Mobikwik Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 8, 2025
Complaints 7147

File a complaint to Mobikwik

Having problems with Mobikwik?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Mobikwik customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Mobikwik reviews & complaints page 332

bike_me_121
Nov 24, 2014

Dear Sir, Due to my busy professional schedules, i selected mobikwik.com site to pay my electricity bill to NDPL in against to CA Number [protected].I have done one transaction of Rs. 3800/- to NDPL on[protected] from Mobikwik site.Money has been deducted from my bank A/c immediately on[protected]. During doing payment, i got a email from mobikwik to verify my identity by Driving License, i had sent them scanned attested copy of Driving License. Later, money had been deducted immediately, in return i didn't get confirmation that payment has been made or not. In night i checked my bank about it. They said payment has been cleared and i was told by bank, it will reflect in NDPL A/c in two - three days.I didn't check NDPL till yesterday weather they received my payment or not. I checked yesterday on[protected] with NDPL about the amount after receiving the new bill without reflecting my previous payment of Rs.3800. NDPL Customer care executive said there is no money reflecting / received. They did not receive any payment with the above said amount.I am on Risk of disconnection of Electricity of my home. Earlier i was using www.paytm.com for paying bills and mobile recharges. I never faced this kind of harrasment from www.paytm.com and with every transaction they issued me receipt of payment.But these mobikwik.com is not providing any receipt. I trusted www.mobikwik.com and done the payment. From my side i assumed money will reach at right destination. Now after checking after 26 odd days, i came to know money has not reached yet at right destination (NDPL). They don't have any customer care number to file the complaint, they have just a email address for queries. I had sent them four emails since yesterday ie:[protected]. it's 1:30 p.m. now of[protected] and still i didn't get any information about anything from mobikwik.comI still don't know where my money is, after 27 days? they didn't email me any receipt or failure receipt of the transaction done or not? Nothing. I am still in dark.Need proper solution of this. I appreciate, if it can be solved in proper way I request you to see this matter. Manish Arora [protected]

Vanaroja
    Nov 24, 2014

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

Hi Sir/Mam, This is karthikeyan. I have paid the TATA AIA Life policy amount of Rs 4716 through Mobikwik site on 22nd Sptember 2014. But still now this amount was not credited to the respective person. They confirmed to said that policy is in almost lapsed. Please check it and get back to me as soon as possible since almost 2 month was gone. I have shown the Narration point below when i am paid the amount by online SBI net banking. As well as they also confirmed no one amount was reback in my account. Date Narration Debit Balance (22-Sep-2014) POS PRCH POS[protected] WWW MOBIKWIK COM NEW DEL 4, 716.00 54.03 Policier Name: R. Vanaroja Policy Number: C[protected] regards karthikeyan

md_rafat2
      Nov 22, 2014

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Sir /Mam, my recharge was unsuccessful but money got debited from walle tmy details are Transaction ID - [protected] Trans. Type - Debit from wallet Service Description - Prepaid mobile recharge Service Id -[protected] Transaction Date - Sat Nov 22, 13:32:06 Transaction Amount - Rs 193 Wallet Balance - Rs 56 Wallet type - Semi Closed
      Mobikwik customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

fasilxsight
        from Warangal, Telangana
        Nov 21, 2014

My wallet balance was Rs.65...today is 21/11/2104 at 7:30 pm I added Rs.200 to ny wallet..so net wallet balance showed 265..ok...then I went to charge a mobile with Rs.199...i typed tht number..it was an IDEA operator number...already when I typed tht number, the default operator selection was showed as idea in that operator column ...then I typed 199 in the amount column...and clicked on recharge...thn wallet balance got deducted by 199 and balance showed as 66...ok..bt till this second tht mobile is not got recharged tht Rs.199...thn I searched on transaction history details...thn I noticed tht, the transaction number and amount is correct But in the place of operator name idea, bsnl is showed...how it happened...i selected it idea already in the time of recharge...what the foolishness are u dealing...answer me...and kindly solve my this issue...its a mistake from ur side I know...plsss...dnt make us irritated...kindly resolve it soon... Transaction id:[protected] and I say one thing...the number that I charged was an idea operator network sim... having mobile number portability its confirmed tht surely there shudnt hav this same mobile number in bsnl operator network...so that recharge shud be a invalid one too... Pls kindly refund that amount of 199 to my wallet anyhow...and I will do tht recharge of idea 199 from an shop...else I don't hav any option, because it may get late mobikwik to resolve my fund issue...so plssss refund it to my current mibikwik wallet...and I wll say one more, if mobikwik is not ready to resolve my this request, its not a problem, there another online recharge apps in the store like paytm, free charge etc..i wll opt tht, and I wll accept tht loss of 199...bt never use and promote this mobikwik... Issued Transaction id:[protected] ( me selected idea as the operator to get charged bt mobikwik did the charge with operator as bsnl..so my idea number is nit charged yet). contact me @ [protected] Email: [protected]@gmail.com

gm_77728
          Nov 21, 2014

Dear sir/madam, My 2g recharge is (amount 101) is successful but 2g data is not transfered. But my balance is deduct my mobikwik wallet. my current balance is 396. My recharged mobile no. is [protected]. Please my cut balance is refund my mobikwik wallet. Thanks & regard, Gurpreet singh
          My 2g recharge amount is (101) successful but 2g data is not transfered. My balance is deducted my wallet balance. my current balance is 396. My recharged no. is [protected]. this no is my friend. Please my cut balance is refund my mobikwik wallet. Any other Query please call my peraonal no. [protected].
          Thanks & regard
          Gurpreet singh

Anish Gomez
            Nov 21, 2014

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I tried to place an Order with Dominos Pizza. My order failed and I was told that I would get a refund. On 18th November I got a mail from Dominos saying that they had refunded the amount on 17th Nov. I could not find the amount in my wallet. Amount Rs: 442 Refund was for transaction: AMBK[protected] Please make it fast

ammunaidu
              from Warangal, Telangana
              Nov 20, 2014

Address: YSR, Andhra Pradesh

sir i tried to add money to my wallet submitted all the details but one time pass word taken 3 hours time thats why i cancelled my transaction but the Rs.500 amount is in hold a debited from my account yesterday. please check the details and refund my amount to my account sir.

Dilip Jena
                Nov 19, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Dear sir G.M. Yesterday by mistake self has recharged in the name of Air tel DTH No [protected] vide transfer reference no[protected] at 20.40 hrs. but actual recharge was reqauard for DISH TV no [protected]. Hence requested to kindly transfer the amount of Rs250/ for DTH please. Regards Dilip Jena [protected]

SUJITH S KUMAR
                  from Perumbavoor, Kerala
                  Nov 19, 2014

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

Respected Sir/Madom, I had made a Payment of Rs - 2300 /- Federal Bank Fednet on 17th October 2014.The Amount of Rs - 2300 /- had been Debited from my Bank Account, and I received the confirmation msg from my bank too.The Payment had been done on 16th October, But the Payment had not yet Credited on My Mobikwik Wallet.I had raised a Ticket regarding the issue this is Ticket number - 1391523. This is My Bank Reference for the Transaction - FN/AFBK[protected]_ZA . Please Kindly Refund back my Money to My Bank account.This is My Contact number - [protected], email id - [protected]@gmail.com . I Request to Kindly Solve My Problems As Soon As Possible. Regards - Sujith

kamal40
                    Nov 19, 2014

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab

My Mobikwik Login Id: kamal.kang1 @gmail.com has been blocked with Wallet Balance of Rs.552/- and I am not able to transfer or utilize the account inspite of my repeated password reset and complaints under: MOBIKWIK SUPPORT TICKET #1392287 /16.10.14. Kindly assist immediately.

Murugan Kasirajan
                      from Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu
                      Nov 19, 2014

My Mobikwik Login Id: [protected]@gmail.com has been blocked with Wallet Balance of Rs.3, 000/- and I am not able to transfer or utilize the account inspite of my repeated password rest and complaints under: MOBIKWIK SUPPORT TICKET #1524805/12.11.14 & #1553236/19.11.14 Kindly assist immediately. Thanks and Best Regards, Murugan Kasirajan Mobile: [protected]/[protected]

md.ali
                        Nov 19, 2014

Address: Patna, Bihar

Dear Sir, Some one have take my debit card and putted mobokwik I have every details find attached details and take necessary action I am waiting for your valuable response REGARDS MOHAMMAD ALI

Anil Roham
                          Nov 19, 2014

Transaction Type Credit to Wallet Transaction ID [protected] Transaction Date Tue Nov 18 12:17:22 IST 2014 Transaction Amount Rs. 125.0 Wallet Balance Rs. 125 Wallet Type Semi Closed Transaction Type Credit to Wallet Transaction ID [protected] Transaction Date Tue Nov 18 12:47:29 IST 2014 Transaction Amount Rs. 74.0 Wallet Balance Rs. 199 Wallet Type Semi Closed
                          ref :[protected] Rs=125.00 dt 18*11*14
                          ref :[protected] Rs=74.00

every day i am trying to recharge my both no, but every time its failed. so i am requisting to refund my money

not recharge  please refund the amt. - Comment #2086801 - Image #0

Bhavesh Sutariya
                            Nov 18, 2014

Address: Surat, Gujarat

i oederd on ebay on 16/11/2014 of an amount rs.621 and make payment threw mobikwik order id AMBK[protected] amount is debited in account but ebay says no payment receive i complain on site ticket id is 1543800 but not resolved plese do something about it

Rad1611
                              Nov 18, 2014

I recieved an SMS that stated I was entitled to get Rs100 cashback of adding a minimum balance of Rs100 being a new user. Dissappointingly is shows it is an invalid code. Immediately i reciecieve an sms of Rs50 cashback. Thought of trying and that turned down as well. Reuest immediate redressal. Mobile number [protected]

muni.padir
                                Nov 17, 2014

i did online airtel 3G data recharge on 16th nov for RS.45 of 150MB recharge made successfully and debited 45Rs from IOB account.but actually recharge message also not made from airtel.checked data balance still under zero.ls check the problem.

praba_22222
                                  Nov 17, 2014

SirI have recharged on last week on[protected] for MTS modem [protected], for that i received confirmation code as Tranx Ref:[protected]. but my modem didn't receive any rechargeable message.. So please kindly help to me to refund the amount.. I am expecting kind favor from your side.Thanks,

Sarat Babu Appigatla
                                    Nov 17, 2014

I recharged online to my prepaid mobile for Rs.500.00 through HDFC Bank 17/11/2014 at 05:44:50 IST and I got message from HDFC Bank that shows deducted from my account, but recharge balance doesn't show the recharged amount. You are requested to refund me the amount or top up my balance immediately. Transaction ID [protected] Transaction Date Mon Nov 17 05:44:50 IST 2014 Transaction Amount Rs.500.00

chintan kevalia
                                      Nov 17, 2014

Transaction Id [protected] i wanted to pay bill for no [protected] ( Vodafone Postpaid ). but anyhow automatically no has been updated and made payment for [protected], instantly i put mail on their grievance department, but no reply from their side after 3-4 days i made complaint through their website, after two days i got following reply: Dear user, Namaste! I understand that you have mistakenly done a recharge on other number. Unfortunately, the money can't be added back to your wallet as the operator has successfully processed the recharge for the number that you mistyped. Counter check your details before you pay any bill or use our recharge service to avoid any such kind of issue in future. With the right information you can do your recharge with a click successfully. Don't hesitate to contact us for any other query. With you, Your Happiness Officer, then i replied to them, hi, it was not miss type, miss can 1 -2 digital, this no is automatically updated. 2nd day this happen i am contacting your site...i sent mail to Grievance mail id, but no buddy is replying, and even there is no phone no to contact you...your prompt reply could avoid this situation...kindly add back this money.. after that there is no turn back

satya65
                                        Nov 16, 2014

Sir, For Order ID Order ID: AMBK3547094, Today I chekced with Dominos Pizza and they told that they already refunded Rs 535/- to Mobiwik Wallet. They have also provided the proof.. Here are the refund status details. Order Id:[protected] Order status: Unsuccessful Coupen Detail: Mob06(100% off) Discount amount: 535 Gross amount:Rs 535 Reverse amount:535 Net amount after discount: 522.96 Status: refunded Settlement date:8-nov-14 Refund Date: 10-Nov-14 So please check these detials from Dominos Pizza which I got refunded on 10-Nov-14 but not updated in Mobiwik wallet. I request you take this high priority and refund my amount Rs 535 ASAP. Thanks Satyanarayana Reddy [protected]