Last updated Dec 13, 2022
Complaints 2563

File a complaint to MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

Having problems with MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL]

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Phone Numbers

+91 12 4481 2500
Mobile
+91 91 4515 5155
+91 91 3736 6366
+91 91 3716 6166
+91 12 1260 4656

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Website

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] Head Office Address

MTS Towers 334, Udyog Vihar, Phase-IV
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

MTS / Sistema Shyam TeleServices [SSTL] reviews & complaints page 82

Anish Dhing

False advertising & pathetic products

Address:Chittorgarh, Rajasthan

Background: This company promises for 3G+ services with 9.8 MBPS speed with its product MTS MBLAZE Ultra. Issue : since we purchased this product never get even 1/10th of their promised internet speeds. Speed is just below 10% of what they advertise and promise. Their customer care refuses to take complains and call this as normal speed. Wrote many mails called many times customer care but no resolution was provided. Feel helpless and annoyed...
sssuhas
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

unavailability of network...unable to deactivate my data card

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

Ss Suhas <[protected]@gmail.com> Aug 8 (9 days ago) to customercare My mts number is [protected]. just last month back i got mblaze activated which claims to provide speed o[censored]pto 9mbps. unfortunately my download speed has not crossed more than 1 mbps, to complain the same i have tried mts blore customer care number many times but no one is picking the call. Its just making an extra cut of my pocket. Hence i have decided to quit...
swarup99

New connection not activated

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Dear sir, my name is swarup mondal, i have taken a new connection on[protected], my mts no is ([protected]), the dealer shop name is Think Tomorrow(129ASP. Mukherjee Road, Kolkata-29), they have told me that i will be getting the connection within 2 days, but still now i have not got the connection, when i am calling they are disconnecting the line. I need to work on internet daily. so i[censored] kindly do something about this i will...
Vinod Xavier Thomas

Worst ISP worst customer service

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have been using the Mts mblaze 999 plan for a couple of months now. The speed rarely exceeds 0.5 mbps. So I called the customer care and filed 3 complaints in 2 months and still no resolution. They claim they tried contacting me which is not true and then they claim the complaint has been resolved. When I say that the speed is still the same they give me a new case number. When I try to explain to them this is not good service I was told...
alokmukerjee

Over Charge of the Internet Services and unable to resolve the queries for the same

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

I'm using a Internet data card of MTS of No. [protected] in my own name of Alok Mukerjee, from last one year and never had faced any problems related to billing before.For May'14 I had paid my monthly bill late on 30th Jun'14 which was due on 18th Jun, as I was out of station. I started facing problems with my data card in the Jul'14 1st week after paying the bill and instances happened after which are listed as below :- 1. In the 1st...
Dr-Parvez Basar

Not Activated My Stolen Number...

Address:Birbhum, West Bengal

Respected Sir/Maa'm, I The Time Of Ramzan Our MTS Mobile Stolen from My House! The Stolen Mobile Number is [protected]{West Bengal Circle}.After 2 Days We Submitted A Complain in Nearest Police Station and Also Called MTS Customer Care to Request SIM Block.After Eid-Ul-Fitar I went to MTS Distridutor's Office{Mo-[protected]} and Submitted Original Copy Of Police Diary, Passport Size Photo and Xerox Copy Of My Mother's Adhar Card{Rowsanara...
Address:Churu, Rajasthan

I have a comlaint regarding the speed of my MBlaze Data Card. My Data Card no. is [protected]. Signal strength is good but speed I received was only 70-80 kbps till 5 GB (in recharge of 798, now data plan has changed) after that I received only 1-5 kbps. They promise a maximum speed of 9.8 mbps, and they are on 3G plus network. They should improve speed and provide 900-1000 kbps and after limit (5 GB) they should provide at least 64kbps, after...
santoshnayaks
from Cuddapah, Andhra Pradesh

MTS have charged me in an unlawful manner

I am Santosh S Nayak.. My MTS datacard number [protected].. Is a new connection just 3 months old as I make this complaint.. Have not used at all Barring a few moments initially after which I just couldnt log in.. I even paid the bill of Rs. 500 + for having used it just for a few minutes only for a day.. though I made a complaint; was told that it will be resolved within 22 hours.. nothing happened, no executives for MTS made a visit to check...
Haroon Rasheed

Abusive Language and uncivilized behaviour

Hello, I just received a call from MTS telecaller and started harassing me and when I shouted that the issue is already resolved, then he started using slangs and called me haraam khaur and also abused my mother and sister. I want some serious action to be taken against these guys as they are really irresponsible and also they never resolved my request the way it should have been. There is a lack of proper communication between them...
Rushinpatel

Speed claimed as 9.8mbps is mblaze ultra is less than 0.5 mbps.

MY AVERAGE DOWNLOAD SPEED IS 500 kbps and as per tri norma the company should be giving me 20 percent of what it claims. Which is 2mbps.
I got auch speeds in 1st week after that NEVER.
I have a history of speedtest taken over many days and at different time.
I have attached 1 below.
MRS IS A SCAM. I never got the speed i wanted.i am regular in paying 999 bill for 40 gb and in the past i had mblaze cdma which was...
Kumar_future

No coverage-MTS worst service

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

I bought MTS dongle after the confirmation of service coverage by them. It worked perfectly for 3 months. But after thet, since May to till date, the range is very poor in city area(Trivandrum city). I called the customer support executive and wrote to customer support many times. But they have not yet responded except a mail . in that mail its stated that they hope its solved. Worst service ....
Bojees

http://www.mtsdatacardchennai.co.in - MTS Blaze Ultra - Spider Communication Cheating - SCAM

Never Don't Buy MTS Mblaze Data Card. All are Cheating Group, No Response from Customer Care Also. So Be Aware of MBlaze Ultra Speed 9.8 Mbps Spider Communication Name: Narayanan Name: Siva Spider Communication, 27, 3rd Avenue, Indra Nagar, Adyar, chennai 20 Mobile:- [protected] / [protected] Website:- http://www.mtsdatacardchennai.co.in/ I Bought a Data Card, The Card has been not activated for more than 15 days, still also...
anshul2406

Mobile No. Blocking

My no. which had been lost was not blocked by the MTS Customer care even after providing the following details: Name, Address Proof and Govt. ID Proofs (DL, PAN Card). The situation called for an emergency but I was more pestered with the consistent ads played by them. Even after lots of request and also telling them that my no. can be misused they declined to block it. Rather than not blocking it with the given proofs they ask ambiguous...
Tharanadha Reddy

MTS Data Card Speed issue

Raised complaint with MTS for slow speed on 29th June 2014. But still now MTS is not bothering about resolving. When called they are informing with in 48hrs it will be resolved. I recharged with 999 for unlimited plan. But I am getting speed upto 60-90 kbps. Complaint Number: jun/12137 Could some one help to resolve my issue as I am loosing my work and recharge aswell....
Smit Mehta

Mental Harassment

The people from MTS has been calling me daily for bill payment of a Internet connection (Dongle) which does not belong to me. I get calls daily asking for some guy Arjun and asking me to pay the bill. I have informed them several times that this number doesn't belong to Arjun. In reply they say that this is the only number updated and they cannot do anything. This has really been a torture for more than a month. They are literally harassing...
gauravdutta

Promotional Call from Mts

dear sir, I'm writing you to inform you about Promotional call from mts even i can got today aprox 30 to 40 times call In a day back to back could you pls take against action on it. numbers are [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected] [protected]...
RjMd

Poor Speed False Promises

Hi I Purchased the MTS dongle after being promised speeds upto 9mbps. After Initiating a complain, I was told that I will get good speed by next month. But there was no improvement of speed. I was told that they were realigning the antenna's and I will definitely get the speed, still no improvement. Finally I called them up and asked them to close my account. They didn't do so and asked me to first pay the bill due amount which I did. Later...
Vinod Kumar Prjapati

deducting my balance without any reason

hello sir my name is Vinod Kumar .and I have the no. Of MTS which is [protected] .My balance has deducted from my account balance on 19 july 2014 .And the complaint no. is JUL/46487, when i asked from costumer care executive Named NEETU says it willn't bake to u .Pls sir do something and I want my money back as soon as possible....

Hi, My MTS number is : [protected] . i'm using 999 plan ( 9.8mbps ) but i'm getting maximum 2mbps at full HSD signal, i called customer care and told my problem but executive kept silent, i ask her then shall i close my connection, then she replied u can go to nearest MTS showroom and close the connection . Really how nice this customer support is . i got my connection just 1 week before . even i'm not getting speed that is ok,...
Mahesh Bansal CA

mental harassment, threatening, deficiency in services

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

This is how MTS harasses and exploits its customers without providing adequate services. I had purchased an MTS data dongle (connection No. [protected]) in July 2013 with a free two months' subscription. The plan was informed to me by some marketing agent Armaan having mobile numbers [protected] and [protected] by SMS that a laptop bag is being provided free with a new MTS data connection. I paid the money to a representative who visited...