Complaints 3327

File a complaint to d2h

Having problems with d2h?

File a complaint and get it resolved by d2h customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

d2h

d2h Phone Numbers

1800 1370 777
1800 1370 333
1800 212 212

View more phone numbers

+91 97 8189 7818
+91 91 1569 1156
View all d2h contacts

d2h Website

d2h Head Office Address

Ground Floor & 1st Floor, Techweb Centre, New Link Road, Oshiwara, Jogeshwari West
Mumbai City District

d2h reviews & complaints page 59

ssssssssssssss

videocon d2h fraud service

Address:Patel nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

My d2h has no signal service.I have also so many call in customer care but no reaponce.always videocon d2h service same thing.if customer has not satisfied why used your service.
Please solve my problem as soon as possible.
Otherwise change my d2h service.
Airtel or other companies has give best service.they received problem and resolve.

Customer id[protected]
RTN-[protected]br...
rbinsam

d2h services

Address:110078

For past few months i am several issues with my d2h connections. They remove the channels from my subscription without informing me. Now they have stopped the dvr functions such recording, pause, forward etc. Tried several times to contact customer service but no help received. First of all to reach a customer executive is very difficult. At least takes 10 to 15 tries to get connected and if i get success in connecting i get the response...
AbhiAP

not removing add on

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

Dear trai,

I am a videocon d2h customer with customer id 76775, i had add on of english channels but now i wanted to remove it but since so many days the customer service is saying that they have technical issue and will assist after an hour but they aren't helping. They say the same thing every time i call. I'm really disturbed as money is being deducted for the add on and they are not doing anything about their technical...
vikki59
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

trai plan activation

Address:Kokane galli miraj Near Hotel Om Garden, Sangli, Maharashtra, 416410

Really disappointed with your response
I have already selected mera wala plan 10 days back
Got mail and msg that your plan will be activated in 24 hours
But nothing activated yet. Most of the channels got discontinued due to your poor response. Ur toll free no says ur service request is being activated. Helpline number is of no use. Whom to contact in this concerned matter. Tell me mail i'd and contact number of heigher...
Alan3289
from Karjat, Maharashtra

tv not working

I am not able to watch any channels there is an error, customer care is not reachable also I have forgotten my RTN
Please update my RTN as [protected]
My customer ID is[protected]. I am fed up by the service of videocon request you to resolve it at the earliest even your email id is not working. Please provide customer care number that works. Looking for a response before changing d2h...
Deepnarayan Mishra

after recharge unable to find channel

Address:462024

Request you that after discussing with D2h customer service representative i had Recharged with Rs:-354/-.
But still I am unable to get my selected channels.
Also not able to generate OTP nor login to this app to reactivate the channels.
I am trying to contact to service representative but my call are not replying by them.
Very Poor customer service. Till I have not Recharged they were called...
Mihir26

channel selection update

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 421302

On 22/3/2019 i was notified to select the channels that i wish to see on my videocon stb, so at 1.30pm i selected my channel packages of videocon d2h on videocon website but even after 3 hours of submitting selected list my account was not updated with my channel package for recharge. Is there any other method to select channels for package then suggest it or kindly help me on my above concern...
shubhamvijaypatil

my choice pack not apply my account and d2h applies their basic pack to my account without my permission

Address:Shivaji Nagar, Nashik, Maharashtra

मेरा d2h ac no.[protected] है.मैने 21-2-19 को अपना pack d2h के वेबसाईट पार बनाया था लेकिन वह लागू नही हुआ कस्टमर care से बात करणे पार हुनोने complaint no. दिया 7 दिनो बात dear vijay patil your complaint no.[protected] for customer id[protected] has been resolved successfully....
samvora2008

complain about not receiving service post recharge

Address:560077

I had recharged my d2h videocon account with recharge offer of "404/- pe 606/-" on 13-mar-2019. But I didn't get 202/- extra balanne as per offer. I registered complain with customer support videocon... But instead of solution, they made my balance 0.
I called customer support and asked the reason, they said, your recharge is reversed and you should recharge back.
But till date, I have not received amount in my bank account....
PramodPanchal

channel services

Address:A 22, ADHYAPAK NAGAR, 110041

Sir 42348092 and my ph [protected] I recharged my account on 12 March of 250 rs then I selected my channels of star and zee and from 10 days channels are not coming only free to air channels are coming I call to customer care regarding this but no one is picking up call and account balance is getting decreased day by day please do action on it soon...
Address:Na, 400078

Since 3, month we are facing many issue from vidrocon d2h. Don't giving solution of difficulties related recharge. Customer care lines are always busy... We are westing our all days behind resolving the issue but issue still not resolved... And call disconnected many times, website also not working properly, every time should reset password... Customer care representative are not trained property... Very poor services......
Nidhish Singh

channel problems after recharge

I recharge my videocon d2h account for 1month and they stop providing channel service with in 15 days. I complaint about this in d2h coustmer care and talk with their executive but they don't give a satisfactory response. Now i am trying to call them but they put my call in waiting option. I try a lot to talk with their executive or seniors but they didn't give any response....
Sushil19

no response from company, customer not able to choose required channel

Address:Dish TV India Ltd. FC - 19, SECTOR 16A, FILM CITY, NOIDA, UTTAR PRADESH, INDIA. PIN CODE – 201301, 400080

I am trying to contact d2h regarding channel but their contact number not working and no response from them. They selected random channel and deducting money from account.
I am unable to login in d2h website and not able to select my required channel. It is against trai rule.

The number given in website is not responding, i had tried minimum 100 times but no response from them....
Ritesh7a

no channel selection availability and no active customer care number

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226001

As per new rules of TRAI for DTH service user, I am unable to select channels in my Videocon d2h.
Campany at has stopped all services since 5 days and no customer support is available.

After choosing channels in/through tv/remote I am redirected to a page showing QR code and SMS code.
But message receipient number (i.e. 566777) is not working means all sent message getting fail and let me know from where to scan...
Myluswamy A

activation problem.

Address:560097

Sir 2 years I am using videocon d2h. but due to some problem I am unable to recharge my account.My last recharge done in the month of Feb 2018. On 20th of march 2019 I again recharged my account.(Account id[protected] . But till now They have not activated my account.I tried several times to the customer care no. but they are not responding. So kindly activate my account at the earliest....
aadya2005
from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh

ala-carte

Address:Flat No 205 To 207, Diamond Blk Lumbani, Rock Dale Comp Adj To Enadu, Somajiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana 500082, Hyderabad, Telangana

The new a la - carte feature has been introduced in the d2h plan recently. After several ads we finally decided to go ahead with this plan. However, when we are trying to select our preferred channels there is no input. Above this, several of our previously subscribed channel connections have been disconnected as well.in fact, when we checked earlier today, none of our channels including the free ones weren't coming. Neither were our calls...
Kunalind

setup box stuck on start up

Address:560103

My videocon setup box gets stuck on power up at 95%. After that nothing happens. I have raised a complaint but no one is responding. I have tried to do whatever i can from my side like factory reset but the problem persists. I'm not able to watch tv for last 10 days though i'm paying for the service. I have sent email reminder couple of times but not getting any response. The customer care number also gets disconnected after some automated...
Sagarkhandker

new channel package not working

Address:Road no 1. P&T colony RATLAM m.p., Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh, 457001

According to TRAI, after selecting the channel pax, Videocon d2h is repeatedly replaced by the channel packs. Most channels are closed and the customer officer transfers the phone to the customer care and the phone is terminated deliberately. Customer is being harassed Please resolve this problem by doing my Customer ID[protected] videocon d2h, plz...
skbray
from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand

my pack not activated yet

Address:Jajpur, Odisha, 755026

I chooseed my pack (D2h) on mar 5th but till now ny pack not activated, i also tried to contact customer service of d2h its not connecting now i am unable to see the selected channel.
I recharged 220. Rupees on yesterday (18th march) but till now it is not showing on my account page is showing 22 rupees available and account also expired on 21th march then what to do know

Please do the needful for...
अनिकेत काकडे

worst services

I'm a videocon d2h user, as the honourable government introduced trai, i tried my best to select my pack but they aren't allowing me to do so. Just lie reasons. They are just cheating we consumers badly. I tried to choose my pack online and entered my registered telephone no. But they said that this is not a registered. They are just giving those packs to consumers which are high rated and profitable for company only. They are not working...