Last updated Mar 23, 2024
Complaints 4065

File a complaint to OneAssist Consumer Solutions

Having problems with OneAssist Consumer Solutions?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OneAssist Consumer Solutions customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OneAssist Consumer Solutions

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Phone Numbers

1800 407 333 333
+91 80 8033 3333
+91 22 4298 3000

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Website

OneAssist Consumer Solutions Head Office Address

707-708-709, Acme Plaza, Andheri – Kurla Road, Andheri (E)
Mumbai City District

OneAssist Consumer Solutions reviews & complaints page 49

shubham-akshat13
from Bandipura, Jammu and Kashmir

deactivation of oneassist plan due to fraudulent transaction

An amount of rs. 1899, has been deducted from my icici bank account under the transaction detail of si oneast without my permission. I demand a total refund as soon as possible as this deduction is fradulent.
So i would like to deactivate any such one assist plan and want to full refund for the same.

Transaction id : sb498800
Date: 03 jul' 19
Account number - xx0586

Please, do it asap....
Goverdhan Kallem
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

deactivation of oneassist

Address:Medak, Andhra Pradesh

Deactivate oneassist service to my hdfc credit card as soon as possible. Actually i didn't activate this service. Without my permission who activated this service. Please return my amount which was deducted to this service. I don't require any services provided by you in future. Please resolve the problem as soon as possible. Hdfc bank sangareddy branch...
Dineshdino

kotak credit card protection cancellation

Address:No 16c Netaji Nagar 3rd Street, Villivakkam, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

Please cancel my one assist membership. It is showing that it will renew in next 5 days. I don't want your service anymore. Please cancel it immediately. Last year also i raised a complaint to cancel the membership still you guys are not responding. This is highly frustrating.

Mobile number : [protected]
One assist relationship number : 4857750...
Hardik..
from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

deactivate not permitted one assist plan and refund my money back.

Iam hardik jain from indore, i received sms from icici bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my debit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got an email from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind [censored] illigal charging of my icici debit card and use of my card information by the company is really a criminal act.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Date of...
advopindersingh
from Jalandhar, Punjab

genuine claim refusal of liquid damage

Address:Jalandhar, Punjab, 140009

I am having mostly all the products of mi and I have filed claim regarding my redmi note 6 pro ...on 25 June i am going to take photo of my little daughter and my foot got slip and my phone fell in water and it happens accidentally and due to slip of my foot and one assist refuse claim by giving reason Improper handling...my service request no. 4368505..
my mobile no. [protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
sans38
from Khawhai, Mizoram

deactivate one assist plan

I am having this problem with ICICI Bank. On 3rd July 2019 I received SMS from ICICI Bank that Rs 1899 deducted from my account without my permission. I even received SMS from one assist team.I don't want any of the services provided by one assist. Please deactivate One assist plan and refund my money ASAP

OneAssist Relationship Number : 2415001...
Sanjita Chatterjee

renewal even after cancellation request

Address:410206

I had placed a cancellation request on Monday. The person on live chat had sent me an email also for the cancellation being processed.
Today I recieved a call to confirm the cancellation of the services. I told the lady on the phone to cancel the services and not to proceed with the renewal. Still 1899 was deducted. I WANT THE MONEY TO BE REFUNDED TO THE EARLIEST. The membership number is [protected]....
Pardy

refund request for rs.1899 debited without informing against some service

1899 debited against some service request you to cancel the service and please kindly refund the amount against
Mobile no [protected] and email id [protected]@gmail.com
And please contact on [protected]
Tried contacting through customer care but the call was on waiting for 35mins but no body answered
Request you to kindly resolve the issue and refund...
Nandu 98

deactivate oneassist subscription

Address:Swagatam path, Bidhangarh, Kolkata 66, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700066

Date of incident: 3rd july, 2019

This is to bring your immediate attention to the unauthorized deduction of amount 1899/- from my icici bank account by the name of iin*i-debit*s. I am utterly disturbed by this kind of act of embezzlement and this has happened without my permission or any prior notice. I request immediate cancellation of the subscription and refund of the same amount!...
Viralgsavaliya

unauthorised payment deduction without my permission. one assist wallet plan

Address:I don’t know, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 382350

Hi there,

I Received SMS from ICICI Bank that RS-1899/- deducted from my account to ONE ASSIST WALLET PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my Account and Debit card and use of my account by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money ASAP otherwise be ready...
Yashjhamnani
from Darbhanga, Bihar

wrongly charged the renewal fees 1899

Address:dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 828301

I was wrongly charge the renewal fees of 1899.i have cancel my plan still they charged me the renewal fees .There is also no reply from their customer care number.Also i downloaded the one assist apo but there was no one from the other end to chat with.they are a big frauds.Last year they wrongly deducted also.
Yash JHamnani
relationship no.4788078...
Sujata chhetri

I am complaining about money dedication

Received SMS from ICICI BANK that RS-1899/- deducted from my credit card to ONE ASSIST PLAN. without my permission.. i also got a mail from one assist team. i dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money ASAP...
Sujata chhetri

I am complaining about money dedication

I received sms from kotak mahendra bank that rs-1899/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got a mail from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap...
Pooja_bakode

without my consent 1899 rupees get deducted from my bank account

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

On 15 april 2019 i got a call that icici bank is providing security facility for cards and i said i don't need this type of facility then also third party one assist sent me a kit and amount of 1899 got deducted without my consent.i want my money back .how can anyone deduct any amount without my permission.who is responsible for this type of fraud bank or one assist .
Transaction id - SB498800...
ArunaSingh17

auto deduct of amount for renew

Address:631001

I received a deduction of amount from my credit card for renew of card. However, i have already sent an application for closing the card and discontinuing the credit card. Thus, i dont require the one assist for the same. I should have recieved a call or the same could have been confirmed from me from deduct.Request refund the amount.
Aruna Bhardwaj
Mohan_2264

please deactivate and refund my money asap

Hello there

I received sms from icici bank that rs-1399/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Without my permission.. I also got a mail from one assist team. I dont even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money asap
Date of incident : 29th june 2019...
peatto mearison
from Paravur, Kerala

wrongly deducted money from my credit card

Address:14/49, Manthoppu First Street, Maduvankarai, Guindy Race Course, Chennai, 600032

Hello there,

I received sms from hdfc bank that ₹2, 599/- deducted from my credit card to one assist plan. Hdfc customer rang information.. I also got a message from one assist team. I don't even know the company and this kind o[censored]nsolicited charging of my credit card and use of my card by the company is really a criminal act and the co.

Please deactivate and refund my money back asap.
Date of incident...
SANATAN SARKAR

refund my one assist mfee

Address:Malda, WB, 732128

I'm using hdfc credit card. Without any intimation you have deducted the amount of 1399 from my credit card

As last year also i requested you to cancel but you have said that the plan will be cancelled in one year but now it was again repeated and saying that auto renewed without my approval or even not intimated.

Kindly cancel this plan and request you to refund the amount of rs:1399. This...
Swayam_00

discontinue

I'd like to discontinue the one-assist service. That means there shouldn't be any auto-renewal every year.

Your built in feature of the service that does auto renewal is obviously a trick, since most customers don't keep track of the remainder mails that go straight to spam and the one's who also miss the messages, can't cancel them in time. Instead of askimg permission every year you directly deduct...
Suchitha Rao
from Chandur, Telangana

cancellation of my service

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I have requested for the cancellation of my membership ahead of last 2 weeks. But i have no response from your side. I request for a refund of my amount 1899/- from the oneassist services which was deducted from my axis account. I asked for the cancellation of membership which seems to be of no use. Without any mention of renewal from my side amount is been debited. So i want my membership to be closed and amount to be refunded as soon as...