Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 2432

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 120

sunnygoel1987
Jun 20, 2011

Address: Karnataka

In ref. to below mentioned order my a/c got debited but i didn't get any recharge amount. Please help me regd. this and credit the amount to my bank account ASAP.

Thank you for your order from http://www.freecharge.in/

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
e-mail at : [protected]@freecharge.in.

ORDER DETAILS: Merchant Site URL : http://www.freecharge.in/
Order Number: 3233381 Order Received: Jun 19, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 232.00
ICICI Bank Account Holder : sunny goel
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
# 603, Block A, SJR Brooklyn, ITPL Main Road, Kundalahalli Colony,
Bangalore Karnataka
560037 India
Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
Customer's IP Address : 122.178.232.72

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
N/A
N/A N/A
N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
N/A

Special Instructions :
None

CCAvenue Customer Service

Free Charge — Didn't receive the amount in mobile

Yesterday i recharged my mobile of 222 rs. from FreeCharge.in site .Money got deducted from bank account. But i didn't get any amount in my mobile.

Please update me on above ASAP..

Sunny Goel
Hello Sir/Madam,

Need your urgent help in above issue.

This is a failed transaction. Refund is initiated from our end today. It will take 3-7 working days for the refund to reflect in your account as per the bank's procedure. Request you to please wait till then.

Assuring you of best services at all times.

Freecharge Customer Care

Please share your order id with us, so that we resolve it at the earliest.

Freecharge Customer Care.

Freecharge — Refund my money my wallet

I have done recharge of 110 three hours ago and I just received message that your recharge is in progress and order id Is FCVC[protected] but I didn't get talk time.so I request to you please refund my money...

laki316
    Jun 17, 2011

It seems to be an internet fraud, i am seeing lot of complaints raised on this web site called FREE CHARGE which bluffs people as if they are recharging the mobile numbers. My transactions details as below:

My order no:3112502, to recharge a mobile number for 1000/- towards vodafone.
    Amount is deducted from my credit card but the moible number did not got recharged.

I have sent an email to the email adress, provided in the website.
    No reply and seems that the email they have provided is also Bogus, does not exist at all...no reply some tmes nd sometimes not rechable at all.

I ill pray to god that this people will be caught soon.
    Aug 17, 2016
    Mar 21, 2012
    Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response
    Greetings from Freecharge.in

For any queries feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.In or visit the below mentioned link in order to assist you.

http:/support.freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

freecharge team
    www.Freecharge.In
    happy freecharging!!!

deepak632
      Jun 17, 2011

I made a recharge on freecharge for 50rs. but recharge is not successfulland amount is debited from my accoount.
      Such a fraud site.I send a mail twice to [protected]@freecharge.in
      Kindly do somethind.

Copy of order below:

Thank you for your order from www.freecharge.in

Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by

ORDER DETAILS:
      Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
      Order Number: 2917800 Order Received: Jun 6, 2011
      Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 50.00
      Any Indian Bank Issued VISA Debit Card Holder : Deepak Arora
      B-202,2B Wing,Building No 2,Powai Vihar,Powai
      Mumbai Maharashtra
      400076 India
      Customer's E-mail ID : deepak.[protected]@tcs.com
      Customer's IP Address : 117.224.234.247

Shipping Address :
      N/A
      N/A N/A
      N/A N/A

N/A

Special Instructions :
      None

Sorry for the trouble caused.

This is a failed transaction. Refund is initiated from our end today.It will take
      3-7 working days for the refund to reflect in your account as per the bank's process.

Freecharge Customer Care

Avineshhal
        from Tellicherry, Kerala
        Jun 11, 2011

I am Avinesh Kumar, warking as Deputy Manager in HAL, Hyderabad. My mobile no. is - [protected]. I was trying to recharge my mobile through online recharge service (i.e. www.freecharge.in) for Rs. 1000. Money has been deducted from my SBI account but my mobile is still not recharged and money was also not refunded. Order ID was also not given to me.
        Transaction detail:
        * Date (Value Date) Narration Ref. No. Debit
        07-Jun[protected]Jun-2011) POS PRCH
        POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI 1,000.00

Kindly look into the matter and please refund my money at the earliest.
        I am Gitanshu Mehta...sir i didn't received my coupons yet...
        my order id n date of recharge is mentioned below...

ORDER NO. :3372064 Dated:[protected]
        This is a 2nd time Same Problem.
        The Amount Is Debited From My Account And My Recharge is not done.
        Please make my refund as soon as possible.
        My Detail Mention Below.

Order No.9805086
        Date of Recharge:[protected]
        Refund Amount: Rs.121

Order No.9473433
        Date of Recharge:[protected]
        Refund Amount: Rs.110

Please do my refund solve my problem?

victim123
          Jun 10, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I did a recharge of rs. 100/- through freecharge.in and they charged me 110/-. Rs. 10/- for coupan delivery

I got 1 discount coupan of shoppers stop (which is valid till 30th june 2011, according to date printed on it).

But when i tried to use this coupan, it is showing me coupan is expired. This company dont share any contact number so I sent email 2 times but didnt get any reply.

I called Shoppers Stop customer care, sent them email also..but no resolution.

THIS IS A FRAUD COMPANY.

apremanandh
            Jun 8, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Hi Still i didn't received my coupons

ORDER NO. :2791359 Dated:[protected]

Entity Description
            Mobile Number [protected]
            Recharge Date [protected]
            Recharge Amount RS. 343
            Voucher Details
            S .NO MERCHANT DENOMINATION QUANTITY
            1 Pizza Hut Delivery PHD 100 3
            2 Domino's Pizza 50 1
            TOTAL AMOUNT 350
            TOTAL COUPONS 4

Freecharge — coupon not received

i recharged my mobile no [protected] with Rs 50 but i have noy recieved my coupon up till now. i never thought the service would be this much bad and poor.

vikas shokeen
            s/o pawan kumar
            vpo chhawla near tajpur road
            New Delhi-110071

Please find the tracking detail of your consignment, sent through blazeflash courier vide no. 259149 .

If you still have any issues, please feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.in

Freecharge Customer Care
            same here...

I haven’t received any coupon from Aug-02-2011.

Following are the transactions:

Total Transactions: 10
            Total Coupons: 16

Freecharge.in — Coupon not received

I have recharged from this site but didn't get my coupon till today.
            This site sometimes delivers the coupons but most of the time they don't deliver it.

Two recharged not done but amount deducted

Hi Team, Had done two recharges but the number is not recharged with amount, however amount is deducted. Please find below order id and let me know the status. FCMW[protected] FCVW[protected] Regards Rakesh sharma

my a/c debit 54 rupees but not reecharge my mobile

refund to my 54 rupees of my bank account

recharge invalid

i did a recharge for rs25. which according to airtel website is a 2g net pack. my recharge was sucessfull hence i got a confirmation msg from airtel. but i am not able to use internet. my internet settings are alright..

harshalnaik90
              Jun 6, 2011

I have recharged from freecharge.in in the month of may twice.
              They took coupons delivery charge from me and didnt sent me coupons at all.
              I had send many emails to them.They say that it is send and most of the time they dont reply.
              Then they said that they will resend the coupons.
              But since then no replies.
              Please send me my money back Freecharge.
              #1 recharge

Invoice No: 2745505
              Date:[protected]:09:45
              Mobile Recharged: [protected]
              Amount: 250

#2 recharge
              Invoice No: 2745505
              Date:[protected]:09:45
              Mobile Recharged: [protected]
              Amount: 250

kindly concern about this e-fraud

Harshal Naik

For order no. 2745505 courier was dispatched on 31st May through trackon couriers with the pod no.[protected]. Generally the coupons get delivered in 3-5 working days. In trackon website its showing delivered on 05th june.( http://trackon.in/Default.aspx ). If still you haven't received the coupons, we are resending fresh coupons.

We apologize the inconvenience caused to you.

Freecharge Customer Care
              same with me

chandantiwari
                Jun 3, 2011

hi friends

i have been using freehcarge.in for recharge of my and friends cell phone and they charge Rs10 extra for that they use to give coupons of various outlet like CCD, Mc Donalds, Dominos etc.Earlier they use to send these coupons initially but at later stage they don't.Even i tried to communicate through mails but they didn't respond properly and said we already dispatched your coupons courier company ust have done something wrong.Since there are so many companies through which we can do recharge but they offer some extra benifits which they don't deliver, so there is no point of going to this website as i have lost a Rs 700 for which there is no one to take the liability

Now my point is that we being a consumer we should get wthat has been promised and if is there any problem in that case they need to look into te matter not we need run after it.

Chandan Tiwari

Details
                As per our records the courier has been dispatched to you on 18th May vide AWB No.149906 of IB express Couriers

Pl share your order no. so that we can look into the matter and resolve it.

Freecharge Customer Care

ayushanant
                  from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
                  May 28, 2011

Address: Jyotiba Phule Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Freecharge recharge the mobile online and collects Courier charges for sending business promotion Coupons, but does not provide Coupons to the consumers even after several reminders.
                  So Freecharge is cheating with the consumers and collecting unauthorised charges.
                  Please guide me for action against Freecharge.
                  Sanjay Garg
                  Mobile - [protected]

For order no. 2405407, courier was sent to you on 19th may through post.

Request you to pl provide us your complete address with the landmark, so that we can resend it.

Pl write us at http://www.freecharge.in/CustomerSupport/upload/index.php

Freecharge Customer Care
                  after several reminders they hav not send the coupans ...and this is the third time

Please guide me for action against Freecharge.

Sahil kumar

Sathyanivi_1986
                    May 23, 2011

I have done a recharge for 1000rs and the amout was deducted but recharge not done.They dont even have courtesy to revert me back.Guess they are trying to deceive the people..

Please share your order no. or the mobile number on which the recharge was done, so that we can resolve you issue at the earliest.

Regard
                    Freecharge Customer Care
                    Dear CC,

I had tried to make recharge on 8th July, 2011 but the payment had deducted, no recharge done. Please refund my money ASAP.

Find the required details:-

Order Number: 3695901
                    Order Received: Jul 8, 2011
                    Mobile Number : [protected]

Suman

shahniku123
                      May 23, 2011

COUPONS NOT RECIEVED
                      I recharged my phone 4times from freecharge.I was charged 200+10Rs. every time for this as the site charges 10 Rs. extra for home delivery of free coupons against any recharge. I got d recharge of 200 every time , but i havnt recieved my coupons yet.

Order Number : 2408505/2458330/2530002/2588360
                      Mobile Number : [protected]
                      E-Mail : [protected]@gmail.com
                      I recharged my phone from freecharge.in on 8th of may 2011 with an amount of 222 Rs.
                      I was charged 232 Rs. for this as the site charges 10 Rs. extra for home delivery of free coupons against any recharge. I got d recharge of 222 , but i havnt recieved my coupons yet.
                      Order Number: 2300540

This is successful transaction with the operator id KA[protected]. Request you to provide this id to your operator and they will help you with the recharge.

Thanks& Regards
                      Freecharge Customer Care
                      I think it has been quite long that i have been waiting for the coupons in return of my recharge dated 8th may 2011 wid reference number- 2300540. 
                      i have complained so many times in your email address. Everytime u reply back saying that i will get it and i should wait and that there is some problem with the courier company. I have waited enough now. its high time you should be taking some strong action against this courier and deliver me my coupons as soon as possible. It does not take 10 days to deliver a small courier within bangalore city. If there is some problem with the courier company, that is not my look out. You should enquire about it and hire proper and reliable courier service people like DTDC etc. for delivering these coupons. www.freecharge.in charges 10Rs. extra for delivery of these coupons and even after paying that amount, i stil hav not got it. Take some action against this, else i wil b forced to cmplain in consumer rights forum against you. YOUR previous mail is as below-
                      luckily i just recharged one time...of 50+10 rs .but still waiting for coupons to be received.it is more than 1 months

Pl find the tracking details for the below order's sent through trackon courier.

For order id, we send the coupons again by first flight courier.

Thanks for your patience

Freecharge Customer Care
                      STILL NOT RECEIVED THE COUPONS...MY ORDER NO WAS 1886488.PLEASE LOOK INTO THE MATTER
                      This is my ORDER NO. :2434526 and email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                      I recharged on[protected] of amount Rs.200/- but i have not received the coupons so far.

Your coupons are put on hold due to incomplete address. Request you to provide complete address with landmark.

Will arrange for someone from customer care to call you and take the address.

Freecharge Customer Care
                      It has been quite long that i have been waiting for the coupons in return of my recharge wid order id 7128165
                      i have complained so many times in your their email address. Everytime they reply back saying that i will get it and i should wait. I have waited enough now. its high time they should be taking some strong action and deliver me my coupons as soon as possible. It does not take 10 days to deliver a small courier within hyderabad city. They should enquire about it and hire proper and reliable courier service people like DTDC etc. for delivering these coupons. www.freecharge.in charges 10Rs. extra for delivery of these coupons and even after paying that amount, i stil hav not got it
                      Order ID: 9419382, 6084107
                      Complaint: Never got any coupons from this company. Complaint never gets answered even after 15 days (first one), 90 days (second one). Courier company status update says it has already delivered while no one received it, atleast I never received it. This happened to me and my friends EVERYTIME. In this case, it does not make sense anymore to recharge on your website. Very very poor service and FRAUD service.

Recharge amount not show in mobile

Dear Sir, I was recharge 50/- on 21/04/2015, the amount will deduct on my account but it is not show in my mobile balance, so please do needfull. Thanks & Regards Arvind Dubey Mob:- [protected]

Recharge issue for my airtel number

Yesterday night i recharged my number [protected] for 18 rs and 25 rs through my debit card. . . they took from my account. . . still i coudn't get the recharge. . . please make action for that soon
                      12 Comments

purnendughosh
                        May 23, 2011

Address: Murshidabad, West Bengal

In ref. to below mentioned order number this site debited my a/c while no recharge made.Kindly take action against such cheatingand make my a/c to be credited.
                        Hope for best coperation
                        Purnendu Ghosh
                        Please see below details.

Mon, 23 May, 2011 9:42:58 AMOrder No.2593712 from CCAvenue
                        From: "[protected]@ccavenue.com" <[protected]@ccavenue.com>Add to Contacts
                        To: [protected]@yahoo.com

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

ORDER DETAILS:Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
                        Order Number: 2593712 Order Received: May 23, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 38.00
                        State Bank of India Debit Card Holder : PURNENDU GHOSH
                        69/3 A.C.ROAD, INDRAPRASTHA,KHAGRA,MURSHIDABAD,WEST BENGAL
                        BERHAMPORE WEST BENGAL
                        742103 India
                        Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Customer's IP Address : 117.226.183.138

Shipping Address :
                        N/A
                        N/A N/A
                        N/A N/A

N/A

Special Instructions :
                        None

Free Charge — Without recharging A/c debited

In below mentioned ref. details you can find out the cheating details of free charge.This site is very very insecure and I am requesting all to stop transaction through this site.My a/c is getting debited always but no rechrage is being done.
                        Once again I amd posting below details.
                        Alltime mishap happens in this particular site.This company is big fraud so far I am realizing.
                        Purnendu Ghosh

********************************************************************************...
                        From: "[protected]@ccavenue.com" <[protected]@ccavenue.com>
                        To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Sent: Mon, 23 May, 2011 11:19:36 AM
                        Subject: Order No.2595901 from CCAvenue

ORDER DETAILS: Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
                        Order Number: 2595901 Order Received: May 23, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 32.00
                        State Bank of India Debit Card Holder : PURNENDU GHOSH
                        69/3 A.C.ROAD, INDRAPRASTHA,KHAGRA,MURSHIDABAD,WEST BENGAL
                        BERHAMPORE WEST BENGAL
                        742103 India

Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Customer's IP Address : 117.226.150.135

Shipping Address :
                        N/A
                        N/A N/A
                        N/A N/A

N/A

Special Instructions :
                        None

Apologies for the issue faced by you.

Regarding the above mentioned order id, this is a failed transaction for which the refund have been processed on 23rd may. It takes 3-7 days for the refund to reflect in the account depending upon the bank's process.

Freecharge Customer Care

No initiatives taken yet, only consolation mails sent by Free Charge.This is the heartiest cooperation by Free Charge.

Purnendu Ghosh

No initiatives taken by Free Charge.I request all viwers to abort this site as this site always victimise people. Not a single appology mail or courtesy mail came from their end regarding this issue.You all can realize how much caring this site may be about their valued customers.

The site is so fraud that they always try to make people fool & cheat as much as possible.I am really became foolish relying on them.Our patience is best for this type of companies as they can suck your earned money easily.

With thanks & regards,
                        Purnendu Ghosh

This is a unsuccessful transaction. Refund is initiated from our end. It will reflect in your account in 3-7 working days as per the bank's process.

Freecharge Customer Care
                        Since last May 23 I'm getting my money back.Dont make us fool.Few consolation mails are neither a solution nor an initiative.After relying on your site we often become cheated.Initially you refund to customers for establishing good rappot with customers but ultimately when you see a good profit you just stop caring of your customers.The solid example is my A/c is not credited with all failed transactions or fake transactions.for an example IRCTC refunded my money within 48 hours, that is called exceelent customer care servce.You only say but do nothing.Alas! my earned money lost in your trap.
                        Can consumer complaints take an initiative? Can anybody have a good realistic suggestion? I have already rejected FREECHARGE.com.Doing recharge through other site.
                        Waiting for valued reply of viewers.
                        Purnendu Ghosh
                        FreeCharge credited my A/c today.Thanks to their entire team for best effort in this issue.Wish their continuous prosperity.Hope they will delight valued customers in future also.
                        Purnendu Ghosh
                        Really its pathetic to recharge through this site.

Ref. to order 5623124 the balance debited but not recharged.

purnendu
                        i was recharging on mobile number [protected] but the recharge was error cause and bak balance is debited by 50 my email id is rahul [protected]@gmail.com
                        9 Comments

taniyasen
                          from Pinjaur, Haryana
                          May 20, 2011

It has been quite long that i have been waiting for the coupons in return of my recharge dated 8th may 2011 wid reference number- 2300540.
                          i have complained so many times in your their email address. Everytime they reply back saying that i will get it and i should wait. I have waited enough now. its high time they should be taking some strong action and deliver me my coupons as soon as possible. It does not take 10 days to deliver a small courier within bangalore city. They should enquire about it and hire proper and reliable courier service people like DTDC etc. for delivering these coupons. www.freecharge.in charges 10Rs. extra for delivery of these coupons and even after paying that amount, i stil hav not got it.

Greetings from Freecharge.in and thank you for writing in.

We apologize the inconvenience caused to you. Normally the coupons are delivered to our customers within 7 days however we regret this delay and believe this is due to some unforeseen circumstances with the courier company.

However, as a gesture of goodwill we are resending fresh coupons.

We value your relationship with us and would request you to wait till then.

Freecharge Customer Care

Sathyanivi_1986
                            May 19, 2011

I have done my recharge on may 16th for 1000.The Amount got debited but recharge not done :(.The details are:

ORDER DETAILS:
                            Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
                            Order Number: 2464770 Order Received: May 16, 2011
                            Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 1010.00
                            Visa Account Holder : Sathyaraj
                            132/51 A Village Street,Thiruvotriyur
                            Chennai Tamil Nadu
                            600068 India
                            Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                            Can anyone help me out whether i will get my amount back.I sent the mail to the mail id mentioned in their site but it got failed..This is the first time its happening for me..are they trying to cheat the people????

If you have any query please write us at http://www.freecharge.in/CustomerSupport/upload/index.php

Freecharge Customer Care
                            i have recharged for Rs 250 through freecharge.in but it is not successful and amount is deducted from my bank account.
                            Order ID - FCVW[protected]
                            i have raised a complaint 1626702 yesterday. even after raising complaint nothing happened. let me know when i will get my money.
                            i have recharged for Rs 250 through freecharge.in but it is not successful and amount is deducted from my bank account.
                            Order ID - FCVW[protected]
                            I have recharged for RS 300 full talktime airtel AMOUNT GOT DETUCTED but not yet recharged!

Plz help..

DATE : 3 Aug 2015
                            ORDER ID : FCVW[protected]
                            Complaint #2024538

money has been deducted from my bank account, but i haven't got recharge or FCcredit.

today I have done recharge of 311rs bsnl -[protected] But i havent got recharge or FC credit. Please refund amount.

Amount not received for #FCVM14110583584356

Hi Team, I had done a recharge of Rs.501 in which the payment failed. I have not received the amount yet in my bank. Please credit the amount ASAP.

about my credit amount

i had amount 150 in my credits. after change my password it is decreased to 0 amount please validate.
                            I have recharged for RS 127 Vodafone 3G network offer AMOUNT GOT DETUCTED but not yet recharged!

Plz help..

DATE : 14 JUNE 2016
                            ORDER ID : FCVM[protected]

Amount deducted but recharge not done - Comment #2497344 - Image #0
                            9 Comments

danish.makhmoor
                              May 13, 2011

I recharged my account today with the denomination of 160 rupees online. The payment is taken from my bank account but the amount not reflecting in my mobile.

Freecharge Order number: 2404646

This is a failed transaction. Refund instructions have been given to the payment gateway on 14th may. It will take 3-7 working days for the refund to reflect in your account.

Freecharge Customer Care

durai2331
                                May 2, 2011

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

I recharged my friend number through this website.They took 100 rupees from my account but recharge not done.I paid money through sbi net banging.Sbi ref.No.Ig49607390

Please share your order id so that we can have a look at your transaction.

Please mail your queries at http://www.freecharge.in/CustomerSupport/upload/scp/

Freecharge Customer Care
                                i havnt recieved the coupans...i hav ordered 9 coupans bt i hav recieved only 3 coupans
                                order id-2542878

satanra
                                  Apr 27, 2011

I have made recharged my Vodafone number yesterday(27th April 2011) twice for Rs.333 at 4.45 and 5.45 PM. But got recharged only once. I din't any mail or message for the other transaction.

Please refund the money.

Mobile No:[protected]
                                  Recharged amount:333

Freecharge.in — Money not refunded

I have recharged my mobile [protected] on 15th November 2010. Transaction has been done of Rs235 from PNB net banking. Transaction is failed due to some reason. My transaction amount is not credited again to my account.

Recharge Not Done & Money not Refunded - Comment #1723114 - Image #0
                                  Recharge Not Done & Money not Refunded - Comment #1723114 - Image #1
                                  Same for me also, Thumbs down freecharge.in :(
                                  On 14 Jan 2011 I have tried to recharge my mobile no. 9211****** from Freecharge.in during the transaction Payment has been done successfully but my mobile no. 9211****** was not recharged.
                                  I waited for few days for refund from freecharge.in but my money was not refunded in my bank account.
                                  So i have written a mail to [protected]@freecharge.in but did not get any response.
                                  After that i have sent many mails & also tried to contact on their Help line no #[protected], but they have never responded.
                                  Please look into the matter and give refund for my money.
                                  Transaction Details are as follows:
                                  Invoice No: 550413
                                  Date:[protected]:39:14
                                  Mobile Recharged: 9211******
                                  Amount: 599
                                  My money has been refunded by freecharge.in
                                  Thank you consumercomplaints.in

--Arvind Kumar
                                  Have you tried to complaint mail at [protected]@freecharge.in to credit your amount?
                                  I have recharged my no. today and Payment has been done successfully but my mobile no.was not recharged.
                                  Please look into the matter and check it out.
                                  Transaction Details are as follows:
                                  Invoice No: 1384564
                                  Date:[protected]:49:43
                                  Amount: 333
                                  email this to [protected]@freecharge.in with order no. date & no.
                                  I[censored] use facebook u can write it on freecharge wall at: http://www.facebook.com/freecharge
                                  Thanks for your reply. I will mail them.
                                  Reference is made to my following transaction:

Date (Value Date) Narration Ref. No. Debit Credit
                                  13-Aug[protected]Aug-2011) POS PRCH
                                  POS[protected] AVENUES INDIA PVT LTD MUMBAI 1,000.00

I have tried to done my cellphone recharge (Airtel) through your site ‘www. Freecharge.in’. My mobile no. is:- [protected]. Money has been deducted from my SBI account but still recharge was not been carried out. I have given the complaint to freecharge.in customer support & they have provided me my complaint no.- #38606 & order no.- 4714310. On 13 August 2011 , i have given the said complaint but still money has not been refunded to my SBI A/C.
                                  Kindly do the needful & refund my money at the earliest.

thank you,

Avinesh Kumar, Dy. Manager (HAL, Hyderabad)

Recharge for Order id 4714310, is successfully done on no.[protected] at[protected]:33 from operator end.

Kindly contact your service provider. They will help you out with your talk time.

Customer Care
                                  I pay form freecharge for book my show movie ticket at rs 361/- on 01/04/16 my first transaction was failed i was contact book my show from there amount refunded from freecharge only amount was not refunded please refund amount rs361/-

did not get my recharge done.

Today i have done recharge of Rs.98 but i did not got my recharge done. My bsnl mobile no. [protected].my balance had got deducted.
                                  13 Comments

avish2910
                                    Apr 26, 2011

I have recharged my reliance mobile 93207***** for rs100 from freecharge.in but i did not get the recharge (even i didnt get any email from freecharge.in). I made recharge on 26 April 2011 (around 5.10 pm IST).

Can you please help me getting my amount refunded or getting my mobile recharged.

Avish
                                    email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Since you didn't get the order id, please provide the mobile no. on which the recharge was done or your email id used for freecharge.in. without any one of these information, we cannot look into your account.

Freecharge Customer Care
                                    gooooooooooood

My recharge not secess

Sir. ..mne aabi [protected] pe 20 rupyee or [protected] pe 29 rupyee Recharge kiya tha ..mere bank se Pse cut gye lekin mera recharge huaa. .meri Gmail I'd [protected]@gmail.com h. ..plz...Help me

recharge is incomplete still

amount is deducted from bank account through net banking but still recharge e is still not completed by freecharge of sum rs 357 dth recharge tata sky and my id is sagargupta.[protected]@gmail.com

santoshkprasad
                                      Apr 26, 2011

i have recharge from freecharge.in on 25.04.2011 of rs-150 from site.
                                      i did'nt get any balance , conformation mail and transicition id but my balance from my account is deducted

mo-[protected]. [protected]@gmail.com

plz suggest me.
                                      i have recharge from freecharge.in on 25.04.2011 of rs-150 from site.
                                      i did'nt get any balance , conformation mail and transicition id but my balance from my account is deducted

mo-[protected]. [protected]@gmail.com

plz suggest me.

It's a unsuccessful transaction. Any amount debited from your account, will get back in 3-7 working days.

Regads
                                      Freecharge Customer Care

ALOK980
                                        Apr 25, 2011

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

I am Alok. I recharged my BSNL SIM by Rs.60 through freecharge.in. Rupees 70 deducted from my Debit Card but I did'nt received any type of Balance. My Order Number no. is 2021182. Pls Help me.
                                        just email this on [protected]@freecharge.in u will get refund definately i also got it
                                        @arunsingla thanx for advice I'll try it
                                        My Pleasure
                                        I RECHARGED MY MOBILE ON 06/04 OF RS. 210 & ON RS. 510 ON 15/04 BUT STILL TODAY I DOES NOT RECEIVED BALANCE AND MY SBI AC HAS BEEN DEBITED SO PLEASE ADVICE TO S B I TO CREDIT THE SAME AMOUNT ON MY CARD I ALSO COMPLAIN BEFORE THIS BUT STILL NOT REPLY FROM YOUR SIDE SO PLEASE DO NEED FUL
                                        @mitesh just send this to [protected]@freecharge.in or u can post it to facebook wall

return balance

I have mistake in written a number Please halp me a return pyament Order id #FCVW FCVW[protected]

302 Rs cit recharge is not success

rechare is not sussce 151+151 and loost of 302Rs

PAYMENT

I AM RECHARGE MY DISHTV BUT DONT RECHARGE MY DISHTV AND MY A/C 2 TIME PAYMENT 399+399 DEBIT TRANSACTION ID: FCDA[protected]