Croma Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 9, 2026
Complaints 3322

File a complaint to Croma

Having problems with Croma?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Croma customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Croma reviews & complaints page 5

Nidhi Saini
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
Jun 7, 2024
Jun 28, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 28, 2024

urgent: request for resolution of poor customer service experience

Address: DEO NAGAR NEAR AMALTASH CITY JANTA MARKET CHHOTA GOVINDPUR JAMSHEDPUR-15

Dear Croma Customer Service Team,

I am writing to express my deep frustration and disappointment with the customer service I have received over the past two months. Despite numerous emails and comments, I have not received any satisfactory response or resolution to my concerns.

To provide some context, I have been facing issues with the newly purchased cooler 60l and have repeatedly reached out to your team...
Sanchari2311
Jun 2, 2024
Jun 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2024

MacBook not Delivered

I had opted for same day delivery (with 99rs extra) for MacBook Air on 31st May 2024. However, I have not yet received the order or any response from Croma regarding the shipment. Their contact channels are all automated (& useless). I am highly dissatisfied by the lack of accountability with high high value orders....
J@ym!n$
Jun 2, 2024
Jun 5, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 5, 2024

Product not provided as mentioned on website description

I have purchased Symphony cooler from croma website.
On website it is mentioned that it will cover 170 sq feet area and will throw Air until 40 feet.
When I received cooler and checked it cover 16 sq feet area and it throw Air 5 feet only.
Symphony technician checked and said it will cover only 16 sqft area.
I have informed both croma and Symphony to connect me and return product but no one answering...
sushillohia
May 28, 2024
Jun 14, 2024
This thread was updated on Jun 14, 2024

complain for not providing extended warranty maintenance services

Very disappointed to write the level of service I have received from Croma for the extended Annual maintenance service purchase I made in February 2022.

I raised service request for all my 3 AC’s on 21.05.24 and inspite of chasing your customer care till date no technician has been assigned.
Even I escalated on Linkedin but result is same

SR ID nos - BOF210524EW00294

Request raised on...
Address: 15-A, ABHISHEK PURAM, JANKIPURAM VISTAR,LUCKNOW

I am writing to express my extreme dissatisfaction with the service provided by Croma regarding the delivery and installation of an air conditioner that I recently purchased from your store. Despite the purchase being made three days ago, there has been no progress in the installation process, and the lack of communication from your installation provider is appalling.

Upon purchasing the AC, I was assured that installation...
Ashwiniharyan08
Apr 4, 2024
May 31, 2024
This thread was updated on May 31, 2024

Denying to cancel order

My order no is SOA[protected]...My dad has ordered mentioned productsin order no on March 14th 2024 from Croma ...he paid in cash n croma people gave us invoice ...out of that order we ask to deliver chimney only as as it was required but due to contractor pending work we are not facing some legal issues and we r requesting to chroma to cancel the order but they are not entertaining us ...if the other products are not delivered yet then...
Sridhar thiyagarajan
from Chengalpattu, Tamil Nadu
Apr 4, 2024
Apr 8, 2024
This thread was updated on Apr 8, 2024

Requesting to send a GST invoice

Address: Mahindra world city

My order I'd is SOA[protected]:1
PANASONIC INV/AC 1.5T EU18AKY3XF 3S. I have purchased a AC and delivered on[protected]. But I didnt get GST invoice. Kindly send me the GST invoice in the following email: [protected]@gmail.com. thanks...
Hari_MH
Dec 15, 2023
Dec 19, 2023
This thread was updated on Dec 19, 2023

Handling charges

I purchased an HP 13 envy x360 laptop from the Croma store on August 14th and paid 9450 for Zip care.The laptop would not work without the charger, so we took it to the store for repair. A handling charge of 279 rupees was charged by the store, and it was introduced last month.When I purchased it, there were no charges and I asked now but did not receive a mail regarding the same....
krishgen
Nov 15, 2023
Nov 21, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 21, 2023

Vouchers Date Expired and Despite continuous follow ups not renewing them

Address: Mumbai

I had purchased my reward points from AMEX credit card to Croma Vouchers for Rs40, 000- in Sept 2022.

The same expired in Sept 2023 as despite my follow up with AMEX, I did not get the vouchers on my registered email ID. It is when I went into convert my other points, I saw these vouchers on my telephone app.

When I chased them up they indicated they cannot do anything since these are now converted to Croma....
Sai Saran Devarapalli
Nov 6, 2023
Nov 7, 2023
This thread was updated on Nov 7, 2023

Product showing available but at the checkout it is showing out of stock

I tried buying an S22 ultra mobile from the Croma website but while checking out it is always showing as out of stock. please fix the availability issue not showing as out of stock while shopping or if the product is available make it possible to order. please maintain the website properly as it is from TATA we expect some quality experience while shopping instead we are feeling awkward.
product link: https://www.croma.com/samsung-galaxy-s22-ultra-5g-12gb-ram-256gb-green-/p/248911...
Ganesh Ingole
Oct 21, 2023
Oct 23, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 23, 2023

Need duplicate bill for mobile and laptop

Address: Andheri west, Mumbai

I had purchase samsung s8 and Dell laptop in 2017 from Andheri West store.
I lost the bills and now I need the duplicate bills. Can you please send me ??...
kr_chandran
Sep 30, 2023
Oct 5, 2023
This thread was updated on Oct 5, 2023

Croma gift card validity expired - Request extension

My Croma Privileges gift cards worth Rs 1000 x 5 could not be activated before expiry date of 23May23 as I was working from home in remote location where there was no Croma Store or was not serviced by croma.com. I request you to extend validity for the same as I am in Hyderabad now for next 1 week....
sahilmittal555
Jul 27, 2023
Aug 8, 2023
This thread was updated on Aug 8, 2023

Croma deactivate my electronics gift cards

Address: Infiniti Retail Limited CIN:U31900MH2005PLC158120 Unit No. 701 & 702, Wing A, 7th Floor Kaledonia, sahar Road, Andheri(East) Mumbai 400069, India cust

I purchase these gift cards from croma on 12/07/2023 .company deactivate these card on 12/07/2023. Now i want to use these cards but it shows deactivated .
I have attached screenshot plz find. It shows card deactivated. Plz see in matter. [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]...
Esspeem
May 16, 2023

Croma Customer Care system

Address: Rajouri

Check the numbers given by Croma as customer care.

1. Customer care
2. Grievance Officer
3. Nodal officer
All the above are having same number and permanently they are programmed to be engaged.
Can any reputed organization like Croma do this?...
msmittinti
May 9, 2023

AC service technician damaged the AC

Address: Dr. ASRao Nagar, Hyderabad

​ZipCare AC service - Order ID:SOA[protected]

I had purchased an ZipCare AC Service Plan for Rs. 999/- on 07.04.2023 vide Order ID:SOA[protected], for my Whirlpool AC (1.5T 3D COOL INVERTER 4S - WHT) and Croma team assured us that they will send a technician for servicing our AC in 2 -3 days. The technician Mr. Ravi Kiran ([protected]) finally came on 20.04.2023!! That too after repeated follow-ups. After visiting our...
Rasika Gosavi
Apr 25, 2023

Non Delivery but in message it showing delivered

Address: Anand CP House A201, Anand 380001.

I have ordered the Havells Air Cooler from Croma, Vidyanagar, Anand store on 23/04/2023 and on the bill the delivery date is 24/04/2023.
The delivery guy ([protected]) called on 24/04/2023 saying the address is not proper. I was in a hospital addressing the patient so I told the delivery guy I'll call you in 2 Minutes but when I called him He didn't pick up my call.

Thereafter I tried to call on [protected] the Store...
Sahilpreet
Apr 22, 2023

Getting a wrong invoice through Croma online store and not changing the invoice

Dear Sir/ ma’am
I’m sahilpreet Singh a customer of Croma I purchased a iPhone 14 pro in which I has to claim my GST in which they ask me a gst number of that and I entered and I pay the bill but the invoice he get me the correct gst number: 07AKRPS6888D1ZB but in invoice the name of my company is wrong it’s show the error has been computerised software through Corma company. after my such a complaint of customer service they...
Hassankhadar
from Kelambakkam, Tamil Nadu
Apr 21, 2023

Need to replacement of the Refrigerator (Invoice:SLA391RS421433,Purchased on:2023-01-01)

(Invoice:sla391rs421433, purchased on:[protected]

We purchased refrigerator on january-01-2023 from navallur shore room within 2 months itself the product is not working properly.
The firt issue is that in freezer door the water is always falling continously even when the referigrator in on.
Second is that when we defrost the water comes out without getting evapourated.
We contacted the sales man named...
ayushsinghasr
Apr 20, 2023

Delayed Delivery and False Commitment

Address: Chroma, DLF Mall Of India, Noida

False commitment and delayed delivery by the Chroma Store, DLF Mall of India, Noida.

While placing the order I was told that my product will be delivered within 2 days but after placing the order and paying the full amount the store is refusing to deliver the product and is extending the delivery date every time. I purchased a 2 ton inverter split AC and the delivery date mentioned on my bill was just one day. The staff told...
Apr 19, 2023

Croma is charging hidden charges from my credit card bill

Address: Bangalore, electronic city , phase I

Nobody lodged my complaint. I have bought LG OLED 65'' TV from Croma electronic city phase I, Bangalore on 5th Aug 2022. The price of TV is 200000/-. The sales person 'Chetan' gave discounts as no processing fees & no cost EMI & assured me that my credit card bill will be of 20000/- monthly for 10 months, which comes on total 200000/-.
But from the first month I am getting credit card bill as:
Sept 2022 : 20700/-
Oct...