My name is nithin michael i had received a message from [protected]@jobsupdates. Quikr.com named bhartandu namwal mentioning that my job application has been selected in air india for domestic airport, for joining send passport size photo, id proof, educational certificates and updated resume on whatsapp number +91 [protected]. When i chatted to this number he replied me my job post is aero engineer at thiruvananthapuram (Trv) airport (Kerala) and my joining date is january 4 of 2019. There was no interview, direct joining only. Then airindia application fee @₹1550 pay till today by online[protected] then he told me evening the offer letter copy get in email and original received 2-3 working days in my home address. The reporting date is[protected].
Then he told me pay (₹1550) and sent receipts or screenshots for online transactions. He mentioned it’s not a consultancy, he is working in air india. For proof he sent his id card. So believed him then sent ₹1550 via paytm. After that i asked him for my offer letter. Then his mind is changed again he asked me training fee needed for offer letter and amount is ₹8300. That time i recognised he is fraud. So what i will do?? Am i lost my ₹1550.? How can i return back this amount?
His address and phone number given below
Mr. Bhartendu namwal cabin no.8, 2nd floor airindia head office, airindia building marine drive, nariman port mumbai 40021
Mobile no. [protected]
I have attached his id card picture which he sent me as a proof that he is genuine. And also attached paytm screenshot of ₹1550.
Please take care of this
Regards
Nithin michael
[protected]@gmail.com
Kerala
Air India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.