IndusInd Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 12, 2025
Complaints 2189

File a complaint to IndusInd Bank

Having problems with IndusInd Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by IndusInd Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

IndusInd Bank reviews & complaints page 35

Lakshmi Narasimha V
Jul 20, 2020

Address: Indusind tirupathi

I don't have any account details abt loan number how to identify my two wheeler loan account number with bike registration ap03ag7809.
Aug 13, 2021
IndusInd Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 21, 2020
IndusInd Bank Customer Care's response
Request you to send an email to [protected]@indusind.com with the loan details (from your registered Email ID) or you can choose to call us at:[protected] or our Toll Free No.[protected], and provide your loan details.

Rajnisharora04
    Jul 19, 2020

I have been chasing your team at indusind bank from past 4 months but didnot get any positive response from there regarding the insurance amount adjustment in my vehicle loan :- hdb01102l. Though the same bank has been doing from past 2 years as for the same we have to show our insurance from outside and same has been mentioned at the time of loan.

Also for the same bank has not informed about the change in insurance terms and conditions. And also till date i havent received the insurance from bank.

As you are very well aware if insurance is not there for vehicle then challan are cut at checkpost. So that all terms and condiy ahve to communicated at earliest and also the same details of insurance have been shared to bank on 15 jan 2020 and about adjustment in insurance amount were not done from bank side and even now taken our extra 8000 amount and still because of insurance 14000 overdue is showing in account though it's a complete loss of 22000 for us.

Also loan tenure showing 40months instead of 36. Why these changes reflect in account.

In the statement also u can se the adjustment done on[protected] for the insurance part.

Please help as i have chased the branch many times but no resolution provided even branch manager started yelling a us and also you are aware about covid19, so it's pretty risky thing to go to branch every time as no social distancing norms are followed and branch is flooded with customers standing next to each other.

Please help in adjusting that insurance amount.

Please find attached statement and the insurance taken from our side and kindly adjust in our loan account.
    Aug 10, 2021
    Jul 19, 2020
    Updated by Rajnisharora04
    For any query contact at [protected] in the above mentioned case
    Jul 20, 2020

Request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com along with the attachments in order to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

Pranav S J
      Jul 13, 2020

My is Pranav s j, iam already take a vehicle loan from indusind bank kayamkulam branch ( kerala) i am take the vehicle from SS hyundai kareelakulangara on november 6 th 2019. Then the l week later the finance executive Raj nath call me and tell me finance not approved, i am already tell them finance not approved then i dont want this car. But continuously come to my home and approved the finance on nov 27th .
      The next complaint
      i am already paid the advance emi in showroom, but the next december month the finance executive (raj nath ) call and tell me first emi pay today and i an not paid. Then i am filed a complaint against ss hyundai and indusind bank, the finance executive talk very bad to my fathe and mother, nibin manager and raj nath executive both of them are fraud.
      The next complaint
      I am taken I10 grand magna manual, the finance approved for I10 grand magna automatic, I get the finance settlement sheet

The morotorium period start's march, the executive raj nath call me and tell me about morotorium i can't get the morotorium because of 1 pending emi ( that emi was my cheated i am aready paid the advance emi) so i am tell me i want morotorium i have no job still this time, then he call next day and tell me pay 1000/- rs i give morotorium for you so i paid 1000 rupees then i get the morotorium for three months, so the Morotorium extended for next three months, then again the executive call me and tell me i cant get morotorium extended because 1 emi is pending they talk like a fraud, i am tell me i have no job so i want the morotorium, he ask pay immediately otherwise he submitting the check day by day. Then the next day nibin ( indusind bank manager ) call me and tell i cant get the morotorium again,

So they are submitted 3 times ecs this month, still we are in bad conditions no job bank debitted the ampunt of 595 for 3 times

Rupaprajapati81
        Jul 13, 2020

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

I have finance a royal enfield classic 350 model in year 2016 and my loan is closed but still I have not got the No objection certificate form the bank and the employees are just befooling me and wasting my time.
        Contact no. [protected]
        Borrower of loan:Vikram Prajapati
        Address:D14/7Tedhineem, Godowliya Varanasi
        Uttar Pradesh 221001

Dharmender Kumar Meena
          Jul 11, 2020

Address: B-41/2 RDSO Colony Manak Nagar Lucknow

I have saving account in your bank since 9.7.2020 i was go to atm for withdrawal some money. But my account balance is only 266.00 rupees.

As per my last withdrawal is 10, 000/- rupees and balance is approx 36000/ rupees in my account.

I updated my passbook than i saw my money transfer another account through upi application. These transfer through my account since last three days without my knowledge. And no details came in my phone

These transaction are multiple type (1999, 3999, 7999, 12000,) and someone has try again above all transaction on dated 6.7.20. And 7.7.2020. My account status is 266.00

Kindly check and refund my amount (Rs. 36000approx) as policy of rbi refund policy as soon as possible.
          Dear Mr. Meena,

We regret the inconvenience. Request you to elaborate your concern and write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

Shankar Subramaniam54
            Jul 10, 2020

Hello, i was transfering money to an account using indus mobile app. For every single transaction i have been receiving a notification that my transaction is timed out but my money had been debited all the time. It is an emergency and so i have done it 6 times which in total is rs.3000.00. It’s been more than 24 hours and my money is not yet reversed to my account.
            Dear Shankar,

We request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you.

Team IndusInd Bank

dsadhikari
              Jul 9, 2020

Address: Pithoragarh 262501

Sir/man,
              I am a employee of indusind bank vehicle finance department (Cfd) since august 2016 to july 2020 but that period my pf is not transferred.
              Kindly do the needful

Dinesh singh adhikari
              Mobile no - [protected]
              Showing massage this in uan side

Passbook account detail
              Welcome uan[protected]
              Indus ind bank ltd
              Tnmas[protected]/410/tnmas[protected]
              Passbook not available to this member-id as this pertain to exempted establishment (I. E. Trust). Requested to contact your employer

dsadhikari
                Jul 8, 2020

PF Amount is not transfer

Address: Pithoragarh Uttarakhand 262501

Sir/man,
                I am a employee of indusind bank vehicle finance department (Cfd) since august 2016 to july 2020 but that period my pf is not transferred.
                Kindly do the needful

Dinesh singh adhikari
                Mobile no - [protected]
                Showing massage this in uan side

Passbook account detail
                Welcome uan[protected]
                Indus ind bank ltd
                Tnmas[protected]/410/tnmas[protected]br...
                Stev Sharon
                Jul 8, 2020

Address: 33/1vrs layout 1st cross Kadugodi whitefield Bangalore 67

I require my noc as soon as possible so many mails and phone calls but no response very bad customer care worst. Its3months no reply. And after they say i have not paid the last emi when i had a balance of 30000 in my account is it drama. You people are doing when all the emi was perfectly paid how come only the last emi not why you people never informed me and holding up my noc for 3months. Check out kbe015174 tvs jupiter
                Jul 09, 2020

We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team and shall revert to you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank

We were unable to trace the details with the above given registration number. Hence, request you to send an email to [protected]@indusind.com with the loan details (from your registered Email ID) or you can choose to call us at:[protected] or our Toll Free No.[protected], and provide your loan details.

Team IndusInd Bank

mahipalleyal
                  Jul 7, 2020

Address: Chandigarh

I have take personal loan from indusland bank on may 2016 for the period of four years. The tenure of my personal loan has complete on april 2020, i have so many times requested to bank after the complete loan tenure, on dated 04 may 2020, a mail has been recieved by the bank whereby intimated that
                  We would like to inform that there is still INR 357/- due in your loan account and when you pay the the said due then only your loan account will be closed and No Objection Certificate (NOC) will be issued and as per newprocess the security cheques will be shredded.
                  On dated 30 may 2020, the bank was debited the said amount of rs. 357/-, afterthat i have again so many times requested to bank through email please send my NOC but all in vain, no any response has been recieved at till date.
                  Now, on dated 04 July 2020 the amount of rs. 5653/- debited in to my account by indusland bank, then after i call to customer care but no any satisfactory answer recieved.
                  Jul 09, 2020

Request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered mail id in order to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank
                  Jul 09, 2020
                  Updated by mahipalleyal
                  I have so many times requested to you through mail and calls, but all in vain, all conversation of mail and calls have saved into my mobile. regarding extra emi deduct i.e. rs. 5653/- in to my account from your bank,
                  It is therefore requested to you for refunded my amount of rs. 5653 at the earlist.

Chandrashekhar g
                    Jul 7, 2020

Address: Jayanagar nagar 5th block branch Bangalire karnataka

Hi my self chandrashekhar. G before iam working with indusind bank jayanagar 5 th, block branch as a assistant sales manager of mass banking from 17/02/2011 to 09/05/2012 I reporting to Mr mohan and i would apply my provident fund please can you generate my UAN number or provide any other link want to apply please be on time and consider my request as soon as possible please.
                    Aug 11, 2021
                    Jul 09, 2020
                    Dear Chandrashekhar,

We request you to write to [protected]@indusind.com from your registered mail id with regards to it.

Team IndusInd Bank

My bike loan has been closed in month of march 2020 and i didn't get any noc, form 35 from bank (Indusind bank, davanagere branch karnataka), they are keep on telling that it has to be coming from head office, tamil nadu. Representative told me that there is no courier facility at this time u have to wait for a time being, i requested them to send me via indian postal service, but they said they can't do that.
                      I wanted to sell my bike, without noc i can't do that process, please help me to get noc from bank.

Bank will not loose single rupees from the customer but when customer asks for something they have many reasons to answers.

I wanted to sell my bike as early as possible, as i am paying interest outside, i wanted to stop that burden.
                      Jul 08, 2020
                      Updated by [email protected]
                      Dear CC,

Still nobody contacted me on this issue.

Do you have any idea when they can contact me.

Please let me know what i can do next if nobody responded me on this one
                      Jul 09, 2020

We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team and shall revert to you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank
                      Jul 13, 2020
                      Still nobody contacted me on this issue.

I fed-up with this service.
                      Jul 17, 2020

Request you to send an email to [protected]@indusind.com with the loan account number and its details (from your registered Email ID) or you can choose to call us at:[protected] or our Toll Free No.[protected], and provide your loan details, since we are unable to fetch loan account number with above details given from your end.

Team IndusInd Bank
                      Jul 17, 2020
                      You have not mentioned your email here.

Loan no: CU8628873
                      Bike reg no: KA17 EY0509

Your bank is keep on telling that courier facility is available due to covid-19, My question is if they are unable to send it thru courier they can use indian post.

Please send a NOC and FORM 35 documents as soon as possible to the respective branch.

Ajay l patel
                        Jul 6, 2020

Address: Mehsana Gujarat

Car loan is cleared, but noc still not received till to date... Customer satisfaction is very poor service... Mehsana (Gujarat) car loans division could not respond properly... Today very urgent loan clear certificate pl. Directions to mehsana (Gujarat) division immediately my car loan clearence certificate.. If any delay.. Filed a case in consumer form at ahmedabad as legal proceedings... Hence ones again i request you to kindly issue immediately my noc loan no - gam03579c
                        Aug 10, 2021
                        Jul 21, 2020
                        We request you to kindly write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to check and assist you further.

Manjunatha H S
                          Jul 5, 2020

Address: Tumkur

​ I am Pradeep A this is my UAN number[protected]​​ please update my Aadhar number and Pan number this is Aadhar number[protected] and Pan number - BBZPP6451K please activate my UAN update immediately i am in suffering not updated kyc Aadhar and pan details.

Pradeep A
                          Jul 05, 2020
                          Updated by Manjunatha H S
                          Dear sir/medam
                          ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ ​ I am Pradeep A this is my UAN number[protected]​​ please update my Aadhar number and Pan number this is Aadhar number[protected] and Pan number - BBZPP6451K please activate my UAN update immediately i am in suffering not updated kyc Aadhar and pan details.

Pradeep A
                          We request you to kindly write to us at [protected]@indusind.com for us to check and assist you further.

Trivedi Dipesh
                            Jul 5, 2020

Address: Ahmedabad

Resp. Sir,
                            I have purchase credit card of indusind bank my card no. Is [protected]. I have not done any transaction till today but bank collected money by false credit card statment. Physicaaly statement not sent by bank through post.
                            When i purchase my credit card, false promise given to me. It has only 200rs fee after that nothing pay etc.. But after purchasing bsank collected money by false statement so please close my card and sent physical statement of my previous statment to my home through post pl. Refund my amout unauthorised collected by bank
                            Th. U
                            Dipesh
                            Aug 14, 2021
                            Jul 07, 2020
                            Dear Dipesh

We have forwarded your concerns to our relevant team. Our official will connect with you shortly.

Team IndusInd Bank

Mother singh
                              Jul 3, 2020

Address: Ward no, 5 gurjar ki ghopadi mirjapur gangapur city Sarah madhopur Rajasthan

I want my tractor loan emi moratorium
                              Rum364t
                              Aug 14, 2021
                              Jul 03, 2020
                              Updated by Mother singh
                              Loan number RUM00364T
                              EMI moratorium
                              Jul 04, 2020

Request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered mail id.

Team IndusInd Bank

suraiya fathima
                                Jun 30, 2020

Remove the bank details

Request you to write your elaborated concern to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered mail id.

Team IndusInd Bank

Request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered mail id.

Team IndusInd Bank

nsansari
                                  Jun 26, 2020

Address: Khalik manzil flat no 04 lane no 23 SR no 58 /7/1 near Zende house shivneri nagar Kondhwa khurd Pune Maharashtra

Pls. Check below mentioned attachment and Details and I have done balance transfer through Demand Draft but same is not reflecting in IndusInd.

Nizamuddin Ansari
                                  Mobile [protected]
                                  Card no [protected]
                                  Jun 26, 2020
                                  Updated by nsansari
                                  Worst service by indusind bank ... Payment done through SBI DD but no confirmation

80 working day is completed yet there is no solution

Request you toi write to us at [protected]@indusind.com from your registered e-mail id in order to assist you further.

Team IndusInd Bank

Sharath Chandra Badam
                                    Jun 25, 2020

Address: 3-49, Jadcherla , mahabubnagar , 509301 telangana

Dear,

I took a loan for activa 3g and it is cleared, but i didn't get noc from bank, when i approached bank they asking for money to re issue noc and which is my right to ask normal letter on letter head for rto purpose, kindly do the needful & i need noc from bank for the below. Mentioned loan.

My emi number : akm08710h
                                    B sharath chandra
                                    Jadcherla
                                    Jun 25, 2020
                                    Updated by Sharath Chandra Badam
                                    Please do the needful

Sunil Sagayaraj
                                      Jun 24, 2020

It's been 2 years, since i'm fighting to resolve my credit card dues which bank has failed to update. Still they are working.. Not sure how many years they need.
                                      Dear Sunil

We request you to write to us at [protected]@indusind.com to enable us to assist you.

Team IndusInd Bank