances of system failure. There are two switches (electrical)...
                                    Sanjay Yadav
                                    Apr 9, 2009

I bought Symphony Hi Cool Cooler on 25 March 2009 . I didnot received the Warrenty card, when i called the dealer " BALAJI ELECTRONICS, RZ2, SYNDICATE ENCLAVE, DABRI MORE (Opp. C3-Janakpuri ) PANKHA ROAD ND-45(Phone[protected]., they told our bill is enought and we are not receiving any Warrenty cards with this product(a perfect lie). After week, i thought to check the pump section and found Pump was not working, i called BALAJI ELectronics andThey provided me with the Service ENgg no, when he came he told me the story that serial no and warrenty card is missing and he woun't able to do service. After having words with the BALAJI people, he came to know that it was defective peice and was repaired in the service station and all parts inside are not genuine parts of Symphony.

Now they are not giving me repacement or either the warrenty cards.
                                    Response fron the BALAJI is poor and when i call themtthey simply cut the phone.

Plese let me know what kind of action can be taken towards these fraudy Vendours andhow to log complain against them in consumer court. Is any kind of online thing is there which can help me.

Sanjay Yadav
                                    Mob:+91-[protected]
                                    my cooler name jumbo jr. now speed of fan is so slow.
                                    after several reminders from last 15 days no one is attending the complain.
                                    pls. look into the matter.my warranty expires on 11.5.09

opsinha
                                    dhanbad

vijay thurimella
                                      Apr 8, 2009

I had request for an epf withdrawl from my previous company and they had submitted the aopplication in the bangalore office on 23.02.2009 for the number pf number 23390/3301

till now my amount has not been credited, and the status page says that the application has not received by the office.

the company with submitted the application is not sending me a copy of the acknowledgement ecven after repeated requests

vijay thurimella
                                      Hi Vijay

I have got my ack copy from the PF consultant with whom the symphony is working with. They have filed your PF on 23.Feb.09 itself. Because I can see your name in that list. If you need ack receipt, do mail me on rachit.[protected]@gmail.com. I can send you the receipt. Even my PF withdrawal application was filed on the same day and i have also not received my PF amount till date.

Rachit