Tata Sky Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 11, 2025
Complaints 12295

File a complaint to Tata Sky

Having problems with Tata Sky?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Tata Sky customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Tata Sky reviews & complaints page 72

nitesh kumar sinha
Jan 11, 2020

Address: Haridwar, Uttarakhand, 249402

Sir.
My name is manish sinha my subscriber id is [protected].
Plese update the name as nitesh kumar sinha..
The person mentioned above is my close relative..
As i have already sent noc to your mailing address..
For follow up try to contact me at - nitesh. [protected]@gmail.com
Mob-[protected]

I want you to process my request as soon as possible...
Otherwise i will discontinue using tata sky and buy new connection of other company on my own name..

Jan 12, 2020
they called me and based on my NOC they transferred on my name
Tata Sky customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jan 11, 2020
Tata Sky Customer Care's response
We have raised a service request SR#1TMWVY8B. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
Jan 13, 2020
We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
Papi.Naveen
Papi.Naveen's reply, Jan 7, 2020
Papi.Naveen
Without changing Set top box charges are applied and deactivated. Many calls made to customer service but no solution yet .As per discussion no an technician visited they place.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 16, 2020
Hi, Would be glad to help you. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further assistance.
I was not using the connection for 5 months and once i'm back switched on my tv to find this pairing error my rmn is [[protected]] please help me get this sorted.

i am really disappointed with this response. I request that this problem may be resolved as soon as possible
We are looking into the matter now. Allow us some time as we figure the best way to solve this issue for you. You will hear from us shortly.
Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 18, 2020
We were unable to get in touch with you. Do share an alternate number so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest.

CKTOMT HO
    Jan 10, 2020

Address: Nadiad, Kheda, Gujarat, 387001

Please provide new set box. Last 15 days not working my tata sky your tata sky operator asking rs. 800/- and your tata sky website show only rs. 350/- (Resole my problem as soon as possible)
    1. Your operator why demands rs.800/-...???
    2. Your operator answer me - company provide only hd sex box rs. 800/- 1 year warranty.
    3. If my tv is not hd, do i need an hd box?
    4. The balance of tata sky has been falling for the past 15 days.

Subscription id : [protected]
    Name : manubhai raval
    Mar 4, 2020
    Jan 10, 2020
    Hi, we have raised a service request to resolve your concern at the earliest. Stay tuned for further updates.
    Jan 28, 2020
    We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
    I have recharge my tata sky on 2nd January with the amount of Rs 220 and the recharge was successful but my signal has been deactivated last night due to non paymemt (recharge)
    Hi, help is here! We would be glad to help you. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification/assistance.

Aman Bankoti
      Jan 9, 2020

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand

I have not using my tata sky account from last 4 to 5 months due to some prblm. But when i reuse my tata sky account is not working.. I have recharged it. But i am not able to open any channels.in screen their is written this is not ur card pairing error though i have re-enterd my card after cleaning then also i am facing this plzz slove my problem... As early as possible.. 😏😏
      Feb 10, 2020
      Jan 10, 2020
      Hi, that's not how it should have been. Kindly share us your RMN/Subs ID so that we can assist you better.

Preeth Martin Kudiyirippil
        Jan 9, 2020

Address: Chitilapilli house ,anugraha p.o. Chittattukara, Thrissur, Kerala

I haven't used the card for long and now after i recharged it's showing it is the wrong card
        Nds no :[protected]
        Digi card id :[protected]
        Subscriber id :[protected]
        I hope you would do the needful and bring back the service i paid for. I recharged yesterday and i haven't yet been able to watch television,
        Hoping that you would do the needful,
        C p johny
        Feb 10, 2020
        Jan 10, 2020
        Hi, that's not how it should have been. Remove the card and wipe it with a soft dry cloth, insert it back(The Tata Sky logo should be upward and the arrow pointing towards the Set-top box) and let us know the status.

Vikas Bhor
          Jan 9, 2020

Address: Anandnagar old sangvi pune, Pune, Maharashtra, 411027

Tata sky technician updated my registered mobile number with unkown number and subsequently filed complaint. The complaint was not done by me. On his complaint tata sky customer service people says that our technician visited the place and set top box has been changed for that they charge me. But the reality is neither any technician has visited nor my set top box changed.
          It seems that security of customer account with tata sky is very poor as anyone can use other people's account with changing rmn
          Feb 12, 2020
          Jan 10, 2020
          Hi, that's not how it should have been. We are looking into this matter. We will revert to you very quickly with a useful solution.
          Jan 12, 2020
          We were unable to get in touch with you. Do share an alternate number so that we can get in touch with you at the earliest.
          I didnt use tv for like more than 2 months. Now even after recharging it is coming like " this is the wrong card for this setup box (pairing error)
          Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2020
          Hi, we would be glad to help you. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further clarification.
          I ram arya
          register mobile nos [protected]
          had deactivate tata sky service
          but had not get my refund of rs 3270
          it has been more than 12 day
          yet i have not get an refund
          plz solve an issue
          Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 10, 2020
          Hi, we have raised a service request to resolve your concern at the earliest. Stay tuned for further updates.
          We hope your concern has been addressed! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!

babasairam jampani
            Jan 8, 2020

I am j. Seetharamaiah from ongole, andhra pradesh. I have applied for new tatasky dth connection on 30 december 2019. I had paid an amount of rs 3600/- through paytm. But till now they don't come for installation. I have called the number provided in the payment receipt, there was no response from them. I have applied for cancellation of my order, there was also no response. My form number is please solve the problem as soon as possible.
            Feb 8, 2020
            Jan 08, 2020
            Hi, we can understand your unpleasant experience. Please share us the contact number which you have updated while the time of registration.
            I was away from my home for 1 month. I am getting the above message. Please resolve.
            Hi, we are here to help! Share your RMN/Sub ID along with your concern. We'll provide you with a resolution at the earliest.

Farheen17e
              Jan 4, 2020

I have done tatasky recharge two times with 100rs. My 200 had deducted when i requested they sent me 100rs back only. Remaining 100rs did not send pls send more 100rs also as the total rupee was 200 deducted.

Pls see screenshot below.100rs cut off two times and u sent me 100rs back only. My total was 200 cut off. As soon as possible send me remaining 100rs back to me.
              Jan 05, 2020
              Hi, that's not how it should have been. Kindly share us your RMN/Subs ID so that we can assist you better.
              Jan 05, 2020
              Updated by Farheen17e
              My sbs id is - [protected]

We are using same card almost for 2 years. Yesterday we done recharge and tried to see channels. It shows this is the wrong card for this set top box pairing error. Please help us.
              Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 6, 2020
              Hi, we have understood this. In order to speed things up, we would need your RMN/Sub ID. Kindly help us with the same.
              I open the tv n suddenly it says wrong card it was fine jst yesterday it says pairing error plzz fix it soon i tried wiping the card clean but it wont work still
              Hi, you definitely have our attention. Kindly share your RMN/Sub ID and let us do the rest.
              Card error problem

return my money 100 rs - Comment #3623381 - Image #0
              Jumpi Ete's reply, Jan 6, 2020
              Card error
              Hi, we have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
              We hope your concern has been addressed. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
              Myself Ram arya
              Had deactivate tata sky service
              But not had received any refund.
              Refund amt is 3270
              Plz refund an amt
              Even m calling to nos given to me..thy r not responding my issue...pls resolved my issue..n give me needful help..my customer id is[protected] tata sky...it has been more than 12 day I issue an complain...yet not solve

Address: TATA SKY LTD UNIT301-305, 3rd floor oppC ST Road, Kalina, Santacruz East, MUMBAI 400098

Tata sky has informed us via scrolling/ subtittling that they are going to stop
                Casting sai channel from their network from the 10th of january 2020
                Iam astonihed by this action because its a free channel. More over crores consider baba as their guru and view this channel. Sai baba of shirdi is a
                Great holy son of the world. If this is happpening we have decided to unsubsribe from tata sky. It is shame full that local/petty...
                singhvijay84
                Jan 3, 2020

Address: Tata sky, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 232101

I am resistered a new account but due to network unavivilty i can't avail tatasky 2000 rs resitration voucher please help me regarding this my i'd is [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com i think you people are just making fool to your customers my alternate mobile no is [protected] pls help me regarding this i shall be highly thankful to you
                Feb 5, 2020
                Jan 03, 2020
                Hi, we are here to help you out. We have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
                Jan 05, 2020
                I have order one tata sky HD through tata sky official web site my money is dedicated from my account but customer care is saying nothing is showing through your mobile no. My mobile no is [protected]. No ph call came for installation and all

2000 rs voucher - Comment #3618221 - Image #0
                Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 3, 2020
                It is showing that your set top box needs to be paired
                I tried calling customer care but no response
                Please help
                Kritarth Sareen's reply, Dec 29, 2019
                NDS no. 05297 1308 1434 1877 7
                Digi card ID - 0005 59797394
                Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2020
                My name is Adeel naim and on tata sky name is adil naim so kindly correct my name...
                Hi, allow us to check this for you. Please share your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance.
                My tata sky I'd [protected], I have installed my tata sky set top box today but it shows this is the wrong card for this set top box, pls guide how to fix this. I have installed my connection after 4 months gap, and also I'm using a dual connection dish.. my another connection is working well, please do the needful.
                Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We have raised a service request to resolve your concern at the earliest. Stay tuned for further updates.
                Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 8, 2020
                Tv channel on tata sky not showing In spite of having balance.All channel show that you have not subscribed for that channel.Tried calling customer care.No response.Even free channel not showing.Tried 're setting set top box.still not working.Se top box no 3139.Lock icon in top
                Hi, we would be glad to help you. Requesting you to share your RMN/Sub ID for further assistance.
                Set top box is deactivated for recharge .But account have still 18 days validity .This is not fair.
                The company has updated unkown number as registered mobile number .This is totally lies.

2000 rs voucher - Comment #3623312 - Image #0
                Uh Oh! That's not how it should have been. Let us have this checked. Please share us your RMN or subscriber ID to assist you further.
                Subs ID [protected]
                Using after long time. Showing pairing error.Account is already recharged with Rs 300.
                Hi! Oh No! We are unable to fetch your account details, could you please provide us with the right RMN/Subscriber ID.
                Hi, Tata sky is not working properly when the due date is close.For e.g the due date in 27th Dec, it will not work properly from 19tg Dec & it will mention that signal is no there due to rain.But actually there will no rain.It is clearly game plan ofTata sky.Reg Swami
                Hi, we have duly noted your concern! Kindly share with us your RMN/Sub ID so that we can look into this.
                Hi team I was not using tatasky as I was away and now getting of wrong card for this set top box pairing error. My tatasky number is [protected].

Vikas gupta
                Hi team I was not using tatasky as I was away and now getting of wrong card for this set top box pairing error. My tatasky number is [protected].

Hi, we have raised a service request. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
                9 Comments

bhoomika chandrashekar
                  Jan 2, 2020

This is Bhoomika Chandrashekar and I had to recharge my Tatasky account. I recharged for Rs 1178 through Google pay but the amount has not been reflected to my Tatasky account. The amount has been transferred to billdeskpg.[protected]@icici according my Google pay information. So please check if the amount has reached the same and please take some action.

Please fetch the attachment below which shows that I have made a transaction to your account.

Bhoomika Chandrashekar
                  Jan 02, 2020
                  Updated by bhoomika chandrashekar
                  I had raised a dispute saying that the amount has been debited from my account but not reflected on my Tatasky account.

I recieve pairing problem and blank screen.. On the screen pls resolve my problem... My rmn no[protected]...but my contac no.[protected].. Pls resolve my problem

transaction made to the tatasky limited but not reflected in my tatasky account. - Comment #3620380 - Image #0
                  We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
                  I am facing the same issue of "this is the wrong card for this setup box (Pairing Error)". My Subscriber ID is- [protected]
                  and my mobile number is - [protected]

transaction made to the tatasky limited but not reflected in my tatasky account. - Comment #3621266 - Image #0
                  Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 7, 2020

Bhavdip Jathal
                    Jan 2, 2020

Address: 102 first Floor zalak residency, 361008

I have received a call from 91 [protected] says that you have free period for 10 days from to day i.e. 2/2/2020 for channel No 318 afterwards you have to cancel if you are not interested, but as per my plan and my requirement that i am to day also not interested for the same.

And the same i have conveyed over phone but call center is not agreed an instead that you have to give request from your registered mobile for cancellation after one day . if you not initiated the price per day Rs. 1.59 will be deducted from my account.

I am strongly objected, they do not listen my requirement.

Therefore I am requested to take a action against tata sky for forcefully implementation of charges which i am not agreed.
                    Feb 11, 2020
                    Jan 02, 2020
                    Hi, allow us to check this for you. Please confirm your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance.
                    Jan 02, 2020
                    Hi! We’d really like to improve your experience. We have raised a service request to resolve your concern at the earliest. Stay tuned for further updates.
                    Jan 11, 2020
                    Hello I have made a payment of Rs. 1915 through my credit card towards tata sky new connection, but at the end the web page showed me transaction failed. But amount got deducted from my credit card, and I dint received the refund amount yet.
                    May i know the process of how to get the refund?
                    I have done recharge of ₹746 wrong number.I have recharged using phn no [protected] but it is not my registered no. After recharging [protected] subscriber I'd is showing but my subscriber I'd is [protected].Please help me. I want my refund.

customer center call for channel no.318 - Comment #3620388 - Image #0
                    Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We have raised a service request to resolve your concern at the earliest. Stay tuned for further updates.
                    Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2020
                    We hope your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
                    Am facing issue with tata sky "this is the wrong card for this set top box "
                    I tried to reinsert so many times wipe
                    Subscribe id [protected]
                    Am facing issue with tata sky "this is the wrong card for this set top box "
                    I tried to reinsert so many times wipe
                    Subscribe id [protected]
                    Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 28, 2020
                    We hope your issue has been resolved. Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
                    Not a single channel is working since today, for every channel it says not subscribed.
                    I dialled customer care and it has been 12 mins since am on hold and no one taking my call. It keeps on saying " your estimated wait time is 8 minutes" from last 12 minutes

Subscriber I'd is [protected]

Sam Saha
                      Jan 1, 2020

My tatasky subscription id is [protected]. I had 2 hd pvr connections under my id and i paid for an additional multi tv hd connection which included installation cost. However, i was given total credit of rs 999 only, whereas a total of rs 2199 was debited under various heads for the multi tv hd connection installation. This additional rs 1200 was not reimbursed and charged from my account without my permission. This is cheating as i was informed both by the dealer and the technician that there is no additional installation or activation cost (For upto 4 multi tv connections) apart from the cost of multi tv hd connection which i had already paid to the dealer.
                      118.00 (Dr) debit towards actfeecharges 25/12/2019
                      413.00 (Dr) debit towards instlfeecharge 25/12/2019
                      468.00 (Dr) debit towards rentalchgs 25/12/2019
                      400.00 (Cr) credit towards differntialvalue 25/12/2019
                      599.00 (Cr) credit towards tskvalue 25/12/2019
                      800.00 (Dr) debit towards isoqlnb24ub 25/12/2019
                      400.00 (Dr) debit towards activation fee 24/12/2019
                      Feb 6, 2020
                      Jan 02, 2020
                      Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
                      Jan 03, 2020
                      Hello I have made a payment of Rs. 1915 through my credit card towards tata sky new connection, but at the end the web page showed me transaction failed. But amount got deducted from my credit card, and I dint received the refund amount yet.
                      May i know the process of how to get the refund?
                      Hi, we can understand your unpleasant experience. Please share your RMN/ Subs ID for further assistance Raja

Sraw
                        Dec 31, 2019

We were facing issue with the setup box, so setup box has replaced by Tata sky on and chargable basis. Even after replacement, we are still facing the same issue intermittently. Again engineer came and amount has been charged. Still issue was not resolved, so logged a call with customer care and they have send the engineer again, replaced setup box and again charged from us. It was told by customer care representative that amount will not be deducted but they have deducted the amount.
                        Multiple times engineer has visited for the same issue and amount has been charged without resolving the issue. Issue with the setup box, they are doing hit and trials and replaced connectors also and charged for that also. Unnecessary amount deducted from our account even though customer care representative has told that it will not deducted. Kindly take necessary action and get our amount credited.
                        Jan 07, 2020
                        Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
                        Jan 11, 2020
                        Jan 28, 2020
                        Updated by Sraw
                        Our concern has still not addressed.

Ravi Icf
                          Dec 31, 2019

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

My tatasky connection ID is [protected]. on 06.10.19 i paid Rs1099 for semi annual tamil HD pack. but now i have received SMS stating that my service will be ended on 02.01.2020. when i contacted the customer care the representative says that i am not eligible for semi annual pack. but while making payment it showed as semi annual. even now if i login and opt for recharge it says semi annual pack Rs1099. the screen shows this option only. since it is mentioned as semi annual pack i should get the service for six months. kindly resolve this issue.
                          Feb 7, 2020
                          Jan 07, 2020

Kaustubh Koyande
                            Dec 31, 2019

Address: 410210

I get calls from tata sky call centre executives offering me some channels that i am not interested in.
                            Most of the times they offer tatasky comedy or tatasky dance.
                            Everytime they call i make it clear that i am not interested in these channels.in fact, i also tell that i do not want to receive any more calls from them offering any channel/pack.
                            In the beginning, i used to be very polite and patient with them. But as it kept happening, my patience worn out and i even tried to be very strict and clear about my problem.in some cases i might even have been rude.
                            But thus doesn't stop. Nowadays the calls got evermore frequent. Now i get a call everyday.
                            This is turning out to be a very bad experience for me. On the internet, i found several other people who had the same problem with this dth provider
                            Feb 3, 2020
                            Jan 02, 2020
                            Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. Kindly share your RMN/Subscriber ID so that we can assist you better.
                            Their is a black screen showing me the msg
                            The set top box need to be paired plz solve this

complaint about calls of tata sky customer care - Comment #3618279 - Image #0
                            Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2020
                            We were unable to get in touch with you. Please write to us at [email protected] along with your alternate contact number and we will assist you further.
                            I have wrong recharge for a a/c number [protected], pls reverse it back i paid by mobikwik
                            Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2020
                            Due to some issues I want to split my subscriber ID into 2.
                            Subcriber ID - [protected]
                            Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 5, 2020
                            It show this is the wrong card for this set top box. Kindly fix asap my customer id n.o [protected] and registered mobile n.o [protected]
                            Tata Sky Customer Care's response, Jan 4, 2020
                            We hope your concern has been resolved! Let us know if you require further assistance, we will be glad to help!
                            I have mentioned the all the details in my previous complaint.

I m updating my contact. So that u can contact me..for resolving the issue at the earliest.

Swapna Ch,

Suneet Dhablania
                              Dec 30, 2019

Address: 147001

A representative from tata sky named Shubham Rajput came to my shop for tata sky . He said that plan will be 300 and for 2 tv plan will be 600. the tata sky dish was installed but plan not as comitted by him. Then i contacted him, he said he was on leave and will change my plan on monday ie on 30/12/2019. He has not changed the plan and not picking phone.
                              Feb 8, 2020
                              Jan 02, 2020
                              Hi, we understand what this has been like for you. We have raised a service request to sort this. Rest assured, you will hear from us soon.
                              Jan 08, 2020

madhug02
                                from Bhattiprolu, Andhra Pradesh
                                Dec 30, 2019

Address: 520012

Having paid a sum of rs.2165/- towards dish, stb in favour of m/s. Unisyn enterprises of appco group india thru paytm dated 16/12/2019, the service is not initiated till date. I have contacted m/s. Unisyn enterprises on mobile no who have informed that the services will be initiated and the dish will be installed in a day or two. Till date nothing has been initiated. I have sent mail to [protected]@tatasky.com explaining the matter. They have replied to contact to from where i can get the status of my new connection installation. I called them repeatedly and they have informed that the matter is being redirected to the technical personnel who will get in touch with me in a couple of hours.

As there is no response either from the dealer m/s. Unisyn enterprises, or from the technical personnel who have to install the dish, i request m/s. Tatasky to instruct m/s. Unisyn to refund my money immediately without any delay since the services have not been initiated as of.
                                Feb 9, 2020
                                Dec 31, 2019
                                Hi, you definitely have our attention. Please share your contact details, we will help you further.
                                Jan 02, 2020
                                Updated by madhug02
                                Jan 07, 2020
                                Hi, help is here! Please share your contact details, we will assist you further.
                                Jan 07, 2020
                                Updated by madhug02
                                madhu - [protected]
                                Jan 07, 2020
                                Updated by madhug02

Jan 08, 2020
                                Please do write to us at [protected]@tatasky.com along with your details.

anuragchugh1
                                  Dec 30, 2019

Address: House No. 652, Sector 11, Panipat, Haryana, Panipat, Haryana, 132103

Dear Authorities,

I'm writing today to lodge a complaint against Tata Sky for my TV connection. My Tata Sky Details are: Subscriber ID [protected] on the name of Mr. Rajesh Arora. I've four connections on this subscriber ID and I've paid the sum on 23340 on April 14th, 2019 as an annual charge for all the four connections. It was agreed with Tata Sky that the services would continue for one complete year with this fees as I've a recharge or made the advance payment for one year. But on December 23, 2019 the services suddenly stopped. I and my family wasn't able to watch TV due to this. I called Tata Sky customer care to know what has happened, they surprised me by saying that they had disconnected my connection because my payment due date was gone. I told them that I've paid them advance for one year to which they have said, due to change in govt. policy in the middle of the year the charges were increased and the money I paid as an advance for one year were consumed in the eighth month. I've told them, they should've informed me and given me the choice either to go ahead with the new or change in plan or allowed me to opt out of their service, they did not have an answer and kept on saying Sorry but they can't do much now. They wanted more money from me to recharge and to reactivate my TV connection. I felt really bad and disappointed due to this. I felt cheated. Neither me nor my family could enjoy tv on the very important days like Christmas and New Year.

May I request you to assist me in this regard. I want them to reactivate the service again without any additional charge for all my four TVs and as a compensation they should extended my actual due date by 3 months.

I look forward for a favorable resolution. I can be contacted on [protected].

Rajesh Arora.
                                  Dec 31, 2019
                                  Hi, your concern is noted. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
                                  Dec 31, 2019
                                  Jan 02, 2020
                                  Updated by anuragchugh1
                                  My complaint is not yet resolved. Pls. refund the money or extend the time to what was initially promised.

Thanks!

Poornima Koganti
                                    from Hubli, Karnataka
                                    Dec 30, 2019

Address: newbhoiguda, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500003

Hello team,
                                    As per offer from tata sky. Get 2000 rs voucher for new registration i have registered my account on 30th december at mytatasky website. But i got only swiggy 200 rs Voucher.

Kindly help me to get 2000 rs. Vouchers.
                                    My details:

Name - poornima koganti
                                    Subscription id: [protected]
                                    Feb 9, 2020
                                    Jan 07, 2020
                                    Hi, your concern is certainly noted. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
                                    Jan 08, 2020

Angelo Arun Raj N
                                      Dec 28, 2019

Address: Shriram sameeksha apartments,, New Gangamma Gudi Police Station Road, KVP Nagar, Jalahalli East, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560014, 560014

Very inexperienced illiterate fellows are sent in the name of technicians... Who screams whilst on a call, isnt transparent on why the money is being taken for multiple purposes... Used a fake mail id and registered without our knowledge.. Dont ruin your business with such people...*many in the area* are complaining about him... Each time you send him to someone's house... Ur probably incresing chances of customer churn. (The dish service i love.)... The inexperienced on field bruts are your problem.
                                      Jan 29, 2020
                                      Dec 28, 2019
                                      Hi, we always make sure our customers are delighted with us all the time. We're looking into it right now. Please hold on a little longer. We will get back to you soon with a solution.
                                      Dec 29, 2019