Flipkart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 15, 2025
Complaints 47092

File a complaint to Flipkart

Having problems with Flipkart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Flipkart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Flipkart reviews & complaints page 800

Saurabhbajetha
Dec 5, 2020

I have contacted several times but till now my issue has not been resolved.
Also lodged complaint at flipkart but they do nothing.

They simply say that because of covid 19 it is taking time. U took time for about 10 days whereas u have promised to resolve the issue within 3 days.

I request you to kindly deactivate my flipkart pay later account.
Flipkart customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dipmala Agrawal
    Dec 5, 2020

Address: Ghatkopar

I did order certain items on flipkart they delivered around 10 items in single day and blocked my account
    Now they are not unblocking my account and not taking the return of the product

Seriesman
      Dec 5, 2020

Address: Near Kute Hospital New Nagar Road Sangamner

I am order safari bagpack 37litre bagpack...from Flipkart this product delivered on 28 November I check the product the product is totally different from the Flipkart website and the product is damaged having the stains...
      I request the return the courier service not agree to pickup this product they said this product is damaged again rejected...I again request on Flipkart website that the product is totally different and damaged having a stains...
      Flipkart please help me to return this product...
      My order I'd is OD[protected] and my contact number is [protected]
      Flipkart please solve my issue..,
      I am facing this problem from last 6-7days please help Flipkart
      Dec 05, 2020
      Updated by Seriesman
      This problem is not resolved by company...
      So why the mark shows the issue is resolved...

Shrobana
        Dec 5, 2020

I deactivated my flipkart account. I want to reactivate it
        My flipkart account connected with my mobile no. It is not connected with email and when I enters the mobile no. And password he saw me "Account is inactive contact the customer support to reactivate it"
        Please solve this problem.

Mail id- [protected]@gmail.com

Dec 5, 2020

I have complaint two time and discussed with customer care executive multiple time but they have not replying even reject my return call
          Dec 05, 2020
          Updated by [email protected]
          Issue still pending

Sai S B
            Dec 5, 2020

I have ordered a sony wireless headphone from flipkart on 19th December. Received a defective piece. As applied for a replacement, flipkart/ jeeves have allotted a tech visit. Tech visit technician didn't give time to check the product, had just taken few pictures and said you would receive a replacement. Even after requesting him to check the product and report it properly, he was in a hurry and didn't do it. But, the technician had updated the fake status that the headset was worn out.
            So, I had requested flipkart to reinitiate tech visit after sharing clear pictures of the product. But same technician had been allotted. Although technician doesn't even give a call to me rather cuts the call whenever called him, always reports that customer not ready and cancels the replacement.
            This was running in loop for four times. When called jeeves customer care, they request to call flipkart, And flipkart reinitiates the case, where jeeves allots the same person and the person reports a fake status. Technician name is Nacharam Nihar Chary, hyderabad.
            Please provide a resolution at the earliest it already had been more that 15 days running same issue in loop

Order ID. OD[protected].
            Jeeves service request ide FTES-7SDKQK-1072QF-6VWMOI-EBS1XW4

Sarangi Uthaman
              Dec 4, 2020

I had placed an order for a phone which are cost Rs.31999 the money has been deducted from my bank account but the product is not being shown under the order section in my profile please help me as it is a huge amount I’m not able to find the product but the money has been deducted and I got a mail from the bank stating the same

Sarangi Uthaman
                Dec 4, 2020

Address: Bangalore

I had placed an order for a phone which are cost Rs.42, 000 the money has been deducted from my bank account but the product is not being shown under the order section in my profile please help me as it is a huge amount I’m not able to find the product but the money has been deducted and I got a mail from the bank stating the same

Deenadhayal
                  Dec 4, 2020

I have purchased woodlands shoes and gym weight plates worth of Rs. 7060, and i have returned the shoes worth of Rs.3218, on OCT 10th, but the refundable amount has not reflected to my account, I follows the bank and flipkart for 2 months it doesn't work, finally the customer support not providing the right details, and disconnects the call speaking about this issue.
                  Dec 06, 2020
                  Flipkart Customer Care's response
                  We will revert on it.

arnab399
                    Dec 4, 2020

Order ID - OD[protected]

I have purchased one DDR3 8 GB RAM from Flipkart. But I have received some broken and damaged part. The pick up guy cam to receive the item but he refused to pick as the brand and the product does not match with the picture of the product.

If the seller will deliver me the wrong item then it is obvious that it will not match with product pics. The received product is not even RAM and the pick up person did not even listen to the issue and just refused to pick up. So the refund is also got cancelled. It is kind of fraud going on in this online selling portal and as a buyer I am suffering.

Now I try to register my complain again, send them mail. I trued to call their support number. But that is not working. Even I selected the option so I can get call from Flipkart. But I have not received any call.

Divyatheja
                      Dec 4, 2020

My name is Divya. i ordered 18 sariies from flipkart on 16th of november through card payment. Order id : OD[protected] But i received only 8 sariies. I immediately contacted CUSTOMER service and raised the complaint. At the time executive told me to return 8 sariies and will be getting all 18 sariies together.

after that pick up executive collected 8 sriies. On 27th November i received only 1. Now we are having only 1 sarii of worth 260/- out of 4600.
                      I contacted ### CUSTOMER service so mANY TIMEs but i haven't received necessary support from your executives.
                      Hence sending out this mail.
                      "What iam expecting now is to provide missing 17 sarries or refund the total amount".

Please note that, have ordered these sarees for a family function which is in next week, delivering the products post that would not be helpful.

pls take this mail as high priority and do the needful.

Contact num[protected] / [protected]
                      Mail id [protected]@gmail / [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dec 06, 2020
                      We will revert on it.

Khare906
                        Dec 4, 2020

I placed an order through net banking which i later cancelled . The Flipkart says that the merchant have already processed my refund and i should have received it . But i confirmed in my bank they have no information about refund the last transaction from my account was to Flipkart which i paid them .
                        I called Flipkart customer care several times but they are responding with the same message again and again that the seller have initiated refund and they are providing a refund refrence which i asked to my bank but it is of no use . My bank can't find information about the refund with that number .
                        I request Flipkart to respond fast and give my money back .
                        Aug 12, 2021
                        Dec 06, 2020
                        We will revert on it.

Pinki126
                          Dec 4, 2020

I bought Asus 6z in Feb month 2020 from Flipkart . As soon as I understood the problem witin the product, return policy was finished as Flipkart had 10 days return policy . I reached service centre, but it was close. I went back to my job city . Lock down happened & I couldn't come back to Kanpur City [ my home town ] So again I came in July month again I went to service centre, again it was close. No body was there. I called many many times but didn't get response & came back. Again in Diwali hodidays, I came to my home town & took 2 days more leave because of only I could reach service centre. I reached again it was close on both days. I tweeted asus india many times, I got calls also to resolve the problem but at last they all are proven no use of as service centre is close always & no body picks calls or reply phone calls so that I can understand when to go, what to do. Finally I got to know, service can't be done because in invoice ( provided by Flipkart didn't print serial no. over there so they asked me to provide invoice which has the serial or IEMI no. So I contacted Flipkart . After one week I got to know that Flipkart is not providing any invoice with IEMI no do it will refund my money & will reschedule a return pick up for the same product. Alas! The product was not picked up but I got message that product is rejected because mis match . How is it possible without picking the product . Flipkart is sitting out my problem. I complained to courier service too ( ekart ) . It's a kind of mental harrasment . I m ready to return the product. I want my refund money. I don't want to keep this product any more. I just want my refund back.
                          Dec 5, 2020
                          Not resolved yet.
                          Dec 06, 2020
                          We will revert on it.
                          Dec 06, 2020
                          We will revert on it.
                          Dec 07, 2020
                          Updated by Pinki126
                          Till now, I didn't get any call or email for resolution.

Kr.Pushpam
                            Dec 3, 2020

Address: India

I have ordered on Flipkart more often but 1 year ago they blocked my account and when I asked the problem they say that you have done lots of returns but they haven't mentioned it in return policy that I can't return if I don't like the product and else they checked the product so many times before pickup then how it is possible that anything unusual happening if this is happened then it is the fault of their logistics partner.
                            After so many attempts to unblock my account they only say u have returned too many products.
                            So I just want the genuine reason why I was blocked and if it is their fault then recover my account as soon as possible.
                            Aug 13, 2021
                            Dec 06, 2020
                            We will revert on it.

Ravi guddati
                              Dec 3, 2020

Address: D no 50-50-16,TPT Colony, seethammadhara, Visakhapatnam 530013

I have ordered for chair but no one came for fixing the same. Two days passed. Order I'd. OD[protected]

G Ravi Kumar

Shashaank007
                                Dec 3, 2020

I am a plus member of Flipkart, I booked some products which details as given below which is not getting on time and after doing lots of calls to customer support from 21st Nov 2020 to till now 03rd Dec 2020.

Order ID : OD[protected]
                                Dated : 17th Nov 2020
                                Price : 899/-
                                Shipment courier : DELHIVERY courier Pvt Ltd.
                                Tracking ID :[protected]

Dated : 25th Nov 2020
                                Price : 899/-

Dated : 27th Nov 2020
                                Price : 1299/-

When i pressurized to Flipkart team then my product is deliver otherwise i didn't get it and every time after 3rd attempt it goes cancel.

Salman23
                                  Dec 3, 2020

Respected Sir/Madam,

Amount send by Flipkart online shopping is not reflecting in my account.
                                  My account number - [protected].
                                  Branch - Kuniyamuthur.
                                  Account holder name - Salman Faris. S
                                  Refundable amount - Rs. 1151/-
                                  Refund reference number - NFT[protected]GN00009XXXXXXX.

This amount is send by the Flipkart on 20th November and still not reflecting in my bank account .
                                  So I request you to solve my problem as soon as possible .
                                  My Contact Details: [protected].
                                  Email : [protected]@gmail.com.
                                  Thank you...

Mã Ñãś
                                    Dec 3, 2020

Address: DHEPO STREET KORAPUT ODISHA 764020
                                    Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

kindly help me its urgent after cash not received in ATM machine and message debit so i am try to calling customer care but fall in fraud call and given ATM card no also given OTP so fraud customer purchase online product through my debit card...

Fraud name i dont know his phone no [protected] so kindly flipcart team cancel the parcel and return back amount 11499 as much as possible...
                                    Aug 13, 2021
                                    Dec 03, 2020
                                    Updated by Mã Ñãś
                                    Please solve this problem as much as possible and how to get my return amount please try his phone no [protected] then track this no in flipkart and cancel the parcel urgent needed

Dec 03, 2020
                                    We will revert on it.

Anil Devunoori
                                      Dec 3, 2020

Defective Dell Vostro 3491 laptop delivery and Bad customer service by both Flipkart(Seller) and Dell(Manufacturer)
                                      Order and Payment: We placed order for Dell Vostro 3491 laptop on 19th November 2020 and Flipkart delivered it on 21st November 2020 once we paid the Rs. 36890/-.
                                      Purpose of Purchase: This laptop is ordered for my daughter so that she can attend online classes from home.
                                      Problem with Laptop: The day one when we try to connect mouse/pen drive/phone to the USB ports, the laptop did not detect the devices connected.
                                      We reported the issue with Flipkart on 27th November 2020. Flipkart called us back didn't took the problem seriously and didn't guide us returning the laptop and replacing the laptop. Instead they took 1 day tp understand the problem and wasted our time keeping us on hold on phone call for 30 minutes several times for addressing the problem. They haven't suggested us to return the laptop. On 29th November 2020, they sent message saying that concern team will look into the problem and solve it by 3rd December 2020. Today is 3rd December 2020. Flipkart closed the incident(incidentId=IN[protected] on 29th November 2020 saying that issue is resolved without actually resolving the actual issue. Flipkart is not serious about the laptop problem and hard time we are going through.
                                      On 2nd December 2020, Flipkart asked us to contact dell support by giving their contact number and url.
                                      We contacted dell for their support, but they are also not took the problem serious, rather they kept us on hold multiple times for hours and transferred call from one department to another and finally to technical support team. Technical support team also not patient in listening to the laptop problem rather they are disconnecting calls multiple times. They had online call and checked the hardware and laptop and confirmed there is a problem with Motherboard. In last call Dell technical support said that they will come to our home and look into the problem and replace the motherboard.

Our purchase objective is to fulfill our daughter's requirement to attend online classes.

Flipkart and Dell failed to fulfill our requirement rather they misguided us, wasted time and transferred calls to multiple departments and caused lot of pain all these days, not yet the problem is resolved.

Flipkart and Dell have sold defective laptop and took our hard earned money Rs. 36890/-
                                      Aug 8, 2021
                                      Dec 03, 2020
                                      We will revert on it.

Hemant1997@
                                        Dec 3, 2020

OD[protected]

I purchase a watch from Flipkart and they dilivered to my home withing 3 business days but when I opened the box there is only box inside then I raised a return request to the flipkart and they gave me a maximum time 13 days after 13 days then send me a FIR form and they said to me also click the pictures what you received.. after that I did it all the things but next day they cancel my return request without any reason I am sharing you details and I want please block this fraud sites
                                        And I want my money back I don't why they are not soliving my issue

Ordered id-OD[protected]
                                        Mobile no -[protected]
                                        Name -Hemant sharma
                                        Purchase date
                                        complaint date[protected]