Complaints 27108

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 132

Priya Pisal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Balance in minus

Address:Rajasthan

I recharged my phone two times and it went in negative balance on 21st may 2020.
I talked to them. They are not solving this problem. Sometimes the customer care pick the phone and cut the phone in between.
Moreover, if they recieve the call, they just assure to mark the problem. But never resolve.
As soon as i recharge the no., the balance flows away in negative.
I want my unnecessary curtails back.
Plz...
Murali Kirushnan

Puk code in lock

Address:Tn madurai

vinayadappa

sms not sending - error code 50

I am unable to send an sms. Every time i try sending an sms. I get error code 50. Please resolve this issue....
Sameer.Mokashi

I am complaint about my billing

Address:Shantiniketan Society,Warje,Pune

This is reference to our last monthly bill. I am used your vodafone connection last 10 years. My complaint is that my terrif bill you will charges rs.100/- extra
Under other charges label. Please send us which charges you cut my billing...
SAJINI BASIL

disappointing service from vodafone

Address:Mumbai head office

Respected sir/ma'am
It is to inform you that i have been contacting you from past 1week and trying to inform you about my network issue and still no action has been taken yet. You should understand the need of network in this hour when the whole country is shut down and the only tool left with us to connect with the world is a mobile with a good connection. I am college student and you might now as now everything has been digitalized...
karmoda7

Seem active

Address:India, maharashtra, palghar, dahanu. Dabhon, 401607

Hi my name is ajay please tell me [protected] is seem active can you help me? India, maharashtra, palghar, dahanu, dabhon, 401607...
karmoda7

sim activate

Address:India. Maharashtra mumbai. Palghardahanu. Dabhon, 401607

Hi my name is ajay india maharashtra, please palghar. Dahanu. Dabhon 401607 please tell me [protected] is old seem active can you help me?...
Thandes

Need pay slip for the 3 months oct 2019,nov 2019, dec 2019 and experience letter

Address:Vodafone idea limited ram complex chinneri vayalkadu new bus stand salem 636009

Hai sir
I am Thandeswaran.C worked as a customer service exe in vodafone idea limited from dec 2016 to feb 2019.My old employee id is A422652 and new is [protected].i need pay slip for the 3 consecutive months from oct 2019 to Dec 2019.And also need of experience letter for the whole time period for my future career option.kindly send the above mentioned document to my mail id:[protected]@gmail.com...
Farhan Madani
from Govardhan, Uttar Pradesh

Internet issues

There are some sites (Found many) in which the speed is low as compared to other sites like youtube, please fix this issue...
mithu143

Extra charges of postpaid bill

Address:Vodafone postpaid rajasthan bikaner

Sir i am vodafone customer since 2014. But i have dissappointed with its service.in the postpaid bill of june 2020 l have been charged 315 rupees for value added service. I did not dial any number. It may be possible that unknowingly it may be happen. But company should not charge it. So you are requested to stop this unnecessary service and exempted me from these 315 rupees to pay. Otherwise give me link to port me to another company. My...
*वोडाफोन की काली करतूत*

* _आग्रह है की अपने सभी सोशल मीडिया व्हाट्सप्प, फेसबुक, इंस्टाग्राम इत्यादि पर फैलाये और एकजुट होकर वोडाफोन की चोरियों को रोके!_ *

महोदय, br...
swapnilshivalkar

no service from vodafone and no help from vodafone department

Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

This is my vodafone prepaid number

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address
Room 23 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

Indoor and outdoor network coverage problem due to no site available at out village

Registered network coverage...
kalps th

invalid deduction and incapable customer support muskaan

I am writing this to complaint about the fraud vodafone is doing with their customers and above that they have appointed pretty useless customer support, muskan needs to be fired she is just # useless. Disconnected my call thrice and didn't shared complaint id, did not refunded incorrect deduction done on my phone number [protected]. Used abusive language, repeatedly saying nonsense that they don't have seniors to talk...
Gurveer malhi

Slow internet

From last two my internet speed was suddenly dropped due to some unknown reasons please help me to fix my internet speed my mobile number is ([protected])...
Preetitr

unable to make isd calls

I have called vodafone on 20th april 2020, i made several calls and emailed them several times explaining about me not being able to make isd calls from prepaid number. Initially they told their network team has to check and i would be contacted by the team but no one has called so far and today is 11th june 2020. I have activated isd calls and have enough balance to be able to make isd calls! Without proper checks or calling me vodafone...
kumar.aman11

complaining about recharge plan for mobile no - 9654785633

My previous vodafone plan was expired on 2nd april 2020. On 19/03/2020, i discussed with one of the customer service representative regarding the plan and offers and he told me that if you will recharge now in that case your new plan will start from 03rd april 2020 for 84 days after completing your current ongoing plan. Even i asked him so many times and he told me the same thing.in that case, my new plan start date will be 03rd april 2020...
vineeth sreevalsan

Sim not in use but asking to pay

Address:Vodafone India

I had requested vodafone to deactivate the sim eversince i stopped using, but they keep sending bills and now threatening emails also to pay the bill

SaritaSS

Juiceup pack activated without knowledge

I don't even know what Juiceup pack is. I got message Juiceup pack has been activated and Rs35 has been deducted on 27th May 2020. The message went unnoticed by me, and since then, they have been deducting Rs35 every week. I have lost 35+35+7(That was the remaining balance)=77Rs till today(10th June 2020).
Tried to get Help from Vodafone customer care. They kept saying "I only have activated it". When I asked What action/step did...
singhpra

Vodafone India unauthorized deduction of amount

Kindly refer attached details related to payment & available balance on dated 07 Apr 2020.
If you see this, we have recharge unlimited plan with the amount of Rs.599 on dated 07 Apr 2020 same day we have an available balance in my number Rs.33.63.
The issue is the current balance showing Rs -1.88, and regarding this I had called so many times to customer care no but till not unable to resolve the issue.br...
Sunil Nandaniya

PUK BLOCK And Sim Exchanged

My Vodafone SIM Card Was Blocked Due to PUK block and I got PUK form Customer Care Number but it didn't Worked Then I Went to Vodafone Care and I Exchanged my Sim however it shows Document mismatched After Giving all Correct Document Then I 2nd time went to Vodafone Care and Re-Verified all the Documents even then it's shows Document mismatched However Every Document is correct, Just want to know why are you rejecting my documents however...