NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 8, 2025
Complaints 5294

File a complaint to NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure

Having problems with NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure?

File a complaint and get it resolved by NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure reviews & complaints page 79

nagashree ramachandra
Jan 7, 2020

Address: #10, ADB quarters, Mysore Ooty road, sewage faram, Mysore, Karnataka

I open a APY account and money has been cut every month. I haven't received my PRN kit because of my change of address. So if I try to open the NPS app with PRAN number it will show as the ' PRAN number is not in data base', due to this I am unable to access my APY. Kindly help to resolve this problem as Soon as possible and provide my password if possible.
Feb 8, 2020
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 08, 2020
NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response
Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

pojha1003
    Jan 7, 2020

My Acknowledgement Number is 11027436 and the Acknowledgement Date is 06/01/2020. When I try to Complete Pending Registration, I get the message "Registration against this Acknowledgement Id is pending for confirmation from payment Gateway.Please try again after sometime." I am getting this message for the last 10 hours.
    Feb 10, 2020
    Jan 10, 2020
    Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on[protected]

Prasad Bauchkar
      Jan 6, 2020

I am getting below error since 2 days and unable to complete the registration.

"registration against this acknowledgement id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try again after sometime"

Now it seems the system is hung and i am unable to login to do the payment and complete the registration

Acknowledgement id: 11007739

Please help to resolve this urgently as i am unable to generate pran.
      Feb 7, 2020
      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
      Jan 07, 2020
      Dear Prasad,

Feb 18, 2020
      As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at[protected] or write to [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
      Feb 18, 2020
      As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at[protected] or write to [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
      I've applied my pan card through NSDL website, immediately after payment of 106 rs I got msg that your application has been failed please apply physically. Your refund will be within 7 working days but I didn't receive the refund yet.

not able to complete the registration in enps - Comment #3624180 - Image #0
      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2020
      To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [email protected]
      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Feb 4, 2020
      We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.
      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Feb 7, 2020
      We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [email protected]. Our team will be happy to help you.
      I completed the payment for PAN but for authentication of Aadhaar, I did not receive any OTP and money got deducted from my account. Please do something. Below is the token number for the same:

not able to complete the registration in enps - Comment #3626760 - Image #0
      Sidddi's reply, Jan 11, 2020
      I completed the payment for PAN but for authentication of Aadhaar, I did not receive any OTP and money got deducted from my account.
      NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2020
      To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [email protected]
      I completed the payment for PAN but for authentication of Aadhaar, I did not receive any OTP and money got deducted from my account. Please do something. Below is the token number for the same:

kalam2020
        Jan 6, 2020

Address: 606001

I applied for pancard through nsdl using ekyc mode.
        Payment deducted but otp not coming in mobile phone for pancard ekyc verification
        Now i applied through normal way
        I want my amount to be refunded
        My temporary token no is mentioned below
        How many days it will take to get my amt refunded
        Done through nsdl service portal

Token no. [protected]
        Jan 09, 2020
        This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly.
        Jan 14, 2020
        Our representative tried calling you on the contact number mentioned in the PAN application but could not reach you. We request you to contact us at[protected]. Our team shall help you to resolve the issue.
        Jan 14, 2020
        Updated by kalam2020
        I already applied for new pancard by visiting a data centre as it was urgent

Now i want my refund only

Please refund the amount as soon as possible to the same account
        Jan 20, 2020
        Our representative tried calling you on the contact number mentioned in the PAN application but could not reach you. We request you to contact us at[protected]. Our team shall help you to resolve the issue.
        Jan 22, 2020
        As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at[protected] or write to [protected]@nsdl.co.in
        Jan 22, 2020
        Updated by kalam2020
        No need of calling
        Please refund the amount

I already received my pancard which i applied through data centre
        I applied for pancard through nsdl using ekyc mode.
        Payment deducted but otp not received in mobile phone for pancard ekyc verification
        I want my amount to be refunded
        My temporary token no : [[protected]]

jeena shaji
          Jan 5, 2020

Address: Coastal chambers building Opp medivision ravipuram ernakulam, 682016

I have applied for a new pan card in the name of shivam shah which dispatched our address in 2018. I couldn’t receive the pan card as our home was closed when the local post man reached our home. Later, after couple of days we contact the post man regarding the post. He told that he kept with him for four days and returned to the sender address.

Therefore, i requesting your resend my pan card to same address and i mentioned our details below.
          Feb 27, 2020
          Jan 08, 2020
          Thank you for approaching us with your query. Kindly provide the PAN / application acknowledgement / Token number or other transaction details of your query.
          Jan 14, 2020
          We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.
          Jan 20, 2020
          We are still waiting for your reply. Please write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in. Our team will be happy to help you.
          Jan 22, 2020
          As we have not received any feedback from your end, we hope that your concern is resolved. For any assistance you may reach us at[protected] or write to [protected]@nsdl.co.in
          I have been paying the premium for more than 2 years.
          When I try logging into my account, it says PRAN not found in the database.
          My details are as below:
          Name: GORLE RAGHAVENDRA GOWRI SHANKAR
          PRAN:[protected]
          I have opened it through ICICI bank.

Please do needful

Raghavendra
          NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Jan 29, 2020
          Regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to please register your grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php or call us on 022-24993499
          NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure Customer Care's response, Jan 31, 2020
          This has reference to the query/grievance raised at Consumer Forum. We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID registered in the Permanent Retirement Account Number (PRAN). For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at 022-24993499 or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

paresh mahesh gaonkar
            Jan 4, 2020

Address: [email protected], 411058

I have applied for correction in pan card (Acknowledgement no. [protected]).

Pan card no. Affps7732f
            Name - gurudatta kamalakar savant
            Date of birth[protected]

I need it urgent. As status showing that the pan application sent back to nsdl for audit by itd.

Check and revert back. Solve my issue as soon as possible.

Gurudatta savant
            Feb 16, 2020
            Jan 08, 2020
            Dear Gurudatta,

Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and forwarded to Income Tax Department (ITD) to update the changes requested in PAN application.
            Jan 14, 2020
            As per your telephonic discussion with our representative, We hope your concern is resolved now, but if it is still persist, then kindly write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Beenatul
              Jan 4, 2020

Address: 1st floor,Times Tower,Kamala Mills CompoundSenapati Bapat Marg,Lower Parel, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I opened an nps through bank of baroda, manjalpurbranch, vadodara, gujarat and contribute regularly. But i unable to track my contribution. While i trying to create ipin, system shows an error massage 'pran not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible or send my ipin password to my mobile no.[protected] or email id. [protected]@yahoo.com

Beena atulkumar patel
              Feb 10, 2020
              Jan 06, 2020
              Jan 09, 2020
              This has reference to the query/grievance raised at Consumer Forum. We would like to inform you that your query/grievance has been resolved and the status of the same has been sent to your email ID. For any other clarification/assistance from our side, you may please call us at[protected] or register a Query/grievance at https://npscra.nsdl.co.in/Log-your-grievance.php.

shubham.t
                Jan 4, 2020

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201014

I could not complete the registration and while attempting to log in again it says "registration against this acknowledgement id is pending for confirmation from payment gateway. Please try again after sometime."

Name: shubham tiwari
                Acknowledgement number: 11019429
                Acknowledgement date:[protected]
                Dob: 15-02-91

Please help to resolve this at earliest so that i can complete my payment and registration.

Feb 8, 2020
                Jan 06, 2020

Yaswanth987654321
                  Dec 31, 2019

I have applied for a new pan card on 30 December 2019. I received acknowledgement number [protected] after payment and e-sign.

I also received message like below.

"thank you for using online facility for pan application.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when I tried to check my application status it shows no record found.

I also got allotted pan, but when checked in income tax website it shows no record found on that number.

Please help me.
                  Feb 2, 2020
                  Jan 02, 2020
                  As per the telephonic discussion with our representative, your grievance has been resolved. Thanks for approaching and interacting with NSDL e-Governance. For any further clarification you may write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in.

Il VïsHü Il
                    Dec 30, 2019

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

Hello sir/ma'am
                    I submitted my pan application form through e-sign and paid the amount.I got my acknowledgement number (protected) on 30 dec 2019.But when i track the status of application it shows no record found.

I hope you'll fix this and share the solution with me as soon as possible.
                    Thanks You
                    Yours sincerely
                    Atanu Bakshi
                    Feb 16, 2020
                    Jan 02, 2020
                    Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and forwarded to Income Tax Department (ITD) for allotment of PAN.
                    Jan 07, 2020
                    As per your telephonic discussion with our representative, We hope your concern is addressed now, but if it is still persist, then kindly write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                    Jan 10, 2020
                    Your PAN application is processed by NSDL and PAN Card will be dispatched to you shortly.
                    Jan 14, 2020
                    As per your telephonic discussion with our representative, We hope your concern is resolved now, but if it is still persist, then kindly write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in

Sudarshan Khawase
                      Dec 30, 2019

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421301

I had open an Atal Pension Yojana (APY) and contribute regularly. But I unable to track my contribution. So, While I trying to create IPIN or login or even forget password, system shows an error massage 'PRAN not found in database'. Please resolve the issue as early as possible.

Name: Sudarshan Khawase
                      PRAN: 50
                      Feb 5, 2020
                      Jan 01, 2020
                      Dear Sudarshan,

I applied online for my pan card with e-kyc service.I got my pan card on mail same day.But the pan card is of no use to me as it says" invalid pan card " or "pan card not exist ".help me in this matter.

Ashwani_yadav
                        from Nagar, Rajasthan
                        Dec 30, 2019

I did payment for my pancard. Money got deducted from my paytm wallet but when it redirected to nsdl page it says transactions failed and i will be refunded my money back but i didn't got my refund yet wallet transactions id [protected] please refund my money. I did payment on 29 dec as i did from my wallet so refunds are instant. I haven't got it yet.
                        Feb 14, 2020
                        Jan 01, 2020
                        To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                        Jan 07, 2020
                        Jan 10, 2020
                        Jan 14, 2020

Natasha Rastogi
                          Dec 30, 2019

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I applied for pan card through e kyc mode on 23-dec-19 but my application stands incomplete because of not receiving otp on my mobile phone even after repeated attempts.
                          Unable to even refund my payment amount of rs 106.90 because the email id of nsdl is not accepting mails.
                          *find attached the non delivery screenshot from the mail id [protected]@nsdl.co.in*

Following are the details of my application

Token number : [protected]
                          Date of birth : 30/09/1995
                          Email id : [protected]@gmail.com
                          Mode of payment : google pay
                          *find attached the screenshot of the payment done through google pay.*
                          Feb 10, 2020
                          Jan 01, 2020
                          To help resolve your query/concern, kindly provide us your Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                          Jan 02, 2020
                          This is to inform you that we have taken note of your grievance. We will investigate the matter and revert you shortly.
                          Jan 07, 2020
                          As per your telephonic discussion with our representative, We hope your concern is addressed now, but if it is still persist, then kindly write us at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                          Jan 10, 2020

Jale Manohar
                            Dec 28, 2019

I use nsdl website to create a pan card of my neighbor. Temporary token is [protected]. I use e-sign option for him. I have paid an amount of rs.106.90 using my paytm wallet. My balance was deducted from the bank on 17/12/2019 "but the transaction got failed and it was like transaction got failed we will refund the amount. But i didn't got the money. Kindly generate new token and proceed with physical mode. Kindly note that you will get refund of the pan application in next seven working days." i still didn't get any amount. Where is the amount of my pan application? I need all my money or create a new pan card. They have to close their website if they can't fix the bugs. This is the true failure of digital india. Do something for a change.
                            Feb 14, 2020
                            Jan 01, 2020
                            Jan 07, 2020
                            Jan 10, 2020
                            Jan 14, 2020

Natasha Rastogi
                              Dec 28, 2019

Address: D 115, Surya palace, Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I applied for pan card through e kyc aadhar but i am stuck on the last step where otp is asked. Even after repeated trials, i am unable to recieve otp. Also, the customer care number of nsdl office is also going unanswered.
                              I am providing the token number [protected] for reference.
                              I am facing great inconvenience because of that, since i need pan card number for my new job on urgent basis. Also, there is no place to file a complaint regarding refund of payment on nsdl website.
                              I hope that my problem is resolved soon
                              Feb 10, 2020
                              Jan 01, 2020
                              Jan 07, 2020
                              Jan 10, 2020

jeetu87
                                Dec 27, 2019

Address: 11

I open an nps but i am trying to set ipin in nps, it is showing pran not found in database, i am facing the problem right after i got my pran.

Please help me to resolve the issue as early as possible so that i can set my
                                Ipiin and login with system.

Below is my detail:

Name : jitendra kumar tripathi
                                Pran :[protected]
                                Email : [protected]@yahoo.com
                                Feb 1, 2020
                                Dec 30, 2019

Ankit Ganwal Jii
                                  Dec 27, 2019

Address: VPO-NAHAR, TEH-KOSLI, Rewari, Haryana, 123303

Amount deduct but transaction is failed.
                                  My transaction paytm number is [protected].
                                  Wallet transaction id - [protected].
                                  Order id - 101005024149624122019232201577209920456.
                                  My nsdl registered token number is - [protected].
                                  My dob - 21/02/2001.
                                  My email id - [protected]@gmail.com

So sir i request to return my deduct amount in my paytm wallet.
                                  Name - ankit
                                  Dec 27, 2019
                                  My number is - 9817222165. My email address is - [email protected]
                                  Dec 30, 2019
                                  Updated by Ankit Ganwal Jii
                                  MUJHE KAB MERA 107 RUPEE REFUND MILEGA
                                  Jan 03, 2020
                                  Jan 08, 2020
                                  Jan 13, 2020

chandru kadlajji
                                    Dec 26, 2019

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 6th november 2017 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

If you have digitally signed your application using esign/ekyc then there is no need to forward physical documents."

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Chandru
                                    Feb 13, 2020
                                    Dec 31, 2019
                                    Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                                    Jan 03, 2020
                                    Jan 08, 2020
                                    Jan 13, 2020
                                    able to get the application status now. I hope this would be resolved soon.

Chandru

Utsav08
                                      from Samastipur, Bihar
                                      Dec 26, 2019

I had applied for pan on nsdl website 3 days ago. I have submitted my details and the fee has been paid. Now when i try to complete my application going through the link provided in my e-mail, it states "your request cannot be processed. Please try after some time."
                                      It has been 3 days and still i am not able to complete my application. What should i do now?
                                      It is urgent. I need my pan as soon as possible.
                                      Jan 8, 2020
                                      Dec 26, 2019
                                      Updated by Utsav08
                                      My token no. is [protected].
                                      Dec 31, 2019
                                      Updated by Utsav08
                                      I have already sent my Temporary Token Number, Registered Date of Birth and Registered E-Mail ID to [protected]@nsdl.co.in.
                                      My request ID is 975591.
                                      Still no action has been taken till now.
                                      Jan 03, 2020
                                      Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. We are following up with concern team for earliest resolution.
                                      Jan 08, 2020
                                      Jan 13, 2020

KillsGOD GAMING And Roast
                                        from Bahula, West Bengal
                                        Dec 25, 2019

Sir/madam,

I have applied for new pan card on 25th dec 2019 through e-sign/e-kyc mode. I have got my acknowledgement number ([protected]). On completion of the process i have received message like below.

But when i checked my application status today, it was shown "sorry, no record found."

Please check my application

Feb 14, 2020
                                        Dec 27, 2019
                                        Inconvenience caused is highly regretted. Kindly provide us your 15 digit PAN Acknowledgement number at [protected]@nsdl.co.in
                                        Jan 02, 2020
                                        Jan 08, 2020
                                        Jan 14, 2020