I have placed a order for a smart watch huami amazfit, order date 12/10/18. But i haven't received the order up till now.
After having telephonic discussion with the back end team of flipkart got to know my order is misrouted and product is return back to seller.
How this magic has happened let me know?
Why the order is misrouted, did i mentioned address of any other planet?
As per suggestions by support team of flipkart, i need cancel the order and reorder it, but since the product no more in stock, how can i re-order it?
Due to technical problem or co-ordination, why do i suffer.
I have been shopping since many years from flipkart because of best quality of services, and this thing has happened with for the first time.
Kindly note my complaint and provide me resolution asap.
Nadimkhan
Nov 27, 2018
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 21, 2018
Flipkart Customer Care's response We will revert on it.
My Question is Since I ordered in Big Billion days, And On Order canceling Flipkart, Seller and Dotzot will be benefitted, Suppose when product would be canceled And Mobile high in Demand, And Seller will earn 2000 RS and Gave commission to Flipkart 500, Dotzot-500 and Keep 1000 Rs with himself and in Addition Flipkart will refund money in 10-15 Days and if they do with 1000 0customers means They will have Crores RS to Invest for Bussiness purpose . IS They are doing to become Big Billion Company?