Eureka Forbes Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 10, 2025
Complaints 7942

File a complaint to Eureka Forbes

Having problems with Eureka Forbes?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Eureka Forbes customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Eureka Forbes reviews & complaints page 263

utpal.ju2006
Oct 5, 2015

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal

I, utpal samanta purchased a aqua-guard neo model :AG Neo on 06/11/2014 but till now no cash memo hasbeen sent nor any servicing has given by your side. css name: Niladri Adhikary code no :9078258 pls do the needfull as early as possible.
Eureka Forbes customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dcmandal
    Oct 5, 2015

Address: Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh

Sir, I have a Eureka Forbes make water purifier COMPACT model, which is under AMC with M/s Shripati Services, Bilaspur w.e.f. 23.10.2013 to 22.10.2015 vide SAP No. [protected]. On 26.10.2013, the representative of the service centre told me to provide a SOFTENER to prevent out coming of calcium from the purified water. Accordingly, they provided the same in lieu of Rs. 2200/- on date 26.10.2013. In spite of providing the SOFTENER, calcium / white spot found in the water stored in glass / container. I had repeatedly told the same problem to the Mechanic attended besides informing telephonically to Sri Shripati, owner of the service centre. Sometimes I had also written the complaint in the papers got signed by me by the Mechanic during servicing in my residence. But unfortunately, the complaint continues till date. Again on date (05.10.2015) I ranged Sri Shripati Vishnu Muni on Mob.No. [protected] who advised me to lodge complaint on their Kolkata office over No. [protected]. Accordingly, I lodged a complaint bearing No. 83783817 after conversation with Sukanya who attended the phone call. I want remedy / solution so that I can get purifier water without calcium or get back the money. Thank you, DC Mandal Mob. No. [protected] Add: Rly.Qtr.No. Type-IVB 1/1, Bunglow Yard, Rly.Officers' Colony, Bilaspur (C.G.)-495004 Date: 05.10.2015
    Aug 9, 2021
    Hello Dcmandal,

Thank you for sharing your contact details we have made a note of the same. Our concerned team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
    Hello Dcmandal,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.
    Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team

viswam tm
      from Vaikam, Kerala
      Oct 5, 2015

I have purchased one Aquaguard water purifier on 1st oct 2014.I contacted repeatedly to your customer care centre for free service.Which is as per contact.They never turned up to do the free service. You may do the needfull in this matter.
      Hi Viswam tm,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please share with us your contact details/complaint no / customer ID and we will get back to you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team

HirenS
        Oct 4, 2015

Sir, I have Aquaguard Verve water Purifier at my home in Mumbai. For it I have paid AMC charges for two years service contract to Eureka Forbes. Service contract ends on 19th August 2016. It is more than a year since Eureka Forbes changed Carbon and filter in machine. So I have been calling them on their customer care number[protected] for last one month, but no one has come for servicing and Carbon filter change yet. Last I called on customer care number[protected] on 25th Sept. They gave me Service Request no. 83606047 and informed technician will come in 48 hours for servicing and Carbon filter change. 10 days have passed after that but no one has come from Eureca Forbes for carbon and filter change. My customer code is [protected]. It is very disappointing and frustrating that Eureka Forbes is not providing service evenafter taking money for AMC in advance Sir, please see that Eureka Forbes replaces carbon and filter of my Aquaguard Verve water Purifier and does servicing of it AEAP. Thank You. Hiren Shah Mobile # [protected]
        Hi HirenS,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your details and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
        Sir, My Aquaguard complaint has not been attended by Eureka Forbes and it is not resolved yet. Please help to get it solved.

ranba
          Oct 4, 2015

The Eureka Forbes Integra-7 that we have in Bangalore, has a 2 year pre-paid AMC. a little over 3 weeks ago the speed of filtering reduced progressively and fully stopped 0n 20th Sept. 2015. We finally managed to file a telephonic complaint and obtained Complaint No. 83628122 on 26 Sept, 2015 and we were assured that the problem would be attended to within 24 hours. However despite repeated reminders everyday, we have only received assurance that help was on the way but no one turned up to restore the product to a working condition.
          Being totally frustrated by this callous attitude, I filed a complaint on their Edureka Forbes Website on 30.09.15 at 9:40 pm that was submitted as follows:-

Name: Lubna C. Bhatt
          email: [protected]@elsonic.com
          Telephone +[protected]

"Despite filing a complaint on the phone on 26 Sept, 2015 regarding my Water Filter (Customer Code:[protected]) and obtaining complaint No.83628122, your staff fail to turn up . Reminders on 29th and 30th of Sept. have also brought no result. We have had the problem of trickling water from the filter for 3 weeks that progressively worsened. Despite buying such an expensive Water Filter and obtaining AMC's from your company, your people are totally unconcerned. We have been forced to buy expensive bottles of water from outside. This is certainly not expected from your company which stresses so much on service. I believe this represents total deficiency of service by your organisation.

Can you please help.

Lubna C. Bhatt
          Facing same issue Eureka Forbes service is worse...please publish your post in all social media. Let all other know the fact and they should not purchase Eureka Forbes product.

http://www.mouthshut.com/review/Eureka-Forbes-Aquaguard-Magna-review-rqporlqlqt

http://www.consumercomplaints.in/eureka-forbes-aquaguard-magna-hd-uvro-c1151829
          Hello Ranba,

Thank you for sharing your contact details we have made a note of the same. Our concerned team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
          Hello Ranba,

We have received feedback from our service team that your issue has been resolved.
          Should you need any further assistance on any of our products or services, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@eurekaforbes.com.

Eureka Forbes Team
          Hello Eureka Forbes,

I have Eureka Forbes Aquaguard Integra7 Water Purifier. I had to stop using it for the past 2 years as eureka Forbes service engineers given us a run around for almost 4 years. they ask to purchase AMC and when AMC purchased they said memrain and filters are not available we waited for months then they put some ordinary filters which did not even last for 5 months then AMC got over. they decline to renew AMC and suggested to buy their new model. IS this Eureka Forbes business strategy? stop supplies the accessories for working products and insist customer to buy another model?

Should I buy Eureka Forbes new model now and what is gaurantee that they stop manufacturing the accessories again and insist to buy again a new model?

why should customer buy a new water purifier when old one is working fine but because of filters/cartridge unavailable we can not use it?

my email:aftab.[protected]@gmail.com

thanks,
          Aftab
          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 22, 2019
          Dear Aftab,

I will surely help you with your concern. Kindly share your registered contact number/customer ID here, so that I can have my team get in touch with you.

Priya
          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
          Dear Aftab,

I am yet to receive the requested details from your end. Kindly help me with the same as it'll enable me to resolve your issue faster.

Priya
          Eureka Forbes Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
          Dear Aftab,

As I haven't received your details, your complaint has been closed from my end. Do get back in case of any further query. Thank you and have a great day!

Priya

gracygopal
            Oct 4, 2015

Got a call frm sec 3 rohini..lady named kumud or komal said servicing is free bt nt informd abt filtrs wil be chargeable..wen i said her why she didnt inform my mom, she shouted on me n said y the hel i bought eureka forbes thn..ths s wat ur customer satisfaction is? I made mistak dat i bought it..i[censored] guys rely beliv in cust satsfaction thn take action against the centr although i go in print media n social sites nt to buy ur ro..pathetic service..take action else des service centr wil ruin ur image..
            Hi gracygopal,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Request you to share your contact details / complaint no / customer ID to help us resolve your issue at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team

Rosy Joy
              from Korba, Chhattisgarh
              Oct 4, 2015

We are facing severe discomfort with the product and the service team of Eureka forbes. We have raised a complaint for close to a week now and have ended up speaking to the customer help team over five times, between 23rd September to 04th October, but haven't received a closure to our complaint yet. I am compelled to point out the utmost unprofessional approach rendered by the service team. On every complaint call our complaint no. is cited and we are promised of a service executive who would get in touch within 24 hours, but that hasn't happened so far. Our complaint no. is[protected] raised against our product model -Aqua Sure Storage Water Purifier. We have mailed the customer care team separately offering our grievances and contact details. Awaiting a resolve to our problem.
              Hi Rosy,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your complaint number and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
              Hi Rosy,

Eureka Forbes Team

ut2490
                Oct 4, 2015

I had lodged a complaint regarding d servicing of my aqua guard on 23 rd September 2015. The company sent an agent the very next. He did the servicing and told to check. But as there was no water supply i could not check the same. Later that, after i got water supply, i checked the machine. To my surprise the jar was completely broken. This wasnt the scenario before he came. He was fidgeting with the jar. But i thought it was routine. And later i find this. I immediately called the customer service and told them to arrange for an agent as my aqua guard is not operating. Till date (5th October 2015) they have not sent any one. I called up several times. Every time i was told that the agent would come by the next day. But no one turned up. Now I am fed up of this kind of behaviour.
                Hi ut2490,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to share your contact details / complaint no / customer ID and we ensure to resolve your issue at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team

Sagar Singh 2011
                  Oct 3, 2015

I would like to highlight a case of forgery happened with me in the name of Eureka Forbes Routine Service Checkup that was conducted by one person named Sandeep (Mahakali Andheri East) on Sunday 20th September 2015 He visited my home stating that it is a routine service checkup & will tell you if your Aquaguard is working properly or not. Though My Aquaguard was running perfectly fine we allowed him since its rainy days so better be sure He opened the system & cleaned the filter then cut some wires from the circuit board & couldn't re-fix the system back & left stating that its his fault & he will bring a new circuit board to replace. I didn't trusted him so i called Mr. Ajay Yadav ([protected]) from whom i bought this machine in September 2013 & made the technician speak to Mr. Ajay. Mr. Ajay convinced me that he will return back after attending to one more call from RAJ paradise in our area & also take his mobile number for your perusal Since then i am being chasing the technician his number ([protected]) is switched off & Mr. Ajay Yadav routed me to Mr.Krishna Yadav ([protected]) owner of some private service agency. Following which both are claiming that they dont know this person & you now have to log a service complaint & pay to resolve it. I would like to make people aware about a nexus of people from common native one employed with Eureka forbes & Other have service agency(Yadav Surnames all belonging from UP) who try to sell their AMC contract through their service agency by performing such activities Today I received a call from that service person who told me that his agency has removed him from job & now he is catching train for his native which is U.P again common to the people mentioned above & u get ur Aquaguard repaired by paying money now Regards Sagar Singh 304 Shree Shakti Apartment, Marol Military Road, Andheri East, Mumbai 400059 [protected]
                  Hi Sagar,

Thank you for writing to us. We have escalated your issue to the concerned department and they shall contact you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                  Hi Sagar,

Eureka Forbes Team

Glrai Kamal
                    Oct 3, 2015

This grievance is regarding service contract # 24538113 dated 27/12 /2014 valid till 26/12/2016 made by my son with EUREKA FORBES for servicing RO, their Product / model AG pro plus RO. A sum of rupees7430/+ was paid for the said contract. However company is not honouring the contract. I donot know whom to report/ approach. Will some one please help & forward it to concerning person. [My son has been deputed to a place outside India by his employer multinational co. and I, a person of 72 years, have to encounter vagaries of Indian branch of this co & its service wing.] The RO stopped working. A complaint # 83627181 was given by helpline. One Mr. Anil came. Inspected RO & gave his phone # viz. [protected]. Said pump has stopped working. Will be replaced. As there is a 2 years contract, replacement will be done without incurring any extra expenditure. What remains to be seen is; when that will be done. I think more than a week has already passed. Today, 3/10/15, when I called him he told me, that he has not yet received the pump. He may get that in a week’s time. This is how matter stands. This is the state of affair in Bangaluru. I shudder to think what may be the situation in smaller places. Earlier also, in middle of May this year the RO started leaking. In resonse to my complaint a person came in last week of May, did some thing, took my signature that he has attended & rectified the fault. Asked us to use RO after 2 hours and went back. To our horror we found, later that day, that fault/leakage persists. I again reported this, to their helpline. Comlaint # was given but no one came. This chain of making comlaint, receiving comlaint numbers went on throughout June, I think 6 or sevsn times. In last week of of June I specifically informed them that we will be going out for 2 months on July 1st. Therefore RO should be set right before that day. Inspite of repeated assurances no one came to do the needful. This leads me to think that, some o[censored]s and not all, are what we are.
                    Hi Glrai Kamal,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your complaint number and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                    Hi Glrai Kamal,

Eureka Forbes Team

g l rai
                      Oct 3, 2015

This grievance is regarding service contract # 24538113 dated 27/12 /2014 valid till 26/12/2016 made by my son with EUREKA FORBES for servicing RO, their Product / model AG pro plus RO. A sum of rupees7430/+ was paid for the said contract. However company is not honouring the contract. I donot know whom to report/ approach. Will some one please help & forward it to concerning person. [My son has been deputed to a place outside India by his employer multinational co. and I, a person of 72 years, have to encounter vagaries of Indian branch of this co & its service wing.] The RO stopped working. A complaint # 83627181 was given by helpline. One Mr. Anil came. Inspected RO & gave his phone # viz. [protected]. Said pump has stopped working. Will be replaced. As there is a 2 years contract, replacement will be done without incurring any extra expenditure. What remains to be seen is; when that will be done. I think more than a week has already passed. Today, 3/10/25, when I called him he told me, that he has not yet received the pump. He may get that in a week’s time. This is how matter stands. This is the state of affair in Bangaluru. I shudder to think what may be the situation in smaller places. Earlier also, in middle of May this year the RO started leaking. In resonse to my complaint a person came in last week of May, did some thing, took my signature that he has attended & rectified the fault. Asked us to use RO after 2 hours and went back. To our horror we found, later that day, that fault/leakage persists. I again reported this, to their helpline. Comlaint # was given but no one came. This chain of making comlaint, receiving comlaint numbers went on throughout June, I think 6 or sevsn times. In last week of of June I specifically informed them that we will be going out for 2 months on July 1st. Therefore RO should be set right before that day. Inspite of repeated assurances no one came to do the needful. This leads me to think that, some o[censored]s and not all, are what we are.
                      Hi g l rai,

Thank you for writing to us. We have escalated your issue to the concerned department and they shall contact you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                      Hi g l rai,

Eureka Forbes Team

hitla94
                        Oct 3, 2015

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Customer code [protected] we take a amc dated 6- 9-2014 for two years for amc our classic aquagaurdvidereciept dated[protected] receipt no.10 Rs 2600 for two years service but company not provide proper service please take matter our address hit lal mdh 5/18 sector h jankipuram lucknow mobile no [protected]
                        Hi [protected]@gmail.com,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your contact details and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                        Hi [protected]@gmail.com,

Eureka Forbes Team

rajevnarula
                          Oct 2, 2015

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

I am a regular customer of Eureka Forbes since approx. 15 years and I regularly purchase AMC for my water purfer. Currently my Contract No is[protected] dated 11/10/2013 for the period 11/10/2013 to 10/10/2015. My registered mobile no. is [protected] in the name of RAJEEV NARULA R/O 94, CHURCH STREET, MEERUT CANTT- PIN 250001. earlier we use to get the service from the Surya Nagar service centre but since more than 1 year that service centre stoppped providing us service saying that our area does not comes under their territory. After long trouble and lot many problems we came to know that now Shilpi Enterprises would be providing us services but to our shock and surprise that service centre is very very poor in providing service. They take 7 days to respond to the complaint. Since 29/9/2015 we have registered a complaint and they are not providing us any complaint no. but just giving us fake promises that the complaint shall be resolved within an hour or so. After calling them so many times and not getting any response I am writing this mail to the company so that their deaf ears could listen to the misery of their esteemed clients. today i.e. 02/10/2015 I got the complaint registered online bearing the complaint no. 83745160. I would have to take this matter to the Hon'ble Consumer Disputes Forum, Meerut as this is not the fate of the customer who has spent the hardearned money to get the services from the " EUREKA FORBES " Company which claims big words and assurances regarding the services. Moreover it is my humble request to the company that they look into the matter seriously that they should provide the service centre to the persons who are able to provide the services efficiently and they are polite with the customers not like " SHILPI ENTERPRISES "
                          Hi rajevnarula,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your contact details and escalated your issue to the concerned department and they shall contact you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                          Hi Rajevnarula,

Eureka Forbes Team

Maj Lokesh Kandpal
                            Oct 1, 2015

Registered complaint ref no. 83691109 Dt of complaint 27 sep Was confirmed will be attended in 24h Till DT ie 96 H passes bit complaint not attended One Mr Parameshwar Patil tele no. [protected] rang to confirm arr of tech on 01 Oct bit no one turned up... No concern for speed of attending to complaint s besides time of customers is at mo respect...
                            I have purchased an Acqua guard classic water purifier in 2010 and the same was installed at Railway Quarters at Chennai Egmore. I have shifted my residence from Egmore to Nanganallur in August 2015. We have contacted the customer care with a request to reinstall the water purifier at Nanganallur on 26th September 2015 at Phone No.39883333. A staff from the firm on 26th contacted and verified the address and informed that the service personnel would come on 28th September no one turned up for installation. Hence, the custome care centre was reminded on 28.9.2015. As there was no response, I registered a complaint through e-mail. At that time I noticed that the change of address intimated over phone was noted and I updated the details through e-mail and requested for installation. Though I got a reply that my request had been noted and an official would contact shortly, till today (2nd October 2015 - 11.35 hours) no one had turned up.

Sundar
                            Hi Sundar,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your contact details and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                            Hi Maj Lokesh Kandpal,

Eureka Forbes Team

rupeshnichani
                              Oct 1, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear CEO, This our third water purifier we have purchased from your company, 1st was a simple purifier 2nd was Aqua Flow 3rd your top of the line product GENEUS WP purchased on 22nd Oct'2014. First I would like to bring to your notice that your company is giving franchise for providing services and I think you don't keep track of them. They just come to us when AMC is due and do not come during the year to provide the service. Your franchise Mr.D.N.Singh came to visit me twice during 2014 when I complained about improper services given to us for our Aqua Flow model. He told me it's not a good model and company has already discontinued it due to which they were unable to give the services.He told me to buy a RO but of some other company for which he is marketing and said Eureka Forbes is just charging for the name and their is no good quality anymore. To which I felt something fishy and told him to go. After that I sent a direct enquiry through web site and your marketing executive Mr.Bhupendra Parasar (Mobile no.[protected]) contacted me and assured me that Eureka has discontinued all franchises and have started providing services themselves. He suggested me for GENEUS model and I also liked the product and paid Rs.22, 990/- (customer Id [protected]) in which he told me that we would be given additional AMC for 1+1 year which will be up to 21st Oct' 2016.. During the last full year I kept calling Mr.Bhupendra Parasar to send me the bill. He kept telling that they have sent the bill and if I have not received it he will send it again. I think I must have called him up not less that 30 times. Once he told me to come down to your office at Sapphire House, A.B.Road, Indore and give him a call and he would send the bill in the parking only. I agreed for the same and as I reached in the parking lot and called him up he said there is a problem with the computer and he himself will come to my place and deliver the bill but until today I have not received the bill. Almost one year has passed not a single person from your company called us up or came for any kind of service I also didn't call up because I was told by Mr. Bhupendra that this Geneus model is very smart and it would give us a alarm if service required. Yesterday 30th Sep'2015 morning a person from your office came to my home saying that today we have received your details and have come for the service / AMC renewal. He said there is a chip inside this model which needs to be replaced every year and I should have been given at least three services last year. He also asked me pay Rs.4000+ some amount for the AMC for which I called up Mr.Bhupendra Parasar they both had a conversation for about half an our argued with each other. In the end service engineer went back doing nothing and told me that he would come today and do the service. Mr.Bhupendra told me that he would talk to his senior Mr.Lokesh Mudgil Mobile no [protected] and will arrange for the services free of cost and straight away refused that he had not made any such commitment for 1 year extended amc. I told him I have this thing in writing from him to which he said let first arrange for the service tomorrow then we will discuss about this. I also reminded him about the bill he told me send him a email id and he would send the bill in 1 hour. Today 1st Oct'2015 Mr.Bhupendra is not answering my calls. I have not received the bill. Services engineer for your franchise Mr.D.N.Singhs office also did not come. Now please tell me what should I do go to polices station / consumer forum or call Mr.Shaporji Palonji. Regards, Rupesh Gidwani [protected]
                              Hi Rupesh,

Inconvenience regretted. We have escalated your issue to the concerned department and they shall contact you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team

rupeshnichani
                                Oct 1, 2015

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear CEO, This our third water purifier we have purchased from your company, 1st was a simple purifier 2nd was Aqua Flow 3rd your top of the line product GENEUS WP purchased on 22nd Oct'2014. First I would like to bring to your notice that your company is giving franchise for providing services and I think you don't keep track of them. They just come to us when AMC is due and do not come during the year to provide the service. Your franchise Mr.D.N.Singh came to visit me twice during 2014 when I complained about improper services given to us for our Aqua Flow model. He told me it's not a good model and company has already discontinued it due to which they were unable to give the services.He told me to buy a RO but of some other company for which he is marketing and said Eureka Forbes is just charging for the name and their is no good quality anymore. To which I felt something fishy and told him to go. After that I sent a direct enquiry through web site and your marketing executive Mr.Bhupendra Parasar (Mobile no.[protected]) contacted me and assured me that Eureka has discontinued all franchises and have started providing services themselves. He suggested me for GENEUS model and I also liked the product and paid Rs.22, 990/- (customer Id [protected]) in which he told me that we would be given additional AMC for 1+1 year which will be up to 21st Oct' 2016.. During the last full year I kept calling Mr.Bhupendra Parasar to send me the bill. He kept telling that they have sent the bill and if I have not received it he will send it again. I think I must have called him up not less that 30 times. Once he told me to come down to your office at Sapphire House, A.B.Road, Indore and give him a call and he would send the bill in the parking only. I agreed for the same and as I reached in the parking lot and called him up he said there is a problem with the computer and he himself will come to my place and deliver the bill but until today I have not received the bill. Almost one year has passed not a single person from your company called us up or came for any kind of service I also didn't call up because I was told by Mr. Bhupendra that this Geneus model is very smart and it would give us a alarm if service required. Yesterday 30th Sep'2015 morning a person from your office came to my home saying that today we have received your details and have come for the service / AMC renewal. He said there is a chip inside this model which needs to be replaced every year and I should have been given at least three services last year. He also asked me pay Rs.4000+ some amount for the AMC for which I called up Mr.Bhupendra Parasar they both had a conversation for about half an our argued with each other. In the end service engineer went back doing nothing and told me that he would come today and do the service. Mr.Bhupendra told me that he would talk to his senior Mr.Lokesh Mudgil Mobile no [protected] and will arrange for the services free of cost and straight away refused that he had not made any such commitment for 1 year extended amc. I told him I have this thing in writing from him to which he said let first arrange for the service tomorrow then we will discuss about this. I also reminded him about the bill he told me send him a email id and he would send the bill in 1 hour. Today 1st Oct'2015 Mr.Bhupendra is not answering my calls. I have not received the bill. Services engineer for your franchise Mr.D.N.Singhs office also did not come. Now please tell me what should I do go to polices station / consumer forum or call Mr.Shaporji Palonji. Regards, Rupesh Gidwani [protected] Attached copy of the service card of your engineer Signed copy of delivery note by Mr.Bhupendra
                                Hi Rupesh,

Inconvenience regretted. We have made a note of your details and our customer care team will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Eureka Forbes Team
                                Your staff called me up yesterday he was asking me all the questions like my name, address, mobile no.etc etc but had no clue regarding the complaint.
                                Then without listening to me completely he said thank you for giving us your valuable time.

That's it.
                                With this kind of service how am I supposed to get a solution.

Today your service engineer Mr.D.N.Singh came to my place changed the candles and the chip which he said needs to be replaced once a year and asked me for Rs.4580/- towards the maintenance of Geneus model. For which I asked him to give me the mobile no of the service division of Indore. He gave me the mobile no of Mr.Lokesh Mudgil[protected]. I called him up and briefed him about the commitments he said he cannot do anything since he is in service department and commitment was made by the sales team hence I should pay the money.

I asked Mr.Mudgil to give me the mobile no of the sales head of Indore so he gave me the mobile no of Mr.Sonone [protected]. I called Mr.Sonone he said he will find out the details until then I should no pay anything to Mr.D.N.Singh.
                                Mr.Singh was not ready to listen to anything to Mr.Sonone . Mr.Sonone said give me two hours & then we will decide. He said I just want my money & I have nothing to do with Mr.Sonone and got wild.

So Mr.D.N.Singh took me to Vijay Nagar Police station and said he would file fraud case against me since I have taken the service and not willing to pay. Sub Inspector Mr.Raghuwanshi also told Mr.Singh that why are you not listening to your Company employee Mr.Sonone and wait for two hours.

So Mr.D.N.Singh got agreed to it after hot discussion with the sub inspector.

Finally after 3 days I received a call from your Sales Executive Mr.Bhupendra Parashar he made a conference call to Mr.Mudgil the service head, himself and me and convinced Mr.Mudgil that since it is there fault that they have not given a single service to me in the whole year so I should not be charged for the next year to which Mr.Mudgil agreed and finally told me to pay Rs., 2695/ towards the parts replaced and will provide the 3 service next year up to 25th Oct'2016 free of cost.

Then I called up Mr.Singh to come and collect the money.

Now I have a doubt since Mr.Singh got so wild today and as such he is promoting his own local made purifier and also have a bad past track record.

What is the guarantee that he would provide the services.

Now my second problem that you sales executive had committed me 1 year extra amc what about that.

I sincerely think that Eureka Forbes make good products and also may have good intentions of providing the quality services but is your staff / team also up to that mark to maintain your good reputation.

Rupesh

Shahalam Shaikh
                                  Oct 1, 2015

I have raise Service Request No 83231677 on 31st Aug 2015 for servicing the product which is under warranty. The request is still open and every time I call in service no [protected] I get false commitment that engineer will visit asap. Its more than 2 months now and with same status. Request body don't go for Eureka Forbes product. As company don't bother to look into 2 months long pending request. Don't wast your money by investing in Eureka Forbes product. This personal experience which I am sharing. Think 2 months is not small time. I am writing this after losing all my patience.
                                  Hi Shahalam Shaikh,

Eureka Forbes Team

PintuDas
                                    Oct 1, 2015

Hello, It's regarding my Auaguard Magna HD RO+UV, I am using this product last 1yrs 3 month. My experience is very bad with your company, product and service. Till now I understood that your sales person reaches quickly, service person never come on time and don't take care of customer's pain. After this product was delivered, installation took 7 days, but my warranty started since the day product was delivered by courier. This is first weird experience I got, for other vendor warranty starts from the day of installation. For warranty service, technician never came proactively, when problem occurred that service counted as part of 3 warranty service and last warranty service never provided, instead your service person forced me to make AMC contract. That was 1st year experience during warranty period. Now when it's under AMC contract the service is more worse and the product giving problem frequently. 18th September filter was completely down and I registered complain #83497330, I was told that technician will visit within 24hours but no one called me within 24 hours. I had to call customer care again and after that technician visited and resolved the problem by cleaning first candle of filter and suggested me to purchase an additional filter. I understood that it is your business strategy. Within 10 days problem appears again and filter started unusual noise; once again I called customer care and logged complain #83676335 on 29th September; In my call I clearly mentioned that filter will stop working it seems. But till now no one came, it's around 48 hours and by now my filter is completely down. I got a call from service center yesterday 30th Sep and the person told someone will visit within 2 hours, but it's almost 24 hours from that call, no one attended. In this busy schedule it's not possible to call customer care and your support again and again. This is really becoming painful. I want a permanent resolution of this problem and filter should not give any problem in next 6 month. Also ask your technician to provide proper service and support. You guys don't know the commitment and you claim you are leader in this business!!
                                    Aug 9, 2021
                                    Oct 04, 2015
                                    Updated by PintuDas
                                    Repetition of Problem, Filter making unusual noise, not filtering water. This problem is there since 18th September, not resolved by Service [protected]@ 83497330, 83676335, 83724353. Technician ot able to resolve the issue since last 15 days even not vising on time.
                                    Oct 05, 2015
                                    Updated by PintuDas
                                    Your technician asking me to purchase pre filter which is worth Rs.700/- or purchase candles once again. As part of AMC Renewal 3 candles were changed 2nd July 2015. I cant believe that I have to purchase Prefilter or replace candle within 2.5 months. This is nothing but business strategy not customer care.
                                    Hi PintuDas,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                    Hello Eureka Forbes,
                                    Don't use this kind of good English unless you can address customer problem and resolve it completely.

If you really understand the meaning of words you have used I should not face same problem repeatedly.

Once again today which is within 3 days of service facing same issue. Registered complain# 83770761 and you guys will attend after 2 to 3 days, why you should care if customer not able to drink water, right?
                                    Hi PintuDas,

Eureka Forbes Team

snehdeep81
                                      Sep 30, 2015

Myself Dr.Nutan patil, purchased two Aqua sure on[protected] from thane ShriJi shop.for few months we get clear water. but after that we continuously getting impure water with impurity at the bottom of water container. we complaint for that. after so many times your person come for 1st servicing. he also notice that water container was with impurity. he cleans filter and assures for good service. but even that we observed impure water. now we are calling to your service center, also the person who had visited for 1st service, but no one has visited for this problem. this is very bad experience we are facing from such company. if you cannot give service or satisfies my complaint then there is no use to use Aquasure for me. your service is not good. hope you will look into this matter seriously. my contact no-[protected]/[protected]. one aquasure is at Kalyan, and another is at Bhiwandi.
                                      Hi snehdeep81,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                      7 days are passed. but still no reply or feedback from Eureka Forbes. Just because it is in warranty period. now i am sure that it was a faulty equipment.
                                      your customer care service is worst. if you cannot provide service then refund my money.

puneetgaba001
                                        Sep 30, 2015

Sir, I purchased vaccum cleaner named as Quick clean Dx of Eureka Forbes company in January 2015 from big bazar, vasant Kunj, New delhi. That vaccum cleaner stopped working after 2 months, then i made complaint about it in month of august wherein the assured me about the repair of the said product as the same was under warranty. then after few days tecnitian came to my residence to see that cleaner and said that it's motor is faulty and they will replace the same. but 1 month passed and i made several calls to customer care and area technician but they didnt chang that motor nor they replaced the product. every time they kept on giving me fake assurances. i want the concerned authority to take strict action against them and ask them to replace the product and pay me damages for causing mental agony in terms of RS 10, 000/-. regards Advocate Puneet Gaba r/o D-6, 6078/8, Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070 mno.[protected]
                                        Hi Puneet,

Eureka Forbes Team
                                        Eureka forbes do something in order to set my vaccum cleaner right or replace it as you have been lingering this matter since long. Else i have to raise appropriate legal action.
                                        Will eureka forbes do something on my complaint or i shoud send a legal notice to your company?