Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 194

Narendra Kumar Dohare
from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
May 21, 2018

Dear, sir /madam
I want complain for my charge deduction but not given proper all services because they promise me give relationship manager and given credit limit benefit and card limit 3 lakh and also mahindra tour packages and vouchers. I want reversed my 4777 charge and de grade my bajaj card i not want your elite services very poor services for digital bajaj member ship card.
Please given me proper region why not given me services.
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Name : B NookaRatnam

Bajaj Emi Card No:[protected]

Dear,
Sir Or Medam My Name Is B NOOKARATNAM Acctual My Bajaj Emi Card Is Blocked. So Please Unblock My Bajaj Emi Card Sir Or Medam.
Please Accept my Complent.

Thanking You Sir Or Medam

disha112
    May 22, 2018

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

We took loan From Bajaj find server For our need
    we paid Our all Installment on time and still, they BLocked Our card
    Without any call and notification

card Number: [protected]

we called on a number:[protected]
    and[protected].
    none of them proved a number to talk to customer executive.

My Name is Disha
    Rever asap

Pinks77
      May 21, 2018

Address: Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 560105

Dear bajaj finserv,

I am so sick and tired of people. I have a running loan (404spf[protected] with you for which month emi is 2531. I switched salary accounts and for last 5-6 months the ecs is not being honoured. However, every month i try to make payment online via your website and paytm before 2nd but i can't since your websites wont accept payment before 15th. And then i am being asked to pay over due amount because of your process mistakes.

Now i see outstanding over due amount of 3400 something on my cibil. It is not my fauly if your website will not accept payment online on or before the due date.

Besides your collections department is full of # holes. They dont know how to talk to customers, neither they know how to write e-mails. They have my contact number updated there ([protected]). Still they call up my mother. This is unacceptable.

Stop calling my mother and remove this overdue charges from my account and cibil. Else i will stop making even monthly emis. I wont care if cibil gets affected any further. I am a journalist by profession and very well know how to use my contacts.

Get this resolved at the earliest.
      Jun 22, 2018
      May 22, 2018
      Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
      Hi Pinks77, , Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with all your registered contact details.
      I was purchased washing machine sep-17.by emi. All ready paid 7 months emi but i have not received emi card so pls verify that status
      emanigayathri emanigayathri's reply, May 12, 2018
      Emo card not reseived

Jagan Rao
        May 20, 2018

I'm genuine customer paying all the emi without any backlog so i want to unblock my emi card because my card is inactive i already reported to local branches but they are not responding properly, i'm using bajaj fiserv since 7 years regularly i'm paying all the emi there is no backlog. Please kindly tell me what is the problem? Then i like to continue the services with you. Please fix it soon.

I have not used my bajaj finserv emi card since 2015 and now i go to purchase any product it shows card is inactive. How will i activate my card.

Account number is - [protected]
        Jun 22, 2018
        May 22, 2018
        Hi Jagan Rao, Greetings from Bajaj Finsev! With reference to your post, we regret to inform you that your EMI card ending ****8421has been permanently blocked due to multiple bounces observed on your loans with us in the past 12 months. Currently we would not be able to unblock your card. Request you to share your CIBIL report at wecare.bajaj.finserv.in to unblock your EMI Card.
        I completed my emi n Sep itself but last emi paid it's late so they blocked my Bajaj card.. I called to consumer care they told in March they unblocked my card but still I didn't get
        my emi card is blocked.i tried to unbock card on online .but have no use .recently i note card is still blocked .please try to help me.

Muhammed Mohsin Khan
          from Kollam, Kerala
          May 20, 2018

amount deduction of rs. 295 twice from sbi savings account from bajaj finserv

Address: Gulbarga, Karnataka, 585104

My name is md mohsin khan i am a consumer durable loan customer in bajaj finance. I ahve purchased a product in 2/10/2017 for whcich emi have been completed. But why the bajaj has deducted rupees 295 twice from my sbi account let me know and kindly refund my amount as soon as possible.

Loan account no
          4b00cd47793573
          Total loan amount rs.23, 800/-
          Total amount repaid rs.23, 808/-
          Tenor completedbr...
          kkbhati
          from Sikandarpur, Uttar Pradesh
          May 19, 2018

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

I have applied for emi card online by paying 412rs through my debit card, but i have not received the card or even any details from your end.
          Secondly, trying a so-called customer care number where in there is no option to talk to any person who can resolve this.
          I am giving the details below.. Hopefully you will respond at least.

Name: kuldeep bhati
          Mob. [protected]

I have not got any reference number from your end but the amount is already deducted on the name of bajaj finserv.
          Jun 23, 2018
          May 22, 2018
          Hi kkbhati, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
          May 22, 2018
          Updated by kkbhati
          I contacted [protected]@bajajfinserv.in but they are unable to find my details.

I have purchased a phone with EMI rate of 12 months. The retailer said after the payment of my 4th month the card will get delivered. now its 10th month, still I didnt reveive the card.
          I have applied for emi card online by paying 412rs through my debit card, but i have not received the card or even any details from your end.
          Secondly, trying a so-called customer care number where in there is no option to talk to any person who can resolve this.
          I am giving the details below.. Hopefully you will respond at least.
          when i will receive a emi card

Name-Mayuresh Jha

abduljaveedb
            May 19, 2018

Address: 560091

There was no prior discussion about the monthly emi amount, processing fee of such a huge amount & difference in rate of interest.

-the amount which was promised to me was 1, 90, 000 after all deduction which in itself is very high.
            -interest rate was informed to be 18% (Which is almost 7% greater than current market rate).
            -emi amount is still unknown.

I will accept the pre-approved loan only on the terms informed to me.

These are the terms which were informed to me.
            -interest rate is 18%.
            -processing fee after all deduction including insurance & pre-emi payment deduction (Until 1st or 4thjun’18) should be 10, 000 (Which also is very high compared to current market rate)
            -amount that should be credited to me is 1, 90, 000 for the loan amount of 2, 00, 000.

I don’t wish to accept the loan if:
            -the rate of interest is more than 18% (I still wish to request for a lesser rate of interest).
            -emi don’t start from the month of jul’18 (1st of 4th jul’18 as per your policies)
            -if the total deduction is more than 10, 000. (I still wish to debate on the 10, 000 deduction too).

I still would like to question on why i have to take insurance when i have insurance from my company, banks from whom i already have loans from???
            & the processing fee of such a huge amount???
            & rate of interest of such a huge amount.

I was still planning to request the rate of interst to be matched with or give 1 or 2 % more than the market rate as well as reduction of the rate of interst & suddenly i got a test message with the approval & amount also got credit which is totally not acceptable.

Full name: abdul javeed b
            Contact number: [protected].
            Email address: abdul. [protected]@hpe.com (Official), abdul. Javeed. [protected]@gmail.com (Personal)
            Address: 77/45, 7th cross, maruti nagar, viswaneedam post, andrahalli main road, hegganahalli – 560091 (Land mark: anu clinic)
            Loan application no. Sf8014924

Looking forward for a prompt reply
            Jun 30, 2018
            May 22, 2018
            Hi abduljaveedb, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.
            Bajaj has debited my bank account with a fee of 99 and gst of 18 totalling 117 for fee. Why should i pay you a fee and for what? I have not used any of your services. The charges have to be reversed and my money returned.
            I didn't apply for any loan on flipkart .But your company is keep on sending me OTP.Just cancel it
            As if i want to change my registered mobile no is [protected], and my email id is [protected]@gmail.Com is already updated to bajaj finanserve pls change my mobile no to [protected] so pls change it .

Thanking you sir,

Dhanashekar M R
              May 18, 2018

Address: 560033

I have taken a personal loan from bajaj finserv as a case of emergency. I was told the rate of interest is 17% and loan amount is 2 lakhs. Although it is very high interest rate and because i need it emergently, i took the loan. After sanction, i came to know the rate of interest was 18.83%. I paid 6 emis without any overdue till date. When i checked now i am shocked to see that i am paying the loan at interest rate more than 30%. I am paying emi of rs. 6472 for 60 months, which comes total payment of rs. 388, 320. No one informed me such a high interest rate. I am supposed to pay emi of rs. 5169 at rate of interest of 18.83% for 60 months. I tried to contact them but in vain. Kindly help me. Please take necessary action and save me. I am shelling out hard earned money extra for no fault of mine.
              Jun 25, 2018
              May 22, 2018
              Hi Dhanashekar M R, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with all your registered contact details.

Vasanth K H
                May 18, 2018

Address: 560079

Dear bajaj,

Please note that i have paid all the emi charges along with the late charges fee but still my card is permanently suspended by bajaj.. I do not know the reason so requesting you to please unblock my card as i need to purchase several things through bajaj or let me know any alternative way to get new bajaj card.. My emi card no is [protected]
                Jun 28, 2018
                May 22, 2018
                Hi Vasanth K H, Greetings from Bajaj Finsev! With reference to your post, we regret to inform you that your EMI card ending ****9771 has been permanently blocked due to multiple bounces observed on your loans with us in the past 12 months. Currently we would not be able to unblock your card. Request you to share your CIBIL report at [protected]@bajaj.finserv.in to unblock your EMI Card.

ashish kmr
                  May 18, 2018

Following bank on below mail.
                  Delay from their side as bank did not raised ticket in spite of my calling customer care center on frequent basis after paying the lona on 5th may.
                  Documents receipt is urgent since registry of property is scheduled on 25th of May.
                  Struggling to get support from them on conveyed urgency.

[protected]-------

Sent: Thursday, May 17, 2018 4:43 PM
                  To: [protected]@bajajfinserv.in
                  Cc: ashish.[protected]@yahoo.com
                  Subject: Delay in return of property documents after closure of LAP : Escalation
                  Importance: High

Dear Wecare Team,

I am in process of selling my property against which I took LAP from your bank.
                  The loan was fully paid back on 5th May and on calling your customer care center, I understood that my property documents can be collected from your main office in Delhi in another 7 days.

Since the registry of property is scheduled on coming Tuesday, I inquired to check whether documents have arrived or not. I was astonished to know through your customer care representative that request for those documents is still to be opened in your system. Same has been opened through SRN19953828, today, but at the same time the representative suggested that it will take another 7-10 working days (effectively two calendar weeks) for documents to arrive.

Since I closed the loan on 5th of May and inquired/requested multiple times over call for NOC letter along with property documents, stating my urgency of property sale(also mentioned through in line mail), I was expecting the documents to arrive by now. The 12 day time lag, commencing on 5th May is more than reasonable for return of original property documents post closure of loan.

Requesting you to enable and confirm the collection of documents form your office, max by 19th may as only this will allow me to honor my commitment made to property purchaser.
                  Since delay is linked with substantial potential loss to me, I am also bringing this incident to logged with “Ombudsman” for their observation on my request.

Ashish Kumar
                  Jun 26, 2018
                  May 22, 2018
                  Hi ashish kmr, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

venkat chakiam
                    May 18, 2018

I am writing this mail with high importance about my new loan account 400SPF74766510 which has sanctioned by Bajaj Finserv on Wednesday May 16, 2018.They have processed the personal flexi loan and amount has been credited to in to my Savings account. In Flexi loan customer will take the amount Experia whenever he need it. Now my issue is that i need to pay the EMI from June 2, 2018 for the whole amount which was more than 5 lakh. I said to the person Shankar Sakhare and it was informed to Paayal Brahmin through email but no response from them. I have shared the Experia account id to process for the Flexi loan but they have disbursed the amount to my saving account.

Now my concern is that, I have to transfer back the disbursement amount back to virtual experia account from my saving account but how? It has not mentioned Interest servicing under My Relations in Experia portal. I have raised the complaint against in Bajaj Finserv 'Grievance' but no proper response.

Please raise the complaint against Bajaj Finserv and take the action.
                    Jun 29, 2018
                    May 22, 2018
                    Hi venkat chakiam, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! Thank you for writing to us, we request you to kindly contact [protected]@bajajfinserv.in with your registered e-mail id. Thank You.

Vinod SIngh Rajput
                      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                      May 18, 2018

Address: Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 180011

Hi myself vinod singhmi am an existing cutomer of bajaj finserv,, but my emi card has been blocked by you,, as you said that there were multiple bounces on my last purchase,, but i d paid all the dues in every month,, theres no balance left to pay... So i am requesting you to kindly unblock my card,,, i have to shop through this card... My cstomer id is 45320025, my registered number is [protected]
                      Jun 28, 2018
                      May 19, 2018
                      Hi Vinod SIngh Rajput, Greetings from Bajaj Finsev! With reference to your post, we regret to inform you that your EMI card ending ****0653 has been permanently blocked due to multiple bounces observed on your loans with us in the past 12 months. Currently we would not be able to unblock your card. Request you to share your CIBIL report at wecare.bajaj.finserv.in to unblock your EMI Card.
                      May 19, 2018
                      Updated by Vinod SIngh Rajput
                      Bajaj Finserv, , how do i check my cibil score and what will be the next further step by you after this?
                      how do i check my cibil score and what will be the next further process after this?

rdwagh
                        May 18, 2018

I am writing this complaint due to misbehave from the agent of bajaj finance, in my absence, they came to my home place for collection actually they misbehaved with my mother and abused my father. I request them to give me time to pay emi as i lost my job, but the guy didn't listen to me shouting in a wrong manner. And they also approach to my father in law (Which is bp patient and heart patient too) home and did the same thing, one of their employee disclose the amount of car loan to my father and mother in law. They are totally violating the guidelines of rbi, so please it's a humble request kindly do the needful for me and take a strict action against them.
                        Jun 20, 2018
                        May 19, 2018
                        Hi rdwagh Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We understand that you are not happy with the services. Request you to DM us your details so that we can assist you better. Thank You.
                        May 19, 2018
                        Updated by rdwagh
                        I have sent mail to bajaj also

rakeshkrojha22
                          from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                          May 18, 2018

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800002

I have bought a samsung mobile j7 pro with the help of bajaj finserve card last month on 25/04/2018 but i don't tell anything about the mobile insurance but i got a post with insurance letter of my samsung mobile phone j7 pro of rs 1849.
                          I want to cancel this insurance, please help me.

Name - sheo kumar ojha
                          Registered mobile no - [protected]
                          Membership no - im1302317
                          Jun 19, 2018
                          May 19, 2018
                          Hi rakeshkrojha22, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we request you to kindly email with your registered e-mail id to [protected]@bajajfinserv.in . Thank You.

Leela G
                            May 18, 2018

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017
                            Website: www.bajajfinserv-direct.in/ul/?gclid=EAIaIQobChMI3aOZ18KO2wIVVI-PCh0p3g7qEAAYASAAEgLk9PD_BwE&dcl

Hi my name is leela, i was applied personal loan in bajaj finance limited, i am exiting in customer in bajaj finance limited already completed 4 consumer loans with any pending and cheque return, after completed all loans they only called and offerd me your are eligible for 79000 personal loan, with 48 months emi rs.3031 x48 =145488, in my situation i said ok, and the i will give the all documents with security cheque 5 also, after submitting the documents i got one msg we unable to process the loan, and i call the person who collected the document he say its the slum area that the reason they rejected the loan, in same address already i gave the and finished the 4 loans in same finance with out any issues, that the time bajaj finance limited dont know the its slum area, its hurting me very much.in the finiance the dont treat like this
                            Jun 29, 2018
                            May 19, 2018
                            Hi Leela G, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We understand that you are not happy with the services. Request you to DM us your details so that we can assist you better. Thank You.

Ravi Prakash Reddy k
                              May 18, 2018

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

Recently i took a loan from bajaj fineserv. They clearly told that i just need to pay interest. Later they are deducting intrest+principle. I explicitely asked this question when i received commercial email on the emi amount. They called me told that they deduct only intrest.

Now, they are saying stories saying you need to have some amount in bajaj account so that we can deduct from there. This is fraud - why are they not telling these things in the fist place? Even then, even if is dedeucted, why should i pay interest for it?
                              Jun 22, 2018
                              May 19, 2018
                              Hi Ravi Prakash Reddy k, We regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to share your contact details to assist you better. Thank You.
                              I am not tel this warrnty pls cancel led extra warranty, my loan no 403BEW62657901

chirag7
                                May 17, 2018

emi card permanently blocked- reactivation

Address: 110032

I was unable to pay my 3 Installment to Bajaj Finserv because of my father was hospitalized and i've told them that i'll clear all the amount very soon and after 3 rd installment bounced i paid 4th last EMI successfully and after that i was ready to pay all dues (money) to them and i called them up and they created a Full and Final letter which they just reduced cheque bounce charges and told me to pay that amount and i paid all the F&F amount...
                                14 other people found this review helpful
                                14 found this helpful
                                Dimple Assi
                                from Samalkha, Haryana
                                May 17, 2018

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 134102

My name barjinder singh i m stay in pinjore distt panchkula. Sir last month i m going ur office in kalka. And three time i m buy shopping in ur bajaj card and timly i pay ur instalment. I need loan and ur company offer me for a loan and i m going ur office in kalka. And i m ask give me loan but ur office manager told me where i m work i m clearly i m working in dubai. And here in my house and i give u bank statement. And my id proof and my visa copy everything i m give u but ur office manager ask me no have permission for long distance person give loan but my family is there and here my house. So wht problem. U cut every month instalment in my bank account and already u check my last status. So i request kindly u proviede me loan and i m give u every thing papers.

Barjinder singh
                                Jun 18, 2018
                                May 18, 2018
                                Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv Thank you for writing to us. Kindly visit our website https://www.bajajfinserv.in/finance/branch-locator.aspx or you can write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

Dipak kumar Shah
                                  May 17, 2018

Address: Banaskantha, Gujarat, 385001

To cancellation of my loan ac 4a5rml73366534

From 12 days i m emails you

Still u didnt take any action.

But really bad work from your side.

I didnt get any response from your company..

I really disappointed

Nothing solved from your side.

And who will pay interest about loan

Your company.

And your email reposense are saying within 2days ur problem solve and 12days past.

What kind of # are you talking.

I m filling report against your company doing scams and cheating to people.

1. Comsumer

2. Press media

3. On internet

4. News paper

5. Court
                                  May 17, 2018
                                  Updated by Dipak kumar Shah
                                  No respones from any emails from the bajaj finserv.

Najmamapkar
                                    May 17, 2018

Na najmamapkar
                                    0 minutes ago

I have also got a call from delhi for loan against insurance policy... Person name is neha... Contact number is +[protected] and santosh +[protected]... They had given me the following details to pay first emi before dispersal of 5 lac loan.
                                    Bajaj allianz life insurance co. Ltd
                                    A/c-[protected]
                                    Ifse-utib0000055
                                    Branch-swastha vihar
                                    Axis bank
                                    I had payed them total 30000... Which i had asked them to refund when they called me for 50000 gst amount which i couldn't pay. Now they are not answering to my calls... Please help me to file a complaint against bajaj finserv
                                    Email id is : kanikarastogi. [protected]@financier.com