Stayclassy.in Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 31, 2025
Complaints 1240

File a complaint to Stayclassy.in

Having problems with Stayclassy.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Stayclassy.in customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Stayclassy.in reviews & complaints page 32

Prakkisai123
from Harihar, Karnataka
May 7, 2019

Address: sastra university tirumulai samudram thanjavur, Pudukkottai, Tamil Nadu, 613401

I order my phone case on may 3rd but there is no notifications on my case when will it come to me they are saying 5-9 days on may 13 i'm leaving from my city. So please send my case fast. My order no is 1534704. Please send me a updates because i was not present on my city on may 13. Again it is difficulty i[censored]r late with order. So please send me my case fast. Or give me the updates of my case. Don't neglect please give me the update..
Jun 15, 2019
Stayclassy.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 08, 2019
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response
Dear customer,
Your order is already dispatched please check this link:
https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/[protected]
May 10, 2019
Dear customer,
Your order is already delivered please check this link:
May 10, 2019
Thank you for your purchase.
I want to know the order whether it delivered or not
Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, May 11, 2019
Dear customer,
Please provide your order id so that we can proceed.
Product pin Code castmue car number call for me
Support time : 10.00 AM to 5.00 PM (Monday to friday)
+91 74330 72348
+91 97124 16814
+91 75678 01895
I ordered vivo v5 back case on26th april and and i did not received my order yet my payment has been made and there is not tracking order, i want the informatiom regarding my order whether it is confirmed or not or whether i will receive the order or not.
Dear customer,

Hermas Xavi
    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
    May 4, 2019

I have ordered cases for redmi note 4 and note 7 pro on may 3 my order no is 1534850.
    But till now i won't get tracking no for my order, if i give my mail id and tracking number it said that both i'd dont match, so please send my tracking number. Because i don't know whether my order is dispatched or not. So please kindly accept my request.

Thankyou,
    Jun 15, 2019
    May 04, 2019
    Dear customer,
    You placed order just before 17 hours ago.
    This entire Process will take up to 7-9 days from order date
    You will get notification when your order will be dispatch from our side.
    You can track your order when it will be dispatch.
    May 08, 2019
    Dear customer,
    https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=%[protected]%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en
    May 10, 2019
    Dear customer,
    https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=[protected]%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en
    May 10, 2019
    I almost 4 days gone till I won't get any notification about dispatch of product so please send me the tracking details of the product.
    Thankyou,
    Dear customer,

Sanu santosh
      May 3, 2019

Address: E-59 UG-2 ,bengali colony , mahavir enclave, New Delhi, Delhi, 110045

I have ordered lenovo k4 note phone cover worth rs. 149 and shipment money rs. 50

Order number - 1532620
      Order i'd[protected]

Payment is been deducted from the paytm wallet, no tracking details neither order details is been provided till now. Other companies do provide instant tracking details but in this no tracking information nor order details are been provided. Please do check the issue otherwise refund back the money.

Jun 16, 2019
      May 03, 2019
      Dear customer,
      Your order placing date: 3rd May, 2019
      May 08, 2019
      Dear customer,

Avimanyu Saha
        Apr 29, 2019

Address: 203 A.N.Road, Near Rani Cinema Hall,Kachharipara, Murshidabad, West Bengal, 742133

I ordered my peacock feather cover on 19th april, 2019 and my delivery date was 28th april but still now i can't take my order thing and their service is soo cheap & not good... Therefore i know my exact delivery date and take my cover as soon as possible... My order no. Is #1483964... You are not able to deliver this then return my money... I sold it at rupess 199... It price was 149 and delivery charge is 50... And the customer care number is switch off... They can't response me and not send any kind of messages...
        Jun 5, 2019
        Apr 30, 2019
        Dear customer,
        https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=[protected]%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en
        May 03, 2019
        Dear customer,
        May 03, 2019

Kumari Bharati Naik
          Apr 29, 2019

Address: Ladies hostel no-1, Utkaluniversity, 751004

I have ordered a vivo v3 cover of army designs... All the processes got completed with the payment option... Even i have received both confirmation of payment and order but now am unable to track it... My order id is #1494511 with email @[protected]@gmail.com.. Can you please tell me whether i will receive my order or pls return my money.. Why this things are so uncertain
          Jun 11, 2019
          Apr 30, 2019
          Dear customer,
          Your order placing date: 26th April.2019
          May 03, 2019
          Dear customer,
          Your order was already delivered please check this link:
          https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=%[protected]%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en
          May 03, 2019

Jatin543
            from Karnal, Haryana
            Apr 29, 2019

Address: 23 shreedhar industrial estate, opp.hyundai service center kathwada ring rd nikol, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 133001

I had ordered a iphone 6 army backcover a week before from stayclassy. But i received a pinkish colored instead of white patches on army cover and it doesnot matched as i had seen on site while booking
            No one responding on customer service number.
            Stayclassy hasnt give such bad products before.. But this time i'm not satisfied and i want my issue to be resloved as soon as possible
            Jun 7, 2019
            Apr 30, 2019
            Please provide your order number, so that we can start the further procedure.
            Order no- 1484702
            Dear customer,
            https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=786766944685%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en

Avdhu
              Apr 29, 2019

Address: 23 shreedhar industrial estate, opp.hyundai service center kathwada ring rd nikol ahmedabad -Gujarat India- 382315

I done my payment on 26 th of aapril but company still not provided any information of product and customer care does not responding for call. I[censored] r not able to complete the delivery then do not waste the precious time and money of customers u did not pay cash on delivery that means u take a money first and then make a fraud with customers give my refound i[censored] r unable to compllete the order
              Jun 6, 2019
              Apr 30, 2019
              Dear customer,
              Your order will be ship by 2-3 days and will be deliver to you within 3-4 days.
              May 03, 2019
              Dear customer,

Ajay Livingston
                Apr 28, 2019

Address: 14-6-179 Mandi Bazar Nizampur Warangal, Warangal, Andhra Pradesh, 506002

I order redmi 5a photo print case i did online payment by my credit card it showed me that order has been placed but it was not showing me on my order list i request you to please clarify my problem and refund my payment or place my order by my photo which was uploaded below i expecting good feedback from u so please refund my payment to my account or place my order by my photo
                Jun 14, 2019
                Apr 28, 2019
                Updated by Ajay Livingston
                I order Redmi 5A photo print case I did Online payment by my credit card it showed me that order has been placed but it was not showing me on my order list I request you to please clarify my problem and Refund my Payment or place my order by my photo Which was Uploaded Below I expecting Good Feedback From U so Please Refund my payment To My Account or Place My Order by my Photo

Apr 29, 2019
                Your order placing date: 28th April.
                May 03, 2019
                Dear customer,
                May 11, 2019
                Dear customer,
                May 11, 2019
                The size is too bigger than the mobile Samsung galaxy A6 plus for which we ordered..i request you to refund the money in the same HDFC a/c. Return it soon and take back the product. The product it lengthier than the mobile
                We are apologies for the mistake we have done. But No worry!!
                We are here to help you. Just provide your order number and video evidence of your received product.
                Our team will identify the issue and resolution will be provide within same day.

Vikram . S
                  Apr 27, 2019

Address: 625528

I have ordered redmi 4 mobile cover worth rs-219 on april 14. But still the product is not delivered. Order no - 1457868 on stayclassy. I have not seen the worst delivery services in my life. The customer service has not proper response about the product. When it is going to delivery???... Poor customer service center there r not even connecting the line.
                  Jun 6, 2019
                  Apr 29, 2019
                  Dear customer,
                  May 03, 2019
                  Dear customer,
                  May 06, 2019
                  Dear customer,
                  May 06, 2019
                  Hey ..
                  I have purchase a cover in stay classy but cover is not properly fit a phone .plzz return my cover immediately.my order no.is 1449630. 11 April 2019.
                  We are apologies for the mistake we have done. But No worry!!
                  We are here to help you. Just provide video evidence of your received product.
                  Our team will identify the issue and resolution will be provide within same day.
                  Hi, I have purchased 4 case covers. Order no. - 1470319 on 17th April 2019. I still haven't received any order yet. So many complaints for this particular company. Could you please look into this and provide your inputs thanks.
                  Dear customer,
                  https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=%20786727180630%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en

Bhàvâná Bûjjî
                    Apr 26, 2019

Address: 560036

Actually i was abt to order one phone case for vivo v11. I completed the first step.in payment method, i actually paid for it through phone pe. Amount got deducted in my bank. But order was not placed and it was cmng payment unsuccessful. I need my money back or my order. Such an stupid app. It has taken money and not placed my order. The customer care ppl are fu... Rs who r not giving proper contact no. Pls soon do the needful
                    May 31, 2019
                    Apr 29, 2019

Naman Mehandiratta
                      from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                      Apr 24, 2019

Address: 146 collector ganj railway road hapur, Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

I have placed an order on 18th april for pop holder.
                      Still i am not getting any single update on my order. Your executive unable to answer my questions.
                      They are refusing by saying server is down they are unable to find my order and etc.
                      Order no.:- 1479777
                      Please revert to me asap
                      Email:- naman. [protected]@gmail.com

Quick reply will be appreciated.
                      Thanks...
                      Jun 4, 2019
                      Apr 25, 2019
                      Dear customer,
                      Apr 29, 2019
                      Dear customer,
                      Apr 29, 2019
                      The size is too bigger than the mobile Samsung galaxy A6 plus for which we ordered..i request you to refund the money in the same HDFC a/c. Return it soon and take back the product. The product it lengthier than the mobile

pop holder not received - Comment #3419253 - Image #0
                      Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Apr 30, 2019
                      Sorry for inconvenience,
                      If there is any fitting problem, then please provide your order number and video evidence of fitting problem with your mobile phone.

Sanghya
                        Apr 23, 2019

Address: Karve nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, 411052

I have placed an order on 4th april for mobile cover.
                        Still i am not getting any single update on my order. Your executive unable to answer my questions.
                        They are refusing by saying server is down they are unable to find my order and etc.
                        Order no.:- 1426557
                        Please revert to me asap
                        Email:- [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Phone:- [protected].

Quick reply will be appreciated.
                        May 27, 2019
                        Apr 24, 2019
                        Dear customer
                        Because of technical issue your payment was not capture now your payment is capture and your order is in processing and you will get it within 7-9 days.
                        Apr 25, 2019
                        We already give you refund.Please check this attachment:

My order number is 1451791.

Ordered for 2 iPhone 6 case.

1 is perfectly alright while the other is not at all a fit. Kindly send me another one with the same design.

You can see that in the video attached to this post by yourself.

send me another one of the same design soon as possible.
                        Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Apr 24, 2019
                        Sorry for inconvenience,
                        If there is any fitting problem, then please provide video evidence of fitting problem with your mobile phone.
                        I did n't get any order information or tracking informationand not yet received since 6 days I had placed order ( order no. 1445226)

Let us inform to [protected]@gmail.com
                        Stayclassy.in Customer Care's response, Apr 25, 2019
                        Dear customer,
                        https://www.delhivery.com/track/package/2956010051181
                        Thank you for your purchase.I hope you liked the product.
                        I have order this item week before bt i got today. This item not fixed for mob and this is old piece and dul colour I’m not statisfy for this item i have try to return this bt I can’t any website to open plz provide to give any number to return to take this item. Order id -1470499.

placed an order for oneplus 5t cover - Comment #3415516 - Image #0
                        Sir, your problem is genuine, but if there is any fitting issue, then provide video evidence with your mobile phone and cover, which shows fitting issue that you are having in received case.
                        We will solve out your problem.
                        I had ordered a mobile back cover but it is still not delivered and also I am unable to track the order. Payment is made but I haven't received the cover. Please help. I have attached two screenshots about the payment of money and also the mail regarding confirmation of order

placed an order for oneplus 5t cover - Comment #3419237 - Image #0
                        placed an order for oneplus 5t cover - Comment #3419237 - Image #1

Nagendra kumar N K
                          Apr 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore, 560086

I ordered mi max2 mobile phone back cover on 16 April 2019 and I pay amount through Mobiwik wallet and I still not received any order confirmation details from you. And payment reference ID number is[protected]. Your executive says that we are not receiving any amount from Mobiwik. At 3.30 pm one of your customer care executive calling me and asking my bank details and my ATM card details. Please confirm my order status
                          May 26, 2019
                          Apr 24, 2019
                          Please provide your registered mobile number or E-mail id, so that we can track your order details and we can tell you what is your order status.
                          I had ordered a mobile phone cover that had not yet arrived, whereas the shipping date was[protected].
                          Order Number - 1441037
                          Tracking ID - [protected]

order confirmation details - Comment #3413653 - Image #0
                          order confirmation details - Comment #3413653 - Image #1
                          Dear customer,
                          https://ecomexpress.in/tracking/?awb_field=2506108753+
                          Thank you for your purchase.I hope you lied the product.
                          I have ordered the self made picture back cover from stay classy of my mobile oppo A57 but stay classy had sent me the cover of other model of oppo... please send me the cover of exact model according to my order

order confirmation details - Comment #3414205 - Image #0
                          order confirmation details - Comment #3414205 - Image #1
                          Please provide the picture of front side of received case, we couldn't find any issue in above images.After then, the further procedure will be start.
                          I had ordered a mobile cover for model Samsung Galaxy A7 2018, order no.-1390450. The only notification I got was on 23rd March 2019 which said that the order had been placed and would be delivered in 5-9 days. After that I have not received any notification from you guys. I hope to get my order asap or the refund. Thank you.
                          Dear customer,

मितराजसिंह दिपसिंह भट्टी
                            Apr 22, 2019

Address: Block No 151 D New RAILWAY Stadium Colony Near, Mahakali Temple Lal Tanki OPP Railway Hospital, Bhavnagar, Gujarat, 364003

I ordered 2 customised mobile back covers for Vivo V11Pro to rs. 379 on 10/04/2019 with order id: 1448092. I made online payment using Paytm and the company updated the status from processing...
                            I also Talked with customer care on 19/4/19 they said parcel will deliver in 2 days.
                            Pls my order delivery soon as a possible
                            Again said my order 1448092
                            Jun 5, 2019
                            Apr 24, 2019
                            Dear customer,
                            Apr 25, 2019
                            Dear customer,
                            Apr 25, 2019
                            I have ordered an item The shipping date was from 5-8days which is still pending .Now request is only to place my order as soon as possible.

Nagendra kumar N K
                              Apr 22, 2019

Address: Bangalore

Sir i ordered mi max2 mobile phone back cover on 16 april 2019 and i pay amount through mobiwik wallet and i still not received any order confirmation details from you. My order id number is[protected]. The amount is debited in my in my mobiwik wallet. Your executive says that we have not received any amount from mobiwik. Please send order confirmation details and delivery date
                              May 23, 2019
                              Apr 22, 2019
                              Please provide your registered mobile number or E-mail id, so that we can proceed further.
                              Back cover mere phone Mai Shi fit nhi aa Raha please koi solution btu
                              Sorry for inconvenience,
                              If there is any fitting problem, then please provide video evidence of fitting problem with your mobile phone.
                              When can i get my back case delivered.im getting scared by reading reviews, i would have not ordered it without checking website details...plz delivery soon ...pin code 500075.hyderabad telangana

confirmation details - Comment #3414156 - Image #0
                              Dear customer,
                              Your order was already dispatched please check this link:
                              https://www.fedex.com/apps/fedextrack/index.html?action=track&tracknumbers=786726721262%20&locale=en_US&cntry_code=en
                              My order not find confirmation message
                              મોબાઈલ કવર ચાલુ મટીરીયલ ના મોકલે છે ...રીટઁન મોકલાવી તો કોઈ પણ જાત નું રિફંડ આપ્તા નથી અને વસ્તુ સાવ 3rd class પ્રોવીડ કરે છે ...કોઈ પણ વસ્તુ બતાવે એવી મોકલતા નથી ...દેખાડવા મા અલગ બતાવે છે મોકલવા મા સાવ ભંગાર વસ્તુ નું મટીરીયલ મોકલે છે...ઓર્ડર કરવા મા ખોટા પૈસા વેસ્ટ કરતા નહિ ...
                              Order number - 4047416
                              I placed an order on 3rd November 2021 of a t-shirt on phone pay money is deducted order is not showing on there website as well as I can't track my order. Reading lots of positive reviews about stayclassy from youtube and insta never know this much disappoint from stayclassy. Don't know whether I will get my product or not . They are not replying on instagram also.

confirmation details - Comment #3917646 - Image #0
                              Order number - 4047416
                              I placed an order on 3rd November 2021 of a t-shirt on phone pay money is deducted order is not showing on there website as well as I can't track my order. Reading lots of positive reviews about stayclassy from youtube and insta never know this much disappoint from stayclassy. Don't know whether I will get my product or not . They are not replying on instagram also.

confirmation details - Comment #3917647 - Image #0
                              confirmation details - Comment #3917647 - Image #1
                              confirmation details - Comment #3917647 - Image #2
                              confirmation details - Comment #3917647 - Image #3

Naman Mehandiratta
                                from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
                                Apr 22, 2019

Address: Panchsheel Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 245101

I have ordered a phone cover and a pop socket from your website and my money got deducted and product still not received. I have so much expectations from this site. Kindly do something that will help me. I have know this site for months and i have trusted and atleast if you can't deliver the product then refund my money. Your site even don't have the tracking address of our product. How can we trust the site? Kindly do something that will make me trust and do some initiativein your website also that many more people will trust you too.
                                Asap
                                May 26, 2019
                                Apr 23, 2019
                                For your order number: 1479777

For your order number: 1479784
                                Apr 25, 2019
                                For your order number: 1479777

For your order number: 1479784
                                Your order will be deliver by today or tomorrow.
                                I had purchased my ph my cover motog5plus so, it is not appropriate size to my ph., so i request pls change this cover asap.

product not received money got deducted - Comment #3413690 - Image #0

shubh20160
                                  Apr 21, 2019

I ordered 4 customised mobile back covers along with a pop holder amounting to rs. 726 on 16/04/2019 with order id: 1465965. I made online payment using upi and the company updated the status from processing to parcel intransit, and written that the parcel is going to be delivered through fedex, but according to fedex, they haven't received any parcel. Also, the user id by which i registered is no longer available, it's showing invalid user id, despite that i have confirmation mail of order as well as account successful created mail.
                                  When am i going to get my parcel?
                                  Am i even getting it or not?
                                  If not, then i want my money back and if you are going to deliver it, i want proper the details of the tracking.
                                  May 26, 2019
                                  Apr 22, 2019
                                  Updated by shubh20160
                                  Got the mail today that my order has been shipped, but it is showing only one shipment amounting to Rs.169, but I ordered 5 products totalling Rs. 726.
                                  I want to know the status of other items, the order id being the same, i.e. 1465965.
                                  Apr 23, 2019
                                  Dear customer,
                                  Apr 23, 2019
                                  Updated by shubh20160
                                  Got my order just now. Thank u
                                  Apr 25, 2019
                                  Welcome.I hope you liked the product.

Vishnu Nandhini
                                    Apr 20, 2019

I ordered a samsung j7 max backcover on april 17th 2019 in stayclassy. And my order id is 1470406. I kept checking the delivery details of my backcover but the app showed no update on the delivery status. It showed only processing and nothing else was updated untill today. So it is completly blank and i couldn't track the delivery status of my backcover. Please notify me about the backcover delivery.
                                    May 26, 2019
                                    Apr 23, 2019
                                    Dear customer,
                                    Apr 25, 2019
                                    Dear customer,
                                    Apr 25, 2019
                                    Thank you for your purchase.I hope you liked the product.

Swathigowda
                                      Apr 16, 2019

Address: Wipro, Hebbal industrial area, Mysore, Karnataka, 570016

I have booked phone case on 4th of April but i haven't received yet.
                                      It's been 15 days. Why it's been too delay

Is this is the way to treat customers
                                      Even after calling many times to the help desk team no proper response and even after telling so many times to drop mail there is no mail confirmation and why the people from team will block the number once called
                                      If we try with the same number we will not get proper response
                                      Number will be blocked in this cases
                                      Jun 3, 2019
                                      Apr 18, 2019
                                      Apr 25, 2019
                                      Mam, here in our system, your payment has shown as 'FAILED' payment, so that please send SMS or screenshot of payment deduction message received after placing order, on our Facebook page stayclassy.in or mail us at [protected]@stayclassy.in
                                      For more info, please check this attachment:

Anjali Ananth Ravindra
                                        Apr 15, 2019

Address: RP-1, AMBROSIA APARTMENT, CAMPS ROAD, KAMARAJ NAGAR, SEMANCHERI,, 600119

My order has not yet been received which was booked on[protected].. Order number is 1439251.. I have not even received any notification of the tracking of the order nor i have received any message regarding the order of the item.. The helpline number that is provided in the website is unreachable.. I kindly request to register a complaint and return my money back..
                                        May 21, 2019
                                        Apr 16, 2019
                                        Dear customer,
                                        Apr 16, 2019