Motorola Mobility Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 30, 2025
Complaints 1948

File a complaint to Motorola Mobility

Having problems with Motorola Mobility?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Mobility customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Mobility reviews & complaints page 93

Mrs.Barkha Mathur
Mar 4, 2009

This mail is in context to my Motorola Motoming handset(A-1200), which i
had handed over to their autorize service centre Redignton India Pvt.Ltd (Jaipur) on 12th of february 2009 for repair my compalint Work order is JA/MO/08/11869, but i still didnt get it repaired.

It was said that it would take 5-7 days to get repaired but and as i called them last week i get to know that it will take more 4-5days(till Monday) and they are not sure for that too(i have to call before come). Its wedenesday today date 4th march09 and its about 20days, but they still need 4-5days more.

I am really upset and dissappointed with the services, the guys over there can be so irresponsible and the services would be so ridiculous i never thought, people overthere didnt pick up the phone even. I had beared lot of problem due to this, it was my mistake that i had handed over them my phone, i am really very angry with the services, this is a kind of mental herrasment, everytime i have to call for long because phone shows busy but as it rings the guys not even try to pick the phone, i had sent my brother personally 3-4 times but asusal all in vain.

If anyone can help me

Motorola handset — not satisfy

The Senior Manager Motorola

My name is Manish kumar I am from chandigarh I was purchased
Motorola handset on 1jan 2007 and from the month of march I got
Multiple problem regarding my handset .i complaint to cust care in
Chandigarh 4 or 5 time ( I have all the proof in which shows that the
Handset is ok know ,but still it is not working properly and my handset
Is in warranty period but cust care refuse said “you will have to pay
Amount . kindly help me because I am too much fed up .
Please take
Strictly action regarding this and i[censored] want any info regarding this
Please call me on my mobile no [protected]

Subir Ghosh
    Mar 3, 2009

Sub:- Delay in replacing the W375 Motorola Handset From Service Center

This is Subrata Ghosh from Kolkata. I had purchased a W375 Motorola Handset on 16/10/2008. Along with this mobile I had received all company accessories as mentioned by the company. After few days from the purchase of this mobile I came to know that the headset(Headphone connecting) which I had received alongwith the mobile was faulty. The problem was -- only one side of the headset was working and the other side was not working i.e. it was faulty.I immediately took my headset to the nearest Motorola Authorised service centre which is located in 18, Rabindra Sarani, kolkata-700001 named "Technique Services” They also checked my headset and were convinced that it was a faulty one. Since my mobile & its accessories were still under the warranty period they decided to give me a within 10 days .This complaint was registered with the service centre on 12/02/2009. My complaint / work order number is KS/MO/08/07160 which was given to me by the service centre in an proper customer copy.Since that day I have been following up with the service centre guys for my Handset but all in vain... I have followed up with them for 4-5 times till date as per their request but everytime they have failed to provide me with my replacement. Now I'am feeling ashamed to again ask them for the replacement of my faulty headset. Also because of this delay I have lost my patience, money behind all the telephone calls made to the service centre & money spent for both the time when I had vised the service centre... Who is going to pay for all these expenses incurred from my end????? Is Motorola India going to take the responsibility of this.Now pls tell me that its my fault that I Trust your Organisation and purchase the same But I will henceforth never purchase any Motorola product in future and will always discourage my friends and relatives from purchasing any Motorola products due to their inability of proper After sale service..

Subir Ghosh

Motorola W 375 — Handset not functiong

I had purchased a motorala W 375 on 26/11/07 from Cookies Cell Panjim-Goa which has a warranty for a period of 1 year, suddenly the handset sreen stopped functioning, So i approched the authoried servicing centre for motorola located at city centre panaji.They said that the handset doesnt come under warranty so i asked them for a letter saying so.But they refused to give the same, so i left the hanset behind.Its been more than a month now and the have not tried to contact me and neither did i recieve my handset back.Kindly look into this matter.

thanking you in this regard

Cyndy Cardoso

motorola/w220 — still not received the accessory.

This is Ranjeet more staying in dehugaon and temperry in pune.On 18-7-08 I had subbmited my accessory to this company to change as it was defected in my warranty period and i have still not recived the accessory.the maximum days limit is 15 but as one month passed I still have not recived it yet.every time I go there to recive it they say that it has still has not come and I have to return empty handed.
    So if there is any point in my complaint please take action against it.
    my work order no is PU/MO/08/03180.

MOTOROLA MOBILE W-375 — Services Centre not Provide Customer support

This is to inform you that i purchase a motorola Mobile W-375 two month ago but we faced Network problem in mobile and which was sent to SERVICES CENTRE (MOBILE HUB, KOLKATA, janakolnayan kolkata-700034).This services Crentre doing harashmen with all the customer and do harrasment with all user., Please look in this matter,
    It is very Urgent with All MOTOROLA USER.
    Chandan (Kolkata)
    To Whomsoever Concerned,

This is Sandeep D Menon from Mumbai. I had purchased a V8 Motorola Handset on 16/10/2009. Along with this mobile I had received all company accessories as mentioned by the company. After few days from the purchase of this mobile I came to know that the bluetooth stereo headset (snoop) S9 which I had received alongwith the mobile was faulty. The problem was -- only one side of the headset was working and the other side was not working i.e. it was faulty.

I immediately took my headset to the nearest Motorola Authorised service centre which is located in Worli named "Ucom Technologies Pvt. Ltd." The also checked my headset and were convinced that it was a faulty one. Since my mobile & its accessories were still under the warranty period they decided to give me a replacement of the S9 headset. This complaint was registered with the service centre on 29/11/2009. My complaint / work order number is 4315 which was given to me by the service centre in an proper customer copy.

Since that day I have been following up with the service centre guys for my new S9 headset but all in vain... I have followed up with them for 11 times till date as per their request but everytime they have failed to provide me with my replacement. Now I'am feeling ashamed to again ask them for the replacement of my faulty headset. Also because of this delay I have lost my patience, money behind all the telephone calls made to the service centre & money spent for both the time when I had vised the service centre... Who is going to pay for all these expenses incurred from my end????? Is Motorola India going to take the responsibility of this.

I think I have kept lot of patience till date and then have decided to go ahead a lodge a compiant agaiant the service centre & motorola india company both for not providing me with my replacement.

I sincerely urge Motorola India to either provide me with the new S9 headset as per the company rules or pay me back the whole money for the same and settle the matter asap. As a true loyalist of Motorola which I was before, 'am not asking for extra charges for the stress that I have gone through these times. But I will henceforth never purchase any Motorola product in future and will always discourage my friends and relatives from purchasing any Motorola products due to their inability of proper after sale service.

Atleast now 'am looking forward to a quick turnaaround from Motorola India.

thanks n regards,
    Sandeep D Menon
    I have a MOTOROLA L9 set with me but since last three or four months FM radio is not working.Please tell me the solutions.

Motorola /mobile — still in warranty but company did not repair without charges.

Myself is Virender Rana.I ve purchased Motorokr E6 mobile in june 2008.but some days back, my cell's speaker, suddenly, created problem.I was hearing voice of otherside only by headset or with loudspeaker on.So, I decided to repair it at motorola service center at Hissar(Balaji Communication)(work order no.HO/MO/09/0007).They returned my phone after 2 -3 days.After taking phone I went out of city for 10 days, but on the way, when i used its headset to listen some music, it was not connecting properly.i.e. it had not been working properly.so, I decided to check it at the same service station after coming back to hissar.They took my phone for service (work order no.-HO/MO/09/0075)& called me after one week.but they returned my phone after 25-26 days & said that phone was liquid damaged & refused to repair it under warranty.
    Now my question is that my phone was working with headset properly but after repairing it was not working.the service center engineer damaged it.Now I want to complaint against the company.
    I have a Motorola -W220 set and i have lost the back side Battery cover [ plastic] . Kindly let me know your authrized service centre from where i can get the same in Kolkata ? Please do note that, your R.N. Mukherjee Road Service centre of kolkata are already closed, though you are mentioning the same in your web site.
    I agree, Motorola service centers are the worst I have ever come across . Once I had to go for a panel change for my Moto phone and the agent that was sitting the counter was not ready to listen to my complatints he was in a chat with some of his freinds in his mobile . Please fire such irresponsibile . It is not good for a company like motorola to have such poor customer service . The service center was in MG road, cochin, kerala .
    i want fm chit code w220 motorola.
    I, writing this letter in conjunction with that I am facing a real problem regarding cell phone servicing in your (surys business pvt. Ltd.), 9A, DR.MD. ISHAQUE ROAD(KYD STREET)KOLKATA 700016 Branch. I bought the Motorola A810(date of purchase-22/12/2008) & after 5 months I was facing the problem gprs & camera. I submet this set on 12/08/2009. But servicing for a long time the same problem was intact in the cell phone. I am really upset in that case & I am going to make a complain to the consumer forum.

The particulars of the mobile set are furnished below :

Name: GOUTAM SAMANTA
    Address: VILL=PO AGUNSHI, PS, BAGNAN, DIST, -HOWRAH
    Job sheet no : 149157
    Return date: no return date on this paper
    Mobile no. : [protected]
    Date: 23.09.2009
    why r u manufactures those mobile sets who not working properly...
    Respected sir, i brought motorola a810 last year. touch screen was not working from 2-3 months...

i went to nearest service station in delhi ...
    they told me that i[censored] spent 5k in this mobile then ur mobile will work properly...
    now u tell me its mrkt cost is 7k ...
    why i m give him 5k for repairing..
    n mobile is under the warrenty...

now tell me what i have to do...
    Dear freinds,

Please dont purchase or stop purchase any motorolla phone and other product, otherwise you will suffer a major problem . I am the person who suffer this problem .

I Have purchased 06/08/2008 MOTOROLLA L9 It just cross it's warrenty period . display has been broken by my mistake, i gave it to change the display to motorolla service centre at behala chowrasta branch . still today they didnot return yet .

Very Irresponsible This "MOTOROLA " Company and their Workers . Even they dont know how to talk with the customers.

so, My dear freinds if you dont want to return your " MOTOROLA " Products then Purchase " MOTOROLA "

MY SUGGESTION IS DONT PURCHASE ANY PRODUCT OF " MOTOROLA " BECAUSE THE COMPANY AND THE STAFF ARE DISHONEST .

Raju patra
    I also hv a Moto product, W230. and seeing above state ment same case had happened to me also. may be, not may be all authorised service centres' personnel are dishonest and irresponsile... DISGUSTING!!!

This is Sougata Banerjee from Kolkata. I had purchased a W270 Motorola Handset on 10/08/2008 from "The Mobile Store Limited-107, Santoshpur, Beside HDFC ATM, Kolkata" and contact no:- [protected].

The problem was --After 3 months my mobille charger was not working i.e. it was faulty.I immediately took my headset to the nearest Motorola Authorised service centre which is located in 1/D, Milan Park, kolkata-700084 named "S.D. Communication, Phone no:[protected]”. They also checked my headset and were convinced that it was a faulty one and replaced.

But after exactly completion of my warranty period the mobile was not working again on 28.02.2010.I went to the service centre and they told me that now the 'motherboard' of the mobile has got damaged and it will cost approx. Rs 2500 which is almost 80% of the price of mobile.I think it doesn't make any sense to repair the mobile with 2500 rs.I think company like Motorola should have much more reliablity than this.I kept faith motorola for the first time but it was not trustworthy.I have lost my all numbers which was in phone memory. Is Motorola India going to take the responsibility of this.Now pls tell me that its my fault that I Trust your Organisation and purchase the same.

Sir, it is my plea to you please do something.

Sougata Banerjee.
    ([protected]).

Motorola — Warranty cell not yet repaired

I have got up a problem with Motorola(ROKER E6) touch screen mobile.

So on 12/04/2010 i submitted my Mobile to Motorola Service Center with my
    Warranty details.

As per Terms and Condition they have to return my Mobile within 12-15
    working days of time.

But as per now(UP - TO - DATE) they haven't returned my mobile and
    were saying that the part(Touch Screen) haven't came.

They are making me to visit for it every twice a week and even though i have
    work i need to cancel it and was visiting the Customer care.

I dont know still how much time they will need for it,but as per Terms and
    Conditions at any cost they have to deliver the piece to me.

I request you to help me this issue and try to solve these as soon.

Non cooperation from Motorola service Center - Comment #1869580 - Image #0
    Non cooperation from Motorola service Center - Comment #1869580 - Image #1

Sir, This is Janakiraman from Kolathur, Chennai. I recently purchase my

Mobile phone Model: Moto L9 in Chrompet Univercell Shop, The phone is

working for 3 months without any problem, after three months back again and

again the phone gets restart and white screen while talking and then phone

gets restart for each and every 10 minutes, then i given for service in

Chrompet branch Univercell. He take to repair nearly 15 days and work for

again 20 days then again the phone got the same problem.

Now recently i given the same phone for service in Univercell getting the

same problem in Peravallur on 28/07/10 first of all he don’t take for

service itself, then he told the service is not done here then again another

day I gone to the same Univercell Peravallur one guy told when he given

service it takes nearly 1 month then I given my phone to the Peravallur

Univercell for service.

Then after 1 Month back I collect my phone on 6/8/10 and check it then

again the same problem come and i ask that service guy he told that's not my

problem in the log sheet he write the phone is working fine otherwise you go

directly and ask about the same problem. In the Univercell he give me the

contact number for Redington Service Engineer’s Name Mr. Mahendran and his

number is [protected] & [protected] he also told come to T.Nagar branch I

rectify it.

Then I went for Redington T.Nagar branch show me the service slip and my

mobile. Then some service engineer went and ask my mobile and check and told

ask to wait for ½ hour want to flash phone.

Then again I wait for 1 hour and same service engineer give my mobile and

told now it’s working fine he told. Then I check my mobile again the same

problem occur. Then I show my phone to that service engineer then he told

give your mobile want to send it to L3 it will take service more than 1

Week.

He put the Service Tag Workorder No: MV/MO/10/00821

Work Order Date: 09/08/2010 18:02:22

Category : MOBILE

Model L9 Standard

Serial No: E16ALN22FZ

Service Type: Warranty

IMEI NO: [protected]

Again after 1 Week later I call back through that Redington T.Nagar branch

he not respond probperly.

Stil my mobile is not ready.

Now still my phone is not working.

When I call back to Redington India Limited, Thyagaraja Road, T.Nagar,

24347557 and Mahendran Manager for this Redington [protected] no one pick my

phone and no response.

From 09/08/10 itself I am following daily to the service centre and ask about my phone status, No one could pickup my phone once he pickup the phone and he told your mobile is in L3 it will take time to repair.

Today i call back to Motorola toll free number she told your phone get ready on 25th September only the reason is in your mobile Logic Board got problem so only we take nearly 2 Months to take repair. Then i ask higher official phone number then she given the number Mr.Jagadish Area Service Manager. Then i call back to Mr.Jagadish he ask our details and work order number and my mobile number then he told i call back after 10 minutes, then after 10 minutes he doesn't pickup my phone itself.

This what the motorola service will response all the motorola guys are useless and very very worst service.

Here after I don’t buy any Motorola Products.

I don’t no who is the right person to contact with this issues?

Sir I want my mobile tomorrow itself otherwise I will go back to the consumer court.

Reply immediately? I want to contact further.

D.Janakiraman
    Iam agreed with Him. I had similar kind of experience with the Motorola service centre of Garia, South Kolkata which is beside Andrews College. Those representatives seating over there, dont even know how top speak with the customers and if any customer visit to the centre for any grivences there attitude is like that are doing any favours to the customers. And one thing i knew that if any handset is submitted or for any replacement of handset some body approaches to the service centre of Motorola, that means he has to wait for another 5-6 months to get the ultimate solutions. I never experienced such a hillarious service centre of any product specially related to the electronics goods like the Motorola service centre, which is one of the leading and has one of the major market share of mobile acceessories all over the world.

Supriyo Guha
    17 Comments

prateek chandra kala
      Mar 3, 2009

i have lost my motorola w220 mobile having mobile number [protected] & IMEI no. [protected] i want to block it. so please help me
      Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Motorola — motorola phone w 220

mane apna phone w220 december me purchase kiya tha .first six month i am full satisfy but now last 4 months ,mane apna phone motorola ko 6 time service centre me diya hai ,phir bhi i am faced same problem ,i am live in lajpat nagar 4,mere phone me hanging problem aa rahe hai ,motorola walo na mere phone ka 3 times mother board change kar chuke hai ,phir bhi problem aa rahe hai ,mane unko warning bhi de hai ke me consumer court me compliant kar duga ,please do something sir,21/10/2007 ko mane phone receive kiya tha

Motorola — faulty L2 handset

I purchased motorola L2 handset in Jun of 2007.it didnt worked properly since than.I took it to Moto service centre three times but no satisfaction at all.Now it is again at Moto service centre sector -14 Gurgaon, Work order No.is 00541 with the name of subhash gupta(my brother).If the handset is beyond repaireable, it should be replaced with other one.Its enough to examine someones patience.So please take neccessary actions.

motorola W220 — complaint for the mobile lost-reg

I have lost my mobile today at my college, I beg u to find out my mobile please because my parents will scold me like anything please show some grace towards me.. I shall furnish the details below;

Your name: E.Ashok kumar
      Address:H-6, police quatres, anna nagar, chennai-40
      Phone model:W220
      Make:motorola
      Last used No.:[protected]
      E-mail for communication:[protected]@yahoo.co.in
      Missed date:24.04.08
      IMEI No.:[protected]

Motorola-W220 — Mobile stolen

HI I am Rohit .My Airtel mobile no [protected] has been stolen near Kandivili East Station.I have applied for getting the SIM block.Please track my mobile.
      I m using icici credit card.They cheated me. I was used Rs.13400 my limit was Rs.15000 & now they are sending me bill of Rs.42000. This is some kind of JOKE or what ????
      hi i m rasika satghare. my freind's motorola W220 mob. has been lost or stolen in satara which has vodaphone sim card. mobile no. [protected].
      please help me to find out her mobile.

Motorola-W220 — service is too bad

Motorola cellphone service in India is very worst. The service people are kind of shameless people. i bought Motorola W220 on 13 Aug, 07 and just after eight month, its shows me at the time of charging .."invalid battery". i deposited my handset at shrishyam motorola service centre -mathura (U.P) on 30 july 08. They install driver and return handset and say that it is ok now. But next day handset create newone problem ...automatic ON/OFF. Again i submitted set to the authorized dealer in mathura, they again return my handset and said that it is now ok...but problem is still there...i again deposit the hand set from last 30 days ...they told me everytime that plate is coming from comapany. From now on whenever i call them to ask about the status, they simply say that ask after two days or three days. If that is the case, they should replace the phone. It is almost going to be 2 months and there is no hope. Now i am planning to file a case against them in consumer court .
      Ph: +91 [protected], [protected]

motorola W220 — MOTOROLA SERVICE CENTRE PERFORMANCE

we having motorola w220 serial no: I-[protected] in this we face some display problem then
      contact with motorola authorized service centre ZAIN COMPUTER SERVICE (Authorised service partner of TVS-E SERVICETEC) & SERVICE CENTRE CODE:2002828.
      Our work order sheet no: M08C57000831/09.04.2008
      From 09.04.08 to till date we not received in any response from this service centre so please give me suggestion
      what we can legal actions.

Saurah Sharma
      My Mobile was stolen on 08-June-2009 in the Morning at 7:30 AM.I beg u to find out my

mobile. I shall furnish the details below;

Your name: Rajkumari Sharma

Address:IIMS Girls Hostle, Nr Pink City Honda, Tonk Phatak, Jaipur.

Phone model:W-215

Make:Motorola

Last used No.:[protected] last msg rec from this no. & call rec. from [protected].

E-mail for communication: [protected]@rediffmail.com

Missed date:08.06.09

Plz do the needful to help me .

Rajkumari Sharma

Jaipur.
      sir i have lost my motorola mobile on[protected] at afternoon 1:pm so u track my mobile sir please take a risk sir/madam i will give u Rs..500/- in indian rupees sir i want my phone no sir please track it sir when u got it contact to this no ... [protected], [protected] please sir please

motorola, w220 — i have lost my phone with sim card

Dear Airtel Custumer Care,

Please Block my sim Card mobile Number [protected] with immediate effect as I lost the mobile phone with sim card.

prahlad shay gurjar
      village-jugrajpura, post-ajeetgarh
      teh-sri madhopur, distt.-sikar
      rajasthan.
      pin-332701
      I have lost my mobile yesterday in the bus 29C at Mandaveli post office stopping from i was travelling from Besant Nagar, I request you to find out my mobile

Your name: P. Ramani
      Designation - Media Manager - Saroj Ad Creators Private Limited
      Address:46/40, M. G. Ramachandran Road, Kalakshetra Colony, Besant Nagar, Chennai 600090 Phone model:5200 Red
      Make: Nokia
      Last used No.:[protected]
      E-mail for communication:[protected]@gmail.com
      Missed date:07.09.09

W220 — LOST OF MOBILE

I have lost my mobile of Model Motorola W220 on 07/02/2011. The IMEI of my mobile is [protected]. Kindly get me know, once my mobile is tracked. Please do need ful for me.
      13 Comments

ARSHI FATMA
        Feb 28, 2009

i have purchased a mobile phone of company Motorola em325 by the name of arshi fatma on 11th of January 2009 from lokplus Gwalior Madhya Pradesh. it has warranty of one year but from the day of purchase it was giving many problems i requested them either to repair the set or replace it.they kept the set for 10 days but did not repaired it.after my repeated complaints they changed the software but still problems remained same.now i do not want to get it repaired in any condition just want to get it replaced or return my money back
        I have bought Motorola EM 325 less than a month ago, it worked ok for some time. No at times I am unable to make calls as the phone hangs and sometimes it dials number on its own. I had taken it to one of the authorised service centers, they said they do not have the software. I had to take it to another service center, they said they have reloaded the software, it worked for 1 day and the same problem. As a customer retention strategy, Motorola India must look into this and safe gaurd the interest of the consumer.

Balamurali
          Feb 20, 2009

I lost my Motorola mobile (Motorokr E6) near Tirupur Railway station. Please find my mobile.

Your name: Balamurali
          Address: No7, 5th Street, Gokulam Colony, PN Pudur, Coimbatore-641041
          Phone model: MOTOROKR E6
          Make: Motorola
          Last used No.: +91-[protected]
          E-mail for communication: balamuralip.[protected]@gmail.com
          Missed date: 21.02.2009

Balamurali

motorola/moto rokr e6 — lost my mobile phone

with due respect i would like to state you that i have lost my mobile phone on 18th of feb when i have put the mobile on charging on 17th feb 11.30pm and when i got up early in the morning the mobile phone was gone.As i am in hostel i have put my maximum effort to search and i found my phone sim on 20th feb. My mobile no is [protected].
          My phone EMIE no is[protected].Sir please trace the mobile phone through EMIE and whatever the cost of tracing i am ready to give.It will be very greatful to you if you help me in finding my mobile.
          waiting for reply

Thankyou,
          Abhimanyu SIngh Rathore
          Room no 67, boys hostel 2nd,
          Sir Padampat SInghania University.
          Branch ECE, 2nd year.

I lost my Motorola mobile (Motorokr E6) on dadar Railway station. Please find my mobile.

Your name: abhinav patil
          Address: vadvali (patil wadi) vasai pin -401201
          Phone model: MOTOROKR E6
          Make: Motorola
          Last used No.: +91-[protected]
          E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com & [protected]@tce.co.in
          Missed date: 13/04/2009
          IMEI No.: [protected]

plz call me :-[protected]

Motorola — lost mobile phone

I have lost my motorola mobile phone, can you please help to block the device.
          please find the details below:

IMEI[protected]
          MODEL W388
          MFG YEAR 8/10/2008
          Thanks in advance for doing needful. is it possible to pass on the info once done.

sudershan

Motorola — lost the phone

i have lost my motorola motoyuva phone last 2 day's ago and my emi number is [protected]...Please tell me the perfect location where my phone was as soon as posible...

Motorola — loudspeaker not working

This is the second time I have gone through this problem

Abhishek Das
            Feb 17, 2009

I have a Motorola Rokr E8 handset, which has Display problem witin my warranty period. I approached REDINGTON INDIA LIMITED (Motorola Service centre) on 30th December 2008, the employees said my repair will be done within a week, but they have dragged me till today i.e. more than a month, without repairing my cellphone.Today they called me and said me that a part is not available so they some more time, everytime they do the same. One of their employee said to put a complaint against the Motorola company. I am confused, what should i do? I am a final year student and from a neighbouring state. I'm really concerned about my phone, this people dragging my work, and MY WARRANTY ON PHONE IS EXPIRING. Please somone helpme, what should i do, i am a student and from a neighbouring state.

MY WORK ORDER NO:
            EG/MO/08/08029

The address of the customer support (motorola):

REINGTON INDIA LIMITED
            16A & B, WELLINGTON ESTATE;
            NEW NO. 53 ETHIRAJ SALAI;
            EGMORE, CHENNAI 600105.
            PH:[protected]/28207498/28207499

MY CONTACT DETAILS:

ABHISHEK DAS
            Dr. S. K. Patro;
            Door No. 104;
            Faculty Quarter;
            Gurukul College;
            94 Purusavakam High Road;
            Chennai 600010
            Mobile: [protected]

pilla konda babu
              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
              Feb 7, 2009

i am not getting 5rs talktime dailyand nighttime reliance toreliance unlimitted free sir so u kindly solve my problem

kw180 motorola — 5 rs talk time and nighttime free

i am not getting my daily 5rs balance, my number is [protected] i am i also not able to make night time reliance to reliuance free calls .so you kindly help me in this problem as early as possible

thanks$ regards
              i am not getting 5rs talktime daily wats dis service?
              i am also not receiving unlimited reliance free talktime

Shahul Hameed
                Feb 4, 2009

I bought Motorola in univercel cell phone shop above i mentioned date
                that set key pad was not working in 09/09/2008, so i gave my phone in REDINGTON INDIA LIMITED #550/136 HALL MARK TOWETS ALWARPET CHENNAI-600018, but my phone has thefted by motorla employee some body so they gave me some onemore motorola E-6 old pc in date of:16/09/2008 Ime No:[protected],

That alternate phone was hanging and i surender in REDINGTON INDIA LIMITED #550/136 HALL MARK TOWETS ALWARPET CHENNAI-600018, date:19/01/09 so they said phone is water locked.

We cant do any thing...

I want my old phone or New phone motorola E-6

jeya
                  from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                  Feb 3, 2009

From Motorola Company Tue Feb 3 08:41:30 2009
                  Return-Path: <[protected]@promo.org>
                  Authentication-Results: mta166.mail.in.yahoo.com from=promo.org; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=promo.org; dkim=neutral (no sig)
                  Received: from 24.123.242.134 (EHLO mail.cvcaroyals.org) (24.123.242.134)
                  by mta166.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Tue, 03 Feb 2009 11:59:26 +0530
                  Received: from web.cvcaroyals.org (localhost [127.0.0.1])
                  by mail.cvcaroyals.org (Postfix) with ESMTP id 287F4104D4A3;
                  Mon, 2 Feb 2009 22:11:30 -0500 (EST)
                  Received: from 41.211.223.176
                  (SquirrelMail authenticated user nmic9)
                  by web.cvcaroyals.org with HTTP;
                  Mon, 2 Feb 2009 22:11:30 -0500 (EST)
                  Message-ID: <ba284a1a2e4fbb38497ea07364c00b8f.[protected]@web.cvcaroyals.org>
                  Date: Mon, 2 Feb 2009 22:11:30 -0500 (EST)
                  Subject: Claim Your Winning Prize
                  Reply-To: motorola.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
                  User-Agent: SquirrelMail/1.4.16
                  MIME-Version: 1.0
                  Content-Type: text/plain;charset=iso-8859-1
                  Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
                  Importance: Normal
                  To: undisclosed-recipients:;
                  Content-Length: 889

----- Forwarded Message ----
                  Sent: Tuesday, 3 February, 2009 8:41:30 AM
                  Subject: Claim Your Winning Prize

MOTOROLA EMAIL PROMOTIONS 2009 UNITED KINGDOM

This is to inform you that you are a winner of the draw [345] of the
                  Motorola Email promotion's online sweep take international program. Your
                  email address attach to ticket number 342/555.55 with serial number
                  [protected] which means you are a JACKPOT WINNER.

You have therefore been approved to claim a total of £400, 000.00 (Four
                  Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) attach to File Ref No: 7725645/6767
                  Good luck from me and member Motorola Email Promotions.

To file for your claims please contact our Uk online fiduciary agent
                  Mr.Mark Alex.

To claim your prize do fill this form

Full Name:__________
                  Your home Address___
                  Phone Number:_______
                  Fax_________________
                  Occupation__________
                  Sex:________________
                  Age_________________

NAME:Mr.Mark Alex
                  EMAIL:motorola.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk

© Motorola PLC 2009

[protected][protected][protected][protected]
                  Check out the all-new face of Yahoo! India. Click here.

Fiduciary Agent — MOTOROLA EMAIL PROMOTION

RE: CONTACT OUR DELIVERY AGENCY

Dear Winner,
                  I am glad to inform you that your information submitted has been by our Lottery Verification and Claim Department and you have been cleared as a bonafide winner of the MOTOROLA EMAIL PROMOTION. The next step would be for your winning parcel which include original copies of your Winning Certificate, Letter of Affidavit of Claims, Tax Clearance Certificate and Money Laundering Protection Document, to be forwarded to you and also, your Certified Bank Draft will be mailed to you as soon as you meet up with the terms and conditions of the Delivery Agency.

Below is the Name of the Delivery Agency and you are expected to forward your Home address to our affiliate delivery agency whose contact info is as under:

Name of Delivery Agency: TNT DELIVERY EXPRESS

Contact Person: DR. ANTHONY RICHARD

Emai: tnt.delivery.[protected]@hotmail.com
                  Tel: +[protected]

DR. ANTHONY RICHARD,is the Director of Dispatch & Logistics Officer, responsible for processing the delivery of your bank draft and other relevant documents, as soon as you meet with their standard requirements for effective delivery of your Lottery cash Prize. Please be warned to always keep every information relating your winnings from access by any third party because we have received series of complains from prospective winners in recent times where by their won prize will be claimed illegally by either by their relatives or friends who gained access to their winning information either during discussion or by carelessly allowing third party to view their computer, hence, you are hereby warned not to even discuss your lottery victory with anybody until you have successful claimed your cash prize in order to avoid any impersonation act by unscripulous individual who would like to claim your cash prize unaware to you.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value. This is in accordance with section 13(1)(n) of the National Gambling Act as adopted in 1993 and amended on 3RD July 1996 by the Aonstitutional Assembly.

This is to protect Winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds. Its is imperative that you add your IDENTIFICATION NUMBERS {SWC/OWN/9876} as the subject of any correspondence with the above Delivery Agency to ensure they respond in a timely manner. If you have any questions do not forget or hesitate to get back to us. And I do hope you will consider me for a little compensation after you have received your winnings.

Mr. Roland Dommad.
                  Fiduciary Agent.
                  MOTOROLA EMAIL PROMOTION.
                  United Kingdom
                  COPYRIGHT © 2007 ALL RIGHT RESERVED.

***************************************************************from agent mail

TNT Delivery Express
                  Parcel Delivery Department,
                  Unit 4, Marino Way,
                  Hogwood Lane Industrial Estate,
                  Berkshire RG40 4RF, U.K
                  Tel: +[protected]

Since 1995 Our Reputation For Packaging and Delivery Services is Our Most Valued Asset

ATTN: Winner,

You are to make this payment via WESTERN UNION MONEY TRANSFER, in the name of our Account Officer,
                  Mr. Alex Edward, with the following information:

Delivery Charges Payment Information:

Receiver's Name: Alex Edward

Address: Hatton Cross Estate,
                  Eastern Perimeter Road,
                  Hearthrow, tw6 2sr England

After payment has been effected, you are further expected to email the following Western Union payment details to this office:

NAME OF SENDER:
                  ADDRESS OF SENDER:
                  AMOUNT:
                  MONEY TRANSFER CONTROL NUMBER (M.T.C.N):

As soon as we receive confirmation and evidence of payment of the above delivery charges by our Account Officer, we will dispatch your parcel immediately. The date and time of departure and expected date of delivery will be sent to you subsequently. The parcel delivery time at your end depends of the above delivery option you paid for. You will be required to sign for the parcel on the day of delivery and to do this, you will need either your international passport as identification or your driver's license or any other kind of identification.

All orders not delivered within TWENTY ONE (21) working days from this communication will be returned. Please ensure that you confirm your delivery address once again. We are glad to be of service to you and we are inspired to serve you better.

Note: We do not deduct from deposited parcel (be it cash or cheque).

Dr. Anthony Richard.
                  Director of Dispatch & Logistics,
                  TNT Delivery Express
                  We Open 7days-24hrs-365days a year

CONFIDENTIAL NOTICE: This email message, including any attachments, is intended only for the use of the intended recipient(s) and may contain information that is privileged, confidential and prohibited from unauthorized disclosure under applicable law. If you are not the intended recipient of this message, any dissemination, distribution or copying of this message is strictly prohibited. If you received this message in error, please notify the sender by reply email and destroy all copies of the original message.

Copyright ©[protected] TNT Delivery Express ®. All rights reserved. Terms of Service - Guidelines
                  TNT Delivery Express -The Best of British Delivery Services
                  Copyright ©[protected] TNT Delivery Express ®
                  From Motorola Head Office Wed Jan 28 21:01:47 2009
                  Return-Path: <[protected]@winner.org>
                  Authentication-Results: mta158.mail.in.yahoo.com from=winner.org; domainkeys=neutral (no sig); from=winner.org; dkim=neutral (no sig)
                  Received: from 200.85.160.21 (EHLO tk.ibw.com.ni) (200.85.160.21)
                  by mta158.mail.in.yahoo.com with SMTP; Wed, 28 Jan 2009 21:16:14 +0530
                  Received: from nicaraguense.ibw.com.ni (localhost [127.0.0.1])
                  by tk.ibw.com.ni (Spam Firewall) with ESMTP
                  id 6512E13D3FF4; Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:31:50 -0600 (CST)
                  Received: from nicaraguense.ibw.com.ni (nicaraguense.ibw.com.ni [200.85.160.12]) by tk.ibw.com.ni with ESMTP id oGk5cICwKWSl5qxq; Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:31:50 -0600 (CST)
                  Received: from mailhost.ibw.com.ni (tiscapa.ibw.com.ni [200.85.160.3])
                  by nicaraguense.ibw.com.ni (8.12.11/8.12.9) with SMTP id n0SFVlgX021431;
                  Wed, 28 Jan 2009 09:31:48 -0600 (GMT)
                  Message-Id: <[protected].[protected]@nicaraguense.ibw.com.ni>
                  Sensitivity: Company-Confidential
                  Reply-To: motorola.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk
                  Organization: Motorola Company
                  To: [protected]@winner.net
                  Subject: You Are A Winner Of Motorola E-mail Promotion 2009
                  Date: Wed, 28 Jan 2009 9:31:47 -0600
                  MIME-Version: 1.0
                  Content-Type: text/plain; charset=ISO-8859-1
                  Content-Transfer-Encoding: 8bit
                  Content-Length: 1024

----- Forwarded Message ----
                  To: [protected]@winner.net
                  Sent: Wednesday, 28 January, 2009 9:01:47 PM
                  Subject: You Are A Winner Of Motorola E-mail Promotion 2009

MOTOROLA EMAIL PROMOTIONS 2009 UNITED KINGDOM

This is to inform you that you are a winner of the draw [345] of the Motorola Email promotion's online sweep take international program. Your email address attach to ticket number 342/555.55 with serial number[protected] which means you are a JACKPOT WINNER.

You have therefore been approved to claim a total of £400, 000.00 (Four Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds) attach to File Ref No: 7725645/6767 Good luck from me and member Motorola Email Promotions.

To file for your claims please contact our Uk online fiduciary agent Mr.Mark Alex.

To claim your prize do fill this form

Full Name:_______
                  Mailing Address__
                  Phone Number:_____
                  Fax______________
                  Occupation_______
                  Sex:_____________
                  Age______________

NAME:Mr.Mark Alex
                  EMAIL:motorola.[protected]@yahoo.com.hk

© Motorola PLC 2009

-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.
                  IBW Comunicaciones, Servicio AntiSpam/AntiVirus.
                  -.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.-.

Add more friends to your messenger and enjoy! Invite them now.
                  i have resived message that my mobile no:[protected] has won motorola promo prize, 87th anniversary, 143 draw the cash prize of 500, 000.00GREAT BRITAN POUNDS is it a fact kindly send me E-MAIL THE message was send by dr.gary lopez tel:[protected] to contact CCS EXPRESS DELIVERY MANAGER MR SPENCR BROWN MOBILE:[protected] KINDLY LET ME KNOW THE FACT THANKING YOU YOURS SINCERLY
                  WHY DO YOU NOT SEND IT INTO MY BANK
                  Till now I did not get my Winning Parcel from Motorola email Promotion 2009
                  So what I will do to get my Winning Parcel from there.
                  If any one know than tell me about that.

Thank you!
                  sir, i'm jagdish chander s%sn.hari ram bishnoi vpo.chautala, dis-sirsa, tes-dabwali haryana cont no.[protected], [protected].i'm mentilly dist.from last13 days.they are cont.me my cell no or mail.so pls help meFlag this messageMotorola, Inc. (Claims Requirement & Terms and Condition)‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏...
                  Monday, 30 March, 2009 2:55 AM
                  From: "motorola motorola" Add sender to Contacts To: [protected]@yahoo.inMessage contains attachmentsMotorola_Claims_Requirement..txt (2KB)

Motorola —(United Kingdom)
                  Redwood, Crockford Lane, Chineham Business Park
                  Basingstoke Hampshire, RG24 8WQ

Dear Winner,
                  Your mobile have been sucessfully selected as one of the winning mobile numbers o[censored]K MOTOROLA PROMOTIONAL AWARD 2009.
                  Congratulations!
                  Awarded prize is £750, 000:00; Seven Hundred And Fifty Thousand Great British Pounds. (First Prize Category).
                  Equivalent to 54, 109, 082.51 INR; Fifty Four Million, One Hundred And Nine Thousand And Eight Two Indian Rupees.
                  Find attached claims requirements.
                  The claims requirement will enable us verify if you are truely one of the lucky winners.

NOTE THE FOLLOWING TERMS AND CONDITION

Any falsification of your details will render you disqualified because you will be assumed to be impersonating.
                  You are required to send a copy of your passport or drivers license along with the claims requirement.
                  As soon as you are verified as one of the winners, you will be required to come to our above address, United Kingdom to redeem your winning Cheque.
                  Friend and relatives cannot redeem your won prize on your behalf because the certified cheque is covered by an IRREVOCABLE GUARANTEE BOND (IGB).
                  To avoid double claim, impersonation and disqualification, all winning information should be kept strictly confidential.

Congratulation in advance.

Yours Sincerely,
                  Dr. Gary Lopez.
                  Tel: +44_704_578_3764

Fax: +44_700_601_2686

Email: [protected]@motorolauk.net

: [protected]@live.com

© Copyright[protected] Motorola, Inc. All rights reserved.
                  Legal Disclaimer
                  This email and its attachments are confidential and intended for the exclusive use of the addressee(s). This email and its attachments may also be privileged or protected by legal rules. If you have received this by mistake please let us know by reply immediately and destroy the email and its attachments without reading, copying or forwarding the contents
                  ds

Motorola — prize of won

Recived your Massege thank you for your messege I submit to your information
                  sir, iam anil in march i received a message on my mobile stating that, i have been awarded
                  750000.00 pounds and the payment no is:91/WG6834, my mobile no. is [protected],
                  please mail me on [protected]@mail.com
                  sir, iam anil kumar sindhe 3, 4 months back i have recieved a message on my mobile stating that, i have been awarded Motorola Award of 750000 pounds and payment no is:91/WG6834, if its true plesae e mail me on these id [protected]@mail.com or sms me on [protected].
                  my mobile no. is [protected]
                  pls confirm me
                  I am Keneisevo Rio, I have received a massage on my mobile stating that, I have won Motorola Awarded of 750000 pounds and payment no is : 374/WG6834, if its true please e-mail me on this ID [protected]@yahoo.com or sms me on [protected].

I recive one SMS form moto team so I requested to you pls tell me this is true award winning email or just keeding .

If you realy intrusted to give award so pls give me call

Your faithfully

Rahul
                  the same thing has happened to me yesterday they sent me a message saying ı have won 750.000 pound but ı cant believe so ı called them they asked me ıf ı ı could do that and go united kingdom. DO you have any ınfo about this event ıf ıt ıs true or not...
                  Two days before i have recived a SMS that i have won 500, 000 pounds as a motorola promotion and now they want some personal information and also want to come and collect prize at their london office Motorola —(United Kingdom)

is its true or fake
                  I CAN NOT TRUST THEM I THINK WE MUST CALL THE REAL NUMBER O[censored]NITED KINGDOM MOTOROLA CENTRE THEY HAVE THEIR OFFICIAL NUMBER ON THEIR SITE
                  pls confirm me

Two days before i have recived a SMS that i have won 500, 000 pounds as a motorola promotion and now they want some personal information and also want to come and collect prize at their london office Motorola —(United Kingdom)

is its true or fake
                  hello
                  i mr.panneer selvam from mumbai, india got a meesage from TM-MOTO tht i have won 500, 000 pounds.so what is it .how should i claim my prize.please reply.
                  on aug 20th 2009 i recived the same sms from tm-helomoto that i have awarded 500, 000 pounds
                  from motorola promotion & to claim it there was an email address and phone no which does not work.
                  please, tell me something about it. i don' t how they r going to manage the claim prize which so many people have won or is it some type of scam they r playing to get into the market.something is not right.
                  hello sir i also got an sms about TM-Helomoto

announcing that ur no has won 750, 000.00 great british pound

i wana know that is it true or fake...

plz tell me on [protected]@yahoo.com
                  Hi All

i also received the same kind of sms and mail from Motorola. Has anyone got the award till now or it is a Fake...please confirm.

thanks deepanshu grover ([protected])
                  I have rcivied a massage from motorolo.[protected]@live.com on deated13/08/2009.Sir is it true my ref no.is 108
                  motorola promotion
                  i was contacted by motorola.[protected]@live.com about a prize i won 500, 000 pound. i was asked to contact ccs.[protected]@hotmail.com for delivery of the cheque. i think this is a fraud please investigate.
                  thankyou.

MR. VIJAY KUMAR

C/O MR. RAM AVTAR SHARMA
                  [Complaint comments] Read comments
                  MR. VIJAY KUMAR

C/O MR. RAM AVTAR SHARMA
                  F-250/A, 4TH FLOOR(TOP).
                  PANDAV NAGAR,
                  DELHI-110091
                  INDIA.

mobile- +91 [protected]
                  I also have received a msg and e-mail as everybody mentioned from Hellomoto Promotion 2009.

Can somebody please reply if this is true or not. Why nobody says any comment. There is just questions and nothing else. Please if anybody has any idea inform me.This is my mobile number.[protected].
                  my e-mail adress: [protected]@hotmail.com.
                  Waiting for urgent replies.
                  thenks and regards
                  Tulay Kurt
                  res /sir

my mob no is [protected]
                  before some day i receive one massage onmy mobile In the massages write is this .your mobile is awarded 5000.000 pound with reference no 108 in motorola promotion to claim prize to do e-mail
                  and contect on [protected]
                  So Now what can i do for this please give me help on my e-mail id [protected]@yahoo.com

jani k.c
                  i dont know about the message which says mobile no. is a warded 500, 000 pounds with ref no 108 in motorola promotion.can you tell me if its true or fake

Motorola — promotional awards 2009

hello sir,
                  my name is deepak bhalla. i received an sms on my mobile at around midnight from motorola (uk) that i have won a cash reward of 750,000 great britain pounds. i ve read other similar comments of people receiving such type of messages. kindly please tell me is there any authenticity in this or is this a fraud?
                  i will be greatfull to u i[censored] clear my doubts.
                  thank you.
                  deepak bhalla
                  Is it really true... or jst kidding guys.
                  Kindly inform us.
                  i recieved an email telling me that i won a sum of 400, 000, 00 great british pounds
                  I have received a message to my mobile No.[protected] that my Mobile no. is awarded 500, 000 Pounds with reference No. 108 in Motorola Promotion from mobile no.[protected].
                  I got the same sms here in Australia.
                  i'm in australia an recieved the same msg but for £195, 000.00 i dont know if its a scam but it seems like noone has even tried to call. i cant get through but i think the best bet would be to call the UK website an see if its a real promo...
                  Hey all!

I was one of the winners of this price, i won 125.000 pounds.
                  And also the adress that they put on the e-mail is the real motorola's office adress.
                  I dont think that this is a froud because they are giving a total of 38 million pounds splitted in all!

If you dont believe me just check it out on motorola UK adress: http://www.motorola.com/content.jsp?globalObjectId=335-648

I wish luck for everyone and seek to see you guys in the award!
                  My name is aji and im from Australia i also recieved a text on my mobile stating that i hav won 175, 000 pounds from motorola awards. Can any one tell me if this is legit or a scam
                  sir / madam
                  i have recieved message from motorola it says that i won 950000pounds on date nov.13 2009 if its true u may contact me in this no.[protected]
                  we are study in BE(Electronic and Communication Engg) in III-year from king college of technology in namakkal(Tt & Dt), Tamil nadu, India .In our semester leave inplaintraining in our motorola copany taining
                  Thank you for your response,

We received the scanned copy of your passport. We will require you to fill in all fields the Motorola claims requirement form. This will enable the completion of your claims.

Find attached the Motorola claims requirement form. Fill and return as soon as posible.

Best regards,
                  Dr. Gary Lopez.
                  Attention:

In line with the commemorating event marking our 87th anniversary we
                  rolled out over £36, 000.000.00 (Thirty Six Million Great Britain Pounds)
                  for our Anniversary Draws. All participants were selected through a
                  computer ballot system drawn form 25, 000 company mobile numbers, and
                  30, 000, 000 individual mobile numbers from the 45 mobile networks from
                  Australia, New Zealand, North America, South America, Europe, Asia and
                  Africa as part of International Promotions Program, which is conducted
                  annually in Britain, London.

This promo is approved by the British Gaming Board and also licensed by
                  the International Association of Gaming Regulators (IAGR). This promo
                  is the 1st of its kind and we intend to sensitize the public, also giving
                  huge prizes to luckly selected winners for financial and moral support as a
                  form of promoting the good name of our noble mobile incorporated, the Motorola,
                  United Kingdom.

To begin the claims process of your prize, you are
                  required to fill and submit the below claims worksheet via email
                  attachement or fax.

CLAIMS REQUIREMENT
                  All fields are required

1. FULL NAMES:
                  2. DATE OF BIRTH:
                  3. GENDER:
                  4. OCCUPATION:
                  5. PAYMENT NO:
                  6. ANNUAL INCOME:
                  7. PHYSICAL ADDRESS:
                  8. COUNTRY:
                  9. WINNING MOBILE NUMBER:
                  10. ALTERNATE MOBILE/PHONE NUMBER:
                  11. NETWORK NAME:
                  12. AMOUNT WON:
                  13. EMAIL ADDRESS(S):
                  i received an sms that i won the sum of 195, 000.00 pounds payment No 974/wg6834. please tell me the procedure.
                  sir/madam, ,

I received a cell phone message that i won a 5000, 000.00 pounds, how true is this, how to claim, Im cary veloria
                  i've become today the same massage as u all.
                  confused, I replied to an e-mail that has been wroted in the message, i've told they should call me back so i can trust in the massage. soon a man called me and talled me the same story, now I'm even more confused and do not know whether to believe or whos standing behind this all this story???

i need an answare, pls :S
                  on feb 9th 2010 i recived the same sms from tm-helomoto that i have awarded 500, 000 pounds
                  from motorola promotion & to claim it there was an email address and phone no which does not work.
                  please, tell me something about it. i don' t how they r going to manage the claim prize which so many people have won or is it some type of scam they r playing to get into the market.something is not right.
                  if it is true means please tell how to claim the price money...
                  i have already same massage tell i win so if i wan why not call me?
                  Dear Sir / Mam,

I have a Motorola handset name Moto Razr2 V8 (2gb). From 06 March that handset is not supporting any Airtel sim, but sim of other companies like BSNL, Vodafone, Aircel, Idea, Reliance all are working fine. When i went to Motorola service center in Moradabad ( Silicon Compuware Solutions) they do not provide me any of the solution.I am going to that service center from last three days regularly but they only replied that they have forwarded the mail to head office. They don't know how to talk to any customer. I have a valid IMEI number but still that problem comes. That airtel sim is fine as i am using that sim in different handset & it is working fine. please tell me whether i can lodge any complaint against Motorola company in consumer court as it is only the last option left for me??????
                  Please help me out as it is really costly set and than we found the very very poor service of Motorola service centre Moradabad ( Silicon Copuware SolutionsPvt.Ltd ).

Thanks and Regard's
                  Shobhit Saxena
                  Handy-[protected]

Motorola — cash price

i received a msg on 14/02/2010,that i have won amount of 575,000 pounds,payment no 91/INR6,senders ph.no[protected],on my mobile no-[protected].They have asked me to show my I.D.and my payment no which is written above,so please clear me about this wether its fraud or right,if its yes then who will deal me.
                  i want to ask about this msg which came to this no.
                  +[protected] date 07/04/2010
                  is cheating motorola for customers..we will do in black list by moto

i got fake message i ddnt get the clame...if you want give us the prize call us directly
                  l reed your messeges, and I don't understend nothing, because I receved the same sms to my phone and he told me that I winn 195.00 £ my question is it realy true, because I recived the first sms in 11/04/2010?please sambody to answer me, because I need to know the true.My e-mail is [protected]@msn.com Thankyou
                  hi, mrs/sir.I took a message on my mobile as i see like too many before me, which tells me that i won 500.000 pounds.as it looks it is a very disagradable joke 'cause no body is content.please can someone explain this, give an answer or make shure that this kind of message get lost one time and forever.Isn't funny when make people happy whith such lies.You know, now i see motorola whith an other eye, kind of don't like it any more.pls give an explenation.thankyou
                  i got the same message, like i was a winner or 500000 pounds in motorola promotion from the no [protected].can somebody give an answer, tell if it is really true or explain how to claim.my e-mail is [protected]@yahoo.com
                  I am mr Omprakash gupta
                  i receive a message from motorola team that i have won 5, 00, 000, pounds, is it true ?
                  if it is true then call me ...

thanks...
                  is it true?
                  if it is true then call me on my no.

Thanks...
                  how can it be legal to send these msgs to a mobile phone? are there any ways of stopping this? I take it, from others comments, that it is a scam !! only 950.000 anyway !!!

Mobile battery back up is very low after full charging in my new mobile

I am using MOTO G 2nd Generation from October 2014 till now. Presently I am facing low battery backup problem from 2 months. So kindly do need full.
                  57 Comments

AMAR DEEP SINGH
                    Jan 30, 2009

30th January, 2009
                    The Customer Care,
                    Redington( India) Ltd.,
                    S-3, Green Park,
                    New Delhi- 110016.

Reminder I

SUB: Under Wrranty Replacement Complaint against work order No. 13839, J3058 dt. 14/01/09, 27/01/09 respectively
                    This is to inform that on 14th Jan, 09 my mobile phone model Q9H develops some snag there is no ringer sound. I thought some setting has been changed incidentally rest of phone function are normal. So I had approach Redington( India) Ltd to rectify it. I was told that some problem in ringer it so it take 4-5 days to repair it it accordingly I had handed over the hand set to them for necessary repair. But when I collected my mobile phone after repair found the following short coming.
                    5) All my contact number and snaps deleting without my consent & informing me.
                    6) My original battery changed with faulty one.
                    7) Camera lens patch is missing.
                    8) After eight hours mobile batter is not charged
                    On[protected] when complain lodge to them they have changed the battery and promise me for arranging camera lens patch and inform to me when arrange.
                    On[protected] my mobile phone showing low battery then put on charging after six hour charging when try to start my phone it is not responding. I sad to say that I have been cheated by Redington( India) Ltd., my original spare parts replace with sub standard parts which resultant my mobile is not working.

On 27-01-09 at 10 A.M I had lodge my complain again they have taken my Mobil Hand set along with battery against work order number J3058 dated 27/01/09 and said within one hour we will inform you what is the status but till 3P.M passed no one from Redington( India) Ltd., contacted me about the status. After 5.30 P.M they inform me that their serious problem in mother board because of this mobil phone is dead so we sending this phone again for repairing/Replacement whatever decided by the Level 3 Motorola service center. So you have to contact to Motorola on 39026686 phone number.
                    When I contact over caption phone number there is no positive response the disconnect the phone .
                    It will give bad name to Motorola as well as Redington( India) Ltd. Because of this lot inconvenient as well as extra time wasted but till date my mobile phone is not yet working
                    As last resort therefore I request to you replace my mobile set with new one otherwise I had no option left to lodge my complain with consumer court.
                    Your early action in the matter is required.

Amar Deep Singh
                    80/63-A, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017,
                    Phone-[protected]
                    Work Phone : 4694103
                    e-mail : [protected]@hotmail.com
                    [protected]@nda.amarujala.com
                    27th January, 2009
                    The Customer Care,
                    Redington( India) Ltd.,
                    S-3, Green Park,
                    New Delhi- 110016.
                    SUB: Complaint against work order No. 13829 & J3058 dt. 14/01/09, 27/01/2009 respectively
                    This is to inform that on 14th Jan, 09 my mobile phone model Q9H develops some snag there is no ringer sound. I thought some setting has been changed incidentally rest of phone function are normal. So I had approach Redington( India) Ltd to rectify it. I was told that some problem in ringer so it take 4-5 days to repair it accordingly I had handed over the hand set to them for necessary repair .But
                    When I collected my mobile phone after repair found the following short coming.
                    1) All my contact number and snaps deleting without my consent & informing me.
                    2) My original battery changed with faulty one.
                    3) Camera lens patch is missing.
                    4) After eight hours mobile battery is not charged
                    On[protected] when complain lodge to them they have changed the battery and promise me for arranging camera lens patch and inform to me when arrange.
                    On[protected] my mobile phone showing low battery then put on charging after six hour charging when try to start my phone it is not responding. I sad to say that I have been cheated by Redington( India) Ltd., my original spare parts replace with sub standard parts which resultant my mobile in not working.
                    It will give bad name to Motorola as well as Redington( India) Ltd. Because of this lot inconvenient as well as extra time wasted but till date my mobile phone is not yet working.

On[protected] at 10 A.M I had lodge my complain again they taken my Mobil hand set along with battery against work order number J3058 Dated 27/01/09 and said within one hour we will inform you what is the status but till 13 hour passed and no one form Redington conatacted me about the status.

So therefore I request to you replace my mobile set with new one. I had no option left to lodge my complain with consumer court. You will be resposible for all the consequences.

Your early action in the matter is required.

Amar Deep Singh
                    80/63-A, Malviya Nagar, New Delhi-110017, Phone-[protected]

Works contact Number :[protected]
                    Hi, I've purchase a motorola U9 modle 6 months ago from Mobile Store located in Dr . A.S.Rao Nagar, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh. I happen to encounter some defect in the cell phone which has caused some damage to the body of the phone.
                    Today I went to the customer service center located at paradise opposite chermas - secundrabad, the executives needless to say, were very harsh and uncooth in explaining the procedure to resolve my issue.
                    They were reluctant to listen and their behavior is not appreciated.

I would request the authorities to please have people trained with pleasing personalities and helping nature
                    as they are the face of the company.

Priya

Shubhakanta panda
                      Jan 30, 2009

I bought a Motorola mobile mode1 w181 from Essar Telecom Retail LTD on 7/11/2008
                      but the mobile has network problem from the third day of purchase.

the mobile was depositted 2 times at service center ReggingTon service center, Master canteen, top floor
                      of panjab national bank.

but they are returing me with the same condition.
                      i want to register a consumer case.

my address is
                      shubhakanta panda
                      2nd hostel
                      vanivihar
                      utkal univ.
                      bhubaneswar

PRANATHARTHIHARAN
                        from Hazaribagh, Jharkhand
                        Jan 20, 2009

Since my purchase on 15th July 2008, my MotoRAZR V6 MAXX model mobile phone has failed three times. I have already finished servicing it twice and for the third time that it has failed, i do not wish to service it anymore. None of the keys work on the phone. That is the problem. The phone, upon being serviced, works for a few weeks and then again, the problem repeats. Each time i contact customer care, they ask me to contact the service center which repaired it. Since motorola does not own its service centers and since Redington and other players do the after-sales service, Motorola does not care, having got the money. Redington does not care because it is not their product and since they dont get money as the phone is under warranty.
                        Please help a betrayed customer.
                        Prana
                        i had buy a new Motorola Razr V6 mobile phone from Hotspot which is situted in Pacific Mall, kaushambhi, ghaziabab, uttar pradesh, india, an within one month there was a problem encountered in the mobile, the screen of the mobile was not working, so i drop my mobile phone at motorola service center which is situated in R.D.C, Raj Nagar, Ghaziabad, so they done was they kept my mobile for about more over 25 days and retured me on my complaint without resolving the complete issue of the mobile phone(they change only internal screen of the phone and the external screen was not changed), and when i complaint again and again they always made the excusses that parts are not available...and now another problem encountered of keypad still the service centre showing the same behaviour as they had done before...and one more thing i want to add that the staff of service centre is not behaving properly with the coustmors ...my mobile is still under waranty period...and i want my mobile to either repair as soon as possible or i want my full money back.
                        i bought a new motorazrv6 from hot spot jaipur with their care pack.in october 2008.in june my flap got loose and i went to hot spot service centre and they said the problem will b soted out but i have to leave my phone for 4-5 days.i left my cell there on 26 of june.they returned me my phone on 16 july with a replaced handset which was not mine at all. its screen ws distorted buttons not working properly and replaced the keypad with some chinese language written on it .when i argued the engr.at the servce centre he changed the buttons and keypad but still i was not satisfied bcoz iknew that was not my phone.now when i came back i found that phone was getting switched off whenever i typed something on it and its speakers were not working as well as the output was not clear. i called him again and he asked me to send the handset back for the repair.i left my cel again on 22nd of july now today is 1st of september and i have not recieved my handset yet.they earlier said it can not b repaaired but when i told them i will b going to consumer court they said they will talk to their seniors after some time he told me that we will sort ur problem in the next ten days now it has already been 8 days today.i dont no hat to do if the problem will still persist.my handset is entirely damaged by the engr.at service centre.kindly advice what to do ?

Jackson
                          Jan 20, 2009

Hi All,

I bought this useless phone called Motorola Yuva A810, 3 months back and from the day I bought it this useless phone is acting cranky...The following r the complaints which exists in my Motorola Yuva A810.

1.)Battery goes low automatically wit out even me touching the phone.
                          2.)Gets hanged every now and then...
                          3.)Phone memory contacts vanish all off a sudden,
                          4.)Memory card slots stop working all of sudden..
                          5.)There is some sound which comes frm the mobile when I am on a call and that sound literally makes me deaf...
                          6.)Low quality material has been used...

Overall in simple words its a utter useless phone..I dnt knw y does a Brand name lik Motorola produce such phones which is nt the worth money paid...Motorola by producing such phones is just spoiling its repute...

Om Prakash
                            Jan 16, 2009

I lost my mobile handset at around 8.45 PM on[protected].The model is MOTOROLA C 168.
                            Month of manufacture: 08/2006
                            Model: SA2686A
                            IMEI: [protected]
                            I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.A lso please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.
                            I lost my mobile handset at 12.00hrs on 01.12.08.The model is Nokia N73 Music Edition Black.Month of manufacture March 2007.
                            Item:0037557
                            IMEI:[protected].
                            I request to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by inserting other Sim Card.
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number is [protected].
                            I lost my mobile handset at around 12 pm on 26.12.08.The model is Nokia 2600.
                            code:0525501
                            IMEI:[protected]
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked
                            i loss my nokia set 3120at 8/14/2008, 9:45
                            itmem:0056299
                            imei:[protected]
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number [protected]
                            i replace number
                            plz infom me what i do to block set,

I lhave ost my mobile handset at around 5:30 pm on 23.11.08.The model is Nokia 1208
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked

I have lost my mobile handset at around 5:30 pm on 23.11.08.
                            The model is Nokia 1208

My mobile Nokia 3230 is lost, so i request you please immediate block my Phone mobile IEMI No: [protected] and battery no is : 10501173, please take a dicision and block my phone any query contact my phone : [protected]

B.N.Tope
                            Im Syed Ali Hussain Zaidi I have lost my nokia N95 today in the optical shop while i was buying to goggles in abids area hyderabad (A.P) India, I want to complain to the nokia service centre to blocked my instrument, please accept the complain and take action as soon as possible..

Best Regards
                            Ali Hussain..
                            Im Syed Ali Hussain Zaidi I have lost my nokia N95 today in the optical shop while i was buying to goggles in abids area hyderabad (A.P) India, I want to complain to the nokia service centre to blocked my instrument, Instrunment details are (N95 WLAN 002109 F25 FDB.. IMEI [protected].. 002C165.. EGSM 850/900/1800/1900.. WCDMA2100), please accept the complain and take action as soon as possible..

Best Regards
                            Ali Hussain..
                            Nokia Complaints - To block mobile Instrument
                            View all Nokia complaints
                            Nokia
                            Posted:[protected] by D.Sharada Paul Send email

To block mobile Instrument
                            I lost my mobile handset at 20.00hrs on .13.06.2009 The model is Nokia 3110c Black 512MB.Purchased on[protected] from Subhiksha Trading Services Ltd (Mobile Division), Malkajgiri
                            IMEI:[protected].
                            Battery 17353
                            Charger: 75605
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number is [protected]
                            I lost my mobile handset at around 9:45 AM on[protected].The model is MOTOROLA L7
                            IMEI No:[protected]
                            Purchase From: Prince NX, 391, Naravrottam Wadi, Opp Bhatia Mahajan Wadi, Kalbadevi Road, Mumbai-400002
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action.Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.
                            i have been lost my nokia 2600 mobile imei no is [protected].the ph where it ist used you can block the instrument.and take the propt action.and tell me where it is used.
                            i have been lost my nokia2600 mobile whish was purchased on 08/05/08 imei no is [protected].
                            2-3 months back it was lost.so you can block the instrument where it is used without any delay.
                            dear sir, I am mobile repairer, some one broghth me a mobile ( Nokia N 95 - WLAN ), the problem is that its not accepting the SIM card here in Kuwait. as well as it is not the faulth of software.. as it is not locked.. so how to use this.. what to do.. plez reply me by email..

thanks.
                            abc -Kuwait
                            Sir i lost ny nokia N 70 with imei [protected] purchased at chennai 0o 26 6 08 lost on 24 7 09 in bangalore I wantr you to promptly block the mobile and it may help the true owners a relief from the mental suffering, letme know the action taken by email or [protected].
                            Sir i lost my nokia model 1661 with IME no.[protected] purchased at Shakti Nagar, UP lost on 05/09/09 in Chennai. I want you to immediately block the mobile and it may help the true owners a relief from the mental suffering, let me know the action taken by email to [protected]@yahoo.co.in or [protected].

R Ramanujan
                            I have lost my Nokia n72.
                            so i want to search my Mobile with the IMEI No.
                            So if you have any idea that i can easily search so do reply me as soon as possible.

Abhinav
                            iam suparna r from bangalore..student of mba..plz help me...
                            please help me avdhut.. i have lost my mobile phone nokia n73 music ...i have purchased on[protected]..i have lost on 9to 14 march in my home..plz help me to recover my phone...my email id is [protected]@gmail.com/ my imei-[protected]

I have lost my mobile Nokia N73 (imei #: [protected]), i have lost on 7th of September. I request you to block my mobile Instrument so that It can not be further used by others by inserting other Sim Card.
                            I will be thankfull to you for your promt action .Also please let me Know through mail that the instrument has been blocked.My mobile number[protected] and my email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Regards.

Motorola — Mobile not working due to Network connection error of SIM Card

Dear Sir, I have purchased Moto E in Sept-2014, in covered in Warranty period, So please send us New Mobile hand set of Moto E. Thanks & Regards Sanjeev Kumar M-[protected]

Motorola — falling price

I am really pissed off by the falling price of moto e purchased on January 2015 for 6999 now it is 4999

MOTO G2 MOBILE. WHEN INCOMING CALL NO DISPLAY

IN MY MOTO G2 MOBILE WHEN INCOMING CALL COMES NO DISPLAY AVAILABLE SOME TIMES BUT PHONE RINGS IS GOOD. WHAT IS THE PROBLEM OF THIS SERIES. OR IT CAN BE SOLVED ?
                            21 Comments

S.jothi baskar
                              Jan 7, 2009

My Mobile had a speaker phone problem i gave to Redington Coimbatore Motorola Authorized service center on 27-11-08. still i am getting my phone daily i am visiting to their office. daily i am wasting my time my bike fuel etc... but no solution yet...

we are going for redington because of autorized service...!????
                              U r not the one to face this issue, the super beggar man of that service centre Mr.Kadhiravan is the key player of all issues n problems of each n every victim of Redington. Better u got a phone with faulty speakers i got my E6 without speaker that is how they r keen in service...
                              YES FRIENDS, i too have the bad experience with that f--kers, i gave my w270 mobile for service(speaker not working), on 16.3.2009 and i get it back on 21.5.2009, that lady who i sitting in front office told that we will service ur mobile within one week, after a week i went there, they said they has sent the mobile to chennai and it will come after 20 days, i went again after 20 days that said, we told that 20 working days, i called them back after that 20 working day, they said still not came from chennai, i got fedup and went on 2.5.2009, they stated same ...and finally got it on 21.5.2009.while check the mobile speaker is ok, but my phones gets switched off, when i close the mobile, i asked them why i is happening, they said sir u have given the mobile as ur speaker is not working, and now it is working take ur mobile and go...How great they were, and they charge me 850 RS for their great [censored]ING JOB ...
                              Dont buy motorolla cell phones who are staying in coimbatore because of their poor service...
                              for lakhs of people they having only one office, two enginners and one office girl...

Ameresh Ranajan Saran
                                Dec 25, 2008

lost mobile

this s my third information to your company:
                                i requested for an assistance
                                I lost my mobile description below: IMEI No.:[protected]

Mr. AMERESH RANJAN SARAN ( ADVOCATE)
                                SARAN VILLA, NEAR BJP OFFICE, J.C.MALLICK ROAD HIRAPUR, DHANBAD, JHARKHAND -826001
                                Contact Number: 91-[protected] ( Mr.R.B.SARAN - MY FATHER)
                                my current contact no. Delhi No. [protected]

91-[protected]...
                                10 Comments
                                RAFEEKH NADUVILAKKANDY
                                from Puducherry, Puducherry
                                Dec 21, 2008

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 500000POUND in the MOTOROLA mobile award in UK on the date 12 OCTOBER 2008. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
                                Your mobile # has won 500000 pounds in the 2008 MOTOROLA mobile draw . To claim, contact...

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 200, 000 GBP in the 2008 shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 16 Dec 2008. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
                                Your mobile # has won GBP 200, 000.00 in the 2008 (SHELL) INT'L mobile draw . To claim, contact Dr. Robert on [protected] or [protected]@live.com

I recieved an sms informing me that i have won 200, 000 GBP in the 2008 shell INT'L mobile draw on the date 16th December, 2008. please let me know how much true is this.Here is the copy of sms
                                Your mobile # has won 200, 000 pounds in the 2008 shell INT'L mobile draw . To claim, contact Dr. Robert on +[protected] and E- Mail [protected]@live.com

Bharat Patel
                                  Dec 13, 2008

I am impressed with lot of features available at affordable price but unable to use any feature due to fear of heavy battery consumptions. I make four to five phone-receive five phones /receive three four messages and sending two to three messages and bettery get totaly consumed. I switch off my phone between 9.30pm tp 7.30am even then after six hours one bar disappear then after another three hour second bar get disapper and then after half an hour entire battery get drained and phone gets switched off. I had charged my battery for fully four to five hours for first two days. Now charge for three and half hours. (Time required to get phone battery fully charged. I make four to five phone-receive five phones /receive three four messages and sending two to three messages and bettery get totaly consumed. I can not think to listen FM radio or music player nor I can even think to write a single note. Not to mention to use camera or web surfing which is absolutely not possible due to heavy consumption of battery. Please come with immediate solution so as battery can have a normal life of two to three days for simple use of call and SMS. If phone is left ideal without any use battery get drained after ten to twelve hours. My dealer gave me best service firstly by replacing new battery and then he replaced the handset even this problem is faced. Now I am seriously thinking to sell this phone by discounted cost and suffer heavy loss. I hope my bettery problem get solved and I can enjoy all best features of this phone. Please reply.
                                  I can't imagine how Motorola would even have the audacity to release the phone to the market. I have the same phone - and it is TOTAL CRAP as far as power consumption goes.On standby, without using it at all, the battery is dead after 12 hours!!!
                                  Same problem for me also. The Battery stand by time in Worst.

Gaurav Minocha
                                    Nov 27, 2008

Hello Everyone,

My Motorola handset was stolen from Andheri Station, on 26th Nov 2008. I immediately registered a complaint in Andheri Police Station and also blocked my SIM card by calling my service provider(Airtel). But when I requested motorola people to block my handset using IMEI no, I got a response that only my service provider can block my cell phone and hence they cant help me anymore. Then I requested my service provider to lock my phone, but the also responded the same way saying that only motorola can block my handset. Now I am in a very confusing situation. Pls find any solution for the problem, as neither Motorola nor Airtel is helping me in this.
                                    my mobile phone is stolen in my room when am in bathroom, can u help to find out the location of mobile phone or currently using the no of that mobile
                                    name : Aneesh.v.v
                                    Address: bangalore
                                    Phone model: motorola L7
                                    Make:motorola
                                    Last used No.: [protected]
                                    E-mail for communication: [protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Missed date:21/08/2009
                                    IMEI No: [protected]
                                    my mobile in only white display pl's help me
                                    My name is saurabh Tiwari, my handset was stolen from my office, i want to lock my mobile anyhow. Can u please help me out?

sandip ghanty
                                      Nov 24, 2008

I have requested several times customer care to give settings from my mobile([protected])but till date they havent provided it yet.also my gprs not activated
                                      I've activated GPRS on my motorola l9. but when going to use window appears "data server is not available". I can't check yahoo mails only gmail I can open but here also I cannot send msg.

Pls solution
                                      i also suffering from same probelm. i am having motorola L9 model and i had tried MTNL and Airtel connection. both have snded settings and activated GPRS but when i want to connect then it shows internet is disconnected.
                                      BSNL GPRS has not activated in my Motorola SLVR L9. When receive receive browser message from BSNL at that time showing up date is required. How to update my mobile to activate GPRS setting.
                                      BSNL costmer dose not resive to my call. i have many times called to costmer care, so please tell me to whic persion can i call for complaint.
                                      I have requested several times customer care to give settings from my mobile([protected])but till date they havent provided it yet.also my gprs not activated

BSNL GPRS has not activated in my Motorola SLVR L9. When receive receive browser message from BSNL at that time showing up date is required. How to update my mobile to activate GPRS setting.