Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7943

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 151

Prabu Ponnurangam
Oct 7, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600093

Refer :
(1) customer id [protected]; product dr aquaguard magna hd ro (Nxt)
(2) our various service request no. [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; [protected]; [protected]

With reference to the above, the above product was purchased by us in last year oct 2016. Within the span of 11 months, we have raised more than 10 service request as the product performance is very poor & the service quality is very bad. Still, we are facing following issues with your product.

(1) water wastage is more. For 8 litres water, the wastage is more than 80 litres
(2) the output water not seems filtered. Property of well water remains.

It was suggested to put line filter. We purchased the same and inserted few months back, but still the problem exist.

Your service engineers visits every time & irrespective of problem, they remove all filters & hit the filters with spanner from all sides (They say it is cleaning process) and put it back.

The problem still continues. We are highly fed-up to have such aqua guard product.

Few days back, your service engineer named mr. Sekar (Mobile : [protected]) visited our home against recent service complaint and informing that all the filters are clogged & we need to replace all the filters costing rs. 4500/-. We called your service manager mr. Nayaranan[protected] to enquire about this, but his response was so poor that, he says, the filter may even in 3 months.

When the product sold after testing the water tds level & purity, it was committed by your sales manager (Ramapuram, chennai branch) that, the primary & secondary filter may need to be changed with interval of 1.5 years – 2.0 years & membrene filter may need be changed every 3 years.

Against your commitment of 2 years & 3 years, your service engineer saying all the filters costing rs. 4500/- has to be replaced in 11 months. How it can happen?

Further, when we asked him, ”aqua guard being renowned & quality product manufacturer, how they can fail in their commitment”, the service engineer behavior is very rude & he says the aqua guard product is like that only (Inferior quality) and in many cases the filters are being changed in every 3 months also. They are not customer oriented & they want to make repeated visits to make service & to sell spare to make money.

It is completely horrible & we are completely unsatisfied with your product. Tried to express the issue through customer care & eureka forbes portal of escalating service request for the past few months, but resulted with no feedback.

Request you to resolve the issue immediately. We have high regards for aqua guard products.

Prabu
Mobile :[protected]
Nov 8, 2017
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 08, 2017
Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response
Dear Prabu,

Your details have been sent to my team in Chennai. Request your support, as they will be getting in touch with you at the earliest to address the concern.

Priya
Dear Priya,

Thanks for your feedback. No one called me yet. I have made more then 5 service complaints in this regard through customer care, but resulted with no feedback.

I had escalated this issue through Step-1 option given in your website, but no feedback yet. Almost 7 days passed after Step-1 escalation.

Trying to escalate Step-2 option, but your website not permitting me to proceed for step-2 escalation. I had taken screenshot for my records. The provisions given to address customer issues are really appreciable, only when it works. The provisions given your website is merely a web page. Not giving any results.

Please try to resolve the issue immediately.

Prabu

aquaguard - inferior quality water purifier - trying to make money - Comment #2877760 - Image #0
Dear Priya,

So far no conclusion for my issue.

I got a call from your service manager, Mr. Kamala Kannan ([protected]) on 09th Oct. He said, for all Aqua guard water purifiers, the filters are required to be changed every year for which, customer have to spend Rs.[protected] every year apart from AMC cost. It is not acceptable to me as when the product is sold to me by your sales representatives (Mr. Chandrasekaran & Mr. Aravind), I asked them to explain the operational cost. The commitment given by them on operational cost is given below.

(1) HD Filter - Rs. 600/no - need to change in every 3-4 years
(2) HCCB (carbon filter) - Rs. 780/no - need to change every year (or 8000 litres) + Service charges Rs. 300 to change the filter
(3) HD RO Membrane filter - Rs. 1700/no - need to change in every 3-4 years
(4) Mineral & Biotron Cartridge - no need to change at all

On & average, the committed operational cost is Rs. 1300 - Rs. 1400 per annum (against which, as per your service manager recent communication, I have to spend Rs. 5000 - Rs. 5500 per annum.)

Based on the committed operational cost only, we have invested for buying Aqua Guard machine.

I am not too rich to have your Aqua Guard water purifier at such a higher operational cost.

After explaining all the above facts, Mr. Kamala Kannan assured to come back. He called me back on 11th Oct & said, as a special case, for the first year, Eureka Forbes accepts to change all the filters at cost of Rs. 1200-Rs. 1300. He wanted my confirmation to proceed.

I said, I am OK with their proposal, provided, the same benefit is extended to me for subsequnet years also for minimum of 5 years (as committed operational cost is Rs. 1400/- Per annum only).

Mr. Kamala Kannan didn't agree for the same. I said, either you honor your operational cost commitment (or) take back the machine after paying reasonable cost to me, as I am not in the position to spend such huge operational cost. Machine performance is also not so good (see my track records & service history).

Mr. Kamala Kannan said, he will expedite the problem to Regional Manager, Mr. Hemanth Kumar.

Mr. Hemanth Kumar ([protected]) called me on 12th Oct. In the mid of the call, when I was explaining the problem, he said, he has some important work do and he will call me back later. From 12th Oct, I have given him call for 3-4 times, but he picks the call every time and always says he is busy and call me back. So far, for the 4 days, he doesn't got time even to listen customer problem.

My issue is still unresolved. Please address this immediately.

I work in procurement / purchasing department in private firm. Myself have recommended & bought lot of Eureka Forbe products earlier so far for many companies, where I worked. This is worst experience I am facing. Hope, you will understand and resolve it.

Eureka Fores unsatisfied buyer,
Prabu

So far no conclusion for the problem faced by self with Eureka Forbes Aqua Guard water purifier.

Immediately after my communication on 16th Oct with consumercomplaints.in, I got a call from Eureka Forbes Sales Manager Mr. Kamala Kannan ([protected]) & Regional Service Manager Mr. Hemanth Kumar ([protected]). We had conference call about 30 minutes regarding this issue.

Service Team proposed change of filters for 1st year at agreed operation cost of Rs. 1200- Rs. 1300 only. For subsequent years, I will have to spend Rs. 7000-Rs. 8000 per annum towards change of filter & AMC against their committed operation cost of Rs. 1200 - Rs. 1300 per annum.

I have not agreed with their proposal as I am not in the position to spend Rs. 7000-Rs. 8000 per annum as operation cost against Eureka Forbes sales team committed operation cost of Rs. 1200 - Rs. 1300 per annum. Service team is not taking responsibility for the commitment given by sales team. It seems for the purpose of making customer to buy Eureka Forbes products, sales team giving rosy picture. Once product is bought, sales team is disconnected and service team is twisting the hand of customer to grab the money. I have not expected such worst money making business strategy from Eureka Forbes. Sorry to say this.

Since, service team is not able to take responsibility for the commitment given by Sales team, they said to redirect this issue to Sales Team.

Regional Service Manager Mr. Hemanth Kumar ([protected]) called me on 17th Oct and said that, the matter is referred to their sales team and Ms. Anuradha ([protected]) will call me in short time to discuss on conclude the issue. Didn't got any call from her, hence I called her few times, but no results. Finally, I got call from her by 12.30 PM on 17th Oct. I had explained about the issue. She committed to revert back to me in 2 hrs. Now, almost 144 hrs gone, but no sign of call from Ms. Anuradha so far.

My demand from Aqua Gurard is :

Option 1 : Honor committed operational cost (Rs. 1200 - Rs. 1300 per annum) for a period of 5 years (OR)
Option 2 : Take back the machine supplied. depreciate 1 year life of the product and pay me back the cost of product

Repeated problems occurring with this water purifier from day one of installation (see my service complains history) and for every 8 liters of purified water, the average wastage is 80-100 litres. My per day consumption of purified water is 20 litres. Imagine, I need to waste nearly 300 litres of water (precise resource) to get 20 litres of puried water. Horrible !!! this is the reason for me to propose option 2 above.

Request your intervene to resolve the issue faced by me.

I work in procurement / purchasing department in private firm. Myself have recommended & bought lot of Eureka Forbe products earlier so far for many companies, where I worked. This is worst experience I am facing. Hope, you will understand and resolve it.

Eureka Fores unsatisfied buyer,
Prabu
Dear Eureka Forces Team,

So far no feedback (or) conclusion for my issue.

Ms. Anuradha from Eureka Forbes Sales suppose to resolve my issue as per recent communication, but she didn't turned back for the past 15 days.

When I followed with her many times, she directed me to contact Sales Sr. General Manager, Mr. Saravanan as Ms. Anuradha is not able to take any decision/conclusion.

I tried calling Mr. Saravanan few times, but not able to get him.

Who is going to resolve my problem? What is the fun in delivering product which is not performing?

How Eureka Forbes producing such low grade products & marketing to their customer?

How may months / how many people / how many calls a customer should make to resolve their issues?

Is Eureka Forbes trying to make money by cheating customers?

We are losing reliability on Eureka Forbes product.

As a senior buyer working for private companies, myself bought lot of Eureka Forbes product for office/factory maintenance for different companies.

My current experience with Eureka Forbes is really disgusting.

Let me know, will you going to address my problem (or) should I proceed through Consumer court? I have written proof given by your ex-sales Team, Mr. Chandrasekaran & Mr. Aravind.

Prabu

My complaint is still not resolved. I am in touch with all Aqua Guard Sales & Service Team, but, no response from any one.

This is very worst & pathetic response from Eureka Forbes after supplying the product.

Eureka Forbes tries to propose rosy picture during selling, but after sales, they don't take care of customer. They are not bothered about performance of the product also. Their strategy seems to be, let customer keep crying & get died (as Eureka Forebs already made money by selling such worst product).

Further, without attending to the problem, my complaint was marked as Resolved by someone on 08th Nov (in consumer complaints website).

How this could happen? How Consumer complaints website allows Eureka Forbes to make such note without attending the problem.

I am not getting any response through Aqua Guard website also. I am keep on escalating the issue, but website does not allow to escalate from step 01 to step 02 itself. All seems to be eye washing displays in Aqua Guard website.

Let Me know your response immediately, else, I am going to post Eureka Forbes cheating strategy (attaching all communications / telecon had with Eurkea Fores & Consumer complaints website so far) through Facebook, LinkedIn etc., cautioning my friends, family & their circle not to buy Eureka Forbes product at all.

Prabu

Shabnam0108
    from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh
    Oct 6, 2017

Address: Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, 273013

My aquagaurd was not working properly since 26/09/2017 and it is in warranty period and i logged multiple complaints since that day and every time the give me complaint number and said that our technician will visit in next 2 days. I also filled the feedback from mailed by aquagaurd and after that i got a call form there feedback section and they again gave me a complaint number and now after ~10-11 days nobody visit at my place to check aquagaurd. I also spoke to ms. Yamini (Sr. Executive) on 05/10/17 and she told me that she forwarded my compliant to gorakhpur (U. P) zonal office but still the result is same as i am still buying water bottles for my kids to because i can afford any health deterioration of my kids due to impure water that is why i installed this water purifier.

Please find mentioned complaint numbers: [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected],[protected], follow up activity# [protected], [protected], [protected]

Please advice as i am feeling very helpless now as i already took all necessary step but i am facing same problem since 26/09/17.
    Oct 13, 2017
    They came after this complaint and resolve the problem
    Oct 08, 2017
    Dear Shabnam,

I've shared your details with my team in Gorakhpur. They will surely assist you further with your concern. Request your cooperation.

Piyush
    Oct 08, 2017
    Dear Shabnam,

I've been updated by my team that your concern has been addressed. Thank you for your support and have a nice evening!

Piyush

Ace Vision Studio
      Oct 6, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

We have purchase c i clean vaccum cleaner ([protected]) on 16/11/2016. Of rs.10000/- is not working from last 4 months and i was complaint to its customer care number so many times but they were not send any engineer to rectify the same. I have 2 service request number are following

[protected] on 19th june 2017
      [protected] on 15 july 2017

Please find attachment of the bill and screen shot of messages i got from eureka forbes.

Request for refund of money.

Manish arora
      Nov 8, 2017
      Oct 08, 2017
      Dear Manish,

I have shared your details with my team in Delhi. They will surely assist you further with your concern. Request your cooperation.

Priya

akshit17
        from Panaji, Goa
        Oct 6, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

1) engineer never visited for installation even after several calls were locked as well as made

2) the purifier has some defect and it does not fill water up to maximum level intact fills only half or 1 litter against capacity of 7 litter tank

3) to solve this issue we had again locked the call but same no engineer has turned up

I think pureit is better brand than dr aqua guard (Which i was using earlier) really fed up of this machine and now i can not even return it absolutely waste of money and water
        Nov 12, 2017
        Oct 06, 2017
        Dear Akshit,

Request you to send in your registered contact number/customer ID. It'll help my team to trace your issue & resolve the same as soon as possible.

Priya
        Nov 21, 2017
        Dear Akshit,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

Chitra Rekha
          from Addanki, Andhra Pradesh
          Oct 5, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500029

Ordered watr purifier on 27 sept 17, gave cheque for full amoumt. Sales executive surekha beeram ([protected]) and venu ([protected]) confirmed that product wil be delivered on 29 sept 17. I called on 29 sept 17 and got update tat it may be delivered on 30 sept 17. I called on 02 sept 17 nd received information tat was out of station nd wil arrange call back. Got call frm someother person who infor. Ed that product will be delivered on 05 oct 17. Gave online feeback on 03 oct 17 and registered complain on 04 oct 17 compl # [protected]. They gave confirmation that will arrange product delivery asap. Till date the product is not delivered and update from the company nor the exexutives call back on product delivery update. Received sms on 28 sep 17 that request processed and for which produxt to be delivered in 2 days. Received sms on installation nd person called from installation dept where product is not delivered till date. Service is very worst aftr registering complain on 4 oct 17 as no update frm company and cuatomer has to follow aftr giving cheque of full payment.
          Nov 20, 2017
          Oct 06, 2017
          Dear Chitra,

I have shared this with my team in Hyderabad. They will get back to you with an update as soon as possible. Appreciate your patience.

Piyush
          Oct 12, 2017
          Dear Chitra,

I have received a feedback from my team that your issue has been resolved. You may get back to me in case of any doubts.

Piyush

Sandeep U Kale
            Oct 5, 2017

Address: 411018

I have an aquaguard filter from last two years but in last year they asked for an annual maintenance contract. This was costing 1900 with twice filter component replacement but when i asked for second filter component replacement they directly refused saying that they will not give it free of cost and i have to pay about 900 rs again. They are saying that my filter series has only one filter replacement and they are saying it now when i asked for second time replacement. This is truly a fraud and cheating for the customer.
            I am not going to recommend eureka forbes products anymore and i will throw the filter in dustbin soon if the issue is not resolved in time. I would look for better options in the market as nowadays, there are a lot of companies are with competitive products and services.

If possible please resolve.

Sandeep.
            Nov 5, 2017
            Oct 05, 2017
            Dear Sandeep,

I've responded to your concern via Twitter. Click here http://bit.ly/2kriooP to check the same.

Anita
            Jan 16, 2018
            Updated by Sandeep U Kale
            Please keep this complaint open as it's not at all resolved by Eureka Forbes. THey just asked for my mobile number to contact and never taken chance to resolve the issue.
            Please.

Pm Surendrababu
              Oct 5, 2017

Address: 600055

My costumer i'd [protected] purchased on 27/03/15 is and my pho e no is [protected]and product is under amc up. To 2018/july.

I gave many complaint tegard ing replacement of filter and annual service. After a several complaint one person came and changed the filter. Next day when i come. To know that yje taste of water was not good i made a complaint. Few days later the person came and replaced a used and second handed one. I is there in the product now. When he left we found that water is leaking and not filtering we made a complaint. No one attend the issue so far. Since it is leaking we could not use it. We are waiting for a remedy from your side. Again gave complaint on 29/09//2017 but no use.
              To day again i placed a complaint. Please do something.
              Nov 6, 2017
              Oct 06, 2017
              Dear Surendrababu,

I've shared your concern with my service team in Chennai. They will get in touch with you at the earliest to do the needful. Request your patience meanwhile.

Priya

Tarun2017
                Oct 5, 2017

Address: 560005

Issue that there has been extensive formation of algae in the water tank after last filter change in may 2017. On complaint they come and clean every time. This time one technician said that some parts need to be changed. But next day other technician came and he says algae n fungus formation is normal. How could one drink water from contaminated tank. Bad handling of issue even after escalating the complaint. Poor service.
                Tarun
                Nov 5, 2017
                Oct 05, 2017
                Dear Tarun,

I've shared your complaint details with my service team. Be assured they'll get in touch with you soon to rectify the issue in your product.

Priya
                Feb 22, 2018
                Updated by Tarun2017
                Till date problem not sorted .still fungus formation. They say in Ro fungus can form if slightest of light exposure . So RO is not fungus free . Mind it . No spores gets killed . If spores after filtration n light exposure fungus forms . So guess it guys . Ro is improper . Rest up to intelligent citizen to decide .
                Sorry for late reply

brsonrr
                  Oct 5, 2017

Address: Kutch, Gujarat, 370001

I have been tryibg to call the servixe peraons but he keeps givibg excuses and doesnt come on time. After that not attending my call. This is second time. First time also i had same experience. He kept me waiting untill 11 in the night but didnt atend my call. Very bad experience. I advice to all the prpspective buyera never ever buy eureka forbes product.
                  Nov 5, 2017
                  Oct 05, 2017

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my team get in touch with you soon to address your issue.

Priya
                  Nov 21, 2017

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from our end. Do contact us in case of any query.

Priya

Daniel Richard
                    Oct 5, 2017

Address: 530043

We brought aqua guard geneus water purifier on 25th of may 2017, with in one week we got a problem it went to service mode and the unit was leaking later we call to customer care and raised a complaint about the issue. The service person attended and did a service and went off and later after 3days again we face the same issue again we called up to the customer service requested for service again the same service person came and he said some sensor and valve has to be changed and he replaced the sensor and valve though they are not actual problem and again after few days it worked and suddenly stopped working this time we actualy fed up with the unit called to the sales manager to replace the unit insted of further service request. The sales person came to the house checked every thing and said to change the pcb board, but we did not accepted the reuest any more. We said to change the product. Then later after e our reuest thay changed the old unit ith ne one. For replacing the ne unit they nearly 2 months. Snd later e got the ne unit on aug 20th. They installed. No this time e are happy for the exchange
                    Nov 6, 2017
                    Oct 06, 2017
                    Dear Daniel,

Request you to share your registered contact number/customer ID here. My team will connect with you soon to fix the issue in your product.

Anita
                    Nov 21, 2017
                    Dear Daniel,

Anita

Dr.Shrikant Shrikhande
                      from Panaji, Goa
                      Oct 4, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440028

I didn't get provogue watch which were promised earlier... I have complained about it to mr. Koli, mr. Bawsar. But it is of no use.. They told me that it is not at there.. End.. One and half month.. Has been gone but they still.. Not bother.. It about.. If it is not resolved within short period i will take legal action also... Will return back the product.. Kindly take it at serious mode
                      Nov 5, 2017
                      Oct 05, 2017
                      Dear Dr. Shrikant,

Kindly share your registered contact number or customer ID here. I'll have my team get in touch with you soon to address your concern.

Priya
                      Nov 21, 2017
                      Dear Dr. Shrikant,

Priya

benumadhab
                        Oct 4, 2017

Address: 600094

Dear sir/ mam,

I have bought dr. Aquaguard magna nxt product from eureka forbes on 2nd august, 2017.
                        Customer id: [protected]
                        Prouct in name of : sarala nanda.
                        After 2 weeks i found that defect in the machine and called up customer service they took 4 days to attend the product. However it worked for 2 days and again same issue occurred. Then the executive told me machine needs to be checked in the company and took it on 18th sep 2017.

I have been following up with the customer care and they keep on saying by today your product will be delivered. But until now there is no proper response from them.

If the machine has such problem in 2 week after delivery, why don't they replace with a new product or return the money t the customer.
                        Also the offer (Wrist watch) which i got along with the product is out of order. I have raised many complains but there is no response for that as well.

Hence request you to take necessary action on the complain and i will be obliged to you.
                        Benu madhab
                        Nov 5, 2017
                        Oct 05, 2017
                        Dear Benu,

I've escalated your concern to my service team in Chennai. They'll get in touch with you as soon as possible to address the same. Request your cooperation.

Anita

Rajendra Kori
                          from Kathor, Gujarat
                          Oct 4, 2017

Address: 400092

Service request no.[protected].
                          My complain is still unresolved, it has been more than 25 days but your service provider is not attending my call,
                          Very bad experience from eureka forbes.
                          Contract receipt no. 27449658.

Even i have not received proper maintenance service even after doing amc.

If problem not resolved, will be taking legal action.

Try solving problem asap.
                          Nov 4, 2017
                          Oct 04, 2017
                          Dear Rajendra,

I've shared your details with my service team in Borivali. Be assured they'll get in touch with you at the earliest to fix the issue in your product.

Anita

Shivdas Singh Tomar
                            Oct 4, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500084

I purchased a water purifier in mar/april 2017 from a dealer (Bajaj electronics) and product is still under warranty. One of the filter got jammed with water dust / mud. I raised a service request, the technician visited but was not able to rectify the problem fully and saying that one of the filter has to be replaced.

On enquiring if this filter-replacement is under warranty as over-all product is under warranty, to my surprize, he said "no". Then the question is: what is covered in one-year of of product warranty?
                            Nov 4, 2017
                            Oct 04, 2017
                            Dear Shivdas,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my service team connect with you at the earliest to fix the issue in your product.

Priya
                            Nov 21, 2017
                            Dear Shivdas,

Priya

naim01
                              Oct 4, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 422604

I would like some one from eureka to pick up the aquaguard unit that i bought from eureka and took delivery on 12 july. I lodged a return request complaint (Ref #[protected]) on 12 july and no one has contacted me till now. I tried to reach the online purchase hotline and could not get through to anyone. I tried to contact the branch manager, via phone and he will not answer the calls. I am desperately trying to get someone to answer my request. Please help me with my return of the equipment. I am very disappointed in the service..
                              Otherwise i will go to consumer court against you
                              Jakir khatik
                              Mb no.[protected]
                              Nov 4, 2017
                              Oct 04, 2017
                              Dear Jakir,

Your details along with your concern has been shared with my team in Nashik. They'll connect with you soon to address the same.

Anita

Shivram Salgaonkar
                                Oct 3, 2017

Address: 403521

Your Salesman Tukaram Salgaonkar- 9094774 convinced us that your product and service is best, though we wanted to buy KENT water purifier.Under your invoice no [protected] on 3.5.17 thr product was supplied through your Porvorim Bardez Goa Sales Office and our problems started.
                                From day one the product was leaking hence atleast on half a dozen times we requested for replacement, though your office was keen on sending different technicians and rather repair it.I have record to show that 4 to 5 different technicians tried to prevent leakage, by taping /bandaging the product from inside.
                                During the last 5 months atleast 20 to 30 times we have spoken to your salesman, and he promised to replace.Your branch manager Mr Santosh Niloji just last week (on 23.9.17) promised me that within a couple of days my purifier will be replaced.
                                To my utter regret both of them they have refused to take my calls, thus showing utter disregard to your reputation and your customers.
                                Earlier in the past also while giving the feedback I have given this data to you, lodging complaint for replacement and have the complaint number assigned by you.I also have all records for the facts stated above.
                                I would request you to investigate the matter immediately and arrange for the replacement.
                                In the event of your failure to redress my complaint, I shall have recourse to various avenues available ranging from consumer forum, local media, TV local channels and demonstration in front of your Porvorim Office, and or police complaint against the branch manager.
                                Nov 5, 2017
                                Oct 05, 2017
                                Dear Shivram,

I'll have my service team from Panji connect with you at the earliest to fix the issue in your product. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita

bably kumari
                                  Oct 3, 2017

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411048

I have purchased dr aquaguard hd ro+uv on 27.9.2017 and got delivery. The sales person didnot describe me well about the storage container which is not seal packed and loose from the sides. I am not satisfied with their product and want money back as per their 30 days monry back guarantee but my request number[protected] is still unattended after many calls and follow up.
                                  Nov 4, 2017
                                  Oct 03, 2017
                                  Dear Bably,

I've forwarded your concern to my team in Pune. They'll surely get in touch with you as soon as possible to address the same. Request your patience meanwhile.

Anita
                                  After regular complain no one come . Once repairer come bt still same prob . Not satisfied with care.my ro is not filtering water after regular compailn one engineer come bt from nex day same thing happen still not working. Pl sought out soon
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2017
                                  Dear Nirmal,

Please share your registered contact number/customer ID here. I'll have my service team connect with you at the earliest to address your concern.

Priya
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2017
                                  Dear Nirmal,

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
                                  Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Nov 21, 2017
                                  Dear Nirmal,

Priya

Sasidharan Menon
                                    Oct 1, 2017

I have shifted gwalior (M. P.) to kalletinkara (Irinjalakuda-680683) in kerala. Contact no. [protected] and [protected]. Request filed vide nos. [protected],[protected] and 1716570 for instalation but nobody visited my place for installation. Amc valid till 16.08.2019. Again requesting you to send technician immediately. Matter very delayed and very serious. Sasidharan

sojitrachirag
                                      from Diu, Daman and Diu
                                      Sep 30, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

I am chasing the eureka forbes since last 2 months but there is no reply from this cheater company at all. There is no after sale service in fraud eureka forbes

I have log 3 complaint since last 2 months but technician yet not come and evertime support team keep tells that 24 to 48 hour our technical will and resolve you problem.

Guys dont buy any product from this cheater eureka forbes company. Dont waste you money in fraud company at all you will find many other company in market you can trust.

So many compalints in different forum for eureka forbes so please check the company background first and buy as i have suffering the product at the moment and i have wasted my money aprox 20k in this fraud eureka forbes company so please dont buy

No body will give you response in cheater eureka forbes company

Complaint number :-

All above complaint number
                                      Nov 5, 2017
                                      Oct 01, 2017
                                      Dear Chirag,

I have forwarded your issue to my team via Facebook and shall update you on the same at the earliest.

Anita

SJ@11
                                        Sep 30, 2017

I had loggeda complaint for water not pouring out of my. Eureka forbes genius waterpurifier on 17th sep and on 19th a technician came and informed uv lamp is not working. Since then i have been calling customer care to please send a uv lamp with a technician and nobody ever came to fix it. Inspite of requesting multiple times, the senior officials never talk on call. We have been calling morning and evening but no help. I feel so disgusted by this kind of service from a brand like eureka forbes. Still without water even after paying 22k for genius and for yearly service contract separately.
                                        Nov 4, 2017
                                        Oct 01, 2017

Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID as it will help me trace your issue & address the same at the earliest.

Priya
                                        Oct 03, 2017

I am still awaiting your details. Kindly share the same as this will help me resolve your issue at the earliest.

Priya
                                        I have purchase aqua gard megna from mahavir crockery house tanda and it is not working from last five days. i have also invoice of the Ro but the mahavir crockery house dont pay any attention on my complaint so i will request u to solve my problem immedietly my name is Sr. Gurmeet singh wad no 1 near guru prem singh chowk maini mob : [protected]
                                        Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 3, 2017
                                        Dear Amit,

I have informed my team in Tanda about the issue you're facing. They will resolve the same at the earliest. Request your patience.

Priya