Ferns N Petals Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2025
Complaints 1129

File a complaint to Ferns N Petals

Having problems with Ferns N Petals?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ferns N Petals customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ferns N Petals reviews & complaints page 55

Abhijit Pajnu
May 6, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi All,This is to bring to your kind attention that I had placed two orders with you on 30th of April 2013 for Birthday delievery on 6/05/2013 one was a general couriere order and one was a order made for fixed time delievery @ 11 am the general courier order was delieverd on Saturday that is 4/05/2013 but the fixed time delievery is yet to be delievered.My order number is[protected].
Future to bring to your notice that i have followed up with your customer care for more than 10 times during the course of the day but i only got false and fake commitments and in the end at around 10.30 pm your team is providing a update that the product cannot be traced as for the complete day they could not get in touch with the delievery team this is the alternative they provided and without any consent they cancelled the order on top of it they are not able to provide a resolution or transsfer the call and are saying that please wait for a call tomorrow does your company know what a Birthday gift his and for how many hours a birthday lasts your team is full of sick and disgusting staff moreover to hide there mistakes they are providing false and manupalated information and fooling the customers.Over here i dont want to mention the name of the numerous staff members that i got in touch as i think they dont have the complete rights to deal with customer grievlances the complete managment is responsible for the same and sorry to say the complete management is a failure.

Is this called customer satisfaction ????????

Now on top your team is saying that they will refund the amount is this the solution to my consern and are you doing a favour by refunding the amount or what.Who needs to be held responsible for all this what has conspiered and who will repay the moral losses that i incurred due to the failure of your delievery .

Is returning the money the alternative for all the mess and insult i needed to face becauuse of your company.Will money return all the pride and respect that i losr due to your hopeless and pathetic servive.

This is the worst online company that i have ever dealt with shameless bunch of people .I will take this up with consumer court and bring it to light in the media houses so that more customers are not fooled and dont get embarassed due to your holeless services.

I know this company has no ears still will be waiting for a revert on the same and please provide me a justification on the complete episode.

nirasworld
    Apr 14, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

Ferns and petal is a complete fraud. But the order was delivered late, without the name of the sender or recipient or the birthday message. They charged the recipient a fee for shipping that had been paid earlier. Then when I wrote to them they replied they will send an apology note, I did not expect that they would and it did not happen.

Kinshuk Wadhwa
      Feb 21, 2013

I ordered a product having product code as GWD 2234 on 12 Feb 2013 (Tuesday, 11:12 AM) through Ferns n Petals online. The product was supposed to be delivered in Bangalore on 18 Feb 2013 (Monday).

The employee of Ferns n Petals told me that since the product I am ordering is a courier product, it will take 5 to 7 working days for delivery. I specifically asked the employee which placed my order that, "Please tell me if it is going to take more than 7 days, then i will plan this order accordingly." But the employee assured me that the product will take maximum of 7 days to get delivered and not more than that.

I called the customer representative on Monday, 18 Feb 2013 to track my order. The customer representative told me that the order has been misplaced by them and now they will re dispatch the order. I then asked them the new time of delivery. They assured me that the order will be delivered within 48 hours.

Now 48 hours have passed and my order is still not delivered. Whenever I ask them the status of my order, they tell me every time that the order has been dispatched from their end and now it is with the courier company - "BLU DART".

I asked them the consignment number of the order being with BLU DART so that I can track this order via BLU DART itself. When I called BLU DART, they told me that the consignment number provided is invalid.

During this period, right from the time when the order got misplaced by Ferns n Petals and they re dispatched it, I have called them around 7 times and the response is same, "Your order has been dispatched from our end".

Now, I have no idea where my order is currently, nor BLU DART recognizes the consignment number provided by Ferns n Petals neither Ferns n Petals know where the order is.

Now the commitment which i made to the recipient, which is not full filled, my credibility is also affected. My money is also stuck with the company from past 10 days.

It's my WORST ever experience of shopping online.

Hoping to get some response after posting this issue here !
      Please note the invoice number for the same:[protected]

Order Placed: 12 Feb 2013
      Date of Delivery: 18 Feb 2013

Total (All Inclusive) INR (Indian Rupees): Rs 1080.00
      We had placed an order on Feb 12, 2015 for bouquet worth 800/- for delivery in Chennai on occasion of my father's b'day the next day. My father recieved a call when he was driving and he had to return the call in a few minutes. However there was no answer despite multiple attempts. After we told him that we had placed an order, He had again tried reaching them the next day and someone picked up and said he will look into the same but no response post that.

When we wrote to fern n petals, they had the guts to reply after 5 days stating the recipient was no longer in the address and hence there will be no refund in this case. When we wrote to them stating we had been living there for last 25 years, we again got the same reply after another 5 days. We have written to them again demanding a refund and for the balant lies as excuse but not got a response until today.

These people are a bunch of crooks with no concern for customers and above all, have the guts to say such balant lies.

Never deal with these crooks!

Vishal

Amarpali Rai
        Feb 19, 2013

Address: Chandigarh

Please find below the complaint/conversation i had with FnP

--
        FNP,

The Order was received by security guard and I have no clue if it was delivered at 11 or in morning as the person to whom it was addressed received it next morning i.e. 15th.
        Since it was an office address and it was meant to be delivered in the day time and not night. I WANT MY MONEY BACK

Sent: Saturday, February 16, 2013 5:00 PM
        To: Rai, Amarpali
        Subject: Re: [##213185##] ORDER #[protected]

We apologize for the inconvenience caused. We would like to inform you that the order has been delivered on[protected] around 11pm and is received by the same person.

Support Team(Gk)
        ---- On Thu, 14 Feb 2013 13:23:51 -0800 [protected]@dell.com wrote ----

FNP,

I am extremely dissatisfied with the kind of response I am getting from you guys. I ordered flowers and greetings from you on Feb 12, 2013 at 4:28 PM to be delivered in Ambala on 14th February.
        Its afternoon time and till now the delivery has not been completed. I have no update or ETA about the same. Also, if I am dialing[protected], which your only customer helpline for India, its continuously busy.
        Finally I had to catch hold of your email and reach you guys and ask WHERE IS MY ORDER? Because, proactively there has been no update from your guys on my email or phone no about the same.

Now please make sure my order is delivered ASAP. It was meant for Valentine. Please don’t complicate any further. Don’t let me down for my decision for putting my trust in Brand Ferns and Petals.

Amarpali Rai

Feb 15, 2013

I had placed an order with Ferns and petals for flowers and chocolates to be delivered on 14th of feb 2013. order no[protected]. They have just sent flowers and not the chocolates. I have repeatedly lodged complaints with the customer care regarding the same but they just dont care. They have not done anything so far. They have charged me for the entire combo quite a huge amount.

Florist — Incomplete and delay in delievery

I ordered flowers and fruit basket both to be delievered at same place and on 26th Sep08. But they delievered only fruit (of bad quality) and that also on 27th and when i asked them about flowers, they told that they were not able to reach at the address and so they returned it back. But my question is even after providing them address with landmark and phone number also, how can they return back. Instead they could have called up the place. And my transaction was also processed the same time in ordered.
          So please people dont ever use right florist, they are not right. They should rename their site as WRONG FLORIST.

Flowers Delivery — Delay and incomplete delivery

I ordered flowers and fruit basket both to be delievered at same place and on 26th Sep08. But they delievered only fruit (of bad quality) and that also on 27th and when i asked them about flowers, they told that they were not able to reach at the address and so they returned it back. But my question is even after providing them address with landmark and phone number also, how can they return back. Instead they could have called up the place. And my transaction was also processed the same time in ordered.
          So please people dont ever use right florist, they are not right. They should rename their site as WRONG FLORIST.

neel.abstract
            Feb 15, 2013

DISAPPOINTING SERVICE AND UNABLE TO TRACK ORDER

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have placed 3 orders from ferns and petals on 10th of February bearing order number[protected],[protected] and[protected].Out of the three two orders got placed but the product with order no.70134774 is not delivered.
            Its now so terrible that they now could even give me the AWB no. so that i could track it myself with the Blue Dart Courier.Everytime their customer care executives give excuses.they commited that it would be delivered...
            arunima29
            Jan 2, 2013

Address: Patna, Bihar

I have made an online order in Ferns n Petals and my order number was[protected].

The product ordered was cake, flower and bottle of champagne to be delivered by 9:00pm.

I recieved information that champagne is not available so they will deliver Teachers whisky by 8:00pm.

Finally they deliver the product by 11:00pm and neither champagne nor Teachers whisky but rather low quality signature whisky.

They are not responding to my calls and complaints.

I want the money refund or replacement/reimbursement.

Arunima

alok.leo06
              Jan 1, 2013

I placed a order with ferns and petals for flowers and cake delivery for my Mothers birthday.
              These guys grossly overcharge i.e. at least 4-5 times of the market rate for their service , support etc.

When I called their call center (Non toll free STD number )to know the status of delivery, I gave all the details to the female who answered my call after being on hold for 10 minutes. Then the lady put me on hold and came back after 3-4 minutes . She asked me what's the concern and she told me that there was disturbance in line when I was talking . I am cent percent sure that there was no disturbance in line and that the lady was doing some other task while I was talking. She told me that she will check with delivery team and call me back. I said that I will be on hold while she checks with delivery team. She placed me on hold again . I was on hold for more than 20 minutes and no one turned up. FnP advertised song was being played while I was on hold and in b/w the lady was saying hello just to check if I am still online or if I have disconnected.
              Eventually the call was disconnected from ferns and petals end.

I want to put a very strong case against this kind of fraud service where this company is overcharging for providing service and actually providing lowest level of fake service

asaksena
                Dec 12, 2012

To Consumer Complain Forum,

This is in regards to the purchase made from Ferns and Petals online website in the month of October 2012, although accidentally the payment made by my credit card was double debited (original amt Rs.999 but amt debited to Rs. 1998) I utilized the first amount as promised by Ferns and Petals and originally intended to use however Ferns and Petals also promised a Gift Voucher code to be offered to me worth Rs. 999 valid till March 2013, how ever I have tried redeeming the coupon several times but it has never been accepted by Ferns and Petals website. I even sent chain of mails but received no response and my call were all neglected.

This is a severe fraud and I would require my hard earned money which Companies like Ferns and Petals are taking from people. Sincere request to please look into the matter. Thanks.

Akshay Saksena
                ([protected])

Tulika.b
                  Oct 23, 2012

I have placed an order for 26.Sep.2012, for midnight delivery of Rs.1599. The order was not delivered at midnight not even on the next day, people from Ferns n Petals assured me that they'll deliver my order by 2 PM on 27.Sep.2012, they again didn't deliver my order by 3 PM, then I cancelled my order and asked for my refund. They said I'll receive a mail regarding this from Ferns n Petals, and the whole process will take around 15 days. I again called them after 20 days as I didn't receive any mail and my refund, again they assured me that they will refund my amount surely by 20 Oct.2012. Now its 23. Oct . 2012 and I haven't received neither any mail nor my amount from that side.

Kindly, look into the matter.

Tulika Bhatnagar
                  Please go through the brochure/bills/receipts for any terms and conditions.You can send them a legal notice stating your grievance and for the refund. You have a very prima facie case against the Company. They will certainly start responding to you immediately. I am a lawyer. Please do not hesitate to call me.
                  Satish
                  Cell No.:- [protected]

madhavanajay
                    Oct 11, 2012

Hi All,

This is just to spread awareness about how big a cheat is the company Ferns and Petals. It was my dad's bday yesterday and I had placed an order for a cake at around 10.30 AM. I got the order number by SMS. Out of curiosity, I called up the call centre number at around 4 PM and asked for the status. They said that it will get delivered by 8 PM but it will surely get delivered. I called them back at 7 PM. Twice they said they will call me back with the status but they did not. I called them back at 8 PM and they say that since the place is on the outskirts of Chennai, they will not be able to deliver today.

If you know that it is on the outskirts, why cant you tell that to me in the morning itself. I would have gone to some other vendor and gotten the cake delivered for my dad. Why did you lie to a customer and later come back and tell me that it is not possible. They were not even sorry for what they had done !!! The reason that you are in business is because you act as a service assimilator (a one stop shop for any delivery). you cannot put the blame on the vendors and say that they only didnt deliver. When i asked your folks why they didnt call back and inform me about the lack of service to that area, they said they do not have the process of calling back the customer and informing them!!!! What the hell !! So you just let the customer thinking that his order will get delivered while sitting there not doing anything about it, is it??

Ferns and Petals is a bunch of cheats. DO NOT AVAIL OF THEIR SERVICES EVER !!!
                    By the way, if i do not get to talk to the higher officials of Ferns and Petals, I am going to court. My order number is[protected]

kumar saurabh88
                      Sep 9, 2012

I had placed online order no. [protected]
                      Order Date : Aug 28, 2012
                      Order Time : 12:48 AM
                      Product SKU No : FNPNew20
                      Product Title : Romantic Reds
                      Description of product: Rich bunch of 20 red roses wrapped in cellophine with a red ribbon
                      Instead of delivering the same, they delivered only 12 red roses.

They clearly cheated me. And when i complained for this on 9th September send me a reply "Dear Customer,
                      We apologize for the inconvenience caused. Would like to bring to your kind notice that the product that has been delivered is in the category of perishable product whose complain is taken into account if received within 48 hours. Accept our sincere apologies and we are positive that you will give us a chance to serve you better in the future."

I am also sending you the image of the the product which has only 12 roses, and according to my order it should be 20 roses.
                      I would request you to do the needful for me.

Kumar Suarbh
                      I placed an order on 10th for the Rakhi to be delivered on 16th. It doesn't reach. I call them up, talking to some Ms. Rosy who tells me that it'll be confirmed by Monday (and if possible she'll give me a call the next day about the order). No calls, no response. I call on 20th morning, and they tell me they'll confirm by 10. I get a call at 12:30 informing it'll take 4-5 days.
                      What's the use of ordering through this website? I'd have ordered with someone else and would've got it delivered well in advance. The worst part being, telling me on Rakhi that they cannot deliver.

jammz
                        Aug 25, 2012

1.) Ordered 4 items in one cart, all to be delivered on the same day, 24th August as some of the item was mentioned that it cannot be delivered on 25th, which was the actual day for delivery. So i changed all to 24th August so that my fiancé receive her birthday gift on the same day. But she did not, as one of the item (Teddy) was delivered on 23rd August. Seems FNP don't co-ordinate with the vendors ? What is the use of having delivery date in the order page ? When details are sent to vendor, are they not told that delivery is on a specific day and should wait for that day for delivery ?
                        2.) When teddy was delivered, invoice was also handed to my fiancé. It was a GIFT. Why would someone give invoice to the person who is receiving the gift ?
                        3.) Ordered two 300 gms Ferrero Roche chocolate box. Only one 300 gms Ferrero Roche was delivered and instead of the other one, 4 Cadbury's Silk was delivered. Why was my order changed from two Ferrero Rocher to one Ferrero Rocher ? I was not intimated about this change, and was charged for two Ferrero Rocher.
                        4.) When i order 300 gms of Ferrero Rocher box, I'm expecting it to be delivered in BOX, and not in a paper bag with a wire wrapped around it. Who does that ? If you wanted to decorate then you are free to do that over the box.
                        5.) Ordered chocolate cake and carnation and coffee cake was delivered.

Last time, i ordered teddy and choco combo pack, and it was delivered 1 WEEK after the requested delivery date, with no followup from vendor or FNP with me, that item will be delivered late. And packing was so bad that it felt as not a gift but charity. Why do you have such vendors who ruin the customer experience and force them not to order through FNP.

I called FNP contact center on 22nd August to check whether the gifts will be delivered on 24th August or not. I was told that the teddy might take more time for delivery. Even their employees are not sure when items will be delivered, as they said it will be delivered late (which no customer wants, when he has specified delivery date) and instead it was delivered one day before the requested delivery date. Its good if you deliver Get Well Soon gifts early, but Birthday, New Years, Valentine's, Anniversary should be on the day the customer asks.

The reason i used Ferns and Petals was because service was good on Valentine's Day (first time i used FNP). But in this order and the last one, i lost trust in FNP and no more orders with them. I thought of becoming a regular customer but now i have reasons of not being one.
                        Also, when the teddy was delivered, i gave a review online for the product, which after saving also, did not appear on the product page. Whats use of having review section/button when FNP does not want to show the real reviews and comments to there customers?
                        Which city were you trying to send these gifts to? You should always look for a local florist in that city. They will surely do a better job. Never rely on a agent.

Item not delivered as ordered online - Comment #1474455 - Image #0

vaanic
                          Aug 4, 2012

I had put an order ID:[protected] with ferns and petals on 21st July 2012 for rakhi. They did not deliver the order before the actual festival and neither have they refunded the amount to me. It has been a very distressing experience with fnp.com.

Please communicate how to make sure that they are responsible for the refund.

kanubhatnagar
                            Jul 4, 2012

wat a waste to time and money to order from Ferns and petals. i placed the aboce order on 3rd july 2012. till now it has not been delivered. above all you have maintained a website and call center. whle the website shows the same status and most of the content remains unavailable, call center remains unresponsive and if att all there is a response, they are smart enuf to disconnect it on their own. this was my brother's b day and thanks to u for runing the surprize. i am going to take it to the higher level of escallation and approach consumer court for such a irresponsible behaviour u put fpr ur customers. i pais rs 1000, other sites charge me Rs 700 and deliver it on time but the big brand has no SLA's and standards.

sdham
                              May 18, 2012

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

Order Reference No 70106460
                              support team complaint #84095

I ordered 2 bouquets for my moms in Delhi for mother's day delivery my mom in law received her order in the morning who lives in sarita vihar, new delhi India but my mother staying in gk2 new delhi have still not received her order. Mothers day is almost over there. This is just not acceptable that I pay for a bouquet for a specific day and it is not delivered. I want you to refund my money for one of the bouquets! I have been your regular customer and this is not the way to treat me!
                              As soon as I complaint online the person from ferns and petals is contacting my father at 10:30 PM to deliver the flowers which is a shame as the occasion is over and my parents sleep at that time then you guys lie that we came in the morning which is all as my parents were at home that day.
                              Then the next day you again are sending flowers which obviously doesn't make any sense why would my mother accept the bouquet which was suppose to be sent the previous day ( Mother's Day) !!!

Refund my money for one bouquet asap! or else I would need to take an action against you guys!

Apart from that I have mailed your support team 3 times with one automatic reply! This is highly unprofessional of ferns and petals and being a regular customer I am truly disappointed!!!

Shivani

riteshgaurav
                                May 13, 2012

Order No:[protected]

On the occasion of Mothers Day, this was the last thing that I expected from the Ferns n Petals team, no flowers were delivered to my Mother.

-> The order was placed on Friday(11th May) Night i.e well in advance, so that last minute rush could be avoided from my end.
                                I think the FIFO basis approach is what should be followed in the service industry. The order was not delivered till 1:00 p.m.
                                on 13th May.On inquiring from the customer service I was updated that there is no fixed time and it will be delivered between
                                9 am - 7pm, but to my surprise it was not even delivered till 10.00 pm in the night.
                                -> The first attempt for delivery was made at 3:30 pm on 13th May, were a shabby looking delivery boy tried to give a bunch of
                                stale and dry flowers to my mother, when my mother refused to accept the stale and dry flowers he gave her the reason of
                                sunshine and hot weather. My mother did not accept the flowers nor did she took the delivery. My mother took his mobile no.
                                andtThe delivery boy promised to return with a fresh bunch of flowers in 1 hour.
                                -> Till 9:30 p.m. no delivery was made and when my mother called on the given mobile no. she was told that the boy has left and
                                is not able to locate the address so no delivery is made. The person on the mobile was rude and rough.
                                The details of the shop and person are
                                Shop: Ferns n Petals
                                Add: Kapoorthala, Lucknow
                                Name: Aatif
                                Mobile: [protected]

I want you to take strict action against this person and the shop in Lucknow. Finally I am VERY VERY DISAPPOINTED with the service of
                                FnP and would NEVER NEVER EVER place another order on this site.

It has been a WORSE EXPERINCE with FNP and I think your team does not understand the significance of delivering a bunch of Flowers to a
                                Mother on MOTHERS DAY.

Ferns N Petals — non delivery of order

I placed an international order on the website Fernsnpetals.com for rakhi to delivered in united states of america. I placed my order on 18 aug and the delivery was supposed to be done 22 Aug. But when the delivery was not done on time, i called their customer care executive on 23 aug morning where they told me that they will update me about the status of my order by evening. when i didnt get any call by evening i tried calling them again but all their numbers were continuously going busy, i kept trying till next afternoon but didnt get any reply . I send a mail to them also but didnt get any reply. on 24 Aug i talked with their assistant manager gunjan in eve who assured me that my rakhi will be delivered on US time 24 Aug by 1 PM but again my order was not delivered and when i tried calling them on 25 morning she didnt pick up the call. then i called their another assistant manager saurabh on 25 aug morning but he was anything but helpful. he was as clueless about the status of my order as i was. and to top it all he told me that it was not his problem that my order was not delivered. then i told them to cancel my order.and god knows when will i get my money back.
                                they didnt even send an apologizing mail and i spend more than 300 rs on my phone calling them. they just spoiled my festival as i was not able to send rakhi to my brother in US. if they would have told me well in advance that there will be any delay in delivery i would have gone for other options.
                                Today, i faced extremely unprofessional and highly dreadful experience with FnP.
                                Read my story http://www.consumercomplaints.in/complaints/ferns-n-petals-c537200.html

Dideesh
                                  Mar 10, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

Recently I placed an order with Ferns and Petals for a bunch of roses + Chocolate truffle cake (Devine Love; Product Code EXP239; Rs 1199) and Teddy Bear (Dreamy Teddy with love chocolate; Product Code Softchoco3 ; Rs 849) order no[protected]placed by Madhushmita on 9th mar 2012)

The total was 2048 (Don’t know why I was charged 2098 instead which I realized later) and the same paid at the FNP store, Halt India, Shop no 136, DLF phase 2, Opposite Sahara Mall, Gurgaon on 9th mar 2012 at approx. 10 PM.

I still ignored the fact of being overcharged because for me the occasion of the gift matters not the money.

Today when the recipient got the delivery it was a 6 inch small teddy that was sent (Thank god that I asked the person what sort of teddy you got or else I could have been scammed). When I spoke to the vender, now they sent me a different teddy (nothing that I ordered for) and I returned the same back gain to the vender.

Later I had the vender calling in and informing me that he was never sent the details of what sort of teddy was in the order from FNP. I spoke to the FNP customer care where i got Madhushmita again and she then informed that there has been a mistake, so I asked them they ha today's time to send the teddy to me. She said that it will take 2 days for them to send the teddy to me as it was some not order stock or something. the same was never mentioned in he place where you place the order for the Teddy ( http://www.fnp.com/fnp/gift-center/soft-toys/dreamy-teddy-with-love-chocolates/-...

PFA attached screenshot of the same.

Finally after long conversations Madhusmita (FNP Ccare rep) informed me that they would be giving the refund for my entire order and the same would be refunded with in 5 - 6 days, therefore wanted me to send my bank details to [protected]@fnp.com

Well Ferns and Petals is supposed to be brand name and the leader of the kind of business in India and its utter shame for FNP to treat customer emotions in this way (Very Sad). Friends please tighten the knot or else things are going to slip out of your hands.

Thanks and Regards.

M D Dideesh

ashishseo
                                    Feb 24, 2012

I am based in New Delhi and I had placed an order for a Birthday cake to be delivered to Mumbai through the phone after viewing the ferns n petals is the best delivery website which is:
                                    http://www.fnp.com/
                                    I placed an order on 10th for the Rakhi to be delivered on 16th. It doesn't reach. I call them up, talking to some Ms. Rosy who tells me that it'll be confirmed by Monday (and if possible she'll give me a call the next day about the order). No calls, no response. I call on 20th morning, and they tell me they'll confirm by 10. I get a call at 12:30 informing it'll take 4-5 days.
                                    What's the use of ordering through this website? I'd have ordered with someone else and would've got it delivered well in advance. The worst part being, telling me on Rakhi that they cannot deliver.

abira.basu
                                      Feb 16, 2012

i had placed an order with ferns and petals on 07th Feb'2012 (order no[protected] for a product named "You are My Love" EXVL28
                                      to be delivered on 14th Feb'12. though i was told by the customer care that the order would be delivered anytime b/w[protected] hrs but on 14th Feb'12 when i called the customer care they said it will be delivered before 2100 hrs since it was a busy day for them.
                                      i had to literally plead to them that if they can deliver before 1800 hrs since it was an office address where the gift would be delivered.i asked for the vendor number so that i could directly communicate but they refused stating its against their company policy.i asked them to put to their Manager so that my request could be adhered but they refused stating the Manager is busy. at end of it i was left to God's mercy.
                                      Finally when the product arrived which was at 1730 hrs i was shocked that i had to pay such a hefty price for a product which was of such an inferior quality & not even worth that cost.
                                      i dont know if this is what they call service - on a special day when we want to wish our loved ones at the beginning of day, for them it begins at the end of day. to be cheated on what they show on the site & in reality the product is no close match with poor quality.am attaching the photos to judge for urself the quality of flowers(half dead & dried) against the one shown in their site www.fnp.com. Moreso in the website there is no option to register any complaint.(i believe they feel they are PERFECT..such arrogance)
                                      will i be compensated for such poor quality & horrendous service.
                                      Gifts delivered to my fiance were of inferior quality as well. I complained and the only think i hear is sorry but no improvement in the service or products. FNP should ban these vendors because of whom they are getting bad name in the market.
                                      I had delivered flowers and a what is supposed to be a pineapple cake. She got the flowers that were fresh, but different from the picture. The cake however was a disaster. It was purely cream with thin layer of cake, and no pineapple on it. Very disappointing. When she tried calling fnp, the customer service was very irresponsible, rude, and unhelpful. I called up fnp, their number displayed on the website does not work. I googled for another number, and the agent was very arrogant and determined to not be helpful. They always try to throw their policies on you. Said that I should have called them within 48 hours. My sister did call them within 48 hours but they did not try to help. I am never going to use Fern-n-petals for my future purchases. So disappointed. My suggestion to them would be if you cannot keep up with the Internet orders, close the site.