OneAssist Consumer Solutions Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 16, 2025
Complaints 4079

File a complaint to OneAssist Consumer Solutions

Having problems with OneAssist Consumer Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

OneAssist Consumer Solutions reviews & complaints page 57

Manjeet Sehrawat
Apr 23, 2019

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

I have a credit card regilia issued from hdfc bank. I have not used the credit card once and i even was not able to use the card as its deactivated. But on 12 th of every month there is unauthorised deduction from my credit card against one assisst transcation. I got a phone call from one assist who told me that it’s necessary to do the transction if i want to use my credit card without any monthly fee however my branch manager told me the service is free earlier. I am also getting mail from one assist from last two months charging me against my credit card but my credit card is not active. Please deactivate the one assist service as i dont require it and also waive off all the unauthorised charges against my credit card and refund the amount.
May 24, 2019
OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 23, 2019
OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response
Dear Manjeet,

Greetings from OneAssist!!!

We regret any inconvenience caused to you.

We are unable to locate your account. Request you to share your customer ID along with the issue details by emailing us at [protected]@oneassist.in.

Once we receive the details, our team will contact you within 24 hours to get your issue resolved. Please note that OneAssist will never ask for your Card CVV details or OTP for membership cancellation or for processing refund.

Future communications will be done on your registered email id, as any account details shared here can be publicly viewed and can be misused. We request you to write to us on the above mentioned email id if you have any query.

Looking forward to hear from you.

Team OneAssist

KORNA DURYODHAN
    Apr 23, 2019

Sir there is deduction of 1800 rs for one assist service from my hdfc bank account on 12/04/2019 reference no q[protected]. I have never take this service how could the amount deducted from my account without my authorisation. So please this is my complain to you and i am requesting to cancell this service that is not taken by me and i want the refund of this amount. Kindly do the needfull.
    Korna duryodhan
    May 24, 2019
    OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Apr 23, 2019
    Dear Korna,

We are sorry to see you go.

We have forwarded your details to our team and you should expect a call within 24 hours. Please note that OneAssist will never ask for your Card CVV details or OTP for membership cancellation or for processing refund.

We would also like to advise you to delete all the personal details posted in your complaint, as the information provided on this site can be viewed publicly and can also be misused.

Future communications will be done on your registered email id. We request you to write to us at our registered email id which is [protected]@oneassist.in in case of any query.

We appreciate your patience in the interim.

Team OneAssist
    Rs -1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan without my permission..I took this card for my company so this amount can't be billed. I also got a mail and a post from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card.

Please deactivate and refund my money as soon as possible.
    Kindly without my notice premium for next 2 years debited by one assist. old plan was WalletAssist and validup to 16/05/2018. Relation No. is 951985. Pl. inform WalletAssist plans under my this membership and also update email id bajiya.[protected]@gmail.com instead of [protected]@mahyco.com
    Babu lal Chaudhary's reply, Apr 14, 2019
    Kindly without my notice premium for next 2 years debited by one assist. old plan was WalletAssist and validup to 16/05/2018. Relation No. is 951985. Pl. inform WalletAssist plans under my this membership and also update email id [email protected] instead of [email protected]

Ravikant183
      Apr 23, 2019

After opening account with icici bank these guys called me and told i[censored] will use ur credit card then they will deduct the money 1399, so that u will get further card securuty, i told ok, then the next day without using my card they deducted my money, when i asked to bank, they told u will get back ur money, but these guys are telling money has deducted, we wont give, it is deducted bcz u have told ok, i want my money back, neither i wll go legally.
      May 24, 2019
      Apr 23, 2019

We are unable to locate your account. Request you to share your customer ID along with the issue details by emailing us at [protected]@oneassist.in.

Once we receive the details, our team will contact you within 24 hours to get your issue resolved. Please note that OneAssist will never ask for your Card CVV details or OTP for membership cancellation or for processing refund.

Future communications will be done on your registered email id, as any account details shared here can be publicly viewed and can be misused. We request you to write to us on the above mentioned email id if you have any query.

Team OneAssist
      Relationship No. 6692855
      MobNo [protected]

Tamilvanan92
        Apr 22, 2019

Dear sir / madam
        I m tamilvanan from banglure karnataka, last year 6th month 2018 i got a call and mail from one assist to activate the plan for a year and it has been activated for that 1330 rupees debited from my account and again now i got a mail from same one assist as the plan is going to get auto renew for that again 1330 rupees will be debiting from my account, but i want to deactivate the plan so please deactivate the one assist plan...
        Mail id: [protected]@gmail.com
        May 23, 2019
        Apr 22, 2019
        Dear Tamilvanan,

We have forwarded your details to our team and you should expect a call within 24 hours. Please note that OneAssist will never ask for your Card CVV details or OTP for membership cancellation or for processing refund.

We would also like to advise you to delete all the personal details posted in your complaint, as the information provided on this site can be viewed publicly and can also be misused.

Future communications will be done on your registered email id. We request you to write to us at our registered email id which is [protected]@oneassist.in in case of any query.

Team OneAssist

Ashwin Gudemane
          Apr 21, 2019

I had received a call from hdfc bank for the one assist plan and i hadn't opted for purchasing the plan. Still, this insurance has been subscribed and a fee of rs. 1899 has been billed to my credit card. Please deactivate the one assist insurance plan on my hdfc card ending 5767 and issue a refund.

Name: ashwin gudemane
          Relationship number: 6759623
          Email address: [protected]@gmail.com
          Phone number: [protected]
          May 24, 2019
          Apr 22, 2019
          Dear Ashwin,

Team OneAssist

Raushan123
            Apr 20, 2019

Address: GE-2, Sector-III, Salt Lake, Kolkata, 700106

My one assiste plan is auto activated. Iam not interested in this plan and want my money back that was charged to my credit card
            My plan isenhanced wa power single plan
            And i have been charged inr 1399/- for it
            Kindly refund it soon as possible it was charged with out any consent

Relationship no.6662078
            Plan name. Enhanced wa power single plan
            Name:raushan kumar
            Mobile no.[protected]
            My credt card no.5001 last 4 disit
            May 26, 2019
            Apr 22, 2019
            Dear Raushan,

Team OneAssist

Balagoni Srinivas
              Apr 19, 2019

Address: 180-131 mominpura, jain lay out, Tq wani dist yavathmal 445304 maharastra, Yavatmal, Maharashtra, 445304

My one assiste plan is auto activated. Iam not interested in this plan and want my money back that was charged to my credit card
              My plan isenhanced wa power single plan
              And i have been charged inr 1399/- for it
              Kindly refund it soon as possible it was charged with out any consent

Relationship no.289305
              Plan name. Enhanced wa power single plan
              Name:shriniwas rajaiya balgoniwar
              Mobile no.×××××94995
              My credt card no.3988 last 4 disit
              May 24, 2019
              Apr 22, 2019
              Dear Shriniwas,

Team OneAssist

ankish03
                Apr 19, 2019

Address: H.no.-1399, sector-55, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Hello there

I received sms from icici bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. I am not aware about the company at all. Though icici people informed me and i thought they are going to deduct it. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
                Date of incident : 7:43, 16-april-2019
                Icici credit card no. Xx3002
                Oneassist relationship number : 6732048
                May 24, 2019
                Apr 22, 2019
                Dear Ankita,

Team OneAssist

Zuber Akhtar
                  Apr 18, 2019

Hello there

I received sms from icici bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my debit card to one assist plan without my permission. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my debit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

I dont even have any one assist member id.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
                  Date of incident : 17.58hrs. 18th apr 2019

Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                  May 27, 2019
                  Apr 22, 2019
                  Dear Zuber,

Team OneAssist

sachin10nair
                    Apr 17, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400701

My name is Sachin Nair,
                    Relationship No- 1908831.
                    I was automatically subscribed to WA Enhanced Premium Plan with membership number - [protected] and Rs. 2599 deducted from my HDFC CC
                    I want to unsubscribe from the above mentioned plan and want my Money Refunded.
                    I do not want this automatic renewal of the plans without notifications
                    Please do the needful

May 21, 2019
                    Apr 17, 2019
                    Dear Sachin,

Team OneAssist

amitava047
                      Apr 17, 2019

Address: 13, Dr. Nilmani Sarkar Street, Akriti, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700090

First of all i had never asked for one assist service in the first place. And as per the credit card statement of this month one assist deducted ₹1399/- from my credit card (Xx3282) on 08/04/2019 without my consent. This looks like a security breach!

Please deactivate whichever plan is assigned to me and i want my refund asap.

Date of incident: 08/04/2019
                      Card no. : xx3282
                      One assist relationship no. : 4076085
                      Registered mobile no. : [protected]
                      (These information were retrieved from my spam mails)
                      May 24, 2019
                      Apr 17, 2019
                      Dear Amitava,

Team OneAssist

shraddhaacc
                        Apr 16, 2019

I am icici credit card user.

On 11 april, received sms from icici stating amout of rs.1399 are debited from my credit card account - xx2006 without my permission. I am no way interested in one assist plan. I need refund of rs.1399

Before one year one assist did same thing (Deducted rs.1399) and later customer support person informed that plan will be deactivated after 1 year. And they repeated same thing again which is not at all acceptable.

So please deactivate plan and refund my money asap as i am not at all interested in one assist.

Date of incident : - 11/04/2019 04.37 pm
                        Icici credit card no. - xx2006
                        May 23, 2019
                        Apr 16, 2019

Team OneAssist

Vaman Dighe
                          Apr 15, 2019

I used one assist services on my icici account. When i started it they said they would ask every time whether i ned service or not. But this year, i didn't receive a call and the money was deducted automatically. I no longer wish to use oneassist services. So, please deactivate oneassist services on my account.

Make sure to deactivate this plan asap, if not.. I will also no more as a icici customer. Thanks!

Oneassist id: 1909582
                          May 23, 2019
                          Apr 16, 2019
                          Dear Vaman,

Team OneAssist

Harikrishna.N
                            Apr 15, 2019

Address: OneAssist Consumer Solutions Pvt. Ltd P O Box No 7417, J.B Nagar Post Office, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400059

On availing new credit card from hdfc bank previous year i got automatically enrolled to one assist plan without my consent and automatically membership fee got debited from my credit card. So, i contacted both hdfc bank they told me contact one assist in this regard. After contacting one assist they kept on persuading me to keep the plan and started enumerating its benefits. I told them i strictly do not at all want to continue it after that they said we are providing a discount just for you and they just persuaded to carry forward the plan and they said the plan is already active and will remain for a year. I strictly said then i do not want to avail the plan and no renewal should happen the next time. They assured me that no auto debit will happen the next time. But to my surprise they are auto debiting rs 1399 on 09th april 2019 from my credit card even this year without my consent. I am really frustrated with one assist.

I want my full refund of my debited amount at the earliest.
                            May 16, 2019
                            Apr 15, 2019
                            Dear Harikrishna,

Team OneAssist
                            The one assist sservice I cancelled last year but this year also why debited from my account 1899 debit card without my concern cancle this service immediately and refund money relation ship number 4098122
                            OneAssist Consumer Solutions Customer Care's response, Apr 22, 2019
                            Dear Mahesh,

Future communications will be done on your registered email id. We request you to write to us at our registered email id which is [email protected] in case of any query.

Team OneAssist
                            Hdfc bank your plan refer but not mention validity one year please DE active my plan Relationship no. 6539648 plan name:EnhancedWA privilege single plan my mobile no is [protected] so understand my problem I am Hdfc credit card membermyadress:
                            Ponukumati raju. Ho no:49-151 cherukupalli colony. Cnintal Hyderabad 500054 Telangana
                            Dear Ponukumati,

Future communications will be done on your registered email id. We request you to write to us at our registered email id which is [email protected] in case of any query.

Team OneAssist
                            I didn't apply for one assist. But you have been debited my money from my credit card. Kindly refund 1399 rupees.

We are unable to locate your account. Request you to share your customer ID along with the issue details by emailing us at [email protected].

Team OneAssist

shrinivas1680
                              Apr 13, 2019

Address: padmnager, maldadroad, Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, 422605

D/sir
                              I have got a message today from hdfc bank that membership fees has been deducted from my credit card ending... 0585 and debit card ending 7182. I am no longer membership of one assist. Money also deducted from my account without prior permission from me. Amount 275.92, 551.85, 965.73 total amount loss my rs 1793.50

Shrinivas vallusa
                              Mobile no. [protected]
                              Credit card no.,... 0585
                              Date. 14/04/2019...
                              May 16, 2019
                              Apr 15, 2019
                              Dear Shrinivas,

Team OneAssist

Surinder Dogra
                                Apr 13, 2019

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410209

I surinder dogra having account in kotak bank and have credit card also, but still not used.
                                I got message from your company toward payment of 1299 from my credit card without my concern.
                                Sir i m not at all interested in this service so please deactivate and refund my money.
                                Last year also i got it refunded.
                                Surinder dogra
                                May 18, 2019
                                Apr 15, 2019
                                Dear Surinder,

Team OneAssist

Bishtraj07
                                  Apr 12, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110075

I am homeassist plan customer with membership id: [protected]

I have been requesting oneassist for servicing of my 2 window acs for last 5 days. It is not yet resolved. I was given one number of some technician named bunty - [protected] on 10th april (After 3 days of lodging my service request) and after keeping me on hold for 15 minutes on the phone. He called he will come in evening but in the evening he stopped taking my call. On 11th april, another technician named sahil [protected] was assigned. He said he has not received any message from oneassist. Then he said some other technician has been assigned but his number is being used for service messages because other technician does not have android app used for booking the service request. He gave another number of a technician named dheeraj solanki [protected]. Now both the numbers are switched off.

God only can help oneassist from becoming bankrupt if they continue providing such pathetic service. Such companies should shut down shops. Its customer care executives do not provide any phone number or email id for escalating the matter.

Very very poor service
                                  May 16, 2019
                                  Apr 15, 2019
                                  Dear Mr Bisht,

We regret for the inconvenience caused to you.

We have forwarded your case to the relevant team and you shall receive an update within 24 hours.

Team OneAssist

s_chithira
                                    Apr 12, 2019

Address: Kottayam, Kerala

I am a icici bank credit card holder. Recently i received call from icici bank and they just given information about one assist plan after that they activated this plan on my card. I no longer want this feature over my cards. Wish to cancel this policy and request you to kindly refund the debited amount for this purchase as soon as possible.

Chithira s
                                    Mob no: [protected]
                                    Date[protected]
                                    May 17, 2019
                                    Apr 15, 2019
                                    Dear Chithira,

Team OneAssist

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (256954) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

lalitchangmai 62
                                      Apr 12, 2019

Address: Gillapukhuri road, Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

D/sir
                                      I have got a message today from hdfc bank that membership fees has been deducted from my credit card ending... 7143. I am no longer membership of oneassist. Money also deducted from my account without prior permission from me.
                                      Therefore i request you to stop landering of money with immediate effect. And amount already collected may be refunded.
                                      Your sincerely

Lalit changmai
                                      Mobile no. [protected]
                                      Credit card no.,... 7143.
                                      Date. 12/04/2019
                                      May 19, 2019
                                      Apr 15, 2019
                                      Dear Lalit

Team OneAssist

Arunat123
                                        Apr 12, 2019

Hello sir, the one assist service applied on my debit card dec'18 or jan'19 year. Please cancel this service immediately and refund money 1899. My relation ship number 6095149. How many times i have sent mail. But no response. Cancel this service as soon as possible. Why you people not at all responding. Don't make me fool. Immediately cancel this service.
                                        May 25, 2019
                                        Apr 12, 2019
                                        Updated by Arunat123
                                        One assist linked with my axis Bank.
                                        Apr 15, 2019
                                        Dear Aruna,

Team OneAssist