Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 1624

File a complaint to Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom

Having problems with Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom reviews & complaints page 59

Nikita Shaw
Sep 4, 2017

This is related to order number 572960. It's been a month since i am struggling with this order. These frauds there sent me a cheap local otg saying it's compatible with my phone model when in reality it's not. Then after 20 days of struggle they agreed to replace my product but only if i send the product back to them at my own expense. These frauds think that the customers are bloody # who will bear with all their crap! I have a clear call recording of my conversation with their customer service representative where he has accepted that they have displayed the product saying that it's compatible with my phone model. Now i want them to either replace the product with a proper one at their own courier expenses or simply refund my money back to my paytm wallet!!
Oct 9, 2017
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 07, 2017
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response
Dear NIKITA SHAW Mam ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #572960 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Refund Id[protected], kindly check refund with Paytm and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

X
    xlsunil
    from Basavana Bagevadi, Karnataka
    Sep 1, 2017

I placed an order nokia lumia 730 display lens (Order #585162) and paid rs 1215 from maxbhi.com online website on aug 12. I got the confirmation of the order the very next moment. The next day i received a mail, that they have cancelled the order and transferred my amount to their wallet without my permission. I then placed request to refund the amount back to my account, that they committed to get my refund in 7-10 days. The same day i booked a complaint to them, for that they committed to reply in 72 hrs but didn't got any reply. But after several days i got a reply from mrs. Amitha sharma with apologies. But till now after 20 days the refund is not made by them. I have send a couple of mails after these, but there's no reply. Now i am really feeling that maxbhi.com is really a fraud site. I am planning to get legal help from this cheating activity. Also this may be tricky game of gathering the money from various orders, utilize them and refund only after long gap. It must also be noted that the money will be debited from our account within seconds as we click, but refund will come after several months, thus they get the chance to use our money. If any lawyers see my complaint, i request them to act against these type of cheating. Also if anyone have these type of cheating experience from maxbhi.com please respond
    Oct 2, 2017
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Sep 01, 2017
    Dear Mr. John Panicker Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. For refund of your amount, we have a very simple process enabling you to do so in few clicks Means you can login to your account and request for refund to bank, as you did and its completely refund by you only sir and as i can check your Order #585162 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refund by your sir and the Bank Ref. # - IGABUVKZA7, kindly check your refund with your bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
    No. Not at all. The amount is not credited in my bank account. Please call me at +91 [protected]. I have already loged onto my maxbhi account and clicked for refund. First of all you please reply to my e-mails.

Singh Parveen
      Aug 31, 2017

Address: 110005

I have ordered for back cover for nokia lumia 620 - pink on 17/08/2017, 10:08 pm vide order #592079 through online portal maxbhi.com. Rs. 289.89 were paid by on same day i. E. 17.08.2017 through net banking. The said item received to me on. 23.08.2017 in the defective/duplicate condition. The head phone jack point is missing in the item, whereas it was showing at the time purchase.

Now company is neither replacing the item nor refunding my money.
      Oct 2, 2017
      Aug 31, 2017
      Updated by Singh Parveen
      I have ordered for Back Cover For Nokia Lumia 620 - Pink on 17/08/2017, 10:08 PM vide Order #592079 through online portal Maxbhi.com. Rs. 289.89 were paid by on same day i.e. 17.08.2017 through net banking. The said item received to me on. 23.08.2017 in the defective/duplicate condition. The head phone jack point is missing in the item, whereas it was showing at the time purchase.

Now Company is neither replacing the item nor refunding my money.
      Sep 01, 2017
      Dear Mr. Parveen Singh Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #592079 with maxbhi.com. If you are facing problem with the product kindly fill replacement form by using your login in maxbhi.com, So that we can help you further and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.

Mukul mahato112
        from Lalganj, Bihar
        Aug 31, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I have ordered a flip cover of karboon titanium machsix and i have made payment with paytm but due to transaction failed 648 rs deducted from my paytm account order id-566297 and transaction id - [protected].

Please refund the above transaction.

This is my previous mail.
        And after this complain i got a phone call from maxbhi and they told me that we will again process your order and kindly remove your complan. But its been a month and nothing is happen neither i have received my order nor any transaction refund to me.

Thanks & regard,
        Mukul kumar mahato,
        Mob-+91-[protected]
        Aug 31, 2017
        This issue is not being resolved till now. Only they call me once after the previous complain in 10th aug after they i dont get any order confirmation or any refund confirmation message or anything else.
        Sep 01, 2017
        Dear Mr. Mukul Kumar Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #566297 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Refund ID =[protected] of Paytm, kindly check your refund with Paytm and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

sun.k
          Aug 29, 2017

Maxbhi.com order #555662

I had ordered touch screen digitizer for micromax a110q canvas 2 plus from maxbhi.com through dtdc couriers, however after opening the package i found that the touch screen digitizer was broken, the product is completely damaged.

I had raised the issue with maxbhi.com, and as per maxbhi.com they are not responsible for any kind of damage in transit/transport.

I have sent several emails to dtdc customer support, however did not get any response from them.

I request a refund of my money.
          Sep 29, 2017
          Aug 24, 2017
          pramod kuamr maurya's response
          pls send my money emidetly in my account.
          Aug 29, 2017
          Dear Mr. Sunil Kumar D Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #555662 with maxbhi.com. Its damage while transit and as per our warranty terms & conditions in case of any in validation of warranty we will not be able to process the replacement, so you can lodge a complaint in DTDC Courier & Cargo Ltd.by attaching broken product images regarding your transit damage at: - [protected]@dtdc.com and keep CC this mail with us on [protected]@maxbhi.com so that we can also follow your case and if required and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
          My order was faild for your side and you are not sending my money also so plesae send my money in my account ( order no.588833) date -15/08/2017

kuldeep maurya
          5555-B katra rathi
          nai sarak chandni chowk
          delhi- 110006
          Hi requested for refund on 16 august on order no Order #453867
          paid through my paytm ac still havent got my refund please resolve the issue.

sanketg26
            Aug 26, 2017

Address: 411021

Order no. 534134
            I had ordered vivo y 28 back panel in first week of july but 2 days later i received an email stating that the order is cancelled and the amount has been credited into maxbhi e-wallet. I cannot find any link wherein i could request the money to be credited into my account.
            I tried calling maxbhi customer care but there is no response whatsoever. Neither there is any response on my email query.
            I want the money back into my account from where i had ordered. It has been one and half month since my money is lost in this fraud. This kind of stuff is totally not acceptable and the repsonse from maxbhi has been too much irritating. Stop this fraud and give me my money back into my account right away. You have no right to fool customers in this manner.
            Sep 28, 2017
            Aug 28, 2017
            Dear Mr. Sanket Ghotekar Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #534134 with maxbhi.com. For refund of your amount, we have a very simple process enabling you to do so in few clicks means you can login to your account and request for refund to bank, You could have easily done that rather than choosing the longer route. still as we receive a confirmation for refund to bank i am initiating your complete refund from our-end it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
            I have just placed an order of LCD {with Touch Screen) of hyve pryme mobile on 21/08/2017 at 08:02 PM. The order has been succesful and my money got deducted from bank accout but company has declined my order. My Product ORDER #: 597182, and bank transaction no is[protected]IGABWJOQZ4. My cont no. Is [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com
            My order no is 586368 is still pending and not received the product, it is almost 10 days time taken to deliver
            there is no response about the ordered product
            My order number #595074 ...i have refund in freecharge wallet..
            Order number 581734 to be cancel my payment back to my Paytm wallet

enjeti
              from Sathupalli, Telangana
              Aug 25, 2017

I do not know how this company got their business registered. They must have bribed some one. I do not know how they have received good reviews. They took an order for an unavailable item and then have not returned the payment even after 15 days and keep coming with excuses, it is due to banking delays.in fact i wanted to place an order for an alternate item which is supposedly in stock, i have refrained from placing the order as i have not received my refund as yet. I have lost complete faith and trust in their online business. I hope they are not a fake and scam online business. I am seriously considering complaining to consumer affairs if my monety is not refunded to my bank account in the next two days. I may even complain to the pmo's office to get their business de-registered and their license cancelled. Such companies are no fit to carry out business.
              Aug 31, 2017
              The company finally gave instructions to the payment gateway company to refund the amount which has since happened today morning.
              Aug 26, 2017
              Dear Sir, We are sorry for the inconvenience caused to you regarding your order with maxbhi.com, but sir to help you further in this regard we need your order id or your registered email id so that we can check your order and resolve it ASAP from our-end.
              Aug 26, 2017
              Updated by enjeti
              My order number is 577966. My registered e-mail address is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
              Aug 26, 2017
              Dear Mr. Yeshwanth Enjeti Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #577966 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. # - 009929, kindly check refund with your bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
              Aug 28, 2017
              Updated by enjeti
              I have sent the bank statement to date, to Amita Sharma, Maxbhi, no refund has been received to date. Until the payment is received into my account, I cannot mark the issue resolved in consumer complaints.
              Aug 29, 2017
              Dear Mr. Yeshwanth Enjeti Sir ... After receiving your refund in your account you can mark the issue the resolved.
              Im buying battery booster machine in this website. product image look super

but i got different product i upload both images

flip cover for intex cloud s9 black - Comment #2832272 - Image #0
              flip cover for intex cloud s9 black - Comment #2832272 - Image #1

Jitesh005
                Aug 24, 2017

Please check your system and refund my amount on priority basis. As I have not received my refund even after 30 days.
                You say that you have refunded but that is a total lie. Please don't cheat on my money and refund me at the earliest.
                Check photos for additional information.
                Aug 26, 2017
                Please stay away from this site.. .. I received my refund by putting a complaint on this site but I had to struggle a lot. Maxbhi will never reply to your mails or calls. They just simply ignore all the refund emails. They have no stock of any products. Just here to scam people and loot their money... . Please beware of such scammers guys... Good Luck.
                Aug 24, 2017
                chocku ck's response
                not refunt
                Aug 24, 2017
                Updated by Jitesh005
                Please refund my both the amount or else I am surely going to consumer court.
                Aug 26, 2017
                Dear Mr. Jitendra Solanki Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can c heck your both Orders #562696, #561495 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Refund ID =[protected], Refund ID =[protected], kindly check your refund with Paytm and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                Aug 26, 2017
                Updated by Jitesh005
                When to request refund by emailing them they just say that they have processed the refund but will not unless you make your voice loud on this consumer complaint forums.
                Aug 26, 2017
                Dear Mr. Jitendra Solanki Sir ... Thank you so much sir for your updates and As per your complains please allow me to answer them. First you complained that we canceled all your orders. Sir, please let me inform you that we are an eCommerce company based on supplies from our vendors. In our business model, we try to arrange those products to customers which are very hard to find and usually not available on the internet. We depend on stocks from our vendors for these products. The vendors which really do not know anything about maintaining inventory and are the real retailers supporting the masses of our mobile phone repair industry. As and when you order, we try with all our vendors and try to source the product. Sometimes, we even spend hours of phone calls and visits to our vendors warehouse to try to find your product. Means with your every order we spend money trying to source it. And at the end i[censored]n-luckily in few cases when we end up with no product, then we have no other option rather to refund you in full amount. Now you can imagine if you ordered same product for 5 times and we tried to look for that product and still end up without it, then who is the one with the real loss. For refund you can login to your account and request for refund to bank, You could have easily done that rather than choosing the longer route.
                Aug 28, 2017
                Updated by Jitesh005
                I did all the things as mentioned by you in your post. I requested refund from my account. Given ewallet balance. Then transferred the ewallet balance to my account. Waited for more than 30 days but no sign of any refund. Got reply on mail twice that I have been refunded please check with your bank that is a total lie.
                I only got refunded once I have taken this issue on public level. So think twice before commenting on your service level. No company takes more than 30 days to refund back consumer. You used my money without interest. Now take the amount on large scale you earn a lot interest with any principal amount. So that's your business to earn interest not sell mobile parts. Thank You.
                Order not delivery refunt not

Prasoon Deva
                  Aug 24, 2017

I placed an order for lumia 630 display which costed me rs 416. After 3-4 days the order was automatically cancelled and i got a mail saying that a refund has been done on my e-wallet. I opted to get it transferred to my bank account. I got the mail that a refund has been processed but since then did not receive the money. Its been 2 weeks now.

Order #584864

I would like the money to be refunded right away.
                  Sep 25, 2017
                  Aug 22, 2017
                  dulald75's response
                  Wallet many to transfer my Paytm wallet
                  Aug 23, 2017
                  Prashanth Prashuu's response
                  order no 569745 order s not coming ..and amount s not refund...
                  Aug 25, 2017
                  Dear Mr. Prasoon Deva Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #584864 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. No. 589310, kindly check this with your bank let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved .
                  Wallet to Paytm wallet
                  I ordered a touch screen for my watch and maxbhi.com approved it but today i received an email saying your order have been cancelled and the money is transferred to your maxbhi e-wallet. But when i try to login it says the email or password is wrong.
                  I order one item for maxbhi ...amount s debited my accoint item s not come...amount s notvtransferd ...this company s fraud ...pls don't order product in maxbi. ...pls sis share . refund my money...and transfer my account...order
                  no 569745...
                  Please refund my money in my paytm wallet. you have transferred in maxbhi wallet, and that is no use for me, how can i get that money back to my account, i had paid directly to your account so u should also transferred that amount in my paytm...

Elarcom
                    from Lunglei, Mizoram
                    Aug 23, 2017

Address: 796001

My orders #515273 of 21.6.17; #516535 of 22.6.17 & #517509 of 23.6.17 were cancelled but not refund any amount till today. The item were all 'in stock' when i placed the order, but as soon as i paid the amount, they cancelled my orders but not refund the amount i paid. I've downloaded my bank statement from 1.6.2017 to 23.8.2017 and checked it, but it still not credited the refund amount to my bank account.
                    Aug 30, 2017
                    Thanks to www.consumercomplaints.in. Just soon after I submitted the complaints, the company called me and told me to mark my complaint as Resolved. Then I checked my account but not refund was yet receive. Today, I checked my account again and saw that the company has refunded the amount on 28 & 29.8.2017. Now, my complaints was Resolved. Thank you.
                    Aug 24, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Lalrin Kima Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your all Orders #515273, #516535, #517509 with maxbhi.com. And confirmed with you on call as its already completely refunded from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                    Mana order kya order id 592877 date 18/08/17 ko

but order not sumbit lakin amount kat liya hu 249.32 rs

plnz cheek arjunt
                    ya to order sumbit karo /ya amount refund karo
                    plz cheek urjent

ganeshin
                      Aug 23, 2017

I ordered mobile battery for 2500ma, they deliver me 1800 ma which was also faulty. I send it back with courier by spending 150 inr. I got a call from them that they dont have 2500ma battery & can deliver only 1900 ma. Maxbhi is not ready to refund. It is cheating. They are fraud company. How the government allows this type of company.
                      Orader id #564795
                      Sep 29, 2017
                      Aug 23, 2017
                      Dear Mr. GANESH INGLE Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #564795 with maxbhi.com. And replacement team confirmed with you on call that we are shipping you the new product in replacement and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                      Aug 28, 2017
                      Updated by ganeshin
                      I have received the replacement product but seems that you guys have delivered same faulty product to me..it is not working for me. Why you have not doing the refund..seems you are a fraud company.
                      Aug 29, 2017
                      Dear Mr. GANESH INGLE Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #564795 with maxbhi.com. We don't have return policy, you can contact our replacement team they will help you regarding this issue and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                      I was requesting for refund..and person told me refund not possible and was forcing the non computable product on me. So if refund possible plz do that
                      ganeshin's [Complaint's author] reply, Aug 28, 2017
                      I have received the replacement product but seems that you guys have delivered same faulty product to me..it is not working for me. Why you have not doing the refund..seems you are a fraud company.
                      Sir plese cancell my order because ihad ordred another items instead of my item so sir please cancel my oder and refund my account i ordered on 18 order id was 592966 and another one was 592891
                      Sir/ madam please cancell my order and refund my account because i had ordered the wrong product please cancell my ordrs my order number was592891and 592966

amishkiran
                        Aug 21, 2017

Hello my order number is 589061 on www.maxbhi.com. my total order amount is 450.10. It's been over seven days still i didn't received any amount credited to my bank account. Your support email is not responding. And your customer care number is not answering any calls. This clearly shows how you people are working. If i didn't receive any refund within tomorrow evening (22.08.2017). I will then file ipc 425, ipc 420 and ipc 191 in the police station no matter whatever the cost required to shut you down people. This is my last warning. The case will also include paytm and ccavenue for helping the criminal act.
                        Aug 24, 2017
                        Aug 22, 2017
                        Dear Mr. KiranKumar Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #589061 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end by your sir and the Bank Ref. No. - 172607, kindly check it with your bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                        Aug 22, 2017
                        Updated by amishkiran
                        Please give the complete bank reference number to further proceed before closing the complaint
                        Aug 23, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Kiran Kumar Sir ... As i can check your Order #589061 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end by your sir and the Bank Ref. No. - 172607 this only, kindly check it with your bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                        Sir cancell my orders and refund fund my balance otherwise iwill take action immediately

Bharath Rao S
                          Aug 21, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400706

I tried sending mails to you for transfer of my wallet amount to my account. Details given below.

I have a amount of 536rs in my wallet. Please transfer the amount to any of the following account.

Paytm : [protected]

Bank: idbi
                          Ifsc code : ibkl0000244
                          Branch: nerul (E), navimumbai
                          Account no: [protected]

Bharath rao
                          User: [protected]@gmail.com

In spite of sending so many mails to sales and [protected]@maxbhi.com there has been no response. The only message was the mail sent to support was bounced back details below

Final-recipient: rfc822; [protected]@maxibhi.com
                          Action: delayed
                          Diagnostic-code: smtp; the recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720
                          [maxibhi.com 162.210.195.122: timed out]
                          Last-attempt-date: sun, 20 aug 2017 10:41:49 -0700 (Pdt)

I have gone through lot of complaints in this portal and realised your modus operandi. You people don't respond to calls. Mails bounce back. And whatever we try to order 90% times you can't arrange from your so called vendors, and the money we send, you don't send it back till we put a complaint on this portal. Is this some kind of scam where you use our money for your business and for people who don't follow up with you, you never return back. I feel if this is the the type of business you want to do it won't be long before you guys are put beyond bars for duping people. Pls close down the portal and stop duping people. I have sent a copy of this to cyber crime.

Guys anybody who wants to complain can send a mail through this portal.
                          https://www.cybercrimehelpline.com/submit-your-case
                          Aug 31, 2017
                          Amount. Refunded
                          Aug 21, 2017
                          Updated by Bharath Rao S
                          I tried sending mails to you for transfer of my wallet amount to my account. Details given below.

I have a amount of 536Rs in my wallet. Please transfer the amount to my bank account.

Bharath Rao
                          User: [protected]@gmail.com

In spite of sending so many mails to sales and [protected]@maxbhi.com there has been no response. The only message was the mail sent to support was bounced back details below

Final-Recipient: rfc822; [protected]@maxibhi.com
                          Action: delayed
                          Diagnostic-Code: smtp; The recipient server did not accept our requests to connect. Learn more at https://support.google.com/mail/answer/7720
                          [maxibhi.com 162.210.195.122: timed out]
                          Last-Attempt-Date: Sun, 20 Aug 2017 10:41:49 -0700 (PDT)

I have gone through lot of complaints in this portal and realised your modus operandi. You people don't respond to calls. Mails bounce back. And whatever we try to order 90% times you can't arrange from your so called vendors, and the money we send, you don't send it back till we put a complaint on this portal. Is this some kind of scam where you use our money for your business and for people who don't follow up with you, you never return back. I feel if this is the the type of business you want to do it won't be long before you guys are put beyond bars for duping people. Pls close down the portal and stop duping people. I have sent a copy of this to cyber crime.

Guys anybody who wants to complain can send a mail through this portal.
                          https://www.cybercrimehelpline.com/submit-your-case
                          Aug 22, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Bharath Rao Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your both the Orders #333516, #511388 with maxbhi.com. and confirmed with you on call we had initiated your refund from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                          Aug 24, 2017
                          Updated by Bharath Rao S
                          Not yet received refund.
                          Aug 25, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Bharath Rao Sir ... As confirmed to you complete refund has been initiated from our-end kindly please wait shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

dev07 shukla
                            Aug 20, 2017

Address: 400074

On the date 05.08.2017, i booked the intex cloud q11 battery on a maxbhi.in website my order id: (577016) but on the date of delivery of product he cancelled the order without any reason and i'm already paid through my bank debit card and i request to refund my money to my respective bank but they told it will take 7-8 working days so i thought it's ok i can wait, but after 15 days there is no confirmation about refund of money to my bank account, i have all the proof of transaction i can complain to the police station if my money not received.
                            Sep 21, 2017
                            Aug 21, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Devesh Shukla Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #577016 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. No. 757499, kindly check it with your bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                            I ordered for google nexus5x sim tray order #574271..n paid online.i got the message that my product has been shipped. However I never received the item.I wrote to maxbhi.com about my concerns but no results till now.

vinayshivhare
                              Aug 20, 2017

Address: Aurangabad, Maharashtra, 431003

I ordered (#572381) tab 3 10.1 digitizer.
                              My order was cancelled for shipment delay from supplier and money was credited to e wallet.
                              I opted for refund to my bank account, but its around 17 days, yet money is not transferred.

Its my strong opinion that they are cheating on customers as its the repetitive case.
                              Why always supplier fail to ship?
                              Why always customers are supposed to take followup of refund even on 17 days of refund request?

Dear maxbhi team, i want my money back immediately. Requested to do needful!!
                              Sep 21, 2017
                              Aug 21, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Vinay G Shivhare Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. Sir you complained that we canceled all your orders. Sir, please let me inform you that we are an eCommerce company based on supplies from our vendors. In our business model, we try to arrange those products to customers which are very hard to find and usually not available on the internet. We depend on stocks from our vendors for these products. The vendors which really do not know anything about maintaining inventory and are the real retailers supporting the masses of our mobile phone repair industry. As and when you order, we try with all our vendors and try to source the product. Sometimes, we even spend hours of phone calls and visits to our vendors warehouse to try to find your product. Means with your every order we spend money trying to source it. And at the end i[censored]n-luckily in few cases when we end up with no product, then we have no other option rather to refund you in full amount. Now you can imagine if you ordered same product for 5 times and we tried to look for that product and still end up without it, then who is the one with the real loss. And as i can check your Order #572381 with maxbhi.com Its already completely refunded from our-end by you sir and the Bank Ref. #[protected], kindly check refund with your bank by using refund reference number and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
                              Sep 30, 2017
                              Updated by vinayshivhare
                              Dear maxbhi team, the refund was not done untill above complain was raised. You did it after I raised the concern on this forum. Please do write the dates as well in your future communication about when refund was processed.

Also, unavailability be once not always for allparts. If you are doing business its your responsibility to force them to keep their inventory levels updated while accepting order. You cannot make them escape goats for your failures.
                              Dear sir, take sum action 12 days completed .
                              As per my order number #568600, The ordered product was not delivered and the refund amount of rupees 596/- had been credited in your e-wallet.
                              Kindly send the amount to my bank account.Kindly send the necessary forms to effect your payment.

Pughazhendi Ramaiyan
                                Aug 20, 2017

I ordered iberry auxus beast lcd complete folder for an amount of rs 2446 on 02.07.2017 order id number is 528272. So far the product was not delivered or the amount was not refunded. I asked so many times. There is no reply for the abovr mentioned product. One day they sent email as the order was cancelled. I think this is a original pacca fraud company. How the government allows this type of companys. Please provide any suggession to get my amount back.
                                Sep 21, 2017
                                Aug 21, 2017
                                Dear Mr. PUGHAZHENDI.R Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #528272 with maxbhi.com. And confirmed with you on call we had initiated your complete refund from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                I ordered 3 items. But after ordering I cancelled it. I paid through Paytm. But I didn't get the refund. Please refund it to my Paytm account ASAP.

ORDER id : 589011
                                Iam bay a battery from maxbhi.com.my orders number is588351 but iam not getting a battry please refund my money that is 447rs.iam pay money through patym .but my order is cleaned. my money is not refund. my money is there Valletta. again i try to buy.they increased price. i again paid money through patym.

rajesh mishra1980
                                  Aug 18, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I am not getting positive response from maxbhi team, they are trying to annoying me by misguiding me, i am attaching broken picture of product.

I think they should close their business and sit home when they can't provide quality and good customer services.

As per mr. R. K. Awasthi (Maxbhi.com) product which i ordered it was damage while transit and bluedart has to take responsibility, pls help me to replace my order.

Order id. 581634, bluedart awb # : [protected]

After follow up with bluedart response is "we request you to contact shipper for further assistance in this regard."

I need my product to be replaced.

Regds,
                                  Rajesh mishra
                                  [protected] (Bangalore)

Date: mon, aug 14, 2017 at 11:50 am
                                  Subject: maxbhi.com: new update to replace request #2273
                                  To: [protected]@gmail.com

Dear rajesh mishra,

Comments:
                                  Dear rajesh mishra, apologies for the inconvenience caused. As per our shipment details, we was dispatched the fresh product. Please do find the image link of the dispatched product. This image was captured, when your product was ready for shipment. https://www.maxbhi.com/images/detailed/2179/[protected].jpg according to our warranty terms and conditions, we are not able to replace your product if it has been damaged in transit by the courier company. You can lodge a complaint in blue dart express limited by attaching broken product images regarding your transit damage at: - [protected]@bluedart.com and keep cc this mail with us on [protected]@maxbhi.com so that we can also follow your case and if required (By courier company) than we provide him the relevant documents. (Note :- do not forget to mention your tracking number in the subject column) warranty does not cover any damages or losses caused by postal or shipping services (Courier company). We recommend you carefully to check the package contents according to packing list in front of postal service or shipping company representative. As clearly mentioned in our warranty terms and conditions, in case of any in validation of warranty we will not be able to process the replacement or repairs. You can read our warranty terms and conditions here: https://www.maxbhi.com/warranty-terms.html
                                  Sep 25, 2017
                                  Aug 18, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Rajesh Mishra Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #581634 with maxbhi.com. Its damage while transit and as per our warranty terms & conditions in case of any in validation of warranty we will not be able to process the replacement, so you can lodge a complaint in Blue Dart Express Limited by attaching broken product images regarding your transit damage at: - [protected]@bluedart.com and keep CC this mail with us on [protected]@maxbhi.com so that we can also follow your case and if required and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
                                  Aug 21, 2017
                                  Updated by rajesh mishra1980
                                  Dear Maxbhi team... i already raised complaint to Bluedart but they are asking me to raise this issue to shipper as you can see my earlier post. When Bluedart also raised their hand then who will resolve this issue?

I am asking for replacement which has to be done on immediate basis pls do not drag.
                                  Aug 25, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Rajesh Mishra Sir ...I am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. And confirmed with you sir on call We had initiated your complete refund from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                  Dear sir, before our conversation you told within 24-48 hrs amount will be credited in your account .but i still not yet get money.please take sum action,
                                  12 days completed . I am send so many message but still no use,
                                  MY purchaes ID#571849 Touch Screen Digitizer for XOLO Q510s - Whit

maheshkandula
                                    from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Aug 18, 2017

As i placed an order on july 18th, it was cancelled by maxbhi without any intimation. I have paid the amount through paytm, after reaching maxbhi team through customer care & mails they always saying it will be done in 10 days but still i didn't received amount from them, no one in support is so called support team as they don't how to handle customer also. While talking to them they will disconnect calls and not processing refund amount.. Dear maxbhi provide the amount to your customers as they didn't received your products, is it fine to you to keep customers amount with you without delivering product and not processing refund... Worst experience in my online purchase.. Worst service of maxbhi
                                    Aug 18, 2017
                                    thank you consumercomplaints.in .. for providing us a platform to share our problems.. amount has been refunded to me after giving complaint here
                                    I was a purchase 1 item maxbhi/Elcotek Telecom . The product not was delivery . Then order was cancel but not refund my amount... The purchase date[protected] order no's.568003 . 552216

refund amount not process 8 - Comment #2824440 - Image #0
                                    refund amount not process 8 - Comment #2824440 - Image #1
                                    I placed 2 orders in maxbhi.com. later it was cancelled by them and they didnt refund my money. instead of this money was in ewallet... then i request to my money to my bank. they told wait 7 to 10 days... now 15 days gone they didnt return my money... my order #531318 and #558224

rvarunkumar
                                      Aug 18, 2017

Sir i ordered two times intex aqua wing battery first time i paid the order rs.609 on 29-07-17 they cancelled the order due to unavailability of the product but i did not received the amount to my bank as refund again they showed the same product available again i put the ordeer and paid 669 rupees again they cancelled the order due to unavailability is this a joke for them when i will get the refunds of my two orders plz.. Look this issue my oder numbers are 566813 and 587553... Arunkumar
                                      Aug 19, 2017
                                      i called them and they called me and i mailed them and they answered me by mail they finally settled my two refund amounts of 608.72 after 20 days and 669 after two days.. but very horrible experience and i do not go again to this maxbhi site...arun
                                      Aug 18, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. R V Arun Kumar Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your both the Orders #566813, #587553 with maxbhi.com. As per your complains please allow me to answer them. First you complained that we canceled all your orders. Sir, please let me inform you that we are an eCommerce company based on supplies from our vendors. In our business model, we try to arrange those products to customers which are very hard to find and usually not available on the internet. We depend on stocks from our vendors for these products. The vendors which really do not know anything about maintaining inventory and are the real retailers supporting the masses of our mobile phone repair industry. As and when you order, we try with all our vendors and try to source the product. Sometimes, we even spend hours of phone calls and visits to our vendors warehouse to try to find your product. Means with your every order we spend money trying to source it. And at the end i[censored]n-luckily in few cases when we end up with no product, then we have no other option rather to refund you in full amount. Now you can imagine if you ordered same product for 5 times and we tried to look for that product and still end up without it, then who is the one with the real loss. About your 2nd complain about refund of your amount, we have a very simple process enabling you to do so in few clicks on 1 call or 1 support chat or you can call us and request refund to bank, or you can easily use our chat support and request to refund to bank. Also you can write an email to [protected]@maxbhi.com and ask for your refund. You could have easily done that rather than choosing the longer route. still as we receive a confirmation for refund to bank i am initiating your complete refund from our-end it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved at consumercomplaints.in so that other users can get to know the actual process regarding the same.
                                      Aug 18, 2017
                                      Updated by rvarunkumar
                                      upto now i did not received the first refund amount for the first order 566813 already 16 days over for this i did not get the refund of 609 rupees when i will get this ?look at this matter and refund the same to my state bank of india account ...second order 587553 i made the payment through MOBIKWIK then when i will get the amount of 669 rupees...solve this also...arunkumar
                                      Aug 19, 2017
                                      Updated by rvarunkumar
                                      i got the refund of 669 rupees for the second order 587553 on 18-08-17 by 7 pm.. for the first order 566813 upto now i did not get the refund to my state bank of india debit card account...arun
                                      Aug 19, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. R V Arun Kumar Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As confirmed with you on call refund is received by you sir of Order# 587553 and your Order #566813 is also completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. # 991423, kindly check it with your bankand let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                      Aug 19, 2017
                                      Updated by rvarunkumar
                                      i will mark after checking with the bank..arun
                                      Aug 19, 2017
                                      Updated by rvarunkumar
                                      i just verified with my bank for the order 566813 and i got the refund o 608.72 to my account just now...hence i am putting my complaint as closed...arun

mathapati
                                        Aug 17, 2017

Pls see below the conversation between me and maxbhi.
                                        I ordered the right product but they were gave me wrong model and saying that both models are same but its not fitting.

Shambu (Iam - customer) i requested for 5302 model but you gave me 5300 model saying same outer side structure but its not fitting. I added the photo, you said you will give replacement but you are not giving, please do the needfull immediately
                                        Added by shambhuling on date 16/08/2017, 09:40 am
                                        Dear shambhuling,

Kindly send us the differential image of flip cover from where it is not compatible in your handset on
                                        : [protected]@maxbhi.com else you can upload an extra image by login in your maxbhi account follow by my account section and then click replacement option.

And mention your order number on there. Make sure the images are below than 1 mb and in jpg format.

Added by rinku kumar awasthi on date 14/08/2017, 05:47 pm

Dear shambhuling,

Kindly send us the differential image of flip cover from where it is not compatible in your handset on
                                        : [protected]@maxbhi.com else you can upload an extra image by login in your maxbhi account follow by my account section and then click replacement option.

And mention your order number on there. Make sure the images are below than 1 mb and in jpg format.

Added by rinku kumar awasthi on date 14/08/2017, 05:46 pm
                                        I also tried today but the flip cover for samsung galaxy pocket duos s5302 - white not fitting to my mobile which is gt-s5302, because you gave gt-s5300
                                        Added by shambhuling on date 14/08/2017, 05:13 pm
                                        Dear shambhuling,

We at maxbhi.com sell compatible products and do not deal in original spare parts and accessories. The same has been clearly mentioned on every product details page. Also the same has been mentioned in our terms and conditions which can be read here: https://www.maxbhi.com/warranty-terms.html
                                        For any further queries or information, please feel free to write us on: [protected]@maxbhi.com

Added by rajat on date 14/08/2017, 04:47 pm
                                        You sent me wrong model product, i called the blue dart delivery guy to return it but he didnt received call even thoufgh after calling many times.
                                        Added by shambhuling on date 12/08/2017, 05:39 pm
                                        I got gt-s5300 model but i ordered for for gt-s5302
                                        Added by shambhuling on date 12/08/2017, 05:33 pm
                                        Sep 18, 2017
                                        Aug 18, 2017
                                        Dear Mr. Shambhuling Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #579064 with maxbhi.com. As confirmed with you on call our replacement team will help you and for any query you can write an email to [protected]@maxbhi.com. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                        Sep 12, 2017
                                        Updated by mathapati
                                        I ORDERED WHITE gt-s5302 model, this time delivered right model but its in white colour. check all conversation & order details.i asked for black colour, cant you read? why are you sending white colour model..you are sending again again wrong product.please send me black colour GT-S5302 model, otherwise i go to consumer court and find complaint against you.if wrong check which colour product you sent .

from last 1 month facing problem of just 325Rs product. one of worst /farud company.

issue is still not solved