Complaints 27111

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 245

Veena Shiwal
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

network issue

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

I m not able to make any calls on my first dial and if in second or third dial it ringed there will be either disturbance in calls or voice will get half heard half not.in this 21st century of digital world we won't able to communicate properly. Can't curse more than this. Kindly find a solution for it as soon as possible. I live in the capital of india and there is a network issue. A shameless job.
I m living in rohini delhi sector...
Hitesh Nalinkant Shah

sim upgradation - 9727758312

Address:Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I am using Vodafone since more than decade in my family with having numbers [protected], [protected], [protected] but I would like to highlight our dissatisfaction which leads to this complaint and may end our relationship now for all numbers.

In my one of number [protected], I have requested for SIM upgradation two week back .

I have visited near by Vodafone store in Thane, near R mall and took new 4 G SIM and...
frustratedwithvodafone

postpaid bill - extra charges on international roaming

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400078

Hi, i would like to complain against Vodaone India. They are extremely unprofessional and incapable o[censored]sing any intelligence in solving a problem.

I have continuously been following up on e-mails/chats/calls but to no avail.

They just want to extort the money from me and are harassing me day and night. If I complain they don't call me and close the ticket I have raised.

PFB the total details....
rathinamala

postpaid to prepaid

Address:Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

For past three months i'm walking to vodafone outlet at nsr road, saibaba colony, coimbatore for the conversion of postpaid to prepaid of my number [protected].
All required documents submitted and they gave the prepaid sim card also. But till now i'm in the post paid connection and i am paying heavily in the postpaid scheme.in spite of repeated visit to the outlet, the employees who don't care about the complaints i gave so far. Even...
any solution

documents leaked by customer executive

Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390018

Namaste..
Maine vodafone manjalpur vadodara store se apna no activate karne ke liye jo address aur ref no diya thha.. Wahan se verification ke liye call aaya... Jisspe vodafone no ke verification ke liye mera naam pucha gaya aur adress confirm kiya.. Usske baad woh police waala hai bolke dhamkaane laga..
Par true caller pe uska no fraud case no bata raha thha.. Woh ladka fraud thha..

Ab sawaal yeh hain.??
Sarang Phansalkar

worst 4g network

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411005

I am a Vodafone customer from last 4-5 years (Mobile Number [protected]). I have recharge plan of Rs. 509 recently. In last 6-8 months I am experiencing worst 4G network of Vodafone in Pune. Sometimes network is so worst that I am unable to send text message on whatsapp. Wherever I travel in Maharashtra everywhere I am facing same issue. Please improve your worst network else refund our 4G recharge amount....

not activated my no after paying bill on 11th feb 2019

Address:50061

Paid my postpaid bill on 11th feb 2019 around 6.30pm. My number not activated till now. Complained to customer people not response from the customer care people. They are use less customer care people. They just know the word sorry. Pleas look in to this matter and let my number to get activated as soon as possible. My no [protected].

I look forward....
aashish.r.singh

billing charged on pro data

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Dear Vodafone,

it completely pains me to write this email to you in complete displeasure that being a very premium client of your services for more than ten (10) years and yet I am not all satisfied with your conduct and services rendered towards me,

This mail refers to an request made from my Mobile No. (+91 [protected]) online through your app for international roaming and services for the Thailand during...
STEPHEN HENRY

billing / overcharged

Address:600020

I am surprised that my bill for has increased from 300 to 3000 per month plus charges without intimation and done deliberately to cover the company losses.

Last few months the 1 GB free data was over and when we requested for extra they refused to give data till billing date . Now they say we have consumed 4O GB in a month but we gave no request for extra data

Pease advice how to escalate and waive Vodafone...
divvyan

unauthorized charges, unethical behaviour, extortion

It has been 2 long months that i have been trying to reach out to them regarding "unauthorized charges, unethical behaviour, and extortion". Vodafone india activates any service on my number and starts charging me on their own. When i ask them to deactivate they do not deactivate the service, instead they add it in the next bill as well.
The customer executive calls and says that we will remove the extra charges incurred on your number...
mani43333

calls - special numbers-51717

Address:641009

Dear Sir...,

My mother mobile number [protected] aged @ 65+, She hold Nokia Key pad basic handset but in Vodafone Jan - Feb bill was came Rs.2160.00 (Special Number called charges - 420*4) how its possible, We walk in to store but No proper response, So kindly help as earliest...,

My contact Number : [protected]...
Saket Rao
from Amroha, Uttar Pradesh

blocked to send message for port to 1900

Address:123027

I tried to send a message as i want to port to another service provider (Which provides better coverage in my area) with my vodafone no. [protected]. But message was not sent. I registered a complaint by calling vodafone customer care but the issue is not solved even after days.
Many peoples are being treated like this in my knowledge. How can a service provider behave like this going against the laws of trai (Or government)...
santosh_bisht
from Jind, Haryana

not been receiving incoming calls and sms

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Please note that i have not been receiving incoming calls and sms on my vodafone no. [protected]

However i am able to make outgoing calls and also i can use internet.

This problem of incoming calls is ruining all my business and customer relationship.

Replies by vodafone are pathetic and they simply se we can't do anything.

Request to immediately sort out the issue.
krishnasachin

network

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110015

Please stop this company or any company in india who's bugging indian people.. It's been so many years that our indian government and these stupid telecom company is cheating indian people...
On the name of network there is just nothing. Always call drop... Even while talking to customer care also. I want you to take strict action on these companies who can't afford to rectify their error and just looting india....
KumudVoda

billing/ identity issue / identity theft /

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110017

Been a cx of vodafone postpaid ([protected]) from last 1 year and on a plan of $499 +gst

From the last month of jan 2019, my bill amount has started to come as rs 996 (Jan 2019), when enquired about my extra charges, customer services told me, i have been sending text msgs in roaming that have resulted into that kind of cost.

When asked for a hardcopy of the bill, which they were not able to provide...
ManishaGupta9

bill related

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400072

Please note that i am charged some late payment charge of rs 119.46. This is reflected in my bill since 3 months or so. I would like to remind you that i had already spoken to the phone banking officer regarding this in that month itself and explained to him that the delay was because i had deposited the cheque in your drop box but the same was not collected. I was also assured that i will not be charged for this but inspite of that i am...
MalikFrnd

harassment

I am written this email on harassment in the behalf of my number 92*665,

ø 1st would like to inform you that when i have port number into vodafone then your concern employee have given me a corporate number (Lic) with rs 100 rental discount but it’s not applied on my number.

ø now this number not in corporate account. Why?

ø from day 1 n number of value added services activated in every bill....
Niv Ko

can't send texts despite the sms centre number call

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400058

I don’t like this network. I have called since the last three days. I called the sms centre number also. It doesn’t work. I can’t seem to send texts since 4 days. Is this really your network. Wow. I have things to do. Please fix this asap. Or i’m changing my provider. Three days. Called the damn number also. I am very very disappointed. And it doesn’t work...
Jason Vagel

i have paid the money but phone network is blocked since two weeks

Address:400083

Hey ma'am/sir, i have paid my bill at the vodafone mini store (Vikhroli east) and this is the second time happening that the mini store staffs don't update customers bill and even after i go after a week they just say that they'll try. Even today i went and the staff was like i'll update it right now and now my phone is on no service and he is still updating. I even asked them that is there any bill pending and they said no. Then why isn't...
Hemanth Pothu

regarding balance deduction

My balance of 32 ₹ was deducted without any reason .l am unsatisfied with this.l want my money back .The customer care services also not responding . These unknown activities made disturbance in my work spending time.Please give the immediate solution.
Hemanth Pothu,