Lifecell International Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 1, 2025
Complaints 221

File a complaint to Lifecell International

Having problems with Lifecell International?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Lifecell International customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Lifecell International reviews & complaints page 7

Ankit Kataria
Oct 19, 2018

My crm no. Is[protected].
Your executive promised me package amount for 21 yrs plan as 47 k rs.
(Including storage + sample collection etc).

She asked me to pay intial amount as rs. 20, 990/- and rest of the amount i need to pay in 1 year since birth of my child.

I paid intial amount and got the collection done. But, futher when i contacted for remaining amount they are asking to pay more amount then what have been promised.

I have also got enrolled my other colleague as well with the same details and he is also facing the same.

Can you please check on this and resolve my issue
Nov 23, 2018
Lifecell International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 20, 2018
Lifecell International Customer Care's response
Dear Mr Ankit, We are looking in to the issue. Our team shall contact you shortly
Oct 22, 2018
Dear Mr Ankit,
As discussed hope your issue has been resolved. For further assistance reach us @[protected] or write to [protected]@Lifecell.in

Team LifeCell

mikkythegreat
    Aug 23, 2018

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 743166

Crm no :[protected]
    We had registered for lifetime services with lifecell, the person who was in touch was supposed to come to collect initial cheque and my consent signature for registering with the services. I made the initial payment online and rest amount was to be collected as cheque and my consent signature but no one turned up even after following several times which was confirmed at 38000/-
    Before enrolling we were getting atleast 10 calls/day, but the moment we made the first payment they stopped entartaining us, now suddenly we get a letter that we have been enrolled for yearly services. This is complete fraud case, even have mailed them multiple times now they ask me to make a payment of 43000/-, why the extra amount.
    Now when i put a mail to their support team they continiously reply with we will reply in 2 days. This has been going on for more than a month now, and the worst part is they put a seperate mail that your services will we de-registered.
    Aug 27, 2018
    Thanks its resolved
    Lifecell International customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Aug 23, 2018
    Dear Mr / Mrs Singh,

We are in receipt of your concern. Our team will reach you shortly in order to look into your issue.

Team LifeCell
    Aug 23, 2018
    Dear Mr Singh,

As discussed, hope your issue has been resolved
    Aug 24, 2018
    Updated by mikkythegreat
    Yes its resolved now, Thanks for taking prompt action, same should we expect from your customer support team.

oprajapati
      Jul 31, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390002

Dear sir/mam,

I am one of the reputed doctor and have opted your company for storing the lifecell of my beloved grand daughter tanushree ashish vaidya.

I have already submitted the ecs form for the life cell taken during the initial stage. Every year ecs was being deducted from our bank account. But this year in 2018 ecs deduction call from your end was not at all being sent from our bank account.

I received the communication call from your end that u had sent cheque ecs no.[protected] for ecs deduction dated 21/06/2018 and due to insufficient balance in our bank account, ecs had been bounced.

Whereas with the confirmation with my bank manager and after making entry in my passbook, it clearly states that even though it had enough sufficient balance of more than rs.100000/- in our bank account as on 21st june 2018, there was no ecs call made from your end.

Very sorry to say but i am very much dissatisfied by your services. Being a doctor and a senior citizen if i had to visit my bank thricely for such things then how could a customer believe in your services.

Request provide the valid reason as why the ecs was not being deducted on
      21/06/2018. Further also clarify as whether next year the ecs will be deducted or not from my bank account??

I am hereby attaching the proof of my bank account statement for last one year. Last installment was being deducted on 21/06/2017 of rs.3500/- then no installment is being deducted current year as on 21/06/2018.

With best regards,
      Dr. (Mrs.) harshavina jayprakash vaidya
      10, eastern society,
      Fatehgunj,
      Vadodara-390002
      Mobile-[protected]
      Sep 9, 2018
      Jul 31, 2018
      Dear Mr Omprakash,

We tried reaching you to [protected], we are looking into the issue and shall revert you back shortly
      Aug 07, 2018
      Dear Mr Omprakash,

On the complaint received on ECS bounce, we have shared all the relevant details and resolution to your mail id . Kindly revert us back in the mail sent to you.

Feel free to revert us back for further assistance required.
      I am Dhevendiran from Vellore few month before working with our Lifecell company HQ from Hosur near to Dharmapuri and Krishnagiri All over Aras covered. 2month salary Holding Please kindly Pending Salary give now.I want to pay the money need.

Thnk you

Regard
      Dhevendiran.P

Gagandeep96
        Jul 21, 2018

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160047

Dear Team
        I don’t want to continue with you please cancel my enrollment through crm[protected]. I am not statified with your services. As my first child is already enrolled with you & i can upgrade to community banking but why should I enroll my 2nd baby, you people totally misguided me & you people made me avail loan from capital float without my consent & i was not told about this loan process & neither i paid you 499/- as mentioned in account summary.I came to know just when I received message from Capital float. Pathetic how can you enroll me like that. Please cancel my enrollment as I don’t want to continue.
        I have already placed ecs cancellation request with the bank & made stop payment for the 2 advance cheques you have taken from me.
        Sep 14, 2018
        Jul 27, 2018
        Dear Mr Gangandeep,

As discussed in call, we have initiated the termination and cancellation of the loan. Details has already been shared by mail. Hope the issue has been resolved.
        Feel free to revert us back for further assistance required.
        Aug 14, 2018
        Dear Mr Gagandeep,

As discussed in call, the loan has cancelled from capital float and details has been sent to you to your registered mail id. Hope the issue has been resolved.
        For further assistance feel free to contact us back.

Anil Oruganti
          Jul 5, 2018

lifecell agreement terminated after payment done

Lifecell team has to regret and shame on their work and mistakes to blame customer even after receiving full payment from customer and terminated lifecell agreement without notice to the customer.

Payment done through online by stop the cheque payment with the help of lifecell executive. And same updated to executive with a call and email with payment transaction details. And few days after received plan confirmation email...
          Abhishekratlam
          May 24, 2018

regarding lifetime plan

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

At the time of endorsement the plan which was shared by your concern staff was the cord life cell will start since the birth o[censored]r child, i made the payment for life time, now i got the mail from the company that it will start from his 22 nd birthday, i want my money back
          I am So disappointed..
          And won't suggest any one for life cell. I made call on customer care they are telling you should read all terms and condition . that...
          Chandra Bp Soni
          May 10, 2018

Address: 560075

In jan this year i subscribed to life time community plan 4 days befor my son was born.

They took post dated cheques, one got debited immediately and another was to be debited next yearjan-2019.

Currently am out of country and they are saying to replace the second checque which is not as per new standard, i assured them to give it to them 2 months after i come to india as i am not carrying any checque with me.

Now they are saying as per their policy it needs them before end of this month otherwise policy will be changed to monthly.

My question is whose fault was this? Clearly it's not my fault then how can they change the plan which is taken for life time.

It's completely cheating, i am planning to file a case also against them for their unethical behaviour.
          Jun 11, 2018
          May 11, 2018
          Hi Chandra,

Greetings From LifeCell !

Kindly share your CRM No or Contact details to assist you.

Team LifeCell
          CRM number:[protected]
          False promises or offers while impressing customers to take Lifecell but finance/accounts team is not giving the same offer which was told by customer executive and there is no documentation for this.

Post dated cheque not taken by executive form us and after 1 year while paying lifetime storage amount, accounts team is telling no offer applicable for me. As the executive left lifecell no one is there to answer and customer care is of no use in any manner.

These is no proof whether my concerns has been sent to finance/accounts team for my query/request. The only mode of contact is toll free number/customer care who do not resolve our problems.

So I don't want to suggest life cell to any of my friends.
          Life cell is asking extra money for delay payment

Anil Oruganti
            Mar 29, 2018

We have taken lifecell package for preservation of cord blood/tissue for our son. I called customer care to know more information about process, without my knowledge they enrolled account for me, due to this i was unable refered through my friend.

And i spoke with lifecell executives that, i wanna refer one more person though my referral, that time executive said ok, then my referral spoke with lifecell care executive, at that time without his knowledge they enrolled his account.

And both we took lifecell package for preservation of cord blood/tissue for our children. And same which explained to customer care executive and local executive at the time of purchasing plan and they gave wrong promises that we will try our best to get referral amount, after plan purchase no one will respond regarding this issue, local executive never picks my number.

Last 1 year on wards am doing follow up, till now it don't resolved and each time i will get same answer that your request has been processed to concern department. Please wait for week of time to resolve

I lost believe on life cell services and i stopped the process of post dated cheques which i provided to lifecell.

Lifecell started cheating customer at the time of enrollment, with executive wrong promises, false referral program and i dont know will they really serve or not if customer needs in emergency time.

Just think before planning to buy lifecell plan, they are unable to resolve for small referral problem even if it is crossed a year of time..
            How could we believe on their other services?.

Anil oruganti.
            Crm[protected]
            May 13, 2018
            Mar 29, 2018

Kindly share us your CRM No or registered mobile no to assist you.

Team LifeCell
            Apr 07, 2018
            Updated by Anil Oruganti
            I have clearly mentioned in my complaint crm number.

Why again same question.

Please find the attachment.

My I'd is[protected]

Apr 12, 2018
            Hi Mr Anil,

Hope your issue has been resolved now, for further for any assistance write to [protected]@lifecell.in

Team LifeCell

lalitvijh
              Mar 26, 2018

Address: 110007

I have purchased one life cell policy and executive committed me first time you need to pay 13990 and rest amount will be deducted in six emi post one year now when i have received sms from company they are asking 48000/ complete amount for life time storage i don't understand the reason for the same. Also, there is no responsible department in entire company who can give me reply for the same i am ready to pay 34000/- amount immediately for life time subscription but they are not giving any confirmation on email.
              Apr 26, 2018
              Mar 26, 2018

Kindly share us your CRM No or registered mobile no to assist you.

Team LifeCell

Adarsh S Pillekere
                Jan 27, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560076

Lifecell's after sales service is truly poor and inefficient when it comes to money matters.
                We lost our baby in the 8th month of pregnancy but by then we had already opted for stem cells preservation through lifecell. Though we made a request to cancel the preservation by submitting necessary doctor's certificate about baby's death and asked for refund, it has been over 3 months and about 40 mail exchanges, but still not received the full refund. Out of about inr 23k, still there is about inr 7.5k to be refunded. We keep receiving some general response saying your issue is getting addressed over mail when we follow up. The sales representative who had interacted at the time of making sales has vanished and unable to reach on call or whatsapp.
                While we want to forget about the unfortunate incident of losing our baby, lifecell seems to enjoy keep reminding us about it by not resolving the issue or not settling the refund.
                I seriously feel lifecell folks are shameless and don't care about customer after getting their business! It is such a frustration with lifecell.

Adarsh
                Bangalore
                Feb 27, 2018
                Jan 27, 2018
                Hi Mr Adarsh,
                Kindly share us your CRM No or contact details to assist you.
                Jan 27, 2018
                Updated by Adarsh S Pillekere
                CRM number is[protected].

Adarsh
                CRM number is[protected]

Adarsh
                Lifecell International Customer Care's response, Feb 2, 2018
                Hi Mr Adarsh,
                Hope your issue has been resolved. For further any assistance kindly reach us @ 1800-419-5555

bindiyanidhi
                  Jan 23, 2018

Address: Bharatpur, Rajasthan, 321203

This is regarding baby stem cell collection of crm no[protected]. Pls be informed tht we have registered with life cell on 27 october 2017 and paid registration fee but due to unavailability of kit at the time of delivery collection didnot done however during the registration it was conveyed to me by mr mayank who did registration that we will refund your amount if sample will not be collected due to any reason. I am following with lifecell since oct 2017 neither their team picking up my phone nor giving any response of my mail communication. Kindly do the needful.
                  Mrs parul bansal
                  Mar 6, 2018
                  Jan 23, 2018
                  Hi Mrs Parul,
                  Greetings From LifeCell,
                  As discussed, we are working on your compliant and will be closed shortly
                  Feb 02, 2018
                  Hi Mrs Parul,
                  Hope your issue has been resolved. For further any assistance kindly reach us @[protected]

pri_
                    Dec 20, 2017

lifecell provide customers with expired / fraud promotions / voucher codes

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201303

We were provided with a club mahindra house coupon with our baby's registration to redeem it for baby moon holiday but despite long many discussion and mails we could not redeem it, this was a fake code and didn't work at all. When we asked lifecell to send us a valid coupon, they thrown excuses everytime and finally once we paid complete due amount, they sent us a refusal mail against providing another voucher.
                    I advise all my friends...
                    Siddhartha Verma
                    Dec 17, 2017

Address: 600127

I opted a policy for my baby on 12th july 2017. My crm no is[protected]. After 5 months & making so many calls at their service center still i didn't received any documentation & certificate of the preservation. Every time customer care representative replied with the same answer that within 3 days your complaint gets resolved. This company is only earning money & making fool to its customer.
                    Jan 20, 2018
                    Dec 19, 2017
                    Dear Mr.Sidhharatha,

We tried reaching you to registered mobile number but calls were unanswered. Hemoglobinopathy test results are under process, once completed the reports will be dispatched by next week. Kindly refer the mail sent to registered mail id for details.
                    Feel free to contact us for further assistance required.

sathishraj_86
                      Nov 17, 2017

Address: 600049

I purchased two subscriptions (Crm[protected] & crm[protected] for our twin babies. Due to the carelessness of the lifecell spoc in the hospital they failed to collect the sample for one baby. However we there were notification sent to them about the delivery time. After failing to collect the sample now they say it never communicated.

Also the kit was never shipped to our home.. It was lying in the hospital for more than three weeks, however they promised that the kit will be shipped to our house.. We would have collected both the samples if we had the kit delivered to us. We used to check the shipment status during the weekly review during the final month, which never progressed.

I decided to lodge a complaint for the worst service provided and cancel the subscription i purchased.. These a*holes never looked back to me till now to provide the refund for the subscriptions for failed collection they made..

Its been more than two months since the sample was collected.. Since then i'm following up them for cancellation & refund..

After a couple of to/fro email communication, i managed to raise a case with them "csms170824l9d" on 08/24/2017. Haven't heard back from anyone since then till now, with no hope, i used to send followup emails..

These guys work smartly, one side they work with me for cancellation & refund.. On other side they are processing my sample for preservation, which i don't want anymore.. Due to the service i received in very initial stage.. I'm not sure of how will the service be going forward..

I will never ever suggest lifecell for anyone in my circle..

Lifecell international customer care's response, oct 12, 2017

Hi mr satish, we have just received your account details and refund will be processed in 2 working days.

Updated by sathishraj_86, oct 13, 2017

Hi guys, thanks for the update, i got the refund amount for the missed sample subscription only. I'm yet to get the refund amount the other subscription too..

Lifecell international customer care's response, nov 01, 2017

Dear sathish,

We understand that the refund on cancellation of service for crm[protected] has been completed on 12th oct'17. The refund amount of rs 21, 990/- was credited to your account on the said date.

Request you to confirm us on the closure of the concern raised in this forum.

Team lifecell

Updated by sathishraj_86, nov 01, 2017

Team,

I was also promised for a refund for the subscription crm[protected].
                      For which i haven't heard back from your support.

Worst part here is the case i logged has been closed without customer confirmation, funny they close the case without confirming with customer.
                      Dec 21, 2017
                      Nov 20, 2017
                      Hi Mr Satish,

We wish to inform you that for CRM No:[protected] sample has been processed and stored, hence there wont be any refund applicable. Refund has been processed for the other baby(CRM No:[protected] since sample is not collected.
                      Hope this clarifies your concern.

Shanmukesh Putra
                        Nov 13, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

I've opted for my baby stem cell collection for lifetime in feb 2017 and my crm #:[protected]. At the time of delivery, the paramedic person (Ramu) who has to come for collection didn't came even though we informed him in the morning[protected] for a night delivery (2.30pm) and also he is from same location (Davangere). He came next day morning[protected]:30 am) and said nothing will happen till 24 hrs after delivery and he took the kit which doctors had collected on behalf of him. Later after couple of days i got a mail saying some items are missing in the kit sent for storage and i've to schedule time for collection and i did it from my side but nobody came for collection. When i called to number which i got after i scheduled collection (It is the same person ramu), he said very carelessly and rudely that he don't know any thing about it and i had to check with lifecell. After 10 or 15 days of my continuous follow up with lifecell customer care, i got a call to give me some options to store some of the items in the kit as others were missed and also tried to blame doctors for not collecting the missed items (Why doctors has come in the picture when paramedic has to come and collect the required things as i've paid lifecell but not the doctor). I straight away replied that person that i don't need any connection with lifecell anymore and i need my complete amount paid to be refunded. Then after few more days, some quality assessment team person called me asking about the incident and i explained each and every thing from started patiently and after that no reply from anybody. I was very happy that i made my decision way before my wife's delivery to store stem cell and to have benefits in future if necessary but you lifecell people very rudely poured water on our dreams. I need immediate action on refunding my amount and i am very much pissed up with the recklessness and rudeness of the service personal in lifecell.
                        Jan 4, 2018
                        Nov 14, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Shanmukesh,

Our team will shortly connect with you.
                        Dec 04, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Shanmukesh,

We understand that necessary details has been shared with Mrs. Roopa on 24th and 28th Nov'17.

Kindly acknowledge us on the closure of the complaint raised.

Team LifeCell

umashankar87
                          Nov 3, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400607

Crm number[protected]
                          Representative cheated me in costing front. He gave me costing of lifetime preservation and issued a policy of 21 years preservation. And now he is behaving weird instead of feeling sorry for this. I need my 100% refund against my cancellation. I have sent a cancellation request on 27th october but nobody reverted till date. I want to know when will i get my 100% refund in my account.
                          Even i wanted to fill fir against this company as well.
                          Highly depressed with life cell representative behaviour.
                          Nov 14, 2017
                          They have refunded fully after chasing day and night. Thanks to this consumercomplaint.in platform for raising this issue in a right manner. Thanks,
                          Nov 07, 2017
                          Updated by umashankar87

I have got their final decision that they will not refund my 100% money against cancellation. I am cancelling this policy because thier fault not mine so why i have to bear any loss.And now i am going to fight legal battle with them as i got cheated from the first day and now i am losing the lifetime opportunity to preserve the cord of my child due to lack of funds so they will have to compensate against the same.

Note- Please contact me if anybody else got cheated and want to come with me against legal battle against lifecell. I will handle all the headache on your behalf as i have lot of time due to flexible hours.My mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com, twitter handle is pandit87.

Umashankar
                          But they are not coming up with any solution . They have replied that they will deduct cancellation fees of Rs.5000 without any reason. No body told about this cancellation policy at the time of selling and didn't get or signed any agreement which has this policy mentioned.It's not ethical and legal so i want my 100% refund asap because i need to subscribe this service from other company before ending of this month. Otherwise we will lost our cord as expected delievery date is in next month.

It's critical and urgent. I will not let them go if i missed this chance of preservation.

Uma Shankar

vikasbisa
                            Oct 31, 2017

Address: 110030

I have opted to stem cell preservation with lifecell and made online payment of storage fee but i have not received the payment receipts. I have tried everything like calling cc, mailing them but nothing fruitfull. Today is 21 days since i have made the payment and still the same status. I have to keep follow up with them just like we need to with some cheat borrowers.

The worst part is their service and their age old policies. They are asking for making online payment but they can provide payment receipts in 7 days!!!. I mean thats simply un-beleivable. Once the online payment is successfully done.. Payment receipt should be instantly given to custmer. And they took 7 days in normal case and in my case its 20 days and still counting...

Now lets talk about their escalation matrix.. Their cc executive told me that there is a team for escalation but they cant share the contact details for the team. Then what does escalation team meant for? Who will escalate if not reachable to customer.

My advice - stay away from such a backward company. Your money and priceless stem cell at high risk with such a value-less company.
                            Dec 2, 2017
                            Oct 31, 2017
                            Hi, kindly share us your contact details or CRM No to assist you.
                            Nov 01, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Vikas,

Please confirm if this is your CRM[protected]. Post to which we shall ensure to resolve your concern.
                            Nov 01, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Vikas,

As discussed, we have shared the updated account statement and payment receipt. This is to acknowledge you that we have received the payment of Rs 25, 000/- and the same is accounted.

We understand that your reported concern is resolved. Kindly acknowledge us on the closure of the complaint.

Team LifeCell
                            Nov 06, 2017
                            Updated by vikasbisa
                            This is not only about Rs 25000.

I would like to know what excuses does Lifecell has for this much delay?
                            Why Lifecell need 7Days to provide payment reciept?
                            If lifecell is not Capable to provide online (immediate) receipts then why it is accepting online payments ?
                            In my case, payment was made on 10-Oct, processed on 24-Oct (14 days !!!)... and When i called Customer care on 31-Oct, they said that payment is not processed. Does not it mean that CC executives are not sharing the cottect info ??
                            CRM:[protected]

sathishraj_86
                              Sep 29, 2017

Address: 600049

I purchased two subscriptions (Crm[protected] & crm[protected] for our twin babies. Due to the carelessness of the lifecell spoc in the hospital they failed to collect the sample for one baby. However we there were notification sent to them about the delivery time. After failing to collect the sample now they say it never communicated.

Also the kit was never shipped to our home.. It was lying in the hospital for more than three weeks, however they promised that the kit will be shipped to our house.. We would have collected both the samples if we had the kit delivered to us. We used to check the shipment status during the weekly review during the final month, which never progressed.

I decided to lodge a complaint for the worst service provided and cancel the subscription i purchased.. These a*holes never looked back to me till now to provide the refund for the subscriptions for failed collection they made..

Its been more than two months since the sample was collected.. Since then i'm following up them for cancellation & refund..

After a couple of to/fro email communication, i managed to raise a case with them """" on 08/24/2017. Haven't heard back from anyone since then till now, with no hope, i used to send followup emails..

These guys work smartly, one side they work with me for cancellation & refund.. On other side they are processing my sample for preservation, which i don't want anymore.. Due to the service i received in very initial stage.. I'm not sure of how will the service be going forward..

I will never ever suggest lifecell for anyone in my circle..
                              Dec 21, 2017
                              Sep 29, 2017
                              Updated by sathishraj_86
                              ""CSMS170824L9D""
                              Oct 12, 2017
                              Hi Mr Satish, we have just received your account details and refund will be processed in 2 working days.
                              Oct 13, 2017
                              Updated by sathishraj_86
                              Hi Guys, Thanks for the update, I got the refund amount for the missed sample subscription only. I'm yet to get the refund amount the other subscription too..
                              Nov 01, 2017
                              Dear Sathish,

We understand that the refund on cancellation of service for CRM[protected] has been completed on 12th Oct'17. The refund amount of Rs 21, 990/- was credited to your account on the said date.

Request you to confirm us on the closure of the concern raised in this forum.

Team LifeCell
                              Nov 01, 2017
                              Updated by sathishraj_86
                              Team,

I was also promised for a refund for the subscription CRM[protected].
                              For which I haven't heard back from your support.
                              Nov 20, 2017
                              Hi Mr Satish,

We wish to inform you that for CRM No:[protected] sample has been processed and stored, hence there wont be any refund applicable. Refund has been processed for the other baby(CRM No:[protected] since sample is not collected.
                              Hope this clarifies your concern.
                              Team,

I was also promised for a refund for the subscription CRM[protected].
                              For which I haven't heard back from your support.

varungandhi
                                Sep 19, 2017

I got my baby's stem preseved on 16/4/17. After 10 calls, they confirmed that your baby's stem cells is preserved. They sent a confirmation on 13/6/17. On this day they confirmed to send a detailed report of the stemcells preseved. Now after 5months, the company sends an email saying there is no growth in the stem cells. How is that possible. When lifecell confirmed me earlier that its all preseved properly. And now there is no growth. I tried calling company 20-30times. Noone gives proper answer. They are very abrupt and rude over the phone. And now they send email whether to discard the cord or cryopreseve. This company is playing with our childrens life especially with my babys life. I am going to sue this people. They are not only fraud taking money out of innocent parents but playing with your babys life. My crm no is[protected].
                                Oct 22, 2017
                                Sep 20, 2017
                                Dear Varun,

We regret to note your concern, we will have our team call you and provide necessary clarification.

Team LifeCell
                                Nov 01, 2017
                                Dear Varun,

Our team is trying to reach you some time back, but unable to reach you as the calls were unanswered. On the same email is also sent to you registered email id.

Kindly share your convenient time for us to arrange for a call back.

Team LifeCell

Toyaj Jaiswal
                                  Aug 26, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600017

Useless company with useless management

I have opted for life cell service and the baby with lifetime storage option. Before getting any mail and reminders i paid rs 40000/- online. But when i got the letter, i found that payment was to be made only rs 39500/-, as i have already paid rs 500/- extra at the time of delivery of baby.

I raised a complain online rather given a mail for refund of rs 500/- which was paid extra but till date i dint received any payment.

Shame on you guys.

My details are as follows :

Crm :[protected]
                                  Name : swati shaw
                                  Mobile : +91-[protected]

Refund my money in my account or call me on priority otherwise bound to escalate the matter to consumer forum
                                  Nov 13, 2017
                                  Oct 12, 2017
                                  Hi Mr Toyaj Jaiswal, hope your issue has been resolved now. For further any assiatnce reach us @[protected].
                                  We were told that executive will come and collect the payment.every time we talked to the person. But no one came.i am worried that is stem cell of my baby is stored or not. We want to pay the installment.pls tell us our plan also or if any change is there.
                                  Lifecell International Customer Care's response, Oct 12, 2017
                                  Hi Jyoti, Kindly share us your CRM No or contact details.