Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 22, 2024
Complaints 2432

File a complaint to Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in

Having problems with Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in reviews & complaints page 121

girishch
Apr 18, 2011

I had recharged my Aircel mobile from www.freecharge.in once in March 2011 and then in April 2011 and didn't receive the free coupons as advertised on the website. I sent an email to the customer care dept at the email id mentioned on the website and got a response saying that the coupons have been delivered through blazeflash courier. The email had tracking numbers for the courier and a number which they suggested belongs to Blazeflash courier. I've called on that number at least 20 times by now but it never gets picked up and also the tracking number in the email is shown as an invalid number on blazeflash courier's website. To my another email, customer care replied that they've resent fresh coupons but it's again almost a week and i haven't got any coupons yet. Total amount of coupons i'm waiting for is 1400 Rs. and below are the details:

Order Id Date Coupon Amount
1399412 [protected] 300
1537026 [protected] 300
1537107 [protected] 800

I never expected such a service from this website and would definitely take legal action if this is not sorted so that these guys don't cheat common public in the name of these fake offers.

Girish

Apologies for the issue faced by you.

As per our conversation I am sending you the coupons today by first flight courier. will provide you the tracking detail later.

Freecharge Customer Care

I have recharged my AIRTEL number (+91 - [protected]) for Rs.100 on[protected]. I had ordered for 2 Mc Donald's coupon worth 100. But in the post i just got the in voice of my transaction but not the coupons.

Order ID : 2358910

T ID :[protected]

Please look into this and take the appropriate action.

Roshan
this is prapti... My order no. is FCVW[protected] on freecharge.com
I did the recharge on 02-12-12... i have not received any coupon yet... this is really fake... i[censored] want to prove urself then do send the coupons...

Failed Recharge

Recharge ID:FCVW[protected] Recharge is failed and I am not refunded.

amount deducted from my account but recharg not done

Om Sir on 3 January 30rs amount deducted from my Axis bank account but recharg not done still now.My freecharg order no is- FCVC[protected] and emaiL [protected]@gmail.com

refund of money

Dear sir i recharged from freecharge web site, on date 02.12.2014 my money has been deducted from bank account, but i haven't been recharged and i checked in credits also it has not came please solve the problem.

mohd.danish65
    Apr 16, 2011

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had registered complaint against this company 4/4/2011. They reply that this is unsuccessful transaction, you will get the refund in 7 working days. But this is not done by them. I recharged my no.:[protected] on 03/04/2011 at 20:49:25 through credit card.

Please help me.

M.Danish
    I recharged my mobile number [protected] via net banking. I was sent a mail as shown"
    "

Thank you for your order from www.freecharge.in

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
    Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
    e-mail at : [protected]@freecharge.in.

ORDER DETAILS:
    Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
    Order Number: 1615315 Order Received: Apr 4, 2011
    Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 110.00
    ICICI Bank Account Holder : Saurav
    Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
    159,4th Cross,Prashanth Extension,Near Hope Farm,Whitefield
    Bangalore Karnataka
    560066 India
    Customer's Phone Number : [protected]
    Customer's E-mail ID : srv.[protected]@gmail.com
    Customer's IP Address : 202.62.78.102

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
    N/A
    N/A N/A
    N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
    N/A

Special Instructions :
    None

CCAvenue Customer Service
    "
    order id-1615315"
    but my recharge isn't done. Moreover,I have not recieved any response from the freecharge.in team even after sending multiple mails. My account has been deducted 110 though... Kindly help me.
    I had recharged my mobile no. on [protected] through credit card on 03/04/2011 at 20:49:25 . I contact them but they were not giving any response.I know that amount is deducted from my account through a message came from my bank. My bank name is HDFC Bank , G.T.B. Nagar ,Allahabad. they send me that amount of INR 60.00 debited to A/c xxxx2538towards POS [protected].

Please help me. My parents are very angry. If you required any information about it you can contact me on [protected].

M.Danish

This is unsuccessful transaction. you will get the refund in 7 working days.

Freecharge.in

We are sorry to hear about your experience.We have made a note of your mobile number.We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team.

This is unsucessful transaction and you have not been charged for this as per our payment gateway. Request to please speak to your bank on this or foward your bank statement with the authrisation code so that we can take this futher up with the payment gateway at [protected]@freechage.in.

Freecharge Customer Care
    Order Number: 2625223...deducted from my account but not recharged
    order id:2542878 .i have recharged for 444 and i had ordered 9 coupans but i have got only 3 coupans

This is swathi naidu.Varri money was deducted in my account but recharged was not done. this is the third time my money was not came bak to my account please go through this and i want money credited to me as earle as possible
    i have the same problem with my tatasky recharge...
    Order no FCVA[protected] I have reached 250 but not credit please give me cash back bank

not recharged but deduct money

Sir, I was recharge of 242 on my idea num ([protected]), amount is deducted from my icici a/c but recharge is not success on my my num and not shown transaction in freecharge mobile app. My transaction id is-[protected].

mobile recharge fraud

i have recharged my mobile with this company and whenever i recharge my bakance goes into credit and i have to recharge again and again.order id: FCTW[protected] Payment Date: [protected]
    12 Comments

Gaurav Sotani
      from Banswara, Rajasthan
      Apr 11, 2011

I have made my recharge on 5th april,2011 but haven't received free coupons yet. i made my recharge from www.freecharge.in
      All my friends who have used this service have got their coupons in 2-3 working days.
      Please let me know what is the problem.
      Please find order details:
      Order Id: 1630855
      Name: Gaurav Sotani
      Aug 18, 2016
      Mar 21, 2012
      Freecharge Payment Technologies / FreeCharge.in Customer Care's response
      Greetings from Freecharge.in

For any queries feel free to write us at [protected]@freecharge.In or visit the below mentioned link in order to assist you.

http:/support.freecharge.in

Once you submit all the details, your query will be addressed with in 24 hrs.

freecharge team
      www.Freecharge.In
      happy freecharging!!!

As per our conversation, you will get the courier in next 2-3 working days. It has been dis[atched on 05th april through pafex courier vide no.[protected]

Freecharge Customer Care

i recharged my mobile through freecharge.in and still not have received my coupon .
      its been 7 days that i have not got the coupon. i want to know where will the coupon be left, will it be left in my house's letter box or it will be given directly in hands through . courier? my order number is 1725920 .
      name - Laksh Garg
      Please let me know what is the problem.

vineet kumar dubey
        Apr 5, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

this is vry bad and unfortunate that the company makes fake promises,by inviting cusomers to recharge their phne,therby providing them coupons of diffrent brands,i have not been provided my 2-mc d coupons and RS-110has been deducted from my axis bank a/c,this is pathetic and should come into action surely..the agreements which u make on the website should be completed,not be fooled
        I faced a similar fraud wherein the recharge coupons have not been sent. It has already been 2 months since I did the recharge and moreover there is no contact number mentioned on the website wherein we can register our complaints. I have mailed them a no. of times but haven't got any response.

vimit goyal
          from Ambala, Haryana
          Apr 4, 2011

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I had recharged my airtel mobile no. [protected] with Rs. 50/- through net banking twice the same day. I hav not recieved the balance for both the recharges yet and the amount is being deducted from my bank account twice..
          on complaining o the website helpdesk "carefree" there is no response...

Both are failed transaction. We did not recieve any amount for the transactions. Request you to pls speak to your bank regarding this.

Freecharge Customer Care
          I am also facing the same problem.my account has been debited but i not got my recharge yet.i have done recharge for RS.100 and im a uninor customer.my phone number is [protected] yet i not got recharge and my acocunt is also debited.

Why so happens??????????????
          Is it a fraud site.

please refund me my money or do recharge on my cell as early as possible.

If both cnt be done by you peaple than please let me know what actions shud i take against you people...

I am Jai Thadani and my Order Number is 5847356.please check out my order and my address is mentioned there only.

Either you u refund my money at my mentioned address or do recharge in my cell.otherwise i have to take some action against you people bcoz ur takinf=g ourmoney but not providing services to us.

please letme know that also whn i will reply from you people means how many daysi have to wait before taking an action.

vsawh
            Apr 3, 2011

On 01-Apr-2011, i made online recharge of Rs 100/- on Uninor Number i.e. [protected]. Balance deducted from my account, but recharge not credited in the uninor mobile. Please look into the matter and refund the deducted money into the account. Also when i was recharging there appeared an error, I took screenshot of that error and I am sending you the error screenshot. Please find it from the attachment. The Details of order is given below:

ORDER DETAILS: Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
            Order Number: 1582518 Order Received: Apr 2, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 100.00
            State Bank of India Account Holder : Varun Sawhney
            Hyderabad
            Hyderabad Andhra Pradesh
            180013 India
            Customer's E-mail ID : varun.[protected]@wipro.com
            Customer's IP Address : 202.164.44.82

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
            N/A
            N/A N/A
            N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
            N/A

Special Instructions :
            recharge

This is unsuccessful transaction. Refund have been done today. you will get it in 7 working days as per your bank's process.

Freecharge.in

anilrana4u
              Mar 31, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

i recharged two times with you for Rs.125 and the message shows error encounter and the amount of 250 is deducted from my account
              My number is [protected] (AIRCEL)
              I am also facing the same problem.
              And with no reply from their end
              i dont know who are accelyst solution pvt.ltd
              othervise he was unothorised using my credit card
              5050 rupes frod
              Accelyst Solutions is a fraud Company.
              Now They Started Fraud with Bank Account..
              Do not Give Any Details Of your Account.
              And Do not Recharge from This Website.
              They are Completely Fake.
              They Hack my Bank Account.
              Accelyst Solutions is a fraud Company.
              Now They Started Fraud with Bank Account..
              Do not Give Any Details Of your Account.
              And Do not Recharge from This Website.
              They are Completely Fake.
              They Hack my Bank Account.

Please do not use this website
              I dont know who are accelyst solution pvt.ltd
              But i received a message from this company for unauthorized use of my card.
              They fraud with me about 4000 Rs
              But i complaint in Police Station from this company.
              If any Problem Call me this number [protected]

sambhubaazee
                Mar 30, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

Hi. my name Sambhu Nath Biswal, i have rechage online Rs, 50.00 it was promotionl offer from the freecharge.in, what happened my money debited in my ICICI BANK account but i don't get any mail clarification from them.Pls suggest me & i what to do now ?

Best Regards:

Sambhu Nath Biswal
                Mob:[protected]
                a week ago i deposited 110/- thru my SBI A/c with freecharge.in for charging my vodafone mobile number but due some technical fault it was not done. I lodged the complaint through this site and my complaint was immediately responsed and the money was refunded within three days.
                I am very thankful to them and confident of their authenticity.
                I strongly advice the freecharge.in to improve their response through their own complaint email ID [protected]@freecharge.in. Complaints lodged through this ID become failior demon.
                Further I have no doubts about their credibility.

Hi. my name Abhikesh, i have rechage online Rs, 33.00 it was topup from the freecharge.in, what happened my money debited in my SBI account but i don't get any mail clarification from them.Pls suggest me & i what to do now ? Suggest me.

Abhikesh
                mob. [protected]

forgetmenotvijay
                  Mar 29, 2011

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have not received any recharge amount for the order no. 1442641. I have recharged on 24th of March. I have sent many times email to [protected]@freecharge.in But no response. This is my last intimation to you. Please revert back to me asap at [protected]@gmail.com

I am looking forward for reply.

Vijay Singh

As discussed with you, this was unsuccessful transaction, refund have been processed, it will show up in your account in 7 working days depending on your bank’s process.

Freecharge Customer Care
                  Order No.1821350 from CCAvenue
                  - Hide quoted text -

i had used u r website freecharge.in for mobile recharge Rs 510 . in some problem has arrived in our entire network Rs 510 was deducted in my account . and mobile had not been recharge yet. so kindly refund amount in my bank account.
                  thanking u

vivek singh

raipur

chsurendra
                    Mar 29, 2011

I have recharged for 110 tatadocomo -[protected] but it is unsuccessful my money is debited of Rs.120, i didnt get the refund till now as u said to wait for 7days is completed i have recharged on 22nd march so,pls verify this and mail me rep asap.and hope the reply by calling to [protected]....................... thank u

On 22nd one transaction was done with the order id 1422339, it was failed transaction.We have refunded on 26th march. Please wait for few more days as the banks generally take 7 working days to show up in the customer';s account.

Freecharge Customer Care

BUMBEEZ
                      from Bangalore, Karnataka
                      Mar 25, 2011

Money deducted however phone not yet charged 03/25/11

I have opted to recharge my BSNL mobile with rupees 110.00 (Total amount 120 including coupon) via ICICI Netbanking. I have got an email the transaction was successful but my mobile has not been charged yet. The order number for the same is 1455954 dated:[protected]

I have sent multiple emails but didn't get reply to even one. I am finding lot of similar complains for Freecharge.in. This looks like a...
                      jha.sachin
                      Mar 23, 2011

Dear Sir/ Ma'am,

We have recharged Airtel No. [protected] from web site http://www.freecharge.in. payment was made through Credit card and the transaction was successfully executed.

We have not received recharge after 3 days as well. I would like to know on the same and get my money refunded Rs. 454 (444 recharge amount + 10 charges) via same payment gateway/ credit card.

I am willing to accept recharge done immediately to the number as well. Attached is proof with this complaint.

We will appreciate early response.

Sachin Jha
                      Dear Mr. Sachin,

Apologies for the issues faced by you.

There was some technical issues with Airtel on 20th march. Request you please gives us today's time. You will get the talktime value by end of the day. Please confirm once you get it.

Freecharge Customer Care
                      Recieved, I have also confirmed with you on e-mail.
                      sachin
                      You may close this complaint.
                      sachin

debited but not charged

I have made recharge today but it was not made and money is debited from my ac. Order id is... fcva[protected]

dotnet8587
                        Mar 22, 2011

Order No. 1391892 from CCAvenue for Airtel recharge of Rs.333 was acknowledged by CCAvenue on 21 March 2011, the recharged amount (Rs.333) has been deducted from my ICICI bank account, but the recharge amount has not been credited to my mobile pre-paid balance yet. Inspite of mailing the customer care of freecharge.in repeatedly, my mobile has not been recharged, neither have they refunded the amount. CCAvenue is a fraud company!

Apologies for the issues faced by you.

Due to some technical issue Airtel recharge did not happen. Will provide you with talktime today.

Freecharge Customer Care
                        Hello Freecharge,

It is unprofessional behaviour from your organisation that none of my email has been responded yet. This is not at all unacceptable from esteemed company like you. I fail to understand why no feedback on Order No.2102560 has not be provided. From last 15 days I am sending emails to you and this is my Tenth Reminder.

Here I would like to inform a amount of Rs.361 has been debited to my HSBC Credit Card XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-5203 under Merchant Name as "ACCELYST SOLUTIONS-AVE MUMBAI IN" but no recharge amount has been credited to Vodafone mobile #[protected].

Transaction date Posting date Details Amount (INR)
                        April 29, 2011 May 2, 2011 ACELYST SOLUTIONS-AVE MUMBAI IN IN 361.00

You are again requested to please investigate the issue at the earliest.

Rohit

----- Forwarded Message ----
                        To: [protected]@ccavenue.com
                        Sent: Wed, May 11, 2011 9:35:14 AM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Ninth Reminder)

I have not heard no news from your side onOrder No.2102560. No recharge of Rs. 351 had beed credited to Vodafone mobile #[protected] yet. Could you investigate my concern as Rs.361 already debited to my HSBC Credit Card.
                        Rohit

Sent: Tue, May 10, 2011 1:32:19 PM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Eight Reminder)

Any update on Order No.2102560?

Rohit

Cc: Arun Sethi <[protected]@yahoo.com>
                        Sent: Mon, May 9, 2011 2:08:43 PM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Seventh Reminder)

Could you please confirm if a recharge of Rs. 351 has been credited to Vodafone mobile #[protected] via order #2102560?
                        As of now no amount has been credited at above number but amount of Rs. 361/- already debited to my HSBC credit card.

Please action and provide feedback at the earliest.

Rohit

Sent: Sun, May 8, 2011 12:49:44 PM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Sixth Reminder)

Any feedback to share on this Open issue against Order #2102560?
                        Rohit

Sent: Sat, May 7, 2011 11:58:50 AM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Fifth Reminder)

Please update the status on Order No.2102560.
                        No amount of Rs. 351/- as recharge is credited to Vodafone mobile #[protected].
                        You are requested to kindly provide feedback on this order. I have already provided all relevant information at below email for your reference.
                        Rohit

Sent: Fri, May 6, 2011 8:19:58 PM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Fourth Reminder)

Hello Helpdesk,

Could you please update me on status of Rs. 351/- Vodafone recharge to mobile #[protected] against Order No.2102560?
                        No amount has been credited to above mobile number yet. I have not received any correspondence from your side via email or courier.
                        Neither I have received any coupons for this Order No.2102560

I would like to inform a amount of Rs.361 has been debited to my HSBC Credit Card XXXX-XXXX-XXXX-5203 under Merchant Name as "ACCELYST SOLUTIONS-AVE MUMBAI IN"

Transaction date Posting date Details Amount (INR)
                        April 29, 2011 May 2, 2011 ACELYST SOLUTIONS-AVE MUMBAI IN IN 361.00

Please arrange to provide me reversal for Rs. 361 at the earliest.

Rohit

Sent: Tue, May 3, 2011 3:04:51 PM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Third Reminder)

Could you please update me what is current status on Order No.2102560?

Rohit

Sent: Mon, May 2, 2011 10:05:04 AM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (Second Reminder)

I have not heard any news from your organisation on my below query on status against Order No.2102560?
                        Rohit

Sent: Sat, April 30, 2011 11:59:56 AM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue (First Reminder)

Could you please update me on status of Rs. 351/- Vodafone recharge to mobile #[protected]?
                        No amount has been credited to above mobile number yet.
                        Rohit

Sent: Fri, April 29, 2011 2:37:50 PM
                        Subject: Fw: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue

Could you please confirm if recharge of Rs.351/- got executed to mobile #[protected]?
                        I have double checked but recharge amount is not yet credited to said mobile #. The order #2102560.
                        Please investigate and inform the latest situation about this order.

Rohit Handa

From: "[protected]@ccavenue.com" <[protected]@ccavenue.com>
                        To: [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Sent: Fri, April 29, 2011 2:14:12 PM
                        Subject: Order No.2102560 from CCAvenue

Thank you for your order from www.freecharge.in

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
                        Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'Accelyst Solutions Pvt Ltd'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
                        e-mail at : [protected]@freecharge.in.

ORDER DETAILS: Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
                        Order Number: 2102560 Order Received: Apr 29, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 361.00
                        Visa Account Holder : ROHIT HANDA
                        B-7/5 RANA PRATAP BAGH
                        Delhi New Delhi
                        110007 India
                        Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                        ORDER DETAILS: Merchant Site URL : www.rechargeitnow.com
                        Order Number: R[protected] Order Received: JULY/11/ 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 2600.00
                        Canara Bank Debit Card Holder : MANOJ KUMAR SHAKYA
                        Customer's E-mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com
                        Today Around 10:45 am 09.04.2015 recharged Rs.251 to my docomo number, amount got deducted from bank but recharge was sucessful

Order id is:FCVW[protected]

please refund my amount
                        I have recharged my mobile no: [protected] with Rs 220 .
                        order no:[protected] dt on 3/06/2015

Amount deducted and recharge was not done.

in account of free charge credit is zero.

Message received, successfully recharged done .

pl take necessary action..

sinivas..

recharge not yet done

amount debited my account .. still i have not yet get any recharge.. its happend one week before still money was not refunded.

corpbeanz
                          Mar 22, 2011

I think Freecharge is definitely a fraud site... they very conveniently send across an operator id which is absolutely of no use. I called up my service provider and gave them the operator id..they do't even know what it means. I have been persistently calling them but they have not been able to resolve the problem. Just to wash their hands off the entire thing freecharge is providing people with a fake operator id!!!
                          TOTAL FRAUD!
                          no it something technical problem happen that time...
                          we are also user of freerechage.in ...and not get any problem

Apologies for the inconvenience caused to you.

Can't make out from your complaint, what exactly the problem is? We would be more then happy to help our customers. Please let me know your order id or the mobile number on which the recharge was done.We will definately solve it for you.

Assuring you of best services at all times.

Freecharge Customer Care

samajdarsudipto
                            Mar 22, 2011

Address: Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh

On 14th MARCH, 2011 I tried to recharge my reliance mobile([protected]) through Freecharge with my Axis Bank credit card. But the transaction failed saying “Invalid CardNumber / Expiry Date or Insufficent Funds”. In Freecharge it was told that it will not deduct any money but it had deducted Rs. 609/- and still not credited back to my account. Please get back to me for the inconvenience created.

Name : Sudipto Samajdar
                            Order Number: 1283275

vithi09
                              Mar 21, 2011

i have recharged my mobile on 21 march 2011 through freecharge.in but they have taken amount but not recharged my account my mobile no is [protected] pls recharge my account or refund my money

Can you please provide us with the transaction order id so that we can have look at your transaction and help you on this.

Freecharge Customer Care
                              hi

i have recharged my mobile on 1 march 2011 through freecharge.in but they have taken amount but not recharged my account my mobile no is [protected] pls recharge my account otherwise refund my money in my bank account

gauravbabs
                                Mar 21, 2011

Order No.1392828 from CCAvenue

No recharge to mobile phone beside successful transaction
                                Today I recharged my mobile [protected] with Rs 444 (Rs 10 more for delivery of the coupons) through www.freecharge.in. Amount had been deducted from my bank account for the said transaction but my mobile was not recharged for Rs 444 (full talktime). I recieved the the following message "Transaction Successful Oxi TransID-[protected] for [protected]" but no top up of 444 rs on my number. .

My bank account shows a transaction if Vafour of "Avenues India Ltd"

If there is a technical problem with the website and service provider then the delay is acceptable else I need my money get back asap.

Kindly revert

Neetu Anand

Order Number: 1392678
                                Hi Same problem with me.
                                No recharge to mobile phone beside successful transaction
                                Today I recharged my mobile [protected] with Rs 333 +10 (Rs 10 more for delivery of the coupons) through www.freecharge.in. Amount had been deducted from my bank account for the said transaction but my mobile was not recharged for Rs 333 +10 (full talktime).
                                I recieved the the following message "Transaction Successful Oxi TransID-[protected]
                                for [protected] but no top up of 444 rs on my number. .

My bank account shows a transaction if Vafour of "Avenues India Ltd"

If there is a technical problem with the website and service provider then the delay is acceptable else I need my money get back asap.

Kindly revert

Veer

East Delhi

corpbeanz
                                  Mar 21, 2011

I had recharged my phone no 9960****** through order no. 1388654 at freecharge.in website for Rs. 300 on[protected]. My ICICI account was debited with Rs.300 but the phone was not credited with the recharge. I received an sms informing me the transaction had been successful which was not actually the case.I tried looking for a customer care number on their website but to my dismay none had been provided. Does anyone know of a customer care no. where they can be contacted?

On 20th march there was some issue with the airtel recharges, now the issue is resolved . We will be recharging your mobile today.

Freecharge Customer Care
                                  I had recharged my phone no [protected] at freecharge.in website for Rs. 300 on[protected]. My HDFC account was debited with Rs.120 but the phone was not credited with the recharge. I received an sms informing me the transaction request failed due to invalid amount, which was not actually the case.I tried looking for a customer care number on their website but to my dismay none had been provided. Does anyone know of a customer care no. where they can be contacted?
                                  Read comments Mobile

I had recharged my phone no 9619******** through Order Number: 2389093 at freecharge.in website for Rs. 100 on[protected]. My HDFC account was debited with Rs.100 but the phone was not credited with the recharge. i don't recived any message of recharge information on my phone. I tried looking for a customer care number on their website but to my dismay none had been provided. Does anyone know of a customer care no. where they can be contacted? thise is major issue

I had recharged my phone no 80159****** for Rs. 150 on[protected]. My Standard chartered account was debited with Rs.150 but the phone was not credited with the recharge. I received an information that "server is too busy please try again later", but till now i didnot get my recharge but amount has been deducted. Moreover there is no order ID issue for my recharge and i didnot recieve any message also.I tried looking for a customer care number on their website but to my dismay none had been provided. Does anyone know of a customer care no. where they can be contacted?

I have recharged my Reliance Big TV using Rechargeitnow with Rs.500.
                                  The same is been deducted from my axis bank account... But it is not credited to Reliance... I have tried a hell lot of times to complain to the support link provided, but in vain.
                                  There is no phone details also to call them... Be careful while you use this site to recharge... You may go for a ride. Website details : www.rechargeitnow.com

Chaithanya

buttercup
                                    Mar 21, 2011

Address: Hisar, Haryana

Recharge Not Done & Money not Refunded
                                    On 20th march, 2011 I have tried to recharge my mobile no. [protected] from Freecharge.in during the transaction Payment has been done successfully but my mobile no. [protected] was not recharged.
                                    I've waited for a day for refund from freecharge.in but my money has not been refunded in my bank account.
                                    I've written a couple of mails to [protected]@freecharge.in but did not get any response.
                                    After that i've also tried to contact on their Help line no #[protected], but they have never responded.
                                    Please look into the matter and give refund for my money.
                                    Transaction Details are as follows:
                                    Order Number: 1380022
                                    OxiTransID -[protected]
                                    Date:[protected]
                                    Mobile number - [protected]
                                    Amount: 343

Greetings from Freecharge.in

This is successful transaction with the operator id 54919065. Request you to give the operator id to your operator. They will provide you with the recharge.

Assuring you of best services at all times.

Freecharge Customer Care
                                    recharge not done and money not refunded

On 20th march, 2011 I have tried to recharge my mobile no. [protected] from Freecharge.in during the transaction Payment has been done successfully but my mobile no. [protected] was not recharged.
                                    I've waited for a day for refund from freecharge.in but my money has not been refunded in my bank account.

But l havn't remember my...

Order No.:-

Transaction Id No.:------

Amount :- 110/- Top up (BSNL)
                                    i have select copon two of.. 50s & 50s

then amount :- 120+120+120=360/-

yeah baby...i know...these people are damn stupid...how can they ever in the world trouble such sweet lil munchkin...but these people will get hell if they don't payback...let me know if your issue is settled...
                                    luvya buttercup...
                                    Urs mojo jojo... :*

Deducted unusally balance from my bank Account

I had recharge today 300 but recharge not done and balance deducted from my bank account before 25 nov i do two recharge from my freecharge credit but balance deducted 306 from my bank account i want to solve this total rupees is 606

ganesh@007
                                      Mar 17, 2011

ther is one site Freecharge.com.Here they claim that if one recharge say 50rs amount one willl get coupen(MacD,Dominoz,Barrista) worth Rs50 free of cost.

i recharged my mobile with 50 Rs.they chraged 60 Rs for it(10 Rs towards shipment charges of coupen).But till date(more than 20 days) i have not got any coupen on my address.Also mobile was recharged with 1 Rs only.same case happened with my friend also.When i droped a mail to care center,I have not any reply from them.
                                      Can anybody help me to reach my concern to right person?

Advice people to refrain themselves from such sham sites.