Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 147

saikat183
from Darjiling, West Bengal
Oct 31, 2017

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734005

I had purchased a green ro aqua guard on 04/11/2016 and gifted to my elder sister. But after installation facing problem several times. Service people came and the process going on. But problem remain same. Service people advice us to install iron filter and change all the four filter. And they claim another 6k to 7k. As the machine is in warranty period, why we invest another 7k in newly purchased machine. After that i personally talk with the sales guy, and they assure us to solve the problem or change the machine. As the warranty period is very close to end, now they ignore us. And they forced us to do amc, and after amc they change the all four filter. Already they stopped the working of one filter. This is absolute harassment from your side. I never expect from eureka forbes. New machine not completed one year, facing problem, and harassment from service people. All bill and docs attached here. Please do the needful and give justice. For your information. Last service request number: [protected]. And dealing with technician mr nobotosh sarkar ([protected]). Efl service in-charge mr himadri mob ([protected], [protected])

Saikat choudhury buyer/user details
Siliguri mrs prome roy
[protected]. Jalpaiguri, mob :[protected]
Dec 17, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 02, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Saikat,

I've shared your contact details with my service team in Jalpaiguri. They'll connect with you as soon as possible to address your concern.

Anita
Nov 03, 2017
Updated by saikat183
Service people call to my sister at Jalpaiguri. They repeat the same, they again said you have install iron guard and change all four filter, and for this we have to pay. In warranty why we have to pay?? Please resolve the issue. It's really harassment from service team.
Nov 04, 2017
Updated by saikat183
In reply of Eureka Forbes customer care, I have raised about the quality issue. After they didn't reply. Conversation attached herewith. Please give solution .

Sir I have AMC of Eureka Forbes water purifier Magna.Inspite of calling n-number of times to the call center, no one has turned up. The call centre people say that the rep will visit today or in one hour which never happens. It's almost 4 days no one is turning up.
Vamshi

Amanpreet13
    Oct 31, 2017

Address: 411047

My aquaguard reviva ro+uv machine stopped working, so i had requested for service and a technician has visited. He told me that a water booster pump need to be installed and charged me 3500 total (300 approx for water booster+ 450 approx for paid service). That booster pump stopped working after few days, so i called technician, but he told me to raise new request.

There after i raised complaint, but no one visited. I called customer support again and again, and they kept on taking my follow up requests. Now its been 1 month, no technician has visited.

I have been purchasing drinking water from shops, despite having my own aquaguard.

Further later i called site incharge (Mr mahesh) and area manager (Mr praveen), but i guess they don't pick calls. I guess eureka forbes has taken them as special employees.

Complaint no - [protected] (19 sep)
    Follow up - [protected] (20 sep)
    Again raised complaint - [protected] (23 sep)
    Follow up - [protected] (24 sep)
    Again raised complaint - [protected] (30 oct)

Amanpreet singh
    M - [protected]
    Dec 5, 2017
    Oct 31, 2017
    Dear Amanpreet,

I have escalated your issue to my team in Pune. Be assured, they'll contact you soon to service your product. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya
    Sir I have AMC of Eureka Forbes water purifier Magna.Inspite of calling n-number of times to the call center, no one has turned up. The call centre people say that the rep will visit today or in one hour which never happens. It's almost 4 days no one is turning up.
    Vamshi
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 2, 2017
    Dear Vamshi,

Your registered contact number or customer ID will help me in assisting you faster. Request you to share the same so that my team can get in touch with you.

Priya
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017
    Dear Vamshi,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
    Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 29, 2017
    Dear Vamshi,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

Karthikcci
      Oct 31, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560023

I have an ro purifier from eureka forbes that is not functioning since 18 days. With a valid amc contract, even after repeated complaints and follow-up, they don't seem to fix the problem or are delaying it. Complaint# numbers: [protected], [protected], opened, re-opened and followed up with no help. This is a perennial exercise with them every year (Please refer to # 84320082 on consumercomplaints.in) why get into contract if they cannot honour the slas?
      Karthik
      Jan 1, 2018
      Nov 01, 2017
      Dear Karthik,

I've shared your concern with my team in Bangalore. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address the same.

Anita
      Nov 22, 2017
      Dear Karthik,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Anita

VamsiS
        Oct 29, 2017

Dear Eureka Forbes Team,

1. On 22nd October early in the morning I have requested a service for my aqua guard nano ro. But, you guys never attended that and didn't even care about it.
        2. When i raised the issue on your website (dated 23rd october). Your executives didn't bother to contact or at least haven't tried to resolve it
        3. When i raised the issue on this portal (dated 24th october). Your executive "THE NOBLE SOUL Ms. ANITA JI" replied me saying the issue has been resolved.
        4. When i tried to escalate the issue again on this portal as nothing of sorts what your executive claimed happened.Again Your executive "THE NOBLE SOUL Ms. ANITA JI" came up with a very good story this time saying my phone is not reachable.
        5. When i replied her on the very same day regarding the issue, there was no response.
        This is my FIFTH COMPLAINT on this portal for the same concern along with this i have raised the same concern on your portal for two times and i have mailed the same concern for two times to the customer care.Don't how many times i have to complain again for your silly mistakes. Instead of having a tag as 'FRIEND FOR LIFE' use the line 'HARASSMENT AND TORTURE FOR LIFE'. Even after providing all the details your executives are coming up with excuses and wrong conclusions without even contacting the customer. When my phone is working perfectly for all my friends and colleagues, why there is a problem only for eureka forbes? You guys are not only wasting my time but, also my money.I would like to know whether you guys wanted to attend the concern or not. If it is a NO then clearly say it here so that i can go to next level by moving to consumer court.

Service Request Number- [protected]
        My Mobile Number- 986****994

Frustrated and Irritated Customer since FIVE YEARS
        Vamsi S
        Nov 1, 2017
        Nov 01, 2017
        Dear Vamsi,

I've responded to your concern via personal message. Request you to acknowledge the same. Appreciate your cooperation.

Priya
        Nov 02, 2017
        Updated by VamsiS
        Dear priya,
        Concerned team from secunderabad has contacted me yesterday and resolved the issue which is why i have marked the complaint as resolved. Once again thanks for the team who came and resolved it yesterday.

Vamsi S

syasaneel
          Oct 29, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400051

Helo eureka forbes.. We are loyal customer of yours since last 15 yrs but now last yr oct 2016 we bought aquagard classic plus and our ordeal started.. Worst service ever received from forbes.. Product started giving complaints within 2 months.. Repeated calling customer care and emails nothing worked out and no one bothered to attend our complaint.. Later after many request to person who is area manager of eureka managed his mecanic to send and solve problem.. Thn in march first free service given and whn in oct 2017 they have suddenly sent person without prior notice for second free service but that person was pressurising us to make contract.. When we said we will think about this he was rude and went away without servicing.. Very pathetic eureka
          Dec 22, 2017
          Oct 31, 2017

I will require your registered contact number or customer ID to assist you further with this. Please share the same so that I can escalate your concern to my team.

Priya
          Nov 21, 2017

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya
          I purchased UV Water Purifier MAXIMA UV+UF in September 2016. I was told that company will automatically call for servicing etc. but it has not been done. Once when I called them they resolved the problem but again the taste of water is horrible.
          Sr. no. [protected]
          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 31, 2017
          Dear Hari,

I'll surely help you with this. Please send in your registered contact number/customer ID here and I'll have my team connect with you.

Anita
          Dear Hari,

Anita

Dilip m kadam
            Oct 28, 2017

Address: Raigad, Maharashtra

From july 2017 your guys are not attending my complaint & just sending the message that they will reach @ you shortly but they have not interested.
            And afterwards they sending message for a. M. C. Which i will not do because my complaint is before warranty period which they are waiting for to ended.
            Still my machine is not in use.
            Is this the your company policy.
            Nov 28, 2017
            Oct 28, 2017
            Updated by Dilip m kadam
            my warranty is no more from September that's why they ask for a.m.c.
            Oct 28, 2017
            Dear Dilip,

I would require your registered contact number/customer ID to trace your issue & resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly provide the same for faster resolution.

Priya
            Nov 06, 2017
            Updated by Dilip m kadam
            Respected madam,
            my mobile no. is [protected]
            after my this complaint the Eureka Forbes giving me service request no.[protected] dated 29/10/2017
            they told me they will attend the complaint in 1 or 2 days but still they neglected.
            they have not contacted yet.
            can I now file the case towards them?
            can you tell me what is the procedure?
            thanks with regards

Dilip Kadam- Eureka Forbes customer
            note - our prime minister rightly said that now the consumer forum will be made strong.

Judeline Fernandes
              Oct 27, 2017

installation and services not provided by company

I had purchased an aquaguard genius a year back... And no one turned up for installation despite repeated calls to customer care. I finally got frustrated and fired the dealer from where i purchase the product and told them that i will throw the aquaguard back to him for selling a product that has rotten customer service. The dealer arranged for someone from his side to install the product for me.
              Recently after 12 months a person...
              Tinkle tinkle
              from Raha, Assam
              Oct 27, 2017

Address: Muzaffarpur, Bihar

I paid 5000approx for amc cover... My aquaguard genius was working properly before servicing.. But when the techinicians came... They brought rusted and used replacements with new packing... When enquired about that they didn't had satisfactory answer... And after some replacements my aquaguard stop working... This is what amc cover is all about... I sent a series of mails on customercare. Eurakaforbes... But after 48hrs gmail sent a notification that the mails can't be sent...
              Dec 27, 2017
              Oct 27, 2017
              Dear Tinkle,

I'll surely assist you with this. Kindly send in your registered contact number/customer ID here, so that my team can connect with you.

Piyush
              Oct 28, 2017
              Updated by Tinkle tinkle
              Kindly tell me why there is a problem in sending emails on the customer care email id provided on official page of euraka forbes...
              Nov 21, 2017
              Dear Tinkle,

Piyush
              I had been continuosly sending emails on [protected]@eurakaforbes.com...but after 24hrs I m getting a notification from gmail that they r unable to send it...and I have no faith on the toll free number...I called the same day...but she didn't know anything...I wonder how such a big company like euraka forbes provides this type of service...
              Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 28, 2017
              Dear Tinkle,

I would require your registered contact number/customer ID to trace your issue & resolve the same at the earliest. Kindly provide the same for faster resolution.

Piyush

sachinzarkariya
                from Morjim, Goa
                Oct 27, 2017

Address: 440009

I have purchase the vacuum cleaner from mr. Rahul rahangdale (Nagpur, maharashtra) who came at my home for door to door marketing. He promised me if i made the payment online then provogue watch will be gifted free. So i have made the payment online and i received the progue watch too. But as this watch is not working, i called mr. Rahul.

He told me that i will replace the watch from my office and i will receive the new watch within 15 days. Now it almost 1 and 1/2 months he has collected the watch. And now he and his boss mr. Sanjay kohli did not reponding on phone and even not replying my emails.
                Even they have mark cc to some deepak bhavsar (Deepak. [protected]@eurekaforbes.com). He is also not replying to my mails.

Below is details information
                Customer name - sachin zarkariya.

Order no[protected].

Product ec i clean vacuum cleaner

Css - rahul rahangdale.

Emp code 9080079

Crc 1925-590
                Nov 28, 2017
                Oct 27, 2017
                Dear Sachin,

I've forwarded your concern to my team in Nagpur. Be assured they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address the same.

Priya

Nawratanbaid
                  Oct 27, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700026

This is the worst company i have ever come across.in 2013 i had purchased a door bell video camera from eureka forbes which stopped working after 10 months o[censored]se and which was under two years of warranty.. I had registered complaints a lot of time. So once an engineer visited my place and said that the camera was faulty and it cannot be replaced since no spare parts of the camera is available with the company.. Thereafter there was no engineer visiting my place to check n rectify the issue.. As per the company law, it is mandatory for all company to maintain spare parts of its products for a minimum of 8 years or else provide a free replacement.. Irrespective of regular complaints no action has been taken.. Recently i had registered a complaint again on 23rd of this month, the service person over the phone says sorry we cannot help as your product is out of warranty and since u haven't registered any complaints with us we won't be able to help u.. This is such a looser company trust me.. Nvr ever buy products from this company... After sales service is the wort one i have ever come across.. They just know how to harass their customers..
                  Dec 24, 2017
                  Oct 27, 2017

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my team get in touch with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Priya
                  Nov 21, 2017

Priya

Narahari Tenneti
                    Oct 26, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

We have purchased Aquagurad RO/UV from Croma stores, Kondapur, Hyderabad in March, 2016. While purchasing it has been told that 1 year free service ( 3 times). But there was no response from Aquaguard. Then when we called up all our details were entered wrong in database. So, only one free service was done instead actual 3.

Later we paid AMC for two years ( Two services per year ) in March, 2017 but that too is not registered in Aquaguard database. I have been calling them up for past one month and already given complaint for regular AMC service. There is no response from them.

We have already registered a complaint ( No. [protected]). Whenever we call to Eureka customer care they will be saying within hours the technician will come. But there is no response from them no technician visited any time. Dont know where to raise this complaint.

Really frustrated with Eureka Forbes service. I request to someone address this and escalate. Really pathetic service request dont buy Eureka forbes products.
                    Dec 1, 2017
                    Oct 27, 2017

I've escalated your concern to my service team in Hyderabad. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to address the same.

Priya
                    Oct 29, 2017

I understand that my team has resolved your issue. Do get back in case you need any further assistance. Thank you for your cooperation.

Priya

KPothi
                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                      Oct 26, 2017

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390021

I have purchased aqua gaurd geneus machine from vijay sales, vadodara on 19/09/2017. Immediately after our purchased (3-4 days), water starts leaking from the aqua gaurd. We immediately register the complain (Complain no [protected]) for the issue. The company's service engineer has visited my home and observed that there is a fault in censor of the machine. I told him to replace the machine, i can take such a faulty machine. He told us that we will replace the machine after few days, but nothing has happened. After few days, i have contacted mr. Sanjay, the representative of vadodara office, for replacement. He told me that after few days, the machine will be replaced. Now, mr. Sanjay even not bother to pick my call and the machine not replaced yet. I have purchased the machine with my hard earn money from such an esteem organization for better solution and service. Such type of service is not expected from such an esteem organization. Please help me out for justice.
                      Nov 27, 2017
                      Oct 27, 2017
                      Dear Keyur,

I've shared your concern with my service team in Vadodara. Be assured, they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to do the needful.

Priya

sahil sahil m
                        Oct 26, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110089

I hare the good name of your company so i brought water purifier but i am very disappointed because it not working properly since from buy it. It was stop working outomatical after every 20 days. It had been repaired approx 20time with in 9month. So it's my request to you please solve my problem to replace it.
                        If you are really a good firm
                        Regarding
                        Sahil
                        Email.. [protected]@gmail.com
                        Nov 27, 2017
                        Oct 26, 2017
                        Dear Sahil,

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my service team connect with you at the earliest to rectify the issue in your product.

Anita
                        Oct 26, 2017
                        Updated by sahil sahil m
                        Anita madam fist I hopefully thanks to you for take the response of my complaint. I am not remember axect registered contact number so you please contact me at this number [protected] to get full information.
                        Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
                        Sahil
                        Oct 27, 2017
                        Updated by sahil sahil m
                        Please reply my request as soon as possible.
                        Oct 27, 2017
                        Updated by sahil sahil m
                        You are not to be attending my complaint curiously please take a action please.
                        Nov 02, 2017
                        Updated by sahil sahil m
                        Dear Anita I think you are not understand my problem it's my last request to you please solve my problem to be replac it purifier other wise I will take stik action
                        I WILL BE STOP YOU PAYMENT AND WILL GOING TO CONSUMERS COURT AND will file the Complent against you company.
                        So please take action to solve my problem soon. I share my content number at last complain please do something to solve my problem i am face this problem from last nine months.
                        HI,
                        I am looking for euroclean vaccume dust bags. not able to locate any site/ store.

Can you please help

Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 27, 2017
                        Dear Raju,

I'll surely help you with your concern. Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here so that my team can get in touch with you.

Anita
                        Dear Raju,

Anita

lalit himt
                          from Ambala, Haryana
                          Oct 25, 2017

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 144207

Dear team
                          I bought vacuum cleaner on 2 oct but same not work up to the mark so i have submitted a return request on16oct for rerun of product and also after that called customer care so many times but all your representatives not provided a valid answer and solution
                          Should i go for consumer court for sue against you

Lalit rana
                          Nov 27, 2017
                          Oct 26, 2017
                          Dear Lalit,

I've informed my team to look into this. They will surely get back to you with an update at the earliest. Request your patience in the meantime.

Priya
                          Oct 28, 2017
                          Updated by lalit himt
                          Reminder 2
                          Dear Team
                          I have received two phone calls from your side and provided all information as you desired but till date nobody come to collect the product I don't understand by you people taking too much time for the same

Lalit Rana
                          Remind 1

Hemant Ghiya
                            Oct 25, 2017

Address: 560037

I have purchased two years amc and amc no. Is[protected] which will be over on 26th oct 2017. This amc is two years contract with company and they used to provide 2 free service/year and one time filter, membrane replacement/year. But i have not received any free service from them from last two year and it have been two year now we are using same filter and membrane which were replaced at the time of purchasing amc i. E. At two years before. After that this company service people have neither visited nor enquired about free service. So we are quite unhappy with there support and

I have registered complain in call center and they are also not responding for us. I have raised two complain and both are having open status as of today.
                            Complain no. [protected] - 24th oct 2017 while[protected]st oct 2017. But they have not provided any solution for these complain. That's why i want you to take strict action against these service people. Please try to solve my issue asap.
                            Dec 2, 2017
                            Oct 25, 2017
                            Dear Hemant,

I've informed my team in Bangalore about your concern. Be assured, they'll get the delay checked as soon as possible and get back with an update.

Priya

VamsiS
                              Oct 24, 2017

On sunday early in the morning i have requested a service for my water purifier, to which the customer care team has promptly responded and sent a message on the same day at 10.30 am regarding the same (With service guy details). Though i have complained against the service guy last month for his unprofessional and lazy behavior, i thought this time he will do the assigned job correctly. But, even after repeated calls i couldn’t contact him and i got a call from him after fours of getting the message from the team. He said he won’t be able to make it to my place till 4.30 pm as he was busy at another customer’s place but didn’t turn up on that day. So, i have raised the issue with the customer care against him once again and i have clearly mentioned for the second time that send any other guy but not him because of the experience with him. Even after escalating this for two times that too on their portal, yesterday i got the message from the customer care that the very same person on whom i complained against is gonna attend the concern. What i really don't get here is, does the customer care guys really read the concern raised by the customer or is it the robots that reply automatically. I would like to know is it me or their people lacking communication so that i can be more clear for them to understand if i raise any issue in the future.
                              Anyway i hope my concern will be addressed and resolved by another skilled technician as soon as possible without any further delays and miscommunication.

Details:
                              Water purifier: aqua guard nano ro
                              Service request number – [protected]
                              Technician name – rajender
                              Mobile - [protected]
                              Nov 1, 2017
                              Oct 25, 2017
                              Dear Vamsi,

Thank you for confirming on call that your issue has been successfully resolved. Do get back to me if you need any other assistance.

Anita
                              Oct 26, 2017
                              Updated by VamsiS
                              Dear Anita,
                              WOW... when did it got resolved. As far as i know resolved means addressing the concern and clearing it. Am still waiting for the service personnel to visit my place for resolving the issue. May be you are talking about my last month issue i guess?
                              Oct 26, 2017
                              Updated by VamsiS
                              Here in this portal Day Before yesterday i have complained against the service guy and requested their CUSTOMER CARE team to send another guy to resolve the issue.But, today i got the reply on this portal from their executive named Anita that they got the confirmation from me on call, that the issue has been resolved. Don't know in which bubble she and her team has been living in. For the past five days i have been complaining against the issue on their portal and also on THIS WEBSITE. Now they have proved it how good they are at resolving without even attending the issue.
                              My sincere request for whoever the concerned person is... Don't reply here without even contacting me and don't write that the issue has been resolved with out ### even attending it just for the sake of it.

Details:
                              Water purifier: aqua guard nano ro
                              Service request number – [protected]
                              Technician name – rajender
                              Technician Mobile - [protected]

Vamsi
                              Oct 27, 2017
                              Dear Vamsi,

My team tried connecting with you but were unable to reach you. Kindly share an alternate contact number where they can contact you.

Anita
                              Oct 27, 2017
                              Updated by VamsiS
                              Dear Anita,
                              My phone is working perfectly fine.May i know when they tried to call me ? My only contact number is 98*****994 which is already updated in your portal. You and your team can contact me anytime.
                              Oct 28, 2017
                              Updated by VamsiS
                              Dear Eureka Team,

I am Still waiting for your call. Is it that difficult to call me?

sinharaj
                                Oct 24, 2017

For last 5 days my ro system of eureka forbes is not working. It is 4 days that i have complained for it. But after 4 days and that too after repeat complaint somebody comes without any information to me that he is coming at that time and when asked to wait for 10 minutes as there was nobody at home, the person left saying that he can't wait. How can a working couple be at home waiting for a technician for 4 days without going to work. If he cannot wait he should inform about the time when he is coming so that we can be available at home or else he should wait for at least 10 minutes.
                                Extremely disappointing service of eureka forbes in delhi. They claim that all complaints are resolved within 24 -48 hours. Rubbish. Most hopeless service.
                                The local delhi agency of eureka forbes with which we have done amc for 2 years has kept his phone switched off.
                                Dec 31, 2017
                                Oct 25, 2017
                                Dear Raj,

I will require your registered contact number/customer ID to assist you further with this. Please share the same so that I can escalate your concern to my team.

Anita
                                Nov 21, 2017
                                Dear Raj,

Anita

dipankar11
                                  Oct 24, 2017

Address: 700028

I have purchased on water purifier of aquaguard from great eastern shop at dumdum, kolkata and got it installed today. The purifier is not working as there is overflow from top and the motor is running too. The installation personnel informed that the level sensor is not working and people from service department is to attend. Why there shall be any defect and why the customer is to suffer when the amount has been paid in full. Please address the issue.
                                  Dec 22, 2017
                                  Oct 24, 2017
                                  Dear Dipankar,

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my team get in touch with you soon to fix the issue in your product.

Priya
                                  Nov 21, 2017
                                  Dear Dipankar,

Priya

RajAnban
                                    Oct 23, 2017

Website: www.eurekaforbes.com/water-purifiers/by-category/dr-aquaguard/dr-aquaguard-magna-nxt-hd-ro-uv-mtds

I bought a water purifier dr. Aquaguard, magna from eureka forbes on jun 2015.

The product worked fine for the first year and faced problems, issues and malfunctions from second year.

I had to change the softener, filter multiple times in a year and everytime, the service people insist me to go for amc - annual maintenance care.

Recently water leak found in high pressure pump and i raised a complaint.

The service personal opened the device and shown me the faulty high pressure pump. I was shocked to notice that, the pressure pump was imported from china and it didn't last as per the warranty provided by aquaguard.

I requested the eureka forbes team to replace the good quality pressure pump, for that again they asked me to go for amc for 2 years by paying rs.9350 else i need to pay rs.4000 for the new china made pressure pump.

I bought aquaguard with the hope of getting high quality components with reasonable life time. But now i felt that, i am cheated by them with a sub standard china made water pressure pump.

I will never buy any product from aquaguard / eurekaforbes and will not recommend to anyone.
                                    Dec 24, 2017
                                    Oct 24, 2017
                                    Dear Raj,

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my service team connect with you at the earliest to check the issue in your product & fix the same accordingly.

Priya
                                    Nov 21, 2017
                                    Dear Raj,

Priya

KarthikeyanVictim
                                      Oct 22, 2017

Is eurekaforbes still running or got shutdown? If it is running it will be shut down soon. Last year i had bought aqua guard ro. I have problem with that it has been 4days since i raised a compliant. I have escalated twice. No one responded. I called customer care, simply that # said sorry and told that issue will get resolved today. Damn worst service. Every day we are bringing water from outside. They have paid rs.9000 for amc.

Pfa and check the request date that shows their irresponsibility.

Dont buy any product from eureka forbes. Their service is damn worst.
                                      Dec 8, 2017
                                      Oct 24, 2017
                                      Dear Karthikeyan,

I've shared your concern with my service team in Chennai. They'll connect with you at the earliest to do the needful. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita