Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 15, 2024
Complaints 3868

File a complaint to Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown

Having problems with Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Big Bazaar / FutureBazaar / Future Retail / HomeTown reviews & complaints page 160

asimroy
Jul 12, 2012

Address: West Bengal

I booked one sofa set on 03.06.2012 from Big Bazaar sealdah branch against Rs. 21999 which was fully paid. They delivered the same on 15.06.2012 .At the time of delivery I noticed that one whole at the side of three seater sofa. Immediately I informed Mr. Soumitra ( Manager ) and he told me that it will be replaced by new one. But till today no communication was done. I tried to contact with him but switch off always. His number is [protected].Being a esteemed brand Big Bazaar should take action against this.

ASIM KUMAR ROY
MOB : [protected]
email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you. I would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with the store details, your invoice details, your contact details along with your reference id 4602and we will surely get back to you.

Priya
Future Group Care
Dear customer,

Just a reminder that we haven't received any response from end.

Priya
Future Group Care

nidhiroongta
    Jul 12, 2012

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I had a Big Baazar Payback card then I went to Ezone on 15th April 2012 and they issued a new Ezone payback card saying that they have a new points scheme which gives 5X points for all purchases till 30th April and the same cannot work on the old card for which I will have to take a new card. I took a new card and was awaiting 5X points to be credited to my card till now.

After 20 follows up's today when the customer care calls it says they cannot give me the points (after 3 months) because I did the transaction on 15th April and my card got activated on 16th April.

What the hell... The card was issued to me to give me this benefit and now they say it cannot be given....

Why is the customer to follow up for 3 months to get this answer... Today also the Customer care personnel told me that he will credit the points in another 15 days and when I told no (because last time they called me on 16th June and told that the points will be credited in 15 days and till today nothing has happened) I need to speak to your supervisor he kept my call on hold for 10 minutes and then came back saying that I won't get the points and he is closing my complain.... This is highly unacceptable....

We have to fight against such cheap marketing tactics....

I need to raise this because we do not expect this from groups like future group...
    Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group.We regret the inconvenience caused to you. I would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with the store details, your contact details along with your reference id 4607 and we will surely get back to you.

Priya
    Future Group Care
    Dear customer,

Just a reminder that we haven't received any response from end.

Priya
    Future Group Care
    Hi nidhiroongta,

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you, Kindly write a mail to vaani.[protected]@payback.net, we will surely get this addressed at the earliest.

PAYBACK team

GAURAV AGGARWAL leo
      from Khatima, Uttarakhand
      Jul 11, 2012

I had placed this order on 29 june 2012. The expected date of delivery was 5 july. The product has not been delivered till date. On contacting the customer care on 6th july, I was informed that I will be updated on the status by 10th july and my order no. is my complaint no. However, I have neither received the product nor any update. It seems that future bazzar is taking the interest and hard earned money of the consumers for granted. This casual (or may be deliberate) attitude of future bazaar is also in violation of the Consumer Protection Act as well as MRTP Act. In case satisfactory response is not received within 24 hours, I will be forced to pursue the matter in Consumer Court under the above mentioned laws meant to protect the consumers from clutches of the fraudulent activities of the sellers like future bazaar.
      Dear Mr. Gaurav,

This is with reference to your order number [protected].

I am sorry for the delay caused in processing your order. Let me confirm that due to an overwhelming response for the ordered product the stock of the same was exhausted. We were trying to arrange the additional stock of the product from our vendors which caused the delay.

Let me confirm that the product has been arranged and the same has been dispatched from our end via Trackon courier Airway Bill number[protected]. You may track the shipment on http://trackoncourier.com/Default.aspx.

Please be assured that the product will be delivered at your specified shipping address by our logistic partners.

I once again apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to this delay and hope you will give us second chance to prove ourselves.

Aditya Pathak

Atul Singhal
        Jul 10, 2012

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Order No. [protected]
        Mobile No.-[protected]
        Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com

Friend you can check the status of my order by entering above order no and mobile no.

On 04/07/2012, I ordered iBall Raaga 2.1 with FM (with remote control) Full Wood Speaker for Rs.1689 and Koryo KHD 080 Hair Drier for 299. and paid Rs.300 by payback (1200 points) and remaining Rs.1688 by credit card.
        I did not claim any discount coupon and paid entire amount at the time of order.

On 09th July 2012, I received Koryo KHD 080 Hair Drier.
        When this hair dryer is delivered to my address, Futurebazaar changed the status of my order and cancelled iBall Speaker.

and debited Rs.50 as shipping charges.
        I have to call their customer care no. which is STD to delhi and not a toll free.

Customer care executive told me that due to non- availability of Iball speaker as order by you, it is cancelled. and your hair dryer is less than Rs.500 and you have to bear shipping charges. Refund shall be credited to your account within 48 hours + 10 days means 12 days from today 10th July 2012. means I will receive my refund after 18 days from my order and after deducting Rs.50 as shipping charges.

It is not my fault to bear Shipping charges of Rs.50 when I placed order on FutureBazaar website for more than Rs.500.
        It is FutureBazaar's mistake that they have not updated their website about non-availability of stock.
        Futurebazaar cancelled the order of Iball speaker only when I receive Koryo Dryer.

Instead to compensate me for thier (futurebazaar's) mistake and use my money for 18 days. They charge extra Rs.50 as shipping charges.

When Iball speaker as ordered by me was not available on the date of order then FutureBazaar should have immediately inform me and should have asked me whether to deliver Koryo Dryer or not.
        and should have immediately issue me refund and reverse the entry in credit card.

FutureBazaar mention date of shippment of Koryo Dryer as 6th July2012. Koryo Dryer is delivered to me on 9th July 2012.
        you can check this on BlueDart Website by entering waybill no. [protected].
        ...............................................................................
        (As requested by you, following are shipping status updates of your shipment(s).
        Waybill Number : [protected] Reference No : [protected]
        [protected][protected]
        Pickup Date : 06 July 2012
        To : GHAZIABAD
        Date of Delivery : 09 July 2012
        Time of Delivery : 11:50
        Recipient : ATUL
        .............................................................................
        Dear Mr. Atul,

This is with reference to your order number [protected].

I understand your concern regarding the refund amount for the product "iBall Raaga 2.1 with FM (with remote control) Full Wood Speake" under the amount mentioned order.

Let me confirm that the transaction was performed using two payment modes "Credit Card" and "Payback points". As we were unable to deliver the above mentioned product hence we have gone ahead and refunded the entire amount charged against the product. As the payback points can not be refunded in cash hence the we have reversed the Payback points back to your Payback account.

I regret for the inconvenience caused to you and apologize for the same.

Aditya Pathak
        It's really bad practice of futurebazaar. I face the same issue and it was informed to me that my amount will get credited in next 7 days i.e 6-7 Jan 2013. My order number was [protected]. Now, I have to wait till i get the amount then I will reorder to other online shop as i have to use my payback points. It was not accepted from futurebazaar which is good brand name.

In future, I am not going to order anything from future bazaar, because you will be in dilemma whether you will receive the items or not and how much time it will take to refund your money.
        this complaint has been solved. How can I delete this complaint?

X
          xonicx
          Jul 10, 2012

Sir/Madam
          I bought one Samsung led TV+3D glasses from punjagutta hyderabad hometown on 3rd June. Receipt number is[protected]. It was promised to deliver 3d glasses within 2Weeks. It has not been delivered yet. Sales persons have no clue of availability of product and there is no commitment for delivery . Please look into the issue.

Rakesh
          Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have received your complaint and are looking into your concern. Our team will get in touch with you soon. I request your cooperation in the interim. In case you have any other queries please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your reference id 4528 and we will be glad to assist you.

Priya
          Future Group Care

Fahad Pathan
            Jul 9, 2012

Address: Maharashtra

Yesterday I have gone to buy some clothes from Big Bazaar, Metro Mall, Kalyan (E). My bill was of Rs. 650/- with discount. I gave Rs. 1000/- note to cashier. Cashier was busy chatting with other cashiers and packaging lady. I was too tied of standing in queue for my bill (around 45 mins) so I was in hurry to get out that ASAP. As soon I came out of shop found that lady didn't gave me Due change of Rs. 350/- return. I immediately got back to cashier lady where she said that she has given me change back. I ask her to check. She check and then called her Sr. for the check.

To my surprise Sr. were not in mood to checking and excuse was too much customer. I ask them to check for which I have to wait for another half an hours. Then came the SR. and said cash is tallying with system and we have refunded your change of Rs. 350/-.

As their behavior was they don't want to check properly.

This is shows how Big bazaar cares about their customers and how cashier stole money of customer if someone forget to take their due change.
            Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details along with your reference id 4493 and we will get back to you shortly.

Priya
            Future Group Care

ratheesh.jose
              Jun 23, 2012

I had purchased 1 bed coat, 1 mattress, 1 bed storage, 1 stand, 1 press table, 1 cloth drying stand and 2 chairs from bigbazaar, jayanagar 45/1, marenhalli, jp nagar, 2nd phase, bengaluru - 560011.

Purchase was on 16/06/12 and the home deliver challan number is 1189 and 1190. I was promised to deliver the same within 6 days time. But till today it's not delivered. When i tried calling[protected] which was written as helpline number in the bill, nobody was picking the call. Then i tried calling 42198360, they had given 42198367 for furniture dept. When ever i tried calling, either the call is rejecting or disconnecting immediately after picking the phone.

Then i got a number [protected] which was told that , its their supervisor's number. The gentle man picked the call said, its due to some internal code issue.

A big giant like big bazaar should not trouble customer like this. I want my goods to be delivered tomorrow itself. A single day delay in delivery should compensate me for breach of trust and commitment to the customer
              Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused. Would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your invoice details, your contact details along with your reference id 4340 and we'll get in touch with you soon.

Priya
              Future Group Care
              Hi...

within 3-4 months of the purchase, the nuts and screws are out for this product and more over the wood is getting damaged.

Pls do the needful at the earliest

klashsingh
                Jun 23, 2012

this Complain is regarding the charges that forced to the customer to purchase a bag after purchasing the grosseries stating that this is to save the environment . As the bags less then 40 microns are not to be used by any individuals or the shop keepers but if we check in the big bazar they us the bags inside which is against the rules of the munciple. I request you to kindly check with the malls where this the bags have to be purchased this has become a practice of all the malls to collect the money fom general public in the name of environment.
                The same thing has happened to me too. I categorically mentioned that I have my own bag and do not need one, but the person in the counter insisted that buying bags in mandatory. They are simply taking undue advantage and charging customers.

mohit247
                  Jun 11, 2012

We have ordered a Queen Bed (SO no. [protected]) from Home Town Phoenix Mall Bangalore branch on 05/05/2012. We were given 02/06/2012 as delivery date. When we called on 02/06/2012 to enquire about the status we were told that there is no stock in the warehouse and that our order will be delayed by 7 days. It's 11/06/2012 and inspite of several follow up with the mall branch there is no certainty

This is very unprofessional and unexpected from a company like future group. We request immediate action and expedite the delivery of our order

Mohit Sethi

jagstech1986
                    Jun 11, 2012

Team,
                    This Sunday I had went to BigBazaar at kapurbavdi, Thane. I found more than expired 10 bottles of Delmont sauce(name not sure, but something similar) for selling and even 2 botles of Hersheyls.
                    Even to make the matter worse, the team at BigBazaar were careless to even respond to the complaint instead I got a feedback by team as "Sir, glati se 1-2 bottle reh gaya hoga, isse kya farak padta hai, Doosra lelo" Instead of being sorry they are suggesting me which is very ridiculous behaviour. I was so frustrated that I was goin to complain FDA about the outlet, but since did not want to spoil my Sunday I did not went further. But surely within two days I would do more research on this and take Food commisioning team from thane for inspection.
                    Hope message is clear to you and it would be clear within two days. Al d Best

Rahul Shah

BIG BAZAAR — expired products

My name is shweta sirodariya yesterday (11-july-2011) i went to big bazar mumbai malad west near railway station. I was searching for dry bay leaves packet and asked the executive there handed me a packet of it(Food Bazar). I just happen to see the expiry date it was packed on 6-4-2011 and was valid for 3 months ie till 6-7-2011. but still all the packets are kept for selling. I did not purchase it but i would like you to take some action for this it has not happened for the first time. If you want you can go and check your self. please do the need full.

shweta
                    Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused, would request you to provide us with your invoice and contact details so that we can assist you. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your reference id 4180 and we'll get back to you shortly.

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    Dear customer,

Just a reminder that we haven't received any response from your end.

Priya
                    Future Group Care
                    Hi Priya,
                    I would like to know How the invoice number would to identify expired product. Instead of seeking this details it would had been appropriate by your team to check for stock and take immediate actions. But seems the whole culture of Big Bazaar follows the same fashion of ignoring customer feedback/complaints.
                    I would suggest you to visit some of other store like More/easy day/D-mart how well organised they are and how responsive they are to request of customers.

I did face inconvince and I got sort out my issues, but i took pain of informing you so that the same is not repeated but well instead of taking any actions you guys have tried to pass on the ball.
                    Anyways this increases my faith in other retails store and would recommend the same to others
                    I have gone through the same experience, and I have the proof of invoice as well as the product, if anyone needs proof pls contact me.

less items given

Hello, On 25th Jan, I purchased 4 leggings and 1 top at Big Bazaar - Pheonix City, Bangalore. When I came home and checked, there were only 3 leggings. I am really upset with this type of service from Big Bazaar.
                    I went to one of the big bazaar outlets located in bangalore, bannerghatta road (Lower Ground Floor of Royal Meenakshi Mall) I found expired pizza (heat n eat) are kept inside the freezer and complained to their employees. They said you don't take it, we just kept it inside as there is no other place to keep it, such an irresponsible answer. I still purchased items worth 1170/- (Invoice Number:[protected]) and to my surprise I was cheated though I was checking expiry date in every product before adding it to my basket. They mix and keep expired items with fresh stock. Nov'2018 and Jan 2019 dated toned milk packets were mixed with March 2019 milk packets, I found this only after reaching home. Big cheating by bigbazaar outlets!

I.P Singh
                      Jun 9, 2012

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I Have purchased two ACs one KORYO1.5 T window and another 1.5 T split Panasonic from Allahabad BIG BAZAAR on 3rd June 12 with committed time period max. 48 hrs for installation.After repeated followup with Big Bazar, only split AC had been installed on 6th June 12 with installation fee Rs.1200/= and Koryo window AC still pending for installation. We have cancelled my Tatkal train ticket two times as every time Allahabad Big Baza (Tel. no. [protected]) and Koryo Service Center Mob. no. [protected] ( Mr. Habit) and Tech.mob. no. [protected]. assuring us tomorrow positively but unfortunately end of tomorrow seen till now.

Stability of Big Bazar business with such type cheating (with Koryo Company) reduced day by day as every cheated person avoid purchasing from Big Bazar.
                      Kindly look into the matter as some thing is secondary business by Installation & Service team. We want reply with positive response
                      Dear customer,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused. Would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your invoice details, your contact details along with your reference id 4181 and we'll get back to you shortly.

Priya
                      Future Group Care
                      Dear customer,

Priya
                      Future Group Care

RishabhG89
                        Jun 6, 2012

Address: Uttar Pradesh

We purchased LED Television from Home Town, Noida, Great India Place Mall. I was told that a new packed LED shall be delivered to my place. However, i E-Mailed myself the Serial number of the LED which was in the Store for Display for other customers (to make sure they don't sent me the same product).
                        They had the guts to still deliver me the same LED which was for use of display in their store. The packing of the television was as if you have purchased something which is removed from a Garbage Bag. I went to the mall the next day again, and the manager / supervisor out there was not even ashamed of what he is selling to the customers.
                        As a courtesy you can still offer some compensation which they did not. And finally as they left me with no other choice, i had to ask them to pick up the LED from my place and reverse the payment back into my account.

Total waste of time and would never trust Home Town!!!!
                        Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. At the outset, please accept our apologies for the aberration in our service standards that you have faced. Request you to please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details along with your reference id 4151 and we'll surely get in touch with you soon.

Priya
                        Future Group Care
                        Dear customer,

Priya
                        Future Group Care

Sarita Sutar
                          Jun 5, 2012

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

It was quiet disappointing to see that we had received defective old bags i.e. Ballyfab DB-0646 Aari & Handwork Handbag (Qty 2). Both the bags are not in usable state. One bag has few stains on front side and other bag has small holes which are quiet prominent. Also both the bags look quiet old.

I have placed this order on 24 May 2012 and received it on Delivery Address on 30 May 2012. As I was out of station for few days, I did check those yesterday.
                          Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with your transaction details, your contact details with your reference id 4107 and we'll surely get back to you.

Priya
                          Future Group Care
                          Dear Sarita,

This is with reference to your order number [protected] for "Ballyfab DB-0646 Aari & Handwork Handbag".

I am extremely sorry to know that the above mentioned product delivered at your shipping address is found defective.

Let me confirm that we have instructed our Logistic Partner to pickup the defective product from your shipping address. Kindly hand over the product in a packed condition along with the original invoice. An Acknowledgement Slip will be provided by the Courier person on handing over the product.

Please be assured that the replacement will be processed based on the availability of the stock of the ordered product at our end and we will keep you posted regarding the status of the same.

Let me assure you that our commitment towards customer service is absolute however I can understand that the recent experience you had is really unfortunate and I apology for the same.

Aditya Pathak

ronmathewk
                            Jun 4, 2012

I have visited 2 Big Bazaar outlets in Chennai many times this year 2012. When I look at most of the recent bills after purchase, the bill date indicated would be somewhere around the year 2009. I am well aware of billing softwares, and such a mistake would reflect in the internal monetary accounts of Big Bazaar directly. Also THE CUSTOMER WILL HAVE NO CHANCE OF RETURNING THE BOUGHT PRODUCT, AS THE INDICATED DATE WOULD BE WRONG.

I request the concerned official to set up an inquiry in Big Bazaar to find out the purpose of such an act..
                            Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you i request you to write at [protected]@futuregroup.in to us with the outlet details that you received these bill receipts from along with your reference id 4086 we'll surely take this up with the concerned team.

Priya
                            Future Group Care
                            Dear customer,

Priya
                            Future Group Care

Sandeep Kumar Tyagi
                              Jun 3, 2012

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

WE HAVE PURCHASED A PAIR OF DREEMLINE MATTERESS FROM BIG BAZAR,FARIDABAD ON 10/03/2012 AT 20.29

AFTER USING 20/25 DAYS THESE MATTERESS PUSHED DOWN / DESHAPED.

WE WANT IMMEDIATE REPLACEMENT OF THE SAME.

IF YOU HAVE NOT TAKEN ANY ACTION IN THE MATTER WITH IN 10/15 DAYS WE HAVE NO ALTERNATE TO GO TO CONSUMAR COURT.
                              Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I apologize for the inconvenience caused. Request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in along with the invoice details, the outlet details, your contact details along with your reference id 4088 and we'll get back to you shortly.

Priya
                              Future group care
                              Dear customer,

Just a reminder that we haven't received any response from your end,

Priya
                              Future Group Care

Sankalp Garg
                                May 29, 2012

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I am a regular customer of Big Bazaar Store from many years.

I am writing this letter to you regarding my complaint about shopping bags.

Today I went to Big Bazaar Store located at Delhi Gate, Agra alongwith my family.

Usually I carry my own shopping bags (cloth bags). Today was no different.

But the staff members told that we are not allowed to carry our own bags (cloth bags) and forced us to purchase bags from Big Bazaar.

Also the staff misbehaved with us and we were hurt very much and for the first time returned without purchasing anything.

It is unfair to press customers to purchase shopping bags from the outlet even if the customer himself brings along shopping bags with him.

Kindly reply me in this regard that whether your store follows such a policy of suppressing customers???

Mukesh Gargh
                                Dear Mr.Gargh,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. I would request you to write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details along with your reference id 3977 and we'll surely get back to you.

Priya
                                Future Group Care
                                Dear customer,

Priya
                                Future Group Care
                                I purchased a Kurti that is of a poor quality that is a very bad exp its color is just get fade in first wash...its very very disappointing...my email id is anjana.[protected]@gmail.com, I want my money back or compensation for that...DO REPLY on my email id if you feel that it shuld not be like that.

dzy
                                  May 28, 2012

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

what they show in the showroom is not what is supplied to us! once we book an order , they insist on 100% cash payment and then they torture u by making u call them n beg them to send the goods to u! on top of it they will send u a very low quality n sub-standarized product which u could never have dreamt of! they are cheating people! they should be sealed down for making money fraudalently and sending sub-standard goods but claiming to be the brand! thier rates r not justified! somebody should put a check on them n take them to task!
                                  Dear customer,

Hi I am Priya from Future Group. I regret the inconvenience. Is there any specific concern that we could assist you with? Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with the details of the purchase made, the store details (from where you made the purchase), the invoice details, your contact details along with your reference no. 3904 and we'll surely get back to you.

Priya
                                  Future Group Care
                                  Dear customer,

Priya
                                  Future Group Care

duttpranab
                                    May 25, 2012

By PayBack point option I have order an prestige induction cook top. I got SMS but product not delivered. Calling their customer care number, not getting any response. Please advice

Reagrds,
                                    Pranab Dutta
                                    Mob:[protected]
                                    Dear Mr. Datta,

This is with reference to your order number [protected] for the product "Prestige Pic 3.0 V2 Induction Cook- Top".

Let me confirm that we have received an overwhelming response for the ordered product hence the stock of the same was exhausted. We were trying to arrange the additional quantity of the ordered product from our vendors which caused the delay. The additional stock of the product has been arranged and the ordered product is expected to be dispatched from our warehouse within the next 48 hours. The dispatch details will be communicated to you once the product is picked up by the logistic partners. Please be assured that the product will be delivered at your shipping address by our logistic partners.

Kindly accept our humble apology for the inconvenience caused to you due to this delay.

Aditya Pathak

anurakt
                                      May 17, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have purchased a Dining set, Sofa set and a Center Table from Home town.
                                      1.Dining set - Made in China-which I was never informed at the time I was making the purchase or any where written.
                                      2.There were broken fitments which were supporting the base glass.
                                      3.Seats were not screwed properly by the person who installed the seats and screws would fall because they were loose.
                                      4.Sofa Set was torn from the front and I had to give it back as I could not take the delivery.
                                      5.Center Table- Polish is scraped.

People who are sent for installing the furniture are untrained and don't know how to talk to people. The person who came first time misbehaved with my elderly parents and the person who came second time misbehaved with me and my parents again.
                                      Service people don't get back in time and do not give a clear indication as to when will the furniture will be delivered, Its been more than 1 month and I still haven't got my full furniture.... I am sorry I am thoroughly disappointed and if possible I need a refund of my money.
                                      Dear customer,

We regret the inconvenience and would like to look into your concerns. Please write to us at [protected]@futuregroup.in with your contact details, the store details from which you made the purchases, your invoice details along with your reference id 3694 and we will get back to you shortly.

Priya
                                      Future Group Care
                                      Dear customer,

Priya
                                      Future Group Care

Mukeshgsachdev
                                        May 13, 2012

I bought the toy for my son's b'day. I bought it on 13-may-2012. To my shock, when I opened the box, the on/off switch for the helicopter was missing. I went back to the store and got a shocking response from store manager mr. Shashi that they are not responsible for the same and will not replace it. It was further shocking when I asked him that the grievance cell no and did not get the same.

I felt really cheated and did never expect such thing from a biz giant like this.

Mukesh
                                        Dear customer,

Hi, I am Priya from Future Group. I apologize for the inconvenience caused. I request you to write to [protected]@futuregroup.in with invoice number and reference id 3599. We will look into your issue and contact you shortly.

Priya
                                        Future Group Care
                                        Dear customer,

Priya
                                        Future Group Care