ICICI Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 2, 2026
Complaints 23783

File a complaint to ICICI Bank

Having problems with ICICI Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ICICI Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ICICI Bank reviews & complaints page 581

Amol Shinde123
Apr 25, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411013
Website: loan.icicibank.com/asset-portal/credit-card/apply-now

Icici bank sent the credit card after 10 trials... And pathetic they printed wrong tower number... Instead of 11 they printed ii (Roman 2) and now blue dart is not giving me my parcel... Worst customer care.. I cannot reach the customer care also.. The local icici bank manager is also not helping.. Icici bank please correct address asap.. Icii bank please resolve immediately... I need the card in next 2 days asap
Jun 10, 2018
ICICI Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Apr 26, 2018
ICICI Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Amol Shinde123,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a510kq) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

ICICI Bank Customer Service Team

Lavanya Karnam
    Apr 25, 2018

Address: 560100

Myself k. B. Lavanya, unable to perform online transaction.
    When i submit the request i am getting grid authentication disabled message every time.
    Kindly note, this is new card and i am not able to perform the transaction now.
    — show stopper

User id: karnamblavanya

Kindly resolve the issue on priority as i have to transfer money. Emergency.
    Jun 8, 2018
    Apr 25, 2018
    Dear Lavanya,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a50w39) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

prithwirajadak
      from Tamluk, West Bengal
      Apr 24, 2018

Sorry to say, i am very much upset/disturb by Ms Subangi Ghosh and Mr. Apurba Sengupta due to regarding personal loan on behalf of ICICI Bank.

Ms Subangi Ghosh offered me over telephonic to getting personal lone but initially, i was not interested, after two-three times called by her i agreed to get only 1 lac as 11% rate of interest, according to that she processed. But when i seen in my imobile that the rate of interest was consider as 14.7% on Rs 300000 lac in the same time called her and requested to close the lone before disbursed the loan amount but she assure that the problem would be resolve and will get as 11% rate of interest. On dated 29th Jan 2018 when i got the amount of Rs 282456 to my savings account, i called her and she again assure the problem will resolved other hand she never discussed about the insurance. After that so many time i called and mailed her but till not resolved, now she was not getting my phone also. So many times I also mailed to ICICI Customer care regarding the problem and requested to return that amount from my account.

Mr Debabrata Dutta never called me, So many time I called him as well as message him which attached herewith. Sir for the reference Mr. Debabrata Dutta, did not given any message or mailed to me. He cant message or mail, he can only call which was not connect due to my fault or problem or bad network as per his statement.

Sir, till i donot getting the money whatever ICICI bank credit to my savings account and not interested at all. Sir i am very much mentally harass and claimed you that Ms Subangi Ghosh and Mr. Apurba Sengupta was harass/cheating/fraught with me. I never expect that type of harassment/cheating/fraught from ICICI Bank.

Sir, I assume, all were packed along with pre planned to this harass/cheat/fraught to me. They all are develop their carrier with bad effect to customer nothings else. They are not better service provider or satisfy the customer. Customer satisfaction is not their motive.

Sir, you are kindly requested please do the needful and help me to get the better life. From Last three month I faced mentally disturb regarding that loan.

I requested to return that amount whatever offered me and claimed Rs. 150000 as harassment or cheating or fraught with me.

Prithwiraj Adak
      Jun 3, 2018
      Apr 26, 2018
      Dear Prithwiraj Adak,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a510kx) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Jul 12, 2018
      Updated by prithwirajadak
      As instructed by you i mailed you on [protected]@icicibank.com but not resolve the problem till date, also want to inform Mr. Debabrata Dutta was blocked me from any more. So you are kindly requested, please do the needful.
      Jul 21, 2018
      Updated by prithwirajadak
      Now I got a legal notice from ICICI bank on 19th July 2018 if i don't pay emi ICICI bank will case against me as criminal, again I getting physically and mentally harassment from their end. Sir I am doing the job as transferable and now I am posted at Vizag from march end other hand I have not extra amount/time to legal fighting with ICICI bank regarding that. Mr Debabrata Dutta, Mr Apurba Sengupta and M/s Subangi Ghosh are liable for my harassment, now I am again claim as Rs 150000 (one lax fifty thousand) for harassment and leagal fighting with ICICI bank.

Awdhesh sahu
        Apr 24, 2018

Address: Mahasamund, Chhattisgarh

Dear icic complaint team

I have submit signature authorization letter to mahasamanud icici bank last 1.5 month before, but still not add my signature, kindly look into this netter and help me, because concern bank manager not given me proper respond,

Spandana sphorty financial limited mahasamund chhatisgarh
        Contact - [protected], [protected]
        Jun 8, 2018
        Apr 24, 2018
        Dear Awdhesh,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Mahavir Kacha
          Apr 24, 2018

My name is mahavir and i had applied for icici credit card on 19th of march, and submitted the documents online as well as physical copies to the representative in about next 2 days but since then, it has been more than a month but there had been no update in the status (Shows - documents collection in process) nor any of the responsible person is providing a satisfactory answer. Kindly help in this regard

My application no.[protected]

Mahavir kacha
          May 28, 2018
          Apr 24, 2018
          Dear Mahavir,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a50t2w) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Happy kuru
            Apr 23, 2018

Address: Kapurthala, Punjab, 144626

Debited amount from my account but recharge not done
            Sir i have done recharge on 21 april, 2018 on my jio no.[protected] via upi on my jio app of ₹349. The money was deducted and taken by "[protected]@icici" but no recharge was there shown and no msg was received of recharge done.
            Jio customer care also responded in negative as they said that we have no money received so we cannot take action.
            Sir i request u to take [protected]@icici customer care strict action to refund my money back.

My upi id :- [protected]@paytm
            E - mail id :- happykuru. [protected]@gmail.com
            Transaction i'd :[protected]
            Transaction date :- 21-april-2018
            Transaction time :- 07:04am
            Kindly refund money to my bank account
            Pnb.-[protected]
            Ifsc code.-punb0312300
            May 31, 2018
            Apr 24, 2018
            Dear Happy Kuru,

We have made a note of your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Daraksha khan
              from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
              Apr 23, 2018

Address: Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243001

I Daraksha khan, has tried to recharge my jio number on 21 april at 8:49am with my jio app using Bhim upi and through [protected]@icici my balance was deducted from my benificiary BOB account but recharge has not been done. I have called jio customer care they said that the payment was decline...then i called my bank they said the transaction has done successfully there is refunding done by the third party that is [protected]@icc ...so plz do solve the above problem and refund my money of rupees 399...i'll be thankfull to you.
              May 25, 2018
              Apr 24, 2018
              Dear Daraksha,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a50t30) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

old is gold
                from Jodhpur, Rajasthan
                Apr 23, 2018

Address: 313601

Hello I am Deepak I recharge my account using my jio using upi through Indiaidea and money is deduct but recharge is not done

Transaction id - ICI0d4fd1fcfad24ff89a992ffcfc2c800f

DATE 21 Apr 2018
                Time 9:17 AM

Upi Ref No.[protected]
                DATE AND TIME[protected]:18:03 AM

AMOUNT- 349.0

Please find attachment

May 25, 2018
                Apr 23, 2018
                Updated by old is gold
                plese solve this problem immdetliy
                Apr 24, 2018
                Dear Deepak,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a50t31) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Mayur Malhotra
                  from Anand, Gujarat
                  Apr 23, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560103

I have applied credit card application online in icici bank website, after 1 day, i have recieved a call from third party vendor not from icici bank that i realized after 1 month. Third party collected my documents (Bank statements, salary slips, even icici bank account number, address proof, pan cards and given me icici bank form application number - a[protected] on 8-march-2018. The person name shankar ([protected]) and even he has given his manager number but he is also not picking my phone ([protected]). Now even after 1.5 month, this application does not show anywhere niether in icici bank website. Even customer care are saying that we have not recieved any documents and this application number does not exist. I called that guy and this guy is not picking my phone and even icici bank does not replying anything about my documents where is my all docuemnts. Whether it's in safe hands or misusing my docuemnts. Even they have not registered this application number in icici bank website. They will say at least that we have rejected or approved. Icici bank does not show any interest about end user documents. I have given level 1 complaint but they have not replied with sr number as this sr numebr required for level2 complaint.
                  May 24, 2018
                  Apr 23, 2018
                  Dear Mayur Malhotra,

Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Apr 23, 2018
                  Updated by Mayur Malhotra
                  How much patience you want to test from end customer. How many months you will take just for logging Application Number. It seems you are just adding documents in your pocket for mere misuse and does not process it as it is not showing anywhere. Even your executives does not want to answer the call who picked my documents. Very bad experience from ICICI Bank which does not have any process to inform customer about status changes at regular interval. Everytime end user call to the customer care and same answer (pet answer) by customer care that we have not recieved documents, we will contact you soon as soon as we will recieve it. Almost 1.5 month has been over, Still same answer.
                  Apr 30, 2018
                  Still no update from your team, how much time you will take?
                  May 16, 2018
                  After 2.5 months and many followups and Customer Care took almost 1.5 month just to say that my signature mismatch in the application form. But no body has informed about the same and even I have not been communicated by ICICI bank. This is the second time ICICI Bank has done with me. I will not trust again with ICICI bank and break all relations with ICICI Bank including savings account. They dont have concerns of end user and end user documents and they have been holding my documents without any information and notification that what is going on with my documents.
                  If any thing misused my documents then it's sure that ICICI Bank has misused my documents.

[protected]------

We thank you for your patience.

We regret for being unable to process your request by the committed date, due to unavoidable circumstances.

We regret to inform you that your Credit card application A[protected] was not processed due to signature miss match.

We request you share your preferred date and location for fresh documents collection.

Looking forward to your co-operation in helping us serve you better.

Sincerely,

Sonia Ludbe
                  Customer Service Manager
                  ICICI Bank Limited

[protected][protected][protected]----
                  Amount of 399 successfully deducted from 21/04/2018 my account but recharge are not done. Please refund my money back to my account. Transaction id-ICI2c534801d53c49148734f0f1f7bf7a74
                  Amount of 399 successfully deducted from 21/04/2018 in my account but recharge are not done. Please refund my money back to my account.. transaction ID-ICI2c534801d53c49148734f0f1f7bf7a74
                  ICICI Bank Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2018
                  Dear Kumar Ashwin,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected]. Please mention the UID (a50pl7_aaaa) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Icici Bank — unblocking credit card
                  i have been trying to unblock my credit card for last two days but till now i have not been able to talk to the customer care executive.asking the branch officer also was in vain..can u just let me know how can i talk to the customer care...plz
                  Dear Vishwas,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected]. Please mention the UID (a50pl7_aaac) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Harry immi
                    Apr 23, 2018

Address: 560045

Hi everyone /or to whom so ever it may deliver i have a very small concern with icici bank my first credit card is from icici and i have normally been paying them 20 — 25k payment every month but since last couple of months i delayed in making payment by 2 days or so because i had to face a pot in my personal life like my dad was hospitalized for an accident at the same time i got married and i also fell sick so i could not pay on time i have been charged almost 1000rs as a fee for the first and the only time i req for a refund and i have been told that we are soorry we can't help!! Seriously?? Is that what you guys do with yo customer and their situation i must say ammazing customer service keep up the good work and yo lost one cust and i hope people make right choices in this highly compitant world
                    Jun 2, 2018
                    Apr 23, 2018
                    Dear Harry immi,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a50plh) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Sir I have recharged my jio no [protected] on 20/04/2018 at 8:40pm through my jio application and payment mode upi selected payment successfull but my no yet not recharged the information
                    ICI3b7c658e92a642f2abea9b00a717fa32
                    UTR[protected]
                    I was trying to do jio recharge of [protected] but money deducted from my UPI I'd [protected]@ybl (phone pe } account but recharge not done icici bank do a fraud with Indian ban this website they are not going to refund I know
                    Dear Saransh,

We have made a note of your concern. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Pramila solanki
                      Apr 23, 2018

Address: Valsad, Gujarat

TO,
                      THE MANAGER ICIC FASTAG ACCOUNT NO. 20421924
                      respected sir,
                      I am Fastag customer I purchased my vehical from vapin kataria autombolies vapi and vehica l registration no chassis no MA3EZDE1S00402783 Kindly refund wronghly debited local vehical recredited to my a/c bagwada is toll plaza is local for me it is free for local vehical

Hemchand Jajoria
                        from Rajsamand, Rajasthan
                        Apr 23, 2018

Address: Alwar, Rajasthan, 301001

Sir, this is to i form you that i tried to recharge jio sim for rs 349 via bhim upi (Indiaideas). Money is deducted from my account but no recharge has taken place yet. Either verify and complete the recharge process or return my money back. Screenshot of the transaction has been attached with this complaint.
                        Following are the details of the transaction
                        Transaction id[protected]
                        Date 21 april 2018
                        Time :- 17:57:38

Hemchand jajoria
                        May 24, 2018
                        Apr 23, 2018
                        Dear Hemchand Jajoria,

Have recharged my jio sim with amount of 399 .The amount was debited in my account but no recharge has been done to my jio number [protected] and the amount was not credited to my account please check it and do my recharge or refund my amount
                        Dear Amit,

My account[protected] got debited with 413 Rs against ECSRTNCHG in 17th Apr, 16th Feb and 16th Mar, can you explain why this amount got deducted.Please help ...you can mail me at sowmyareddy.[protected]@gmail.com
                        Dear Sowmya,

crestar
                          Apr 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400020

1. We hold a current account (No. Xxxxxx) with icici, mumbai branch (Ifsc code icic0000004) in the name of xxxxx for several years now. We have no overdraft or credit facilities.
                          2. We received a standard auto-generated email on march 31, 2018, requesting submission of kyc documents as a matter of routine verification and we were also informed that we have time till april 30, 2018.
                          3. The “link” given to check on documents required for kyc does not exist.
                          4. On april 10, 2018, one of the payees to our cheques informed us that the cheque we had issued to them against the said bank account had been bounced by icici. We were surprised because there were adequate funds in the account to honour the cheque. I requested the payee to ascertain details and revert. They got the reasons for dishonour as “other reasons” and were informed that it was for non-complained of kyc norms by the issuer of the cheque.
                          5. Please note carefully that the icici bank has given me time till april 30, 2018 to submit the documents and the dishonour occurred before april 10, 2018, less than 10 days after the email. Icici bank did not notify their intention to freeze my account at any point in time, and there was no withdrawal of the deadline given to us, which was over 20 days away.
                          6. On april 16, 2018, someone named mr xxxxx, called, claiming to be from icici bank, backbay reclamation branch. He informed us that a foreign remittance had been received by icici bank on our behalf. We informed him that we will send them the customary remittance disposal instructions as soon as the standard email comes from icici bank (Icici bank sends us a email with details of remittance seeking our confirmation for purpose/ disposal). Thereupon, mr xxxx went on to tell us that our account is “frozen” both for debits and credits. Needless to say, we reminded him of the icici deadline of april 30, 2018, and the unilateral and illegal bouncing of cheques by icici bank (Without any notice whatsoever), with a further request that the account’s operations be restored immediately.
                          7. The so-called foreign remittance that is purported to have been received by icici bank on our behalf has not been credited to our account. No email intimating us of the remittance has been received by us. Mr xxxx did not revert on any of the issues raised by us. All cheques issued by us against the account have been bounced by icici bank illegally.
                          8. Notwithstanding the debit/ credit “freeze” claimed by mr xxxx of icici bank, we note that all direct wire remittances from our customers are being credited against the bank account, whereas the foreign remittance purported to have been received has disappeared into thin air.
                          9. On april 18, 2018, a detailed email was send to icici bank through routine channels, to which we have not received any satisfactory replies. Icici bank has no explanation why cheques are being bounced in an account which has adequate balances. They have no explanation why the foreign remittance belonging to the customer have been misappropriated by them.
                          10. You will note that businesses run on credibility. The illegal bouncing of cheques by icici bank has disrupted our operations and tarnished our business image and credibility considerably. Ours is a small business, the kind of business which our hon. Pm talks about with pride almost daily. It also punctures the pm’s lofty claims of ease of doing business in india. Not only do such illegal, arbitrary and unilateral acts by banks such as icici bank impair the impression that is being falsely portrayed by the pm, and condoned by the country’s banking regulator rbi, but also it is sabotaging our business and jeopardising our operations. Please note that statutory payments will also now be affected by the continuing misappropriation of our funds by icici bank. It is indeed quite disgraceful that this bank is also being steered by a senior management which itself is accused of fraudulent transactions, money laundering and corruption. It does appear that this is a pattern in misappropriating monies from honourable customers like ours to aggrandise those working for the bank.
                          Jun 8, 2018
                          Apr 23, 2018
                          Dear Crestar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a50plf) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Apr 23, 2018
                          Updated by crestar
                          Emailed you, as requested
                          I have recharged my JIO phone number [[protected]] with my JIO app through payment gateway upi [protected]@icci transaction id[[protected]] on date 21 april 2018. Amount debited to my bank account but not recharge done to My number. I request you to see the recharge to done immediately or return my amount Rs349/-
                          Dear Ashish,

TO TRANSFER
                          UPI/[protected]/[protected]@icici
                          This is the transaction ref no with which i had done the recharge. Money deducted from account vut recharge not done. I want my money back.
                          Dear Biswa,

We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [email protected]. Please mention the UID (a50plf_aaab) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

vandana uniyal
                            Apr 23, 2018

Sir i have done recharge on 21 april, 2018 on my jio no. Via upi on my jio app of ₹349. The money was deducted and taken by "[protected]@icici" but no recharge was there shown and no msg was received of recharge done.
                            Jio customer care also responded in negative as they said that we have no money received so we cannot take action.
                            Sir i request u to take [protected]@icici customer care strict action to refund my money back.
                            Apr 23, 2018
                            Updated by vandana uniyal
                            Icici Bank — jio recharge not done
                            Apr 23, 2018
                            Updated by vandana uniyal
                            Icici Bank — jio recharge not done

Sir I have done recharge on 21 April, 2018 on my jio no. via Upi on my jio app of ₹349. The money was deducted and taken by "[protected]@icici " but no recharge was there shown and no msg was received of recharge done.
                            Sir I request u to take [protected]@icici customer care strict action to refund my money back.

Balram Khaitan
                              Apr 23, 2018

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 402105

I have a credit card of icici bank. I am always paid all dues on timely basis. Billing due of my cards normally 4/5 of the month and i always payment around 6 of the month and bank never levy any penalty or interest. I was on travel till 7/3 and i clear my dues immediately after come back to city on 8/4. But i was shocked to check current month statement levy 750 penalty and interest of rs 2641. I call to customer care, they refused to waiver of charges.
                              Jun 7, 2018
                              Apr 23, 2018
                              Dear Balram Khaitan,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (insert post ID here) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

Apr 26, 2018
                              Updated by Balram Khaitan
                              Your customer care team is not ready to waiver for the same and same is cause genuine hardship for me. Being a customer having relationship more than 10 yrs, but no consideration. Extremely unsatisfactory reply from team.

Your team is not ready to help regarding waiver for the same. My issue is still unresolved by customer care team. I am extremely unsatisfied.

Jangir Kumar Rajesh
                                from Payyannur, Kerala
                                Apr 22, 2018

Address: 335001

Dear Sir.

I have process for JIO recharge through paytm upi Rs 349. Payment successful sent to [protected]@icici on dated dated 21 Aprail. Details as under
                                My a/c no. XXXXXXXXXXXX7123 is debited for Rs.349.00 on 21-04-18 and credited to a/c no. XXXXXXXX4639 (UPI Ref no[protected]

Please refund my amount as per UPI reference soon.

Rajesh kumar jangir
                                Jun 7, 2018
                                Apr 23, 2018
                                Dear Jangir Kumar Rajesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We request you to email us your concern with your contact details on [protected]@icicibank.com. Please mention the UID (a50pli) in the subject line of your email. Our official will assist you.

surajpolchettiwar
                                  from Satana, Maharashtra
                                  Apr 22, 2018

21 april, 2018

I recharged my jio number today (21 april 2018) by upi in jio app through [protected]@icici. Amount of rupees 349 was deducted from my bank account, but the recharge has not been done yet neither the amount was refunded.

Kindly please return the amount as soon as possible.
                                  Plese..
                                  My jio no [protected]
                                  Attached the sceenshot
                                  Jun 6, 2018
                                  Apr 22, 2018
                                  Updated by surajpolchettiwar
                                  sir plese refund my amount
                                  Apr 23, 2018
                                  Dear Customer (surajpolchettiwar),

Apr 25, 2018
                                  Updated by surajpolchettiwar
                                  plese resolved the problem fast

Icha
                                    from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                                    Apr 22, 2018

I have done my jio recharge through my jio app and used phone pe gateway for payment on 21st april 2018. As soon as i permit my account deducted with 349/- rs but not got recharge and when i contacted phone pe they said amount already received by you. As my plan is ending i recharge again. Please refund me my 349 rs.
                                    My jio no. :-[protected]
                                    Transaction i'd:-icif6e5515da2c44bf69af9ee99e94c66a9
                                    Jun 6, 2018
                                    Apr 22, 2018
                                    Dear Icha,

We regret any inconvenience caused. Our official will get in touch with you. We appreciate your patience.

Anita Chopra
                                      from Dhariwal, Punjab
                                      Apr 22, 2018

nmmab charge without any intimation by bank

Address: Amritsar, Punjab, 143001

I have been charged 1180₹ + gst on maintaining the minimum balance. Neither the bank executive nor any customer support has called to acknowledge. I keep on maintaining ₹10k balance as said by the branch executive to avoid nmmab charges. But instead of maintaining balance they have charged in the name of nmmab. Please don't open the current account with icici. My account no. Is[protected]...
                                      manmohan001
                                      Apr 22, 2018

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201305

On saturday i transferred an amount of rs 34000 using imps from icici bank to bank of india. The transaction details are mmt/ref[protected]/[protected]. The amount has been debited from my icici bank account, but not credited into my boi bank a/c.
                                      Then after some time i called to icici customer care they told me that transaction is in queue due to some technical issue so money will have credited to the beneficiary a/c after mid night, then again i called to customer care then told that call me after 7 am so that they can give my transaction details, i again called after 7am they told that transaction is timed out and it will take 2,

I told them that i[censored]sing i am imps money transferred within 30 minutes 24/7, and if transaction is failed of timed out so why my money is not refunded in my a/c with 1 or 2 hours, so that i can use atm or other services for my need.
                                      Right now my father hospitalized please do something for me. And icici care saying sorry they cannot do anything, if something will wrong they will be responsible for this.

Manmohan singh
                                      Mob - [protected]/ [protected]
                                      A/c no[protected]
                                      Jun 2, 2018
                                      Apr 23, 2018
                                      Dear Customer (manmohan001),

Apr 23, 2018
                                      Updated by manmohan001

I did not get any call from ICICI bank till now 23-april-2018 9:45 pm.
                                      Even they blocked my mobile number so I am not able to connect to customer care.
                                      As I mentioned in above mail my father is hospitalized and I want money in very urgency even after they are taking any action, please let me know what should I do I need my money.

Please take some strict action against.

Manmohan