MedPlus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 18, 2025
Complaints 816

File a complaint to MedPlus India

Having problems with MedPlus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by MedPlus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

MedPlus India reviews & complaints page 20

dhanasomu
Apr 24, 2020

Address: Rasipuram

Sir. Myself dhanalakshmi from rasipuram working as assistant professor. Today i purchased some tablets in the medplus at rasipuram branch i was claiming the bill but there was no response from pharmacy worker and started to misbehave me. Medplus employees are always misbehaving with me. I dont know why they are not issuing the bills. I request the authorities to take strict action against them
S. Dhanalakshmi
MedPlus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 11, 2020
MedPlus India Customer Care's response
Thank you for writing to us we have received your complaint we request you to provide us your contact details or contact us on customer service center at[protected]

Gayi26
    Apr 24, 2020

Dear Medplus,
    Today during ordering tablets, my first NetBanking transaction failed. Kindly resolve.
    Ref num :[protected]

Muthukrishnan Gokarnesan
      Apr 23, 2020

Address: H BLOCK G2 GST ROAD URAPAKKAM, VANDALUR PARK APARTMENTS OPP TO SRI SANKARA VIDYALAYA

With reference to above, i have not received product name bio true soluation
      For rs305/- which the amount through
      Online on 19/04/2020. I aam urgently
      Need the product please take my
      Compliant as most urgent and deliver
      The same immediatly

Rack order
      Order id: otnmm[protected]
      Approval
      Order created
      Sun, 19 apr 2020 | 10:48 am
      Order approved
      Sun, 19 apr 2020 | 10:50 am
      Processing
      Order picked and packed
      Mon, 20 apr 2020 | 09:15 am
      Dispatch
      Order dispatched from chennai warehouse.
      Mon, 20 apr 2020 | 10:16 am
      Order recieved at medplus urapakkam store and is awaiting pickup
      Urapakkam
      Tue, 21 apr 2020 | 06:11 pm
      Aug 12, 2021
      Jul 11, 2020

As per your complaint issue has been resolved.

Medplus Customer care.

Santhosh Mula
        Apr 20, 2020

After 6 days also my medicens not delivered, there is no response from shop as well as customer care
        Apr 20, 2020
        Updated by Santhosh Mula
        200rs it is not delivered but it is showing delivered.

Yadav26
          Apr 20, 2020

I ordered minoxidil from medplus i paid online. After two days its showing that my product got delivered but i didn't received any product. Due to corona virus their customer service is closed.. They are asking customers to email the problem.. I have done nearly 7-8 emails.. But no response from there side. Plzz solve this issue
          My order no. - otgmmm[protected]
          Jul 12, 2020

As per your complaint issue has been resolved for further queries contact us on[protected].

Medplus Customer care.

dineshkumar156
            Apr 17, 2020

I write this complaint with much of frustration because i got message stating that order got delivered with the medicine on 15th april itself attached screen shot and message. But still the order was not delivered.

Orderid : otnmm[protected]
            Yesterday i called the delivery agent, he stating that i have to come and collect the medicines to his location were he is which 10 km far from my place he is too busy with other orders. He was talking too barbaric in a local language and stating that they have already updated the order as delivered so as a customer i cannot do anything. He asked me to complaint were ever i want. And use most abusive language which was unparliamentary.

Rather i could not control my anger, later i called the concern pharmacy and explained the above conversation. They said they will investigate.

Prasad (He stated his employee id is 318329) ad stated he is the delivery in - charge called me again and was rude stating that whether the order was delivered or not.

I questioned him without delivering the order how can you people update the system yesterday itself that the order was delivered?
            Mr. Prasad was too rude and didnt allowed me to speak and stated your mediplus management have informed and i quote "since the customers have already paid you can update all the orders as delivered".

And he threatened whether you need the money or not, if i need the money or medicines i need to come to thiruvottiyur pharmacy and get it.
            If not i will not get the money or order he stated. Later asked him to cancelled the order, he replied that it is his wish to deliver the order or cancel the order. He ordering me to go were ever i want or even shouted me to complaint to his hr.

Anyhow medplus have treated me like this for being old customer fr year, thanks for this brutal words from your delivery agents, anyhow i have reached the tamil nadu legal team, consumer court and tamil nadu medical broad for help and report the mediplus fake update and the mental brutality.

Dinesh

dineshkumar156
              Apr 17, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

I write this complaint with much of frustration because i got message stating that order got delivered with the medicine on 16th april itself attached screen shot and message. But still the order was not delivered.

Orderid : otnmm[protected]
              Yesterday i called the delivery agent, he stating that i have to come and collect the medicines to his location were he is which 10 km far from my place he is too busy with other orders. He was talking too barbaric in a local language and stating that they have already updated the order as delivered so as a customer i cannot do anything. He asked me to complaint were ever i want. And use most abusive language which was unparliamentary.

Rather i could not control my anger, later i called the concern pharmacy and explained the above conversation. They said they will investigate.

Prasad (He stated his employee id is 318329) ad stated he is the delivery in - charge called me again and was rude stating that whether the order was delivered or not.

I questioned him without delivering the order how can you people update the system yesterday itself that the order was delivered?
              Mr. Prasad was too rude and didnt allowed me to speak and stated your mediplus management have informed and i quote "since the customers have already paid you can update all the orders as delivered".

And he threatened whether you need the money or not, if i need the money or medicines i need to come to thiruvottiyur pharmacy and get it.
              If not i will not get the money or order he stated. Later asked him to cancelled the order, he replied that it is his wish to deliver the order or cancel the order. He ordering me to go were ever i want or even shouted me to complaint to his hr.

Anyhow medplus have treated me like this for being old customer fr year, thanks for this brutal words from your delivery agents, anyhow i have reached the tamil nadu legal team, consumer court and tamil nadu medical broad for help and report the mediplus fake update and the mental brutality.

Dinesh
              Aug 9, 2021
              Apr 17, 2020
              Updated by dineshkumar156
              Sorry i got message on 15th April stating the medicines was delivered .
              Jul 12, 2020

As per your complaint issue has been resolved.

Medplus Customer Care.

Narayanan Satish
                Apr 14, 2020

Address: 16/31 Tv Road ,Chetpet .(Near shree Mithai)

Pls resolve my issue
                Customer ID: 32947363
                Receipt NO : OTNRI[protected]
                Refund Date : 31.03.2020
                Receipt ID: OTNMM[protected]
                Store Name : Med Plus Egmore
                Amount : Rs 459.87
                I was Debited twice from my account
                Sent mail to customer care no response
                Pls awaiting your earlier response
                Satish.N

BandanaMrs
                  Apr 14, 2020

Address: MED PLUS 98 MILON PARK .GARIA .KOLKATA 700084.

I contacted medplus garia depot fir regular supply of medicine as oer practice. But their garia depot ..But they stated thst they stopped door delivery service snd they are nit having sufficient medicine stock .Inckuding insulin

Mondalsamir1968
                    Apr 13, 2020

Address: Sidharswari road sukchar khardah west bengal PIN 700115

I order medicine 23 March, also track order show despatch medicine Kolkata at 2nd April. But today I can not received medicine.

asudheer
                      Apr 12, 2020

Address: Hyderabad

I have made an order through medplusmart.com on 9th april with next day delivery. Order id : otgmm[protected]
                      There is no update on delivery and haven’t delivered till date. There is no option for cancellation as well. Tried calling the customer care, no response. Mailed multiple times no response. Medicines are for 5 month old baby and need them immediately. Called multiple stores in nallagandla to understand if i can pick them up. Mobiles are switch off since 2 days.

Couldn’t fine a way to atleast communicate and help myself.
                      This is pure careless.
                      Aug 13, 2021
                      Jul 12, 2020

As per your complaint issue has been resolved for further queries contact us on[protected]

Medplus Customer Care.

asudheer
                        Apr 12, 2020

I have made an order through medplusmart.com on 9th april with next day delivery. There is no update on delivery and haven’t delivered till date. There is no option for cancellation as well. Tried calling the customer care, no response. Mailed multiple times no response. Medicines are for 5 month old baby and need them immediately. Called multiple stores in nallagandla to understand if i can pick them up. Mobiles are switch off since 2 days.

Couldn’t fine a way to atleast communicate and help myself.
                        This is pure careless.
                        Aug 12, 2021
                        Jul 12, 2020
                        Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide the registered contact details so that we can check with issue, escalate to the team and serve you in the best possible manner.
                        For further queries, request you to contact our help line[protected] or can mail the details to [protected]@medplusindia.com/[protected]@medplusmart.com.

gps.krish
                          Apr 11, 2020

Yesterday i have visited medplus outlet located in nizampet high tension line road (I. E. Ht line road between kolan raghavareddy function hall to miyapyur d-mart).

I want to purchase masks.
                          After seeing the quality of masks i have astonished such a lowest quality masks you are selling from ur outlet. Masks are looking like as they are already used and thrown.

I suggest not to encourage such low quality products as such events will spoil ur reputation.
                          Jul 12, 2020
                          Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide the registered contact details so that we can check with issue, escalate to the team and serve you in the best possible manner. For further queries, request you to contact our help line[protected] or can mail the details to [protected]@medplusindia.com/[protected]@medplusmart.com.

RsRamanna
                            Apr 10, 2020

Address: No 685,MEI LAYOUT, BANGALORE-73

Refund of insurance policy taken mediplus

Jyotirmoy Guha
                              Apr 9, 2020

Please find the attached screenshot.
                              When i went for collection of my order from the store, the store person told me that 'dettol anticeptic liquid' which was one of the items in my order is cancelled... I don't know the reason behind this. I have paid an amount of rs. 525 which was the cost of all the products. So i have not collected the items from the store. My booking phone number is [protected]

Please help me in this regard.

Jyotirmoy guha
                              Jul 12, 2020

As per your complaint issue has been resolved for further queries contact us on[protected].

Medplus Customer Care.
                              No email or call from medplus. Please update on this

Bhai Thaku
                                Apr 5, 2020

One of your outlet in shyam lake appointment, lake town kolkata, your salesman was not using mask during duty hours while dealing with customers, as well as gloves is also missing, when asking about mask and gloves he was harsh. This is my advice to your company that when we people taking all the preventative measures against corona virus, it's also your organisation's responsibility to take all measures.
                                Aug 10, 2021
                                Jul 12, 2020
                                Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused. We request you to provide the registered contact details so that we can check with issue, escalate to the team and serve you in the best possible manner. For further queries, request you to contact our help line[protected] or can mail the details to [protected]@medplusindia.com/[protected]@medplusmart.com.

koti sanyasi raju Raju
                                  Apr 4, 2020

Address: Permanent:CAUVERY COMPLEX, SALIGRAMMAM,CHENNAI, PRESENT:R.K.COUNTY,SRINIVASACOLONY,MANIKONDA,HYDERABAD iloc

This is s. K. S raju, from hyderabad since 2015, before from chennai. I bring the issue above subject, being heart by pass surgery patient i have been using stressnil. My last purchase date 6th january 2020 at manikonda beach. My complaint about your branch is i ask for the above medice they are asking for fresh prescription. What is going in your branches they are not taking into consideration my request.
                                  S. K. S. Raju,
                                  Aug 10, 2021
                                  Jul 12, 2020
                                  I book the medicines on Mar 26th still now not yet received at our registered the Mediums store. Order Id# OKAMM[protected]. Why?

Also purchased the medicines on Mar 29th, but I won't get a 20% discount. InV ID# [protected]. Why any reason?
                                  Ramamurthy Narayanaswamy's reply, Apr 1, 2020
                                  I book the medicines on Mar 26th still now not yet received at our registered the Mediums store. Order Id# OKAMM1901047819. Why?

Also purchased the medicines on Mar 29th, but I won't get a 20% discount. InV ID# 192000471038341. Why any reason?

Shrinivasrao Sanaboina
                                    Mar 30, 2020

Address: Flat no C -5 , TIRUPATI TOWNSHIPANANDPARK, 411015

Due to lockdown situation we are unable to take my daughter to doctor, which 25 km from my house and my daughter is suffering 100% disability,

Her medicine are finished, especially lenozep md 0.25mg, so our doctor

Mr. Nandan yardi
                                    Md paediatrician & epileptologist
                                    Pune
                                    Mmcreg no - [protected]

Had prescriped the medicines on mail, told to go near by medplus stores you will get the medicine, if he is not giving, then i will speak with the store person

I have taken my back history file and todays online prescription to near by med plus store (Prateek nagar yerwada pune)

Stores person told that, he has the stock, but he is unable to give on the bases of online prescription and also denied to talk with the doctor

As my daughter need daily dosage, if we not give the medicine she gets fits and unable to controle her

I have requested the store person, to give the solution, but he says he need hard copy from the doctor, how i will visit the doctor during this kind of lock down situation

Kindly requesting you to look into this

Shrinivasrao
                                    Aug 9, 2021
                                    Mar 30, 2020
                                    Updated by Shrinivasrao Sanaboina
                                    look for quick actiom
                                    Jul 12, 2020

naveen halway
                                      Mar 26, 2020

Address: Flat number 315 4th floor ARS Lifestyles, Near Sai Meadows apartment, Kudlu village, 560068

I ordered medicine on 22nd of march still not getting any updates on that.. I already paid also for that order.. Pls inform when u will get my order.. Or you can refund my full amount if you are not able to deliver.. Its not good my money also blocked and still medicines also didn't reach to me... How many days i should wait for this.

Naveen halway
                                      Apr 27, 2020
                                      Mar 26, 2020
                                      Dear Naveen Halway,

With reference to the email below. we are sorry for the delay in responding to your complaint and would like to update you that the order has been already arranged to the selected store and would request you to carry your prescription and collect your order.

Medpluscustomercare.

Geeta Patnaik
                                        Mar 24, 2020

Address: C114 Baramunda Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, 751003

My address

Jitendra Narayan Patnaik
                                        C-114 (HIG)
                                        Baramunda Housing Board Colony
                                        Bhubaneswar 751003

Phone: [protected]
                                        Senior citizen (78 years)