Samsung India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 17, 2025
Complaints 18954

File a complaint to Samsung India

Having problems with Samsung India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Samsung India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Samsung India reviews & complaints page 20

Suman Bharadwaj S
Feb 13, 2023

Address: #17 1st main 8th cross, srinidhi layout Bengaluru

I'm writing this mail to register a complaint against Samsung device hardwares issues like low performace, late response heating and unstable camera photos and 5g service after device software updates and also after I updating to 5g network from 4G don't even make a calls I always getting no network registered error on my device and I have also register a complaint against this problems in consumer forum
And I'm looking forward to see positive response from your end

Suman bharadwaj S
Samsung India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Manoj Khalkho
    Feb 11, 2023

Address: H. No. 34, gali no. 36, B-block, behind gurudwara, kaushik enclave, burari, Delhi 110084

Not cooling

Amit Mandrekar
      Feb 11, 2023

Address: H.no.60,mandrekar-wada,, Bicholim-Goa

My request complain [protected] to Samsung TV 55inch was closed without giving a solutions. I'm not happy with such service provided by a branded company like Samsung india.i want to reopen my ticket n give me proper solution

from Serampore, West Bengal
        Feb 11, 2023

Address: SERAMPORE HOOGHLY

I have purchased refrigerator from raipur electronics pvt ltd on 21st oct 2017 ref- rs554nrua1j
        sl no. Y7gd4abj700119 .I have filed a complain of cooling problem on 7/2/23 and on 8/2/23 the executive of the service centre came and take the refrigerator to the service center after 2 days they call me and told that the refrigerator is non reperiable and it is also out of warrenty but my question is why the company produce such a product which is un reperiable after the warrenty .This is unfair to the customer. So i request you to look after the matter . Phone no. [protected] / [protected]

Sttmahfuj
          Feb 9, 2023
          Feb 11, 2023
          This thread was updated on Feb 11, 2023

Address: Location hack

Deer
          Ff tem
          Places Return my Free Fire Account my I'd Has Been suspended For A
          Long time I Apologize For using The Hack places Return my I'd
          My I'd cod number [protected]
          My Server nem is Bangladesh 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😢😢😢😥😥😥😭😭😭😢😢😢😥😥😭...
          Plz unben my account uid [protected]

Free fire account unban - Comment #4088115 - Image #0

NITIN WAGHMARE
            Feb 9, 2023

Address: Noida, India

On the day of launch of S23 Ultra, I started the booking and payment procedure. I did not find any online banking option. I kept on trying again and again but to no avail. Next day 2-3 hours before the closing of office time, an online banking payment option became visible. I paid in full including for cover. Immediately after payment, msg was received that my money will be refunded in 7 working days, without assigning any reasons for such refund. Refund was made in 4-5 days’ time. Thousands of customers must have booked this way and received refund in 4-5 days’ time. Samsung used this money and refunded. No phone, no interest on my money. This is a pure fooling business. Be careful.

NITIN WAGHMARE
              Feb 9, 2023

Address: Noida (UP)

On the day of launch of S23 Ultra, I started the booking and payment procedure. I did not find any on line banking option. I kept on trying again and again but to no avail. Next day 2-3 hours before the closing of office time, an on line banking payment option became visible. I paid in full including for cover. Immediately after payment, msg was received that my money will be refunded in 7 working days without assigning any reasons for such refund. Refund was made to me in 4-5 days time. Thousands of customers must have booked this way and received refund in 4-5 days time. Samsung used this money and refunded. No phone, no interest on my money. This is a pure fooling business. Be caref

Shrihari sawarkar
                from Anjangaon, Maharashtra
                Feb 9, 2023

Address: Shankar nagar,Anjangaon surji, dist Amravati

I have noticed White powder like dust under the fridge while cleaning and it comes daily and makes dust layer on floor. My fridge is only two year old..I hope I will get proper customer support from samsung

Virendersinghmalik
                  from Gurugram, Haryana
                  Feb 8, 2023

Address: Gurugram

We purchased Note 20 Ultra 5G which was marketed as a 5G phone during launch. But, still we are not able to use 5G from Jio which is the most widely used network in India and almost everyone is using the same network.

Please enable 5G for Jio network for this handset model number N986/DS (Note 20 Ultra 5G). The low end phones costing 10K onwards are able to access Jio 5G.

In case you are not able to make it work, we would like a replacement or the refund of the equivalent handset which will make the Jio 5G accessible.

Let us know your thoughts.

Khan Adil Asmat
                    Feb 8, 2023

I m not able to use JIO 5G on my device,
                    Please solve this issue asap.

SAIPRASAD HAVSHETTY
                      Feb 7, 2023

I'm a privileged customer of Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5g since 2021.
                      When I bought this phone, it was advertised as it supports 5g. But now, as Jio, the famous network operator in India, has rolled out 5g to its customers, I have found out that my phone doesn't support such 5g in my device.
                      I escalated this issue to the Samsung customer experience managers but couldn't find any resolution since 4 days and was being told that this device can't run on SA 5g network as such, though it was named and sold as a 5g phone.
                      I request that this issue may kindly be looked into and a justification may be done at the earliest.
                      Thanks and Regards.
                      Saiprasad
                      Feb 8, 2023
                      Sir, I'm a privileged customer of Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra 5g since 2021. When I bought this phone, it was advertised as it supports 5g. But now, as Jio, the famous network operator in India, has rolled out 5g to its customers, I have found out that my phone doesn't support such 5g in my device. I escalated this issue to the Samsung customer experience managers but couldn't find any resolution since 4 days and was being told that this device can't run on SA 5g network as such, though it was named and sold as a 5g phone. I request that this issue may kindly be looked into and a justification may be done at the earliest. Thanks and Regards. Saiprasad

Nivika
                        Feb 7, 2023

Address: Samsung India chennai

This is Padma
                        from Tamil Nadu from Chennai
                        Dear sir, I purchased a samsung qled 4K tv of 55inches in 6 th January 2021., cost of the tv 1.35 lakhs.Its been only two year since I purchased the tv. Suddenly there has been faults regarding the display of the tv. Suddenly tv switched off and restarted while watching and then find a vertical line bottom of the tv .immediately called Samsung customer care informed they did basic trouble shoot problem was persist. Complaint raised to visit service person 4th Jan 23 they told we have to pay service charge 420 rs said ok and accepted the same.

After sometime more vertical line with blinking the screen causing a huge inconvenience .

We had a screen warranty for panel till 5th Jan but Samsung hiding said warranty period over.

Some have I have find out that we have warranty for panel for one day .

When Samsung service man talking with the team

Service form also marking the tv panel still under warranty period for one day.

Service man came did cleaning and went with in a week my tv display gone

having a conversation with one of your help centers I was told that the display causes 40000 rs. And many of my kins and friends have spoken of the same problem appearing their samsung 55inch qled tvs. I have been a fond consumer of samsung products until now when I have been cheated and misguided by your company regarding the quality of the product and also the service provided by your help centres. And after purchasing an expensive tv your services for repair are also expensive which in any way does not go with the needs and services to the common man. Now buying Samsung products seems like a very big mistake. And I am not the only one who has a complaint regarding the faulty display in your television. I am highly dissappointed with your services. Please see to it that you are actually taking measureout s to fix our problems and not just make false caims. It would be highly kind of you to do something about this problem regarding my television and for once prove yourself to be giving worthy services at moderate costs.

Important point:

Warranty card not given in tv box or missing

We did not aware that tv panel has warranty period for 2 year .Samsung customer care did not told to us panel has one day warranty period and they hides said warranty period over

When I was talking to the service man I came to know that

Product has warranty period one year

Panel has warranty period two years.

Thank You Yours sincerely

Padma

Nivika
                          Feb 7, 2023

Samsung qled 4K display/ screen problem

Address: Samsung India Chennai

This is Padma
                          from Tamil Nadu from Chennai

I purchased a samsung qled 4K tv of 55inches in 6 th January 2021., cost of the tv 1.35 lakhs.Its been only two year since I purchased the tv. Suddenly there has been faults regarding the display of the tv. Suddenly tv switched off and restarted while watching and then find a vertical line bottom of the tv .immediately called Samsung customer care informed...
                          SimonSJ
                          Feb 7, 2023

I had pre booked the S22 Ultra from the Samsung Store in my city. I got it as soon as it was released in India. Within a month, I faced an issue while recording any video when I switched to wide angle there are so many blurry lines. I contacted the store and the manager told that it happens 1 in 1000 phones and an update would resolve the issue. He further said giving it to service centre won't help as they would just factory reset the phone. My phone still has one month warranty left. I never dropped it no scratch or dent on my phone. I've never used it in water still facing this major bug which is so annoying and unexpected in the latest phone and top 2nd expensive phone from samsung.

Gulbir Singh Sehgal
                            Feb 7, 2023

Model ww65m206l0w
                            s/n 03um5pbj800037a
                            mobile no. [protected]

Rahulms1421
                              from Sagara, Karnataka
                              Feb 7, 2023

Address: Gurgaon

I received a defective monitor on 21/01/2023. so I put it up for return with DOA on 02/02/2023 courier pick up the product and on 06/02/2023 successfully delivered it back to Samsung. but in the app not updated anything. And also did not get any refund for me. I tried your customer care and email no one could give a proper response. giving polish answers and Samsung call customer care behaving like fraudsters and not giving any information. One of the worst services I ever had.
                              They told me a refund in 5-7 days but still no refund. I'm a middle-class person who lives on the edge of the bread. I ordered a product costing Rs.117000 in EMI for my future career. First time in my life and this is an experience from a top-known company. I want my refund back its a hard earn money.
                              Samsung Order ID : [protected]
                              shiprocket courier return order with ID [protected]
                              Delhivery courier tracking id : [protected]

Address: Sitaram Mhatre Apartment, B-204, Mumbra Devi Road, Nr Reliance Tower, Opp Datt M

I am a regular Samsung Customer and have trust in your products for 40 years, with no worries and tension. Recently, I purchased Samsung Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machine and Samsung AU7700 Crystal 4K UHD Smart TV (50") from Croma's Sion branch on 27th Aug 2022.

Samsung Fully Automatic Top Load Washing Machines have lots of problems like time set jumps automatically, washing of clothes not happening properly along with drying also it changes time automatically. For this I had registered the complaint several times, Samsung technician visited and changed senor and some other parts in 8 registered complaints. As per his suggestion I purchased drum cleaning powder of sum Rs.500/- (Rs.125 * 4 Qty) from him and he also suggested installing a booster water pump for the machine and I purchased it for Rs. 8800 including labor charges.

However, even after installing the Booster pump and cleaning the drum twice as suggested by your technician. I am still facing the same problems since I purchased the washing machine. And my family members are washing the clothes with their hands even after suffering from severe back pain which even your technician also observed during their visit to my house for repair of washing machine.
                                I had also shared a video recording with your technician showing a time jump issue.

As I am not satisfied with your washing machine product and do not want any further service and so request you to either replace the Washing Machine whole unit or refund the purchased amount.

Kindly do the needful and awaiting your prompt reply.

Enclosed find attached purchased invoice, required details in your format and below complaint numbers for your reference.
                                Complaint No Date

[protected] 3rd Sept 2022
                                [protected]- 4th Sept 2022
                                [protected] 4th Sept 2022
                                [protected] 5th sept 2022
                                [protected] 10th Dec 2022
                                [protected] 2nd Jan 2023
                                [protected] 25th Jan 2023

First Name : Rajesh
                                Last Name : Vishwakarma
                                Email Id : vrajesh.[protected]@gmail.com
                                Contact Number : [protected]
                                Request type: Replacement of Samsung Fully Top Load Automatic Washing Machine (11.00 kg) after repair o[censored]nit several times.
                                Product Model Number: WA11J5751SP/TL
                                Product Serial number: 0HFT5DET701303
                                Order No. SOA[protected]
                                Purchase Invoice TILL NO. 1005,
                                Address : Sitaram Mhatre Apartment, B-204, Mumbra Devi Road, Nr Reliance Tower, Opp Datt Mandir, Diva (East)
                                Thane:- 400612, Maharashtra.

Rajesh Vishwakarma

Kartik Maliya
                                  Feb 4, 2023

Address: India

Sir i have ordered a smartphone from samsung official site and also they confirmed by email after some day that my payment is successful and they technically cancelled the order now they are just repeating the same email again and again i am student i have to be responsive to my parents and its already 9 working days till 22 jan 2023 till now nothing refunded in account
                                  My order id : [protected]

nubaidangel
                                    Feb 3, 2023

Maine[protected] Ko Samsung Ka Ek S22 model mobile liya hai.
                                    Pahle Hi Din Se Mobile Heat Hota Aa Rahaa Hai.
                                    Maine Kaee Baar Shop Par Visit Kiya Lekin Mujhe mobile exchange Karke nahi diya gayaa.
                                    Aur Mujhe Service Centre Jaa Karke Mobile Deposit Karne Ko Bola Jaa Rahaa Hai.
                                    Mere Office Ka Sara ATTENDANCE Marking And Sale Update Usi Mobile Se Hota Hai.
                                    Mere Paas Itne Paise Nahi Hai Ki Dusra Mobile Purchase Karu Aur Phirr Service Centre Ko S22 Mobile Deposit Karu.
                                    Wo, Bhi Ye Sure Nahi Hai Ki Deposit Karne Ke Baad Mujhe Phone Exchange Karke Mil Jayega.
                                    Maine Twitter Par tweet Bhi Kiya But Unke Employee Mujhe Service Centre Me Phone Ko Deposit Karne Ko Bol Rahe Hain.
                                    Maine Jabse Phone Liya Hai Tabse Mera Tension Badh Gayaa Hai Na Chain Se So Paa Rahaa HU Na koi Kaam Sahi Se Kar Paa Rahaa HU. HAR din Darr Lagaa Rehta Hai Ki Kahi Phone Blast Na Kar Jaye.
                                    Apne Aap Rakhaa Rakhaa Bhi Phone Bahut Heat Ho Jata Hai.
                                    Please Mujhe Mere Paise Refund Karwaye Taaki Main Dusra Phone Le Karke Is Heating Wale Dabba(S22) Ko Company Ko Lauta Saku.
                                    Meri Aapse Haath Jod Karke Guzarish Hai Please Mujhe Mere Hard Earned Money Ko Refund Karwa Dein.
                                    Main Ise Apne Jeevan Ko Danger Me Rakh Karke Istemaal Nahi Kar Sakta Please Help.
                                    Karien Nahi To Us Mobile Ke Heat Hone Ki Wajah Se Kisi Din Mere Ya Mere Pariwar Jano Ko Saath Koi Anhoni Ho Sakti Hai Aur Agar Aisa Hota Hai Ti Iska Jimmedar Sirf Aur Sirf SAMSUNG MOBILE COMPANY Hi Hoga.

Sudhir Kathi
                                      Feb 3, 2023

I purchased this product from Flipkart on January 13th, 2023. After checking the sound quality, I found it to be very low, and I filed a complaint with Flipkart, who advised me to contact Samsung support. After 3 to 4 days, an engineer arrived and rudely stated that this product is working fine, despite the fact that the volume is very low at 25 volume, and only when we increase it above 45 to 50 volume is it ok. However, he does not understand the customer's point of view and denies the product's service.

After that, they said they had forwarded your request to the next level, but there was no response for 10 days, so I called for an update, then forwarded to the VOC team again, who also didn't understand and denied the request, saying you can do whatever you want, we can't help you.

I bought a Samsung soundbar because I have the same brand-new Samsung TV.

I am utterly dissatisfied with both the service and the product.