Bajaj Finserv Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 24, 2025
Complaints 6852

File a complaint to Bajaj Finserv

Having problems with Bajaj Finserv?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Bajaj Finserv customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Bajaj Finserv reviews & complaints page 250

Dominic tony yu
Aug 1, 2017

Consumer complaint files complaint number 311442.

We have taken a vivo mobile phone from reliance digital on a loan through bajaj finserv, before also we have taken loan from this company and have been paying on time as it is auto debit, and also ensured that there is sufficient amount in the bank for the loan, in month of feb 2017 i took the phone and gave the required documents, the first debit of the loan amount was to take place in march, which did not, we were wondering as to why.in the month of april also the amount was not debited, i went to the reliance office and asked the executive as to why the amount was not debited, they said that they were having some problem with their server and could not check, asked me to go to another office, when i went to the other office they said that the bank was not authorizing as there was some problem with the bank asked me to pay for that current month and they will have the rest taken care where in from the following month the amount will be automatically debited. Hence i paid one instalment by cash to the collection guy
The following month i had applied for a personal loan of 4lakhs for family emergency, which was declined. I had been applying for the loan but it was not getting approved and it was for emergency, i had a doubt and checked my credit score, to my surprise and shock my credit scores has gone down to 650%, and in this same monthe also the amount was not debited. I went back to that office where in they asked me to go to the collection office, i went there and was told that its the issue with a certain code where in the bank was not approving the transaction and asked me to contact the bank.
When i asked them as to why i was not informed about this in the first month and now its been 4 months and because of the bajaj people not informing me my cerdit scores went low.
I was then informed by the collection guy to check with hsbc bank, which too me by shock, for i have not provided any documents or details of hsbc but provided a cancelled cheque of hdfc bank and the salary statement was also of hdfc, but these guys have updated the incorrect bank name.
Even after providing the physical copy of hdfc bank these people have updated the hsbc and for 4 months have been trying to charge me to the hsbc bank which was not approving.
I have contacted the bajaj finserve customer care via email stating that it is because of their lack of interest and carelessness and mistakes my credit scores went very low and i was not able to apply for a loan which i needed for a family emergency., i have asked them to clear my credit scoring and give me a compensation for this inconvenience caused, to which they replied that only if i pay the complete amount my credit scores will remain to be in negative.
No sense of responsibility or shame or acceptance of mistake/error from them.

I request a genuin justice to be granted unto me.

Following are the email conversation with the bajaj finserv customer care via email.

"
Dominic tony yu

Jun 22

To wecare
Sorry this is not satisfactory and will not help,
Cause of your error my credit scores have been effected and now you want me to pay the amount for the credit scores to be good and it will happen in due cores.

This is utter carelessness and bad or to say the worst customer service.

As mentioned i will be taking this further with the consumer forum.

Thanks for your not for good service. And we will not do any more business with bajag finserv and also put it on media.

On thu, jun 22, 2017 at 7:10 am, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in wrote:

Dear patricia,

Thank you for writing to us at bajaj finserv.

We tried to reach you on [protected], however no response, with reference to your mail, we regret for the inconvenience that has been caused to you.

We would like to bring to your notice that your loan account number 400cdd34636673 has accumulated payment return and overdue charges of rs.6, 738/-. Out of which there are bounce charges of rs. 747/- and the principal amount of rs. 5, 991/-.

We have attached the statement of account with details of charges for your reference. Kindly process a payment for the amount mentioned above as soon as possible. The amount can be paid in cash/cheque or dd drawn in favor of “bajaj finance limited”, payable at branch closest to you.

We would like to inform you that an online payment can be made only for the overdue emi. This facility is offered to customers who have net banking activated for their bank account.

In order to make an online payment you may follow the below mentioned steps -
Step 1: log on to www.bajajfinserv.in and click on the tab “pay emi online”.
Step 2: select your bank name from the drop down menu and enter your loan account number. The details of your overdue emis will be displayed.
Step 3: enter the amount for which you wish to make an online payment.
Step 4: you will be redirected to your bank's net banking site. Follow the regular net banking procedures to make your online payment.

Please note that on successful completion of the transaction, a transaction id will get generated for any future reference.

You can also make the payment against overdue amount by visiting at branch.

Our branch:

4th floor, 6-3-891 & 892,
The belvedere, rajbhavan road,
Near somajiguda circle,
Hyderabad - 500 082.

2nd floor,
[protected]a-2, sri sri house,
Revenuw board colony,
Gaddiannaram, dilsukhnagar,
Hyderabad - 500 060.

4th floor,
2-6/11-411, vijaya sai towers,
Opp. Bjp office,
Kukatpally,
Hyderabad - 500 072.

2nd floor,
208, # 12-13-97,
Mundra tara tycoon,
Tarnaka, hyderabad - 500 007

We would like to take this opportunity to inform you that timely payment of emi will ensure good credit history and improved cibil score. However emi updation against your loans in cibil occurs dated 25th of every month through auto updation process. Hence we kindly request you to please pay the overdue/missed emi before 25th of that month so that it will be updated positively.

As there are overdue against your above said loan, we cannot remove the day passed due in your cibil record.

Bajaj finserv assures you its best service, always.

Grievance redressal team
Bajaj finserv.

We also have a dedicated customer service team which can be reached on[protected]Call charges apply).

For emi card queries call[protected].

Why should i pay for the inconvenience that i have gone through by your company.

It was your company who has updated the wrong details cause of which my credit scores has been effected and i was not able to get the loan amount for medical emergencies that i needed.

You could not take the amount from my bank when the amount was there in the account for the incorrect updation of my bank details on your record.

There is nothing that you are doing to make up for my inconvenience caused.

What if something unforeseen would have happened to my family for which i needed the loan amount for the medical emergencies, would you have been able to take the responsibilities, no you would have not

If there is nothing that you can do, then i will proceed with the complain.

On tue, jun 20, 2017 at 11:56 am, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in wrote:
Dear patricia,

We regret the inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding and patience.

As discussed over the call on [protected].

With reference to your loan account number 400pmt36835456.

We wish to inform you that amount of rs.6, 738.00 (Installment amount :rs.5, 991.00 and late payment penalty :rs.747.00) is levied against the loan.

We request you to kindly pay at least installment amount :rs.5, 991.00, we will wave off your late payment penalty of rs.747.00.

Please refer the attached statement of account for your reference.

Till the date we have not receiving your installment amount, we will not be able to update your cibil.

Compensation:
As discussed with you, we are not able to provide you the compensation, as per the company policy.

For any further clarifications write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in

Bajaj finserv assures you its best service, always.

Grievance redressal team
Bajaj finserv ltd.

I"m not sure if you have properly read my email or if you have understood what i meant.

I have not asked you the details or the break up of how much i emi i have paid or how much i have to pay.

I have informed that because of your carelessness my cibil scores have been effected where in you have updated the wrong bank on the account.in place of hdfc you"ll have updated it as hsbc and were not able to take the amount from my bank when there was more than enough amount in the account for the emi.

And because of your carelessness and my cibil scores going low and my loan not being approved which i needed for medical emergencies.

I want you"ll to fix my cibil scores and also a compensation for this inconvenience and carelessness that you guys have caused me.

Else i"m going to proceed with the complaint that i have registered in the consumer forum.

For your reference i"m sending my previous email again.

If you are not able to reach me on [protected] you have my other number which i have provided at time of taking this emi.

Hello team.

I have take finance from you"ll for the vivo mobile phone in the month of feb 2017 on my wifes name and have give the hdfc cheque for the monthly emi to be deducted from.

Month of march there was no deduction and also in month of april, i went to the reliance stores and asked the bajaj finance executive who initially stated that there was an error from our end, that is the reason the bank has not approved the transaction. Then they said it is some ecs issue and error from executives end and will be rectified to pay the amount manually.
When i said that my credit scores must not be effected, they said that it will not effect and also that they will have the previous charges taken care off.

Now i have applied for some personal loan which has not got approved and when i checked my credit scores it has gone down drastically and the reason was due to the cheque bounce 3 times.

I went to the bajaj finserv office and found out that the bank to which the transaction request was being sent and was getting declined was hsbc.
This is utter and real foolishness, when i have given the hdfc cheque how come they have updated the bank name as hsbc and we were not ever informed about this.

It is because of you guy"s my loan is not approved, i needed the loan urgently for medical emergencies and was accusing the loan executive for delaying the loan as it was not getting approved.

I want this sougthed out, my credit scores rectified and also compensation for this more than inconvenience.

Also i will not be paying any penality. For i"m told that i have to pay late penality fees of 750.

I have filed the complaint in the consumer forum court and the complaint number is 311442.

I will take off my complaint if the above mentioned taken care off.

Customer name: patricia yu
Customer id : 10021319
Agreement number : 400cdd34636673accoutn number :[protected]
Sales executive code : f55996
Dealer code 14861
Sales executive name : sravan
Scheme code : 58213

On mon, jun 19, 2017 at 11:43 am, [protected]@bajajfinserv.in wrote:
Dear patricia,

We tried to reach you on [protected] however getting no response.

With reference to your email, we wish to inform you that amount of rs.6, 738.00 (Installment rs:5, 991.00, late payment penalty :747.00) has been levied against the loan account number 400cdd34636673.

Please find attached statement of account for your reference.

We would like to inform you that an online payment can be made only for the overdue emi. This facility is offered to customers who have net banking activated for their bank account.

In order to make an online payment you may follow the below mentioned steps -
Step 1: log on to www.bajajfinserv.in and click on the tab “pay emi online”.
Step 2: select your bank name from the drop down menu and enter your loan account number. The details of your overdue emis will be displayed.
Step 3: enter the amount for which you wish to make an online payment.
Step 4: you will be redirected to your bank"s net banking site. Follow the regular net banking procedures to make your online payment.

Please note that on successful completion of the transaction, a transaction id will get generated for any future reference.

Hence request you to kindly pay the same as soon as possible so that we will be able to update your cibil.

For any further clarifications write to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.

Assuring you of our best services always.

Grievance redressal team
Bajaj finserv ltd.

Hello team.

I have take finance from you"ll for the vivo mobile phone in the month of feb 2017 on my wifes name and have give the hdfc cheque for the monthly emi to be deducted from.

Month of march there was no deduction and also in month of april, i went to the reliance stores and asked the bajaj finance executive who initially stated that there was an error from our end, that is the reason the bank has not approved the transaction. Then they said it is some ecs issue and error from executives end and will be rectified to pay the amount manually.
When i said that my credit scores must not be effected, they said that it will not effect and also that they will have the previous charges taken care off.

Now i have applied for some personal loan which has not got approved and when i checked my credit scores it has gone down drastically and the reason was due to the cheque bounce 3 times.

I went to the bajaj finserv office and found out that the bank to which the transaction request was being sent and was getting declined was hsbc.
This is utter and real foolishness, when i have given the hdfc cheque how come they have updated the bank name as hsbc and we were not ever informed about this.

It is because of you guy"s my loan is not approved, i needed the loan urgently for medical emergencies and was accusing the loan executive for delaying the loan as it was not getting approved.

I want this sougthed out, my credit scores rectified and also compensation for this more than inconvenience.

Also i will not be paying any penality. For i"m told that i have to pay late penality fees of 750.

I have filed the complaint in the consumer forum court and the complaint number is 311442.

I will take off my complaint if the above mentioned taken care off.

Customer name: patricia yu
Customer id : 10021319
Agreement number : 400cdd34636673accoutn number :[protected]
Sales executive code : f55996
Dealer code 14861
Sales executive name : sravan
Scheme code : 58213"
Sep 2, 2017
Bajaj Finserv customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Aug 02, 2017
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response
Hi, we have noted your details and will get back to you within 24 working hrs.
Aug 13, 2017
Updated by Dominic tony yu
Bajaj Finserv Customer Care's response, Aug 02, 2017

I have not got any update from the Baja Finserv and the loan amount has not been deducted for this month also.

I request the forum to please help me with this issue. I'm not going to pay to the company the EMI and want the credit ratings to be rectified.
Customer id 7175414
registered mobile no. [protected]

My emi card has been expired on 06/17.pls issue a new emi card or extend the validity.

Malolan Vasudevan
    from Khed, Maharashtra
    Aug 1, 2017

Ref. : loan no. 4000pl14246779

I have taken this personal loan from bajaj finserv in the month of september 2015. At the time of loan application and thereafter, it was continuously maintained that there was zero pre-closure charges. It was this very fact upon which the consumer representative was behind me continuously and i finally relented. A loan amount of rs.602000 was pre-sanctioned out of which an amount of rs.18000/- was deducted as upfront interest. More over and additional interest of 599/- was also deducted. An amount of rs.10156/- and rs2185/- were deducted for insurance (Group life and group health) which were said to be mandatory for availing this loan. Finally an amount of rs.5, 70, 961 was disbursed with a tenure of 60 months with an emi of rs.15, 050/-. As it was deemed to be zero preclosure charges loan, i have made a part payment of 4, 30, 000 to the account. When i contacted the branch for pre-closing the loan, it was informed that pre-closure charges of 4% is applicable on the loan.

I have already mailed twice with reference to the above subject but the reply is a premeditated text stating bajaj finserv’s inability

Now that i would wish to state the following :

1. During the period of aug-sep 2015, there were various other financial institutions offering personal loans at an interest rate much lower to the one given by bajaj finserv.
    2. An amount of rs. 31, 039 was already deducted by way of mandatory charges, mandatory insurance etc and hence the effective interest rate is around 19.76% already.
    3. Given the fact that the pre-closure charges were zero and the loan can be pre-closed any-time were the facts that have pushed me to opt for this loan.
    4. Charging pre-closure at 4% is contrary to the agreed terms.
    5. More-over on verification of online records, there is found a loan agreement that has been suo-moto created by bajaj finserv which states various clauses and terms which were never conveyed nor agreed upon.
    6. I have almost paid 21 installments with the 22nd due tomorrow.

Given the above facts, it is quite obvious that the said loan bore upon an exorbitant interest on it but still the zero preclosure was the only advantage. Given the above facts it is requested that bajaj finserv adhere to the initial agreement stating zero preclosure and close my account.
    Sep 14, 2017
    Jul 27, 2017
    mypalaraj's response
    contact me at [protected]
    Aug 02, 2017
    Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.
    Aug 03, 2017
    Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!your service request is under process and kindly allow us additional 24 working hrs to resolve your query.
    Aug 08, 2017
    Hi, your request is under process. We will get in touch with you within 24 to 48 hrs
    Aug 09, 2017
    Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Fnserv ! as discussed details related to your query has been sent to your registered email id
    Dear brother,

I am also facing the same issue with bajaj finserv. They told me that foreclosure charges are zero but now asking me to pay 4% for foreclosure.

They are telling me that they have informed me on 15th June 2016 regarding the revision of charges.

Can you check and confirm me whether you got any information on revision of charges from them.

Pl. Share because we can raise this in consumer court together against them. If anybody else is also interested to support us with this. Pl. Revert

Surjith
    I received a emi card no. [protected] without any demand. Actually I am not in need such emi card and want to permanent block it.
    I am M.Nooka Raju, seeking for personal loan I am your existing customer, so can you please provide me personal loan and contact me.
    Please unblock my emi card
    MY NAME-Sivadasan m

MY CARD NO-[protected]
    Expedia Id[protected]

Mobile no-[protected]

Please unblock my emI card

madhu@143
      Aug 1, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515001

Hi, my name is syed hasan customer id:34783256. I am exits bajaj finance customer. I had completed 2 loans
      But i come know that my emi card was blocked with out any prior notice. I find out this while i try to apply for next loan.
      I try to conduct customer care by call but got replay as my customer number and card number was wrong. Could you plz able to tell me what is reason was the card blocked. And what can i do for reactive my card again.

Madhusudan babu. T
      Customer id:34783256
      Sep 17, 2017
      Aug 02, 2017
      Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.
      Aug 03, 2017
      Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We wish to inform you that your EMI card number ending with ****0102 has been blocked for 105 days from payment received date inline with our company credit norms.

My HDFC Bank account has been charged Rs. 99 with description "BAJAJ EMICARD FEE BF[protected]". I had a EMI with Bajaj finance repayable by the HDFC Bank account 2 years back and this amount has been charged without my consent now. I have no idea why they are looting people. Please deactivate the card and refund the money.

request for unblock customer id:34783256 - Comment #2806214 - Image #0

prabhakar_chaudhary
        Aug 1, 2017

Daily 5 to 6 times i receive phone calls from bajaj finserv asking to take loan. I have blocked some of their numbers but they keep on calling from new new numbers. It is very irritating and disturbing me a lot. I am not interested in any loans as of now. So please stop calling me or i shall move to consumer court.

People will not take loan just because you call them. They will take loan when they need it and not because simply you are offering loan. So once again i am telling please stop calling my number for any of your loan offers or whatever. I am not going to tolerate your nuisance calls any more.

My mobile no is [protected].
        Aug 8, 2020
        Aug 02, 2017
        Aug 03, 2017
        Hi, your request is under process. We will get in touch with you within 48 hrs
        Aug 07, 2017
        Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that on the basis of your request we have listed your mobile number ending with ******4742 in our DNC registry. We request you to kindly bear with us for 48-72 hours to get our records updated.Confirmation has been sent to your email id
        Dear Bajaj Finance team,
        I am receiving regular phone calls from bajaj finance service from various numbers starting with +911409...and executives regarding to take loan/overdraft. I am not interested to take any such loan . So please stop the same immediately, if not than i shall move to consumer court. My mobile no [protected].
        I purchased mobile under loan given by bajaj finserv at a EMI of 0% & without any information a subvention charge of Rs.879 imposed on my product and it was detected from my account.I kindly request to refund the subvention charge amount took from my account.

bajaj finance please stop calling me for loan offers - Comment #2806720 - Image #0
        Hi im pramod s m, pls change my registerd mobile number is [protected] to [protected], thank u

Meghashekar
          Aug 1, 2017

Hello sir
          I am megha purchased a haier fridge in pai international on 31st june for that we take a loan from you ac no is 4040cd44699811.
          For this you have extended the warranty for 1year so we don't want extended warranty for this product and don't take any amt for extended warranty by 2aug my emi will start
          By the amt of 1272 that's it so please don't make any extra charges please make quick response for this
          For any quiets call this no [protected]
          Sep 16, 2017
          Aug 02, 2017
          Hi Megha, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!We have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.
          Aug 03, 2017
          Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv ! as discussed your insurance has already been cancelled in our records. Confirmation mail has been sent to your registered email id

Jegatheeswaran M
            Aug 1, 2017

Address: 600089

Hey guys, don't go with bajaj finserv any more. They really cheating the customers by putting unnecessary charges. Three years ago, i took a loan in bajaj finserv. Loan amount is around 463000 rs/-. But i paid more than 21000 rs/- as various loan charges. I got only around 442000 rs/- in my account. I paid huge amount as loan processing charges because they committed that nil part-payment and nil foreclosure charges for this loan. But now, they are telling the policy has revised to pay 4% fore-closure charges even for existing loan. I am really confused what the hell happening at bajaj finserv. How the policy change can affect existing loans for that we paid huge amount as loan processing charges.

This is the loan acct# 403spl02975859

They keep on deceiving the customers by providing wrong commitments. I have recently cancelled a loan in bajaj finance for providing wrong commitments.in order to cancel this loan, i struggled a lot and got tortured like anything even though i have exact proof about the wrong commitment provided by bajaj fin serve agent/credit manager. The cancelled loan acct# 403spl2477271. Really not sure, what can be done with above loan regarding the fore-closure charges. So i am planning to get the help from civil court by filing a petition against bajaj finance using all the proofs i have in my hand for all these loans.

So be careful while taking this loan, or else reach me out for any clarification in getting the loan from fraudulent bajaj finserv.
            My contact email is [protected]@gmail.com
            Sep 2, 2017
            Aug 02, 2017

Jegatheeswaran M
              Aug 1, 2017

Address: 600089

Hey guys, don't go with bajaj finserv any more. They really cheating the customers by putting unnecessary charges. Three years ago, i took a loan in bajaj finserv. Loan amount is around 463000 rs/-. But i paid more than 21000 rs/- as various loan charges. I got only around 442000 rs/- in my account. I paid huge amount as loan processing charges because they committed that nil partpayment and nil foreclosure charges for this loan. But now, they are telling the policy has revised to pay 4% fore-closure charges even for existing loan. I am really confused what the hell happening at bajaj finserv. How the policy change can affect existing loans for that we paid huge amount as loan processing charges.

This is the loan acct# 403spl02975859

They keep on deceiving the customers by providing wrong commitments. I have recently cancelled a loan in bajaj finance for providing wrong commitments.in order to cancel this loan, i struggled a lot and got tortured like anything even though i have exact proof about the wrong commitment provided by bajaj fin serve agent/credit manager. The cancelled loan acct# 403spl2477271. Really not sure, what can be done with above loan regarding the fore-closure charges. So i am planning to get the help from civil court by filing a petition against bajaj finance using all the proofs i have in my hand for all these loans.

So be careful while taking this loan, or else reach me out for any clarification in getting the loan from fraudulent bajaj finserv.
              My contact email is [protected]@gmail.com
              Sep 16, 2017
              Aug 02, 2017
              Aug 03, 2017
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv!your service request is under process and kindly allow us additional 24 working hrs to resolve your query.
              Aug 08, 2017
              Hi, your request is under process. We will get back to you within 48 hrs
              Aug 09, 2017
              Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Fnserv ! as discussed details related to your query has been sent to your registered email id

Pooja
                Aug 1, 2017

Address: 201010

We have bought godrej modular kitchen from steel mart, mahagun mall, vaishali. Ghaziabad. Which was fiananced from bajaj finserv for rs. 2 lac. Due to technical reasons, the kitchen design has been changed and as a result the price for the kitchen has also changed from 2 lac to approx rs. 1.7 lac.

As this has happened in first week of loan application and loan was not disbursed that time. I had made a written request for the hold on loan disbursal till my further communication. I have also updated the same on their customer care number and they have assured me for the hold.

I came to shock on 3.07.3017 for deduction of rs. 17k from our account in lieu of loan which i haven't taken. I contacted bajaj finserv executive mr. Nikhil and mr. Gaurav. They assured me for the reversal and settlement of the same. But till date, my regular followups on the mail and phone, i have not got money back. Rather i have checked from their customer care, they are again going to deduct money in aug also.

Request you to kindly take the necessary action to get the my amount reversal along with the interest of the period for the agony i am going through since july.

Gagan.
                Sep 2, 2017
                Aug 02, 2017
                Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused!Kindly DM your contact details to assist you further.

Vivekt24
                  Jul 31, 2017

I request bajaj finserve to stop the automated ivrs calls to my number +[protected] to offer personal or any kind of loan. This is irritating.
                  These calls come form different ivrs numbers everyday twice or thrice. My number of dnd registered which seems not working as i have been your customer once or twice and i started feeling sorry for that.
                  Sep 4, 2017
                  Jul 31, 2017
                  Aug 02, 2017
                  Hi, your request is under process. We will get in touch within 24 hrs
                  Aug 04, 2017
                  Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! With reference to your post we regret the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that on the basis of your request we have listed your mobile number ending with ******7383 in our DNC registry. We request you to kindly bear with us for 48-72 hours to get our records updated.Confirmation has been sent to your email id.

Suddhashil Ghosh
                    Jul 30, 2017

Address: 560067

I would like to request you please deactivate my emi card (My customer id is 4697307). I don't want this card which is unused for me. I already contacted in your customer portal but your ivrs is not cancelling it. I am fade up with your irritating daily 100 calls & forceful charges to my bank account.

My email id is [protected]@gmail.com

So please deactivate my emi card as soon as possible
                    Sep 2, 2017
                    Jul 31, 2017
                    Aug 02, 2017
                    Hi, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! As per your confirmation EMI card ****9420 has been deactivated successfully. Details has been sent to you on your email id.
                    May 16, 2018
                    Updated by Suddhashil Ghosh
                    Hi Bajaj FinServe,

If the card is blocked - why you guys again sent a message of deduction of 117. why?? Why have you started sending loan SMS? Are you nuts? Is it joke? If a single rupee is deducted this time - I lodge an FIR first for cheating & fraud case & will see you in court with my lawyer. Be prepare!
                    Mobile number correction please and name correction please correct name NAGARAJA S B correct mobile number [protected]
                    Pls send me yearly statment from 1 st april 2016 to 31 st march 2017, loan account no as below.
                    1)5770cd34430493
                    2)577dpf28632700
                    3)5770cd34427049
                    regard
                    omprakash mangulley
                    m no [protected]
                    e: [protected]@gmail.com
                    Dear sir my EMI card is not working and I have to reissue it. My card number is [protected] . Which is valid from 06 / 142 valid till 06 / 24 and you to this problem I cannot borrow things on EMI so please you can fix this issue and issue this card again.
                    Daily i am getting lot of calls for taking loan.please stop all calls from bajajfinserv beacuse of this i amgetting irritated when i am busy .many calls i blocked through phone block option but still phone calls with different numbers are coming which i ca not block.
                    Dear Sir / Mam

my emi card lost please reissue my emi card and my Phone No is
                    I am irritated with many calls and sms from Bajaj Finance daily
                    I have lost mental peace and do not have any further patience to bear this nuisance .Please immediately stop calling and sending text messages to me.I do not require LOAN

rrkranthi
                      Jul 30, 2017

Sir please, deactivate my bajaj finserv card, my id num is 5287986., i didn't use the card till now, and dont want to use it any more, the card was given saying free of cost, and they r charging annually..., i don't have any due pending amount that should be paid to the company. Do i sincerely request your good self to solve the problem.
                      Kranthi kiran. R
                      Sep 2, 2017
                      Jul 31, 2017
                      Aug 01, 2017
                      Hi, kindly share your registered details to assist you further
                      Hi Kiran,

i never see such kind of worst people.They will ask only money but no service.Dont get any thing from Bajaj, its non banking sector.
                      Mobile number correction please and name correction please correct name NAGARAJA S B correct mobile number [protected]

Manojkumarbaskaran
                        Jul 30, 2017

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Name:manoj kumar. B
                        Card no:[protected]
                        Card loan amt:35000
                        Card valid upto:oct-2016
                        Customer id:34520311
                        I have completed all my dues. My emi card had block due to cheque bounce.
                        I want to buy new product with that remaining amount. So i kindly request you to unblock my bajaj finance emi card. I hope you will definitely do that in short period of time.
                        Sep 2, 2017
                        Jul 31, 2017

SGI well wisher
                          Jul 29, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110024

I have taken a home loan from bajaj finance and in the initial quote they did not inform me that there is a requirement of a policy to be taken to cover the home loan. Only on the last stage they informed me that and charged me a huge amount of rs.2, 14, 000+ service tax. Bajaj finance and hdfc life have cheated me by charging a heavy premium of rs.2, 14, 000+15% tax on a term policy with 19 critical illness cover for 10 years. On further inquiry it was revealed that a commission of 1, 27, 000 is payable to bajaj over 10 years and customer is cheated. Please lodge a complaint on bajaj and hdfc life for malpractice and not following irda norms. I want my money refund. As per irda no insurance policy can charge an additional amount.in this case hdfc life has charged me additional amount of which commission would be payable to bajaj. Customer is being cheated. I want my money refund along with interest and mental harassment compensation.
                          Sep 2, 2017
                          Jul 31, 2017
                          Hi, kindly share your contact details to assist you further

Avadhut shetye
                            from Jamnagar, Gujarat
                            Jul 29, 2017

Address: Sindhudurg, Maharashtra, 416610

As per telephonice conversation mr avinash jain
                            Already online personal loan cancelled but pre emi and other charges paid by your bajaj account by online paid
                            Loan cancellation charges automatic deduction and balancing amt paid refund but do not till date refund amount received
                            So plz smoothly handal my loan case and resolve the problem loan cancellation mail already send mr avinash jain
                            Loan holder name. Guruprasad shetye my brother
                            I hops your positively reply mi

Avadhut shetye
                            Sep 2, 2017
                            Jul 31, 2017
                            Aug 01, 2017

Kolli babu
                              Jul 29, 2017

At the time of loan sanction approved with zero foreclosure charges in 2015, now when trying to close in june 2017 they were charging at 4% on top of it 18% gst.
                              Charged me close to 20000 for foreclosure, dropped mail to wecare as well as visited branch personally their response is company changed policy and no waiver can be given for foreclosure charges.
                              Sep 15, 2017
                              Jul 31, 2017

from Hubli, Karnataka
                                Jul 29, 2017

Bajaj finance keeps calling me via ivr and disturbs me while i drive or when i am in a meeting or sleeping for personal loans. I have not subscribed to any such calls.
                                These are automated calls and nobody sits on the other side. Bajaj does not have the rights to use my number and program it on a loop so that i keep calls for their loans.
                                I am also not reach any of the official to remove my number. I don't know if this would help.

Sunil.
                                Sep 2, 2017
                                Jul 30, 2017
                                Hi Sunil, we regret the inconvenience caused. Kindly DM your contact details to assist you further for stopping the promotional calls.

Adin Dental Implants India
                                  from Morjim, Goa
                                  Jul 28, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440004

I hold an emi card from bajaj finserv with limit of rs 150000/-. My experia id is 20199517. I had applied this card from a rural area. Now i shifted to an urban area and want to use it in urban area but my card is denied everywhere explaining that my card is rural card and can't be used in urban area.
                                  I requested many times customer care of bajajfinserv regarding the same and asking them over and over again for a resolution to get an urban card.
                                  Due to this reason my card is also not acceptable for online purchase.
                                  Whenever i i get an answer from bajajfinserv is that your card is a rural card, and you can't use it online and in urban area.
                                  I would like to suggest bajajfinserv, instead of giving only negative answers they should understand the thing we'd should be able to provide resolution instead of giving excuses.
                                  Zafar khan
                                  Aug 29, 2017
                                  Jul 29, 2017
                                  Hi Zafar Khan, we regret the inconvenience caused!we have noted your details and we will get back to you within 24 working hrs.
                                  i have bajaj finserv card but when i tried to shop an error occured that rural card are not allowed so you are requested to change my card into urban that i can use it or inform me about the process to do that, , please do needful

PRATIK CHANGAWALA

bhardwaj kanwar
                                    from Vasai-Virar, Maharashtra
                                    Jul 28, 2017

Final notice=do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234
                                    From: kanwarbhardwaj on fri, 28 jul 2017 10:16:54 add to address book
                                    To: 2 recipients | see details
                                    As it is a case of breach of agreement so i have given you my final choice & you have been given your final choice under the circumstances the installment due on 05.08.2017 will be bounced. I have informed to rbi & cibil both about your breach of agreement on your part and will fight the case on merits and as per records of communications with you. I will also stop all my bajaj dealings viz insurance (Three vehicles), consumer card health (Held by me and my family members) insurance etc for self family and will insist other my other relatives members to stop dealing with bajaj.
                                    Kanwar bhardwaj
                                    Aug 30, 2017
                                    Jul 28, 2017
                                    Updated by bhardwaj kanwar
                                    Final notice — do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234
                                    From: kanwarbhardwaj on fri, 28 jul 2017 20:55:14 add to address book
                                    To: 3 recipients | see details
                                    This is in continuation to my mail in which i have written "sorry read your brochure once again and i am closing my account where your emi is coming and or it will be bounced. It is important to inform you that due to continuous pressure exerted by bajaj in the matter of foreclosure which is no where mentioned in your brochure i suffered from paralysis seizure & convulsions and was medically unfit for 28 days. I have already informed to cibil, rbi and other consumer forum about the same and how bajaj can play with life of people and can retreat from their own commitments"
                                    In this regard i have recd a phone call from [protected] in which caller's name was not revealed so just to confirm whether the phone was genuine or not i tried the number on more than 20 times. All the times i revived a pre recorded message in marathi & english "haa number chuki cha he krupyya number tapasun punn call kara and this number does not exist" ​ i want to know whether the number belongs to bajaj and caller was genuine or not. Why i was not able to call on that number. Is the customer is debarred from interacting with the same person. I pronounce it hitlorship and snatching the rights of customer from freedom of speech. Please give your reverts as early as possible.

Kanwar bhardwaj
                                    Jul 28, 2017
                                    Do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234
                                    From: kanwarbhardwaj on wed, 26 jul 2017 20:18:05 add to address book
                                    To: 1 recipient | see details
                                    I have given you my final choice & you have been given your final choice the installment due on 05.08.2017 will be bounced i have informed to rbi & cibil both and will fight the case on merits and as per records of communications with you. I will also stop all my bajaj dealings viz insurance consumer card health insurance etc for self family and will insist other family members to stop dealing with bajaj
                                    Kanwar bhardwaj

Sent: wed, 26 jul 2017 18:43:17
                                    To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Subject: do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234

Dear kanwar,
                                    We tried to call you on [protected] however there was no response.
                                    With reference to your e-mail, we wish to inform you that, as per change in policy we will not be able to accede to your request of waiver of foreclosure charges inline with change in policy.
                                    We had sent bulk sms and e-mails to intimate the change on 15th june 2016 to your registered mobile number and e-mail id.
                                    We would like to intimate you that levy of foreclosure charges to your loan account is as per the prevailing regulatory guidelines.
                                    Assuring best services always.
                                    Yours sincerely
                                    Customer service head.
                                    Bajaj finserv ltd.

Updated by kanwar bhardwaj, jul 20, 2017
                                    My objection is that if mails and sms are sent in bulk there are chances of skipping it does not it become the responsibility of bajaj to inform such changes which are having huge monetary impact on customers by regd. Ad.
                                    I am a customer of bajaj since june 2010 as my three vehicles are insured with bajaj allianze. And i have bajaj finserve card on which i have purchased more than 200000 goods.in view of kind of treatment meted out to me i will never use any bajaj product and services.20.07.2017

Kanwar bhardwaj

Sent: thu, 20 jul 2017 11:13:59
                                    To: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    Subject: do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234

Dear kanwar,

As discussed with you on call [protected], with reference to your loan account number 5770pl14355234, we wish to inform you that, we will not be able to accede to your request of waiver of foreclosure charges inline with change in policy.

We would like to intimate you that levy of foreclosure charges to your loan account is as per the prevailing regulatory guidelines.

We had sent bulk sms and e-mails to intimate the change on 15th june 2016 to your registered mobile number and e-mail id.

Yours sincerely

Customer service head.

Bajaj finserv ltd.

Re: do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017
                                    From: kanwarbhardwaj on wed, 19 jul 2017 19:52:22 add to address bookto: 1 recipient | see details

I confirm having received a phone call from your no. [protected]. The gist of conversation isas follows:-
                                    1. There was no clause of fore closure charges
                                    2. Your official has shown her inability to submit proof of applicability of foreclosure from 01.06.2016 by any oral. Recorded and or material evidence"
                                    3. I have very clearly informed your official that i will not pay installment of rs. 15603 from 05.08.2017 as i am trying over the past 3-4 months to preclose the account but due to adamant behavior of bajaj i am unable to do so. I will deduct the interest paid over this period at the time of final payment.
                                    4. Please refere to your current scheme wherein you are luring people by quoting > > 1. Loan pre-closure: > > you are allowed to pre-close loan outstanding any time post clearance of first emi without any pre-closure charges.
                                    5. That due to continuous irresponsible replies from bank caused me mental agony, financial loss and torture in as much as that due to mental pressure i suffered from paralysis, seizure and convulsion and was admitted in icu of multi-specialty hospital cost of my treatment plus other expenses was around rs.60000 plus. (If required i can submit hospital bill)
                                    6. I am filing a case in consumer court to get justice in the matter
                                    Kanwar bhardwaj

My questions are:-
                                    Did the bajaj need not to send such changes in hard copy format?
                                    Are the bulk sms/emails are fool proof system
                                    Jul 30, 2017
                                    Sent items
                                    Write
                                    Fw: fw final notice — do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234
                                    "kanwarbhardwaj" to you & others
                                    Sun, 30 jul 2017 15:01:26 gmt+0530
                                    We have blocked some images in this mail for security. Click here to view the blocked images.

Sent: sun, 30 jul 2017 14:50:33 gmt+0530
                                    To: "customerexperiencehe d", "wecare", "bomumbai"
                                    Subject: fw: fw final notice — do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234

Kanwar bhardwaj

Sent from rediffmailng on android

Sent: sun, 30 jul 2017 14:46:47 gmt+0530
                                    To: "[protected]@bajajfinserv.in"
                                    Subject: re: fw final notice — do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234

Please explain what is typo error as i did not find it in any dictionery and/or law book, how it is committed & how it should be rectified. It is once again breach of your own written things like you have breached the terms & conditions of printed brochure supplied at the time of procurement of loan sanctioned for 413000 but disbursed 3.97 lakhs plus 14k were charged for insrance. I want an urgent and poont to the point reply as i have already praised your waiver act on face book twitter and other social media. So please do the needful cautiously.
                                    Kanwar bhardwaj
                                    Sent from rediffmailng on android from: [protected]@bajajfinserv.in sent: sun, 30 jul 2017 14:25:08 gmt+0530 to: [protected]@rediffmail.com subject: fw final notice — do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234
                                    Dear kanwar,
                                    With reference to your email, we wish to inform you that in previous email there was a typo error.
                                    Please ignore the same and please note thatwe would not be able to waive off the said foreclosure chargesfor your loan account number 5770pl14355234.
                                    Basis the prevailing market condition the company decided to apply foreclosure charges to all our customers who foreclose the loan.
                                    For any other query or assistance, please feel free to write back to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.
                                    Yours sincerely
                                    Customer experience head
                                    Bajaj finserv.

I am grateful tobajaj that they have waived off "foreclosure charges" as per their email dated 29.07.2017 at 17.11.12 hrs. I once again thank bajaj for keeping custimer on prime. Kanwar bhardwaj [protected] from: [protected]@bajajfinserv.in sent: sat, 29 jul 2017 17:11:12 to: [protected]@rediffmail.com cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com subject: final notice — do you want to see me in defaulters list from 05082017 — foreclosure of loan account number 5770pl14355234 dear kanwar, thank you for writing to us at bajaj finserv. We tried to reach you [protected] and [protected] but we were unable to reach you as there was no response from your side. We sincerely regret for the inconvenience that has been caused and appreciate your understanding and patience. With reference to your email, we wish to inform you that the applicable foreclosure charges, is as per the standard market policies which we can not change. Hence we can waive off the foreclosure charges. For any other query or assistance, please feel free to write back to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. Assuring best services always. Yours sincerely customer experience head bajaj finserv. — this is in continuation to my mail in which i have written "sorry read your brochure once again and i am closing my account where your emi is coming and or it will be bounced. It is important to inform you that due to continuous pressure exerted by bajaj in the matter of foreclosure which is no where mention
                                    Jul 30, 2017
                                    Sent Items
                                    Write
                                    Fw: Fw FINAL NOTICE-----DO YOU WANT TO SEE ME IN DEFAULTERS LIST FROM[protected]foreclosure of loan account number 5770PL14355234
                                    "kanwarbhardwaj"<[protected]@rediffmail.com> to you & others
                                    Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:01:26 GMT+0530
                                    We have blocked some images in this mail for security. Click here to view the blocked images.

From: "kanwarbhardwaj"<[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                                    Sent: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:50:33 GMT+0530
                                    To: "customerexperiencehe d"<[protected]@bajajfinserv.in>, "wecare"<[protected]@bajajfinserv.in>, "bomumbai"<[protected]@rbi.org.in>
                                    Subject: Fw: Fw FINAL NOTICE-----DO YOU WANT TO SEE ME IN DEFAULTERS LIST FROM[protected]foreclosure of loan account number 5770PL14355234

Kanwar Bhardwaj

Sent from RediffmailNG on Android

From: "kanwarbhardwaj"<[protected]@rediffmail.com>
                                    Sent: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:46:47 GMT+0530
                                    To: "[protected]@bajajfinserv.in"<[protected]@bajajfinserv.in>
                                    Subject: Re: Fw FINAL NOTICE-----DO YOU WANT TO SEE ME IN DEFAULTERS LIST FROM[protected]foreclosure of loan account number 5770PL14355234

Please explain what is typo error as i did not find it in any dictionery and/or law book, how it is committed & how it should be rectified. It is once again breach of your own written things like you have breached the terms & conditions of printed brochure supplied at the time of procurement of loan sanctioned for 413000 but disbursed 3.97 lakhs plus 14k were charged for insrance. I want an urgent and poont to the point reply as i have already praised your waiver act on face book twitter and other social media. So please do the needful cautiously.
                                    Kanwar Bhardwaj
                                    Sent from RediffmailNG on Android From: [protected]@bajajfinserv.in <[protected]@bajajfinserv.in> Sent: Sun, 30 Jul 2017 14:25:08 GMT+0530 To: [protected]@rediffmail.com Subject: Fw FINAL NOTICE-----DO YOU WANT TO SEE ME IN DEFAULTERS LIST FROM[protected]foreclosure of loan account number 5770PL14355234
                                    Dear Kanwar,
                                    Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv.
                                    With reference to your email, we wish to inform you that in previous email there was a typo error.
                                    Please ignore the same and please note thatwe would not be able to waive off the said foreclosure chargesfor your loan account number 5770PL14355234.
                                    Basis the prevailing market condition the Company decided to apply foreclosure charges to all our customers who foreclose the loan.
                                    For any other query or assistance, please feel free to write back to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in.
                                    Yours sincerely
                                    Customer Experience Head
                                    Bajaj Finserv.
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                    I am grateful toBajaj that they have waived off "foreclosure charges" as per their email dated 29.07.2017 at 17.11.12 hrs. I once again thank bajaj for keeping custimer on prime. Kanwar Bhardwaj [protected] From: [protected]@bajajfinserv.in Sent: Sat, 29 Jul 2017 17:11:12 To: [protected]@rediffmail.com Cc: [protected]@rediffmail.com Subject: FINAL NOTICE-----DO YOU WANT TO SEE ME IN DEFAULTERS LIST FROM[protected]foreclosure of loan account number 5770PL14355234 Dear Kanwar, Thank you for writing to us at Bajaj Finserv. We tried to reach you [protected] and [protected] but we were unable to reach you as there was no response from your side. We sincerely regret for the inconvenience that has been caused and appreciate your understanding and patience. With reference to your email, we wish to inform you that the applicable foreclosure charges, is as per the standard market policies which we can not change. Hence we can waive off the foreclosure charges. For any other query or assistance, please feel free to write back to us at [protected]@bajajfinserv.in. Assuring best services always. Yours sincerely Customer Experience Head Bajaj Finserv.[protected][protected][protected][protected] This is in continuation to my mail in which i have written "Sorry read your brochure once again and i am closing my account where your emi is coming and or it will be bounced. It is important to inform you that due to continuous pressure exerted by bajaj in the matter of foreclosure which is no where mentioned in your brochure i suffered from paralysis seizure & convulsions and was medically unfit for 28 days. I have already informed to cibil, rbi and other consumer forum about the same and how Bajaj can play with life of people and can retreat from their own commitments" In this regard i have recd a phone call from [protected] in which caller"s name was not revealed so just to confirm whether the phone was genuine or not i tried the number on more than 20 times. All the times I revived a pre recorded message in marathi & English " HAA number chuki cha he krupyya number tapasun punn call kara and this number does not exist" ​ I want to know whether the number belongs to Bajaj and caller was genuine or not. Why I was not able to call on that number. Is the customer is debarred from interacting with the same person. I pronounce it Hitlorship and snatching the rights of customer from freedom of speech. Please give your reverts as early as possible. Kanwar Bhardwaj [protected] [protected] [http://app1.ftrans01.com/linktrack/lt.pl?id=10919=LBoHCVAFDwZfSgUJAQMBAgIIBxg=XAQKRwJEWlFZFFQUAgx3SwRRX1EAW1RQXR1SXV9EBlEHVFYGVQAIDQ1VCFNSUAU===]

Reply all
                                    Forward
                                    More
                                    Jul 31, 2017
                                    Pls send me yearly statment from 1 st april 2016 to 31 st march 2017, loan account no as below.
                                    1)5770cd34430493
                                    2)577dpf28632700
                                    3)5770cd34427049
                                    regard
                                    omprakash mangulley
                                    m no [protected]
                                    e: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Hi sir Iam recived Bajaj EMI Card my name ishwar singh my EMI Card no-[protected] please sir provide PIN number please.

sumandas2017
                                      from Durgapur, West Bengal
                                      Jul 28, 2017

Address: Bardhaman, West Bengal, 713322

Greetings ahead.

On 27th july, i went on to buy a mobile phone in cash worth rs. 17, 900.
                                      The samsung dealer insisted me to go for interest free bajaj finance emi facility and asked for certain documents.
                                      On providing the documents, an executive from bajaj office durgapur, west bengal named mr. Azhar ([protected]) called and welcomed me with his most abusive language like "tera naam kya hai, kinta paisa kamat hai", loan kyu lega "and that errant executive went on to ask how many people we have in our family, how much they earn, where i will go now, what i will do now etc.
                                      One questioning him that why he is asking these type of errant questions, these were the answer i received :
                                      1. He informed me that this is the way bajaj verifies their customer background.
                                      2. These were the words used," tujhe agar loan chaiye to jo puch raha hu bata "
                                      3." tere paas paisa hai phone lene k liye "
                                      4." mai tera cibil score check kar raha hu " - really can cibil scored be checked by telephonic discussion???
                                      5. Your address is not verified.
                                      This whole process went on for two hours with repeated calls in the most unprofessional way, and when i started charging him back for this, he immediately intimated me that my application has been rejected because he is not satisfied with the telephonic conversation.
                                      I really feel pity for the company as my whole family comes under the emi network of bajaj finserv, and i know how good their services are but the welcome greetings from the executive left me disturbed.
                                      I hope some action will be taken on behalf of bajaj customer care.

Suman das,
                                      Aug 29, 2017
                                      Jul 28, 2017
                                      Jul 29, 2017
                                      Hi, as discussed we will share your valuable feedback with concerned department to improve our services.Please feel free to write to us for any query or clarification.
                                      It was a great positive gesture that i have received a call from the team of bajaj finserv so quickly .
                                      I really appreciate the efforts and hope my query will be resolved asap .

suresh bedagam
                                        Jul 28, 2017

I purchased a smartphone samsung j7 worth of 17900/- through bajaj finance. Now i find that another product naming "digital fone safe 400dfs45141021" is tagged to my loan account.
                                        I mailed to the company to remove this product from my a/c. But they didn't pay any heed rather deducted the 1st installment of emi for this unwanted product. Iam astonished for such action of this reputed company.
                                        Now, i request to you please raise the complain to this compay and resolve the matter so that i don't loose any money. Ishall remain grateful to you.
                                        Suresh bedagam
                                        Sep 16, 2017
                                        Jul 28, 2017
                                        Jul 29, 2017
                                        Hi, with reference to your post insurance is cancelled with respect to your LAN xxxxxxxxxx1021 as per our records.Confirmation mail has been sent to your email -id.Please feel free to write to us for any query or clarification
                                        Aug 16, 2017
                                        Hi Suresh, Greetings from Bajaj Finserv! We wish to inform you that excess EMI amount refund has been processed. Details has been sent to your E-mail id.