Tata DoCoMo Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 21, 2025
Complaints 9255

File a complaint to Tata DoCoMo

Having problems with Tata DoCoMo?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata DoCoMo customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata DoCoMo reviews & complaints page 412

panchanand
Sep 8, 2011

Address: Jharkhand

maine 68 rs se gprs pack recharge kiya.or ek rupya ka minimum bal k liye dus rupya ka coupon se recharge kiya.cust care mai complain karne k bad v mera balance khud b khud kat liya jata hai or use ek rupya se kam kar diya jata hai.jisase surfing mai paresani hoti hai.dubara nahi balki mai ab tak ek week mai char bar dus dus ka recharge kar chuka hun lekin har bar balance kat jata hai.msg ata hai thank u for subscribing games club rs 5/day.unsubscribe karne k liye http://bit.ly/tatagc visit karen jabki mai games club ka kuch v site nhi khola hun or na hi kisi add par click kiya hun.soch raha hun sim khol k rakh dun or airtel ko try kar k dekhun.thoda mahanga hai par suna hai fast hai or balance ki chori nahi hoti hai.tata docomo to mujhe broadband se v jyada mahanga pad raha hai.i cant tolerate it any more.
Achint kumar sadhu
hi
muje bhi games ke liye harroj rs.5 balance mese dena padata he .
lekin mene koi pack activate kraya nahi he.
[protected] ye num he, plz ise jldi solve kare...

dibyenduroy8
    Sep 8, 2011

Address: West Bengal

Respected Sir/Madam
    Myself Dibyendu Roy. Mob No:[protected].Today when I Sign In to my account in Tata Docomo official website.I came to know that 0.60p/day deducted from my account every day.Is that money deduction from your side? I want to know that on what basis this money is deducted.If I am availing any value added service from your side please inform me & close that service.

Dibyendu Roy
    Problem still not resolved.Kindly look into the matter
    But on 15th sep 2011 at 3.34am
    14th sep 2011 at 3.34am
    13th sep 2011 at 3.33am
    12th sep 2011 at 3.33am & so on
    0.60 Rs deducted from my account, though i have not sent any sms.
    MY Last 10 Call Details
    Destination
    Number Date of call Time of call Call Charge (Rs.)Call duration(Sec.) UsageType
    0 18-SEP-2011 03:36:18 AM 0.6 0 2GCALL
    [protected] 18-SEP-2011 01:47:06 PM 0.17 17 2GVOICECALL
    [protected] 17-SEP-2011 09:25:56 PM 0.14 40 2GVOICECALL
    0 17-SEP-2011 03:35:11 AM 0.6 0 2GCALL
    0 16-SEP-2011 03:34:59 AM 0.6 0 2GCALL
    [protected] 15-SEP-2011 12:20:47 PM 1.93 193 2GVOICECALL
    [protected] 15-SEP-2011 10:42:38 AM 0.53 53 2GVOICECALL
    [protected] 15-SEP-2011 09:24:39 PM 0.29 87 2GVOICECALL
    0 15-SEP-2011 03:34:45 AM 0.6 0 2GCALL
    [protected] 14-SEP-2011 09:08:27 PM 0.12 36 2GVOICECALL

deduction of 0.60 Rs daily from my account take place, though i don't sent any sms

amit_giria
      Sep 8, 2011

I am a user of Tata Docomo number [protected] and has taken this number in February 2011 ( as confirmed by the telecaller ). I have taken this number as an post paid connection.

Further, i have been transfered from Hyderabad to Bangalore from my company an i am not able to use the same number while roaming. Hence i have given a request for migration from post paid to prepaid, after making my all bills outstanding cleared.

Now the company denies to do so, as its a fancy number and they will charge me around Rs 3309/- for migration. As the company executive has not told me prior taking this number, there was lack of information provided to me.

However now my company has given me a new number where i have facility to claim the bill too. But i am really not able to use that number due to roaming and un neccasirly charges...

Please help me in getting it migrated to post paid. i am reachable on [protected]
      Dear Friend,

I completely disagree for the same, as it was not told to me prior taking connection also, kindly note that this is not i am doing wantedly, the geniune reason is that i have been transfered to Bangalore from hyderabad, and not in situation to use the number while on roaming.

Hope you understand the complete situation. as so many times i have marked mails but no relevant response.

Kindly look into on priority.

navinfrank
        from Eraniel, Tamil Nadu
        Sep 8, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

I lost 180 rs day before yesterday(on 6/9/11,my mobile no: [protected]) on using internet after expiration(i.e on the 7th day
        evng) of 15 rs gprs pack validity..I didnt know about the expiration and i didnt even receive a DEACTIVATION MESSAGE or
        intimation message dat my validy is going to expire...The stupid customer
        care(supervisor) told "We r not sure about the deactivation msg,we only send activation
        msg"(what a irresponsible answer is this).The tata docomo people are sending messages for gprs pack activations,subscriptions
        hello tunes,cricket packs and many more,CANT THEY SEND A DEACTIVATION MESSAGE for
        the gprs pack which would have saved my 180rs..Is dis the way they respond to loyal customers and is it not a cheating?..And nowadays these cheaters are
        sending subscription packs as FLASH MESSAGES..Accidental pressing (while in pockets) of the OK button will
        activate unwanted packs and incur charges(I lost 30 rs coz of that)..These are simple tricks to fool customers..Before 1yr i lost 240 rs from d same tata docomo server,the idiotc
        customer care ppl said i had made a call to a number in libya of durtn 4.5mts which cost
        Rs240.I broke dat sim into two pieces and changed my server..Dis
        time m porting to BSNL...N i think itz impossible to get my money back n they will say all the excuses in the world..N Beware friends abt dis frauds,cheaters,impostor,swindlers,deceivers,fakers etc..(i have no words to express) ..

kalkiraj
          Sep 7, 2011

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

HELLO,
          AS I WAS FED UP WITH RELIANCE SERVICES SO I HAVE CHOOSEN TATA DOCOMO POST PAID SERVICES, BUT HERE ALSO I AM NOT SATISFIED WITH THEIR SERVICES, I GOT THE MESSAGE IN MY MOBILE REGARDING THE OUTSTANDING BILL, BUT TILL NOW I HAVEN'T GOT THE BIILING STATEMENT, I HAVE SENT THE EMAIL TO TATA , AND THEY HAVE SAID THAT IT WILL BE SOLVED IN 6 HOURS, BUT NOW IT HAS GONE 5 DAYS BUT THERE IS NO RESPONSE FROM THEIR SIDE, IT SIMPLY STATES THAT THIS TATA TELESERVICES DOESN;T BELIEVE IN AFTER SALES SERVICES.VERY POOR AND DISSATISFIED SERVICES.................

REGARDS
          RAJIV

shravanwadhwa
            Sep 7, 2011

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

Guys, see how Mobile Operators are fleecing customers like us by sending unsolicited value added services and then debiting our prepaid account and in the process making crores of rupees. My complaint is given below.....
            My name is shravan wadhwa and my no. is [protected] . It is a tata docomo number and from more than 6th months, i belong from agra and they automatically activated NBP,tata games service,wallpaper download and started compaing for 1 weeks no proper response.Today 8th september they say u download wallpaper.even no messege coming to us.This was happen to us earlier also.5 times they return my money-5 times i recharge with 10rs it give 6 rs .It means i pay 40% tax.Rest money is theft my docomo.some time one person said you activate nbp and when i again calling other mam she said u download a wallpaper,. After my complaint at customer care nothing happened then i mailed them. As a result they refunded Rs 5 but problem of stoling money is arive.Some one customer care per and informed my service is deactivated but that was fake and they continued deducting money and 4 days before they automatically tata games club service service and deducted rs 5 daily. The service is really annoying and really frustrating ....
            Today they deduct Rs 3 and now they stole my money by saying thanks for downloading wallpaper messege every time.
            After my lot of complaint they activate my service in the form of wallpaer download bcoz they know i activate internet card of rs 149.so they theft money by sending this messge.thanks for download wallpaper and some time no messege and my amount is zero.
            I use docomo FOR LAST 6 TH MONTH SUDDENLY I DOWNLOAD WALLPAER?THEY ARE FAKERS AND THIEF.WHO WANTEDTO STOLE OUR MONEY.
            Cutomer care disconnect when i ask detail.
            NOt give satisfy answer.
            Balance deduct without giving prior messege.
            What they show in Advertisement they act just completely opposite. DOCOMO activates unwanted service............they need to be peanalised .........and now again i had filed complaint at customer care..if now anything wrong goes than straight ahead i will take up the matter to consumer court and mediator body in delhi....
            They harras me for last 10 days by activating new types of service evryday and unlogical answers
            MY EMAIL IS www.[protected]@gmail.com.
            while email use www. as a security.....
            I DON'T THINK SO.I ASK SOME KNOWLEDGABLE PERSON, THEY SUGGEST ME TO LEAVE DOCOMO BCOZ IT HAS SERVER BUGS WHICH MIGHT MY DEDUCT MONEY.
            AGAIN stole MY MONEY-fraud and stole my money again-TATA DOCOMO NUMBER-[protected]
            ON 9TH SEPTEMBER U AGAIN STOLE MONEY OF RS 15

AGAIN U CHEATED ME BY DEDUCTING MY RS 15.Yesterday you cheated me by
            deducting Rs 10, although u returned my money.
            This is my detail o[censored]sage
            9th september u gain deduct my money as 2g wallpaper download.see detail table.
            I dont ever download wallpaer.
            When i call customer care, i ask which site i download wallpaper, they
            have no answer.
            I now conformed u are thief and stolen my prepaid account even lot of complain.
            I used internet for more than six month, i knew which is chargeable
            content and which is not and so don't give reson to me.I run
            websites and i know u r server are as comparison to other.
            I ALREADY ACTIVATE DND.AGAIN U SEND ME CHANNEL 99 SERVICE MESSEGE YESTERDAY.
            U R CUSTOMER CARE PERSON SAID DONT USE INTERNET.ALTHOUGH I RECHARGE
            WITH RS 149 GPRS PACK.
            U R VIOLATING CONSUMER RIGHTS
            CHECK U R SERVERS BUGS.
            U DEDUCT MY MONEY DAILY .YESTERDAY U DEDUCT RS 3.
            PROVIDE ME THE SITE FROM WHERE I DOWNLAOD WALLPAPER.EVEN I ALSO WANTED
            TO KNOW FROM WHERE I DOWNLAOD WALLPAPER EVEN I DONT KNOW.
            U R CHEATER AND LIER.
            And this is not only the case with me, there have been other people
            who have been cheated in the same way. How can they just deduct
            balance from someone¿s account without permission! That too so many
            times! This is just a very bad violation of basic consumer rights.
            TATA DOCOMO feeds on our helplessness to voice against this kind of
            widespread cheating done by them, and they very conveniently and
            blatantly say that they can¿t refund my balance. I have been cheated
            of MORE THAN70 rupees of balance just like that, over and above all the time
            wastage and inconvenience and caused to me.

I am sick of DOCOMO and mostly planning to switch to another operator
            if my balance isN't refunded immediately. All the above information
            regarding balance deduction that I have given can be verified from my
            DOCOMO account details, which are the following:
            Name: SHRAVAN WADHWA.

atulkrvish21
              from Baramati, Maharashtra
              Sep 7, 2011

Name : Atul Vishwakarma
              Mobile : [protected]
              Email : [protected]@gmail.com
              [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
              Balance Deduction for the game downloading which i not downloaded any game, and daily Received unwanted calls from TATA Docomo for promos offers after activated my DND Service.
              I have Activate DND Service for Fully Blocked Service and My DND Request ID is : DND[protected] which is activated on25th Aug 2011. but unfortunately i daily received calls from Tata Docomo at my business time.

I have contact with CCE of tata docomo which told me that my balance deduction problem which resolved on 6th Sep but on 5th sep Tata docomo CCE call me and told that my problem not resolved.

I have record a chat history of Tata Docomo CCE of 4th Sept where he told me that my problem solved within 7th of Sep and i not received any unwanted calls.
              Chat history :
              [protected][protected][protected][protected]
              Welcome to Tata DOCOMO Chat. Please wait while representative is identified...
              Your chat session has been assigned to Tata DOCOMO representative.

{Anil} Good Morning Mr. Atul. You are on line with Anil.
              {Anil} I understand that you would like to know details about balance deduction.Can I help you with the same ?
              {Atul} I know that you guys can't help me.
              {Anil} I will try my best sir.
              {Atul} i just to know that iam porting my number since last week. i want my port request ID.
              {Atul} just send me my port request id
              {Anil} Sure sir.
              {Atul} i really furstated with docomo services.
              {Anil} Let me check for the same from my end.
              {Anil} I will definitely forward your valuable feedback to my concern team.
              {Anil} Would you like to have this information for the number [protected] ?
              {Atul} yes sir
              {Anil} Ok
              {Anil} May I know the reason for port out sir?
              {Atul} only for balance deduction..
              {Anil} I'm so sorry for that inconvenience
              {Atul} and i also my number register for DND services but unfortunatly dnd service not worked.
              {Anil} I will surely help you out with this issue sir.
              {Anil} Could you please confirm the date & time of the balance deduction?
              {Atul} I also recived marketing msg from your end.
              {Atul} last night
              {Atul} 99 + 7 for net surffing
              {Anil} May I know how much balance got deducted?
              {Atul} Rs. 106
              {Anil} I'm so sorry that this happened
              {Anil} Let me check the details
              {Atul} ok
              {Anil} I request you to kindly stay on line while I retrieve this information for you, this may take about a minute.
              {Atul} ok
              {Anil} Thank you for your patience Mr.Atul.
              {Anil} Here I can see that your balance got deducted for MowgliInJungleBook service and GamesValuePack37 services
              {Atul} What is this??
              {Anil} It was the services down loaded by you from the net sir.
              {Anil} For the same your balance got deducted
              {Atul} but i didn't receive any games nor i downloading such types of games.
              {Atul} this is autogenerated popup in my browser like a spam
              {Anil} Let me take a complaint on the same issue what happened sir.
              {Atul} and auto click and then i recieved such message "Thank you downloading" after that my net disconnected.
              {Anil} So that concern team will check the details and get back to you
              {Anil} So that your issue will be resolved sir.
              {Anil} If any such wrong deductions found means we will definitely do the needfull.
              {Anil} And will assure you that such deductions happen further.
              {Anil} Can I proceed with the complaint
              {Atul} ok
              {Anil} Thank you
              {Anil} Please be online sir.
              {Anil} It may take 1 minute
              {Atul} ok
              {Anil} I have registered the complaint and reference number is GBL[protected] , which will be used for your future reference and same will resolved by 06-SEP-2011 20:00
              {Atul} ok..
              {Anil} Kindly wait for the resolution sir
              {Atul} and what about my DND service
              {Anil} Will definitely do it in your favour
              {Atul} how i recived telecom messaging when i activated dnd service
              {Anil} This message is down loading related sir.Hence you have received sms.And the DND is very much active
              {Atul} but i recived message
              {Atul} like TA-VIDEOS
              {Anil} Here I can see your dnd is active on 25 th aug
              {Atul} yes sir
              {Anil} The entire process will take 7 working days of time excluding sunday and saturday to stop sms
              {Atul} ok
              {Atul} and more thing please send me my port Request ID.
              {Anil} I can understand your necessity
              {Atul} if my problem is not resolved with 06-sep then i used it
              {Anil} But for this you need to contact the service provider for which you wish to change
              {Atul} just you give me my Request ID which generated on 25th Aug
              {Atul} or may i generate new port id??
              {Anil} I can understand your necessity
              {Anil} But this you can only get by sending sms and we will not be having any details on the same sir.
              {Atul} ok..
              {Atul} my balance will refund on 06th sep
              {Atul} ??
              {Anil} If at all you have not downloaded any such pack for sure it will be refunded sir
              {Atul} offcourse i not download such content and how i downloaded this docomo service just charge rupees Rs.106 and send me message and my GPRS pack stop immediatly due to insufficient balance
              {Anil} I will definitely forward your feedback to our colligated department
              {Anil} And necessary resolution will be provided sir.
              {Anil} Is there any thing else I may assist you with?
              {Atul} one more thing sir
              {Atul} My mobile phone also store a snapshot of every webpages.
              {Atul} where i see that "MowgliInJungleBook" is a free service
              {Atul} then how you cut my balance
              {Atul} if you want i send you those snapshots
              {Anil} Ok sir.I complete agree with you sir.But concern team should also check the details
              {Anil} Concern team will get back to you via call for resolution.
              {Atul} okk
              {Anil} Is there any thing else I may assist you with?
              {Atul} no thank you

Nagamohan Y
                Sep 6, 2011

I had submited my application for porting(port no:TX965141 on 24-Aug-2011 from docomo to airtel. Now it is 09-Sep-2011. Nothing happened sofar. Please look into the matter and fix my problem.

Can anyone tell me how to complain to TRAI over this.

Nagamohan Y
                Hello Customer Care, TATA DOCMO..

still i didn't get any sms regarding MNP. Nothing happend so far. Can you give me your mobile number to talk you directly.

Nagamohan Y
                Hello Customer Care, TATA DOCMO..

I contacted Airtel customer care, they are telling that i should get an SMS from Docomo regarding the approval of porting but i didn't get any SMS from docomo.

shivank gupta
                  Sep 5, 2011

Address: Bulandshahar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello sir,I m facing problem from my docomo no,- [protected].When i make any call than a msg from ur side is that "check the no. you have dialled, u seems to have dialled an incorrect no. check the no. and dialled again"So please help me soon .I m unable to make call to any number.And my sim card registration is failed on 22-aug-2011. Please help me urgently.

i also complaint to docomo customer care office than they says that i did not use that sim since last 60 days but from 15- aug-2011 to 22-1ug-2011 continuosly, but on 22-aug my sim registration is failed, so this is not fair. Please help me please.
                  my alternate no. is [protected]
                  I shall be highly obliged.

Shivank Gupta

hardik baghel
                    Sep 5, 2011

Address: Hathras, Uttar Pradesh

sir,i am use the tata docomo with micromax 7.2mbps device.mo.no--[protected].this num. gprs service 95 for 4gb.speed is show 236.8kbps.pls increase the speed in this number.this no. is use to hathras,your nearest site is ladpur.pls solve this problem immedetly and your reply on my email id
                    [email]bhardwaj.[protected]@gmail.com[/email]
                    i have very slow speed of internet i request plz provide good speed of internet ...dhananjayupadhyay

sunjaeysing
                      Sep 5, 2011

Address: Rewari, Haryana

I am Sanjay Singh native of Dharuhera,Distt-Rewari (Haryana). Recently I got my Airtel Mobile number ([protected]) converted to Tata Docomo services, Despite submitting the requisite documents along with the fee (Documents furnished were the same which I gave at the time of obtaining Airtel Number) my number got deactivated after few days of working, the reason stated was Documents problem.
                      Then again I re-submitted all the documents asked at a Tata Docomo’s authorized centre and they promised me that the services would be activated by evening. But nothing happened I called the executive and he said that due to some problem its gonna take 72 working hours, but when the connection was not restored after 72 hours I called the executive many times no one answered. I tried the numbers of all executive,Team leaders and Manager of Docomo services no one bothered to even pick my call. Then I sent an sms to the manager regarding the same complaint he replied that he’s busy and gonna activate the services in another hour. One whole day passed nothing happened I tried calling the manager Mr Manjeet Boora again for clarification but this time neither he picked the call nor replied to any my message. I want to take this matter to the concerned person so that the necessary action can be taken and I could get the services or Else I am gonna seek legal assistance from Indian Consumer Forum.
                      Details of the persons I contacted during the process;
                      Executive at the Docomo Centre Dharuhera; Mob:[protected]
                      Team Lead at Docomo Operations : Mob:[protected]
                      Mr Manjeet Boora : Mob:[protected]

karth70
                        Sep 5, 2011

This is regarding often SMSs & Calls from a unknown DOCOMO number ([protected]) irrespective of time for the past one month. Not only to my mobile number, to all my relatives neighbours & who all tried to contact the person to know about him were getting the same problem from him. We found that the unknown person is a male. Now the the issue is becoming worse, he is making conference calls to all our numbers & making us confuse & embarrassing us.

Kindly try to find out the person & no matter if it becomes police case, because we were so many o[censored]s to give complaint on him. Upto my knowledge we were around 10 to 15 persons who are facing this trouble since one month.

Need your immediate action in this.

Some of the numbers i've listed below for your information, who are getting this type of SMS & Calls from that stranger.

1. [protected]
                        2. [protected]
                        3. [protected]
                        4. [protected]
                        5. [protected]
                        6. [protected]
                        7. [protected]
                        8. [protected]

Karthik
                        ([protected])

Docomo — unknown sms

have received SMS from TATA DOCOMO numbers as below [protected], [protected] Would like to get details of these numbers.

rushiadhia
                          Sep 4, 2011

Address: Gujarat

I purchased a docomo card of the number [protected] and i got a pack of 2GB free internet. But when i checked the ballance there was a message " 'FREE' GPRS 50 MB" so i clicked the message and then Rs. 5 were deducted and also the 2GB GPRS which i received were lost. I requested the customer care to credit back the 2 GB GPRS but there was a rude reply.
                          So again i had to recharge the 2 GB pack for Rs.48
                          I got a pack of 2GB GPRS with a purchase of new card. While checking my balance there was a message at bottom "Free 50 MB GPRS" so i clicked on the number near the message and Rs. 5 were deducted. Also the free GPRS of 2GB which i got with the new card purchase was also lost. I requested in customer care to refund the money or to credit the free GPRS of 2 GB but in reply i got a rude answer.
                          And so today i had to recharge again GPRS of Rs. 48
                          COMPLAIN : PART-1
                          My self Parth Shah & I am user of Tata Docomo. Sir my mobile number is [protected]. First of all sir, I have lost my balance 37Rs. on 13th aug 2011. Then I call in customer care constant 2 days and all exicutive of customer care gave me different answeres about my lost balance. Before 13th august, many times I have lost my balance but some of my balance I got back and some balance would be lost. During the incidence of 13th august they told me that I am using internet with chargeble sites, I use divine setting etc. answeres they gave me but sir I have recharged of Rs.48 to using free internet. After this incidence the next day on 14th august 2011 the seniour exicutive of customer care call me on this no. and told me that I got my balance refund within 24 hours but I didn't get my balance back & they cheat me first time. After that I call back in customer care but they told me to closed my customer care service. After this I told them to clsoe my all chargeble service and to
                          COMPLAIN PART-2
                          to deactivate TATA DOCOMO DIVINE & DO NOT DISTURBE service and they accept my request and deactivate all chargeble sites, TATA DOCOMO DIVINE & DO NOT DISTURBE service. But Sir they again cut my balance 23.20Rs. on 2 sep 2011 and when I call again in customer care they told me that I will get my balane back on 3rd sep 2011 at 10:41 am but sir I didn't got my balane till today and Sir I have voice record of this chat which held on 2nd sep 2011. Please Sir I kindly request you to help me as possible because Sir I am totally helpless and I feel like a DONKEY when I talk with them. And Sir after 2nd sep 2011 they allow me to make only and only one phone call in customer care during a whole day. Please Please Please Sir I kindly request you to help me because they cheat me again. This foolish company is legally FRAUD with customers. Sir please also give advice to poor tata docomo to learn somthing from THE VODAFONE, THE AIRTEL, THE IDEA, THE UNINOR, etc. companies. Please Sir I request you again to help me and save me ftom this fraud and cheatings and please try to refund my balance. Sir please reply me on my Id. I am waiting for your answere.
                          Your's Faithfully,
                          Parth Shah
                          Iam a Tata Docomo User [protected]

Yesterday (09/Dec/2012) I got a message from Tata Docomo saying "You have subscribed for Hasya Kavita Pack & Rs 30 has been detucted"

I have not subscribed any such pack, more over I dont even know what it is...

I called the complaints department and asked to cancel the subscription refund my Rs. 30.
                          The agent said he dont have the previlage to refund..
                          I asked for an explanation "Why should I pay Rs.30 for nothing, all of a sudden he said he will refund and the amount will reflect in 1 hour from now."

Nothing happened so for...

Same experience happened to me even last month...
                          I was not able to catch them up that time...

Even now If I try to reach them the call automatically says the agents are busy and login to their website for further info...

I am fed up with Docomo!!!
                          You guys are cheating people!!!
                          You want to grab my hard earned money for no reason???
                          Dear Mr.Ariyanathan,

An amount of Rs. 60/- has been credited back to the account.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.
                          Yes You Did

But Again the same happened...

Req No ABAL[protected]

On 23rd Rs 49 for some event (As per Docomo CSR)
                          & Rs 15 for Women's Health Pack

I called the CSR and they assured refund (Also unsubscribed from the pack)saying they have forward my number to their higher official and the refund will take place in maximum 24 Hours...

I got nothing and called back again and asked for refund CSR replied that no refund is in progress and the Rs 64 will not be refund since they dont have the option to do so...

Even after I explain everything the CSR repeted "We dont have option to Refund"

Then why the 1st Guy said it will be refund.

Give my money back, and Give me an explanation on this...

Ariyanathan
                          Req No ABAL[protected]

On 23rd Rs 49 for some event (As per Docomo CSR)
                          & Rs 15 for Women's Health Pack

I called the CSR and they assured refund (Also unsubscribed from the pack)saying they have forward my number to their higher official and the refund will take place in maximum 24 Hours...

I got nothing and called back again and asked for refund CSR replied that no refund is in progress and the Rs 64 will not be refund since they dont have the option to do so...

Even after I explain everything the CSR repeted "We dont have option to Refund"

Then why the 1st Guy said it will be refund.

I want my money back.
                          Rs 64..

Ariyanathan
                          Dear Ariyanathan,

We have received your complaint and we will ensure it is resolved soon.

Customer Care
                          Tata DOCOMO.

Partha Sarathi Dey
                            Sep 4, 2011

Address: East Singhbhum, Jharkhand

Refer to my mobile no [protected] is the portability from TATA INDICOM.has changed on 03.07.11.But since the number has changed the service provider is making harrasment several times by stopping the recharging system and the service also.
                            After consulting to the customer care of TATA INDICOM and TATA Docomo but according to them the final bill clearance is not cleared.
                            But please find attach the documents of the dues for TATA INDICOM which was already cleared on 03.07.11.Now again the service is stopped on 03.09.11from TATA Docomo,by generating another final dues payment of Rs-628/-. to be clear for TATA INDICOM.Though I have again cleared the dues of the same to TATA INDICOM on 03.09.11(Pament copy is attached)but I do not under stand that how many times I will be harrash to pay final dues ??? I hardly feel this a buisness policy adopted by the service provider to accure amount from the subscriber.
                            So I therefore request you to verify the matter legaly against the service provider and ressolve the matter once for all,AS MY SERVICE IS STILL BLOCKED.

Your earliest action and coopration against the above matter will be earniestly soliciate

Partha Sarathi Dey

Parth shah
                              from Mysore, Karnataka
                              Sep 3, 2011

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

My self Parth Shah & I am user of Tata Docomo. Sir my mobile number is [protected]. First of all sir, I have lost my balance 37Rs. on 13th aug 2011. Then I call in customer care constant 2 days and all exicutive of customer care gave me different answeres about my lost balance. Before 13th august, many times I have lost my balance but some of my balance I got back and some balance would be lost. During the incidence of 13th august they told me that I am using internet with chargeble sites, I use divine setting etc. answeres they gave me but sir I have recharged of Rs.48 to using free internet. After this incidence the next day on 14th august 2011 the seniour exicutive of customer care call me on this no. and told me that I got my balance refund within 24 hours but I didn't get my balance back & they cheat me first time. After that I call back in customer care but they told me to closed my customer care service. After this I told them to clsoe my all chargeble service and to deactivate TATA DOCOMO DIVINE & DO NOT DISTURBE service and they accept my request and deactivate all chargeble sites,TATA DOCOMO DIVINE & DO NOT DISTURBE service. But Sir they again cut my balance 23.20Rs. on 2 sep 2011 and when I call again in customer care they told me that I will get my balane back on 3rd sep 2011 at 10:41 am but sir I didn't got my balane till today and Sir I have voice record of this chat which held on 2nd sep 2011. Please Sir I kindly request you to help me as possible because Sir I am totally helpless and I feel like a DONKEY when I talk with them. And Sir after 2nd sep 2011 they allow me to make only and only one phone call in customer care during a whole day. Please Please Please Sir I kindly request you to help me because they cheat me again.
                              Your's Faithfully,

Parth Shah
                              yes it is 100%right I had suffered the same with my balance.

sumanpandit2009
                                Sep 1, 2011

Address: East Medinipur, West Bengal

one customer care agent of tata docomo has intentionally decucted my account balance after arguing with me,he activated muslim devotional to my phone number which deduced 6.41 from my main balance.he behaved with me roughly.the name of the customer care agent is dayal naskar.
                                the hackers have once again cone up with a new way of exploitation.this time it enables them to not only browse but download,stream,etc free of charge.here are the steps to exploit using the APN -TATA.DOCOMO.INTERNET:

Make a new access point using the Access Point:TATA.DOCOMO.INTERNET

PROXY ADDRESS:0.0.0.0
                                PROXY PORT:8080

the above configuration allows one to take undue advantage of TATA DOCOMO's security bugs.so please fix above bug to prevent undue drain on your bandwidth.

Megamind.
                                I NEED PUK CODE OF MY DOCOMO NO- [protected]

This is to inform you I have been tortured every day by Tata Docomo service provider of asking the payment of 9017rs( last usage monthly bill). As I had using the plan unlimited 899 plan along with the internet plan 1GB for 190rs(only for one month) and after somedays I requested for deactivation of my number because of their very poor network. Now I have been charged for using the internet of less than 1 GB for an amount of 9017rs . Actually it should be free for me upto 1GB.
                                No one from Docomo informed me about the extra charge of internet usage. I didn't get any notification on this via message or call.
                                And it Looks like there is a confusion in the account number, where I can see a different account number mentioned in the attachments.

However I have paid 1775rs for the rental charge along with the internet charge. The case can be closed but still, even today by email I have been asked for payment.

Different account numbers under name are:[protected] and[protected]

Please ask them not to torture like this and stop sending email and SMS.

Thanks a lot for your help.

Best Regards
                                Lam Ngoc Minh
                                I have been using the services of Tata Photon Plus for past 3 months. 3 months back when I wanted to take the Tata Photon Plus plan with my collegue Mr Sukant one of the Tata Tele service agent / employee (Mr. Nishant Bhatia ) showed  us the schemes of the Tata Photon plus service. We informed him that we are maximum time in office and Our data consumption is very less in home .So we showed our interest to take prepaid scheme. However Mr. Nishant advised and convinced me to take the unlimited plan for two months and after that change it to prepaid scheme by his marketing skills & having a trust on the Tata group company I paid him Rs.1500 in the month of May-2013 for getting the Tata Photon service . After this event following events took place

1) As advised by your agent while taking the plan, On[protected], I called the customer care and requested him to change the service from postpaid to prepaid. But he suggested if your data consumption is less, you can take Rs. 250/ month plan and he informed that my plan has been changed to Rs 250 p/m with effect from[protected].

2)But on[protected] i received a bill of Rs.843 from Tata Docomo . I have contacted the customer care and enquired, now they informed that i can't change the plan upto 6 months which was locking period.

I would like to inform that this 6 months locking period was imposed upon me without my knowlegde by your agent. I have again requested your customer care to change this scheme from postpaid to prepaid, but no help received from your customer care .

My self and my colleague Mr Sukant is feeling cheated & harassed from the services of a trusted brand of Tata group. We are both working in TATA group and I am cheated by one of our group company and now I have decided to discard the Tata Photon plus services right now. No company can impose a locking period on any customer binding them to pay even if they don't use their services. 

My Only mistake was that I trusted your representative who cheated in return and now I have lost my faith in your company and advise you to block my modem as I will not be using your services from right now. Please stop the billing against this modem immediately as I will not be paying any further.

Arjun Sundi
                                Docomo No: [protected]
                                Area: Bihar & Jharkhand
                                When I am going to Kolaghat my Tata Docomo GSM SIM is not working. The Signal is not showing. But the Users of the local Kolaghat area are getting signal.

babutunk
                                  Aug 31, 2011

I am a tatadocomo customer with the [protected] mobile # I have
                                  notice tatadocomo is stealing money from my prepaid account balance.
                                  Early this month Rs.4/- was deducted and when I called Customer Care I
                                  was told this was because I activated Games Vale Pack "which is a
                                  white lie" by tatadocomo and when I asked the Customer Care executive
                                  for more details, he apologized and agreed to refunded the deducted
                                  amount.
                                  On Aug 30, 2011 tatadocomo stole away Rs.57/- from my prepaid balance.
                                  I called Customer Care and register a complaint (GBL[protected]
                                  complaint No.) immediately Rs.27/ had been refunded. I am still
                                  waiting for tatadocomo to refund Rs.30/.
                                  It a shame on the tatadocomo's management who is now stealing its customers.

nilesh24prajapati
                                    Aug 31, 2011

Address: Jamnagar, Gujarat

I have tata docomo number([protected]), I am using this sim card in usb dongle for internet use.In recent I have recharge on 17th AUGUST 2011 of 48.0 Rs. GPRS pack(validity one month & 2GB free data use) & also recharge mail balance of 10.0 Rs.But after dounloading 144.803MB of data my net connection disconnected.after that I have recharge main balance 20.0 Rs. & 50.0Rs.but all the recharge amount deducted when I try to connect the internet.I have done call to customer care I didn't got satisfied.I have all the avidance (recording of communication with customer care & my internet use detail.
                                    So, please solve this problem.
                                    I have tata docomo number([protected]), I am using this sim card in usb dongle for internet use.In recent I have recharge on 17th AUGUST 2011 of 48.0 Rs. GPRS pack(validity one month & 2GB free data use) & also recharge mail balance of 10.0 Rs.But after dounloading 144.803MB of data my net connection disconnected.after that I have recharge main balance 20.0 Rs. & 50.0Rs.but all the recharge amount deducted when I try to connect the internet.I have done call to customer care I didn't got satisfied.I have all the avidance (recording of communication with customer care & my internet use detail.

manish_me
                                      Aug 31, 2011

I have two tata docomo numbers, today on one of them I got a message saying thanks for activating personality pack, you have been charged rs 4 per day for 4 days, anyway I was having less balance on this no, why would I activate some stupid to reduce my balance? I called up customer care, after a LOT OF WAITING, one guy picked up, he simply said your activation will be cancelled, but the money WILL NOT BE REFUNDED. I requested him a lot, even told him that I have not sent any message to activate the pack(he said that the pack has been activated thru SMS), but at the end, HE SHOUTED AT ME SAYING ''I TOLD YOU THAT THE MONEY CANNOT BE REFUNDED, THATS ALL'. And saying this, he simply cut the call...
                                      What the hell does he think of himself? And moreover what kind of a mobile service providers hire such nonsense people with this behaviour?

What do you think that we have to bear with you all our lives? I have already given both my docomo nos to Vodafone to switch over to it via MNP Service. Let docomo continue this behaviour and we'll see how many customers they end up with.
                                      I have one tata docomo no.[protected], On 31/08/20011 I got a message saying 'Thanks for subscribing to TATA DOCOMO Daily VOV Subscription.You've been charged Rs. 5.0/-'. But i am not subscribed this service and I don't know what is VOV. After that daily I received a message 'Your subscription to TATA DOCOMO Daily VOV Subscription has been renewed. You've been charged Rs. 5.0/-.' I have already call on 155223 to unsubscribe the service on 02/09/2011. From 15223 I recived the message "Hi, Thank you for using Tata DOCOMO VAS Help. We have received your request for deactivation of 2 vas service and the same will be deactivated with in 2 hours." I have also lodge the complain on Tata Docomo website.My complain no is 344346. But still this sevice is not deactived and till date they deduction Rs. 5 daily from my main balance. Please deactivate the service and refund my deducted balance. I am a poor man from where I can recharge again.
                                      no will listen to you brother, either go to a docomo shop and get it resolved from there, or switch to some other network via MNP, and about the refund, forget it. NOONE in docomo will refund your money. I had the same experience.

eyeline
                                        Aug 30, 2011

Address: Uttarakhand

miss cal came on my sis no after some time my sis told me. so i giv a back cal someone recive the cal nd told me that is from uninor castmer care and asking my ful name nd told me that i won 10 lakh rupee and give a no [protected] nd told that's no is S B I bank maneger mumbai. Nd give a lotory no. 995533.
                                        I cal that no someone recived the cal nd say he is the j m sundram from mumbai. I said i m sumit kumar nd i won the 10 lakh rupee lotory which is having you. So he told me lotory no. i told him. Nd he said thats i m right and asking me my bank account no. I told him. Nd he said to me. He send money to my account no. Nd after some time he said to me that i paid bank security after that money came in my account. Nd i said to him i have no money to paid bank security i disconnet the phone. And after some days on[protected] time 08:34 am i missed an another cal thats no is [protected] i dont know whose no is that so i search on net nd that no came from pakistan. Nd i dont get reply. So please help me