Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 1, 2025
Complaints 1624

File a complaint to Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom

Having problems with Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom reviews & complaints page 62

Akhil7cena
Jul 27, 2017

Order number #540287

After the cancellation of the order, i initiated refund to bank on 14/07/2017. They said it will refund within 7-10 days. Today, after 13 days i didn't get the money on my bank account.

I sent so many emails. Your customer support is very poor. Especially via email.

I can't wait anymore. So plz immediately resolve this issue..
Aug 29, 2017
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 28, 2017
Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom Customer Care's response
Dear Mr. AKHIL BABU Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #540287 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end as per your confirmation and shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
Jul 28, 2017
Updated by Akhil7cena
The problem still persist. I will mark it when my issue is completely resolved
Jul 29, 2017
Dear Mr. AKHIL BABU Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , As i can check your Order #540287 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. # - 100000000000000000000451089425, kindly check your refund with bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

mukesh veshnev
    Jul 27, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 304502

Regarding order number #546425
    First of i want to suggest all that this is a fraud company because all promises made by this company is just fake.
    When my order cancelled they said that refund credited to my account after 7-10 days but now after 11 days i cant get back my money.
    I am waiting for my money and feeling fool my self.
    It is my another request that please provide my money back immidiately otherwise legal action will be taken.
    Aug 28, 2017
    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 27, 2017
    Dear Mr. Mukesh Veshnav Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #546425 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. #[protected], kindly check your refund with bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
    Dear sir my oder #545398 zenfone 2 ze551ml back panel but product wrong deliver samsung back panel & hand free local .
    so pls replace my oder .
    Same story with me... It's been a month... Even i am intrested in taking legal action against them... So that they cant make fool of more people...
    So many people have the same issue.. Lets unite and teach them a lesson...

Mirza Aman Baig
      Jul 27, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302012

I have ordered a battery on 2 july, which was cancelled by you on 8 july. I requested for bank refund. Since then its been a month but no amount has been refunded to my bank account. Even after complaining almost 10 times. They are not even replying to my constant mails and not even picking up my call. If you dont have a customer support, why you have given the number on your site. This is not done. Never expected this cheating from you.
      Aug 28, 2017
      Jul 27, 2017
      Dear Tarannum ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #527987 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
      Order no. #532858
      sir maine ye order cancel kar diya hain but mera paisa mere A/C main nahi aaya hain. please sir mere balence bapas kar do

order no - 527987, order cancelled, no money refunded to my bank - Comment #2799880 - Image #0

nong
        Jul 27, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Order no. #554073 since the order was late i had to complain before. After the complaint they shipped my item mobile back panel for sony xperia z5 premium dual yesterday. What i saw in the box it was a broken back panel they send me. Maxbhi sir whatever do you think that we're fool huh.. I want my full refund right away. I want my money back. And im sending you guys a photo of broken back panel that u've send... Not worth it maxbhi.com...
        Aug 28, 2017
        Jul 27, 2017
        Dear Mr. Tenzing Messar Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #554073 with maxbhi.com. Sir as you received this product in broken condition kindly contact us on [protected] or you can mail us on [protected]@maxbhi.com, So that we can help you further and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
        Heloo my order of touch screen digitilizer is not deliverd by the courier company please send it to me or give me refund of money my order num is 515233
        Totally unreliable and fraud company

theionconcom
          Jul 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 600033

I purchased a backcase for xperia z order #531082 on 04/07/2017. Since the shipment didn't start i called the customer care and cancelled. The amount of rs200.29 got credited to maxbhi wallet which i never wanted. So ordered to return the amount to bank, which now shows as cancelled in their order history page. Pls. Hlp 2 resolve asap 2 return 2 bnk
          Aug 26, 2017
          Jul 26, 2017
          Dear Mr. Prakash Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #531082 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved .
          Thanks for that. I will mark it resolved once the amount is credited. Actually this should have got credited automatically but not after a complaint was lodged.

Nitin_param
            Jul 25, 2017

Address: Banswara, Rajasthan, 327001

My order# 530259 on the website www.maxbhi.com was not fulfilled by the supplier so i asked them to refund to money. They said within 10-12 days they will refund but as on date i didn't receive my money.

I also dropped a mail to customer care but they said that they will reply in 48-72 hrs time. Also i called on their customer care no. [protected], but no one is picking up the phone.

Kindly help me to get my money back.

Nitin
            Aug 26, 2017
            Jul 26, 2017
            Dear Mr. Nitin Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #530259 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
            My order for a battery was cancelled, and refund for the said order was transferred to Maxbhi e wallet instead of paytm from where the payment was made, i tried my best to transfer the amount to my account back but all in vain.
            Order ID 543542, amount was rs.255.79/

TinkuChetia
              Jul 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

I have ordered back panel cover for moto g4 play - white for my mobile and paid through net banking. But later cancelled

My order no - order #558802

I have not received my refund amount till now. When i tried to contact to customer care, didn't get any response.

I am not sure what further steps need to be done.
              Could you please help me out

Tinku
              Aug 25, 2017
              Jul 25, 2017
              Dear Mr. Tinku Chetia Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #558802 with maxbhi.com. Confirmed with you on call its completely refunded from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

priti chand
                Jul 25, 2017

Hello sir, i order a htc-1 m8 touch screen. My order is successful place and also approved by a supplier. But the this not the one which i order i tried to call maxbhi.com customer care no but they are receiving money call i tried there no so many time but there is no revert so i decided i have to refund my money in my bank account. My order no is "#541563". Amount is 2100/- rs.
                Aug 25, 2017
                Jul 25, 2017
                Dear Mr. Rohit Chandel Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #541563 with maxbhi.com. Sir you ordered for LCD with Touch Screen for HTC One - M8 - Gold (complete assembly folder) and we shipped the same product to you and as we don't have return policy you can place a new order according to your requirement and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved .
                Maxbhi is a fraud company. Products are substandard. Don't expect anything from them.

mukesh veshnev
                  Jul 24, 2017

Address: Tonk, Rajasthan, 304502

Order no 546425 has been placed by me and next day maxbhi.com showing that supplier not responding and money credited to e-wallet. I clicked transfer money in bank showing payment will transfer within 7 days. I didn't get any money back till now although i have also a complaint to support team. I want my money back as soon as possible. Feeling so fool that purcased an item from this site.
                  Aug 25, 2017
                  Jul 25, 2017
                  Dear Mr. Mukesh Veshnav ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #546425 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end shortly t will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                  They return my money to maxbhi e wallet but i want it on my bank account.Thus is fraud site and i said that dont buy the product on this site.fake fake fakee.i[censored] want money in that way why u open a site take a money utensil and sit infont of mandir...

arun13
                    from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                    Jul 24, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110044

Hello sir, i ordered following items
                    Lcd with touch screen for zen ultrafone 701 fhd - order #536794
                    Code:et-folder[protected]
                    Rs.1, 613.45
                    Touch screen digitizer for zen ultrafone 701 fhd order #536708
                    Rs.577.26
                    Cancelled by supplier and by me. Ordered on 08.07.17 and cancel 13.07.17 date to till time money is not refunded.
                    Arun sharma
                    Aug 25, 2017
                    Jul 25, 2017
                    Dear Mr. Arun Sharma Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your both the Orders #536794, #536708 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Refund ID =[protected] of Orders #536794 and Refund ID =[protected] of Order #536708, kindly check your refund with Paytm by using this refund id and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

astroboy
                      Jul 24, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560032

Order #540936

I recently purchased touch screen digitizer for xiaomi mi 4 - white unknowingly thinking its new in e commerce industry offering accessories for mobile phones. But this company is fraud & doesn't take any responsibility. I want them to refund but they don't answer calls/emails. Every time the wait time is more than 30 minutes. Once connected the call centre agents disconnect calls without any support. They promise to call back from a manager or senior executive & no body calls. I will ensure strict legal action is taken on this company for not giving refund/replacement within first 30 days. I received the product on 17th jul & from them no response.. With these many complaints on this company, it is not suitable to be in business.. Have some respect to customers before you think of expanding business like flipkart, amazon. Etc
                      Sep 12, 2017
                      Jul 25, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Imran Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #540936 with maxbhi.com. Sir you ordered for Touch Screen Digitizer for Xiaomi Mi 4 - White and we shipped the same product to you and as we don't have return policy you can place a new order according to your requirement and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved .
                      Jul 25, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      The product which I bought is unusable for me as it bought this unknowingly thinking it's a combo. I didn't knkayr terms & conditions
                      Jul 25, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      I didn't know ur conditions I thought you are same as other e-commerce.. This is poor customer service.. You guys should not run e-commerce business. This is day light fraud & loot. All I wamt
                      Jul 25, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      All I need is take your product back.. Get me my refund. Elae
                      Jul 25, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      Change your policies that impact customers.. I will publish my reviews in every platform..
                      Jul 25, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Imran Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #540936 with maxbhi.com. Sir you ordered for Touch Screen Digitizer for Xiaomi Mi 4 - White and we shipped the same product to you and as we don't have return policy you can place a new order according to your requirement and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved .
                      Jul 25, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      No I will not mark this as resolved until and unless you people take this product back and get me refund.. Change your policies or give me an exception.
                      Jul 26, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      Stop copy paste same reply.. write something sensible.. this shows your pathetic service
                      Jul 26, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Imran Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , As i can check your Order #540936 with maxbhi.com. Sir you ordered for Touch Screen Digitizer for Xiaomi Mi 4 - White and we shipped the same product to you and as we don't have return policy you can place a new order according to your requirement and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with.
                      Jul 26, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      Please change your return policies & help me with a refund.. I don't want a product that is not useful for me..Kindly escalate this to your highest level.. Else Maxbhi will not sustain for a long time.
                      Jul 26, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      Now its going to be viral in social media..
                      Jul 27, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Imran Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , As i can check your Order #540936 with maxbhi.com. Sir you ordered for Touch Screen Digitizer for Xiaomi Mi 4 - White and we shipped the same product to you and as we don't have return policy you can place a new order according to your requirement and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with you can call us on [protected] or you can mail us on [protected]@maxbhi.com.
                      Aug 12, 2017
                      Updated by astroboy
                      Not acceptable..My issue is still not resolved. Take you product back & return my refund . I don't care about your policies..
                      Aug 12, 2017
                      Dear Mr. Imran Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , As i can check your Order #540936 with maxbhi.com. Sir you ordered for Touch Screen Digitizer for Xiaomi Mi 4 - White and we shipped the same product to you and as we don't have return policy you can place a new order according to your requirement and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with you can call us on [protected] or you can mail us on [protected]@maxbhi.com.
                      Oct 29, 2019
                      Updated by astroboy
                      Why is this company still running when they don't have return or refund policy ?? They don't deserve to be part of E commerce, throw them out of business.

inboxtoalok
                        Jul 26, 2017

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440030

Dear Maxbhi Coordinator

I have ordered Fly mobile Body cover on 14th July 2017, and paid Rs. 443.72 through debit card. Later I had cancelled my Order No# 544792 for Rs.443.72, as mobile was not working, and followed the process for refund on your website.I wish to inform that till date I have not received refund amount in my bank.
                        I had mailed, and tried to call at customer care no of Maxbhi several times and tried almost every day.

I request you to please deposit the amount in my account immediately.

Awaiting for refund in my bank.

Alok Verma
                        Aug 26, 2017
                        Jul 26, 2017
                        Dear Mr. Alok Verma Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #544792 with maxbhi.com. And confirmed with you sir on call refund is initiated from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

Utsav81996
                          Jul 24, 2017

My refund for order id#520985 is not showing in my original mode of payment that was paytm neither it is in maxbhi e-wallet. Where is my money? They provide false assurances like they will return in 10-12 working days but it has been more than 20 days. There is no refund. Such a poor response and no one picks call now.
                          Refund my money otherwise i have to take legal steps as my father is working in delhi police.
                          Jul 25, 2017
                          Refunded my money instantly in Paytm wallet.Thank you consumer complaints.in and maxbhi
                          Jul 25, 2017
                          Dear Mr. Utsav Saxena Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #520985 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Refund ID[protected], you can check your refund with Paytm by using this refund id and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

Prasann1
                            from Mundi, Madhya Pradesh
                            Jul 24, 2017

I ordered lcd screen for lava pixel v1 on[protected] order no #539600 of rs 2086 after that i cancelled it and the money got transferred into e-wallet. After many tries the e-wallet money is not transferring into my bank. I m complaining this twice they are not answering customer care no for complaints as well as on 17 july they assured me that in 24-48 hours my money will be refunded but no progress yet.. Bloody fake site i want my money back on any cost
                            Aug 25, 2017
                            Jul 25, 2017
                            Dear Mr. Prasann Verma Sir...As i can check your Order #539600 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Refund ID[protected], kindly check your refund with Paytm by using this refund id and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

Hritesh Shetty M
                              from Yellapur, Karnataka
                              Jul 24, 2017

I bought a samsung s5 display which was available in their online store. Couple of days after ordering i check my account to see my order getting cancelled and refunded amount in e wallet. When i had paid from my bank account. And without me being informed they cancelled the order and have not refunded the amount to my actual mode of payment. Even after sending a mail to them. They have not even bothered to respond to my mail. Order number : 550245
                              My mail id: hrithu. [protected]@gmail.com
                              Aug 24, 2017
                              Jul 24, 2017
                              Dear Mr. Hritesh M Shetty... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #550245 with maxbhi.com. And confirmed with you on call refund refund is credited back into your Paytm . Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

Balaji dharma kumar Akurathi
                                from Srivilliputhur, Tamil Nadu
                                Jul 23, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522201

I has ordered celkon q5k transformer lcd, +display combo set on maxbhi.com with order id 510409. After 2 days they has cancelled my order and kept the money in wallet. I has requested bank transfer for my paid amount rs.1819. It has not been credited to my bank since[protected]. Customer care email or phone wont work at all. Seems to be cheating site
                                Aug 1, 2017
                                maxbhi.com has issued refund only after raising complaint in this board. It is of no use to contact through their official website. Thnx consumercomplaints.in
                                Jul 24, 2017
                                Dear Mr. Balaji dharma kumar Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #510409 with maxbhi.com. And confirmed with you sir on call for refund we had processed your complete refund from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                Jul 28, 2017
                                Updated by Balaji dharma kumar Akurathi
                                As per the stipulated time mentioned in the email that was sent on behalf of you by ccavenue I has to get the refund credited in my bank by today, but no penny was credited.
                                Jul 29, 2017
                                Dear Mr. Balaji dharma kumar Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , As i can check your Order #510409 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Bank Ref. # - 003675, kindly check refund with your bank and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                Aug 01, 2017
                                Updated by Balaji dharma kumar Akurathi
                                got refund today

Talluru Revanth
                                  from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Jul 23, 2017

I have ordered a product on 07/06/2017 but the order cancelled and the amount refunded to wallet then i have ordered some more products but they too cancelled. Then on 20/06/2017 i have requested to refund my amount to the bank. It shows it will take 7-10 days but its being about one month and im not get the refund till. I have complainted about the issue but i didnt get the response. Please refund my amount fast.
                                  Aug 24, 2017
                                  Jul 24, 2017
                                  Dear Mr. Talluru Revanth Sir, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #502983 with maxbhi.com. As per your request of refund its completely refunded from our-end and shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.

manu m t
                                    Jul 22, 2017

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560068

Lcd screen for oneplus x (Replacement display without touch)
                                    Code: et-lcd[protected]
                                    E-wallet price:1013
                                    1, 037.04 rs. 1 1, 037.04 rs.
                                    Touch screen digitizer for oneplus x - champagne
                                    Code: et-touch[protected]
                                    E-wallet price:1072
                                    1, 096.73 rs. 1 1, 096.73 rs.

Order #[protected]/07/2017, 06:47 pm) status: cancelled

I will gave prepaid order, after payment cancel the in maxbhi amount not refund till so many times ask throw phone and mail but no replay on maxbhi please resolve this porblem and refund.

Aug 25, 2017
                                    Jul 22, 2017
                                    Updated by manu m t
                                    my mob no :[protected], email :m.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Maxbhi / Elcotek Telecom — order #[protected]/07/2017, 06:47 pm) status: cancelled
                                    Jul 24, 2017
                                    Dear Mr. Manu M T Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #536876 with maxbhi.com. Its completely refunded from our-end and the Refund ID =[protected], Sir you can check your refund with Paytm by using this refund id and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                    Jul 24, 2017
                                    Updated by manu m t
                                    yes todaY ONLY RECIVED THE REFUND
                                    thank you for concern
                                    Jul 25, 2017
                                    Thank you for updating Sir.
                                    I have ordered one spice mi 535 digitiser with order no 536418. But it was found that it is in broken condition at the top. Please suggest me what shall I do. The digitiser is broken slightly at the top. I have now opened up my mobile. Please send me the adrress

shasvt mathur
                                      Jul 22, 2017

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh, 492006

Hello sir, i order a panel coverfor my phone. My order is successful place and also approved by a supplier. But the supplier is not delivered order on my address. That is not a 1st time i have to tyre 3-4 times but the supplier is not delivered my order on my address. So i decided i have to refund my money in my bank account. My order no is "#518045
                                      Aug 22, 2017
                                      Jul 22, 2017
                                      Dear Mr. Shashwat Mathur Sir ... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #518045 with maxbhi.com and confirmed with you sir on call refund is received by you. So i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.
                                      I odered loud speaker for microsoft lumia 535 last week for 232.but they provided duplicate product having no quality.so i need my money back.refund my money back.order no. #539494
                                      My product was cancelled, so I can choose amount refunded to bank option, but not received money yo my bank account

chandersuresh
                                        from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Jul 24, 2017

Address: Rohtak, Haryana, 124001

I was book a online order No. 53301 for Reach Cogent mobile phone battery on Thu, Jul 6, 2017 at 3:44 PM at www.maxbhi.com. I have pay online that time by our united bank of India account through net banking Rs. 436.78. After four days I got a message my order has cancelled by you I know not reason may be my product was not in your stock. My payment was showing in your wallet where I do request for return refund in my bank account. I got a message my refund has processed by you and will do show in between 7 to 10 days in net banking process. Today is 24th July, 2017 but my refund not come in my account. In between I have four time contact in your costumer executive she was not satisfactory response every time she was tell me my payment will reach aromatically in my account in 7 to 10 days but all maximum time has over one week more passes my payment not come in my bank account. In other words you eat my payments. I know about costumer right I have two three time send message notice to you through your website but you not any single reply. In this net business world may be your company spam because you are not following your refund rules. I have spends Rs. 100 for conversation from your executive on this [protected] mobile no. After half an hour I will able connect your costumer care phone it was always busy and keep me on hold. It was very pain full. If I come in your Karolbagh office from our city I will do spend Rs. 1000/ But now I give a final chance to you my payment process immediately do resolve other wise I am thinking file FIR and consumer court case against your company because you have failed delivered booked product my product "Reach Cogent Battery Order No. 533701" or refund payment. I will do maximum claim with harassment plenty. I give you a last chance to you resolve my refund order if you are true business party. Otherwise police and consumer court will be solve this case. You will be liable my all expenses.
                                        Yours Faithfully
                                        Chander Suresh
                                        Costumer order No. 533701
                                        Contact No. [protected]
                                        Aug 25, 2017
                                        Jul 25, 2017
                                        Dear Mr. Suresh Sir... First of all i am really very sorry and apologize for all the inconveniences caused to you regarding your order with Maxbhi.com. As i can check your Order #533701 with maxbhi.com. Its already completely refunded from our-end shortly it will be credited back to your account as per bank procedure and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Also i would request you to please mark the issue resolved.