Motorola Mobility Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 30, 2025
Complaints 1948

File a complaint to Motorola Mobility

Having problems with Motorola Mobility?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Motorola Mobility customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Motorola Mobility reviews & complaints page 30

Sachin Nagle
Dec 2, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 412101

I have purchase motoe3 power handset.
After 25 days, i am getting pink bands on display,
I have visited service center pimpri - sara service (Authorise) but are not taking handset mentioning the reason " we are not having authority to provide service for moto-e3 power handset model
Date visited to sara mobile - 19th nov..

Raise the concern on 21st nov vide email with moto on email id:
Director services,
[protected]@motorola.com

I receive call from hyderabad team, mentioning sara service - authorized center will give call and fix the appointment, but till date, i have not received any call or confirmation on email.

I am facing the warranty service issue with motorola - lenovo

Hence this concern raised in consumer forum
Mar 21, 2017
Dear Motorola Team and Consumer Complaint Team, Issue is resolved, got the service from Moto and product is taken care under warranty. Thanks Sachin Nagle
Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Dec 05, 2016
Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response
Hi Sachin,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Motorola Support.
Dec 17, 2016
Updated by Sachin Nagle
Till Now no updates.

I have received call from director_service, ans asking me whether I have received Device or not..??
What the hell is this, he was mentioning whether I have collected my ahndset from Service center or not>??
Is he is mad, He should tell me like this, Your handset is ready and please collect from the service center..
He is not updated on the service call record, where to call and for what..
I am asking what is the reason??, He mentioned to update, What he is giving update to me, , ? Does he is looking for his updates what is going and doing nothing..??
People are illogical sitting there, no mind to talk..No logic to talk to customer..

Frustrated on the service of Moto people,
I recommend, remove the role and responsibility from the person who is currently handling and depute to some one who is having some common sense

Looking forward for your support

Sachin Nagle
MB [protected]

jai 321
    Dec 2, 2016

Address: 122001

I have a moto e3 power black 16bg only one old but the device had defect.
    When i connect the device with my home theater using with aux the device can't play the video song & also mp3 song.

Three times i am complaining about this problem in moto customer care
    But they are no response.

(Aux not working)
    I replace it by the saler flipkart india. But replace model also have same problem.

Thnks n regards
    Tarun kumar
    Mob - [protected]
    Jan 2, 2017
    Motorola Mobility customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Dec 02, 2016
    Hi Jai

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post

Motorola Support.

VIRENDRA JARWAL
      Dec 1, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221005

I want to complaint for Motorola service. I bought Moto X Style through flipkart. But only after 4 months the touchscreen was acting weirdly, sometimes it was unresponsive and sometimes it works on its own.
      So, I went to an authorized service center in Varanasi, U.P. Which is handled by Friends Collection (a third-Party service center). They told me that the touchscreen is damaged an it needs to be changed.
      I left my cellphone there for repair on 3/10/2016. And they told me that it will take about two weeks. After two weeks, I called them but they told me to wait for two more weeks because the part hasn’t arrived in Varanasi. Then after four weeks they again told me to wait. So, I called on Motorola Customer Care Number[protected] for some help, they wrote my complaint and told me to wait till 18/11/2016. On 18/11/2016 instead of cellphone I got another date (2/12/2016).
      And also, the representatives at their call centers doesn’t know anything, they all just use delaying tactics. Never had such an experience with any company.
      Now it’s almost two months but I still don’t have my cellphone. I bought a flagship for 30K and I am getting this type of feedback, I just can’t imagine about what happen to those customers who bought lower end cellphones.
      Jan 1, 2017
      Dec 01, 2016
      Hi Virendra,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Motorola Support.

raj26bundi
        Nov 30, 2016

Address: Bundi, Rajasthan, 323001

My moto e 2 gen is not working from 4 mounth of 2016 nd after that i also submit in to service center for repair it but they took my mobile nd do not repaire it upto to 2 mounth nd give it to me that it is not working i having more proble face becouse of it the campany olso not responsin to me my mobile is on warranty period i purchase it from online shoping site amzone.com but they olso not responsing to me what should i doo sir pls give me some help against them pls take action against them
        Jan 3, 2017
        Nov 30, 2016
        Updated by raj26bundi
        It is my invoice bill nd i also have jobsheet image which i also send smtime later

Dec 01, 2016
        Hi Raj,

Motorola Support.

Kaustubh Wani
          Nov 29, 2016

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra, 422008

One month After the purchase of my mobile Moro g turbo mobile I've had an problem regarding my camera. I detected dust in it after some period I taken my mobile to service centre they clean the dust but Ive got hearing problem on phone calls since the sound was very low to hear. I again taken mobile to them they Made holes on that speaker and also fitting of my display was not good .display was popped up and now my display is detached. They are not accepting my mobile by saying it is not covered in warranty.due to this miss fitting My display getting purple.they are asking 3500 rs for it but my mobile is still in warranty period.they are saying I have dropped it. But it is all there problem they created this problem
          Jan 3, 2017
          Nov 29, 2016
          Updated by Kaustubh Wani
          Sry dust in camera instead of car
          Nov 30, 2016
          Hi Kaustubh,

Motorola Support.

jigar627
            Nov 26, 2016

Address: 395017

I had given my mobile(Moto X Force) charger for replacement on 22/10/2016. Customer service representative assured the replacement in 3-4 days. Till date, (i.e. 26/11/2016) I have not received my replacement charger. Further, I tried to inquire regarding the status of my complaint 3 times over telephone, but the response of customer service representative over the phone was highly unprofessional.
            May 11, 2017
            Nov 28, 2016
            Hi Jigar,

Motorola Support.
            Nov 29, 2016
            Updated by jigar627
            I have sent necessary information(i.e. Service center name, address and complaint number) at the mentioned e-mail address. Please ask, if any further information is required.

Plz help urgently my phone back camera is not working.plz tell me the problem cleaning solutions...urgently...the phone is working on warranty period... Plz help me

susil jena
              Nov 25, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I have submitted my phone ( moto x style 32gb black) on authorized service center of motorola in vadodara on 21-sept-2016. They don't repair my phone since 2 month and always told that spare part is not available.
              I request them for refund or replacement but they refuse my request by saying motorola has no policy for this.
              I recieved a call from motorola escalated team on 18th november and he told me that the spare part is available on vadodara hub of motorola and will be delivered within 1 working days. i got a mail from moto care also on same day in which they mentioned that my phone will be repair within 24th november 2016.
              But they still didn't repair my phone after commiting even today i called to vadodara service center and they told me the spare part is not available .
              If in 18th november moto escalated team told the spare will delivered within 1 working days but it has been 7 days the spare part has not delivered in service center,
              sir they are just making me fool or nothing else. Please take some serious action against it.
              Jan 1, 2017
              Nov 28, 2016
              Hi Susil,

Write us an e-mail to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Motorola Support.

Lovin Singh
                from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                Nov 25, 2016

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001
                Website: motorola-global-portal.custhelp.com/app/mcp/service

Respected sir/ma’am,
                I purchased a motorola moto 360 smartwatch from flipkart website (Seller – ws retail services pvt. Ltd.) on 3/10/2015. Order id for same is od[protected] and invoice no. Is #blr_wfld[protected]. There were some battery issues in my moto 360 smartwatch and it was under warranty, so i gave it to nearest service center at nehal infotech, kesar ganj, ajmer, rajasthan for replacement on 28/9/2016. Job sheet no. For same is srine[protected].
                After a week, service center informed me that my smart watch will be replaced and sent to me in a week, but it has not even been dispatched by company yet.
                I called toll free no. Of motorola customer support many times, but they said that my replacement will arrive in a week or 15 days, but it didn’t. So, then i created a complaint on motorola support website also (Reference no. –[protected] on 12/10/2016, but customer support closed this complaint without giving me any satisfactory answer and my problem is still un-resolved. Since then, i have contacted customer service representatives several times via online chat and on call but each time they say that it will come in a week or 15 day’s time. After one and a half month, i still haven’t received my replacement.
                Kindly look into this matter and do needful.

Lokendra singh,
                E-mail : lovin. [protected]@gmail.com
                Contact - [protected]
                May 11, 2017
                Nov 28, 2016
                Hi Lokendra Singh,

Write us an e-mail to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Motorola Support.
                Nov 29, 2016
                Updated by Lovin Singh
                I had already write many mails on [protected]@motorola.com you can check that.
                Dec 01, 2016
                Updated by Lovin Singh
                Respected Sir/Ma'am,
                As you know my replacement complaint for moto360 smartwatch.I want to know about status of my complaint.There is no reply from motorola consumer supports.(Reference No. –[protected]
                Dec 06, 2016
                Updated by Lovin Singh
                hello Sir/Ma'am,
                There is no response against my complaint from motorola customer support and consumer complaint.I was register my complaint on 25nov2016.Do somthing for my complaint.
                Dec 16, 2016
                Updated by Lovin Singh
                There is no action against the company by consumer portal and motorola mobility.Portal only for lodge the complaint not for solution of customer.
                Dec 28, 2016
                Updated by Lovin Singh
                Fake Consumer Complaint Portal

Pratik4295
                  from Khachrod, Madhya Pradesh
                  Nov 22, 2016

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452001

I have submitted my mobile Moto G4+ to authorized motorola service centre "B2X the customer care company" at indore on Nov. 2 2016. My phone's display got damaged. I got a call from motorola customer care on Nov. 10 2016 promising me that I will get my mobile fully repaired within 6-7 days. On 17 Nov. I gave a call to service centre enquiring about my mobile status and they told me that they haven't got any such information from motorola customer care and neither they got any parts from service center to repair my phone.
                  Then I made a call to customer care enquiring about my phone and they gave me another date telling me to call back on Nov. 24 2016 and they are not even explaining to me what is happening. They are not even cooperating.
                  I thought that may be I give a call to service center of motorola in indore but they are not even helping anymore. They are talking rudely and when i ask for answers they just put my call on hold and never came back.
                  I just want to get my phone in a well working condition but I am helpless.
                  Nov 22, 2016
                  Updated by Pratik4295
                  My Job sheet number is "AMSIND005265"

PuJaN sHaH
                    Nov 22, 2016

Address: 380007

I have purchased Moto G4 Plus mobile phone on 6/6/16. The camera is not working properly. I have given the phone at the service centre on 11/11/16 and they said the camera lens are not working and they will replace the same within a week. Its 22/11/16 and still everytime I ask at the service centre, everytime they say it will take 3 more days. I have the recordings of conversation with Motorola customer care which I can produce if requested. I need to go out of station day after tomorow but still the motorola service provider has not provided me the phone. Request you to please do the needful.
                    Jan 2, 2017
                    Nov 22, 2016
                    Hi Pujan,

We would like to get more information about your case, feel free to send us an email to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post

Motorola Support.

dilip2802
                      from Hassan, Karnataka
                      Nov 21, 2016

Address: 560045

I request you to help us regards my mobile phone servicing, i had submitted my mobile phone for simple rebooting, file manager file transferring issue, finger sensor issue & little heating issue which can be resolved through patch updates. I have clearly informed service centre engineer who is working in b2x motoflagship bangalore and they too agreed and confirmed me that will update the sane give it back, but i am surprised here from service engineer over the phone that this is an hardware issue and will replace your mother board and finger sensor we placed an order for the same once we get will give it back it will take 7 working days for the same.

My concern is that for small software issue and i am visiting the centre for the first time itself changing these many parts is not acceptable as per my understanding i might be wrong in this. And from the service centre we are not getting any proper response from the engineer end no one responses to the calls and people says when motorola was owning the company we were not facing the issue in servicing mobile post lenovo buying we started issue coming up more so you better contact motorola customer care/don’t by motorola mobiles only this was told by one executive over the phone while talking and they disconnected without updating the status only.

This was sent this email to motorola but i don't think show any action has been taken on the same.

Post this email also they gave back my mobile after 15 days by replacing my parts without any intimation but the replaced parts was old parts and my complete mobile is not working now with one more additional problem which is camera clarity, and i gave back the mobile to service centre again (B2x motoflagship) ms dimple is the person who has taken the mobile and she agreed that we didn't service properly and will rectify and give back again she asked for apologies also. I was little happy but now the actual problem started with camera that service centre is asking for money with for warranty product where the complete issue is with service centre while replacing my mobile parts for the first time they have done the scratches on m entire mobile due that they r not agreeing to attend my camera issue.

I request you to help us to save my mobile from b2x motoflagship.

Mrdude
                        Nov 20, 2016

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

I bought Motorola g4 plus on the launch day from and was received on 26th may 2016 ..but after few days mobile was continuously hanging and was heated like an iron even sometimes it's touch was automatically creating problems and after a month or so it was creating lots of problem..so I went to service centre in gwalior and told them about my problem so after listening they said I would update ur software and if problem persists u can again come for the repair and after software update problem was like before so I went to Jabalpur which was near to my place(Damoh)and on searching on Google I submitted to the authorised service centre of Jabalpur i.e. anika enterprise s, but the real problem started after submitting i was given 10-15 days time to repair my mobile and in those 15days I was in touch with them and I they was always faking me with the process of repairing and after 15days they always said parts are not available and like that they passed 15days more and after 1 month I reached their official customer support no but officially they didn't registered my complaint and after repeated attempts they finally logged my complain and assured action but even after many days of calling and talking they never did any action and after 36 days they said my mobile is OK now I wanted my mobile delivered to me as a sign of gesture and I would pay the delivery charges but they said no for that also and when I send my brother to them with the so called or fake job sheet on mobile with the bill copy they rejected him and denied to give him although I told him earlier that my brother will come with the copy of fake job sheet which they gave and the copy of my bill and after 50 days I am still with my set which is still new and disturbed me more than the free phone.

Vijayasekaran Lakshmanasamy
                          Nov 19, 2016

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, 641037

Hi, i am vijayasekaran i bought moto g4 plus through amazon on 03/10/2016 but since i bought my mobile i am facing an issue with proximity sensor, so i gave it to authorized service center located at
                          Shree gokulam towers, cbe
                          Jobsheet no: 161107/009
                          They are not all responding my calls and even i directly visit them, always saying come next week
                          Nov 19, 2016
                          Updated by Vijayasekaran Lakshmanasamy
                          Need to speak with motorola service center again regarding Jobsheet No: 161107/009,
                          they are not responding my call, even i visit directly they are asking to come next week, they itself Very lethargically saying that they dont know when ill get my phone back.
                          Please assign call back at [protected]

Ritam18
                            Nov 14, 2016

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302021

Hi sandeep /motorola,

Would like to have a con-call regarding this. I will have the executive on line with you. Want know the review statement again when i'm all ears.
                            Please treat this as urgent. As per my previous interaction with motorola, some executive from your end firstly stated that we do provide such facilities on this model, further replied with that i should have gone to retailer. When retailer was informed, he sent me to service centre for repair, and when asked yesterday and conveyed the same to retailer, he says motorola will take action.
                            So please i want a call from you regarding the statement you received from service center.
                            This unorganized working system is really not appreciated with just a motive of harassment to customers.
                            May 11, 2017
                            Nov 14, 2016
                            Updated by Ritam18
                            Hi Sandeep / Motorola,
                            Referring trail mail, could you please take the initiative regarding the request I made in last conversation. Looking forward to receive your call. It is conveyed on gmail but even knowing everything, Motorola still doesn't give any helpful concern to the raised issue, instead blaming the customer blindly as it can hardly be believed that USING A POWER ADAPTER DAMAGES THE CHARGING PORT.
                            Nov 15, 2016
                            Hi Ritam,

We've received your complaint, our team is already working. You'll hear from us soon.

Motorola Support.
                            Nov 15, 2016
                            Updated by Ritam18
                            Hello Mounika / Motorola

Don't apologize, better make me understand first how the issue raised is not covered under warranty. As conveyed earlier also, the customer is not aware whether the motherboard can be a cause for such problems. Not even entire Motorola team is capable to guess such instance.
                            As per your comment, I've informed that the service center conveyed me that its on hold for approval from their (Motorola) end.

The case has been notified to NATIONAL CONSUMER DISPUTES REDRESSAL COMMISSION and similar has been registered to Consumer court forum, Reference# : 66311. Please review the case.

AND REVERTING TO MY TRAIL MAIL, IT IS SUGGESTED STOP SENDING IMPROBABLE REPLIES & DECISIONS VIA MAIL.
                            BETTER GET ME SOMEONE FOR A TELEPHONIC CONVERSATION. SINCE, IT FEELS THIS SITUATION IS OUT OF YOUR CAPACITY TO BE SOLVED THROUGH MAIL CONVERSATION. REQUEST YOU HAND IT OVER TO SOMEONE SENIOR.

Contact details : Ritam Chakravarty
                            Mobile : +91-[protected]
                            It's only a month and my phone is hanging..power button is not working properly and getting auto switch off and on.yet to pay the rest amount.want moto to replace my product.am so frustrated and too embarrassed.
                            Motorola Mobility Customer Care's response, Nov 15, 2016
                            Hi Soni,

Please reach out to our local Customer support: http://bit.ly/1hTXrcG for further assistance.

Motorola Support.

anup dhabadge
                              Nov 14, 2016

Address: 411030

I have Purchase mobile from Motorola Mobility and my charges was defective and the same product is under warranty period now i want to replace my charges but unable to change the charger,
                              Service centre not support well and now i need a charges my phone is dead how can i charge my mobile
                              please do needfull action as early as possible
                              my Order ID[protected]
                              Dec 20, 2016
                              Nov 15, 2016
                              Hi Anup,

Please send across your details to [protected]@motorola.com referring to this post.

Motorola Support.

Amol Waghmare
                                Nov 12, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400601

Sir myself Amol Waghmare I submitted moto e mobile, work order no:Not/ETE02/CI/10/16/0001858 to teen hath service center for problem of wifi & simcard detection problem in April but your employee partially repair first time in July I paid 2700 RS, after 1day same problem reoccur, then again gave to your care they repair in August, after 1 month same problem reoccur then i submit mobile in your center they said your mobile in warranty period we will repair it, i make many call to your care, they not respond me by giving server not working reason, after 15 days they told you to pay 1100 Rs, my mobile in warranty period of three month then I said then they told will call you later, then no one call me, after few days I call them they not respond me they say you to pay money, motoe values is 6000 rs I pay 2700 rs for one time in repair then they said again I have to pay 1100 rs, for same problem, within warranty period.so how can I trust service sir.i have observed very poor service from your service center of F-02, Eternity mall, Teen hath naka Thane.
                                Dec 21, 2016
                                Nov 15, 2016
                                Hi Amol,

Motorola Support.

Ashutosh023
                                  Nov 11, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have submitted my Motorola device at service centre on 16th September. 2 months have passed but I have not received any information till now of repairing of my phone. Whenever I call service centre or toll free no of company I only get to know that device will be repaired soon. They are not providing any details or time limit of phone to be repaired. 
                                  Dec 16, 2016
                                  Nov 12, 2016
                                  Updated by Ashutosh023
                                  my phone is moto g3
                                  Nov 15, 2016
                                  Hi Ashutosh,

Motorola Support.
                                  Hello, 3 months ago I bought Motorola g4 plus mobile handset from Amazon, I am facing image retention problem on my phone. When I use any application for sometime, color and ui structure remains there on screen, after closing app too. It's very problematic and frustrating for me. This is faulty item, so please kindly take it back and refund me.

sailaja.anakali
                                    Nov 10, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502032

My syster divya vani anakali, purchased a mobile from manufacturer motorola the amount rs. 14999/- as mentioned in invoice dated 22-aug-2016 (Copy attached). On 27-oct-2016, in normal operating conditions, the mobile phone exploded with a terrifying blast at my home.
                                    It’s only that by chance no one was near phone or using it, else it would have been a certain tragedy inflict multiple lives.
                                    I contacted motorola support on 28-oct-2016 and reported them the incident,
                                    And demanded a refund of my paid amount, as well as the compensation against negligence in consumer safety that caused immeasurable mental stress and severe health issues to me and my family member.
                                    Motorola on my report, didn’t act in professional way, and on the other hand, they extended my troubles by compelling my time on name of discussions with management. After days of tedious follow up, motorola offered me replacement of mobile as their best response towards my incident.

I therefore request the consumer court to provide me justice and set an example for those providers who prefer their monatory gain over safety of consumers.
                                    Dec 17, 2016
                                    Nov 15, 2016
                                    Hi Sailaja,

Hope your issue has been fixed.

Motorola Support.

sunil bhalla123
                                      Nov 4, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I am having motorola phone model moto x play as it is dual sim phone and in my phone second sim was not working i reached one of the servicbme centre and submit it for repair under waranty they commited for 3-4 days now one month almost over i havent received my cell they are saying company is not supplying part for it
                                      i complaint in motrola customer support also but no response till now
                                      Dec 9, 2016
                                      Nov 08, 2016

Motorola Support.

nigamananda.panigrahy
                                        Nov 4, 2016

Address: Khordha, Odisha, 751020

I have given my motorola handset, model XT1550 with imei - [protected], for repairing on 08/10/2016. It is still under warranty. The handset's sim slot1 is broken. The authorised customer service centre, where i have deposited my phone is located at, Smart Services, SCR 15/E(666), Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751009, Odisha, India. They are not repairing my handset, neither thy are responding to my calls. It has been almost a month and still i am waiting fr their response. They have asked me to pay Rs.2300. Even i am ready to pay the amount but still they are doing nothing.
                                        Nov 22, 2016
                                        I have registered a complaint with motorola support with the reference number : 161116-000008, three weeks ago. I have been trying to contact them but they are not responding. Its been two moths and there is no update regarding the mobile that i have given to the customer services of motorola. Even there is no response from the company itself. Looking at such irresponsible behavior from the motorola company, how can one expect anything from the service centre. I am really very disappointed. Still hoping this issue to get resolved soon.
                                        Nov 08, 2016
                                        Hi Nigamananda,

Motorola Support.
                                        Nov 10, 2016
                                        Updated by nigamananda.panigrahy
                                        There is no update from the company over the complaint which i registered a week ago. I have been waiting for my phone since a month. Neither the Customer service center personnel is answering my calls nor does the company support replies to my mails. I had a chat session with the motorola support last week. Kindly go through the below chat details.

Response By Email (Alloni Palli) (04/11/2016 12.29 PM)
                                        Customer Reference number :[protected]

Dear Nigamananda

Thank you for contacting Motorola.

As per the conversation on chat, please share the snapshots of your device bill and revert back to this mail.

For any further assistance or information please do not hesitate to contact us, quoting your Customer Reference number.
                                        We are reachable on [protected] to discuss the matter further with one of our experienced customer service agents
                                        . Please contact us anytime between the hours of 10 am to 7 pm Monday to Sunday on Motorola working days
                                        Kind regards,
                                        Motorola Mobility India
                                        www.motorola.in

Chat By Chat (Alloni Palli) (04/11/2016 11.40 AM)
                                        [11:22:02 AM]Hi, my name is Alloni Palli. How may I help you?
                                        [11:23:48 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: I have given my motorola handset, model XT1550 with imei - [protected], for repairing on 08/10/2016. It is still under warranty. The handset's sim slot1 is broken. The authorised customer service centre, where i have deposited my phone is located at, Smart Services, SCR 15/E(666), Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751009, Odisha, India. They are not repairing my handset, neither thy are responding to my calls. It has been almost a month and still i am waiting fr their response. They have asked me to pay Rs.2300. Even i am ready to pay the amount but still they are doing nothing.
                                        I have given my motorola handset, model XT1550 with imei - [protected], for repairing on 08/10/2016. It is still under warranty. The handset's sim slot1 is broken. The authorised customer service centre, where i have deposited my phone is located at, Smart Services, SCR 15/E(666), Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751009, Odisha, India, ph[protected], email; [protected]@yahoo.co.in. They are not repairing my handset, neither thy are responding to my calls. It has been almost a month and still i am waiting fr their response. They have asked me to pay Rs.2300(INR). Even i am ready to pay the amount but still they are doing nothing.

[11:25:09 AM]Alloni Palli: One Moment Please, let me check on it
                                        [11:25:27 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: yeah sure
                                        [11:26:56 AM]Alloni Palli: Thank you for staying being I appreciate your patience.
                                        [11:27:02 AM]Alloni Palli: You will get 10 days of replacement warranty and 1 year of service warranty (with out physical and liquid damage) from the day of purchase !
                                        [11:28:07 AM]Alloni Palli: I regret the inconvenience caused, I will do my best to help you. Before proceeding further could you please let me know your Job sheet number and service centre details?
                                        [11:29:12 AM]Alloni Palli: Are we connected?
                                        [11:30:24 AM]Alloni Palli: I noticed you have been idle for awhile, if there is no exchange of messages within 2 minutes the chat session will be closed automatically.
                                        [11:30:41 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: can i send you some images of receipts
                                        [11:31:09 AM]Alloni Palli: May I know job sheet number ?
                                        [11:31:25 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: job sheet no. 11956
                                        [11:31:38 AM]Alloni Palli: One Moment Please, let me check on it
                                        [11:31:42 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: TIN:[protected]
                                        [11:32:54 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: Smart Services, SCR 15/E(666), Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751009, Odisha, India
                                        [11:33:08 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: Smart Services, SCR 15/E(666), Bapuji Nagar, Bhubaneswar-751009, Odisha, India, ph[protected], email; [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                        [11:33:26 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: THe above are the details about your authorised service centre
                                        [11:34:43 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: you there?
                                        [11:34:59 AM]Alloni Palli: Thank you for staying being I appreciate your patience.
                                        [11:36:23 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: is there a possibility that i will get back my handset in working condition
                                        [11:36:30 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: ?
                                        [11:36:38 AM]Alloni Palli: After disconnected this chat you will get mail forward screen shorts of manual bill, so we escalate your case to higher authority
                                        [11:38:42 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: kindly do something to get the mobile working. I have been waiting since last one month.
                                        [11:39:26 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: i am ready to pay any extra expenses, but get it working.
                                        [11:39:41 AM]Alloni Palli: please share the snapshots of your bill and revert back to this mail.
                                        [11:39:46 AM]Alloni Palli: Thank you for contacting Motorola. Have a great day.
                                        [11:39:54 AM]Nigamananda Panigrahy: ok
                                        [11:40:07 AM]'Nigamananda Panigrahy' disconnected ('Concluded by Agent').

Kindly resolve the issue at the earliest. Otherwise i will be forced to file an FIR at my nearest police station.
                                        Nov 15, 2016
                                        HI,

Its been more than two weeks since i have discussed about my handset issue with one of your representative. Is this they way, your provide support to your customers? I am really feeling guilty for preferring motorola over other companies. I expect, atleast some courtesy from your side reply to the customers complaint. I am really saddened that even goverrnment forum is also not able to help me regarding this issue.
                                        Nov 22, 2016
                                        I have registered a complaint with motorola support with the reference number :[protected], three weeks ago. I have been trying to contact them but they are not responding. Its been two moths and there is no update regarding the mobile that i have given to the customer services of motorola. Even there is no response from the company itself. Looking at such irresponsible behavior from the motorola company, how can one expect anything from the service centre. I am really very disappointed. Still hoping this issue to get resolved soon.
                                        I had submitted my smartphone(motorola g4 plus) on 10th of October at Kota service center but even after 24 days there is no positive reply. So please solve the problem