Dell India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 6, 2025
Complaints 3052

File a complaint to Dell India

Having problems with Dell India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Dell India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Dell India reviews & complaints page 123

Kanth swaroop
May 8, 2012

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh

I have purchased a Dell PC from Reliance digital Visakhapatnam on April 23rd 2012. The unit was a display piece, the sales executive gave me word stating that unit was only 3 days old taken from the box. So purchased the unit got back to the home. Within 2 days speakers where gone bad. When I contacted the Dell support, they told that unit was 160 days old and in the month of Feb 2012, the computer was repaired and the motherboard along with the power supply were replaced. so Reliance digital cheated me and sold a refurbished computer. When I contacted them for a replacement unit, the answers given to me is that: they have big lawyers with them, even I go for CC I can't do anything.

Please make sure that you never any products from the Reliance. They only sell junk products.

Reliance — Cheating done by the reliance

This is very sadist and humiliating part by the reliance company where as myself being a old customer being cheated by the extra charges in BILL part.
when i decided to port my number to other operator. the request has been canceled without any justified reason.
this is a very hashing and humiliating part by the reliance executive. when i ask the reason of the cancellation of my request in written .where i have sign
any contract with the reliance. that whole life i'll be being with the cheater company. they have no justified answer. the word use by reliance contractual obligation is totally fraud.
if i'll not get appropriate solution to port my number to other operator within 24 hours. i'll go to consumer forum.
this application should be consider as a prior notice.

Capt. Praveen Shukla
Mob:-[protected]
Email:[protected]@gmail.com

We are awaiting your response as we would like to connect with you to resolve your grievance. Kindly share your contact details with us at this link - http://www.facebook.com/reliancedigital/app_[protected]. We will get in touch with you as soon as we have your contact details.

Reliance Digital

It would be great if you could share your contact details with us. Your trust is important to us and we want to help you with the problem you are facing. Please give us your contact details here - http://www.facebook.com/reliancedigital/app_[protected]

Reliance Digital

bhavesh43
    May 4, 2012

i purchase deli inspiron N5O1O laptop at[protected] but it is registered at February month and between this gap i trouble so much hardware problem. and that time if i am calling to the dell company they said me your laptop is not registered sorry we cant help you because your service tag is not registered.if next time i call them that time they tell me please send me a invoice and after sending them invoice they tell like that tell us order no.
    but how customer have an order no of the purchase item
    it is not only purchase by me only but i purchase 4 laptop with my friend and two register at February and two are remain not the register they got troubling but deli company not provide satisfactory response
    please help us to solve this problem and we got satisfactory response from the dell company.

Dell Notebook — Regretting for ordered DELL notebook

I have ordered Dell Inspiron 1520 Notebook on 6.11.2007 and paid Rs. 42,650 through credit card. I was informed that the notebook will be delivered before 27.11.2007

I used to check the order status online. But the order status has not been updated since 8.11.2007. I enquired the concerened Sales Account Manager via email regarding my order status on 9th, 11th and 19th of this month. She has not responded to mail. I had called her over telephone four times. She has not given proper answer. Then, I have sent an email to DELL Sales Manager and he has also not responded.

On 26.11.07, I called the Customer care and enquired about my order. They informed that due to some money transaction problem the invoice is not ready and they are not sure about the delivery date.

I have sent a Fax to Mr. Ashish Kumar, Sales Manager, Dell India regarding the issue. I think he had thrown my fax in the dust bin. I tried by email, phone and FAX. Nobody cared. After getting money from customer, they are thinking he is rubbish. My experience with DELL India is very much frustrating. I am regretting for my order with DELL.

My humble request: PLEASE DON'T GO FOR DELL. People in Dell India are DEVILs. Even after knowing everything, if somebody orders, he has to go to the HELL.
    my laptop wifi is not working. plz solve my problum.

Dell Notebook — Not Providing Service

I purchase a Dell notebook from some Dell dealer. I have warrenty of 1 year. Now, from last 6 months, my CD ROM is not working. I complained more than 100 times during these days but all customer care people are telling that the dealer did not paid money for that Notebook, which I purchsed but I paid the full amount to that dealer. So, they stopped giving service to my notebook. When i enquired, I found more than 3 dealers are involved between me and the Dell company. NowI do not know all the dealers and thats why, I can not trace that perticular dealer who did not paid the amount. Also, this is not my work because I paid the full ammount. Now, there is some technical problem in my notebook from 6 months and i need to repair but due to this problem, Dell is not supporting me. Also, after all these, all the dealers are still getting more and more systems from dell. Why Dell is not taking action against this case? Why Dell is not taking action against that dealer?
    i am having this problem from last 6 month and still it is continue.

dell laptop inspiron n5010 — poor services

i m not gettin windows 7 dvd from dell company ,my laptop is still under under warranty period.
    Ihave registred a complaint on 5 oct to dell company.but there is no response from there .i m getting frustated.

DELL — Notepad

My name is Ankit Verma I have purchased a laptop of DELL (XPS) Model No.L501.
    From the very first day right click is not working, face recognition,web cam problem even there is big problem in opening my laptop. As i got my laptop and i am facing the problem from my first start. Even more i applied for carry bag and gave them extra amount and they lost my Bag.
    I fed up with DELL. I complaint but don't get the favorable response. I paid a good amount of money and by profession,I am a student. I want my money back or they should replace my laptop.
    Sir kindly do needful to me. I will be thankful to you

Dell — Most hopeless product and pathetic service

Dell laptop is the most hopeless product and service is pathetic my complaint no[protected] is still unresolved after 7days why should the not be taken to court for fraudulant practice and services

wifi

unidentified network, , , no internet access... how to fix this problem... ..help..

warranty extend warranty issue

I have made payment rs 5000 for the extend laptop warranty adiotional two year on date 01/12/2014 but till date i am not getting any proper update . My email id is r.[protected]@gmail.com

speed very slow of Inspiron i5

Please guide how to get the formatting done and as my laptop is in warranty period. Also, cd driver is not working.

Display problem in dell laptop within 1 day of purchase

I purchased new dell pc amd a6 6130 frm chrompet dell show room on 7/6/2016...i notice that there is small problem in my display...since its very new i need replacement system...
    10 Comments

Bhargava Iyer
      May 3, 2012

Address: Andhra Pradesh

I purchased an DELL XCD35 in october 2011. In march 2012 ,i realised that the device is not responding to the touch, with in a span of week , i handovered my phone to the DELL AUTHORIZED SERVICE CENTRE, SD.ROAD, SEC-BAD
      for the necessary repairs. Its has been more than one month now, but i do not get any response from the service centre.
      It has been the worst experience of poor service till date . I request the concerned officers to kindly look into this issue.

N.Raghavendra,

Isaiarasi Jagadishkumar
        Apr 28, 2012

This is Isai and i bought DELL INSPIRON 15R N5110 laptop worth 47,000 on Jan 14th 2012 and i have serviced it 4 times in 3 months of time from the day i purchased it. My laptops right side speaker was troubleshooted twice as it was not working as the problem persisted it was replaced twice with a new speaker. Every time i complain about the speaker they simply replace it with a new one as there is a year warranty for it but just after the replacement my problem still exists and also on 26 of April my hard disk has got crashed and the same day i took it to the service center and replaced the Hard disk. This is been happening for a quiet long time now i was also facing problem with shut down and restart but till now the actual cause was not found.Can someone tell me will the show room replace my laptop with a new one. Still i have the speaker problem and i have no solution for it. Dont know who to reach for a permanent solution. CAN SOMEONE HELP ME ON THIS?

dell inspiron15r — regarding laptop's speaker

hi m sushant from mukerian distt.hoshiarpur as stated above:-
        i want to state that i purchased a laptop of your company... its creats some problem after few days...
        by now it countineously creating problem... now there is a problem in the speakers.. we are not able to listen the voice which is produced by the laptop... i already submitted a complaint in your local dept...
        i have the no i'e[protected]....
        but they did help me put out from these huddles....
        so please help me...

Advocate Sushant....
        mobile no:- [protected]
        bro i'm also facing same problem this is a peace of laptop .i lost my faith on dell brand

george.cs123
          from Dusi, Tamil Nadu
          Apr 20, 2012

I purchased a Dell charger for 1220 Rs from Timtara.com on 23rd March 2012. I have not recived the product till now. And status in timtara site remains " Payment refund pending ". Timtara order no #10221448 and CCAVENUE transaction id 10099075. When I contacted Timtara customer care they keep telling like you will get product delivered within 48 hrs.., I am tired of listening to this same words again and again.Please see to it reply ASAP. I want at least my amount to be refunded.

Arpit Nikhra
            from Dharwad, Karnataka
            Apr 17, 2012

I had sent a Dell XCD35 for replacement call Id DC0-DL[protected]DW(Accel Care Centre,Bhopal). It has been already 1 month and still i have not received any confirmations from dell teleco unit. I am sorry to say that this has been the worst experience of poor service(no replies for mails,no one picks up the toll free number).With no replies from their side and my patience on the issue has almost been tested this is the mail that Iam sending to Pahredar to seek help in this regard. Already I have sent mails (around 10) to the company officials but everytime i receive the same mail that they are out of office.Also I have paid Rs2000 in draft to the company for replacement of handset since it had a damaged screen. Kindly look into this matter.
            The email ids of certain company officials are
            [protected]@dell.co
            [protected]@dellteam.com

massrini
              Apr 16, 2012

I have purchased DEL VOSTRO NOTEBOOK 1450 on MAR 2012 through direct dell.After using the notebook i felt problem in touchpad and logged a complaint for webcam,touchpad,battery and technician visited the site and changed the touchpad and again problem not working properly even logged complaint for the same 10days before no reply.can we go via legal on this issue since paid 40,000 and delivered faulty products
              I AGREE...There is 100% a problem with the Dell Vostro 1450 Touchpad..

Ramendrakumarieed
                Apr 16, 2012

Address: Patna, Bihar

I purchase Dell laptop N4050 from Venus Electronics, S. P. Verma Road, Patna on 08 Sep, 2011.
                Suddenly one day Laptop's Touch pad start working slowly then after a day Speaker muted fully.
                I inform to Technical support of dell, he attend me & guide me on my system but result same, means problem not solved.

On 16 Apr, 2012 he configured my system online to solve PC problem, but not solved.

I call to support centre many times but no response.

Complaint no. given by Dell Technical centre[protected]

tihors28
                  Apr 16, 2012

I purchased a Dell Inspiron 15R laptop one year back. My warranty finished on 29th of March, 2011. My issue is that the laptop battery is not giving proper backup if it is showing that it is 70-80% remaining but it doesn't stay for more than half n hour. This proves that the battery is not performing well. I called Dell Customer Service in February or March Starting to enquire about the the replacement of the battery. But those pathetic started a worthless test which showed that the condition of the battery is healthy & we can't replace. I waited for sometime so as to check if the battery could start performing better. But the result became worst and my laptop does not stand for more than 20 minutes even if it is fully charged.

I again called the Dell authorised customer care and complained about it but the result was the same they were not accepting that the battery was ruined that too because of their wrong idiotic test they had done through their own software rather they gave me an option to extend my laptop's warranty since it was going to end. If they are not believing that my battery is not ok then how can I believe that the battery is ok. Then again i called on the last day of my laptop warranty period and the courtesy was worst from them. They literally irritated me and tempted me to shout at them. They started transferring me from one department to another an finally i had to loose all my hope. The person whom i was talking to gave the call to his manager and he explained me the horrible warranty conditions that they would only & only replace the battery if it is broken or it is totally dead. What about their Complete cover warranty. All the 5-6 guys i talked to regarding this issue explained me some thing different. I think they have cheated on me so

Please help me in this case at least ask them to change my laptop's battery for free.

Rohit Singh

Rajpoplee
                    Apr 7, 2012

I purchased Dell Mobile XCD 35 from Bhagwati Electronics on 25/03/2011 for Rs 8300/- ( Sr no. 27177 Book no. 272)
                    Its touch screen stopped working after ten days.
                    submitted twice at service center Digicomp complete solution, unable to fix the problem.

Again submiited to Digicom complete solution, no. 401, 4th fl., Eros Apartment, Nehru Place, ND
                    Service tag Fmysbq1 6/3/2012
                    It is very difficult to get in touch with service center, till now there is not any response from them.

RP singh Mobile : [protected]

vijay kalsotra
                      from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Apr 7, 2012

Address: Udhampur, Jammu and Kashmir

my dell laptop service tag no.9L86YP1 stopped functioning on 30march 2012 evening.On contacting phone no.[protected] it was conveyed that next working day is on 2nd.april i.e monday.On 2nd april i was told that my warranty has ended on 30th.march.Hence,i should pay Rs.14000 for warranty or pay for repairs.I again contacted on tuesday but to no avail. Instead an E-mail was sent to me detailing insurances rates etc.So please help me in getting my laptop repaired within the warranty as is my right.Thanks

shashidharkumar
                        Apr 5, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

1HJ1BR1 - Inspiron 15-N5050 - Case #:[protected]

SMART HDD Error on system start

I have called on Monday 2nd April 9 am, support told me your hard disk should be replaced & said that you will get call back from our side on Tuesday 3rd April. I never get back than I called back on customer support than they give me some instruction to do some exercise about troubleshoot but failed than they said to me you will get a call from technician on 4th April Wednesday for your hard disk replacement and as well as the replacement of charging port. When I called them back on Wednesday 4th April they told me your parts dispatched today and we will get back by Friday 6th April around 10 to 12 am. But your system will get back to work by Monday. I have informed them on Monday my Hard Disk getting problem before confirmation from my side they told me your hard disk should be replaced. I said OK, why not they have make a request on Monday itself for replacement of Hard Disk. Again when I called them on Tuesday, they didn't dispatched my parts on that day. They have make it on Wednesday, when I called them back for reminding the same issue. They have taken it on Wednesday. Is this kind of support dell is providing or they are just misinforming the client that they are giving world class support at your doorstep? I am really surprised the customer support of this kind. I am totally stuck by Monday to Monday to get my system to work. Just for change the Hard Disk. One of surprised thing i listen that they don't have any hard disk at Bangalore itself. They have specially borrow from outstation for me. Is this the ridiculous word they are making fool to their loyal customer.

Now again Called in on Thursday customer support they transfer me to local service centre and your supervisor directly said to me they will not serve me.
                        1HJ1BR1 - Inspiron 15-N5050 - Case #:[protected]

Now I am really frustrated how they talk me.
                        Don't buy dell, it's like china made product.. low price but useless product... waste of money...

navin biswakarma
                          Apr 4, 2012

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

6 months ago i bought a dell vostro 1540 laptop and its speaker was damaged after 3 month. So i gave it for reapairing on 8th jan. Baid international took 2 and a half month to return it, but with another faulty laptop with some smps problem, but without the charger. After 4 day they gave me the charger, and when i came to know about the problem of the laptop, i returned it the very next day and they promised to return the next day. But again they are making excuseses and not returning ma laptop. Its been 3 month of harasment from baid international siliguri. Is this a way to treat a costumer who is student and whose exams are near. Could you please stop this.

dell laptops vostro 1540 — regarding refunds

I have purchased a dell laptops on 7th jun 12 but i am satisfied with product and its performance.my retailer is ready to refund but he is asking DO letter from dell but dell is not giving.he telling if you have direct purchased from me then refund.so please help me for refund.

Liesha Mukherjee
                            Apr 3, 2012

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

I am a regular dell customer, with two laptops and was about to buy my third laptop for my relative. ONline chat sales person PALLAVI CHIRING was arrogant and in the end asked me to go and buy TOSHIBA instead, when i told her that i will post the chat session online, she called me at my cell phone and threatened me and misbehaved with me. No body should talk to this particular chat sales female from DELL INDIA website.
                            COMPLAIN AT THE TOP...OWNERS AND EXECUTIVES DON'T WANT TO HEAR OR DEAL WITH CUSTOMER PROBLEMS OR COMPLAINTS. And the ones below them do not want the boss chewing them out.

Hope this helps.

Lets all contact Dell's Board of Directors with our complaints, especially concerning Customer Service ! I did, but one email is not going to make a change. [Name of Appropriate Person or Group]

c/o Board Liaison
                            Dell Inc.
                            One Dell Way, Mail Stop RR1-33
                            Round Rock, Texas 78682

Or e-mail at:

[protected]@dell.com
                            The following executives are the main ones I think would be more interested in what their customers are saying...
                            Michael S. Dell = Chairman of the Board
                            Chief Executive Officer

Peter A. Altabef = President Dell Services

Steve H. Price =Senior vice president, Human Resources (Does he hire for customer service

Steve Felice = President, Consumer, Small and Medium Business
                            Lol! Infact I bought from Dell my laptops and found that all Dell representatives are the best and like the one mentioned above I bought it from the same lady but she was very much well behaved it seems some people only know how to spoil someone's name in public forum

mdmehar
                              from Puranpur, Uttar Pradesh
                              Apr 3, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I am Mohd Mehar Alam, i puchased a laptop (N5110), service tag no. 9GM8VQ1, instead of a new laptop the dealer has given me a repaired ( the LCD of this laptop had been changed on january 2012),this LCD also goes blank while working. Kindly replace the laptop or refund my money.

Warm Regards
                              Mohd Mehar Alam
                              [protected]/[protected]
                              My laptop Overheats a LOT!
                              Motherboard has been replaced- and still overheats- upto 97+ degrees celsius! ( YES, thats correct! )

I want to get an equivalent laptop which does not overheat. and replacement from DELL.

Help!

Bhushan.
                              I bought dell laptop in 27-oct-2014. whenever I open my laptop some advertise of dell retail media network was running on my laptop. I went to the dell showroom 2 times for my complain but they said that that is normal advertise but today I get information about this add I know that this laptop was used for dell retailer advertisement and they sold this laptop to me...

chetna.250991
                                Apr 2, 2012

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

The manager
                                Dell India Pvt Ltd
                                Karnataka

Date: 2nd April 2012

Sub: complaint against dell service providers and technical department

Sir/madam,
                                I, Chetna Goel, owner of DELL INSPIRON N5110 lodged a complaint regarding my laptop. The CASE NO. to which is :[protected]. But to my pure dismay, I have been UTTERLY DISAPPOINTED with dell’s customer care and its service providing policy.
                                I spoke to dell customer care thrice and more; two of them being “Mr. SACHIN” and “Mr. KULWANT”. And I have been asked to either arrange for another adapter no matter how.. or arrange a tool kit myself and open it! What I don’t understand is that how the hell do you people expect your customer to screw open the laptop on her own. Excuse me, everybody is not an engineer dear!
                                I have being promised for an “on sight” service under my laptop’s warranty period, but I din’t get to see that happening in this case what so ever.
                                I requested a million times to send a technician in order to take care of this issue, but I have been denied to that service all together and have been asked to pay additional money ,if I want any technician to visit in person!
                                It’s a request as well as warning that you kindly look into the matter as soon as possible or being a harassed customer, I may file a complaint in consumer court under the “CONSUMER PROTECTION ACT 2001”, in this regard.

The other details you may require are given below:
                                SERVICE TAG NO.: 42YS7R1
                                EXRESS SERVICE CODE: [protected]

Your disappointed customer,
                                Chetna goel

DELL — Worst Tech Support

I recently bought the Dell laptop Inspiron 1525. I have lot of hope regarding the TECH Support from the DELL. You will get very good service before Buying but WORSE after buying. I try till 20 to 30 min on phone to connect the tech support but never get connected for support. I try to send the mail but not able to submit .
                                As far as Systen Config is concern there will be ONE partition and you have to struggle lot to DO it Yourself.
                                If you are not the EXPERT STAY AWAY from the DELL
                                DELL Say : Thank you for choosing Dell.
                                Consumer Experience: BIG SORRY for choosing Dell.
                                i have to know about dell service point in dubai

DELL — fake warranty promise

i have a dell vostro notebook with me which claims a 3 year complete cover<including accidental damage> warranty.i bought it from fore solutions chandigarh .i complaint them about the broken parts in the month of feb'09 and now its may and haven't repaired my laptop till now.
                                even after continous reminder to them they just assured me to repair it soon on each reminder.

i would be grateful to the cosumer concerned authority to accept my complaint.ang guide me through the procedure.
                                this is causing a big stress to me.my work hangs because of it.

dell...service tag--dk962bs

ekansh chaturvedi

dell / inspiron n5110 — unable to receive proper help

sir i have brought laptop on 24/10/2011 but after it stop charging and then speaker also not working i have complain so many times but there is no response from them means from your engineer

psrb
                                  Mar 31, 2012

Address: Karnataka

HI,

I had purchased the above mentioned model of Dell mobile in Oct. 2012.
                                  I had problems right from day 1
                                  When I approached the customer care in Bangalore, they assured me of replacement as guaranteed
                                  Since then I am calling them regularly for the same and they are giving excuses for the last 3 months
                                  Even today their answer was "status of your request will be known to you if you call day after tomorrow"
                                  They were not even ready to give proper email id for complaining
                                  Very poor service

Ramesh Babu

amit rajawat
                                    from Mangalore, Karnataka
                                    Mar 31, 2012

Address: Udupi, Karnataka

service tag:HLYW7BS

i bought the dell xps-L501x on 2 jan 2011 online directly from
                                    dell.since the day i got the it i facing many problems with the
                                    product.
                                    1.On the very first day of my order delivery i.e. on 14 jan 2011 i
                                    found out that there is a red spot on my laptop lcd screen,for that my
                                    lcd screen was replaced.
                                    2.after some days o[censored]se my USB port stopped functioning,for that
                                    mother board was replaced.
                                    3.since the problem was not fixed,again the daughter board was replaced.
                                    4.now i found out that my laptop does not have physical wi-fi adaptor which was resolved temporarily.
                                    5.I also have internal problems with my laptop(like frequent windows crash etc.)

although my warranty has been expired now but the problems with dell components continues,

***6.laptop battery doesn't charge to full capacity, initially starting from 100% now its charging limit reduced to 40% only, after which it stop charging any further.

initially i thought that this is a temporary problem but now i realize its not.

since the problem started when the system was in warranty period,i hope Consumer Forum would take some action regarding the same.
                                    Install software for Wifi adaptor. Battery is not in warranty. Buy a new battery and use as per rules.

sriram1984
                                      Mar 14, 2012

Hi my name is sriram. I have purchased Dell XCD 35 on 19th April 2011 for RS 11400/-. The problem is the touch screen lost its sensitive. in the bottom lest side. After that i contact the dell service center in Chetpet contact person is Mr.Sathish. I have gone to that service center on 21sf Feb and
                                      given the mobile for warranty replacement. While giving the phone for warranty the service engineer assured that the phone will be replace within 10 days. So i waited for 10 days and in between the ten days i make a phone call and update the status. But there is no use days roll on and even up to now today 14th march until now there is no response. While i make a call to him he said that there is no stock even the service center is waiting for the stock. So that i make a phone call to dell toll free [protected] after a long waiting one lady spoke to me her name is Sowmya. Even there is no use.Still no stock. Such a big company with stupid service in mobile. I don't know why they started the mobile phone unit. TOTAL WORST AND POOR SERVICE. CHEATING THE CUSTOMER. AND CARELESS ANSWERING.
                                      i have same compliant above
                                      hello sriram have u got your mobile replaced now atleast.. Cause i have given mine with the same issue on 25th september 2012 but till now december 3rd 2012 i didnt receive my replacement.. please do reply for this comment and also i have given my mobile to the same service center in chennai..
                                      dell xcd 35 same problem for all customers(keypad, touch, charging heat).. don't buy dell mobile product very worst...

mukul verma
                                        Mar 12, 2012

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

dear sir/mam
                                        i m a recognized owner of dell xcd35.IMEI-[protected],SERVICE TAG-HM8SWP1.due to sound defect i have visit dell service centre{J-29 sector-18,goutam budh nagar,Noida,Uttar Pradesh-201301}for service.but they suggest for replacement option. due to their opinion i have taken the decison for replacement option.on 1st feb,2012 i have submitten the mobile to dell service center ....now since 41 days i haven't recieve my dell phone.. when i go to service center they are delying the service.please help me to solve out the problem so that i can recieve my phone as soon as possible.....

{ copy of customer acknowledgement given by dell sevice center}
                                        customer name -Mukul Verma
                                        contact no.-[protected]
                                        customer address-40A shastri nagar sarojini park delhi -31
                                        service type- CIS
                                        Order recieve time-1/02/2012
                                        engineer assigned-jugnu chauhan
                                        System Type- 4IN
                                        MOBILE- XCD-35
                                        REMARKS- Recieved Handset only ,without battery and backpanel
                                        ISSUE REPORT-NO SOUND IN SPEAKER

pls,pls.pls. help me so that i can recieve my dell phone as soon as possible...................
                                        disappinting
                                        disappointing..strict action should be taken
                                        dis appointing discussting
                                        Hi Mukul,
                                        I am very sorry for the unpleasant experience you faced. Please send your contact details, order number and issue description to [protected]@dell.com. This is the email id of our Mobile team who can help you resolve this issue.

Lilly
                                        Social Media Outreach and Resolver
                                        Dell India Pvt Lt
                                        I have purchased the dell xcd35 mobile three months back. 25 days back i got complaints regarding touch screen. I have contacted the show room and they advised me to contact the service centre that is acel. Till now i didnt got the mobile and every day they are post poning with nil stock in dell company. My service id is V15-DC[protected]DW. I AM TOO MUCH ANNOYED REGARDING THIS. I am unhappy about this purchase and now i feeling like made mistake regarding this purchase. Kindly advice me regarding this issue. Look serious about this matter and do the needful. Dont delay in this regarding.

With Regards,

Dr.P.Karthik M.V.Sc.,
                                        Assistant General Manager,
                                        Shanthi Poultry Farm Pvt Ltd,
                                        Processing division,
                                        S.F.No.101, 102, Athimarathuvalasu,
                                        Rajampatti via,
                                        Palani Tk, Dindigul - 642617,
                                        TamilNadu, India.
                                        Cell No: [protected]

Dell Desktop PC Not Working VOSTRO-270S

i have Dell Desktop Model No-VOSTRO-270S-3pc both of PC s Keyboard & CD Drive Not Working Properly

computer not working

power is not computer