Complaints 32726

File a complaint to HDFC Bank

Having problems with HDFC Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HDFC Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HDFC Bank

HDFC Bank Phone Numbers

1800 425 4332
1800 221 006
+91 22 6160 6161
+91 22 2498 8484
+91 22 6652 1000

HDFC Bank Website

HDFC Bank Head Office Address

Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

HDFC Bank reviews & complaints page 527

Raghavendra Nagareddi
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

hdfc bank I didn't get my fastag sticker

Address:411019

I have applied for fastag via hdfc online with reference number hfr711725. After applying, i got message stating that filled form pdf will send to your registered email, which i didn't receive yet.

After few days i got a message with my wallet id and customer id. So now i am able to login to site, but so far i didn't receive fastag sticker.

I had received a message on 4th dec saying sticker will be dispatched...
M Prakash Rao

non-issue of fastag

Address:760003

I have applied for fastag through hdfc net banking on 29/11/2019 with a payment of rs. 500. I have been issued customer id is[protected] and wallet id through sms/email during first week of dec 2019. Based on the email, i have accessed my fastag information online by register hdfc fastag. Rs. 300 also credited into my fastag account. But unfortunately as of now i have not received the tag. I have been making calls to hdfc fastag customer...
rajesh d chawande

cancelation of fastag

Sir i have applied for fastag on date 02/12/2019. And paid rs. 500 by debit cad for the same. Till now i have not recived any email by you. I had cmplaint to you many times but there is no any replied. So kindly cancel my order for fastag and arrange to refun rs.500as soon as possible. My application no. Is hfr847437. I have continue trying to contact by your help line no. [protected] but it is always busy....
Mahendran774

fastag

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600095

Fastag undelivered, from blue dart through sms stated, address is incorrect. But if cheked hdfc-fastag portal userid is created and tags are added but profile shows empty address.

I tried to call toll number. And other other number, even created service request in hdfc-fastag portal, no response till now.

Hdfc i have account. Based on that only fastag created. But i really got upset with hdfc service in the...
k124902

fastag not received

Address:40, Pappaiah Layout, 3rd Cross, Horamavu, Near Deva Matha Central School, 560043

I am having tough time to get the status of the fastag that i had applied on 29th november 2019 online. Till date i have not received the fastag via email or courier.

I tried reaching the customer care number [protected] several times till now and the call would just not connected. Till now i have not got any proper response from hdfc bank as well when i called the phone banking officer with no clarity.br...
rajesh alekhya

I didn't get my fastag sticker

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500003

I have applied for fastag via hdfc online with refernce number hfr869254. After applying, i got message stating that filled form pdf will send to your registered email, which i didn't receive yet.
After few days i got a message with my wallet id and customer id[protected]. So now i am able to login to site, but so far i didn't receive fastag sticker. I tried to call customer support - [protected] multiple times but nobody is picking...
Kothandapani Mohanasundaram

fastag not received yet

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I applied for fastag and received confirmation that my fastag is issued on 22/nov/2019, but haven't received the fastag yet.
Its been more than a month since i applied fastag and havent received any update on fastag kit. Below my details, please let me know where fastag is struck and how soon i will receive.

Name: m. Kothandapani
Customer id:[protected]...
k124902

fastag not received

Address:40, Pappaiah Layout, 3rd Cross, Horamavu, Near Deva Matha Central School, 560043

I am having tough time to get the status of the fastag that i had applied on 29th november 2019 online. Till date i have not received the fastag via email or courier.

I tried reaching the customer care number [protected] several times till now and the call would just not connected. Till now i have not got any proper response from hdfc bank as well when i called the phone banking officer with no clarity.br...
Uma Shankar

non receipt of fastag

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600037

I have been a satisfied hdfc customer for the last 15 years. But the hdfc fast tag service has been the most unprofessional service. I had applied it 15 days ago and yet to receive. While i logged into the fast hdfc site, i could see a fast tag id attached to my name and being in active status, but till date not have received the same. Also my name appears in partial in the site

Kindly desist from making false proposes of saying...
S.Anandan & CO

did not receive fastag

Address:560022

Application reference number : hfr844948
I have applied for fastag on 2nd december 2019 and on 12th december, 2019 i received customer id is[protected] and wallet id is [protected] but till today i havent received fastag. Fastag is compulsory from today need immediate action on this and require a fastag asap
None of customer care helpline numbers are working, service provided by you in this regards is very bad...
kailash Narayan Vimal

fastag not received yet

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have applied for the fastag using hdfc portal on date 3rd dec 19 application no: hfr872625.
When i applied i got a message that your fastag will be delivered in 7 days.

I received a message that your fastag has been issued on 6th dec,
Customer id[protected] but i haven't received fastag yet, i dont know where to raise complaint or talk to customer care because whatever number[protected] always comes...
Yogesh51

fastag not received yet.

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600116

I have applied for fastag through hdfc on 6th of december.

Today’s it’s dec 16th and completed 10 days.
I am yet to receive the sticker. There is no proper response in customer care toll free numbers

Below are the 2 emails that are received on 6th dec and after that there is not even a single communication.

1) congratulations! Tag issued successfully. 6th dec
2) tag account recharge....
kp ravi

fastag

Address:Nagla shekh post chandrawar firozabad, Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

Dear sir /mam,
It is here to inform you that my fastag is not working till now. What can i do no one helps. I pay rs. 600 but it still not working. I m facing problems at toll plaza.
Please help me out from this issue. When my card is scan at toll plaza it not working properly.

Mb. No. [protected]
Cust id.[protected]
Wallet id [protected]

I atttached document and details regarding...
Address:121006

I have applied hdfc fastag through online and made payment of 500 inr (100 inr for fastag charges+200 for security amount + 200 as the top up amount).
The reference number of my application is hfr01045730.
I also uploaded scanned copy of rc while submitting the application.

I didn't get any email confirmation of my application and there is no way to contact hdfc fastag guys as the customer care number given...
sourabhawasthi
from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

fastag not received _mp43c7745

I applied for hdfc fastag online on 02/12/2019 with appilcation ref no. Hfr847253 and made payment of inr.500. I have also uploaded the necessary supporting documents of aadhaar and vehicle registration certificate.
After that i received customer id & wallet id on 06/12/2019 through sms. And even my wallet was recharged for inr.300. But still i haven't received fast tag sticker.

Tried communicating through toll free...
skumar.smani

hdfc fastag not received

I have applied for hdfc fastag on 02 dec 2019. I received a sms on 06 dec 2019 which says that your fastag has been issued successfully and your customer id is[protected] & wallet id is [protected] and your fastag has been successfully recharged for rs. 300. But till now i have not received fastag card from hdfc.

Both hdfc fastag customer care numbers and email id are not working.

Please do the needful...
nareshjadhav365

regarding my fastag

Address:Adilabad, Adilabad, Andhra Pradesh, 504001

I have applied for the fastag about 20 days ago and as of now no fastag was received to me, where is my fastag an amount of rs.500 was deducted from me. After completion of the process of submission of the application for the fastag it was shown on the screen that, it will be mailed to me within a week. But as of now i have not received the fastag kit...
Gunachandra Nahakpam Singh

no response for fastag sticker from hdfc bank

Address:188 / 1874 CGS COLONY SECTOR - 6, ANTOP HILL NEAR ANTOP HILL POLICE STATION, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400037

I have ordered, fastag sticker from hdfc on 5th dec 2019. However the sticker is not delivered and the customer care no. [protected] is giving false reply on phone. Also they cannot provide to contact any senior / team leader / supervisor / manager. Also after login wallet balance is also not showing.

The below information received by email:
My customer id —[protected]
My wallet id —...
rajivghosh2007

hdfc fastag not delivered yet

Address:700156

I have applied for fastag through hdfc bank, salt lake on 2nd dec. (Reference nos. Hfr848959) walled id generated on 6th dec.'19 it's almost 14 days i applied for fastag but i have not received yet. While checking online status, it's showing no records found. I have sent a mail to fastag. [protected]@1pay.in 4 days ago but there is no response. Call centre nos [protected] is useless. Let me know if anyone could call in this no. & if yes after how...
sandeepgm

hdfc fastag not dispatched

Address:HDFC Bank, Pathanamthitta, Kerala, 689550

I had applied for hdfc fastag on 20th nov 2019 by paying a fee of rs 500. On 23 nov i got an email and sms from hdfc saying the fastag has been successfully recharged. (Transaction reference number [protected]).
On 28 nov i got a message saying my fastag will be delivered withing 3-4 days.

Customer id:[protected]

But till date i haven't received my fastag and no other communication from the bank.br...