Idea Cellular Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 7, 2025
Complaints 16717

File a complaint to Idea Cellular

Having problems with Idea Cellular?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Idea Cellular customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Idea Cellular reviews & complaints page 395

Raj6666
Nov 10, 2016

Address: 401107

Hi, (I got same problem) I was buy IDEA POST PAID SIM - [protected] on few month back 2016 and used 3 months and stop using that network . the Number Was used by me but it was on my mom document. 1 st two month i used card & i was paid regularly but The problem was happen when company send me wrong bill amount .the problem is i was activated extra internet pack But the customer care guy was say your pack will be activated in next two hour i was exactly on internet after two hour so i didnt get extra charges .but the unfortunately the pack was not activated & i recieved Huge amount of bill Because of this.so i make complaint against the bill.after few days i recieved call from idea settelment department she will waived by extra 900 rs so i immediately pay the bill but in the next bill the amount was carry forward i was again call customer care but i didnt recieve correct infomation so i am stop using idea card .after that mom recieve call from delhi police lady was told my mom the case file against you mom asking her what type of case which comaany she didnt tell anything she told my mom u talk wid lawyer mom have no idea today mom recived call from same lady & she told me my mom she waana talk wid my mom husband mom say i am widow she reply my mom "me yaha aapka sab judane k liye nahi aayi hu" COMPANY IDEA You Have Any Idea How To treat with your customer who ready to pay if you solve customer problem.this time personal .Worst IDEA EVER.
Dec 15, 2016
Idea Cellular customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Nov 10, 2016
Idea Cellular Customer Care's response
Hi Raj,

We understand your concern and regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you soon.

Esther
Nov 14, 2016
Hi Raj,

We tried contacting you on your number but we couldn’t reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date and time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Esther

babyjaya
    Nov 10, 2016

I Recharged with Rs.65/- today hoping to get std and local mobile calls at 35paise and 30paise per minute respectively. usually I do for every month, but this time I received a message that 250 MB DATA had been credited vailidity 15 days to which I have not opted at all. No proper response was given by your customer care people. Hope you would look into and do the needful. I am a customer of Idea for a decade now. hope you would respond and restore the ratecutter facility as mentioned above.
    Dec 15, 2016
    Nov 10, 2016

We regret the inconvenience. Your contact details are with us and we will get back to you soon.

Esther
    Nov 14, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 14th November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Esther

SOUMYA 1970
      Nov 10, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700004

On 04/11/2016, i bought a 4g ready idea sim card [postpaid mnp 3 in 1 sim; sim no:[protected], imsi no: [protected]]. I was delivered this sim card against a payment of rs 300/- in cash to one of their representatives, mr subhankar das (Cell no: [protected]). I was confirmed over the phone by their representative, ms puja (Cell no: [protected]) and mr aditya mukherjee to pay rs 300/- to mr das in order to collect their sim card from him and port my existing number, which they confirmed will be gradually adjusted from my subsequent 3 bills for rs 100/- each. I was offered the bengal tiger horizon 199 plan for a monthly rental of rs 199/-. I was handed a postpaid connection receipt (No: kwb784640) for rs 300/- by mr das, who had also mentioned therein that rs 100/- will be adjusted from my first three month’s bill.

But when a call came from their verification department, i was shocked to learn from them that there is no such scheme of the organization to pay rs 300/- as porting charges, which would be adjusted from the subsequent 3 bills for rs 100/- each. I feel myself to be cheated. It is a severe criminal offense on the part of the company representative to intentionally or recklessly give false or misleading information to the customer and be-fooling him of rs 300/- against his trust on the organization.

I look forward to a prompt reply and a resolution to my problem, and thereby an immediate refund of my rs 300/- paid in cash along with adequate penalty.
      Nov 22, 2016
      Dear Customer, Good Evening !! Our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused to you. Your concern related to complaint against SD refund of Rs.300 has been resolved. We have refunded your SD of Rs.300 against new connection rejection as per your request and also received the confirmation from your end. For any service related issue, please email us on [email protected]. You may call 198 and select option of APPEAL on the IVR within 30 days of complaint closure in case of any dispute. You may call to 12345 for information (chargeable). We are eager to serve you. We thank you for preferring Idea cellular and look forward to servicing you. With Regards, Appellate Idea Cellular Ltd.
      Nov 10, 2016
      Hi Soumya,

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern and we have your contact details. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Esther
      Nov 14, 2016
      Hi Soumya,

We tried contacting you on your number but we couldn’t reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date and time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Esther
      Nov 18, 2016
      Updated by SOUMYA 1970
      Hi Esther,

The problem is primarily resolved as your representative who had deceitfully taken Rs 300/- from me had come down to my office to return the same.

Please see to it that in future no other consumer is cheated like me by any of your representatives.

Soumya
      I am using idea sim card no. [protected], i want all call details to my email ID arora.[protected]@gmail.com

Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 11, 2016

Call details require validation of your details. Thus, we request you to contact customer care by dialing 12345 from your Idea mobile or write to email desk at [email protected]. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com.

Esther

Aniket Nilawar
        Nov 10, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I had idea broadband connection and called customer care to close the connection. I have paid remaining bill amount. But was still receiving the bills. I have dropped email and called customer repeatedly to close my connection and stop sending me bills, but they didn't close the connection.
        Now they are sending me emails to come to lok adalat to settle dues.
        Dec 18, 2016
        Nov 10, 2016
        Hi Aniket,

We understand your concern and regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you soon.

Mangesh
        Nov 11, 2016
        Hi Aniket,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 11th November 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and our concerned team will revert to you at the earliest.

Maroof
        Nov 14, 2016
        Hi Aniket,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 14th November 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and our concern team will revert to you at the earliest.

Esther
        Nov 17, 2016
        Hi Aniket,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 16th Nov' 2016, , we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been Communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Esther
        There is discrepancy in my Mobile ([protected]) bill
        for month of Sept-16. There is deduction of 6.99 Rs
        for the number many times which was continuously
        engaged during this period.

There is no positive response from customer care
        Hi Kunal,

We regret the inconvenience. Your contact details are with us and we will get back to you soon.

Esther
        Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2016
        Hi Kunal,

As per your recent telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Yogesh
        I am also facing same issue. I had closed connection in Nov, 2015 and getting email of bill after closing the connection.
        Idea Cellular — Harassing me with Lok adalat notice
        Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 20, 2016
        Hi Muktaraj,

We regret the trouble with your Idea mobile bill. Please reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details to discuss & investigate.

Paras

betu jain
          Nov 9, 2016

I am useing idea mobile no [protected] i want my full history plese at email

Sreeja Jayaraj
            Nov 9, 2016

I am jayaraj from bangalore i have been using idea no for past 1 month. My no is [protected]. Idea is activating unwanted schemes on my no without my confirmation. And every time my balance gets deducted (Daily 5rs). And i got bill more than 1000, after communication from customer care ([protected]) told 700 (Half) you pay now, we paid 700 (Ref no:[protected] still they not activated my phone. Idea customer care has wasted one week with no solution. They talked too much rudely
            Dec 13, 2016
            Nov 09, 2016

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Riya
            Nov 09, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 9th November 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and we will revert to you at the earliest.

Riya
            "
            Nov 12, 2016

As per your recent telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Yogesh

guptamayank0912
              from Lalgudi, Tamil Nadu
              Nov 9, 2016

Address: 620015

Mob no:[protected] 25th October, around 12:14 am, around rs 66 from my main balance had been deducted. when i complained regarding the same, their executives told me that, sir you have used 2g internet pack, that's why money was deducted but in the screenshot you can clearly see that, i have 28 mb 2g data and 1.65 gb 4g data valid till 27th October. if their system are showing that you have this much of data, then also money deduction??

And before complaining here I tried on 121 customer care and also mailed on the [protected]@idea.adityabirla.com but result was same. No, one even cares about your mail.

thanks and regards
              Mayank
              Dec 19, 2016
              Nov 04, 2016
              HBJani's response
              Many Times I'll Complain Care Center And Responsible Officers Are not Satisfied Answers...

Many Times...

They Agreed With I was Cheat By Idea Cellular...
              Nov 11, 2016
              Hi Mayank,

Esther
              Nov 11, 2016
              Hi Mayank,

We tried calling you on your given number however, were unable to reach you. Please share your alternate contact details and suitable date/time to contact you.

Maroof
              Provide Wrong Information To Care Executive
              The Information Is 229 2G 10 GB Data (Special Offer ) Not Magic Recharge...

And Benefits Given To 2G 2GB Data

We understand your concern and regret the inconvenience. In order to proceed further, we need you to provide your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com.

Esther

bawaramann
                Nov 8, 2016

Fake plan sold by executive mr. prabhu 499/- rent 75/- off for first 6 months + 4G 4GB data + 1000 min loc/ std. + 350 sms l/n
                but that is not existing plan accord to cus.care. bill issue was not rectified yet and outgoing incoming has been barred
                i am using this no proffesinally. its defaming my repo. last 2 months i suffered with mental agony
                Dec 10, 2016
                Nov 09, 2016

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Riya
                Nov 09, 2016

We tried contacting you on your alternate number but we couldn’t reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date & time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Riya

Biridi
                  Nov 8, 2016

7th Nov'16

Request to refund my money back please do the needfull we trusting that you will help

Through SBI CREDIT CARD and Merchant - IDEAMONEY - Money got transfered

I got a call around 12pm yesterday calling behalf of SBI Credit for verification to update your details need few more details i shared with them with in halfnour my money from Ideamoney 2500, has been transferred i got msg that was made on SBI Credit at IDEAMONEY, after that i got to know its fraud call not from SBI. I raised complaint near police station also.even in cybercrime complaint

please help me out to solve my problem and get my amount back

Authorisation ID :[protected] Rupees IDEAMONEY
                  Dec 12, 2016
                  Nov 09, 2016

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Riya
                  Nov 09, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 9th November 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and we will revert to you at the earliest.

Riya
                  Nov 11, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Raj

Chandrashekhar “LIFTMANINDIA” Nehate
                    Nov 8, 2016

Address: 421202

I have received wrong bill for my CUG phone( rarely used for calls)
                    account no[protected]
                    Bill no-[protected]
                    Charges for CUG No-[protected]
                    Total-
                    Wrong billing-call dated 3 oct 2016 to number 055181 charges Rs.945 Time-19.26.59 We have not called this odd number.

This call number does not exist with us and is not in our call logs.
                    We do not know this number, neigther we have called on this.

There is some mistake in the bill.

Similar complaint was found by other idea customers for this kind of mis billing.

Hope you shall correct the bill and waive this off looking at our long term association.

The same issue is explained to your customer care on phone.He has asked me to visit idea shop and get waiver.

I seek resolution to this, else we shall report htis to higher authorities.

Also note the bill for my [protected] which is due is paid in time.

Chandrashekhar Nehate
                    .CUG No-[protected]

--
                    Dec 14, 2016
                    Nov 08, 2016
                    Hi Chandrashekhar,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Vishal
                    Nov 09, 2016
                    Hi Chandrashekhar,

Riya
                    Nov 13, 2016
                    Hi Chandrashekhar,

Yogesh
                    Kindly discontinued my post paid connection
                    my mobile no is [protected]
                    Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 10, 2016

We have noted your concern. Please give us some time to get back to you.

Esther
                    Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 14, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 14th November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Esther

Mukesh Saxenaa
                      Nov 8, 2016

My prepaid number ([protected]) was charged for services Rs. 44 (from Rs 200+ it came to Rs 150+) on 05/11/16 and during night Rs 14 deducted (from Rs. 154 to Rs 140) for which no calls, SMS or services were availed. I tried to explain the customer care executives the same but they were of no use. Please look at my calls and SMS from 05/11/16 to 06/11/16 morning. I have the last 5 call and SMS deduction details received from IDEA by dialling toll free number 123452 and they do not account for this money, so please explain this and return the amount ASAP.
                      Mukesh
                      Dec 9, 2016
                      Nov 03, 2016
                      rengesh's response
                      i cant understand why i get the message "not registed now", if dont registed and work freely, i go with another company sim.
                      Nov 08, 2016
                      Hi Mukesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Esther
                      Nov 08, 2016
                      Hi Mukesh,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 8th November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Vishal
                      Phone number: [protected] is giving missed call when called back talks nonsense, i try to explain him but he has lack of sense.

Deduction of money without calls, sms or services - Comment #2594259 - Image #0
                      Hi Hitesh,

We wish to inform you that details of one subscriber cannot be shared with another. Thus, we request to lodge an FIR in the nearest police station.

Esther
                      My wife is getting repeatedly phone calls from No. [protected] which is disturbing our normal & peace full life.

Kindly share me address details aganist that no.

Thaks & Regards,
                      Tapan Chakraborty
                      Hi Tapan,

We wish to inform you that details of one subscriber cannot be shared with another. Thus, we request to lodge an FIR in the nearest police station.

Esther
                      My sim not working now,
                      previously i"m able work, but after recharged with net card, not able to do so.
                      Hi Rengesh,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. To help us serve you better, please share your Idea mobile number and the alternate contact number. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or contact 198 from your Idea mobile.

Esther

Manoj Hebbar
                        Nov 8, 2016

Address: 560037

I got a call from [protected] on 8th Nov 2016 at 11:30. The person said she is from idea customer care service. She called me to promote idea offers. i asked to remove my number from your database or tell the procedure to stop these kind calls. she told there are no procedure and we have to keep telling them not intrested whenever they call. I got many calls in the past from idea representative. I will get irritated by these calls. please tell a procedure to stop all marketing call or process to take action on such call. i am attaching conversation with that idea representative with thia complaint.
                        Dec 9, 2016
                        Nov 08, 2016
                        Hi Manoj,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please share your contact number and we will be glad to assist you.

Esther
                        Sir mere village toklay post satajana tehsil barwaha bistrict khargone me idea ka tower lagwana chahta hu
                        Hi Satyam,

We will be glad to assist you. Kindly reply with your contact number for further assistance. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com.

Esther

Tahseen18
                          Nov 8, 2016

Address: 500072

Few months back I ported my no from Airtel to idea and there was some amount which i need to pay for teh services provided by airtel. Due to some issues in my airtel account i paid all the balance after some time and shared the with idea customer care in reponse to the messages that I recieve.

Though i have shared the details thrice from two mail ids and got a response aslo from idea (saying that they will take up the matter with airtel), they have disconnected my services (out going) from today morning . I have contacted idea customer care thrice since morning but no action has been taken till now and they are saying that the information has not been passed to their back end team (which is certainly not my fault). I dont know what do further so rising this complaint against idea...
                          Dec 9, 2016
                          Nov 08, 2016
                          Hi Tahseen,

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Esther
                          Nov 08, 2016
                          Hi Tahseen,

We tried to reach you at your given numbers however we couldn't do so. Hence, we request you to provide a convenient date & time for us to resolve your issue.

Vishal

Venilla
                            from Thiruvarur, Tamil Nadu
                            Nov 8, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 623517

I am a working staff, in my workplace i could not get signal. On 2nd november 2016 there was sudden reduction of my full talktime of rs.55 saying that i have used 2g net. Inspite of my continous explanation they didn't return my talktime. They keep on tell that i made use of 2g net pack. I just wander how could i use internet sitting in a place where i could not get tower. This irritates me a lot. Please refund my amount and dont do such irrelated things saying lie to customer. My mobile number is [protected].
                            Dec 9, 2016
                            Nov 08, 2016
                            Hi Venilla,

We deeply regret the inconvenience. We have noted your concern and we have your contact details. We will get back to you at the earliest.

Esther
                            Nov 08, 2016
                            Hi Venilla,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 8th November 2016. Please share a suitable time to speak for us to address your query and capture the required details.

Esther

nidhisharma2327
                              Nov 8, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302020

I did 110rs idea magic recharge... money deducted from my account but recharged was unsuccessful... Mobile num that I recharged:-[protected] Transaction Ref No[protected] for Rs.110.0 on 05/11/2015. I talked with idea customer care executive but they did not respond properly. They said they do not provide recharge information when recharged using idea cellular app.

Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
                              Dec 12, 2016
                              Nov 11, 2016
                              Hi Nidhi,

Esther
                              Nov 11, 2016
                              Hi Nidhi,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 11h November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Maroof

allada saranya
                                Nov 7, 2016

Address: 600042

Today[protected] in the morning i tried to recharge through online for Rs70 for my mobile number [protected], there was typing error i put amount 700 instead of 70.
                                I called customer care they have not responded and not resolved the issue.
                                I request you to cancel the recharge amount 700 and refund back to account. If it goes negative balance also .I will recharge later for Rs70.

Kindly take immediate action.

A Padmaja
                                Dec 9, 2016
                                Nov 08, 2016

We sincerely regret the inconvenience. We will revert with an update shortly.

Riya
                                Nov 08, 2016

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 8th November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and addressed. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Esther
                                Two Fraudulents called in the name of Consumer complaint Board and robbed 13000 from us.
                                First guy called from [protected] and tricked us and got debit card details and made fraud transaction of Rs.5000. He immediately switched off the phone. Sometime later another guy called from ([protected]) mentioned his name as Arul Saxena and said that he ll help us reverse the transaction and robbed 8000 ( two transactions of 5000 and 3624) into his account[protected]. We are raising a police complaint. I will surely let them get what they deserve. Please be careful of such frauds. Don't share card details to anyone. And most importantly don't trust this site or anyone who calls from this site.

dimpal verma
                                  Nov 7, 2016

Address: Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202002

I have idea postpaid connection which I wanted to convert to prepaid.
                                  I went to idea office first they said that sim is not available after that I asked them how much bill I need to pay, they did not tell me outstanding amount also.
                                  I had to call customer care for that, whatever amount customer care told me I paid that much bill and asked them to take my request.
                                  After 2 days I got call that request is cancelled.I again called customer care they said that my outstanding is in negative so this time my request will be approved.Again I went to idea center .It has been 3 times my request has been canceled.
                                  Dec 9, 2016
                                  Nov 07, 2016
                                  Hi Dimpal,

We regret the inconvenience caused. We have noted your concern. We will get back to you shortly.

Maroof
                                  Nov 08, 2016
                                  Hi Dimpal,

We regret the inconvenience caused. Please provide us your alternate number and inform us the convenient date and time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Esther

Ashish Patel 2508
                                    Nov 7, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452018

First time when I have lodged a complaint that my bill of Idea Postpaid too high. and Don't use that much of my plan of 199.

In the first interaction when complaint register.
                                    (ID- [protected]) The man on the phone was checked and confirmed that my bill is calculated on the wrong basis. And said don't worry you will get a waiver.

After that I receive a call from Idea, the man on the phone said that I was used ISD calling. So my bill is calculated right, it was my fault and I don't get any waiver.

In the second time when I was interacting with Jyoti Shriwas.
                                    She said my complaint was closed and I don't get any waiver. and misguide me about my plan(CUG).
                                    In the conversation when I told her "I don't activate ISD calling then how do make an ISD call".
                                    After some time of waiting, she said: " it's not an ISD call that I make its number of any app (55365) which cost me".

I am confused with the behavior of these idea persons.
                                    Who was wrong????
                                    The first man who said I am right and bill calculation base were wrong.
                                    Or the second person who said I used ISD calling.
                                    or the third one who make both the person wrong. and said " ho Sakta hai unhone galti se aapko galat jankari dedi ho"

Please help I was already paid a lot of money which is equal to the bill for six months.

Complaint Canceled ID- [protected]
                                    Mobile number- [protected]
                                    Bill - 2651 September
                                    Bill - 1250 October
                                    Dec 8, 2016
                                    Nov 07, 2016
                                    Hi Ashish,

Esther
                                    Nov 07, 2016
                                    Hi Ashish,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 7th November 2016, we wish to affirm that your aforesaid concern has been discussed and resolution has been communicated. For further assistance, kindly contact our Idea customer care helpline.

Paras

vickykohali
                                      Nov 7, 2016

Address: 452010

I am using net setter device of idea with 3g service.
                                      Connection numer is [protected].

Since last one month i have been facing problem in using the device as i have changed my laptop and the device is not compatible with macbook laptos.

Complained about the same to company as well as appelate athourity but the company wants to shed off its responsibility by just communicating that the device has become obselete and need to buy new one.
                                      My point is i have bought and 3g netsetter and still idea is woring on 3g module, and there is not any terms and conditions that the device compatibility with any os would not be responsibility of idea cellular ltd.

I just want either updation my device to make it compatible to use on mac book or replace the same with new one which is compatible to use on my new laptop
                                      May 9, 2017
                                      Nov 07, 2016
                                      Hi Vicky,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. We have noted your concern. Please give us some time so that we can get in touch with you and discuss your concern.

Esther
                                      Nov 07, 2016
                                      Hi Vicky,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 7th November 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and our concern team will revert to you at the earliest.

Paras
                                      Nov 12, 2016
                                      Hi Vicky,

Yogesh
                                      Nov 14, 2016
                                      Hi Vicky,

Esther
                                      Nov 26, 2016
                                      Updated by vickykohali

I dont still I have not got any solution and the discussion with the executive ended up when he said he will come back to me with the solution ASAP.
                                      However no more calls further have been made to me.

Rahul kohli
                                      Known the name and adress of sim no.[protected]
                                      Idea Cellular Customer Care's response, Nov 8, 2016
                                      Hi Shaikh,

Esther
                                      The following complaint I have raised with Idea Cellular about not able to send SMS since last one month. But I was received any satisfaction reply or they were not ready to provide the solution.

[protected]-Re: With reference to your Idea Mobile Number : [protected] and SR Number : Q1-[protected]
                                      Hi Kariyappa,

Esther
                                      Hi Kariyappa,

We tried contacting you on your Idea number but we could not reach you. Hence, we request you to inform us the convenient date and time to contact you and have your issue resolved.

Esther
                                      C1-[protected] complement is not solve call connecting issue
                                      Hi Dilip,

We regret the unpleasant experience. Kindly reply with your Idea mobile number and alternate contact details, so that we can assist you. You can also visit our website, www.ideacellular.com or call 198 from your Idea mobile.

Esther

Nawnath
                                        Nov 7, 2016

Address: 411015

I am idea user my mobile no is [protected]. Recently I was just intract with your cc mr Arun regarding my outgoing barring.he was not able to give proper reason when I asked him to transfer call to escalation or floor supervisor he reply supervisor is not available on the floor which is showing pathetic service.
                                        Request you to check and take necessary action against defaulted which impacting on customer service.
                                        Nawnath Raut
                                        Dec 13, 2016
                                        Nov 07, 2016
                                        Hi Nawnath,

Esther
                                        Nov 07, 2016
                                        Hi Nawnath,

As per your telecon with our customer service associate on 7th November 2016, we wish to inform you that the matter is currently being followed up and our concern team will revert to you at the earliest.

Paras
                                        Nov 12, 2016
                                        Hi Nawnath,

Yogesh