Complaints 578

File a complaint to PaySense

Having problems with PaySense?

File a complaint and get it resolved by PaySense customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

PaySense

PaySense Website

PaySense Head Office Address

Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West
Mumbai City District

PaySense reviews & complaints page 10

Sachin Mani Tripathi
Jun 16, 2021
Jun 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 29, 2021

Difficulty in Loan process

My contact number is [protected],
i need a loan but ther is an issue i am facing while i am applying for a loan from app....
PRIYRANJAN
Jun 12, 2021
Jun 29, 2021

Making me defaulter and updating wrong data in cibil site

I have taken a loan Of 60000 from Paysense approved by Northern arc.

I am paying Emi on time but still they keep on sending below message and destroying my cibil score

Message (each day I'm getting) :-

Your Paysense Loan is CONTINUOUSLY under DEFAULT, We request you to please clear the dues urgently to avoid DEFAULTER UPDATION in CIBIL. http://www.gopaysense.com/pay
Badal Varma
Jun 6, 2021
Jun 29, 2021

My loan repayments

Address:Delhi

M apna loan amount wapis dena chata Hun...
Abhi98267
May 31, 2021
Jun 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2021

Abusing family and friends

Address:indore

Hello sir I m abhishek jain i took a loan from Paysense in jaunary 2020 after taking this loan i pay my emi regulary after this corona situation my whole business was closed, Even I told them give me some time will pay the EMI but they didn't listen and continuously gave me a calls also tried to reach my colleagues and family members. They are talking volurgerly. Please take an action on them immediately. I wish that my consumer complaint...
kumarpos
May 22, 2021
May 24, 2021
This thread was updated on May 24, 2021

Just aware of this app or and if u miss the payment new tricks for cibil

Paysense i missed payment for covid soo after that i applied for new loan
on bank they reject reason o[censored] running multiple loan they i checked cibil same loan twice then i realize soo this new hack for customer put multi loan same account reduce cibil i speak ur tele caller and clear 15000 then i have to pay one loan 3, 492 last emi soo its SCHEDULED soo i cant pay ok its in jun soo next month il pay but then i login checked daily...
Karan Bagai
May 21, 2021
Jun 1, 2021
This thread was updated on Jun 1, 2021

Collection Agents uses Abusive language and keeps on messaging and threatening

Hi, I have taken many loans from Paysense in the past. During the pandemic I am a bit late in paying off my emis and what they are doing is unacceptable! Threatening and abusive calls. This is just all wrong. You cannot harras a borrower like that....
akila chinnaiah
May 17, 2021
May 19, 2021
This thread was updated on May 19, 2021

Without doing auto debit status showing overdue

Same thing happened to me they didn't deduct the1st EMI amount on may 5th 2021. Even though I kept sufficient EMI amount they didn't do auto debit. I checked NACH status also. It's showing as Nach form is in Process. Then I written the paysense support team. Got call from customer care also. They have given guidance to pay in Paynow option. But that paynow button is not active. I tried in desktop and phone app also....
PRIYRANJAN
May 15, 2021
May 28, 2021
This thread was updated on May 28, 2021

Cibil score correction n unnecessary charge each day

I have taken a loan (amount 60000) from Paysense .

Loadid-NORTHERN_ARC LOAN NA11489595

ACCOUNT[protected]
Mobile:- [protected]

Now the problem is that even I pay my Emi on time. They always update my wrong cibil score on the cibil site. My cibil score has been decreased rapidly from 820 to 698. I keep on sending mail from past 7-8 month but they don't reply at all....
KILL GRAVE
May 14, 2021
May 17, 2021
This thread was updated on May 17, 2021

Abusive calls

Address:Jai Villa Dev Shakti Building, 49 Tilak Road, Santacruz (West) Mumbai Mumbai City MH 400054 IN

This email regards a loan which I have taken in the year of 2019, I was able to pay each and every month, after the covid impacts on our life, that was the turning point of my life. I lost my job as I was a part of the travel industry for the past 6.5 years

I tried to apply to some of the companies, after the lockdown but unfortunately, the luck was not with me, I was not able to crack the interview

In the month...
javedakhtar0143
May 12, 2021
May 13, 2021
This thread was updated on May 13, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Fraud late fine and penalty charges

Dear sir i took a loan of 1 lakh. for this they do NACH for emi on 5th of every month. therefore i maintained due amount in my account but they didn't deducted the amount. now they Are charging fine and imposing penalty.
they are also not entertaing or responding in a proper manner.
plz help me.
thaks
JAVED AKHTAR
Enz007
May 12, 2021
May 13, 2021
This thread was updated on May 13, 2021

EMI not deducted

Money is available on my account and due date was 5th May but the EMI is not deducted from my account..contacted customer care multiple times but they use same repeated script which does not help. I am getting defaulter notice and now I was charges late fee of 590. Why should I pay late fee when this is not my fault. I requested call back but they just sending me emails with same scripts.I dnt know now whom to contact.atleast someone call...
Shruthi Sasuraj
May 7, 2021

Loan complaint

Hi my name is Shruthi S
Email: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone:[protected]
Loan id:12765/A

Hi I paid 17k recently because of overdue now the team is askin me to clear the full amount in mid of the month wen I’m askin them to wait til month end wen I get salary I will clear it full but a guy from third party some digital finance team has been callin unknown ppl n tellin them I hav been giving their number as...
Muthu Kani
May 6, 2021
May 8, 2021
This thread was updated on May 8, 2021

Loan Harassment and Accessing My Contacts

Hai Myself muthu I have taken Loan from Paysense I was paying my Emi On time and Last year u have lost my job And Some How Arranged Money And Paying them Last two months i dint paid They are Litrely Harrasing and Accessing My Contacts Today they Have Called Almost all the contacts I am Not at all peace here Kindly take action against them...
Dhuro
May 3, 2021
May 12, 2021
This thread was updated on May 12, 2021

Auto Debit Confirmation

I have taken 1.6 Lakhs loan my due date is 5th May in mobile app I can't able to pay the amount when I was clicked that Pay Now option it's not going to next page .
And why it's not going to auto debit I was filled the NACH form also while taking the loan. Such a worst Customer Service plus Worst App also.

Arup Halder...
MayankKumar1806
May 3, 2021
This thread was updated on May 3, 2021

Payment Done But No Confirmation

I have already Make Payment on !0th March 2021 As Discussed but till i didn't received the Confirmation and Person who call me now he is not answering calls. i need a confirmation and SOA of My Loan Account....
I had a taken a loan of 59000/-, from Paysense of which I had agreed to pay an EMI of 3900/- based on my then current status and income stream. I was able to make payments initially, however due to a sudden accident I was on bed rest for 6 Months. I lost my job during this time and insurance did not pay my dues fully. I also ended up exhausting my savings during this time, to top my daughter was also born during this time. Due to my health...
Jayasree12

Your customercare people has cheated me and transferred all my money to their account.

As my 1st EMI was not debited from my account wanted to know the reason, for this i tried to reach you by calling customer care [protected] and also by writing a mail to you also.As i was afraid of check bounce charges and all i wanted to pay and clear this ASAP under this i tried to contact your customer care again on the same number they answered my call and then said will call back you .Then called me with other number [protected] and they...
+9 photos
Nani rocky

Emi amount deducted two times

I’m Rakesh Kumar Nagelli holding a loan,

The Emi amount deducted twice firstly it was returned ACH return then after amount is deducted in the account and after one of your agent K N Jhansi contacted me the non payment of loan I didn’t checked it in my account it was already amount is debited.

KN Jhansi is provided me account details and I’ve made the payment through phone pay.br...
Address:Jaivilla Dev Shakti 49 Tilak Road, Navyug Colony, Santacruz West, Mumbai, 400054 Maharashtra, India

I paying my loan pending but i told her to wait for few days but he started calling all my contact how they have my contact i check what happened how its possible then i checked paysense app inside folder this app collecting my contact and msg and some more information ..this is way to your recovery agent doing and there is no reply from company mail address . i uninstalled this app but i wont install if install they collect this month my...
All emi has been debited from my account on time but the paysense company did not updated in there system due to which a mount of 2188 is showing in my account as penalty ....