Poorvika Mobiles Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jul 4, 2025
Complaints 1167

File a complaint to Poorvika Mobiles

Having problems with Poorvika Mobiles?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Poorvika Mobiles customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Poorvika Mobiles reviews & complaints page 14

Sam Negi
Jul 31, 2021

Address: Near Chennai high court (Address of the shop)

On 24 Jan 21 I buy oppo Reno 5 pro from poorvika mobiles near Chennai high court, the salesman told me that if I buy this phone through hdfc credit card then I will get discount of 3600 and the total cost of 35900 will become 32300. I agreed and buy it from hdfc credit card on six month emi for which he said u have to pay no interest and in the third month o[censored]r emi u gave to pay[protected] but I have paid all the 6 months emi still not got any discount and even more than 3000 interest they have calculated which they didn't informed me now total cost become 39990. I tried to call them the sales man told me I left the job, the other person is not attending my call after I told him my problem. I want my hard earned money back and want strict action against such people.
Poorvika Mobiles customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mukunthkutty
    Jul 30, 2021

Address: Thoothukudi

Bt bounce 5 neck band conekt I buyed in Chennai chrompet I have defect in the product.. my current city now is thoothukudi.. due to improper of the box I was refunded for replacement. You are selling the defect product to CUSTOMERs and it's a cheap idea for business.. although I have bill receipts and no damage of box charger all IMEI NO of the product mentioned IMEI NO:- [protected]. But ### up with 1000 rs for 6 months. I need replacement.. worst service ever. Phn no contact:- [protected]
    Sep 6, 2021
    Jul 30, 2021
    Updated by Mukunthkutty
    Bt bounce 5 neck band conekt I buyed in Chennai chrompet I have defect in the product.. my current city now is thoothukudi.. due to improper of the box I was refunded for replacement. You are selling the defect product to CUSTOMERs and it's a cheap idea for business.. although I have bill receipts and no damage of box charger all IMEI NO of the product mentioned IMEI NO:- [protected]. But ### up with 1000 rs for 6 months. I need replacement.. worst service ever. Phn no contact:- [protected]

Jul 30, 2021
    Updated by Mukunthkutty
    Jul 31, 2021
    Poorvika Mobiles Customer Care's response

Thanks for sharing the complaint to us, will verify and support asap.

Sincerely,
    Service Support

Vijay_2001
      Jul 28, 2021

I purchase a LG mobile in poorvika mobile in kumananchavadi, chennai. My mobile is in problem so I want purchase bill of my mobile to recover it. But I lost invoice of mobile. I want duplicate copy of invoice.
      Please share your product details imei number, branch, date of purchase and invoice contact number to support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

ajiyh
        Jul 28, 2021

Address: shantinikethana PG, mallikatte,, KFC

Worst experience with the poorvika support team... i have made a payment through pine pg mode only. but still they are not ready to get me the cashback. its been 8 months, i started calling them from 4 months because of cash back. these days they were saying call that number call this number, then they said mail the copy of bills, etc...etc...etc...

now they are failed fulfill a customers complaint and they blaming on bank that bank is saying that the customer chosen wrong payment mode it seems...
        when poorvika offers cashback then only i communicated with poorvika. but they are weak in business, they cant fulfill a customer need, bad poorvika
        Sep 3, 2021
        Jul 31, 2021

Thanks for sharing the issue to us, will verify and support at the earliest.

Sincerely,
        Service Support

Abhishek kalaburgi
          Jul 27, 2021

I ordered an earphone and transaction is successful but when I see it on my order it is not showing solve this

Request you to share the order id details to verify and support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely,
          Service Support
          Please share your order id to verify and support, [protected]@poorvika.com.

Abhishek kalaburgi
            Jul 27, 2021

I ordered an earphone and paid it through phone pay the transaction is successful but I am not able to see it in my orders clarify me about this

Request you to share the order id details to verify and support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely,
            Service Support
            Please share your order id to verify and support, [protected]@poorvika.com.

esarava
              Jul 26, 2021

Sir/ madam,
              I bought Airtel dongle from tambaram poorvika (opp.municipality) at 18th july (sunday). The If of Online class attend my childrens.
              The Poorvika salesman said "The Airtel dongle give 150MB/sec.This device give uninterrupt internet your mobile and laptop".
              But I have opposite of salesman said.
              The dongle give only 0.2 to 11kb/s speed only at Online class attend time. So I can't attend online class monday to friday.
              I also speak Airtel customer service but no solve my issue.
              No online class but my money Rs. 2200/- is gone.
              I hope poorvika organization to refund or exchange the Airtel dongle.
              Sep 6, 2021
              Jul 27, 2021

We regret for the inconvenience happened, will verify and resolve the issue asap.

our email id [protected]@poorvika.com, please reach us for immediate support.

Sincerely,
              Service Support

Arunkumar c
                Jul 24, 2021

Address: Marina mall,egattur

I was purchased mobile December month but I didn't get cash back offer rs.659/- after many followup still I didn't get my cash back, when I go and ask to marina mall poorvika team last 3month these guys are tell one dialogue repeatedly" will check and confirm"but I was visited more than 8times .also last week I came and ask how I m suppose to escalate next level they said raise the complaint for online.such worst service and cheated people are working here.even I m suppose to be give negative star but there is no option from here.
                Aug 30, 2021
                Jul 24, 2021
                Request you to share invoice copy to us to verify and support
                Jul 24, 2021
                [protected]@poorvika.com

Arunkumar c
                  Jul 24, 2021

Address: Marina mall

Cash back not received more than 6month
                  I was purchased mobile December month but I didn't get cash back offer rs.659/- after many followup still I didn't get my cash back, when I go and ask to marina mall poorvika team last 3month these guys are tell one dialogue repeatedly" will check and confirm"but I was visited more than 8times .also last week I came and ask how I m suppose to escalate next level they said raise the complaint for online.such worst service and cheated people are working here.even I m suppose to be give negative star but there is no option from here.
                  Hi, request you to share your invoice copy to us @ [protected]@poorvika.com to support.

Mohammed Ziaudeen
                    Jul 23, 2021

Hi am Dr Karthika, recently I have purchased a new iphone 11 on 18 July at afternoon 2:00 pm in Perambur poorvika beanch, the immediate next day I have found the phone had a issue with ringer button, I checked with the poorvika Perambur branch and they suggested to visit nearest iphone authorised center.
                    Once I visit the center they need a week of time to service. Seriously a big disappointment from poorvika, a brand new phone within a day got a issue and leading me to suffer both physically and mentally. Please assist on this before I lost a hope on poorvika.
                    Jul 27, 2021
                    Poorvika has replaced our phone with swift response, the executive named Deepa handled this very professionally and escalate the issue to vendor within a short span of time. She is an great asset to the company. Poorvika respect +++++++
                    Jul 23, 2021

We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused, will verify with branch and take appropriate action to support.

For further details request you to write to us [protected]@poorvika.com.

Sincerely,
                    Service Support
                    Poorvika has replaced our phone with swift response, the executive named Deepa handled this very professionally and escalate the issue to vendor within a short span of time. She is an great asset to the company. Poorvika respect +++++++

Moorthy_Indr
                      Jul 22, 2021

Address: 2448/32, Szengalani nagar, vasan nagar extenion, triuvarur - 610001

Few days before bought amazon fire stick on thiruvarur poorvika branch. It doesn't work properly so i return the product the same day. But they told, you contact to amazon customer we don't do any help we are just distributed. So i called to amazon customer but they told if device not work properly u have permission to return the device because every amazon product have 10days return policy and 1yr warranty. if device is fault within 10days you have rights to return the device from where you purchase. If after 10days gone fault may occur have eligible to claim free warranty service. So i return the device to pooorvika but they not able to accept that statement from amazon. Amazon customer care told deal with poorvika showroom only and your showroom manager told deal with amazon only. Very worst customer support i feel from your side. I am not satisfied to dealing that branch staff. Kindly give solution as soon as possible. I have both customer care and staff recorded voice for their statement what they told.
                      Jul 27, 2021
                      Jul 22, 2021

Thanks for sharing the complaint, will verify and support asap.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely,
                      Service support
                      Jul 22, 2021
                      Updated by Moorthy_Indr
                      Take Action soon

Tyronne Welsh
                        Jul 22, 2021

Address: Poorvika 4 Avenue Shanti colony Anna Nagar

Team,

I definitely want to bring to your attention an unacceptable situation. I bought a new phone once plus 9 pro visited the 4 Avenue Poorvika showroom and asked them specifically for a Tempered glass they insisted that there was no glass and wanted me to use the Protection pro silicone screen for front and back as it was the best and suites my curved screen and insisted to have it in front and back costing 2000 Rupees. The problem is I applied it only yesterday afternoon at 2.30 Pm they asked me to not put any case for roughly 5 hours I just put my case at 03.15 Am but almost instantly the front right hand corner is coming off and I am sure it will completely come off very soon. I need it replaced or reimbursed as I feel it's not if good quality and was a waste of hard earned money.

Please call me on [protected] and get this resolved ASAP.

Jul 22, 2021
                        Updated by Tyronne Welsh
                        Team,

I definitely want to bring to your attention an unacceptable situation. I bought a new phone once plus 9 pro visited the 4 Avenue Poorvika showroom and asked them specifically for a Tempered glass they insisted that there was no glass and wanted me to use the Protection pro silicone screen for front and back as it was the best and suites my curved screen and insisted to have it in front and back costing 2000 Rupees. The problem is I applied it only yesterday afternoon at 2.30 Pm they asked me to not put any case for roughly 5 hours I just put my case at 03.15 Am but almost instantly the front right hand corner is coming off and I am sure it will completely come off very soon. I need it replaced or reimbursed as I feel it's not if good quality and was a waste of hard earned money.

Please call me on [protected] and get this resolved ASAP.

Jul 23, 2021

Request you to visit showroom to verify and support as discussed.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely,
                        Service Support
                        Jul 24, 2021
                        Updated by Tyronne Welsh

I don't have a lot of time on my hand is a very hectic work style. So please arrange for the nessary changes or update to be provided or given by the various means available to everyone nowadays.

Vj Viz
                          Jul 21, 2021

Address: Online

Poorvika has failed to provide me cashback of Rs1500 for purchasing Mi TV 50" from their website by paying the purchase amount to through Credit Card with CCAvenue partner.
                          The TV purchase date is 8th November 2020. OrderId: 576279
                          Amount paid: 32999

The offer stated that I would receive the cashback within 120 days from date of purchase. I'm following up the issue since then, they gave the assurance of getting this amount by June end in email. I have email from their customer care on the same.

But again and again they failed to provide me cashback as well as they have stopped responding me .

I'll be going through legal way now as I have left with no options with me.

I think they were testing my patience.
                          Jul 22, 2021

Thanks for letting us know the issue, will verify and support on priority.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely,
                          Service support
                          Jul 23, 2021
                          Updated by Vj Viz
                          No response, here as well

Akshaya\'s Queeny
                            Jul 21, 2021

Hai i have purchased my mobile before 5 month. Unfortunately i lost my mobile.. i have got this mobile through debit card EMI. Still i need to pay 7 months EMI to my lost mobile... pls help me to stop my EMI or pls help me to get refund

Spoke with the branch they not even responding pls do consider my request...
                            Please sahre your invoice copy to us to verify and assist.

[protected]@poorvika.com
                            Akshaya\'s Queeny's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 23, 2021
                            Pls find my invoice Copy
                            Unable to find invoice, request you to share by mail [protected]@poorvika.com

Rituraaj Ketu
                              Jul 21, 2021

Address: Ranipet muthukafai

Last yr i bought one new oppo mobile model A11 this mobile when i bought that day only normal working and athother day that mobile was display not properly work i will wait one month and this mobile same problm i go to poorivika center this sale man was its os problem so i con't send one mobile to service u wait one week and came to me all mobile i will send him told go to one week corona lockdown is inthis yr now iam goes to that shop tha sale man was not responsible and he was told u go to oppo service center not iam responsible this mobile he was told
                              Aug 23, 2021
                              Jul 21, 2021
                              Updated by Rituraaj Ketu
                              Sale person name A .Ashok kumar
                              Jul 22, 2021

Thanks for sharing the complaint, we request you to visit service center and share the job sheet provided by Oppo to check status with brand and support.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Sincerely,
                              Service support

Muttu P C
                                Jul 19, 2021

Address: AT.NAVALLI TA.NAVALAGUND DI.DHARAWAD

I have purchased I Ball music barrel on 20/12/2020 and it got problem in switching on so i have come and given in poorvika centre where purchased on 20/06/2021 till now I didn't get some system kindly look into this .
                                Please share your invoice copy to us to verify the warranty status and support further.

[protected]@poorvika.com
                                Muttu P C's [Complaint's author] reply, Jul 22, 2021
                                Already it is been submitted at poorvika Vidyanagar branch

Thirugnanam V S
                                  Jul 19, 2021

My adapator of my mobile is not working properly
                                  Please provide invoice copy to understand the warranty status and assist you further.

[protected]@poorvika.com

Vijayasankar
                                    Jul 18, 2021

Address: R Vijayasankar Mobile: 9894733377

I purchased iPhone 12 in Poorvika store, Brooke fields, Coimbatore on 16th July 2021.
                                    I purchased the same with Bajaj EMI card.
                                    I got the bill without GST number of my Company.
                                    The staff explained that GST bill is not possible because i purchased the same through Finance. I agreed the bill without GST number.
                                    Now I have the problem with my company, that they need GST bill, i discussed with store staff but they say it is not completely possible. I said that I am ready to pay the amount and cancel the finance, but they told not possible. Please help me to overcome these issues.
                                    I need the bill with GST number of my company. Please see the bill details.
                                    Invoice No:GSI/BROO/560
                                    Date: 16/07/2021
                                    Sales person: P-00444 - Ai Thariq raffani S

Submer Flux
                                      Jul 17, 2021

I had ordered Apple ipad 32 gb variant from Poorvika Website on the name of my firm . I had enquired about the feasibility of gst invoice prior to ordering and also included the corresponding details during the billing . However to my shock, I did not recieve any invoice along with my product when it was delivered . There has not been a proper response from the management side regarding this .

I kindly request to provide a GST INVOICE for claiming ITC In the name of my firm as provided in the billing at the earliest.

Billing Details:
                                      Order id :1003022
                                      Firm name: Submer Flux Technologies
                                      Gstin : 33ACWFS5236N1ZC
                                      Contact number-[protected]
                                      Jul 20, 2021
                                      GST Invoice was provided after the issue was escalated.

raju2023
                                        Jul 17, 2021

I purchased Oppo smartphone in Poorvika Mobiles on 11th April 2021, for which I was supposed to receive 7% cashback after 90 days. I have not received the cashback yet!
                                        Did you get any response from them? It's the same case with me as well
                                        Please provide contact details or any valid details to take further action - Poorvika
                                        [protected]@poorvika.com