Citrus Payment Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 12, 2023
Complaints 2969

File a complaint to Citrus Payment Solutions

Having problems with Citrus Payment Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Citrus Payment Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Citrus Payment Solutions reviews & complaints page 47

Saachi Singh
Jan 11, 2021

I paid for a top on Zara (citruspay) via UPI money got deducted but didn’t reflect on Zara website.

Saachi Singh
    Jan 11, 2021

I placed an order on Zara and paid via UPI. The money got deducted instantly but it didnt reflect on Zara's website.Kindly get back to me about my order or.refund my money asap.
    Aug 8, 2021

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us and we shall assist you further.

• Citrus ID, Merchant and Bank reference number.
    • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
    • Transaction date along with the amount.
    • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
    • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
    • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team
    Saachi Singh's [Complaint's author] reply, Jan 11, 2021
    UPI Transaction ID
    saachisingh2001@okicici
    To: CITRUS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
    citruspay@axisbank
    Google Transaction ID
    CICAgKCz-vixVw
    Paid ₹590
    10 Jan 2021 • 17]21
    Payment started
    Payment received by CITRUS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
    Purchase confirmed
    UPI Transaction ID
    saachisingh2001@okicici
    To: CITRUS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
    citruspay@axisbank
    Google Transaction ID
    CICAgKCz-vixVw
    is this all ?
    help me out asap

Akshay Baiju
      Jan 10, 2021

On 8 january I had tried to place an order on zara.in through google pay upi via citrus solutions pvt. Money got debited from my account but order was not processed by zara. Please refund the amount asap.
      Aug 8, 2021
      Hi!

Apologies for the inconvenience.

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 11/01/2021 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus

Amit0077
        Jan 10, 2021

Payment was made using google pay app via upi for the order on zara application.
        Date: 10 Jan 2021
        Time transaction: 2:20 pm
        Amount : 2490₹
        The amount was deducted from the account but the zara app shows payment not completed.
        Would like to request a refund of the total amount of 2490 ₹.
        Transaction ID are the screenshots attached.
        Aug 13, 2021
        Jan 12, 2021
        Citrus Payment Solutions Customer Care's response
        Hi!

As checked, this is a failed transaction and amount for same has been refunded on 11/01/2021 via RRN[protected]. You will receive the amount in your source account within 5-7 working days (except Saturday, Sunday and bank holidays).

Team Citrus

madhura19
          Jan 10, 2021

I have placed order on zara on 8th jan 2021 and selected upi for payment . The amount has been deducted from the account but Zara has not received the payment . Please resolve my issue . And initiate refund asap.
          UPI transaction ID:[protected]

Amit0077
            Jan 10, 2021

I placed order on zara via citrus payment solution using upi on 10 january.
            Transaction id:[protected]
            Amount debited: 2490
            Payment did not received by zara its shows pending payment on my order. Refund me my amount as soon as possible. Thank you.

Amit0077
              Jan 10, 2021

I placed order on zara via citrus payment solution via upi. Its show zara did not recieve any amount so its showing my order amount is pending. Refund me as soon as possible
              Jan 15, 2021
              I got my refund. Thank you.

Nandini Goel
                Jan 10, 2021

I had ordered 3 things from zara, and made payment through UPI. It was smoothly done and with no issues related to network. The payment debited and the message also recieved of payment done but the order at zara app is still showing pending and not confirmed.
                Aug 8, 2021

We are unable to trace any transaction with the provided details. Please share the below details with us via https://help.payu.in/ and we shall assist you further.

• Citrus ID, Merchant and Bank reference number.
                • Scan copy of bank statement indicating the debit for the required transaction.
                • Transaction date along with the amount.
                • Email id or phone number used for processing the transaction.
                • First 6 and last 4 digits of your card.
                • UPI / VPA if any used

Citrus Support Team

Anshuharsh
                  Jan 10, 2021

Sir/Maam
                  I, Harshit placed an order on ZARA app and paid using UPI but it is still showing payment pending and order is cancelled but money got deducted from my bank account .I request you to please look into it and refund my money as soon as possible.
                  I am attaching a screenshot of the payment
                  Aug 8, 2021
                  Hi, as checked refund was successfully initiated on[protected] for citrus Txn IdOL[protected]
                  Source CTXUPI[protected] and shall reflect in the source account within 5 to 7 working days. Please find the needful Bank RRN no. for your reference[protected]. Hope this helps.

sam poojari
                    Jan 9, 2021

Address: Borivali west

Vijay poojari from kandivali east I submitted all the documents in the office in last year and I'm not getting any rrply from the citrus company. Pls chek the details of my name

Hitanshu KashYap
                      Jan 9, 2021

I made a payment for zara using upi mode the money was deducted from the account but zara din’t recieved it please address to my concern as earliest as possible transaction id :-T2101091536035959061540

Aj1801
                        Jan 9, 2021

Sir, I processed a transaction of amount Rs73015 through net banking on 08/01/2021 at 1:26pm for making payment of semester fee in Birla Institute Of Technology, Mesra(Ranchi)Jharkhand.The above amount debited from my account but no acknoledgement slip generated and the amount not at all recieved by institution so far. So please refund the said amount immidiately to my bank account. Atul kumar jha

Ashwini93
                          Jan 8, 2021

I was placing an order on Zara on Jan 8th 2021. I opted for UPI payment option. The amount was deducted and transaction was successful at UPI pay end but the payment failed at the merchant end . I contacted the merchant and they said it didn’t reach them or the payment would have failed and it’s refunded to citrus. Kindly look into this issue.

Name: Ashwini B
                          Email I’d: [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mobile no: [protected]

I will attach the screenshots from the UPI and my bank statement for further reference . Kindly resolve at the earliest
                          Aug 11, 2021
                          Jan 11, 2021
                          Updated by Ashwini93

It's been 3 days and no update yet can I get an update on this ????
                          Ashwini
                          Jan 12, 2021
                          Hi!

Team Citrus

shounak sharma
                            Jan 8, 2021

Address: 1/3363 ram nagar shahdara delhi

I was placing an order on Zara India online on 8th Jan 2021 and had opted for payment via UPI.
                            I then did the payment through google pay for which Zara had used the citrus payment gateway.
                            I did the transaction via sbi and money got debited from my account but Zara did not receive the amount.
                            So Zara canceled the order from their side as it keep pending
                            I haven’t been initiated a refund.

Kindly check my concern and give me a refund of my money at the earliest.

77sumit
                              Jan 8, 2021

Hi, I was placing an order on zara india online on 7th January 2021 and had opted for payment via upi of rupees ₹4980
                              I then did the payment through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
                              I did the transaction via [protected]@oksbi and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount.
                              So zara cancelled the order from their side as it keep pending
                              Kindly check my concern and give me refund of my money at the earliest.
                              Aug 15, 2021
                              Jan 09, 2021

We regret the inconvenience caused. Your transaction with Citrus ID OL[protected]
                              processed on[protected] for Rs. 4980 was a failed transaction. The amount has been refunded to your source account on[protected] and shall reflect into your account within 7 to 10 working days (excluding Saturday, Sunday and bank holiday) from the date of refund.

Feel free to write to us if any other information is required.

Citrus Support Team

farah bukhari
                                Jan 7, 2021

I have made a payment of Rs 2270 at zara from bhim upi app and payment was success from the bhim app towards [protected]@axis but failed at zara.com

Please revert back the money as the zara did not recieve the money to place the order and it was deducted from my bank account
                                Jan 12, 2021
                                i got the refund today. thanks alot :)
                                All the details are present in the screenshot. if you need any more details please write back. Kindly look into the matter and process the refund at earliest.

nitika chugh
                                  Jan 6, 2021

Was placing an order on zara india online on 4th January 2021 and had opted for payment via upi.
                                  The payment was made through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
                                  I did the transaction via [protected]@axisbank and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount.
                                  So zara cancelled the order from their side and

Kindly look into the matter and give me the refund at the earliest.

nitika chugh
                                    Jan 6, 2021

I was placing an order on zara india online on 4th January 2021 and had opted for payment via upi.
                                    The payment was made through google pay for which zara had used citrus payment gateway.
                                    I did the transaction via [protected]@axisbank and money got debited from my account but zara did not received the amount.
                                    So zara cancelled the order from their side and

Kindly look into the matter and give me the refund at the earliest.
                                    zara order payment
                                    Jan 06, 2021
                                    Updated by nitika chugh
                                    Here is the screenshot of the amount debited from my google pay account but not received by ZARA.

JinalR
                                      Jan 5, 2021

I had placed an order with Zara on 7th Dec and had to immediately cancel it fue to some problem. As informed by Zara refund was processed by them. Screenshot of the same attached but i have not received the same amount in my account so please credit the same at the earliest
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Hi! As I can check we are already addressing your concern on our Twitter page. Request you to maintain one channel of communication in order to avoid delay in resolution.

Team Citrus

Priyansh Vir
                                        Jan 5, 2021

I Wanted to Purchase a wallet from Zara But payment failed In the app And the money Is Deducted From my account through Citrus Solutions Pvt Ltd. Please Initiate The refund Immediately
                                        Aug 8, 2021
                                        Hi!

Request you to DM us your contact number and email id used during this transaction along with the screenshot of transaction details (Transaction id, amount and date) for further assistance with your query.

Team Citrus