Complaints 16713

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular

Idea Cellular Phone Numbers

1800 270 0000
Mobile
+91 95 9400 4000
+91 79 2323 2251

Idea Cellular Website

Idea Cellular Head Office Address

Suman Tower, Plot No. 18, Sector 11
Gandhinagar
Gandhinagar District
Gujarat

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 138

aryndiksha
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

my number call details

I want to call details urgentli. Sir my numbar is [protected]. Some family reason. Sir pls give me information regarding this view. Sir provided last six mounth details my numbar [protected]. My email is _ saanchal. [protected]@gmail.com. This details want for some famliy reason so sir pls give details and do halp me. Kindly give me details. Thankyou sir ji...
Ila Bhat

wrong information given to defraud me

Address:411038

Idea mobile number : [protected] and sr number : q[protected]
This appeal is being sent as advised by tccms.gov.in in their website.
I lodged a complaint at [protected]@idea. Adityabirla.com on
25.01.2019 for reversal of the amount which was fraudulently taken
From me by giving false information by customer care representative
Ms. Waghmare. My complaint letter is self explanatory where i gave
Full...
Dr Tarun Kumar

not getting port successfully

Address:house no.1137 i block street no.29 hari nagar, tanki road badarpur new delhi, New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

I have an airtel number that i wanted to port into idea cellular. I have tried to port it and submitted my documents to an idea agent on 16.03.2019. My airtel number got deactivated but idea number didnt get started. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. My mobile number that i have tried to port is an old number that i wanted to retain. Please help...
Nikesh e

activation of my number

I have taken one new postpaid number [protected] and i have message from izidea thank you for choosing idea. Your request for activating mobile no [protected]. Dear customer, your new connection caf number is appsad[protected].
Dear customer! Call 59059 from your idea sim and use * code for tele verification on ivr once your [protected] number is active. The message is came from idea. I have insert the sim in phone it is showing "no...
Hajira Aziz

expired validity

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500018

My idea number has not been in use and voice call services have expired. I'm unable to place calls or receive calls. I still receive messages on the number but can't send messages. I tried recharging but it did not help. I'd like to know if it's possible to reactivate the services. Or is it possible to get a new sim of the same number. Please look into my problem and reply. Thanks....
SSarkar969

ripping off customers by incomplete plan details

Mobile Number - [protected]

Recently, I recharged the number with Rs 309 from the app Google Pay. The plan mentioned unlimited calls, 100sms/day and 1GB data/day valid for 84 days. However, after the recharge was done, I was informed that the said plan only provides onnet calls. This piece of information was not mentioned in the Google Pay app. I recharged with this pack because it was supposed to give unlimited calls to any...
karthiksuba

network issue in idea

Address:nungambakkam, 600034

Hi i am karthik i was using one idea postpaid number ([protected]) and i facing indoor network issue so i raised the complaint still the complaint not solved so i called 198 they are saying in this issue will be solve on future only
And if you are used or not used the bill will be generate i have pay my question without using why should i pay my bill.in chennai main area i am facing issue. I never expect this fron idea stupid network...
DA siva
from Ponnur, Andhra Pradesh

idea telecommunication

Address:Rayanapadu, Krishna, Andhra Pradesh

I received a message from 53010 stating "dear customer, you have been charged rs 10 and your current balance is rs xxx". Without my permission they just deduct my balance and i didn't get any details regarding the deduction of my balance. So i called the idea customer care, and they say that i had purchased the game but i didn't purchased any game. The phone which i am using can support no game. It does not have the facility to install the...
Swapnil Sahebrao Londhe

my idea service is barred

Address:Bhosari Pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411039

I have ported my number from vodafone to idea in month of jan.
I had payment due of vodafone which i paid in 15th feb 19 and sent receipt mail to idea customer care. Month later on 18th mar 19 my number service is barred due to previous operator payment due.
I had called customer care thrice, sent receipt again to idea customer care
[protected]@idea. Adityabirla.com,
[protected]@vodafoneidea.com. Chat with...
Gopizone
from Tambaram, Tamil Nadu

network disconnected my number

I made a recharge of rs 399/- today morning and afternoon my connection gets disconnected.

My number: [protected]

When i called the customer care they say i am using for telimarketing purpose. This is my personal number and i am not using it for telemarketing.. If i am not using it then is idea using it?

So i request idea to prove with my call histry that i used for tele marketing or to return...
kaif malik

sim invalid

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

My sim was all working but today 18 march 2019 it stop working and showing invalid sim and when i am calling to my number it says invalid number i talked to customer care of idea they said go to idea showroom why should i take this headache without any fault my sim got invalid pls take strict action
Number [protected]
Ccontact on [protected]@gmail.com...
Anesh Khemani

idea sim is deactivated not activating by idea co.

My idea sim no. Is [protected]. And my sim is deactivated from 11/03/2019. I go to service center and said to activate same no. But he said he give another no. He can't give same no. Because it is a ported no. Before from reliance gsm. It is link to my bank.
I hope you understand my problem and take actions.

My alternate no. [protected] to contact....
THEPAN KUMAR Rajamanickam

mobile no - 8190084845 (prepaid number) - need incoming & outgoing call details

Address:Velachery, 600042

My mobile number is [protected] (Prepaid number).

I want the incoming and outgoing call history from november 2018 to march 2019.

Please send the details to my e mail address. [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gamil.com

Request you to kindly provide the details as early as possible.

Please make sure the safety of the content.
Awaiting for your responsebr...
Gyan Vigyan รợมคгє
from Korba, Chhattisgarh

poor internet speed in our area

Address:New sheetal nagar, Indore, Madhya Pradesh

From the time when i ported my number to idea i never got a continuous good internet service from idea
For 5 minutes it shows 4g and then h+ and h network what the hell they are doing if the problem is not resolved then we have to change the service provider
They spend a lot of money in advertising they should use that money to provide the costomers the great service...
Gayiiiii

I got message from 51998 that my account is deducted with rs8 but I haven't activated any services from this number

Address:51998

What's the wrong with this idea services. I haven't activated any services and without notice they have sent a message that my money is deducted from my phone balance. I got message from 51998 number which is depicted as jammu and kashmir bank and i haven't given my number to any bank and they deducted rs 8 from my main balance. So i kindly request the idea network devices to please resolve this problem as early as possible....
Amar Bhujbal

internet speed & range problem

Address:Wakad, Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

Last half months of idea cellular not provided proper network & internet speed but we are charge for this service daily my 1 gb internet are waste & face the network problem. We attached the screenshot of my mobile for showing of speed. Because of this network problem i am not a send a mail & much more for that purpose i am waste my time & money, so solve this problem urgently rather change the network....
Harshitha.i2696
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

net support

Do you really think we are fools here!! The # sim i have ever used till now is idea.! Chi even when we consumers complain that we have a problm with sim or net you guys dont respond also!! Im fed with ur dirty sim service.!! I recharged with 399 last month and i received such a service.!! I really want to bang the idea's ceo head to the wall.! Net will not be speed but it shows 4g volte!! What the # are u playing with customers.!! Even...
lumbinisardare

wrong sim allocation

Address:6th floor A wing vertex vikas building, Andheri court lane andheri east, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400069

Idea Customer store at andheri east I have purchased a SIM card where i wanted a Prea-paid SIM they alloted me Post-paid card.When i visited the store they told me I cant Change the SIM to Pre-paid, and since i have not activated the SIM by visiting the store in 4 Days, since The card Is not converted to Pre-Paid....
vivek25
from Along, Arunachal Pradesh

refund of security deposit of rs 3000

Address:Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201204

My name is abhishek chaudhary. I was an post-paid customer of idea delhi ncr registered cell no. [protected]. I have submitted rs. 3000 for security deposit for international roaming. They committed me that you will get your security refund within 30 days after deactivating service/ mobile no. On 26 june 2018, i decided to closed my idea number [protected], and i supposed to get my security refund within a month according...
Harshoullas

verification call to 59059 is not connecting

Address:seawoods West nerul mumbai Maharashtra, 400706

I've ported my no.[protected] from vodafoneto airtel and i've also inserted new sim but verification call to 59059 is not connecting. Every time i try to call at 59059 it automatically disconnects and also i'm unable to receive incoming calls to my number, along with this there's poor network signals in our locality. I couldn't believe how airtel is so weak in customer service. To contact call on [protected]....