Search results: 3199 matching "uncle"

Verified
Verified Company
Sri Balaji Action Medical Institute
Customer Care Service available
Sri Balaji Action Medical Institute — please treat your patients like humans (complaint)
Ace This Phase
My uncle (Fatherly image to me) was admitted to this place for cancer treatment. He came inside walking on his feet and went out with the doctor saying the words "take him home for dying. There's nothing left in him". I have seen his condition deteriorate exponentially during the course of 15 days he was there...
Verified
Verified Company
Policy Bazaar
Policy Bazaar — no response in claim settlement (complaint)
Rekha1989
policy for my uncle’s car DL 1CZ 6099 from HDFC ERGO, my uncle Mr. Ved prakash gave his car undr claim due to an accident happenned. A surveyor came and demanded a document from me for that document CPA endorsement i called policy customer care and they asked me that was not required as you carrying a zero dept policy...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Hyderabad — dog biting people in my colony (complaint)
Gadde Mrudula Sony
I'm deeply saddened to know that my uncle got dog bitten him today while he was coming home from his office. It bit him on his chest and all family members r worried. Eaelker it bit so many people. Kindly take action on street dogs in our area. Pleae do the needful. Thank you...
Verified
Verified Company
Google India / Tez
Google India / Tez — amount showing as received but not credited in my account. (complaint)
Lavanya donthu
from Srikakulam, Andhra Pradesh
as received from my uncle but amount is not credited in my account. But why this is actually happening with google pay. People money is not time pass for you. If there is any problem at that point of time and inform people not to use. You people are simply playing with our money is it??? I will never recommend anyone to use google pay...
Verified
Verified Company
St Courier
St Courier — complaint (complaint)
radhikaraja
from Irinjalakuda, Kerala
I sent a courier for my uncle in hosur on 20th from my st courier which reached the service centre, hosur on 21st itself. But it was delivered on 24th evening around 5. 30pm. The purpose i sent was that it was full of eatables for krishna jayanthi for his family. But the purpose was not fulfilled...
Verified
Verified Company
Bharat Matrimony
Bharat Matrimony — matrimonial fraud (complaint)
Mona1388
I want inform about person name aakhya sagar who claims to orphan and makes stories o[censored]ncle is sailing ship and ...
Verified
Verified Company
Indigo Airlines
Indigo Airlines — denied entry after getting boarding pass. (complaint)
sundarammk
from Valapattanam, Kerala
attend the funeral of my uncle and had return ticket for flight 6e 7971 for 11th aug. 19. Boarding time 1405 departure time 1450. I reached the airport 1. 50pm. I got the boarding pass at 2. 05pm. I went for security check, there was pandemonium there. I finished the checking and reached gate no 5 at 2...
Verified
Verified Company
Noida Authority Online
Noida Authority Online — stray dog trying to bite everyone (complaint)
Amar095
also has bitten my uncle before. Please do something for this. It's a request please look on this matter asap...
Verified
Verified Company
Citrus Payment Solutions
Citrus Payment Solutions — fraudulent transaction using citrus account (complaint)
Ravindra Sariya
I am lodging this complain on my uncle's behalf. Fraudster used citrus account to take money from his account. I get the explanation of citrus that loading money requires otp and debit card number and it's the card holder's mistake that they shared the details. But, citrus also boast for analytics and bigdata...
Verified
Verified Company
Sunrise Sports India
Sunrise Sports India — yonex badminton shoes power cushion 48 (complaint)
Vivek Goklani
badminton shoes from sports uncle. com. I have tested the shoe on wooden court and there is no grip in the sole. It's a dead grip and provides no friction with the wooden surface. I am using yonex super cushion sc-ii for 3 years and it still provides better grip than the purchased product. I need to return the product and claim full refund...
Verified
Verified Company
Idea Cellular
Idea Cellular — [protected]@gmail.com (complaint)
gurubrahmaiah
My uncle son expired on may 18 2019. He has invested 30 lacks money in the flats but those investments related his parents not aware, so we need to know the call details form january 2019 to may 2019. So that we can call one by one from the list will find out. So could you please send us the details as soon as possible...
Verified
Verified Company
Mobikwik
Mobikwik — mobikwik boost loan misusing contacts list (complaint)
Nickforname
Mar 26, 2024
This thread was updated on Mar 26, 2024
in those 4 people it's my uncle, aunty, my father and one from whom i was goin to get work. Then i needed to take up social media help to stop all this. I went to their tweeter account and ask them to stop them to call my contacts how mobikwik collection people can do this. This is not the part of agreement even not a part of rbi guidelines, that when i am available on my number and address no third party should be informed about my loan...
AmitySaini
My uncle rampal saini, had taken agency of velvet pencil making machine from them with buyback agreement. This company has father and son dealing with clients. I had travelled to ahmedabad on 3rd of july 2019 to their office personally and paid ₹140000 for agency or franchise it can be called...
Verified
Verified Company
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC]
Gujarat State Road Transport Corporation [GSRTC] — bus not stopped at my station (complaint)
darji jayesh
son 3 year old and my uncle age 50 going to patan so direct bus is very important Your faithfully Gsrtc customer...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai
Municipal Corporation Of Greater Mumbai — street dogs are becoming very dangerous in our area (complaint)
Rafat Moosa
to an injury in my uncle's leg as he moved a step back when one such such dog was trying to jump on to him and bit him. Especially at night these dogs just come running behind you in a group and are almost about to bite. So this is my humble request to you to please pay attention on my letter and send dog catcher team immediately in this area so that we can get rid of this problem soon...
surender janghu
from Hisar, Haryana
Sir/mam My uncle purchase a car and loan was santioned by your bank bearing contract number dgp00563c. Now the full loan amount has been recovred by the bank but noc is still awaited at your end. So you are requested to issue the noc at the earliest please. Contact no...
Neha1384
One old uncle in order to escapee rum and got fracture. The dogs are getting aggressive by the day and attacking the passers by. The situation is extremely threatening when alone. Kindly look into the matter and relocate the dogs...
Verified
Verified Company
Pacl India
Pacl India — record doesn't exist (complaint)
ShivappaMN
Hello Team, My uncle has done policy in pacl. But Now in order to apply for refund I am registering in the sebi website. But its showing the following error message “This PACL number does not exist as per our records. ” . Please help me with this issue. And help me, How can I apply for the refund process...
Aravind2201
from Tiruchengode, Tamil Nadu
He will even do pimp - uncle job for his wife, daughter & mom. Biggest scammer in bpo industry. He talked with me very softly and totally changed my mind, referred to take this fake mortgage project from prabhakar reddy - pravip technology. Totally scammed 9. 35 lakhs of my money. I now filed a case in koramangala police station...
Verified
Verified Company
Uber Cab
Uber Cab — driver complaint - dalip - pb 01 b 0982 (complaint)
harun94
to wait 2 mins as my uncle is about to reach at pick point, He cancelled my trip and I also charged for 45 rupees. What rubbish this is. Driver was so unprofessional and was not helpfull. He cancelled trip without informing me. He did knowingly. So bad service. Kindly take the action...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — delay of train and mental harassment (complaint)
Rita 1982
Dear sir/mam, My uncle was traveling on train number 09452 on 09 july 19 bhagalpur-gandhidham express. Schedule time arrival was 00:02 but it came at 09:27 Being an senior citizen my uncle was seating on railway station no information regarding train was there. After waiting so long he left railway station at 8:30...
Verified
Verified Company
Ferns N Petals
Ferns N Petals — order not delivered, money already paid (complaint)
Sreeda P
we planned for our Uncle's birthday. It seems these guys suprised us by their poor service. Plus their customer care always says " we'll deliver asap", when I call to complaint that delivery is not done within time slot!!! As of this time when I write this complaint, I still haven't received the order! Such horrible experience with Ferns&Petals...
Verified
Verified Company
Oyo Rooms
Oyo Rooms — fraud, bank theft, booking trouble (complaint)
Solancious
He had made a booking on my uncle's name who was talking with him on the phone and when i tried to book it online on my name, the payment didn't go through and our booking got cancelled even after a confirmation message. You helpline numbers are continuously busy and even when the executives pick up, they put the call on hold for hours and never return...
Shee.S
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu
answer and i gave my uncle number who is an advocate to he din called to that number and if my uncle calls him he did attend the call. He's is very irritating pls pls do something and help me out of this...
Verified
Verified Company
Blue Dart Express
Blue Dart Express — [protected] (complaint)
rjha1012
my home he told my uncle i don't give you the parcel, i give only roushan jha. Again he comes to my office mira road but i m work in evening shift so i was not there he told the receptionist i can't give you. So i m requesting to you please deliver the documents my address & company address if m not there please deliver...