Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 316

siddharth.saluja2
Jan 21, 2013

Address: Panipat, Haryana

I subscribed to an internet pack of rs.15 on 17th january 2013, and I was able to use internet on my cell phone on same day. But on next day, 18-01-13, I was unable to access internet on mobile. Every time I tried to connect to the internet, a error message popped up, connection unavailable. I contacted cust. Care on 121, they told me to reset my network destinations n restart my cellphone, I DID the same but wasn't able to get rid of my problem. And today, it is 21-01-13, n I'M still not able to access internet. And its not the first time, I suffered from this problem many times. Don't know why, but every time I call customer care executive after my 1st call of the day, their answering machine replies all our customer care executives are busy, please call back after some time. I'm really frustrated now, neither my complaints are processed nor the amount of balance deducted is refunded... please help..
Dear Mr.Saluja,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
Tata DOCOMO.

nidhi.singhal2
    Jan 21, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I had purchased the Tata Photon on 31st August 2012. I had availed the Unlimited plan for 5GB at speed of 1Mbps. It was communicated to me by your sales executive that it will cost me Rs. 750 INCLUSIVE OF ALL TAXES.But now I am receiving the Bill of Rs. 750 + additional taxes.

I had raise a complaint in December 2012 and it was accepted and assured by one of your customer care executive that it was a mistake by sales executive and as a result for 2 months i.e. Jan 2013 and Feb 2013. I will need to pay only Rs 750 inclusive of all taxes.

In these regard, I have received a confirmation message and confirmation mail from your system on 28th DEC 2012 and 29th Dec 2012 stating that:
    “Hi Your Bill plan is changed to DLHSIA TMARP 5GB [protected]@1500 w.e.f. 27th Dec 2012 as per your request for Photon No. [protected] ”.

Now in January I am receiving again the bill of Rs 838. (Rs. 750 + taxes.). I had talked to customer care they ask me to drop a mail. i had already dropped a mail in 14th Jan 2013 but no action has been taken. I again contacted customer care to close the connection on 21st jan 2013 then the customer care executive name Jyoti started shouting at me without listening to me and said drop a mail.

I understand that I need to pay service tax but when i confirmed with sales executive that 750 inludes taxes or not then at that time he confirmed that it includes taxes then why I am getting bill with addtion of taxes again.

Please help.

Nidhi

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
    Tata DOCOMO.

No Action taken so far.

Nidhi

Rajesh Kumar
      Jan 21, 2013

Address: Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu

I am a customer of tata docomo, My tata photon whiz number is [protected]. The speed of the photon whiz is very low for the past one week. In my area tata photon whiz speed is very slow. The range of the speed is between 0-1 Kbps. I cannot even able to open the speedtest.net page to check the speed test. When i took my laptop with data card to some other area, there it works well, but in my area it is not even goes beyond 0-1 Kbps. This problem is persisting not only for me, for all the photon users and those who using internet through mobile phone also facing same problem in my area. I have attached my speed statistics with this mail. I have already complained regarding this problem and my complaint number is PTCD12030721. Regarding this complaint number Mr. Karthick has spoken with me and he insisted me to take my photon whiz to i care center, but i visited the i care center on[protected], there it is working well. The person from i care center said there might be a network problem in your area and he itself made a call to customer care and complained regarding this issue. More over i will be clearing the temporary files daily. Mr. Karthick from
      customer care said i will update this complaint to the concerned authorities, but he has closed the complaint without resolving the problem. So please make a complaint and resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Contact Number: [protected]
      Photon Number : [protected]
      i had purchased tata indicom photon plus for net connection for 3600 rupees.
      they said that it will give 3.1mbps ,but the product is not giving speed which they suggested.
      but the product is giving negligible spped and disconnectiong after every five minutes,
      and iam disgusted using this product even after paying money,
      and i m mentally harassed
      i already complained in thier website ,but they are not replying and customer care number is also not working,
      so iam here to complaint against tata indicom ,

Tata photon whiz worst speed - Comment #1671588 - Image #0

Tata Photon + — worst speed

they said that it will give 3.1mbps they suggested ,but the product is giving 20 kbps speed
      the product is giving negligible speed and disconnectiong after every five minutes,
      i already complained in thier website ,but they are not replying and customer care number is also not working,
      so iam here to complaint against tata indicom and JUST DIAL and MNC Associates Wilsongarden bangalore
      they said that it will give 3.1mbps, but the product is not giving speed which they suggested Now it is only 20 Kbps the product is giving negligible speed and disconnectiong after every five minutes,
      i already complained in thier website, but they are not replying and customer care number is also not working,
      so iam here to complaint against tata indicom
      Even I faced too many problems because of Tata's Photon Device!
      First of all they were not ready to give demo, stilll i Paied[protected] of device + 500 installation) and the person who came for installation was not able to start the device at all till the end of the day!! and he went away, and never come again to install the device properly!! then i have started it myself.
      They are Not at all replying properly for emails(having too many mail id's), customer care numbers are only for marketing purpose and not for so called "CUSTOMER CARE".
      Once they get the money they dont care for anything.
      The marketing people are telling Photon will work at evrywhere, where network is available!! but photon is not working where even the Tata indicom's wireless phones are working!!
      I have used it hardly for 15-20 days in mumabi and I shifted out of city.Then I tried to discontinue the device, for which also they were not replying properly!! after long time they give me one mail ID aand asked me to mail.
      And Now for a large amount of bill they r harrasing to my parents at India, even coming to Home!!
      And one more interesting thing is they r not ready take back the device!! what the hell anyone can do with that dump device, if discontinue the service??
      They just want their increasing bill amount!!
      From
      Karim E. Merchant
      51/A, Occean View, J. P. Road,
      Versova -Andheri (W)
      Mumbai – 61
      17th November 09.
      Tel. :[protected]

The Manager,
      Customer Service
      Tata Indicom
      Shivaji Park
      Mumbai 28.

I applied for Photon USB on 5th November wide customer application form no 2903329 (S.No. MHMUM-09). I paid full amount by cash to Mr. Rajesh (Mob. No. [protected]).

He told me that the verification will be done next day, i.e. 6th November & Photon will be delivered on Saturday 7th November.

I am very sorry to inform you that twelve days have passed & still I have not received Photon USB.
      I never expected that such a reputed company like Tata Indicom will be so careless about customer service.

Please note that If I not get Photon within 24 hours, I will take this matter either with Head Office or in the Newspaper.

Awaiting your prompt reply

Karim E. Merchant
      Please give me the email ID to which you sent this mail cos, I have a similar problem.

Tata Indicom - Photon Plus — Tata photon plus - disgusted by their service.

If you are planning to subscribe Tata photon services by Tata Indicom, you might be committing a big mistake. I'm completely disgusted by their behavior and extremely poor customer care services.

I subscribed Tata Photon plus on 31st August '10 by paying INR 3000/- to their sales team. I was promised that I’ll be handed over the devise within two days of payment and the services will be activated immediately.

I received the device on September 4th but the internet service has not been activated till date. I’ve contacted their customer care department as well as sales person – Sandeep (from whom I purchased the apparatus) multiple times but nothing has been done in regard to activate the service till today. Following docket numbers were communicated to me when I raised the complaints in their customer care but they were closed without any proper follow-up.

I was contacted only once by their technical team and they directed me to a Tata Indicom service center at Fatima Nagar. When I visited the center, I was told that the backend system is down for 3 days and nothing could be done to activate the connection.

Besides, their sales team is equally unresponsive and don’t even attend to calls once the payment is done. Even on repeatedly calling the concerned person, no response is received which is highly frustrating. Sometimes, I felt that they trying to demean me by rejecting my calls continuously.

Now the situation has reached to a limit where I feel completely miserable and living with this situation long-term is not an option I consider. So, I simply want to surrender the connection and get my money refunded. I had subscribed to their service considering their credibility but they have proved it to be a damp squib. I’d rather subscribe to Reliance Netconnect and would *never-ever* recommend their services to anyone.
      I have tata internet service.Its speed is inconsistent.Many times even at night at 11.00 pm speed is so low, that one can't surf properly, let alone viewing a you tube video.I never thought the firm like so called TATA can provide this kind of worst service. One can't believe any one .Each and every one including Tata are behind Money Yar. Mera Bharat mahan!
      Sir, I have a Tata photon+ bearing No is [protected].Sir, I have not received my password till date & speed of my connection is very poor/unsetisfactory in compareason with the other servicer users/friends in same area in same PC, and frequently a message "your modem is out of order/not configured properly" has been shown by the system every time after failure of network/reconnection. The poor Speed/signal has resulted in complete lost of faith in your services. Therefore you have been requested to short out the bottle necks as elaborated as the earliest to ful fill my basic purpose of purchasing the connection or atlest let me inform the procedure to surrender/refund the connection. Thanking you. and hoping an early positive action in the matter on priority.
      ya i bought tata photon plus and it was worst internet i've ever tried dont buy it i recommend

TATA Indicom — Not keep their terms

my tata indicom no [protected], when i was trying it to port out i received a call from company that dont leave us we'll give u low call rates for 4month and low message rates for 1year, this was the senario of 17th feb'11 and told me that these facilities will be started on 40hrs...
      than i called in cc they told me wait till 4thmarch...
      now they are not responding to me..
      every time i call they say to me that dont worry sir we'll catch u in 72hrs with resolution...

tata indicom says customer service pledge, this is the service pledge??
      please help me what to do against this , i want to know them dont fool out the customers....
      very useful to all before get a tata photon
      Tata Photon is worst. I bought and now i feel i was cheated. Its customer service is rude, and now showing me the "Fine Prints" that i have signed. The fine prints are not readable without a magnifying glass.

Now after so much of frustration while on the help line and nodal desk, i feel that Tata Photon people are "cheats". The sr.management people hide behind juniors. The juniors repeat their words like trained parrots. And if sr.management people come on phone, they are rude and talk about the "fine prints" in which they have "disclaimed" everything.

While selling they promise the moon, everyone is only behind money...
      I fully agree with you.

Customer Care
      Tata DOCOMO.
      15 Comments

Harish Kuolkhere
        Jan 21, 2013

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

I am using Tata Docomo Sim card from last 2-3 years (Cell # [protected]), On Thursday 17th Jan 2013 my card got deactivated without any intimation. I tried to catch Customer Care support and they asked to submit ID Proof and all details again and My card will get activate after 72 Hours. On Friday I have submitted documents. Now it Monday 21st Jan 2013 ( Near about 150 Hours) but still not activated my card. Please do the needful and help me out for this problem.

Contact Number: [protected]

Customer Care
        Tata DOCOMO.
        Still not received any solution or revert for my issue...Kindly contact on my another mobile number [protected].
        For your information, I have already submitted documents on Saturday Dated 19 Jan 2013 at Tata Docomo Gallery, Behind Bus Stand, Latur - 413512.
        As discussed with Customer Care support personnel, He confirmed me that my card will be activate within 72 hours, but no action is taken or happened till the time. Please check and confirm at earliest since it's 6 days - Incoming and outgoing is stopped and from last 6 days i am suffering for this issue.

Aadesh Diwakar
          Jan 21, 2013

I have made an online recharge to my no [protected] on 19th January 2013 of RS. 69. But I didn't received my recharge amount yet. My transaction detail is 19/01/2013 BIL/[protected]/Tata Docomo Refill/TATA DR INR 69.00. Kindly make an action and resolve my complaint soon.

Aadesh Diwakar

Tata Docomo — not yet recieve my online recharge

i have made an online recharge to my no [protected] on 23rd October of rs 150. but i didn't receive my recharge amount yet. my transaction detail is BIL/[protected]/BPC. kindly make an action and resolve my complaint soon.
          RAGHU.D
          Dear Aadesh,

Customer Care
          Tata DOCOMO.
          My Tata Docomo No is [protected]. I have done online top up for 200 on 26th Jan 2013. But i did not receive it till now. I called customer care and asked two times. 1st times they said 48 hours, I waited. Then I didn't get. Then 2nd time I called, they said it would take 72 hours. But till now I didnot get that. Kindly take necessary action to resolve this issue.
          My Email id- [protected]@gmail.com.

raj4811
            Jan 21, 2013

Address: Hisar, Haryana

mane mera mobile number [protected] nov month me reliance gsm se tata docomo me port karwaya tha or main 250 ka recharge 2 time karwa chuka hu iss sali company ne mere lagbhag 300 rs cut kar liye hain or custmur care par call ki too ve koi responce nahi dete hai unka too ek hi jawab hota h ki humne hi kisi link par click kiya hoga or cantant download kiya hai per aisa kuchha bhi nahi kiya hai ab too internet on karte hue bhi darr laga rehta hai ki kahi or balance na cut kar de meri mazburi bhi ye hai ki minimum 3 month se pehle iss number ko dusri company me bhi port nahi karwa sakte main too intzar kar raha hu ki kab 3 month pure ho or port karwau aap se nevedn hai ki mere balance wapis karwy or meri iss balance leva bimari se pichha chhudwaye

ramesh kumar
            Dear Ramesh,

Customer Care
            Tata DOCOMO.
            Sir, my name Sushanth. My phn num [protected] .i really dissapointed of tata docomo service. I havent activated TA-HUWAP service. But i got that type msg 'LDR is renewed at Rs 37.48 for 12 days Bal:Rs 86 ps at 22-dec-2015. refund my amount back Or i need to launch a complaint in Consumer Court regarding this.

Biswarup Basu
              from Tiruchchendur, Tamil Nadu
              Jan 20, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I am a Tata Docomo user living in Birati, Kolkata. I switched from Reliance telecom service to Tata Docomo as they were providing better plans. I am shocked to find that the connectivity is so 'damn' poor that whenever I make a call o receive one it gets dropped within 'a' minute! I have been compromising with this situation for the last six months hoping that the signal strength would improve, but now this has 'got on my nerves!' It seems that i would have to stretch my budget to switch back to Reliance in which i can atleast talk to people for 'a' minute!
              It has become a matter o[censored]rgency to install a Tata Docomo telecom tower in and around Pratapgarh, Birati, Kolkata.
              Thank You.
              Dear Mr.Basu,

Kindly provide us your Tata DOCOMO number, your alternate contact number and email ID so that we can get in touch with you. You can also go to the following link - http://bit.ly/24x7LiveChatSupport to get your query resolved through a Live Chat with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
              Tata DOCOMO.
              I have been a post paid customer of Tata Indicom cdma for over 06 years. I migrated to |Docomo about 03 months back using MNP. However this has been a total letdown. Despite repeated calls to the CSC, the issue of poor signal strength and language settings at the service centre has still not been mitigated. My number is [protected]. Regards

mimur
                Jan 20, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I am using Tata Photon + for accessing internet.

I am paying my bills manually and punctually (without a single default or late payment) all these days. Because of some difficulties, I wanted to pay it through my bank. For this I required certain informations including the billing circle. I called the customer care where they asked me to visit the nearest shop which is far from my place.

I escalated it to the floor supervisor and he also was not helpful. When I asked both the executive as well as the floor supervisor to take a feedback so that they can forward it to the right department to incorporate such details to help the customer they refused to do so saying they don't have the option to take any feedback from the customer.

When every customer contact centre of various products house such a facility why not Tata teleservices?

I wanted to pay it through bank to avoid going to the outlet and paying it every month. I asked for a simple info which will not bring any loss to the company but only help me pay my bill at ease at this e-age.

Moreover, in my earlier interactions on certain bill related details they never showed any responsibility on call and kept repeating they don't have the info - visit the nearest store.

Wonder why Tata group has employed people in the name of "customer care" jut to make them say "please visit nearest store" even for simple queries and pay them money & incur expenses which they recover from the customers like me. They simply do not care for their customers but have such a department for name sake?!!

They should conduct frequent checks on the quality of their service, overhauling the system and prune it at regular basis.
                I am using gprs in my cell and i am getting the speed in some bytes that is maximum of 500 bytes which is worst, but whenever i call to customer care about my problem they just say they me that my call will be transfered to gprs section & will keep on hold for about 20mins then the call gets disconnected without solving my query, and the process continues same wenever i call, after calling them 3times the call will not get connected... So who da hell i must contact to solve my problem????
                I have made recharge of Rs. 65 (GPRS Pack) online by option to deduct the main balance. I have received a verification code. When I submitted the verification code, a systemic error came. I again put the same twice, but same error repeated. When i was going for fourth time, it showed not enough balance. Then I recognized they were showing errors but recharge was done trice. I called the customer care (it should be customer information service, as they are useless and cant care about their customers) they told they are sorry, but cant help. The Executive as well as Sr. Executive are useless, they even cant lodge a complaint which I was saying that the system had a problem for which I have to pay.
                What the hell is this system?? The persons whom I had a fabulous conversions were:
                Mr. Executive - Chetan & Mr. Sr. Executive - Amod
                And most surprisingly to talk to Mr. Sr. Executive i had to hold the call from Bandra to Goregaon (i.e, 25 to 30 mins) Please, i may not get such refund its fine, but please stop all such "Bewakuf Banane wala Dandha."
                In all this the company made a profit of Rs. 130. If it was a top up kind, then it would be fine, but validity of a month in which customer cannot get any benefits they should understand at least this much it is a wrong thing they should at least find some alternative to do something for customer, but the answer is again "SORRY"
                There are many such people who are getting suffered, if Consumer Forum could do something, then it is a great thing for public.
                TATA DOCOMO

Sub:Want to switch to other network can u tel me the procedure(i.e, from docomo to air-tel).

I ch.v.Bhargav and my number [protected] using from past 2 and 1/2 years want to switch to other network because of reasons mentioned below.

Reasons:

1) Bad customer service***
                2)service messages(daily 15-20)***
                3)Service call(approx 3 daily)
                4)Poor signals
                5)Unnecessarily deducting the balance after activating the Internet packet for every 3-5 Min's***.
                Yes i agree with him. Strict action needs to be taken against tata docomo . They have very bad service . I guess company has given all money to Ranbir Kapoor in promotion that's why they charge their customers unnecessarily . Don't go on their ads, this is a serious bad company with bad customer care.
                i have recharged with rs 24/- on[protected] to mobile number [protected] through mobile banking account from my number([protected]).they have deducted amount from my account and service was not provided.i contacted them through phone and e-mail also.on[protected] they replied me that they are going to credit into my account with in 5 -10 working days.till now my money has not been credited into my account.
                i have called them nearly 20 times through 121.but they are not giving proper response.
                their response to customers is also worst...

Worst Customer Service - Comment #1892206 - Image #0
                Hi Avinash,

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.
                Hi Avinash,

Please be informed that as per the process, within 5 to 7 working days amount will be re credited to your Bank Account.

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.
                Worst customer service whenver im calling its not at connecting to the customer care agent..im really thinking of mobile number portability plans within a week i bought tata docomo..worst service only ads r popular nothing other than tat..

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly provide us your Tata Photon details and your contact number so that we can get in touch with you. Also you can Call us at[protected]Toll Free) to speak with our Customer Care executive.

Customer Care
                Tata DOCOMO.
                Speaking to your customer care executive didn't help me. That is why i have mentioned it here. I don't want to share my personal number in the public forum. Please mail me your response to my registered mail ID for me respond back with relevant details.
                TATA is not only offering poor service but also not good in responding to customer's complaints. I have entered on 22nd jan to get in touch with me in my registered e-mail ID and till now they have not bothered to mail me on this.

Fed up of their poor response, I have discontinued use of tata photon.
                i'm also thinking of the same to disconnect...
                Hi have my post paid connection in tata docomo no is [protected], 24 oct 2013 I got new sim card instead of my old damaged sim card in docomo outlet in perundurai road erode, they told me that sim card will be activated in 5 mints, but still now it's not working, i walked to the docomo outlet 3 times and I called them in phone more than 10 times always they saying it will be activated in 10 to 20 mints, I am a business man and i am using this no in aircel more than ten years I changed this no to docomo in 17sep2013, I fell shame for ur customer pls take some steps to activate my no.
                15 Comments

kaarthikaa
                  Jan 20, 2013

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hello sir, my sim PUK code has been blocked. my no is: [protected]. pl do it as soon as possible. thanx in advance.
                  Dear kaarthikaa,

Customer Care
                  Tata DOCOMO.
                  Sir, Please can you tel me the PUK code for my no. [protected]

john099
                    Jan 20, 2013

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

[protected] is my kerala docomo number .. i am residing in nilambur municipality of malappuram. on 18th friday 2pm lost coverage here..towers gone..once filthy aircel thought we all free.. now its docmo s turn...can any one believe what we people in malappuram dist..suffers becuase of docomo.... any one please help us....
                    Dear Mr.John,

Customer Care
                    Tata DOCOMO.
                    I am a Tata Photon Corporate connection user. I use TATA Indicom also that too a corporate connection provided by my company. Unfortunately last week I had to work for a week from my home at Nilambur. After reaching there I found that Tata photon Whizz shows no coverage. Till 18th, it had coverage. I got a local authority number and called and informed that there is no coverage in most parts of NILAMBUR. He told me that the towers may be switched off and he will check and resolve it. But till 24th Sunday there was no coverage.I work for a TATA group company and felt ashamed that the customer care and the service for TATA Docommo/Indicom is pathetic in most parts except cities. Not sure how they can switch off the tower for more than a week.

Dhruv8473
                      Jan 19, 2013

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

I have recharged with 59 RCV on 16th jan 2013 for getting tata2tata free calling for 1 month. 3 days are spent but i m not getting the benefit of the voucher. My balance is deducted on every tata2tata outgoing call. I have called customer care so many times but the problem is not resolved.

Please help..
                      Dheeraj Sharma

docomo cdma — recharge not done but amount deducted

my account has been deducted amount rupees 150 for two times but recharge was not sucesful. please do the needful.
                      Dear Mr.Sharma,

Customer Care
                      Tata DOCOMO.

arunasukeerthi
                        from Pithapuram, Andhra Pradesh
                        Jan 19, 2013

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

Hi.. I recharged my tata docomo mobile no: [protected] with special RC 300 BUT wrongly entered the mobile no as [protected] (Andhra Pradesh). Please refund my payment or recharge my mobile no: [protected] by 300 (special recharge).

Note: mobile no: [protected] belongs to Madhyapradesh.

Please contact me: [protected] / [protected]
                        Dear Ms.Aruna,

Customer Care
                        Tata DOCOMO.
                        Dear Ms. Aruna,

As per our discussion over the call, we want to inform you that once the recharge made cannot be refunded back. However, you can contact the particular number and negotiate the amount.

Customer Care,
                        Tata DOCOMO

Gautam Undale
                          Jan 19, 2013

Today on (19/01/2013) Rs. 21 has been deducted from my account as
                          activation charges for three day net plan, but when i have not
                          activated this pack. I already have my Rs. 250 plan activated to my
                          number. But why they have activated this Rs. 21 pack. Please refund my
                          amount as early as possible.

Gautam Undale

Tata Docomo — Unnecessary deduction of money without opting for

Unecessarily deducted my 30 rupees and TATA DOCOMO activated the service on my number [protected] without prior informing me.
                          On complaing to TATA Gallery they first accepted my complaint and agreed regarding deduction of my money and assured me of refund within 48 hours.
                          after 72 hours of complaint when i again went to TATA Gallery in princess street mumbai 2, the tata employee told me that they cannot refund my money back. Being pissed off and agitated i insisted on my money back, TATA employee replied to me that I am welcome to file a case against them in consumer court regarding this matter, but money will not be refunded.
                          As a citizen of India where corruption starts at the highest level how one can get justice.

Tata Docomo — Deduction of money without notice

Unecessarily deducted my 30 rupees and TATA DOCOMO activated the service on my number [protected] without prior informing me.
                          On complaing to TATA Gallery they first accepted my complaint and agreed regarding deduction of my money and assured me of refund within 48 hours.
                          after 72 hours of complaint when i again went to TATA Gallery in princess street mumbai 2, the tata employee told me that they cannot refund my money back. Being pissed off and agitated i insisted on my money back, TATA employee replied to me that I am welcome to file a case against them in consumer court regarding this matter, but money will not be refunded.
                          As a citizen of India where corruption starts at the highest level how one can get justice.
                          Now having a balance remaining in my card worth more than 114 rupees, TATA DOCOMO has de activated my card without notice. Can anything be done in this country to get justice
                          True.Agreed.Tata docomo are cheaters!!!They have started the 1 paise thingy but they have started cheating customers now.When we call them and ask about why our money has been deducted they say our database is not updated.Which 1940's type data base they use I dont uderstand.And they will raise complaints on complaints...complaints on complaints but not resolve the issue...Its high time now that we customers should raise voice against this company before they cheat many more people.
                          I agree with this complaint because same happen with me. Live Astrology service activated by company side and balance deducted in my account. Balance deducted on 24/01/2011, 31/01/2011 and 07/02/2011 it means the company deducted 30 Rs. from my account without giving any prior notice to me. When I call to customer care They executive told that the service deactivated by your side, not our side.
                          Dear all,

I am using Tata Docomo Pre Paid services from long time. On 9th March 2011 i unfortunately had downloaded a cricket pack. These Docomo people had deducted 99/- Rs for this. Till this date i was not received a single alert. On 24th March 2011 i had registered a complaint for refunding my amount. then they had taken the complaint & given a request Number: (PSG[protected] and they have told that me that the amount will be get refunded on 25th March 2011 at 1:15PM. Atlast it was not happened. Then i started trying to call customer care they were not at all connecting me to the customer care. Then I started calling from other Docomo Numbers then they were connecting me. But the result is nill. Today i.e. on 26th March 2011 i was calling from one of my friends number they have connected me and told that it will be refunded only if i am giving a complaint withing 2 days of the activated pack. If the procedure is like this then why the people have to take my request & provide a request No: & commit me different timings and waste my time. My request to all the people is not take TATA DOCOMO they are the cheaters in providing service.
                          Bollywood Best Scenes Pkg has been activated to my mobile number without my notice.Please Deactivate it and make sure that no such activation is made automatically without my notice.

Name:- Aparajita Paul
                          Mo :- [protected]

Tatadocomo — AMOUNT DEDUCTED

every time my amount deducting automatically i hate this ccc is not responding [protected] i dont now this num and its invalid ccc says u r sending sms to this num what is this ?i need solution
                          Am Amount of rs 34 was deducted from my tata docomo account without my permission my no is [protected] please help me out in the refund of this amount
                          My mobile # is [protected] and i've made a complaint regarding the amount deduction from my account.
                          On 12th dec. 2011 nearly around 9:00 P.M I recieved a service reply from TATA DOCOMO stating that I've been charges Rs.5 and change for browsing net but infact I had not browse the net and to confirm myself I got message from docomo stating that "I have no data usage till date" on sending text "DATA" to 121.

Unfortunately, the docomo customer care executive are trying to defend to the fact that I've not browse the net. The executive person did not lodge any complaint but instead just made an argument that "Nothing will happen unless we do something"...
                          But indeed this has happened to me many the times and i've been refunded and apologized before the complaint reached your side.
                          And even now the customer care have blocked my number i.e., restricted my number from contacting them.
                          Please do the needful as soon as possible and kindly refund the amount deducted from my account due to some technical errors.

Date:[protected]
                          Place : Bangalore
                          contact # : [protected]
                          my mobile number is [protected] .my balance has been deductd constantly and on asking the customer care service i am not getting ay replies.i want it to get back refunded.
                          this service of customer care is not good at all.they dont give any reasons why my balance is cut.they are not helping their customers.i asked for hindi language but they are constantly speaking either in english or in kannada.they should know this that hindi is our national language.
                          Your issue has been resolved, Should you require any further assistance please mail us at [protected]@tatadocomomarketing.com

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO
                          Hi Safwan,
                          As per our records no wrong deductions have been found. We request you to kindly revert with the exact date and time of deduction to assist you better.
                          Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.
                          I’m a Tata Docomo UP east circle user. On 27th of Sep 2012 I made a call on a toll-free no[protected] at 07:56PM by [protected], unfortunately my main account balance got cut Rs.6 by the service provider, I complained on there costumer care no. but they din’t healp me in this matter, after all when ever I make a call they just cut the call……….please do some thing!
                          Thank’s!
                          I amm sanjiv kumar, using tata docomo sim no [protected] and i have following complaint on deduction of money from my account...
                          the same summary i've given bellow...

First Message From TA-5333300
                          time07:29am, and back to back i have received as bellow

Hi! You are entitled to FREE content on Tutor on Mobile for 3 days. Service will be auto renewed after 3 days for Rs. 2 daily. To unsub Dial 155223(TOLLFREE)
                          Second Message from TA-5333300 at 7:30am.

Rs.15 is the actual service price on TOM.But due to insufficient balance we are deducting Rs 6.78. Enjoy the service.This is one time charge only.
                          Third message at 7:30am

You have purchased podcast on Overview of Architecture as career for Rs. 6.78. Dial[protected]FREE) to listen to expert advice. N
                          Fourth message from TA-5333300 at 7:30am.

on renewable Your Balance is 1(Rs) at[protected]:27:38

And immidiate i dialed and i asked to the customer care representative, they replying(customer care representative SACHIN named) only one dialogue" kshma kijiye maafi chahata hoon, "

"ab system update nahi hai, apko 4 ghante ke ke baad dial kijiye"

and when i asked to speak team leader he is telling" aap 24hr ke baad dial kijiye system update nahi hai.."

and i asked to speak his manager... i got reply" try after 11am.. and so on"

this i am experiencing second time in a week..
                          on 9th oct ko 37Rs 44paise is deducted.. with no reason..

and same teyed to ask on same day but my number was blocked calling from 198.

when i dial to 198 i was getting "call ended"

who is responsible for all this.. subscribers(me) or the service provider...

if they are make frustrate us by postponnig and saying same dialogues..

more than money they are giving "MENTAL TORTURE"

how can i expect some immidiate acton upon it...?

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.
                          Dear Rajat,

An amount of Rs. 9/- has been credited back to the account.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.
                          Ref: Mob No.[protected]

I want to give complaint against TATA DOCOMO Physically.. Many deductions is made till now with in a two week total amount costing around.. 250Rs and countless hours mental frustration...

Where is the head office of consumer court in Mumbai..really i am fed of by their robbery... blady .. they are not suppose to be eligible to give service..any more..

i have plenty of evidence against them.. that i dont have patience to text here..

if i call 198..only once in a day iam able to connecet.. or otherwise it shows call ended before connected..

pls suggest me the related customer care centre address or the consumer court address..

i want to move on immediatly...
                          .. simply reply calmly.."we took your complaint and will come back soon"

what blady hell is doing this online consumer forum as well.. is there no any time limit..

just go through my number [protected] and check their deduction made.. you will come to know how much i am frustrated..

Sanjivkumar
                          Dear Mr.Undale,

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.
                          my Tatadocomo number is [protected] and my alternative number is [protected] and my email id is. [protected]@gmail.com

looking forward for your reply
                          still no reply from tata docomo.
                          sir... balance cut 49rs without my permission in my tata Docomo num is [protected], at 5-5-2013, 12.29am, rs30 & rs 30 at 11.44am...
                          and today 6;56am 30rs & 30rs balance deducted..., i have internet pack validity is 30days, i have recharged at[protected], but rs15 charged for data usage..., pls resolve the issue as soon as possible and
                          refund my balance(total 184rs)... Thank you. ...
                          I had a balance of 2100rs in my prepaid Tata docomo connection, within a month they have deducted 500rs. When i called customer care they said it was used for internet usage and disconnected the call. I tried calling again but they said the same thing and disconnected the call keeping me on hold for 20minutes. Then i sent an email to them. They responded within 1hr stating it was used for internet usage. I think im much educated and i have so much sense that i know Without the net pack my money gets deducted. I agree if i have used net for some time for emergency emails that might cost me some 20rs or maximum 50rs. But this people are saying me, i used it for 500rs in 1 month. If i want to use internet i wil activate a net pack for some 100 or 200rs per month. Why will i use net on regular charges. Please take action on this.
                          You can reach me on [protected] for any clarrification or questions.
                          I got on sms today "I player is activated at Rs47.58 for 39 days.Bal:Rs1.00 at 02-Jan-15 07:01.To stop, Dial or SMS STOP to 155223(Free)". This is totally unwanted, as I have not activated any value added service, which
                          deducted 47.58 I want to deactivate the service with refund of 47.5. I have dialled 121, but could not get any proper response from customer care executive. I am using docomo since quite long and never activated any value added services.

I am totally devastated of their service and this is not the first time they deducting the amount for unnecessary scheme. This has to be end for an unnecessary deduction.

My complaint ID is 20193040 which is given by customer care service.
                          sorry i forget to provide my mobile number and it is [protected]

Tata Docomo — paid bill they tell me that your payment pending

i already paid bill 17-04-15 but the told me that you payment not done already give hime my bank statement detail all thing now they stop my out going faclity bcoz of that i lost 20000/- lost

amount deduction - Comment #2413182 - Image #0

Balance deducted with out consent Rs 75

Today morning got sms for deduction of rs 75. Unlimited at 75 is activated on your number is what the Sms says. My mobile number is [protected].

Amount deducted from account but didnt recharged

Hi, I have recharged rs 136. on monday on mobile no [protected] .But i did not recieve recharge yet. my transaction ID is : IG00ICMDU0. please refund it as early as possible.

want call list and sms list of my number 8792553669

i ll be thank full ,i[censored] provide me the outgoing call details of my tata docomo [protected]

LOST MY SIM

MY TATA DOCOMO SI IS LOST SO PLEASE CLOSE MY SIM MY DOCOMO NO IS([protected])

Disconnect post paid conection

I want to cancel my tata docomo post paid conection.
                          32 Comments

ashfaqpulsar
                            from Siddhapur, Gujarat
                            Jan 19, 2013

Address: Latur, Maharashtra

today I got message from docomo saying Hi!You have downloaded MusicValuePack at Rs10.79/-Non-renewable.Balance is Rs1.00 at[protected]:51PM.
                            I did not activate any pack or sent any sms. docomo duducting maney in a fraud way.
                            ashfaq sayed
                            mob no [protected]
                            Dear Ashfaq,

The Vas service has been deactivated also an amount of Rs. 10.79/- credited back to the account.

Customer Care,
                            Tata DOCOMO

rah_chitale
                              from Chiplun, Maharashtra
                              Jan 18, 2013

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

Dear Concern,
                              My name is Rahul Chitale. I am using Airtel Prepaid number [protected]. I registered request to port to Tata Docomo GSM on 09 January 2013. I got call from Airtel to confirm the same and I told that I am not interested in any offers and still wish to Port out. Now after 10 days still my number is not ported to Docomo. Whenever I contact Customer Care through Online Chat Support, I only get answer that My request is in process. I also get suggestion to visit the outlet where I submitted CAF and documents which I did and they told me that they have forwarded my CAF and documents on the same day i.e 09 January 2013 also there is no problem with my documents. I request you to process my MNP request and let me port in Docomo as early as possible. Because same number when I ported from Tata Docomo to Airtel it was ported within 4 days but this time even after 10 days my number is not ported. I am submitting following details for your convenience.

Mobile Number : [protected]
                              Donor Operator : Airtel Prepaid
                              Activation Date for Airtel : 28 August 2012
                              Date of Application for MNP : 09 January 2013
                              Recipient Operator : Tata Docomo GSM Prepay
                              UPC Number : AZ589267
                              Request No : 10356989
                              Tata Docomo Sim No which I got: [protected]

thanks and regards,

Rahul Chitale
                              I have opted for mnp on 20th this month. My number is [protected]. I requested to port out from airtel and port into docomo. My application has been processed from docomo side on 20th itself. The porting request was sent to airtel on 20 to my donor network (airtel) on 20th of this month. There is no reply from airtel since then. I am waiting to get rid of airtel as soon as possible. Docomo representatives were saying that they have to receive approval from airtel to port my number. I have tried airtel Customer care number 121 regarding this. I was charged for calling customer care but the customer care response is pathetic. They again did Keep on hold, disconnect trick. Please solve this issue.

Bharti Airtel GSM — Not Letting port in DOCOMO

This is Meet Shah...

I m having very bad experience with Airtel so i thought to port my airtel no [protected] to tatadocomo...
                              So i have sent message for porting and my port id is AG782234 and also submitted documents to DOCOMO...

Now main story starts from here.... On 2nd day of submitting document a message came from docomo that "Your Port in request for Mo No: [protected] has been rejected by your service provider(Airtel) due to legal reasons....."

So to know that legal reason i just call customer care.... I have talk 3 time to CC executive even their supervisor... One has told me that, your sim card is not 3month old... Actually my sim card is more than 5years old...

And second executive told me that there is a scheme is activated on your no.. and he refuse to deactivate it even he didn't told me what was that scheme....

And 3rd time the third executive told me that "on behalf of your porting request you have got call from our company and you gave positive reply..." Now i am so fed up with airtel how could i give positive reply to them... and None of above are legal reason for which the are not approving my No for porting into DOCOMO...................

Bharti Airtel — Delay in Releasing MNP Codes

We are a group of 9 Airtel Mobile Users and wished to switch our Mobile Service Operator from Airtel to Vodafone because of poor network connectivity and poor customer service. On 23.05.2011, we had sent requests to 1900 for Unique Porting Code from all the 9 mobile users. The Unique Porting Code was received after sending repeated emails and sms to Airtel on 25.0.2011 after an undue delay for a system generated response which should have been answered immediately. The expiry date for the Code generated is 06.06.2011 after which a fresh MNP would have to be applied for. Even after receiving the Code and forwarding the same to Vodafone there were unnecessary rejections made by Airtel on the baseless grounds of subsisting contractual agreements and outstanding payments. All outstanding payments were cleared immediately and there is no contract or agreement pending with Airtel. These are just various ways of harassing genuine users from availing better services which Airtel is unable to provide and is resorting to time consuming means of releasing the 9 mobile nos. from its domain. We would like to request CNBC Pehredar to please highlight this issue and help us in solving this matter with Airtel. This regular practise on the side of the current operator to delay the process further determines our resolve to switch to another operator. We see no reason as to why the Porting request cannot be accepted or else we will have to follow this matter with TRAI and Ministry of Communications. Awaiting your reply. From : Shivani Rajgarhia, 2A, Pretoria Street, Kolkata - 700071.

Airtel — Delay in MNP

Dear Concern,
                              My name is Rahul Chitale. I am using Airtel Prepaid number [protected]. I registered request to port to Tata Docomo GSM on 09 January 2013. I got call from Airtel to confirm the same and I told that I am not interested in any offers and still wish to Port out. Now after 10 days still my number is not ported to Docomo. I called Airtel Customer Care to ask for the status for my Port out request and got answer that it is been cleared from there side and I need to contact Tata Docomo and since then my calls to Customer Care are blocked and I am not able to connect to Customer Care. I am afraid of Airtel as they have done this same trick with me last time as well.I request you to process my MNP request and let me port out of Airtel and port in Tata Docomo. And if my MNP request gets rejected this time I will never use any Airtel service in future and cancel all Airtel postpaid connections from my family as well. I am submitting following details for your convenience.

Mobile Number : [protected]
                              Donor Operator : Airtel Prepaid
                              Activation Date for Airtel : 28 August 2012
                              Date of Application for MNP : 09 January 2013
                              Recipient Operator : Tata Docomo GSM Prepay
                              UPC Number : AZ589267

So please do the needful.

thanks and regards,

Rahul Chitale
                              Namaste Mr.Chitale,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 Jan. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Deepak Mohod
                              Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd
                              [protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
                              Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
                              Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
                              Dear Mr.Chitale,

Customer Care
                              Tata DOCOMO.
                              As per MNP guidelines by TRAI the Port takes place on 7th working days from the application. I applied for MNP on 09-JAN-2013 and today is 22-JAN-2013 but still my number is not ported. I am contacting with Docomo customer care through Online Chat support and the representative told that MNP request is received on 09-JAN-2013 and no further procedure is done for my MNP request. This is my consecutive second MNP request which is not processed by Tata Docomo. I have already submitted all the details and also have mailed this issue to appellate.[protected]@tatadocomo.com which I got from Tata Docomo representative but I even don't get any reply from them. I request you to process my MNP request and let me port in Tata Docomo.

thanks and regards,
                              Rahul Chitale
                              +91 - [protected]
                              Dear Concern,
                              I hereby would like to take my complaint back against Airtel as delay for my MNP request was caused from Tata Docomo's end and there is no problem from Airtel. Now this is a fault of Tata Docomo as they didn't processed my MNP request and this has been done consecutive second time with me. I have lost my Rs.138/- in this all the details are as follows

1) MNP request registered on 16-DECEMBER-2012 SIM Charges Rs.50/- and Porting Charges Rs.19/-
                              2) MNP request registered on 09-JANUARY-2013 SIM Charges Rs.50/- and Porting Charges Rs.19/-

As there is no use of SIM cards I got and porting is not done, I should get my rupees back. So I hereby claim my loss Rs.138/- from Tata Docomo.

thanks and regards,

Rahul Chitale
                              Dear Concern,
                              I hereby would like to take my complaint back against Airtel as delay for my MNP request was caused from Tata Docomo's end and there is no problem from Airtel. Now this is a fault of Tata Docomo as they didn't processed my MNP request, now after 15 days the MNP request is rejected due to UPC got expired and this has been done consecutive second time with me. I have lost my Rs.138/- in this all the details are as follows

1) MNP request registered on 16-DECEMBER-2012 SIM Charges Rs.50/- and Porting Charges Rs.19/-
                              2) MNP request registered on 09-JANUARY-2013 SIM Charges Rs.50/- and Porting Charges Rs.19/-

As there is no use of SIM cards I got and porting is not done, I should get my rupees back. So I hereby claim my loss Rs.138/- from Tata Docomo.

thanks and regards,

Rahul Chitale
                              Namaste Mr.Chitale,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 18 Jan. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at www.airtel.in/airtelpresence

Rakesh Ranga
                              Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd
                              [protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
                              Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
                              Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
                              Dear Rahul Chitale,

The number has been updated in the account but the MNP process was closed. Kindly visit the outlet of donor operator for better assistance.

Customer Care,
                              Tata DOCOMO
                              11 Comments

Sumit Sipani
                                Jan 18, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I got a sms from docomo on 24th nov , 2012 at 11:18 am stating that " congratulations on your special benefit for full 90 days! enjoy 3gb data, 300 local tata-tata calls for next 90 days. T apply."
                                Based on the above sms I used data services which costed me extra around rs 12000/- . Earlier I got the same sms on number [protected] last november,2011 and I used the data and I have been not charged for that. But when this time I used have been charged.

I complained above the problem to tata docomo representative and I received the call that I should show the sms to hyderabad customer care, but he closed the complaint without solving the problem. Then I approached the hyderabad customer care situated at khan lateef khan estate again raised the complaint now they barred the outgoing calls and are sayig that they will not rectify the bill and I have to pay full amount to start services. First they were saying that they didnt send any sms, but now saying that they send it but u hav to activate the service by asking the representative.

Please rectify the problem or else I will be forced to switch service
                                Dear Mr.Sipani,

Customer Care
                                Tata DOCOMO.
                                Dear Mr. Sipani,

We are unable to find any balance deduction as per the mentioned details. Kindly revert with the exact details for better assistance.

Customer Care,
                                Tata DOCOMO

srinivas2
                                  Jan 18, 2013

This is to bring to Ur attention that i got a prepaid TATA DOCOMO number 7-8 days back from Hyderabad.After activation I had recharged of about 50/- Rs., I got a message the recharge is successfully and bal is 41.50/- rs. But when i checked my bal dialing to 15225 i got a message indicating that my bal is 0.00Rs/- . I called customer care than they informed me that my balance is negative 2800/- Rs Approx. I asked for clarification from them , they informed that this -2800rs/- is due to using mobile Internet even after zero bal in data pack. But I asked them that i have used only for one and half day and not even continuously how can u charge this high amount. And I am using Prepaid connection and Post -Paid connection, how can u let me use the service when I have no sufficient money in my account. They answered me saying that its a special offer for TATA DOCOMO customers to use the service even when there is no balance and they pay it after wards and this amount will be reflected as negative bal. so tried to contact himayat nagar ta ta DOCOMO outlet and met a person named irfan, He helped me a lot and tried complaining to customer care but no action has been taken. he asked me to recharge with 10Rs/- and i have done and this amount also got zero balance.

He asked me to visit head office in khan lateef khan in hyderabad so i visited . An executive informed me that is the method that TATA Docomo earns money by fraud things we cant do any thing in this matter, Iam sorry that i cant help u . only solution i can give u is just throw this card and take new card.

My Number [protected] and alternate numbers [protected],

But I have invested nearly 15000/- in publicising my number for my business contacts.how can i loose this number.

Dear Sir ,

Hence i request to give justice and take action on TATA DOCOMO and make my balance zero witout any negative bal and return my 50/-recharge, 10/-Rs recharge balance and 48/-Rs data pack balance

and i ask some question to TATA DOCOMO THAT

I want to ask some questions to you
                                  my questions are:-
                                  1. How can a balance become negative by such a big amount in prepaid connection??
                                  2. When the balance became zero why was the Internet connection not closed for zero balance??
                                  3. On what logic I was allowed to use Internet without any intimation that my main balance is being wiped out and it is becoming negative???
                                  4. Why the data was balance and sms not working??
                                  5. How can a user know that there is or not any data in his data pack account???
                                  6. If the balance is negative why is it not shown on balance enquiry?? Dialing 15225 is giving main balance as 0.00!!!

I complained online on their website and get a call on my alternative no. and they refunded my balance of Rs 50/-( complain no:-pbr[protected] and after that my balance again become nil and customer care executive told that yoUr balance is in negative with Rs 2750/- approx. Even that fell on deaf ears!!!

So this is what Ta ta CDMA is doing with their customers!! And the authorities in charge are least bothered about how a customer may be cheated!!
                                  This is the way they cheat the Customers. even my bal also getting deducted (Small Amounts), thats the reason am recharging with low amount. Dont go for big amount recharges. They wont continue any offer, they change the amount or the offer details to confuse the customers & get more benefits.
                                  Dear Mr.Ramesh,

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO.
                                  Dear Srinivas,

The complaint has been registered with docket number PBR12175224 and the same will be resolved soon.

Customer Care
                                  Tata DOCOMO

Vijay Kumar Tiwari
                                    Jan 18, 2013

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat

I'm customer of docomo having mobile no . -
                                    Further I want to inform that
                                    I've made online recharge on
                                    of
                                    amount 500/- but I've not received
                                    recharge value 585/-which was
                                    assured by cust care executive on same
                                    day as well same rcharge plan shown
                                    on
                                    it's website.

and IInd complain

I've subscribed for 28/- Rs Std plan but they activated Rs45/- plan and 45 Rs deducted three time total 135/- Rs and cust care as well as Guj Appellete nodal officer not responding from 5 days
                                    Tata Docomo not give the amount as they ask in their scheme...

mohammadvanak
                                      Jan 18, 2013

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

my tata docomo no. is [protected].On 29 dec 2012 i had activated 90rs 3G internet pack.I got a message that enjoy 600 mb of free internet(i.e 300+300) and i have that message as a proof.but i was given only 300mb of internet and rest they are not providing.When i contacted with the customer care they refused to give me the extra benefit of 300mb which they had promised at the time of activation.I have message in which they have clearly mentioned that I will get 600mb of internet for 30 days..plz i request to resolve my problem..thankyou

Your complaint has been registered with docket number PSMR12056952. The same will be resolved soon.

Customer Care,
                                      Tata DOCOMO

kiran143h
                                        Jan 17, 2013

myself kiran joshi using tata docomo prepaid no.[protected],i have not activated any services but mobile company deducting daily rental from my balance.i have called so many times to customer care but every time they said this and that service active,now deactivating and will not charge but still deducting..i have visited docomo gallary at malad and their executive also confirmed me that no any service activated and told me from 24hrs it will not deduct but unfortunately still my balance deducting

kindly help me out and credit my deducted amount
                                        Dear Kiran,

Customer Care
                                        Tata DOCOMO.
                                        Dear Kiran,

The charges are valid and you are being charged as per daily rentals. The same cannot be refunded back.

Customer Care,
                                        Tata DOCOMO