Complaints 6583

File a complaint to OYO Rooms

Having problems with OYO Rooms?

File a complaint and get it resolved by OYO Rooms customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

OYO Rooms reviews & complaints page 102

Sajja404
from Malappuram, Kerala
Feb 8, 2022
Feb 9, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 9, 2022

Booking cancelled without my knowledge

I booked an Oyo room and when I was enquiring about the refund I unknowingly cancelled the booking so is there any way I can continue my booking or is there any way to get my amount fully refunded ?...
Ajaz Hussain 1992
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 7, 2022
Feb 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 8, 2022

Where is my money ?

Address:RTO Office Mini Bypass, Lakri Fazalpur Road Near Celebration Zone

I’ve made booking on 14th January then cancelled before 2 days from check in date due to some reason my check out date was 17th January. But so far till 7th February I haven’t received refund amount which is 3, 841/- Rs. Where is my money?? When will I received my money back. ???...
Vipin Sachan
Feb 7, 2022
Feb 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Amount deducted but room not booked

I was booking a Hotel for my stay and using the OYO app. I paid the amount through Google pay and my money got deducted. I didn't get any confirmation later or any refund if the Hotel was not booked. I don't have any Booking ID to contact the customer care with....
Shrikant dhavale
Feb 5, 2022
Feb 7, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 7, 2022

I am completing about to give my Refund Amount after cancellation of booking

Address:Oyo orchid room kharadi pune

I am shrikant dhavale, i was book the Oyo 8436 orchid room in 31 dec 2021 of the book of 1 jan 2022 but actully that time due to some personal reason i was to cancelled my booking within 1 hour, then after no any refund deposit to my acount .so please help me and refund my Payment, All Deatils are in following
Booking ID
- A1E63416
Payment Amount - 1484
Booking date 31 Dec 2021 _ Booking...
Abhayrajsinh Gohil
Feb 5, 2022

Payment done using google pay but booking not done on app

Address:Ahmedabad

I did booking using OYO app. I am wizard member, the payment deducted directly from google pay. But booking did not reflected on app. Neither I received any mail or messages regarding booking or booking ID....
Abhayrajsinh Gohil
Feb 5, 2022
Feb 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2022

Payment done but booking not done on app

I did booking using OYO app. I am wizard member, the payment deducted directly from google pay. But booking did not reflected on app. Neither I received any mail or messages regarding booking or booking ID.
Screen shot attached below....
Soumya Lakshmi R
Feb 4, 2022
Feb 5, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 5, 2022

I booked a room and money was credited from my account but I don't get any confirmation or booking ID.

I was booking a Hotel for my stay and using the OYO app. I paid the amount through UPI and my money got deducted. I got a screen where it showed "Pending Confirmation" but I didn't get any confirmation later or any refund if the Hotel was not booked. I don't have any Booking ID to contact the customer care with....
arivarasan rajamani
Feb 3, 2022
Feb 4, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 4, 2022

Cancellation of room by hotel and only part refund

Address:37, medavakkam main raod, rose nagar, kovilambakkam, chennai

Booked Oyo townhouse 237, on Jan 29 to Jan. 30th. Paid the full amount through app using credit card. On Jan 29th noon received call from [protected] stating that he is owner of Oyo 237 and informed that he is cancelling my booking because I have directly paid to Oyo. After few conversation he told that he will take my booking and asked for OTP no. After which he cancelled the booking. After calling several times to Oyo they told they will...
Lieju
Feb 2, 2022
Feb 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 12, 2022

Double booking in one hotel due to not getting confirmation massage at first time

Sir/madam my name is lieju t joy my mobile number is [protected] and last digit of booking id is 4246.
Sir/ madam i was make a booking on 16/12/2021 with the amount of 1555₹ At that time I didn’t get any confirmation mail about booking and in app also not showing any booking. So that i had make another booking in same hotel with same amount and i got confirmation mail about booking. At that time I thought that my amount was deducted...
Kamourya kanav
Jan 31, 2022
Feb 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 1, 2022

I want my refund.

We went to the room after our payment and booking but we were denied saying they do not accept people who books through oyo and we had to sleep in a garden whole night. We did not got the refund either....
Chirag.3
Jan 31, 2022
Feb 1, 2022
This thread was updated on Feb 1, 2022

Amount of refund not received

Address:Pune

I had booke the hotel on 12th jan and on booking day hotel dint allowed me to check in due to tarrif issue between oyo and hotel. At the last moment i had to cancel the booking. Id is E5C27677 by this date i.e 31st Jan i have not received my refund....
dohre
from Murwara, Madhya Pradesh
Jan 28, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 28, 2022

Regarding refund issue

I HAVE TO BOOK HOTEL IN 26/01/2022 FROM OYO approx 08:00 pm and go to hotel and visited room and found room very dirty and customer representative very rude then after 1 hours i have to cancelled booking and found in oyo app amount showing in zero and speak to customer care and not in touch from call after that i speak to hotel oner and they speak to booking cancelled from our end
i know that whay not refund my amount....
I would need your kind help in accepting my complaint and do the needful justice to me, also to make sure that no other consumer like me should get cheated by this OYO rooms and lose money.
I have booked a resort called "Belvilla 1BR Crown Palace Resort with lush green lawn and sitout area" via Booking.com on 14th Oct 2021, It was pay at hotel booking. But have received a mail to make the payment or at least...
veerappa Kaki
Jan 28, 2022

OYO rooms failed to provide the accommodation that I have booked and not refunding my amount

I would need your kind help in accepting my complaint and do the needful justice to me, also to make sure that no other consumer like me should get cheated by this OYO rooms and lose money.
I have booked a resort called "Belvilla 1BR Crown Palace Resort with lush green lawn and sitout area" via Booking.com on 14th Oct 2021, It was pay at hotel booking. But have received a mail to make the payment or at least...
Service Department
Jan 27, 2022
Jan 28, 2022

Refund not initiated2

Address:C41, Sector 58 Noida

I had booked a hotel on dated 23rd Dec and paid for the same but automatically they canceled the booking without refund then I again booked a room for our guest but the room is totally worst.
then after talking with oyo support executive, I canceled my second booking and requested for refund then oyo team assured me that we have initiated your refund and your payment will be credited soon but till date, i haven't received my payment.br...
Snehomoy Chowdhury
Jan 27, 2022
Jan 28, 2022

Oyo wizard

I have completed the purchase of Oyo Wizard blue membership from paytm, the money is deducted but the membership is not activated. I am unable to get touch with customer care as they ask for booking ID but this is a different issue...
Sukrithi S
Jan 25, 2022
Jan 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2022

Booking room

I had made the payment for the room the payment has been deducted but the room has not been booked I've not gotten any confirmation this is pathetic I need the refund
T2201251615588473639829 this is my transaction ID please look into it soon its urgent....
shubhamsrp
Jan 24, 2022
Jan 27, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 27, 2022

Payment made but booking id not received

I made a payment of INR 2208 on 24/01/2022 at 7:00 PM to book a room in Oyo hotel in Patna. The Payment was made through Paytm. The amount was deducted, but on Oyo bookings, it is not reflecting and hence, I haven't received any booking id. All the complaints on OYO rooms require a booking id, but since OYO hasn't reflected my payment, I am not getting any booking id. I want either my payment to refunded, or my booking to be confirmed....
Thankyou@2022
Jan 24, 2022

Refund failure

I had booked a room in hotel blue bay inn, in puri from 25 dec 2021 to 28 dec 2021 BOOKING ID – PZVK3037 but the property manager refused to check in after that oyo initiated refund on 30 December 2021 and still i have not received it and this morning on 17th Jan 2022 they have generated refund again to new date and have sent more than 2000 emails yet
They sent me a msg for bank details after 20 days and when I sent it I got msg...
Lakshmanan Natarajan
Jan 23, 2022
Jan 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Jan 24, 2022

Kindly remove my building from your listing.

Address:4/26, 46th street, Nanganallur, Opposite to bank of India

My building has been closed down
OYO ROOM SILVERKEY 60446
EXECUTIVE STAY.
Still guests are coming and going back in dismay...