Kotak Mahindra Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 7, 2025
Complaints 4823

File a complaint to Kotak Mahindra Bank

Having problems with Kotak Mahindra Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Kotak Mahindra Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Kotak Mahindra Bank reviews & complaints page 222

prashanthchindam
Oct 18, 2011

I (Prashanth Chindam) had an account in Kotak Mahindra Bank with an account no: [protected].
On 9 Oct 2011, Rs.827 have been wrongly deducted from my account showing the reason as AQB non maintainance, without any fault from my side.

Kotak Mahindra — Calling me daily even though I am not interested

Daily I am getting calls from Kotak mahindra telling that they have exciting offers for me. I am fed up with telling them that I am not interested in any of their offers. Still they continue this activity daily. The worst case is when the call comes in midst any meeting or driving the car. Please do something to stop this public nuisance from Kotak mahindra.

Ranjith R
Chennai

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you due to the calls received from our end; however, they are only an endeavor on our part to keep you updated on our latest products. In case you wish to stop receiving such calls, we request you to register for the Do-Not-Call facility at the following link:

https://www.kotak.com/j1001card/CardStatus/donotcall.jsp

Please note, it may take us up to 45 working days to have your contact details de-listed from our database. We request you to bear with us in the interim.

Regards, Kotak Support Team
Dear Mr Chindam,

At the outset, we request you not to post sensitive information such as your account number on a public forum like this as it may compromise the security of your account. Our team has made a note of your concerns and will respond soon with a clarification on the charges. If you have any queries in future, we request you to write to solutions.[protected]@kotak.com with your account and contact details.

pharma_prem
    Oct 7, 2011

Address: Patiala, Punjab

As per your comments on my complaint, no one contact me till now. i called the bank and they said service manager will know about it and disconnect my call. Please let me know whether you are going to sort it out or i will move to court. i am fed up from the bank as i take more than a month and no result is found till now. I request you to please train your staff before assign them any duty.

prem chand

Dear Mr Prem Chand,

Our team has made a note of your concerns and will look into this and contact you soon. If you have any further queries regarding your account, we request you to write in to us at solutions.[protected]@kotak.com.

Regarding brokerage
    Respected Sir/Madam,

i am prem chand and i am writing this complaint on behalf of my wife Reena. we have opened a account in your rajpura branch which include saving account, a Demat and online trading account. At the time of opening the account, Bank made a commitment that bank will charge a brokerage of 0.02% (for intraday) and 0.2% on delivery in plan A. Bank official did not tell us that bank will charge a flat brokerage on the share having value less then Rs 100 and also about the Monthly NSDl charges. Now bank is charging at rate of flat 3 paise on intraday and 30 paise on delivery. I made complaint regarding this to bank, but they do not have a solution of this. Bank manager said, they can reduce my brokerage for future, they cannot reimburse the extra brokerage charged by bank. If bank can charge extra money from my account then bank must have to reimburse the money to my account. Please sort out my problem and reimburse my money to my account. This is fraud done by bank. Please contact me instead of my wife in this regards as i am looking all her banks accounts.

With due regards
    prem chand
    Respected Sir/Madam,

i am prem chand and i am writing this complaint on behalf of my wife Reena. we have opened a account in your rajpura branch which include saving account, a Demat and online trading account. At the time of opening the account, Bank made a commitment that bank will charge a brokerage of 0.02% (for intraday) and 0.2% on delivery in plan A. Bank official did not tell us that bank will charge a flat brokerage on the share having value less then Rs 100 and also about the Monthly NSDl charges. Now bank is charging at rate of flat 3 paise on intraday and 30 paise on delivery. I made complaint regarding this to bank, but they do not have a solution of this. Bank manager said, they can reduce my brokerage for future, they cannot reimburse the extra brokerage charged by bank. If bank can charge extra money from my account then bank must have to reimburse the money to my account. Please sort out my problem and reimburse my money to my account. This is fraud done by bank. Please contact me instead of my wife in this regards as i am looking all her banks accounts.

With due regards
    prem chand
    Dear Mr Prem Chand,

Our team has made a note of your concerns and will look into this and contact you soon. If you have any further queries regarding your account, we request you to write in to us at solutions.[protected]@kotak.com.

Hridaynath Lad
      Oct 6, 2011

Name -- Hridaynath M Lad
      Policy no[protected]
      Plan -- Kotak ACE
      Investment Date of issue -- 31/01/2011

I am policy holder of your bank . Due to my personal issue I was out of station & not able to pay the installment in time.
      when i went to my PUNE BRANCH to pay the installment.I heard that my policy is lapsed due to IRDA RULE but i don't know about this rule.
      Pune branch person told me that your policy is lapsed and you will get this money after 5 years. but i am requesting you to the branch
      officer of kotak bank that i am ready to pay extra charges to continue this policy. and I am keenly interest to continue. so, Please
      consider my request & give me reply on same.

--Hridaynath Lad

YOGESH PARAB
        Oct 5, 2011

Blue Dart Airway bill no. [protected] still awating my courier.
        My problem is Moring 9.00AM TO 7.00PM. no one can available in my home.
        Your call center person commited your shipment deliver after 6.00PM on 4/10/2011.
        I reach home at 5.30. but courier boy not come,
        Today i call bue dart call centera (attending Kunal) pls give taday after 8.00P.M. but don't agree
        On Friday before 11.00AM than also he did not agree.

What to do?

Shall i give leave?

SARORA2457
          Oct 4, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

Bank has debited late fee, interest and service on my card account on account of delay in payment whereas I have deposited the cheque well before due date in branch situated at Firoze Gandhi Market, LUdhiana. This is happened second time with me, previously bank has reversed the charges on my repeated requests now bank rejected my request. calling again and again to the bank is just my wasting of time. so please take action.

We regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to investigate your complaint in greater detail for which we would need your contact number and the details of your credit card. If you have any further queries regarding your credit card, we request you to write to us at solutions.[protected]@kotak.com and we will assist you.

Kotak Support Team

andrefernandes
            Oct 1, 2011

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I am Andre Francis Fernandes, I own a Kotak Bank League Credit Card. The League Card is a Platinum Card of Kotak Bank for which is a paid card with unique features, because of which I enrolled paying Rs. 8500. The card had unique proposition that every point earned is equal to Rs. 1 which is automatically redeemed against the statement every three months, Fuel charge waiver, conversion of one transaction to 3 monthly EMIs without any processing fee or interest.
            However, the card has over the period of time slowly withdrawn firstly the fuel charge waiver in February 2011, secondly the conversion of no charge EMIs in September, 2011. These withdrawals had prior intimation on their statements. This is a well accepted fact by me as I have prior intimation.
            However, Kotak bank also claims that they have also withdrawn the every point earned is equal to Rs. 1 which is automatically redeemed against the statement every three months facility; was also stopped on 1st February 2011, which they also claim has been communicated over the statements in January.
            I have statements right from December to March statements and none of the statements has any mention of the withdrawal of the above said scheme.
            I would like Kotak Bank to be pulled up for such fraud with their customers and would like my entire points which is 13709 to be redeemed as Rs.13709 as per the early norms of the card. This is robbing / cheating me of Rs.13709 against my statement
            I can be contacted on +91 [protected]. I would want Kotak to be pulled up for cheating their customers who they claims to be prized assets, that too for customers of one of their most prestigious cards - The League.

chesuba
              Sep 30, 2011

How far is it correct to charge a pre-payment penalty to any customer???
              Most of the banks are charging anything from 2 to 6% and I would like to know, how far is it leagal to charge such a penalty!!!
              If at all banks should felicitate the customers opting to pre-close their account, for closing the loan well in time and not being a defaulter.

sushmitachakraborty
                Sep 28, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I have Submitted all required document for withdrawal of PF to Kotak Mahindra Bank, MUmbai Office on 1st of september 2011 by Courier to Mr.Mil ind Dhanmeher, HR Operations,Kotak Mahindra Bank Ltd.,2nd Floor, Kotak Towers, Building No. 21, Infinity Park,Off Western Express Highway, Goregaon Mulund Link Road, Malad (E), Mumbai – 400 097 . Bit same has not been submitted to PF office in Mumbai TIll date as per www.epfindia.com. I would request you to intervin in this matter at earliest. My PF no. is MH/35415/9704. Please also note my contact no is [protected] and E-mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com.

Satyaki Bose.
                Dear Mr Bose,

We have shared your concerns with the Bank’s HR team and they shall shortly contact you with an update on the status of your PF processing.

Please tell me PF withdraw process.

Still PF not recieved.

Emp code 23368

Location Nagpur

Vinit Nag

nsingh.1310
                  Sep 24, 2011

Address: Central Delhi, Delhi

I m neeraj singh and I took a policy of Kotak Life Insuranse (Kotak Sum Assured paln ). I got a call from Kotak call Center that if I deposit 25000 anually in Kotak for 15 yrs . From 11th Year I will get a amount of Rs 35000 every year from kotak for next 20 yrs . The have also commited me to give a amount of aproox 3.4 lac after the completion of policy. They also committed ti give a credit card of Rs 80000 thousand as credit limit.
                  Name Of Agent and Team Laed (Rajeev - [protected])But now i came to know that to know that i will only get Rs 21000 every year and with no credit card .

I took 2 policy and from kotak and suggest every one not to buy any insurance from them . From last 2 days I m getting call from them but they are not ready to take any action nor they are telling me to get my moneay back .

Neeraj
                  Dear Mr Singh,

Reference to your mail, we would request you to please confirm on your policy number post which we will be able to check on the same.

We would request you to please write to us on [protected]@kotak.com, whereby we can take it forward for resolution.

For further queries please feel free to write to us or contact our Client Service Desk on[protected]Toll Free)|

Noonu
                    Sep 20, 2011

Hai

I worked with kotak life insurance as a sales manager in chennai egmore branch in the period of May-2008 to November-2010 & I have submitted my proofs by Jan 2011.But till I have not received my Provident Fund & I have sent reminder mails also but their is no responce.Kindly help me out....

Employee Name : B.Reenu
                    Employee No :13745
                    Department : Sales-Tied Agency

PF.NO - MH/45187/13733
                    Mobile No : [protected]
                    Mail ID : [protected]@yahoo.com

Reenu
                    Hi Reenu,

Reference to your query, we would like to confirm that we have forwarded the query to our HR department. They will coordinate with you directly based on the contact details available in our records.

For further queries, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@kotak.com or contact our Client Service Desk on[protected]Toll Free).

Sagar Jethwani
                      Sep 19, 2011

Wrong charges applied

Below mentioned is the complete chain email...
                      Sent: Tuesday, September 20, 2011 8:06 AM
                      To: salaryhelpdesk.[protected]@kotak.com
                      Cc: nirali.m.[protected]@kotak.com
                      Subject: RE: GDC Charges-VISPL

Dear Bindia,

My problem has not been resolved yet.

This is now high time.

I've already...
                      12 Comments
                      prabhathandoo
                      Sep 19, 2011

I had submitted this complaint on Policycomplaints.com who redirected me to IRDA. The IRDA for no reasons rejected my complaint and asked me to go to a consumer court. IRDA was horrible with their service. here are the details of my complaint:
                      I had taken a Kotak Mahindra Life Insurance Policy No. 00509503 from Pune, Branch, on 1.11.2006. Yearly Premium was Rs 50000/- to be paid quarterly Rs 12,400/-, for a term of 3 years(Total 12 premiums). I had paid 6 Premiums regularly totalling Rs 74,400/- , after which due to financial problems I could not pay the remaining premiums. On visiting Kotak Mahindra Life insurance branch, Pune, on 30th October, 2010, I was told that the policy has been foreclosed on 30th April 2010, so nothing is payable to me. This was a rude shock to me. During the last 2 years, neither I received any letter to my postal address nor any email from them regarding the foreclosure of the policy. Frustrated I contacted their Grievance Officer, and the Officer too confirmed that nothing is payable to me. The authorities have been very rude to my complaint and I have not even received a reply to my complaint.
                      For your information, I quote below a clause from their own policy booklet.
                      ” If the policy is not revived within the aforesaid perod of 2 years the policy shall cease and surrender value if any, shall be paid after end of said period or on the expiry of third policy anniversary, whichever is later”.
                      As per the terms and conditions of the policy contract and as stipulated by the insurance regulatory and development Authority vide circular No.032/IRDA/Act/Dec-2005 21st December 2005, if the policy is not revived within the minimum revival period as mentioned in the policy contract, the policy will be terminated at the end of the revival period and surrender value if any will be payable at the end of the revival period or on completion of 3 policy years which ever is later.
                      Going by the above clause, they are bound to pay my money after deducting their administrative and other charges.
                      I would be grateful if you kindly look into it and help me get my money back at the earliest.
                      Prabhat

Also, please have a look at the link: http://policycomplaints.com/life-insurance-complaints/kotak-mahindra-insurance/f... Where I talk about everything that has happened on this complaint. I would like to know the procedure that I should adopt now.

gurjyotsamrath
                        from Sirsi, Karnataka
                        Sep 18, 2011

Address: Haryana

this has with reference t kotak life insurance yamuna nagar.
                        it has come to notice that branch manager is playing with the company in scheme of bring a friend & recruiting the sm of his own choice & then getting that lodged in bring the friend & get theundue beefits. ( in his thrust of getting the refereal scheme benefits he is notallowing any sm to retain in the industry for more than 3 months.

also at the time of recruiting of sm taking from him the policies in advance & book thos in other sms of his choice & then later on claiming the commission benefits.

also the fact to be noted is that why itis only his team members Re the only ones to leave the kotak life insurance due to branch managers irresponsible behaviour of taking undue benefits.

may be this is not god for the Kotak group in yamuna nagar branch.

meenakshi1096
                          Sep 16, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Service request Number: 1-[protected], Deposit Number: [protected]
                          It would be surprising for all o[censored]s to know that you cannot withdraw the money from the bank whenever you need it!
                          I opened a term deposit about 390 days ago, which got matured on 13/09/2011. The maturity instruction on this deposit was to transfer both principal and interest to my saving account. But the bank has not followed my instruction and auto renewed it for another 390 days. I say OK and request them to premature close it using phone banking, I got a response that you should visit branch for premature closure. I say OK.
                          On 14/09/2011, I have given a written request to premature close the deposit and transfer the amount to my saving account as I have already issued a high value cheque on 13/09/2011 keeping in mind that the maturity value will automatically come to saving account.
                          Today, three days have been elapsed but still the term deposit is not closed by the bank. I have never seen such a slow operational model.
                          Do you know why the bank has auto-renewed my deposit on maturity i.e. 13/09, it is because the bank has placed a lien on my account. May I know why the bank has placed a lien on my term deposit since last 390 days even though I have not taken any loan or credit card? The bank is saying that you had aqua card against a deposit. It is just to clarify that the card had been surrendered well before 390 days from now. Important thing is that the card had been surrendered and the associated deposit is also closed 390 days before. So there is no relation between the deposit that has been auto-renewed and the card that has been surrendered well before this deposit is open. So how the bank can put a lien on this deposit and renew for unlimited times. Don’t you call this violation of banking rule?
                          Now I am looking for forums to complain about it so that Kotak bank will learn how to do banking.

Meenakshi

surin15
                            Sep 14, 2011

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab

SIR

I HAVE ALREADY LODGED COMPLAINT FOR MY BROTHER IN LAW TWO POLICIES NO 01288267 AND01288731 FVG RAJ KUMAR AND SAPNA.THE COMPLAINT IS DUE TO NON REFUND OF PROMISED AMOUNT

BUT TILL THEN I HAVE NOT RECD SATISFACTORY REPLY AS YOUR STAFF IS MANUPLATING THE THINGS AND TRY TO CONVICE IN WRONG WAY.

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL AS MY BROTHER IN LAW IS NOT GOING TO ACCEPT NEARLY 96000 WHEN HE HAS PAID 1.50 LAC IN THREE YEARS.
                            I AM HIS CA ALSO AND HE IS MY REAL BROTHER IN LAW.ONE MAIL I HAVE RECD THAT YOU WILL CORROSPOND WITH HIM BUT HE HAS GIVEN ME RIGHTS TO TALK TO YOU AS HIS CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT.

YOU DO NOT COMPEL US TO APPROCH TO SEBI OR IRDA FOR LOOSING SO MUCH AMOUNT IN THREE YEARS AND CUSTOMER IS MISGUIDED BY YOUR COMPANY.WE MINIMUM REQUIRE THAT OUR BASIC AND ACTUAL AMOUNT MUST BE PAID BY YOUR COMPANY IF NO PROFIT IS GIVEN.AS PER CLAUSE OF THE POLICY YOU HAVE WRITTEN TO PAY 110 PERCENT OF 100 PERCENT PREMIUM.WHERE IT IS.IS IT JUSTIFIED TO KEEP THAT AMOUNT IN 10TH YEAR AND CUSTOMER IS LOOSING IN ALL NINE YEARS.IT IS VERY INJUSTIFIED THAT YOUR COMPANY IS KEEPING FIRST YEAR PREMIUM IN ALL IN ADM. CHARGES.HOW IRDA CAN APPROVE THESE TYPE OF SCHEMES.

PLEASE REPLY A SAP

REGARDS
                            CA SURINDER GUPTA
                            FCA

You are always misleading to customer as your company has no satisfactory reply.

You have readymade reply for the customers without seeing the facts of the case.

We want that the amount shall be given to customer at 110 percent of the sum given as given in the policy.

Are you are able to provide so or we are compled to move to IRDA or SEBI for our amount.

hoping that aware of customer geniue problem you must do the needful

CA SURINDER GUPTA
                            FCA
                            Dear Mr. Gupta,

Reference to the policies our Customer care team has sent a detailed reply on your email id '[protected]@sify.com'. We request you to kindly check the email.

For further queries, please feel free to write to us at kli.[protected]@kotak.com or contact our Client Service Desk on[protected]Toll Free).

Again you are not giving any reply of my previous email

please do it at once

CA SURINDER GUPTA

Prashant Rathore
                              Aug 29, 2011

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh

Dear Executive

I had an Trinity Account with Kotak Mahindra Bank (Saving A/c +Demat A/c)
                              A/c No. [protected] Ref No. 21039051 ..

Which has been closed by me since last more then 2 years but i m still receiving sms and emails about penalties and negative balance in my account so i kindly request kotak mahindra bank to look into the matter seriously i already lost more then Rs.2000 as penalty and i am still receiving sms and emails regarding my minus negative balance in my account which has already been closed by me since long time almost 3 years .i request kotak mahindra bank to look into the matter and solve my problem and take proper actions.
                              with regards
                              Prashant Rathore mobile no.[protected]
                              I closed the account because of wrong commitment from kotak mahindra employee he committed many things wrong and proper services was not provided along with it my Rs.2000 approx was deducted and vanished from my saving bank account as penalty so i visited the bank for closing my saving bank a/c as it was trinity account they asked me to close demat a/c first so i closed my demat a/c first then saving bank a/c of kotak mahindra bank but its been more then 2 years since i m still receiving sms on my mobile and emails on my email address about negative and minus balance why i do not since i already closed account since long i hope i get justice now from kotak mahindra bank

with regards
                              Prashant Rathore
                              Dear Mr. Prashant,

At the outset, we regret the inconvenience caused to you.

Our bank official is currently looking into this issue, and will shortly contact you on your number with an update. For any further concerns, you can always coordinate with us directly on solutions.[protected]@kotak.com / grievance.[protected]@kotak.com.

My name Yashwanth I took an salary account and used for 3 months after 3 months two times money is deducted not refunded to me then I called to castumer care they told me I has 1500 negative balance they even didn't give msg about it present I want to close account they are asking to pay money how can I pay this is your fault if you told before it is small amount I can able to pay but it is large amount so how can I bare it I can't pay thus much money so please close it🙏🙏

Sanjeev Rajan
                                from Badlapur, Maharashtra
                                Aug 24, 2011

This is in ref. to my policy # 01894571 dtd 22/02/2010; this guys are complete cheat and i had followed up with Mr.Shetty (Mob. [protected]) Sales Manager for Kotak at Churchgate, but instead of listening to me he is offering me with new plan, when i told him that i wanted to get a good return from this plan, he asked me to come down to his office nd speak on a cup of tea for new plan..........
                                Whole Kotak team is a cheat, all they do is trick consumers in buyin their stupid plans..
                                Following are the name of people involved;
                                Manoj Kothari [protected]
                                Hemant[protected]Churchgate #).

I would like people be warned off this people, too dangerous for our money!!!
                                Dear Mr. Koganti,

At the outset please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.

Reference to your Policy we are coordinating for a detailed investigation and our Customer Care team will coordinate with you directly on your contact number.

For further queries, please feel free to write to us at kli.[protected]@kotak.com or contact our Client Service Desk on[protected]Toll Free).

kailash goyal
                                  from Ujjain, Madhya Pradesh
                                  Aug 23, 2011
                                  Jul 4, 2023
                                  This thread was updated on Jul 4, 2023

Address: Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh

myself kailash chand goyal, i want the statement in regular basis .
                                  policy name :- KOTAK FLEXI PLAN - 2 ( REGULAR )
                                  policy no. :[protected].
                                  client ID :[protected].
                                  email. :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  mob. - [protected]
                                  Dear Mr. Goyal,

Reference to Policy# 00819371, we would like to confirm that we have sent the soft copy of the statement of account vide email to the email id confirmed above.

For further queries, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@kotak.com or contact our Client Service Desk on[protected]Toll Free).

I am Md. Sakim, I want statement on regular basis and I have taken Kotak Flexi Plan Regular II, My Policy No. is 01106484, Client ID. 51638268, Email [protected]@yahoo.com, Mob. No. [protected]
                                  myself Arun kumar pradhan, i want the statement in regular basis .
                                  policy name :- KOTAK FLEXI PLAN - 2 ( REGULAR )(107L023V02)
                                  email. :- [protected]@gmail.com
                                  mob. - [protected]/[protected]
                                  My name: Dhawal Vijaysinh Minama
                                  Policy no: 00547918
                                  Client Id: 50473703
                                  Date of commencement: 05/01/2007
                                  term: 15 years
                                  Payment mode: annual
                                  I have paid up first three years premium and had applied for ACM mode; now my policy goes into ACM or IF mode. now I want to know that if I want to surrender policy; so what amount will I get? And If I continue policy; then what will I get at the end of Maturity Date?

please inform me.
                                  my self rajesh kapoor
                                  client id no.50391052
                                  policy no.00508525
                                  kindly sen me my statement of insurance
                                  my mobile no.[protected]
                                  my self arun bala clien id 51970543 policy no 01260480 kindly sent my insurance policy statement up to[protected] on my mobile no [protected] or onmy email id ram.[protected]@gmail.com as earlier as possible
                                  myself Suman Bhati
                                  client id 50895229
                                  policy no 00750047
                                  name of plan- Kotak Flexi Plan II (Regular)
                                  I want the current value of my Insurence. kindly send on my email Id.
                                  email id- [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Myself Paul Thomas, I would like to get the statement in regular basis and please send it to my email id.
                                  I would like to get the statement in regular basis and please send it to my email id.

dear sir i am umed singh a policy holder of kotak life insurance the policy no 00361853. dear sir my policy is due and it should be pay before 19/09/2017. i pay the amount online today the balance is deducted from my ac but the policy status show till now still due. after payment the page not redirected on the main page. So what should i do please find the solution as soon as possible. [protected]@gmail.com. contact [protected]/[protected].
                                  I want to know my current value please.
                                  Kotak flexi plan 2. ( Regular )
                                  Policy no 00473280
                                  Client id 50320618
                                  Please send detail on this email
                                  Policy no 01033179
                                  Client id 51485415
                                  S.GEORGE

Policy no 00516081
                                  Client id 50405790
                                  [protected]@@gmail.com
                                  6 other people found this review helpful
                                  6 found this helpful
                                  14 Comments

jitendra desai
                                    Aug 20, 2011

I hav purchased kotak smart advantage (UIN 107L043V01) before 3 years with annual premium of Rs 15, 000/- and total amount paid is Rs 45, 000/- so please let me know what is present of value of my policy. Satish Bhatt
                                    please let me know on my EMail [protected]@gmail.com
                                    UserID OM 21653 Policy No.01635601

Kotak Smart Advantage — payment receipt not received

I am not yet received payment receipt of made payment amounted Rs. 25000/- in the month of April.

Kotak Smart Advantage — money details

my policy no is 01731425
                                    i wana all details of money spend by me in last year.
                                    reply on cell or e-mail
                                    My Name is Mohammed kutty kodambadam my policy No:01765168 i didnt get last payment receipt
                                    pls send me my policy status my mailID [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Dear Mr. Bhatt,

Reference to Policy# 01635601, we would like to confirm that we have sent the soft copy of the statement of account vide email to the email id confirmed above.

Kotak Smart Advantage — no statement of 3 premiums paid

invested in kotak smart advantage on 21march2009.paid 50000/.cheque for cosecutive three years.but except one statement no statements/receipts given to me.I want to claim back the money .Idon,t want to continue the policy.
                                    name: A.V.Suresh kumar
                                    10-D,Street-2,sector-2,Bhilai
                                    chattisgarh(INDIA)
                                    SERIOUS
                                    I hav purchased kotak smart advantage (UIN 107L043V01) before 5 years with annual premium of Rs 20, 000/- and total amount paid is Rs 60, 000/- so please let me know what is present of value of my policy.
                                    sanjeev balasaheb bangale plot no. 121 A ramnagar nagpur maharashtra
                                    policy number 01183925 client id 51803012
                                    please inform on my email [protected]@gmail.com
                                    I hav purchased kotak smart advantage (UIN 107L043V01) before 4 years with annual premium of Rs 25, 000/- and total amount paid is Rs 1, 00000/- so please let me know what is present of value of my policy.
                                    shalu goyal, e-193, phase -3, jhalana doongari jaipur,
                                    policy number 01685502 client id 52992670
                                    please inform on my email [protected]@yahoo.in
                                    I have purchased kotak smart advantage(UIN 107L043V01) before five years with annual premium of Rs10, 000/- and total amount paid is Rs 50, 000/- so please let me know what is present of value of my policy.
                                    vinay kumar izzatnagar bareilly(UP)
                                    policy no[protected] client id[protected]
                                    I have purchased kotak smart advantage(UIN-107L043V01) before five years with annual premium of Rs15000/- and total amount paid is Rs 60000/- so please let me know what is present of value of my policy.
                                    KAUSHIK BHIKHABHAI RANA (AHMEDABAD)
                                    please inform on my email [protected]@yahoo.co.in

URGENT REPLY
                                    I have purchased kotak smart advantage(UIN 107L043V01) before six years with annual premium of Rs10, 000/- and total amount paid is Rs 60, 000/- so please let me know what is present of value of my policy.
                                    vinay kumar izzatnagar bareilly(UP)

URGENT REPLY

Account activation

All ready more than 1 week as been over still they didn't open my salary account...i can get my salary only if my account is activated.so plz help me
                                    12 Comments

sagar_rsrajput
                                      Aug 19, 2011

Dear, sir / madam
                                      I (smarti sagar) working in company Pratibha industries ltd. And my salary account in Kotak mahindra bank mumbai. And my A/c no.[protected]
                                      from this account the bank has deducted the amount Rs-1495 dt-26.05.11against CPP with out informing me. I have never apply for CPP.

Smarti Sagar
                                      Dear Mr. Sagar,

At the outset, we request you not to post sensitive information such as your account number on a public forum such as this, as it is liable to be misused.

Our bank official is currently looking into this issue, and will shortly contact you on your number with an update. For any further concerns, you can always coordinate with us directly on solutions.[protected]@kotak.com / grievance.[protected]@kotak.com.