Complaints 27109

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 118

From the time i sent a request to port from vodafone to jio, i have been getting at least a call every hour from vodafone begging me not to port. They have promised me various offers and resolution to the network issues i'm facing.in the beginning i spoke very patiently but now my patience has ended with them. Even after speaking with them rationally they don't seem to understand. I ty not to lose my temper on these call center people but...
Rahul R Gupta
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

not activation of port in mobile no 9890625822 & 9922407015 in vodafone india ltd.

I have book mnp order online from idea prepaid to vodafone postpaid on dt 21.07.2020 of which sim has been delivered on 25.07.2020 & id & address verification was done by amol chavan (Ph:- [protected]). The detail of order no is as follows:-

(Order no :- dchd[protected] of mobile no [protected])

Sim no :-[protected] (Mobile no [protected]) (Mnp details :- iz949995 dt 25.07.2020)br...
ayushbhatnagar36

Fake call to ask me to cancel port request

Address:India

I have initiated a port request to port my number from vodafone to airtel. After submiting my documents to airtel executive. I received a call from number, a person claiming to be calling from vodafone, asked me to send an sms - cancel“mynumber” to 1900. The lady one the phone also texted me about this. I was suspicious so i asked her to write me a mail to confirm this, which i never received.

This is totally unethical...
Subhrajit Shome

Internet problem

My internet is not working properly. I am postpaid customer from last two years. I am facing this type of problem regularly. It is very painful for me. For this reason my work is hamper everyday.

Kindly resolve the issue as soon as possible otherwise i will change the oparetor.

Subhrajit shome
Ph no [protected]...
Vodafone india on a regular basis has been involved in deducting balances from the customer's account.

I have faced this in the past many times. I need to pen this down once in for all. I was in uk for early part of this year. My main balance was minimal as i was aware of hefty international roaming charges.
Vodafone used to call me /text me on a regular basis to recharge with the international roaming pack. Since i...
UmeshKumar33424

Vodafone network coverage of devdi hadgaon not Resolution takes place

Respected Higher Authorities of Network Team and Complaint Department

My Name is Bhaskar Gaikwad

This is my Mobile Number

Lattitude and Longitude
19.56923 and 76.04114

Network Complaint Address
Room 12 Devdi Hadgaon Village, District Jalna Maharashtra 431209

From last 5 years we are Facing Huge Network Problem in our Room and Area...
Dilipkori

Devdi hadgaon complaint of jalna not resolved by Vodafone team had visited asked them

Respected Higher Authorities of Network Team and Complaint Department

My Name is Bhaskar Gaikwad

This is my Mobile Number

Lattitude and Longitude
19.56923 and 76.04114

Network Complaint Address
Room 12 Devdi Hadgaon Village, District Jalna Maharashtra 431209

From last 5 years we are Facing Huge Network Problem in our Room and Area...
Respected higher authorities of vodafone department

My name is chagan gaikwad

This is my vodafone nunber

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address
Room 82 pimplegaon mali talkua gasanghi district jalna maharashtra 431207

Idea rf team offficer

Team is ready to plant new site plz...
Pavithran kavitha kp

Used bill receipt from my postpaid number 9159220820

Address:R K M Enterprises, 2/5 , NH 5 Bypass Road Gummidipooni ,Tiruvallur 601201, Gummidipoondi, Tamil Nadu 601201

I had receive used bill receipt for July'20 & Aug'20 from my postpaid number. I discussed with Vodafone executives from gummdipoondi bypass Vodafone showroom. but they are not response my concern, I didn't text any one to this number [protected] but i had receive sms charge in the bill receipt.

Please support & do the needful

VODAFONEIDEA...
sayurishivalkar

many complaint has escalated to vodafone but no resolution from vodafone department after escalating to them

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address

Idea rf team offficer

Pradeep9212
from Solapur, Maharashtra

mnp sms not going means blocked by operator

Address:Pradeep Sahni

I found too many network issues informed them many of the time, they keep on giving wrong solutions like change the sim slot, on and off, change handset, sending sms for setting etc... Nothing worked...
It was taking 45 min for download a 3.5 mb file in a location based at delhi... Prime location... Last month in june and july...
I told them i will port out... So they blocked my no for getting connected to customer care... I...

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address

Idea rf team offficer

SwapnilShivalkar++

vodafone is known for happy to help but i m not getting help after escalating to them for a help

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address

Idea rf team offficer

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address

Idea rf team offficer

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address

Idea rf team offficer

Pradnilbhagane73636

Vodafone is not helping the customer and trying to back out from the Complaint

Respected Higher Authorities of VODAFONE Department

My Name is Chagan Gaikwad

This is my VODAFONE Nunber

Lattitude and Longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my Address
Room 82 Pimplegaon Mali Talkua Gasanghi District Jalna Maharashtra 431207

Idea RF Team Offficer

Team is ready to plant new Site Plz...

Lattitude and longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my address

Idea rf team offficer

SiddharthPingulkar838

Vodafone is not hearing the customer Complaint and not resolving the issue of Network Coverage

Lattitude and Longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my Address

Idea RF Team Offficer

JyotiPawar827

VODAFONE is not hearing customer Complaint and directly closing your Complaint of Network Coverage new site declared of Vodafone Idea

Lattitude and Longitude
19.71122 and 75.99468

This is my Address

Idea RF Team Offficer

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hi, I wanted my recharge history detail. I had called your customer care number for this. But on first call i was told i won’t get any such data softcopy. For this I’ll have to visit store. Which is not possible for me as I’m home quarantine. On second call I was told I will get this data but I’ll have to pay for this. Why should I pay for my own history details. It is not like I’m asking for any additional service from you’ll....