Search results: 1556 matching "hsbc bank"

Anand Mendakkanavar
The letter was beating logo of hsbc bank. Plz get to an earliest enquiry n inform as what to do next. Please help me. My self Anand mendakanavar Dharwad (Karnataka)...
Andrabi
The letter was beating logo of hsbc bank. Plz get to an earliest enquiry n inform as what to do next. Syed ajaz ahmad Srinagar Customer mrs masrat andrabi Cell [protected]...
Verified
Verified Company
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
Customer Care Service available
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL] — other person's record merged with my cibil report (complaint)
satyarth saini
cds[protected] Hsbc bank complaint number [protected] Icici bank complain number sr[protected] Please help me to resolve this issue, i raised this issue with bank ombudsman, but no progress. Main thing there is no transparency from cibil side, they are just bothering peoples...
Verified
Verified Company
Naaptol Online Shopping
Naaptol Online Shopping — rs. 4, 28, 000/- has been cheated (complaint)
Sujatha Nithyanandan
lal kidwai - gm of hsbc bank stating if you transfer money to our account your gift amount will be transferred within 30 mins. Trusting the signature of rbi governor i sold all my golds and paid them money after two days the number is always ringing no response finally a person called ashok bansal - accountant picked the call and told in 4 working days your amount will be transferred till today there is no response...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — domestic document within karnataka not delivered even it is 6 days passed (complaint)
pankajmir
a document sent by hsbc bank (M. G. Road, bangalore) to us (Mircom fire & communications india pvt. Ltd. , btm 6th stage, hulimavu, bannerghatta road, bangalore) on dated 31st of december 2019 and we are now at 6th of january 2020 but we have not received our doument yet. Eway bill no...
Verified
Verified Company
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]
Credit Information Bureau India [CIBIL]hsbc credit card false bill (complaint)
ramayyaakurathi
But hsbc bank sent me the polocy document stating that it can be rejected if i am not interested. I did the same. I rejected and sent letter to close my a/c also. But they did not cancelled the polocy and began to billing. They sent executives also for recovery, i argued them to show some evidence that where i used my card to enable me the payment...
Verified
Verified Company
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL]
Hindustan Petroleum Corporation [HPCL] — hp gas amount deducted but not booked (complaint)
TapanGupta
app through bhim upi (Hsbc bank), the payment was made through the sbiepay. com as third part intermediate for the transaction. The amount of rs. 690. 50/- has been debited from my bank but the gas cylinder is not booked, as the gas company has not received the said amount from your side. More over i did not receive any email or sms for transaction failure...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm Mobile Solutions
Paytm Mobile Solutions — fraud transaction from personal account (complaint)
imrankathat
account was linked with hsbc bank. One day(Date-22nov'19) I received a calling saying that there is a KYC Updating required to my account & grabbed my authentication details through Quick Support app(allows screen sharing). Fraud transactions done by unknown person(saying as paytm kyc executive) total amount 1, 83, 000...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc]
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — e-firc issue (complaint)
Vivek Bhut
Really worst service by hsbc bank...
Ramasamy Jeyasubramanian
from Karaikkudi, Tamil Nadu
Hsbc bank plc 28 borough high street, london Se1 1yb, united kingdom. Dated: fri, 1st november, 2019. Attn: dear beneficiary mr. L. William rose premkumar; We the board of directors and the staff management of hsbc bank london, re-affirm upon the donation fund of madam mrs...
karri aravind
Hsbc bank, siripuram, vizag, andhrapradesh...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI]
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — online transaction is not completed (complaint)
oneatouch
not yet received from hsbc bank the are intermediary bank for converting currency this is the last two bank "transfer id for this fund transfer: 103a7rf00002gd, gb719099qpnzohvk. Bank transfer id for this fund transfer: 103o7r300001gd, gb703109pyp9rt6o. " We have also share the email that we got from amazon to clearly mention that hsbc received the fund & converted the currency but they didn't transfer to our icici bank...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — fraud mail (complaint)
Rohit Bhai Zala
Hsbc bank plc Pule-e-charkhi, dispatury district 9 Kabul afghanistan Date: 04th october 2019 Dear customer, We are pleased and glad to inform you that we have credited the $2, 500, 000. 00 usd (Two million five hundred thousand united states dollars) in your atm mastercard successfully, both your pin, mastercard account number, payment schedule, fund release and manual instructions on how to activate your mastercard are all packaged in our envelop and has been dispatched by our dispatch officer mrs...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — credit card closed without intimating to me and there is no valid reason also given for closure of the card (complaint)
shailuprasad
valuable relationship with hsbc bank effectively but all of the sudden i have received the letter to my residence stating that my card was closed completely, i was very very shock and became frustratation to the core. I called customer care to know the reason but it's an useless customer care department they told that they do not have any information about my card closure asked me to drop down the mail to the senior management...
Verified
Verified Company
Clickjobs.com
Clickjobs.com — regarding giving job (complaint)
Abhinav Raman
And then for account opening in hsbc bank for that 30k. The account no. Where i paid is icici bank Name:sumit singh A/c no:[protected] Ifsc code:icic0002359 other bank account is Canera bank Name-akash kumar mishra A/c[protected] Ifsc-cnrb0003642...
Verified
Verified Company
Ali Express
Ali Express — fraudulent transaction from my bank account for purchase from aliexpress (complaint)
Jasmine1010
transaction to the police and hsbc bank. Please assist me with the flow to recover back my funds for the transaction that i did not perform. Kindly provide me with the delivery address and confirm that you have mailed the parcel and charged under my bank account. Please refer to the details of the transaction: The transaction was performed on 12 august 2019 Transaction id - gb734159 Amount: usd248...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — worst customer service (complaint)
nitinsharma86
i suppose to pay to hsbc bank which i was not aware of. As i never received any call from hsbc or text or any kind of letter for the due amount as it was a pretty old card that i closed. Anyways still i went to hsbc branch in south x to pay this due amount of rs. 16777. Showing in my cibil report...
Verified
Verified Company
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI]
Reserve Bank Of India [RBI] — complaint against the code no. 8500ri (complaint)
Kpn1002
from Kaikalur, Andhra Pradesh
letter message from HSBC bank letter to pay 2, 53, 800 . Totally I paid for GST, CST, NOC $ foreign remittance a total amount of 5, 50, 000 to the . But still I didn't received any amount from the above said bank. Kindly do the needful...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Capital
Bajaj Capital — a branch whuz asking money before giving loan (complaint)
Sideek Dhalayat
from Panaji, Goa
Den a msg of bank came hsbc bank dat u everything to pay 18640. That also i did. Coz dat employee call me n told. Den again. 22360 dat also i did. Now dey saying 39000 still u hv to pay for forward procedure. I said i don't have money. Dey tld we can't do anything. I told to refund my money back. Dey saying pay 11000 den we will refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — waybill number is [protected] delivery not received (complaint)
Gutta Anilkumar
I have to be received one courier from hsbc bank i got message way bill as well i'm follow up from one week no one responded properly. When my delivery will done. I called many times still no response i have all call records and mail. I'll complaint to consumer court if i am not receiving my courier with in 5 pm...
Verified
Verified Company
Naaptol
Naaptol — naaptol scratch card xuv500 (complaint)
NAGESH KURTAKOTI
Hsbc bank manager said gst tax amount rs. 53000. Please take action...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — cibil record not update by bank (complaint)
Yash dhamija
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
I have use a credit hsbc bank after some time i have surrender this card then paid some amount but some balance amount is shown in cibil record then contact with bank he suggest me balance amount is submit then your account is cibil record is zero so i made a payment hsbc bank for zeroization in cibil records...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — delivery address need to be changed (complaint)
Dear sir,   My hsbc bank debit card shipment tracking no. Awb#[protected] is returned due to i'm not available in mentioned delivery address. Please delivered the above shipment no. To my office address. Kindly find the below address for your delivery purpose. Address: 11a, divyashree techopark, brookefield, kundalahalli, bengaluru, karnataka 560037...
Verified
Verified Company
Maruti Insurance
Maruti Insurance — iffco tokio insurance through maruti insurance (complaint)
vnchandrashekharan
Reciveed from your side HSBC BANK. After I cal Mr . RAjESH he said you paid to BIMAL AUTO MAHADEVAPURABRANCH, HE SAID I will find it out then I will send copy of policy, still today I have not reciveed any copy of policy & Response, So suggest me what next. My mobile n9 [protected], my EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail...
Verified
Verified Company
Hongkong & Shanghai Banking Corporation [Hsbc] — credit card application status (complaint)
Twinssjs143
Dear hsbc bank, i had applied in credit card of our hsbc bank. But still not complete the status and not just get a credit card. I mentioned my credit card reference number: [protected]-01. Kindly update what is the current status. I already raise of complaint but not get a response. Thanks Chandra mohan [protected] [protected]@gmail...