ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 19, 2025
Complaints 23723

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 1134

Devendra _Kandari
Feb 18, 2009

I am having an ICICI bank customer with account no[protected], its atype of reimbursement account other then no cheque book facility is available in this account for withdrawl of money activation of ATM is necessary in this connection I have made a long communication with so called customer care executive but the matter is not being attended and 10 nos customer care office are providing 10 type of solution even ICICI coporatecare doesn, t have time to reply the complain .
As infromed I have forwarded a letter thru my employer but as on dated the bank has not responded for the letter.

My valubale maney is laying blocked since years . If ICICI is behaving in this pattern which is not accepted to me . In last I will be forced to closed the account .

icici atm card — atm card drop in machine(janakpuri branch)

my not able to forward my complain because when i e-mail my complaint to icici bank, its site automatically shut down, or donot give any response.
DEAR SIR
KINDLY REQUEST PLZ MY ACCOUNT ACTIVAT. MY ACCOUNT NUMBER [protected]
I WAIT YOUR REPLAY MY M. NO. [protected]

Rohit Chaubey
    Feb 18, 2009

The CIBIL record for the individual is a very good tool for both the Credit issuing party and the consumer. But there is only one way traffic on it and i.e. via the Credit lending Institutions. The Consumer is at the receiving end always. If the consumer is settling the amount in his credit card/loan, then this is being done by the mutual agreement from both the parties. Both of them have agreed to settle the dispute. But why is it that only the consumer is at fault?? Even after settling the amount the bank is not willing to lend any credit citing the occurance of name in the CIBIL Defaulters list.

What fault is that of the consumer when there has been negligence on the part of the bank??

I had a CC from ICICI Bank which I used (and paid the dues) without any hassle for 1.5 years. Then suddenly there was an unauthrised transation using my credit card which I reported immediately to the bank. The bank said that it would take 3 months to resolve the case. I keep following up with the bank and also keep paying my CC dues. After 3 months, the bank says that it would need another 3 months time to resolve this. In the mean while I keep following it up and go to the highest level possible. My charges get reversed and surprisingly get levied again after a month. Not to mention that during all those 8 months, interest on the disputed transaction has been kept on adding. Fed up with the "I dont care" attitude I stopped making payments to the Bank. After several weeks of harressment I finally decided to settle this. I myself raised a request for the same and settled the amount. The amount was decided by the bank and I paid for all the expenses that I had made. Needless to say, my name is there in the CIBIL defaulters list and I am unable to get any credit as of now.

Being a customer, what course of action do you suggest in such cases? Also, other than this I had a two wheeler loan and 2 personal loans all of which have been closed without even a single mis payment. Then just because of one CC all of my credit report has gone dark???
    Isnt this unfair? I know my name would be there in the CIBIL for 7 years. Then what should I do to regain my credit worthiness???

j p morgan chase — not received credit card

i haven't received my credit card. plz send it on following address

paradigm bldg, Mindspace, Malad Goregaon Link Rd, Malad (W) / 6
    Mumbai.

cont no:[protected]/[protected]
    I have a hard time with ICICI Bank, which promises 3-4 working days but thats not the fact. They hold the money of a Remitter for no reason and tell the Customers that the its not possible to Trace the Funds(from Corresponding Bank i.e. JP Morgan Chase, Frankfurt, Germany) even after providing SEPA Wire Transfer No. which is normally used for any transfers within EUROPE. its been 1 month to this issue I am facing and there is no solution, ICICI Bank Customer Service Team are just going in circles.Any one able to shed light on this malpractice of ICICI Bank??

Let me clarify with e.g. lets say Mr.X wants to Wire Transfer Euro XXXXXX amount from a French Local Bank to a Bank in India i.e. ICICI Bank Ltd. (which does not have a Branch in Europe). Thus the Indian Bank has a corresponding Bank in Europe (J P Morgan Chase, Frankfurt, Germany).

Now the Indian bank(i.e. ICICI bank Ltd.) has been been doing this malpractice of holding the amount at their end and telling the Ultimate Beneficiary that the Funds has not been traced yet. But I believe that every transaction is a unique transaction and would certailny have a unique transaction wire Transfer No. (here in this case is SEPA Wire Transfer No., which was produced by the Ulitmate Beneficiary in India to the Indian Bank ie. ICICI Bank).

Can any one propose a Legal action against the Indian Bank (ICICI Bank Ltd.)or the Corresponding Bank of the Indian bank in Europe (i.e.J P Morgan Chase, Frankfurt, Germany) ???

I would be glad to have comments from the community.

Thnaks

Unni
    Hi! i am a credit card holder for the past 8 yrs.In the month of April i had deposited a cheque for the march statement.There was a typo error, i.e the amount in words was nor written but the signature card no. and the amount mentioned was correct.The bank should have written the amount in words and than deposited the cheque.
    The customer care did not inform me about the ch. return and my card was blocked.I paid a ch.of 5000 and my card was activated.I did not recieve the bill statement for month of april. i still deposited Rs. 10000.There was a short payment of Rs.450 aprox.For which a interest was charged.
    ! had to pay penelty of more than 1500/- for no mistake of mine.
    Now i feel ther is no value of good customers and feel like disontinuing my Card if the charges are not reversed.
    ICICI credit Card NO>[protected]

M.MAHESH
      Feb 17, 2009

I am Mr. Mahesh M S/o Mr. Muniswamy holding Salary Account ( A/c No.[protected] with ICICI Bank Ltd. ( J P Nagar Branch ) since January 2007. It was shocking to know that there has been one more SB account A/c No[protected] opened in my name which is opened from ICICI Bank Hosur Branch ( existing from November 2008 as per the information given from call center ) without my knowledge.

Incident 1

To my surprise I received a letter from ICICI Credit card dept. saying that personal loan against my Credit card no. “[protected]” of Rs 34500/- has been credited to this new account no[protected] which I am totally not aware.

Incident 2

And on top of that One more credit card ( Cr. Card no [protected] ) is existing in my name for which I have not applied and also there is a personal loan of Rs 147000/- is credited to the same fraudulent SB account no[protected] against this credit card without my knowledge.

Kindly investigate about SB A/c no[protected] and Credit Card. No [protected] which is not opened by me. The details pertaining this A/cs are matching with my details. But then some one has used the forged documents to create the SB A/c and Credit card. As there is a huge transaction of Rs 34500/- and Rs 147000/- personal loan credited to this fraudulent SB A/c, I request you to take up this matter with ICICI Bank in finding out the person responsible for the creation of the said account.

My Actual SB A/c and Credit card details are as follows:

SB A/c No.[protected] J p Nagar Branch. ( Since January 2007 )

My Credit Card no [protected] ( Since October 2005 ).

Fraudulent SB A/c and Credit Cards created in my name.

SB A/c No[protected] Hosur Road Branch ( Since November 2008 ).

Credit Card No [protected] ( Since January 2009 ).

I came to know about this only when I received an SMS from credit card dept for transferring Rs 34, 500/- from my credit card to the fraudulent SB A/c.

We got an alternate contact number while verifying my details with newiy opened account details. Mobile no is [protected].

Pls help me out to slove the issue at the earliest.

Mahesh M
      Mob No. [protected]

chandran
        from Raebareli, Uttar Pradesh
        Feb 17, 2009

my current change of address is

no:13/6, first layout,
        teacher's colony,
        new lakshmipuram,
        chennai-600 099

old address;
        no.18/2, bhavanai nagar,
        new lakshmipuram,
        chennai-600 099

my credit card no:

Avinash
          Feb 17, 2009

Respected Sir/Madam
          I applied for a credit card to ICICI Bank Ltd; vide application number S[protected] on January 6, 2009 in ICICI, Infosys Mysore along with the required documents.
          After 15days, on enquiring about the status of application, the Customer Service Center of ICICI Bank informed me that my application has been lost in the transit and allotted me a Service Request Number which never existed.
          The Customer Service Officer further asked me to apply a fresh application for the Credit Card. I did the same; vide application number S[protected] on January 23, 2009.
          On January 29, 2009 ICICI Bank, Infosys Mysore branch called me to the branch to verify the application form, which I later found out that it was the application number S[protected]the one which was lost in the transit).
          The status subsequently as on January30, 2009 was that I have submitted two application forms to issue me a Credit Card.
          Thereafter, there were 5 phone verification calls on my mobile number and 1call on my office number. There were two verification emails also, in which I was required to reply with my office, present residence and permanent residence address.
          On February 16, 2009, I enquired again for both the applications. I was informed that my application S[protected] has been declined and the reason was “CONFIDENTIAL”. The processing for the other application S[protected] didn’t even start.
          Now, I don’t want the credit card. But I want you to answer following questions:
          1. What is the so-called CONFIDENTIAL reason and under which policy and rules was my application rejected.
          The mail said “Our inability to sanction a credit card to an applicant does not imply adverse credit worthiness”.
          2. Does the verification checks done during the processing of application for credit card check any other thing than Credit Worthiness?
          3. If I am not Credit Worthy, I wish to know what exactly in my application or documents proved me that I am not credit worthy.
          4. And if I am credit worthy, then why my application form was declined?
          Further, the Reserve Bank of India by the circular DBOD.No.Leg.BC.65/09.07.005/[protected] dated March 6, 2007, banks have been advised that in case of all categories of loans irrespective of any threshold limits, including credit card applications, banks should convey in writing the main reason/reasons which in the opinion of the bank have led to the rejection of the loan applications

Jeniya Bharadwaj Dutta
            Feb 17, 2009

I have an ICICI Bank Credit Card which expired in 2003. I have not really usued this card for at least 6 years now. In 2008, I decided to close this card and make a full settlement. When I requested for the same, I was visited by en executive of the bank with a serttlement letter (No. 0467755) stating that I needed to pay Rs. 27000/- towards the full settlement in 3 installments of Rs. 9000 each (first in cash & 2 PDC'). As my salary account was still not open, I could not provide him with the cheques and asked him if he could collect the money in casj to which he agreed. So I paid him Rs. 27000/- in 3 installments the last being paid in Nov 2006. However, after the final payment was made, I was told that I would be getting my no dues statement in one month's time. But I never received the same. When I tried calling the branch, they simply banged the phone on me. On one occasion when I did get connected, they said they have no records for the payment. Fortunately, I knew a very senior person at another Bank who approched ICIC regarding my account and finally I got a call from the bank in December end.

Even then, I have not yet received the no due statement. I am still getting monthly statement with a due payment of 35000/-. And I receive at least 20 calls a day from the ICICI call centre asking me to make the payment.

This is all very disgusting and I don't know whom to approach to get this sorted out.

lalitha prathima
              Feb 17, 2009

I, Lalitha Prathima was issued a credit card of ICICI in 2007 Oct.However till date i have never used it . But the bank has included a healthy policy of 7000/- aprrox along with the credit card without my consent.I came to know about it and cancelled the policy in April.So the amount was refunded back to the credit card.Later I have requested for credit card cancellation . I got a mail informing credit card has been cancelled . But recently i came to my notice that it was not cancelled instead permanently deactivated and credit card is being billed .Now they say me to pay a minimum amount of 10, 000 to clear the outstanding amount and cancel the credit card which I have never used .
              Please kindly help me with a solution .

I AM REALLY FRUSTRATED AND ANNOYED AS EVERYBODY IN ICICICI BANK IS TRYING TO FOOL ME AND CHANGE A SIMPLE CITIZEN INTO A GOONDA.
              IN JANURAY I HAD REQUESTED TO CLOSE MY CREDIT CARD WITH THE AMOUNT STTELED FOR 34000/- AFTER THAT I RECIEVED NUMBER OF CALLS I WAS TOLD PLEASE PAY MINIMUM AMOUNT U WUILL RECIEVE A LETTEROF SETTLEMENT I PAID BUT NO LETTER CAME THEN I STARTED GETTING CALLS AGIN THIS TIME FROM GUNDAS TURNING MAJNUS ON THE PHONE FLIRTINGB ETC... I AGAIN GOT A CALL TO PAY MY AMOUNT I SAID I WANT TO PAY BUT WHOM SHAL I PAY THEY SAY YOUR REQUEST WAS NOT FORWARDED SOMEBODY IN THE CUSTOMER CARE FOOLED U .PLEASEE PAY 5000 CASH AND U WILL RECIEVE THE LETTER OF SETTLEMENT IN 3 DAYS TIME I GAVE CASH TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECIEVED ANY SETTLEMENT LETETTER .

AND NOT LAST BUT THE LEAST THIS MONTH 2600/- RS WAS SLASHED FROM MY SAVING ACCOUNT WHO GAVE U THE AUTHORITY TO TOUCH MY ACCOUNT FROM WHERE DID U GET THE GO AHEAD TO TOUCH MY ACCOUNT HOW CAN U DARE TO TOUCH MY ACCOUNT. THAT MEANS MY MONEY IS NOT SAFE IN YOUR BANK???????????????????

WHEN I WANT TO PAY MY SETTLEMENT AMMOUNT WHICH IS NOW 24400/- WHY R U NOT LETTEING ME PAY AND GET RID OF THIS CREDIT CARDS VICIOUS TRAP AND SICK CYCLE...A TOTAL FRAUD.
              DEAR SIR/MADAM I WANT TO DEACTIVATE MY CREDIT CARD AS FROM LAST MANY TIME I SUFFER FROM EXTRA CHARGES ON MY CREDIT CARD MY NO IS [protected] WAITING FOR YOUR CALL

Complainant6832674
                from Jamshedpur, Jharkhand
                Feb 16, 2009

Ref- 'ICICICARE[protected] Product: Feedback on Customer First Series,
                Re-dispute regarding transaction on Card no. [protected]

Dear CSO,
                ICICI Bank Limited
                I raised an dispute regarding transaction on the above card on 24th October, 2008 & 3rd November, 2008. The card was lost on[protected] & in the duration card was blocked some purchased (Rs41387.90) were done by the miscreants.
                In the dispute I mentioned, transactions on the card were not done by me. The card was lost on 12th October, 2008 at 10.00AM & the transactions were done from 10.30AM to 7.30PM. The card was blocked at 7.35PM. I have not received any information from the Bank. That I could knew after I received the statement on 16th October, 2008.

I requested the Bank to investigate the case and verify the signature done on the purchase slips.
                It is advised, to put authorized signature on the magnet strip, to ensure that the purchase is done by
                the authorized person. Shop keeper must tally the signature before selling the product.

What precautionary measures were taken by the Bank, knowing the card was blocked & eight transactions were done on the card on[protected]. Bank did not bother to inform me & hold the purchase slip for investigation. I had earlier mentioned, I will pay the charge, if the signature on the purchase slips ware done by me is proved.
                The reply received by CSO, Mr Uday Singh on January 13, 2009, and 4.16 PM after more than Two and half month’s investigation was not at all satisfactory.

I want to see the details verification report on the basis of which you have done these irresponsible comments. I want to see all the purchase slips and prove that in front of competent person, that signature was done on the purchase slips by me. If it is proved, I will make the payment.

I got reply from Customer oficer mentioned below:

We have looked into your concerns and found that we will need a few more days to get back to you. Please accept our apologies for the delay.

Our senior officers will be attending to it and will update you on the resolution by January 20, 2009.

Sincerely,

Rajeev Ranjan Jha
                Customer Service Officer

After that I have not been contacted, neither communicated their decision. This clearly indicates, their poor concern about the customers.
                I received the statement of January, where part of the disputed amount (31189.10 INR) was shown credit. I paid the balance amount.
                In the statement received on 14-02-09, the amount had been shown in the statement to be paid.
                I am having saving a/c in the Bank, Pru-life Pension fund, Share holder, am a coustomer of the Bank for 5 yrs.
                I have a feeling, they dont have ethical principle, there are peoples who are unehical, Poor customer service, Bank's secrecy not maintained, as it is noticed maximum theft are taking place drawn by the customers, by the miscreants within sort span of time.
                This clearly indicate, the Bank personals are involve to lick the secred information from the Bank to some group of people.

I am being a old customer, not happy with the overall performance of the Bank and most importantly their dealing with customers.

Prakash Kr Ghosh
                plese connect my crerdit card, and I am paying regular bills after bloced my credit card, email:[protected]@gmail.com, immediate answer to my email address

ANTER PRFEET SINGH
                  Feb 16, 2009

my loan number is LAAMT[protected]. I have not yet received my loan statement of my car loan.please send it to me by e mail on my e mail address.
                  I have not yet received my loan statement of my car loan.please send it to me by e mail on my e mail address. till date i have also not informed by my loan a/c no. i have taken alto lxi in july 2007. my car registration no. is UP53 AE-2672.

ICICI Bank Ltd. — LOAN A/C NO .IS NOT RECEIVED YET

I have purchased a TVS STAR CITY model 'TVS MOTORS CO. LTD. ' registration no. MP09 ML 5279 chasis no.: MD625KF5873H90807 and Engine no.: AF5H71885054 on 12/11/2007 from MILAN TVS, INDORE on Hire Purchase agreement through ICICI bank Ltd. I still don't know my Loan Acoount No. pls. mail me loan a/c statament up to 23/03/2009 of two wheeler loan WITH LOAN ACCOUNT mail id .[protected]@yahoo.com
                  my loan number is LAAUR[protected]. I have not yet received my loan statement of my car loan.please send it to me by e mail on my e mail address.
                  Plz Send me my loan Accounts Statements Detels given bellow
                  loan Accounts Number is,
                  1) LUPUN[protected]
                  2) LUPUN[protected]
                  3) LAPUN[protected]
                  4) LTPUN[protected]
                  5) LPPUN[protected]
                  6) LPPUN[protected]
                  7) LAPUN[protected]
                  8) LVPUN[protected]
                  9) LUPUN[protected]
                  10) LAPUN[protected]
                  this is my loan accounts number so plz send me this statement

Thank
                  Ganesh Patil
                  plz send my car loan statement at avinash.[protected]@yahoo.com.My code number is LADEL[protected] as soon as possible.thnks
                  My Alto Car loan a/c no. LABNG[protected] i am not received loan statements till date why? already 32 installments completted so that i am not satisfied your bank and also i am not reffering other customer please send me email address i am waiting for loan statement because i want close the loan
                  loan Accounts Number is,
                  1) LANAG[protected]

this is my loan accounts number so plz send me this statement

Thank
                  My I - COD Car loan a/c no. NO IDEA SO I am not received loan statements till date why? so that i am not satisfied your bank and also i am not reffering other customer please send me email address i am waiting for loan statement because i want close the loan

UMESH PARASMAL PAGARIYA
                  Pls send us the car loan statement of till date by mail my a/c no. LABNG[protected].

Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

For Anand Engineering Corporation
                  please send me Indica car laon statement
                  hi

pls send my car loan statement LATIR[protected]

TVS city star — not receive documents

I had buy TVS City Star on 28/06/09 from titagarh, 24-parganas(n), WB. Still I had not received any documents today is 18/08/09.

Pl send me my vechile loan statement

Detaile below
                  1) LVHYD [protected]

Plz send me my scorpio loan statement.

Loan Detail given below
                  1) LAHYD [protected].

Pl send me my vechile loan statement

Detaile below
                  1) LVHYD [protected]
                  Pls send me our HOUSING Loan Statment ASAP, Our Loan A/c No. LBVRR[protected] in the Name of Mr. Ankush P Shigwan.

Kindly Pls do the needful

Arvind
                  Plz send my car loan statement ladel[protected] in name of vinay gupta.
                  please send it as soon as possible so that i can clear my dues
                  Plz Send me my personal loan Accounts Statements on my e-mail. Detels given bellow
                  loan Accounts Number is,
                  LPDEL[protected]/LN INST APR08

plz send me this statement

Thank
                  i want my loan statment my a/c no. is LTMUM [protected]
                  please send my BIKE loan statement to prashanth.[protected]@yahoo.com... my agreement no. is LTCHE[protected].

icici bank ltd/consumer loan — PF yet not received.

Dear Sir/mam,
                  My pf no. is UP/29537/1647. when i was working in ICICI bank ltd (consumer loan)Ludhiana on the roll of STA OUTSOURCING (Kanpur).i had left the organisation in may 2008. and after 2 months i had submit the PF forms but till now there is no any intimation or amount is received,,,please check the status and confirm..my contact no. is [protected].
                  Plz Send me my personal loan Accounts Statements on my e-mail. Detels given bellow loan Accounts Number is, -LTPUN[protected] plz send me this statement
                  Hi, we're from ICICI and are sorry to hear about your experience. We'll call you and work to address your issue at the earliest.
                  hear is an Request you to Please Send me my car loan Accounts Statements Details given bellow
                  loan Accounts Number is,
                  1) LABG[protected]

This is my Car loan account number so please send the statement as soon as possible.

Raghavendra Karade N
                  I AM NOT RECIVED MY CAR LOAN ACCOUNT STATMENT FROM 1.4.07 TO 31.3.09 MY ALON ACCOUNT NUMBER IS LAIND[protected]
                  How to get information by entering loan agreement no.? Is it possible to do so? pls. reply as soon as possible.
                  loan Accounts Number is, ladel[protected]
                  Kindly do the needful at the earliest.

Bhupendra Sharma
                  LOAN A/C NO .IS NOT RECEIVED YET
                  I have purchased a SWIFT DZIRE Registration no. PB 39D 0785 chasis no.: MA3FKEB2S00107860 and Engine no.: D13A-1O85680 on[protected] from BERKELEY AUTOMOBILES LTD., CHANDIGARH on Hire Purchase agreement through ICICI bank Ltd. I still don't know my Loan Acoount No. pls. mail me loan a/c statament up to[protected] of four wheeler loan WITH LOAN ACCOUNT & TRACK RECORD. My mail id [protected]@gsengg.com
                  i had applied for provisional certificate for income tax purpose LBAUR[protected]

lots of reminder given still i am not received kindly send me on my above email id

on urgent basis
                  i want to my pesonal loan statement

my agrement no is LITRI [protected]
                  My loan number is LBABD[protected]. I have not received my Home loan statement .please send to me by e mail on my e mail address.

Jayesh Patel
                  Please send my personal loan Statement, details are given below

1)- LPRNI000092
                  2)- LPJMR000139

With Regards,
                  Paras Nath

ICICI Bank Ltd. — Statement not received

I have given requet to icici bank for my statement of housing Loan for Income Tax returns.I have checked through icici bank & they were saying they have send the statement on 31st,December,09.

Arial No-
                  1)[protected]

2)[protected]

Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
                  Dear Vikas,

We're sorry to hear about your experience.

Please write to us with your contact details and loan account number at [protected]@icicibank.com (Subject line: UID 175011). We'll contact you and work to address your issue.

ICICI Customer Service Team.
                  Car loan total statement loan agreement LABNG[protected]
                  R/Sir - Madam,

Good day to all of you. Hereby is one complain of mine as in the year 2007 the month of Febuary i had purchase one scooty on loan and my installment i had to pay was Rs/-1190/- monthly and monthly regularly i am paying my installment till date but i had not received a single statment from ICICI side regarding what is my loan position now everymonth on 10th date money is withdrawn from my personal account of bank but please here is a request that please inform us or send us atleast one statment every month so that we can know of the position where we are standing and how much loan is remaining of ours. Please consider my request and give us all the details as we require it.

I hope my request would be considered from your side.

Daisy
                  please send CAR loan statement for my loan account Loan No. LAMUMOO09370184

from Dhaneshwar Anant Bhoir
                  please send my two wheeler loan a/c. no. LTTNE[protected] on my above email id
                  can u give sent me through email the provisional statement for IT.
                  my loan account no. LBCAL [protected]
                  Application form no. [protected]

My Personal Loan No.LPCHE[protected] i want to know when loan is getting over.

Give status for the above.

Regards.

S.KRISHNAKUMAR
                  please send me loan a/c statment LILUD[protected] BY MAIL
                  My I - swift vdi Car loan a/c no. LABNG[protected] i am not received loan statements till date why? already 15 installments completted so that i am not satisfied your bank and also i am not reffering other customer please send me email address i am waiting for loan statement because i want close the loan
                  loan Accounts Number is,
                  1) LPOJH[protected]

PAN NO. : AISPK4134F
                  DOB : 27.09.1971

this is my loan accounts number so plz send me this statement on my email id [protected]@rediffmail.com as early as possible

Thank

Arvind Limited — not receiving e-statement

Dear Sir/madam,

Pls help to send out my credit card no :[protected] e-statement to my mail id as mentiioned above as am not getting the same from past 3 months..for any query kindly call me on [protected]

regds
                  laxman talwar
                  hear is an Request you to Please Send me my car loan Accounts Statements Details given bellow
                  loan Accounts Number is LBBHP[protected]
                  This is my Home loan account number so please send the statement as soon as possible.

VK Marwaha
                  Please Send me my loan Accounts Statements Details of
                  loan Accounts Number is LBBLW[protected] in ICICI Bank Ltd.. Kindly send me the statement on [protected]@gmail.com

Thank
                  Rajendra Kumar Singhvi
                  plz send my Home loan statement at [protected]@gmail.com
                  My A/C number is LBABD[protected] Appli form no-[protected] as soon as possible.thaks
                  Bharat .c . Patel
                  41 idralok soci nr GSt cr
                  New Ranip
                  Mobile-[protected] & [protected]

Housing Loan — not receiving statement

hi, this is durga prakash mathur . i am not getting statement from 1/12010 of my housing loan a/c no.[protected] and application no.508747.please arrenge to send statement on my mail [protected]@rediffmail.com, i will be thankfull.
                  dear sir on REQUEST YOU TO PLEASE SEND ME MY HOME LONE ACCOUNT SATATMENT DETAILS GIVE ME MY LOANE NO LBNDB[protected]
                  hi?
                  my loan number is LPBRD[protected]. I have not yet received my loan statement of my car loan.please send it to me by e mail on my e mail address.
                  Dear All, I've not receive my loan statement till date.I personally visit ur branch (ICICI BANK 116, civil lines bareilly up) so many times and requesting for my Lone statement but ur bank official is not responding.
                  i request to you kindly arrange my personal loan statement (LPBAR[protected]) on my email i, e, bhardwaj.[protected]@gmail.com

I am subham Chatterjee. My personal ICICI Bank Loan No. is LPCAL[protected]. I want settlement. Please sent me a statement from begining in my mail [protected]@gmail.com. Its URGENT.

Subham Chatterjee
                  loan Accounts Number is,
                  1) LANAG[protected]
                  This is my Car loan account number so please send the statement as soon as possible.
                  my loan number is LAMUM[protected]. I have not yet received my loan statement of my U - VA car loan. please send it to me by e mail on my e mail address. [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                  LPNAV[protected]
                  LUNAV[protected]
                  LPNAV[protected]

NAMED BHARATBHAI S GAIKWAD
                  PLEASE SEND ME WHOLE STATEMENT OF THIS 3 PERSONAL LOANS

AT [protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN

PLEASE ITS URGENT
                  MY MOBILE NUM : [protected]
                  The Manager
                  ICICI Bank Ltd.

Sub :- Complaint Regarding Account debited on Rs.5000/- but cash received only Rs.1400/-. On ICICI ATM ID- S1AN0509, Sector – 15, Gurgaon(Haryana), Card Number 5306, TXN No.7816 on Date 25th Apr. 2010. Time 20:05.

This is for your Kind Information that I had my Account in State Bank Of India, Branch : C.G.O Complex, Lodhi Estate(7837), New Delhi and I have withdrawn the money from ATM of ICICI Bank Ltd., Sector – 15, Gurgaon(Haryana) on Date 25th Apr. 2010. Time 20:05, ATM ID- S1AN0509, Card Number 5306, TXN No.7816. I wanted to draw Rs.5000/- but I got only Rs.1400/-. But My account has been debited by Rs.5000/-. Kindly credit me by Rs.3600/- on my Account No.[protected], through State Bank of India, for evidence please find the Scan copy of complaint Register with signature of Guard of ICICI ATM & ATM withdrawn slip. And also I have complained to the Branch Manager Mr. Sushil Sharma of ICICI Bank, Sector 15, Gurgaon. He has agreed for that and asked me to give in writing. That written complaint is also attached here with.

Please credit in my said Account by short amount of Rs.3600/- as soon as possible please. Otherwise I shall be compelled to take legal action against your Bank.

Yours Truly

Pramoda Kumar Panda copy to: ICICI bank ltd, ICICI Bank towers,
                  A/c. No.[protected]. Bandra-kurla complex,
                  C/o- Sh. Subhash Ch. Padhi, Bandra (East), Mumbai 400051
                  H.No.A-1/46, Chhattarpur Extn.,
                  Opp. Tivoli Garden,
                  New Delhi(110074)
                  Mb. No.[protected]

I have used ICICI Money to India for transferring AUD to my own ICICI Bank account in India. The request was placed on 10th Aug(M2N1238032​0) . Till now, i havn't got the money credited to my account after 10 Days.

I have called up Customer care 3 time raised 2 Service requests SR[protected].-Talked to people like RAMANA, NARASIMHA, they advised me to send a mail from my regsitered email Id and assured that I will get a response with in 24 Hours. I sent the mail with screen shots of money debited from my Local Bank account. I called up 2 times customer care after that as I wanted to use the money for appkying for a Govt application whose cut off date was nearing. I always get a cold response saying you will get a response with in 24 hours.

24 Hours passed, after 48 hours I got a response saying "We have taken a note of your request regarding M2N12380320. Your Service Reference number is SR[protected].

You will receive a reply at your registered e-mail ID by August 23, 2011" i.e again after 3 days.

How these people can be such irresponsible?

I request you to please process my request and get my omey back.

R NAIR

ICICI Bank Ltd — Car OD A/C

My Car O/D A/c no.[protected] with ICICI Bank. It is since 2004. I have not contacted till now by ICICI Bank regarding this. I want to settle this a/c. After many request to ICICI Bank, they did not provide me any statement through mail. Can you please help me to settle this a/c as an earliest.

Your cooperation is highly appreciated.

Thanking You.

K S N Mohapatra
                  E-Mail - [protected]@gmail.com
                  M.No. 91-[protected]
                  please send me the personal loan statement to [protected]@yahoo.com my a/c no is LPBNG[protected].

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We have made note of your mobile number. We'll contact you and work to address your issue at the earliest.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team
                  hello sir
                  hear is an requst u to pls send me my car loan account statemeant details given below loan account num is =LALUDOOO12778966

PLS SEND MY EMAIL ADDRESS=MEENAKSHI.[protected]@GMAIL.COM

REGARDS
                  MEENAKSHI VERMANI
                  hear is an Request you to Please Send me my Car Loan Accounts Statements my email id : [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com, Details given bellow
                  loan Accounts Number is,
                  1) LAPUN[protected]
                  Please send my car loan account statement to my mail id. My mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.Loan no:LATHR[protected].

Transaction failed, however amount deducted

Transaction failed, however amount deducted account:[protected] amount: 18522 Regards, Manhar Bhalla [protected]
                  I have not yet received my loan statement of my car loan. please send it to me by e mail on my e mail address. till date i have also not informed by my loan a/c no.My car registration no. is MH12QM5240
                  66 Comments

GADDE KALYAN RAO
                    Feb 16, 2009

Dear sir / Madam,
                    My Credit Card No. [protected] on the name of G.KALYAN RAO and my customer Id. 1215614. My mobile No.[protected].

I would like to bring to your notice about the wrong selling by ICICI credit card division just for thier advantage and misleading the valuable customers.
                    I have received a call form ICICI call centre and whose name was not disclosed to me.
                    He spoke to me regarding the Balane Transfer options and asking me for the utilisation of the same.
                    Initially i have denied to take the Balance Transfer option since i was not having any dues for any of the credit cards that i am holding.
                    But the gentleman has told me some how to accept for the Balance Transfer options so that my ICICI credit card limit will be enhanced by 2.5 lakh rupees and at the same time the interest rates will come down to 1% from existing 3%.
                    And he has given me the idea that somebody will call me after his call and he has asked me to say yes to the Balance Transfer option and requested me to give any of my existing credit cards number apart from the ICICI credit card. so that the Balance Transfer cheque will be prepared.
                    And he has promised me over the telephonic conversation that after my confirmation for the balance transfer option he will look in to the matter and he will cancel my cheque very immediately and it will not be sent to me.
                    He has told me that all these things can be done internally with in the Bank and Balance Transfer cheque will not be issued and subsequently my credit limit will be enhanced.
                    And he has told me that amount given to me as Balance Transfer is interest free for the first three months.
                    Infact i was liitle confused and i have said yes for the Balance Transfer option according to him just to get my credit limit enhancement.And i have told him several times that i really dont require any Balance Transfer amount since i dont have any dues. But he has promised that he will cancel the pay order after generation and it is common practice in the bank.
                    So, according to him i have received another call from and i have given my Axis Bank credit card number.
                    But unfortunately i have recieved a Pay order from ICICI Bank vide cheque number 463033 dated 05/01/2009 on the name of Axis Bank credit card.
                    But i was not having any dues and i can not utilise your cheque which was issued on the name of Axis Bank Ltd. credit card.
                    And I understood that I was misguided by the ICICI bank people.
                    Now i dont want to use the cheque and i want to return it to ICICI. So, what should i do?
                    I request you to look in to this subject and this kind of wrong selling should not happen to any other customers.
                    I request you to take severe actions against the responsible person who spoke to me over the phone immediately otherwise the reputaion of the bank will be spoiled.
                    I am enclosing the attachement of the Pay order.
                    Pls help me out of this issue and guide me what should i do since i dont want to utilise the Balance Transfer option. And very immediately i want to return the cheque to ICICI.
                    with regards...G.KALYAN RAO Ph: [protected]
                    Unauthorised blocking of Bank account

The balance in my ICICI Saving bank account has been blocked. i have talked to customer care and they are saying that credit card division has given them instruction for blocking the amount. My question is who has given the authority to Credit card people to operate my bank account. I have not agreed and has not signed on the particular clause which give them authority for the same. I am a Chartered Accountant. I will complain to the Reserve Bank for such irresponsible banking operstions where the privacy of the customer is at stake and any one can do whatever they want with the bank account. On 24/09/2007 ICICI Lomboard called my wife to explain about their product, she has given my number to talk to me, by the time ICICI Lomboard debited Rs.5, 860 to my wife's add on card, immediately we have called ICICI Bank Call center, but they refused to accept a complaint mentioning ICICI Lomboard is their sister concern, today i am suffering because of their fradulent selling of their insurance product to me.

Madhusudhan.G.

somair
                      Feb 16, 2009

The Branch Manager
                      ICICI Bank Ltd
                      Vashi Branch ( In front Apana Bazar Sector -17)

Sub- QAB Charges ( A/c No- SB NRE[protected]

I am surprised and shocked that eight hundred forty three Indian rupees ( Rs.843 ) is deducted on 3rd Feb 2009 from my account as QAB charges for Dec 2008 quarter even though my QAB for December Quarter was more than ten thousand Indian Rupees(Rs.10000)

FYI, I had opened this account in 2001, and that time bank asked me to maintained 5000 QAB to prevent QAB Charges, And QAB charges Rs 250/ per quarter.

Pls Explain me, Why did you deduct Rs. 843 from my account as QAB charges.

It is difficult to believe that one on the largest privet bank can adopt this type of irregularities in banking .

I am quite hopeful that you will take a prompt action and will do needful to return back Rs.843 as deducted QAB charges

Yours Faithfully
                      Samir Agrawal
                      ICICI Bank A/C No[protected]

ICICI Bank — Without asking deducted Rs.843

On my account, without asking ICICI bank deducted Rs. 843 and now they are denying to credit the same

icici bank fraud — my account robbed by icici bank

I am surprised and shocked that eight hundred forty three Indian rupees ( Rs.843 ) is deducted on 3rd Feb 2009 from my account as QAB charges for Dec 2008 quarter even though my QAB for December Quarter was more than ten thousand Indian Rupees(Rs.10000)

FYI, I had opened this account in 2001, and that time bank asked me to maintained 5000 QAB to prevent QAB Charges, And QAB charges Rs 250/ per quarter.

Pls Explain me, Why did you deduct Rs. 843 from my account as QAB charges.

It is difficult to believe that one on the largest privet bank can adopt this type of irregularities in banking .
                      Ammount from my ICICI a/c was taken out by some person (named: Rajesh Ramesh Pawar) withou my knowledge through Internet Banking.
                      2 months bank told me that we will return your money after investigation complete. Now they are telling me that investigation completed and saying that it is my fault i shared passwords with that person and bank will not return money. I even dont know who is he. Police is not taking my fir saying it should be launched by bank. Can i file compaint against bank at consumer court? Please help me
                      TO ICICI MANAGER sir ...i just want to know for wat qab charges deducted frm my account of Rs 821...this is not done...as we are not informed about it earlier...kindly let us know why these charges hv been deductd from my account
                      The Branch Manager
                      ICICI Bank Ltd
                      Sopperix Mall Branch (Noida Sec-62)

Sub- QAB Charges ( A/c No- SB[protected]

I am surprised and shocked that eight hundred forty three Indian rupees ( Rs.827 ) is deducted on 9th Oct 2010 from my account as QAB charges for Jul 2010 quarter even though.

I am quite hopeful that you will take a prompt action and will do needful to return back Rs.827 as deducted QAB charges

Yours Faithfully
                      Rahees Ahmed Amaan

The Branch Manager
                      ICICI Bank Ltd
                      Thiruvananthapuram Branch (Noida Sec-62)

Sub- QAB Charges ( A/c No- SB[protected]

I am surprised and shocked that eight hundred forty seven Indian rupees ( Rs.827 ) is deducted many times from my account as QAB charges.

I am quite hopeful that you will take a prompt action and will do needful to return back as deducted QAB charges

Yours Faithfully
                      Renjith .S

ICICI Bank Limited — QAB charges

I was customer to icici bank since 4 years.previously my icici account is salary account.recently it got transferred to general account.In this month from my total balance Rs.827 was deducted aganist qab charges. I did not get any warning message from the bank.simply they deducted 827 rs from my account with any intimation. please do favour for me sir.

We regret the problem caused to you. Please send us your contact details at [protected]@icicibank.com and we shall get in touch with you soon. Kindly refer '2341316' in the subject line.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

K.HARI GOPALA KRISHNA
                        Feb 15, 2009

Fraud done by your team - My Loan No.LBHYD[protected]

I have applied Housing Loan for Plot puchase and construction of House in 2nd week of February08. I have received disbusement for plot purchase in 03 March'08. And after that I have applied for Muncipal permission to construct the House. I have received municipal permission from Municipality in 2nd week of August08. In third week of August08 i have submitted Municipal permission, my actual work plan and Estimation to ICICI Bank (personally handedover Mr.K.Chaitanya mobile no.[protected]. And i have asked him that can i start consruction as per the work plan submitted to him. He confirmed me if i start construction as per the actual work plan submitted their will not be any problem in disbursement the funds. I have asked him for written confirmation. He informed me there will not be any written confirmation and told me to start construction as per the actual work plan submitted. As per the discussion i have started construction and i have informed him for arranging inspection of my site for further disbursement. At that time also i have asked him is there any problem because he was delaying inspection and he asked me to submit once again all the documents then again i have submitted my sale deed, municipal permission copy, estimation and actual work plan. In the month of October08 he arranged inspection of the site and your inspection team visited my site and in the inspection report mentioned that construction was not up to the piller level. Mr.Chaitanya informed me to complete the construction up to piller level. I have constructed basement and pillers (upto 4 ft only) your team informed me to construct piller level upto 10 feet. As per the suggestion given by your staff i have started construction up to piller level of 10feet. After completion of construction i have informed to Mr.K.Chaitanya for arranging inspection and for further disbursement. After so many followups in November08 he has arranged once again for inspection of site and your inspection team visited my site. When i have asked Mr.Chaitanya for further disbursement he told me that in the inspection team mentioned in the report that pillers coming in roadwidening area. Whereas I have kept 4.75 feet as vacant area as per the actual work plan submitted. The same thing i have informed to him. Mr.Chaitanya told i will convince them it is not a problem this is very minor thing, it is not even a deviation. I am very tension about my loan disbursement and i have asked so many times to Mr.Chaitanya that is there any problem. He told at that time also there is not a problem he will take Mr.Anand - Sales manage's sanction for this case. And also told me he will arrange for inspection once again. After few days when i called him he not even lifted his cell. Then i thought there is something serious and i met Mr.Anand - Sales manager he told he is not aware of this thing. And he told he is not handling my file. But assured me he will talk to Mr.Chaitanya and get back to me. He also told me that he is not in a position to assure any thing. After i followed up with so many times then he told me that i can't get further disbursemet. After starting construction as per your employee Mr.K.Chaitanya's advise i have invested so much money and my contractor who is doing construction of house is after me for money. For all those things i faced so much of mental tension. Even after that also i have approached your Sales Regional Manager Mr.Shashank (at Begumpet office). He listened everything and infront of me only called Mr.Chaitanya and asked about the problem. Mr.Chaitanya informed that inspection team when they visited site they have not told any thing about piller is coming in roadwidening area. After 2nd inspection only they told this. Mr.Shashank told me that will do something and try solve the issue. But he has not called me. Again i have approched him he told i will call within a day. After that Mr.Srihari (he told me his name) called me and informed me he will once again arrange for inspection. But Mr.Srihari was too late when Mr.Shashank was not responding i thought there is no use continuing the loan with icici bank and i have arranged money and closed my loan. But before that only i have given the following complaints but there is no response from your bank. Actually, if it happens with any other bank they will immediately respond like anything because it is the mistake of your bank (ICICI Bank is responsible for wrong commitment employees) 1. Complaint No.SR88960718 ON[protected]. Complaint No.SR89823359 ON[protected]. Complaint No.SR91852379 ON 05-01-09 Apart from the above i have given so many complaints to your call centre about cheating done by your Bank. If anything wrong in my plan your people should inform at the time submitting the Municipal Plan and Actual Work plan copies. At that time your people told everything is fine and told me start and proceed for construction. From starting onwards Mr.Chaitanya only handled my file and as per committment given by him I have received disbursement for plot purchase. That is the reason i have trusted him and i have not asked anybody in your bank. But actually i have deviated anything and i have checked that piller is not coming in roadwidening area. These four months i have faced so much of sleepless mental tension and my contractor was harrassing me for money. And so many times he told me becuase of me my contractor is engaging labour idle and i have to pay money for that also. Because of your mistakes i have faced so much of tention therefore i demand you to pay Rs.5, 00, 000/- as compensation for doing the mistakes by your team. If you don't respond properly then i have no other option except to approach CONSUMER FORUM AND ALSO TO INFORM MEDIA ABOUT THE CHEATING DONE BY YOUR BANK. I HAVE ALSO SEEN IN YOUR ICICI BANK - BEGUMPET BRANCH THAT SOMANY CUSTOMERS ARE READY FIGHT WITH YOU. Waiting from you a Compensation of Rs.5, 00, 000/- towards damages for wrong commitments and made me to suffer mental tension and harrassment from my contractor.

K.HARI GOPALA KRISHNA

Jagjit Swain
                          Feb 13, 2009

This is straight forward cheating. when the rate of interest was increasing ICICI didn't increase the EMI and reduced the principal to accommodate the increase and this resulted in reduction in principle and increase in tenure by 20 years there by increasing their profits. But when the interests rate decreased ICICI reduced interests rate by just 0.5% and for that they reduced the EMI amount because else more Priciple would have got deducted and tenure would have come down.
                          I dont blame ICICI or other private banks because its a fault of RBI and Congress Govt. who dont have a control on them because we cannot have genuine tax payers who are paying 8.5% interest rates (SBI etc) and there are people who are paying 13% that too during these times.
                          When RBI increased repo rates the banks (private like ICICI) pushed the burdens on Consumers within hours of the announcement but when the same when down they reduced deposit rates within hours but loan rates remain where they were there by filling their coffers. RBI should understand the they are using TAX PAYERS money to give these benifits and at the end of the day some capitalists like ICICI and taking the benifits out of it..
                          IS THERE A PLACE WHERE WE CAN COMPLAIN WHERE SOME ONE WILL READ AND ACT, PLS MAIL ME
                          ICICI Bank is charging different floating interest rates to its new and existing home loan customers. When interest rates went up, ICICI Bank immediately increased the floating interest rates for its existing customers. Now when RBI has reduced key rates, ICICI bank is passing on the benefits only to the new customers and not to existing customers. Existing customers are still being charged at rate of 13.25% while new customers are being offered lower floating interest rates of 9.25-10%. Over and above this, they are also charging pre-payment penalty so that existing customers cannot switch to other banks which are offering home loan at lower interest rates.RBI should intervene to stop this practice.
                          Only way is to collect a set of people and move to consumer court. If you are willing we shall take this as an action point. Intially mail to all the existing customers (whomsoever u know). Give ur mail ids to them. Also ask for their contact details. Once we form a small group, we can collectively take an action.
                          I shall create a group in yahoo groups wherein every existing customer can post their views with their contact details.

Deepak
                          How do we address this grievance. For a 1.5 % increase in the home loan they have increase the tenure of my loan by 8 years. They didn;t provide me with the details of the calculation. Forget that in the official communication they didn;t even show me the changed tenure. Its only recently when I got in touch with them I realized the blunder and the gross cheating.

1. Almost it looks like I will not be in possesion of my house in my lifetime.

2. For a 1.5 % increase in interest the money I need to pay out is like 1 1/2 times the intial estimation.

Is there a way this can be addresses?

vaibhav agarwal
                            Feb 13, 2009

I am writing to you after being completely fed up with the ICICI bank and its absolutely non committed staff.
                            I had taken a personal loan from the bank in the month of Sept.2008 (Loan A/C No. LPDEH[protected]) for Rs.5 Lacs. While I was filling the form I was promised by the bank agent a much lower rate of interest of 21%. However, they stretched it to 23% taking advantage of my dire need for money that time. Then, I noticed when the money got disbursed into my account, that Rs.12500 has been deducted upfront on the account of file charges. I was never informed of this. Spoke to the manager multiple times there, in the bank, but no one was ready to give me any response except for telling me that it was the bank’s policy and that it could not be reversed. The story doesn’t end here. When I see my amortization schedule, I notice that they have again charged me some Rs7500 on account of some 'credit facility origination charges'.
                            Ever since I have been writing multiple mail to them and have had multiple telephonic discussions, but they all they have to say is that it was there in the terms and conditions. Now the latest that they have sent is some document called. 'Most Important Document', where my signatures have been fudged (which is clearly evident), that shows that I have signed and accepted the charges of Rs.7500 while taking the loan.
                            Sir, by god's grace I have never been a defaulter in my life. I am the only earning member of my family. And if this is how they are going to rip me off my hard earned money-by charging exorbitant rate of interest, levying all sorts o[censored]nknown charges, then I am afraid, I might just have to kill myself, so that my life insurance money will be able to pay off their debts. Therefore I request you with folded hands to help me out.

Vaibhav Agarwal
                            Mobile:[protected]

Amit kumar
                              Feb 13, 2009

respected sir
                              i am amit kumar, my employe id is 7512736 i am working in icici bank, investment and services deptt.
                              My problem is that i have been working in icici since two years, first i was handling the demat services but later i was transfered to investments.My SM name is Mr.Navneet kapoor(emp code 160412) and my RSM name is Mr.Jaipal sinhmar.Navneet kapoor is looking two branches of delhi, i.e green park and safdarjung enclave.In the month of may in 2008 my salary was deducted because of absent, in june and july same thing was happened, but i was present in whole three months.when i asked my SM he told me that the RSM is new and he doesn't know the process to mark present, and he assured me that we have taken an approval and your remaining salary will come next month.months are passes by but my salary hasn't come.Now in january'09 same thing happened my whole momth salary got deducted in the absence instead of my presence.
                              i asked my SM he told me that there is mistake in mumbai because of HR.we had send LOP for your salary.
                              Now sir you tell me how can i believe them it happening with me again and again
                              sir please help me out.
                              Amit kumar
                              emp.code 7512736

manaspratim kotoky
                                Feb 13, 2009

the request for closure was NOTentertained by the agency who was following up for payment against outstanding dues. different agencies used to call on me for the minimum balance payable, but nobody kept the request for the closure of the card.

This was a ICICI big bazaar card, issued to me on basis of submission of my business card at BIG BAZZAR COUNTER exit at MULUND during 2005.

unable, to reach throgh to the APPROPRIATE AUTHORITY - through the call center number.

personal visit to ICICI branches also not yielding any result.
                                I seek reprive on the arbitrary action when ata one transaction entire amount was taken out of my salary account maintained at ICICI. I can be reached at [protected]

A.EMBROSE
                                  Feb 13, 2009

Sir, i was submitted demat application no [protected] through the executive ICICIDIRECT Centre, Avadi, CHENNAI, TamilNadu, on december first week2008 still my account was not opend, if i asked through the executive he simply and cooly telling that a mail has came from the management now that the new account openers should have to maintain minimum balance 5000/ rs so u have to pay another check for 5000 rs, my quiestioned is when i submitted my application the minimum opening account balance is 1300 rs, for the delay of the irresponsibility executive why should i have to pay more money, for that i have made hundreds of calls to the executive and the bank but no use simply my money and time was wasted, now i request to the honorable concern to take action on the executive named K.Saravanan mobile no;[protected], avadi branch, Chennai, TAMILNADU.still my application was holding in the bank, so please make forward my application and open my demat account as soon as possible, thank U.If it is not possible take severe action on the executive and bank staffs please.
                                  fdf

S.ANBALAGAN
                                    from Devgadh Bariya, Gujarat
                                    Feb 13, 2009

I have purchased one two wheeler through ICICI BANK in Arkonam, Tamil Nadu, India. my Loan Account No.LTARK[protected]. I have completed all my dues by Nov-08 and confirmed by my Bankers. I have approched many times in Vellore Icici Bank near to my native but no use. But now IcIcI told no proceeds received for the month of sep-08 from my Bankers. This I have confirmed with Indian Bank Arkonam and proceeds for the month of Sep-08 was sent to ICICI Bank on 20th Sep-08. I dont know where i have to approch after long period also. Why Icici is keep quit after getting full loan amount? and what is the remedy to solve this problem.
                                    sir i want my non objection certificate vehicle no. UA08K1778.
                                    Information according your letter no. Ref: LVROK[protected]

Ghodekar Prashant Vitthal
                                      from Malvan, Maharashtra
                                      Feb 12, 2009

I have send numbers of complaints to your Department of Non-Banking supervision . As per given instruction on your website www.rbi.org.in "In the event of the complainant not getting a reply within a period of 35 days or his not being satisfied with the reply received, he may write to Shri Kaza Sudhakar, Chief General Manager, Reserve Bank of India, Customer Service Department, 1st Floor, Amar Building, Perin Nariman Street, Mumbai 400 001."
                                      I have send the couriers to above mentioned address but no output obtained yet.
                                      I have also send the numbers of email but no output obtained yet or no any action taken yet by company on the mail or no action taken by the above department
                                      I have obtained information form non-banking financial daily I have send 100 to 200 email at presents
                                      As per information provided by the Public Information Officers. PIO of RBI
                                      Following points pointed out in my loan cases;
                                      1] No transparency of loan agreements :- Loan agreement must be either wholly manual
                                      Or wholly computerized /Printed and must but discussed with the borrower before sanctioning the loan. All NBFC Private Sector Banking take the signature before filling the loan aggrements and take appropriate cheques of installments. most of them fillip the cheque them self or stamped so and so loan account e.g "ICICI BANK PERSONAL LAON A/C " as like and than cross stamped as "ACCOUNT PAYEE ONLY" and all figure [amount]on the cheque by official staff My main query is agreement must be either wholly manual Or wholly computerized /Printed. No transparency here in this case seen [See instruction given in DNBS (PD.)CC 80/03.10.42/2005-06 attached herewith
                                      The laon agreements not given by bank for study they fill up in their office location if lender study the agreement clear picture will be shown and merrier image of loan agreement create.
                                      I also study so many mardur and suicide case happen in India .If RBI has proper control on the bank no need to lost the persons life following case I wish to given in the letter here. I also forward some cases to world human right organization in this regard and request to consult with RBI and issue some guidelines to RBI in this regard so that following cases not happen in feature All NBFC /Private sector Banking not follow the Guideline issued by RBI in respect of recovery againt .If any case in feature arise in negative manner RBI is responsabel because I have send numbers of complients to RBI [ Departments of Non Banking Supervision, Bank Ombudsmen, or G.M of RBI At the time of appeal against Bank I have obtained one more point for witness I will made witness to RBI's said all personal at the time of filling the suit.
                                      I am also suffered in this issues...pls help me.

Romit
                                        Feb 11, 2009

Till date i am the suffered of your card and i didn't get the solution. Request you to kindly forward this complaint to service head / Mr. sachin khandelwal for my complaint resolution.
                                        I have already approached your online customer help desk. your bank and phone banking. No one is able to reply me with the solution. My queries still unanwered.

1. Unfortunately I have got one credit card prepared in Lucknow. Since for payments its was difficult for me so i connected this card account with my ICICI online bank saving account for fast and hassle free Transaction. Every time i update the latest contact details through online only since my job is mobile. Last year some where in February 08, i decided to discontinue this card for which I gave the request online itself. as that time were no unbilled transactions in my account.
                                        2. Your bank cancelled it without even informing me that there are some unbilled payments pending.
                                        3. For complete last year no contact, no mail, no information received from bank and your recovery department about this payment.
                                        4. After complete one year in last month Jan09. My saving account is attached with some lean of the pending amount and the complete interest on that for one year.
                                        5. I wrote mail to your bank online and then i was contacted by your bank from hyderabad. I explained them the completed episobe about what went wrong. Then at that your executive accepted it and she said that i will be contacted from the recovery department and you pay the total unbilled amount and not the interest.
                                        6. Till date no one contacted me and no one is replying my mail also. I am attaching the complete conversation from your ref. also.

I havent got the answer to my question also?

1. When some amount was due then why card was cancelled from your side?
                                        2. Why it was not informed to me before cancellation.
                                        3. Every time my contact and permanent residence no. was updated on my bank account then why i didnt received any phone call or mail regarding the same.
                                        4. When i gave request for cancellation at that time there was no due payment.
                                        5. If some amount was pending why you deducted amount after a year just to accumulate interest on that for a year.
                                        6. Why it was not done immediately.
                                        7 . When you executive closed this issue by forwarding the case to recovery department for payment. Then why amount is debited from my account with any contact from your recovery agent.

Looking for positive reply and solution. And i am sure i will definately get it because still i have some faith left on you people.

Romit

Why N no.s of people are replying ? No one is replying to my answers till date why ? Every time new face with new answers. Not expected from ICICI.

First of all I am not in lucknow now i am in Delhi as i clearly told you people many times.
                                        Secondly ICICI Bank has the authorisation to debit my savings, only when i am not paying the due amout, but this is not the case of non payment. This is case where i have not received any information from your bank about any payment dues. This is mistake of your bank. why i should be punished for your mistake. You have no right debiting my account. Already i have explained your agent Jayashree on phone for which she accepted it also, ie. why she forwarded it to the collection department. But before i could receive the call from collection department you people have debited my account. Till date I have not received the answers for my questions asked in the trailing mail. You people have no answer to my questions.
                                        You people are cheating your loyal customer which in turn might lead to loose one and many. Kindly resolve my case in priority otherwise i will be first stopping my all relations with your bank and moving to the consumer forum.

Romit Sarin
                                        ----- Original Message -----
                                        To: Romit
                                        Sent: Tuesday, February 03, 2009 10:21 AM
                                        Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Product: Bank / Old Customer / romit.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Mr. Sarin,
                                        We understand your concern.

We inform you that the your credit card account has been permanently deactivated due to the non receipt of payment towards the credit card dues.

Due to this reason ICICI Bank has an authorization to debit your savings account towards the credit card dues.

We inform you that the Service Request SR94549127 is under process.

We will revert you with the status by February 05, 2009.

Alternatively, you may visit our collection office for further clarification.

ICIC BANK LTD,
                                        GROUND FLOOR,
                                        SHAGUN PALACE, 3,
                                        SAPRU MARG, LUCKNOW

Sincerely,

Md. Gouse
                                        Customer Service Officer
                                        ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank now offers 8.75% p.a. on fixed deposits for 390 days and 590 days, 9.00% p.a. for 890 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch.

CONFIDENTIALITY INFORMATION AND DISCLAIMER:
                                        This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.

-----Original Message-----
                                        From: Romit (romit.[protected]@gmail.com)
                                        Date: Sunday, February 01, 2009 07:22 PM
                                        To: ICICI Bank Customer Care (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                                        Subject: Re: RE: Product: Bank / Old Customer / romit.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Dear Jayashree,

What is this ? This is height what ICICI Bank is doing with his Platinum account holder. You dont value your priveldge customer. you call this as your service.
                                        You people dont do what you say and write. As per our discusssion we both agreed that i will be paying the actual amount for which i have taken credit and i will
                                        not be paying all the interest levied on that. Since you confirmed me saying that the amount is not deducted from your account and you are forwarding my case to settlement department for the same and which is also communicated to me in below mail.
                                        As per our communication i was waiting for the call from settlement departent. But for your information no one contacted me but the bank has already deducted the
                                        complete amount from my account on 30th Jan 2009.
                                        Now since you have already deducted so now i would request you kindly credit my account with the all the interest which you have deducted. I expect you will do what i expecting from such good bank as i dont want and like to terminate relations with your bank.

Romit Sarin
                                        To: Romit
                                        Sent: Tuesday, January 27, 2009 10:40 AM
                                        Subject: RE:'ICICICARE=[protected]' Product: Bank / Old Customer / romit.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Mr. Sarin,

Further to our telephonic conversation on January 27, 2008 we inform you that your query has been addressed to.

We have enclosed the statements from February, 2008 to October 2009 for your reference.

We have taken the request for collection settlement with reference number SR94549127

We will respond to you by February 5, 2009.

Looking forward to your cooperation in the interim.

Sincerely,

Jayashree
                                        Customer Service Officer
                                        ICICI Bank Limited

ICICI Bank now offers 8.75% p.a. for fixed deposits. Choose from tenures of 390 days, 590 days and 890 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch.

This e-mail message may contain confidential, proprietary or legally privileged information. It should not be accessed by anyone who is not the original intended recipient. If you have erroneously received this message, please delete it immediately and notify the sender. You will appreciate that e-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as its contents are susceptible to loss, damage, interception, destruction, etc. Before opening any attachments please check them for viruses and defects. The notice appended to the e-mails is not intended to prejudice the interests of our customers in any manner or to evade responsibility for any act of done with the endorsement of ICICI Bank.

From: Romit (romit.[protected]@gmail.com)
                                        Date: Saturday, January 24, 2009 09:27 PM
                                        To: ICICI Bank Customer Care (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                                        Subject: Re: RE: Product: Bank / Old Customer / romit.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear Purnima,

What you say is not at all acceptable.
                                        For your information my card was cancelled when i gave the request 1 yr back for cancellation of this card online.
                                        Now please answer these questions other wise i am forced to approach consumer forum and stopping the services of ICICI Bank..

1. When some amount was due then why card was cancelled from your side? Why it was not informed to me before cancellation.
                                        2. Every time my contact and permanent residence no. was updated on my bank account then why i didnt received any phone call or mail regarding the same.
                                        3. When i gave request for cancellation at that time there was no due payment.
                                        4. Without showing me the details how can you deduct the amount without any information.
                                        5. If some amount was pending why you deducted amount after a year. Why it was not done immediately.
                                        6. What are the details of this amount 15383.43.

Romit Sarin
                                        To: Romit Sarin
                                        Sent: Saturday, January 24, 2009 5:10 PM

Dear Mr. Sarin,

Your credit card account 5176 XXXX XXXX 8000 is permanently deactivated. Non-receipt of payments as per the statement has lead to permanently deactivation of credit card account.

The total amount outstanding as on date in your credit card account is Rs. 15, 383.43.
                                        Due to this reason ICICI Bank has an authorization to debit your savings account if there is any amount outstanding on your credit card account which is unpaid.

We have been intimating you about the outstanding amounts on your credit card account at various times. We are concerned that despite adequate and sufficient time and opportunity, you have failed to settle the captioned dues, which were payable on demand as per the credit card agreement.

As an ICICI Bank Credit Card holder, you are governed by the terms and conditions of the Card Member Agreement, under which you have authorized the Bank to debit your ICICI Bank account to the extent of any outstanding amount due on the Credit Card that proves to be un-collectable from you, and other amount due to the Bank by you in terms of the Card Member Agreement.

The relevant extract from the terms and conditions is set out hereunder:

"In addition to the general right to set off or other right conferred by law or under any other agreement, the Bank may, without notice, combine or consolidate the standing balance on the Card Account with any other account(s) which the Card member maintains with ICICI Bank and its Group Companies, and set-off or transfer money standing to the credit of such other account(s) in or towards the satisfaction of the Card Member's liability to ICICI Bank under his/her Card Account."

We further state that the Bank has a bankers' lien on your account as statutorily granted and available to any bank in accordance with our rights as set forth above.

We will be able to process for the removal of the lien once the credit card account is settled and the total amount outstanding is zero. We request you to confirm us to process for the settlement of the credit card account.

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Sincerely,

Purnima K
                                        Customer Service Officer
                                        ICICI Bank Limited

Season's Greetings! Hope the New Year brings you and your family joy & prosperity and make our relationship stronger than ever

ICICI Bank now offers 8.75% p.a. for fixed deposits. Choose from tenures of 390 days, 590 days and 890 days. Please contact any ICICI Bank branch

Now get your credit card statements whenever you feel like, simply visit the cards section on www.icicibank.com and click on Personal Banking>Cards>>Credit Card>>View credit card e-statement. This facility will not be available for Add-on Card holders and ICICI Bank Amex Card holders.

Stay connected for communication by updating your contact details through "Forms Center" at www.icicibank.com

From: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                                        Date: Friday, January 23, 2009 05:17 PM
                                        To: customer.[protected]@icicibank.com (customer.[protected]@icicibank.com)
                                        Subject: Product: Bank / Old Customer / romit.[protected]@gmail.com

Title: Mr.
                                        First Name: Romit
                                        Last Name: Sarin
                                        An ICICI Bank Customer: Yes
                                        Product: Bank
                                        Account No:[protected]
                                        What would you like to say: Your bank is ridiculous. I am customer of ICICI Bank having salary account from past more that 5 years. I am doing regular transactions from my account. Yesterday When i visited one of the Branch in Gurgaon for some query. They say your account is having negative balance of 15k .I was shocked. Then i checked through my internet banking account there also i found that only. When I Checked my call centre they said that you have some pending payments for your credit card. But how its possible. As my card was cancelled 1 yr back ICICI itself. If some payment is pending then how can they process the request. No infomation is provided to me on the same and suddenly you came debited my account with 15 k. Without any information and providing the details about it. Dear concern officer pls recheck the query and sort it out on urgent basis. Other wise i am left no other option other than closing the account. I hope i will get the acceptable answer as i have trusted in a good bank. Waiting for early reply and kindly remove this negative balance. Thanks Romit [protected]
                                        E-mail address: romit.[protected]@gmail.com
                                        Telephoneno:+[protected]
                                        Correspondence address: 8312 First floor apna Ghar society sec 23 Ext . Sohna Road Faridabad haryana
                                        City: Haryana
                                        Pin Code: 121005
                                        Vipul Desai

My name is siddhesh sunil kadam.My acount number is[protected] and my employee number is 170768. I had resigsned from the services of icici bank limited on 29th feb 2008.I received your letter on13th dec, 2008. but my problem is a debited in Rs.5670.00 this amount is debited on 16th dec, 2008.please, why did you remove this amount in my account, please recover in my account. I think your bank will help me.
                                        You are any problem please call this number [protected], either kalpita madam her email id. kalpita.[protected]@icicibank.com

Your Faithfully,
                                        (Siddhesh Sunil Kadam.)
                                        Dear ICICI Bank,

This comment is in refernce to my salary A/C with ICICI bank, wherein this A/C was opened in December end by my company through the branch of Defence colony. However, the experience i faced with this customer cae and bank is very worst. The begining of every month i get a chek from company instead of transfering of amount in bank A/C of ICICI. Multiple times i had a word with customer care where they informed me that your A/C is deactivated with the reason of non giving of documents.
                                        As per my understanding and knowledge i have submitted all the required documents at the time of opening my A/C with your brand name bank. while on talking again over a call with the executives, for a day i had taken a leave for a day from my organisation for the submission of documents.
                                        However once again harrasement occurred with me, as they have told me on a scheduled visit frommy busyday, that you need to visit in cocerned branch"Defence colony" which is very far from my place and i have not time to take a time out visit that centre.

THIS IS I CALLED A BAD SERVICES FROM A BRAND NAME ICICI BANK. WAITING FOR KIND RESPONSE FROM BRAND NAME ICICI????

Deepika Rajpal
                                        E-MAIL ID - [protected]@yahoo.com
                                        Hello sir.I applied for P.O post for AUGUST 2009 batch in your bank.I have completed my PI on 21st may.We all are waiting for the final result.When will we get our result?We all are eagerly waiting for the result.So kindly send reply about my concern to my email id.Thank you sir.

Sub:My Cheque No230327 Dt 08/07/2008 From ICICI Bank Salem, Shevapet Branch.

The above cheque was given to me By SM Motors Salem.Till today amount has not being credited my account.inspite of several request in icici branch at shevapet i have not receved any response. im feeling very much deregatory at this situation and hence i request your good selvef to seriously look in this matter and send me a positive reply for my email address
                                        BY
                                        A S Fyrose
                                        Salem
                                        Tamilnadu