Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 26, 2025
Complaints 27130

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 877

rajdeep kumar sah
Apr 17, 2015

Address: Katihar, Bihar

sir, mera nam rajdeep hai mera mobile no.[protected] sir vodafone compainy se ek phone yaya tha sir us nai apnay man se rs 222 ek plan activate kar diya ya 14/04/15 ki batt hai jab hum nai customer care ko call kar apna complain lekwana chyai to us nai ek aur plan activat kar diya jo rs 85 kar hai uskai baad mai mai pheir call kiya to usnay mera complain lay liya mera complain no hai[protected] aur mera complain per koi respond nahi leya gya aur mera paiss bhi nahi lotaya gya sir jo plan rs 85 ka hai wo 16/04/2015 ko active kya gya..thankyou
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

k ravikanth
    Apr 17, 2015

Sir, I k.ravikanth using mobile no [protected], my no is under prosses of transfer of ownership, while the number is allocated to other custmer at vodafone(Tirupathi), it is already delayed in prosess from last six months, sim is issued on sim feb-2015, and services are barred from 12 feb-2015, i think it was a blunder mistake done by vodafone, if it is not solve .iam going to release the subject thru press and media.it is worest service from vodafone, i have visted 3times at vodafone store Note:Enclosing mail proofs and visting pass for ur ready refernce k.ravikanth [protected]/ [protected]@gmail.com

Mohammed Aslam Ansari
      Apr 17, 2015

This is to inform you that. I am using following two Numbers. (1) Prepaid - [protected] & (2) Post Paid - [protected].My Usage of Internet Data for Prepaid No. was till 6th April 2015. Wher is as per your Bill No.[protected] for Postpaid No. [protected] shows Usages from March 2015. Which is in excess of Amount of Rs. 528.56. I already visited your Gallery at Hill Road Bandra ( W ) without any Solution.I therefore request you to kindly check and reply at the earliest.Thanking You.

heartfume
        Apr 17, 2015

Hi All, I'm using Vodafone connection from past 8 year happily. Until this incident. Vodafone has activated some service called ZEEDITTO on my numbers without asking me. I'm sure they do not have any communication in the form of text/call/email from me asking them to activate such a service. This is annoying and also consuming my reporting about it. I want the charges reverted. Regards, Saty [protected]
        Now I'm getting messages to call 144 or 140 from my number. When I called the 144 using my postpaid number it says "you have dialed a wrong number" and when I call 140 it says "Sorry this service is temporarily unavailable".

Not sure if they ever check whatever information they are giving out is tested. So many messages to call above said numbers which are of no use. Not sure what Vodafone is trying to do here, confuse me or something!

ZEEDITTO Service activated without authorization. - Comment #2144926 - Image #0
        I am also a victim of such frauds.
        Read my petition.

https://www.change.org/p/telecom-regulatory-authority-of-india-stop-fraudulent-v...
        Hey Guys,

I'm writing again to let you all know that few days ago, Vodafone called me and resolved this issue and they have also agreed to refund the charges. Thanks Vodafone for resolving this.

Satya

sunil789
          Apr 17, 2015

Address: Prakasam, Andhra Pradesh

I recharged with 650 but it comes with 2G network .I tried to call complaints (198) but they are not responding. If anytime i want to recharge with 3G it comes with 2G .i will go another network with the port.if they are not respond to my comPlaint.

treasure1237
            Apr 17, 2015

Dear Sir My vodaphone No. is [protected]. I have a complaint that my calls are being leaked as I am a case in court and all my conversations are leaked. There is no privacy in my communication and sometimes I see a conferance going on my mobile screen and suddenly it goes away. Please ensure the privacy of my communication and contacts. Regards Nidhi Aggarwal
            Dec 15, 2016
            Apr 20, 2015
            Vodafone India Customer Care's response

We called the number you shared but the same was switched off hence request you to share an alt contact number along with the best time to speak to you. http://bit.ly/1HK7Wfh

Vodafone India

mr.sharmachetan
              Apr 17, 2015

[protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: chetan sharma <oshonic.[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Friday, April 17, 2015 Subject: Claiming damages due to Harrasment by vodafone To: nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com Sir/Madam, I chetan sharma, have taken a fresh data plan connection on 8th April '15. Number is [protected]. Services to which have been stopped on 11th April '15. Due to false/fake reason of insufficient information during field verification. The address provided by me with support of proper documentation l.e Aadhar card and Pan Card is Himachal Apartments, Flat No. B-102, Plot No. 21, Sector-5, Dwarka, Delhi 110075, Landmark: B.G.S. International School. This address is not even 2km away from your Vodafone store of sector 12 from where I have taken this number. Therefore the remarks provided by your verification agency that this address is not traceable, locatable, approachable is completely fake and false. Also, I received the welcome letter from Vodafone on the same address, the copy of it i have given to Vodafone store sector 12 and they have forwarded the same scanned copy to the verification agency manager. Despite multiple complaints at vodafone helpline number and personal visits everyday to the Vodafone store in sector - 12 my connection is still not active neither have I received a call on the provided alternate numbers [protected] & [protected] or visit from your verification team. I have been harassed by Vodafone and incurred great mental and financial losses due to Vodafone. All the complaints that have been made by me, complaint no:[protected], [protected], [protected], [protected], [protected] have fallen on deaf ears. Your customer care executives and Vodafone Store Staff are ill equipped and unable to solve my problem. To add to the agony when I asked to disconnect the number I was asked to pay the full amount Rs.650 of my data plan, this being a data card. Failing which they will also discontinue the services to my other number [protected]. I have been a loyal customer of Vodafone from more than 6 years on the same number given above and have a credit limit of more than 11 thousand rupees. Finally, I am writing this letter in great distress and mental pain caused by Vodafone. I have not just been mentally harassed but made to bear financial losses due to this episode which has still not ended. I intend to take this to all possible platforms. I am looking at all possible options available to me from consumer court or legal proceedings in case my damages are not taken care by Vodafone. Regards Chetan Sharma [protected], [protected] -- T

mohitdsa
                Apr 17, 2015

On[protected]:35 a.m. I have received a sms to my cell phone Vodafone No." [protected] " that “ Hello! Look @ it service is now active on your number as requested. This service is valid till[protected] and 15 days rental of Rs. 45 has been deducted. Your current balance post service activation is Rs.249.94. To deactivate SMS STOP to or call 155223(toll free).”. As I did't make any request nor send any message regarding any service. I am filing this complain for to refund my balance deducted and to stop this service immediately. thankyou. mohit d. srivastava " [protected]"
                Offer given was not same as offer provided..received massage of 11GB Data but was provided with only 1GB Data.

Deduction of "Look @ it service"without my request or sending any message - Comment #2982302 - Image #0

Sona Priya
                  Apr 17, 2015

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Received a message saying have been deducted Rs 50 for activating Vodafone TV channel pack if want to decactivate send STOP message. I have done the deactivation at the very next minutes and called the customer care in chennai. While querying about how this got activated he replied you have given ok when the advertisement was popping up. When i started asking how without my knowledge it will get activated and get deducted for this service. he started arguing we cannot refund the balance when i asked to transfer the cal to next level he said he will not and if i cant talk to him cut the cal and go. I am raising a complaint for behaviour of the customer care and the service providing, I agree it got activated mistakenly, but i have given deactivation at the very next movement they should refunf the amount as i dont even availed the service. Why to have a Customer care who cant help or talk properly to customer queries.. If they want to make money so many ways NOT THROUGH CHEATING,

aaahish kumar
                    Apr 16, 2015

I have activated name caller tune on 16 April 2015 at 4.30 pm on my number [protected] . I requested for english dialogue caller tune but when I called on my number I heard hindi dialogue. I called on 554550 number to activate my caller tune. I called customer care 198 and they are not solving my problem.I want english dialogue on my number please correct the issue or return my 15 Rs.charges back.

msagarwaal
                      Apr 16, 2015

Address: Sambhal, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Team, Please could you assist for the subjected request. Regards, Mohit Garg From: Garg Mohit [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com] Sent: 11 April 2015 15:01 To: 'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com'; 'Shiva thakur'; 'Shiv Kumar9 (UPW-NE)' Cc: 'om.[protected]@gmail.com'; 'UPW-CSG-VODAFNOECARE'; 'Singh, Viresh Pal (UPW), Vodafone India'; 'ayush.[protected]@gmail.com'; '[protected]@trai.Gov.In'; '[protected]@vodafone.in'; 'corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com' Subject: RE: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected] Hi Team, Thank you so much for your response. But please could you read the trail mail, Vodafone Store person is saying that I have to pay 5000 rupees for my own number. Please revert and give us the clarity to issue the SIM, without any charges, as I already have the requested number earlier. And I don’t know why this was deactivated. Thanking you. Regards, Mohit Garg From: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com [mailto:vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com] Sent: 08 April 2015 12:10 To: [protected]@gmail.com Subject: Re: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected] Dear Mr. Garg, Thank you for your email dated[protected] regarding reactivation for your Vodafone Mobile Number [protected]. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Based on your email, we would like to confirm you that your Vodafone number has permanently deactivated on dated[protected]. For reactivation your number [protected] please visit nearest Vodafone store. For a list of nearest Vodafone store/ mini store, please visit https://www.vodafone.in/help-support/store-locator We would like to inform you that in order to take a new UPW number you have to visit nearest Vodafone Store with the following documents: 1. Original Copy of Address Proof 2. Original Copy of your ID Proof 3. Passport size photograph After submission of the documents, physical and tele-verification will be done and after positive tele-verification your number would get partially activated within 1hour. Complete activation and credit limit will be assigned after positive physical verification. Post positive verification your number will be completely activated within 24 to 48 hours. For a list of acceptable documents, please visit https://www.vodafone.in/postpaid/gopostpaid/pages/idproofupw.aspx?cid=upw/ For a list of nearest Vodafone store/ mini store, please visit https://www.vodafone.in/help-support/store-locator You can also send an SMS as “STORE <space> AREA PIN or AREA NAME to 111” (Toll Free) to know the nearest Vodafone Store. We hope we have been able to resolve your concern to your satisfaction. In case you need further help, do call or email us. We will do our best to help you. Happy to help, Ashutosh Kaushik Vodafone Care Contact numbers For any queries call 111 (chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or +91-[protected] (standard calling charges applicable) For any complaints call 198 toll free helpline. Fax number:[protected] E-mail: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Website: www.vodafone.in For Prepaid:- To know your recharge offers, Best deal and other prepaid related information please dial 124 (Toll Free) and for balance deduction please dial *111# (Toll Free) For Postpaid :-You can now pay your bills online through www.vodafone.in and can also know about your active services, CT Codes & bill details. On[protected]:09; From: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; Subject: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected]; Dear Customer, Thank you for your email dated 5/4/15, regarding your Vodafone Mobile number. The mobile number mentioned in your email is registered with Uttar Pradesh Circle. We have forwarded you query to them. You shall receive a response from Vodafone Uttar Pradesh Circle within 2 working days. We request you to please contact them directly for any queries regarding your Vodafone Uttar Pradesh number¬. Email Id: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Nodal Officer: Nodal.[protected]@vodafone.com Appellate Authority Appellate.[protected]@vodafone.com Customer Care number: [protected] In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We‘ll do our best to help you. Happy to help, Vodafone Care Contact numbers For Enquiries: 111 or +91-[protected] For Complaints / Requests: 198 (toll free) Fax number: +[protected] E-mail: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Website: www.vodafone.in On 4/5/2015 11:58 PM; From: corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com; To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: ; Subject: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected]; On 4/4/2015 3:06 PM; From: [protected]@gmail.com; To: shiva.[protected]@gmail.com; ; ?CC: [protected]@icai.org; shiv.[protected]@vodafone.com; om.[protected]@gmail.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; viresh.[protected]@vodafone.com; ayush.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@trai.Gov.In; [protected]@vodafone.in; corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; Subject: RE: RE: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected]; Hi Shiv, Thank you so much for the mail. Please could you reply all, so that the action can be initiated as soon as possible. First – The number belongs to me as payment receipt has attached in the trail mail. Second - I am requesting you to activate the number without paying INR 5000/ - on the basis of above receipt. As you can also see that that I am trying to resolve the issue on 06.02.2015 for the very first time. Request you to please activate the number without receiving the amount of INR 5000, and my security deposit for the previously issued SIM was also with Vodafone till now. @ Vodafone UPW – Please could you reply for the same. Just for reference, Also to tell you that I am also having the corporate number from Vodafone i.e. +91-[protected] Please feel free to get in touch with me if you have any questions or concerns. Thanking you. Regards, Mohit Garg From: Shiva thakur [mailto:shiva.[protected]@gmail.com] Sent: 04 April 2015 12:00 To: [protected]@icai.org Subject: Re: RE: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected] Dear Sir !! As number is deactivated due to non-usage and now number is available in postpaid . I[censored] want to activate number u have to pay 5000 rs number cost with 250 rs security, ID and address proof with photo. [protected] Forwarded message[protected] From: Garg Mohit <[protected]@gmail.com> Date: Fri, Apr 3, 2015 at 8:57 PM Subject: RE: RE: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected] To: Shiva thakur <shiva.[protected]@gmail.com>, shiv.[protected]@vodafone.com, om.[protected]@gmail.com Cc: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com, viresh.[protected]@vodafone.com, ayush.[protected]@gmail.com Hi Shiv, As you are the person from Vodafone Mini Store, Chandausi, Please could you now activate the number as per the trail mail. If you have any issues, Please urgently reply to all so that the corrective action can be taken to activate the number. Regards, Mohit Garg From: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com [mailto:vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com] Sent: 30 March 2015 18:30 To: [protected]@gmail.com Subject: Re: RE: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected] Dear Mr. Garg, Thank you for your email dated[protected] regarding reactivation for your Vodafone Mobile Number [protected]. We deeply regret for the inconvenience caused to you. Based on your email, we would like to confirm you that your Vodafone number has permanently deactivated on dated[protected]. For reactivation your number [protected] please visit nearest Vodafone store. For a list of nearest Vodafone store/ mini store, please visit https://www.vodafone.in/help-support/store-locator We would like to inform you that in order to take a new UPW number you have to visit nearest Vodafone Store with the following documents: 1. Original Copy of Address Proof 2. Original Copy of your ID Proof 3. Passport size photograph After submission of the documents, physical and tele-verification will be done and after positive tele-verification your number would get partially activated within 1hour. Complete activation and credit limit will be assigned after positive physical verification. Post positive verification your number will be completely activated within 24 to 48 hours. For a list of acceptable documents, please visit https://www.vodafone.in/postpaid/gopostpaid/pages/idproofupw.aspx?cid=upw/ For a list of nearest Vodafone store/ mini store, please visit https://www.vodafone.in/pages/vodafone_stores.aspx?cid=upw/ You can also send an SMS as “STORE <space> AREA PIN or AREA NAME to 111” (Toll Free) to know the nearest Vodafone Store. The Docket number for future reference is [protected]. We hope we have been able to resolve your concern to your satisfaction. In case you need further help, do call or email us. We will do our best to help you. Happy to help, Gaurav Malviya Vodafone Care Contact Numbers For any queries call: 111 (chargeable for agent access @ 50p/3min) or +91-[protected] (standard calling charges applicable) For any complaints call 198 toll free helpline. Fax number:[protected] E-mail: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Website: www.vodafone.in For Prepaid:- To know your recharge offers, Best deal and other prepaid related information please dial 124 (Toll Free) and for balance deduction please dial *111# (Toll Free) For Post-paid :-You can now pay your bills online through www.vodafone.in and can also know about your active services, CT Codes & bill details. On 3/28/2015 12:46 AM; From: [protected]@gmail.com; To: viresh.[protected]@vodafone.com; shiv.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: ayush.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@icai.org; shiva.[protected]@gmail.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; Subject: RE: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected]; Hi Team, Till now there is no response. Request you to please update me so that I can use my number [protected]. Please also update as to when I can get the SIM for my given number. Just for reference, Also to tell you that I am also having the corporate number from Vodafone i.e. +91-[protected]. Thanking you. Regards, Mohit Garg From: Shiva thakur [mailto:shiva.[protected]@gmail.com] Sent: 05 March 2015 13:59 To: viresh.[protected]@vodafone.com Cc: ayush.[protected]@gmail.com; [protected]@icai.org; shiv.[protected]@vodafone.com Subject: Urgent request for activating numbe [protected] Dear Boss !! Kindly look into the issue as below mentioned number has been churned in reason V - PD Other churn reasons. ALthough Customer has deposited the bills on the continous basis and having reciept of bill.Now number is available in postpaid priced 5000. Customer has migrated his number in postpaid from prepaid thats why he is not liable to pay the amount. Please resolve asap Mobile Number - [protected] Subscriber id - 1.50639572 Last Payment Trans Id on 02/01/2015 - BCMP[protected] Regards Shiv (shiv.[protected]@vodafone.com) On[protected]:15:25; From: [protected]@gmail.com; To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; ; ?CC: ; Subject: URGENT : Request for the New Postpaid SIM : [protected]; Hi Team, Please could you assist as my mobile SIM is not functioning properly, And I am in want of the NEW SIM for my Vodafone number [protected]. Please deliver the SIM on my Address, Mohit Garg / Sushma Agarwal, S/W/o Mr Anil Kumar Agarwal, H N -7, Kabir Gali, Mohalla Mahajan, Chandausi. UP. +91 – [protected] Please could you also assist for the charges, if applicable. Regards, Mohit Garg E : [protected]@icai.org M : +91 [protected] From: Vodafone [mailto:[protected]@billdesk.in] Sent: 02 January 2015 18:39 To: [protected]@gmail.com Subject: Vodafone payment success Dear Subscriber, Thank you for your Vodafone payment with the details below: Vodafone Mobile No : [protected] Subscriber ID : 1.50639572 Payment Amount (Rs Ps) : 200.00 Payment Date : [protected]:37:53 Transaction ID : BCMP[protected] Payment status : SUCCESS Please quote your Transaction ID for any queries relating to this request. Happy to help! Vodafone Care Website: http://www.vodafone.in PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS MAIL. THIS IS AN AUTO GENERATED MAIL AND REPLIES TO THIS EMAIL ID ARE NOT ATTENDED TO. PLEASE CALL US AT OUR 24-HOUR CUSTOMER CARE CENTRE FOR ANY QUERIES OR CLARIFICATIONS.

KaustuvMukherjee
                        Apr 16, 2015

I am using 3G data plan on[protected] but suddenly I got a message at 9:49PM 16-APR-2015 from DM-MYDALA. Then I checked my balance had been deducted by Rs228 (99+99+30). I didn’t activate it either by USSD or SMS. I called the Vodafone customer care. But they told I had activated from my end. They told I might have activated it by clicking any AD pop-up while browsing internet. I don’t remember if had clicked any pop-up ad in internet by mistake. But how come they deduct my balance without my concern. This is exploitation of consumers by MYDALA and VODAFONE. Please refund my talktime ASAP
                        Jan 14, 2017
                        Apr 16, 2015
                        Updated by KaustuvMukherjee
                        The number is [protected]
                        Apr 17, 2015

We'll call you back again and update you on your concern as you seemed preoccupied when we called at 1:22 PM.

Vodafone India
                        The deducted amount has been refunded.Thanks for the quick turnaround on this. Hope this is a one off incident. Special thanks to consumercomplaints.in

Prayagraj
                          Apr 16, 2015

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan

Data connectivity service is very bad & Customer care has put me on hold from last 20 minutes What type of service is this Unlimited data plan is not working about its service & connectivity pleas help me... my name is Prayagraj Ranawat & my number is [protected] I am a Vodafone Customer.
                          Its good for customer lick us
                          Therd class service of vodafone
                          And uper comant is for consumer complaints site
                          I rate vodafone 0 stare
                          And consumer complaints site 5 stare
                          Vodafone very bad service
                          Vodafone India - Data &amp; Customer Care

Is very bad
                          No responce from customer care
                          Vodafone India - Data &amp; Customer Care

Vodafone Customer Care don't even pick up phone
                          Vodafone customer care exsiqutiv dont even pick up phone
                          Put me on hold for 20 minutes
                          More than 5 times
                          Vodafone bad customer care servic
                          Vodafone customer care don't reply to pepole who are in problem
                          Vodafone data connectivity is very bad
                          Not working

harsh luthra
                            Apr 16, 2015

Address: Pathankot, Punjab

Dear Sir/Mam, I am existed custmor in vodafone with number of [protected], I have been using 3g network from last 5-6 month.it is observed that your network is really bad and bhushift. So i want submit the complaint about the same. If you want that, i will be join with vodafone please take this problem very seriously, Otherwise will kick out to Vodafone

Eugeneswarez
                              Apr 16, 2015

Dear Sir, I was changed from prepaid to post paid and when the agent called me she gave me many options for the changes but there was no changes made with my vodafone, I requested many times to increase the credit limit..but always they give a wrong commitment... I use a lot o[censored]sage on my mobile..I would like to deactive this connection and they people will not help me to deactivate the connection
                              Jan 13, 2017
                              Apr 17, 2015

Sorry to hear about your experience. Please share your contact number with us in the following link and we shall arrange for a call back to discuss in a bit more details. http://bit.ly/1yzUadf

Vodafone India

vignesh.p
                                Apr 16, 2015

Address: Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu

Hi sir, I'm vignesh. I have recharged my mobile no: [protected] for Rs.127 on 16.04.2015 for 1Gb 3g Data plan. I have received a message that "Your request for Data pack BC127 is successful.Please wait for Data pack activation SMS before using the service". But afterwards I did not received any confirmation message for data plan activation. When I turn on my mobile data, Rs.10/- was charged for usage of 4.5mb data. Then I called 198 and explained what was happened with Mr.Kumaran who had attend my call. He told me to wait on the line And after sometme he told that the balance is in main balance. Then I asked him politely "why? and even I received a message of data plan activation from your end then how it will go main balance". He replied me harshly " even u don't have the knowledge to check your balance in your mobile then why do you use this network. And he also told me your mobile number is not eligible for this data plan of rs.127/-". His speech was very hurted me. OK. This is a very bad experience with your customer care service and highly disappointed. After the second of call disconected i have received a message that" Your subscription for HOTSHOTS service has been renewed and Rs 90 has been deducted.The service will get renewed on[protected]". I'm not subscribed any pack. But they debited my balance of Rs.90/- without my confirmation. We leave all the above think. After that I have recharged for Rs.127/- and activated my data plan for the same. Now I asked a question " how do u engage a person who does not having any product knowledge and how do speech with customer". I knew that vodofone is a best network for usage but in customer service side some persons behave harshly and undisciplined like this Mr.Kumaran. So first time I am hurted lot by your network because of Mr.Kumaran dispute. whether u make refund to me or not but please take action against that person(Kumaran) or avoid happening the incident like this and I request you to register a complaint and provide the reference number. Expecting your favorable reply at earliest. Thanks and regards, P.vignesh
                                Pls rectify

Jana R
                                  Apr 16, 2015

I have done a bonus recharge for rs 119 from Vodafone website https://shop.vodafone.in/shop/prepaid/bonus-card1.jsp As per the information provided in the website the recharge is for rs119 with 10 P/M for VF to VF and 30 P/M for mobiles for 28 days. Whereas after recharge i got message that rate cutter is only for VF to VF and the other mobile it is still charging at a standard rate.
                                  Jan 13, 2017
                                  Apr 17, 2015
                                  Hi Jana,

Apologies for any inconvenience. We request you to share your contact numbers in the following link and we will help resolve your concerns.http://bit.ly/1yzU0CX

Vodafone India

ramesha.c71
                                    Apr 16, 2015

I cannot attend the phone calls in my home as there will be poor signals. i have to go out to attend the phone or to make phone calls even at night, rainy days and in all situations. I have complained about this several times, but not rectified till date. last week somebody visited my home and verified the signals. I have ported my two numbers to vodafone network. pl. rectify immediately. thanking you. Ramesha, C
                                    Jan 13, 2017
                                    Apr 17, 2015
                                    Hi Ramesh,

We are sorry about that. Please share your contact number in the following link we will have someone get back to you to address this. http://bit.ly/1CS4DNu

Vodafone India

Sayantan Basu
                                      from Ingraj Bazar, West Bengal
                                      Apr 16, 2015

dear sir, i (Sayantan Basu)am using vodaphone for past 7 years. In June 2014 I come to know that the ownership my phone no ([protected]) is transferred to a company named K.R. Instruments and chemicals(KRIC in abbreviation) without my consent. I contacted that company (previously i was seeking employment in KRIC, but I didn’t join the organization) and they notify me that they changed my personal prepaid number to a company post paid connection, and all those happened without my consent. KRIC give me the new sim card back and then say the customer details can be changed after 3 months, I paid the bills through the KRIC all this time. In the mean time I have to go to outstation for job after I come back I went to vodaphone store at BBD bag to revert my customer details back but they asked for a noc from KRIC. When I asked why it was changed at first they were unable to give any answer and after pointing out they perform an illegal procedure they misbehave and say I can complain to police. Sir please look into the matter and act accordingly.

naveen88
                                        Apr 16, 2015

Hello, On my [protected] on 13th @ 23:44 pm they activated the Vodafone TV channel pack with any confirmation & i didnt activate either. They deducted 75 RS without any reason & when i asked they told unacceptable reasons for it. The customer care guys Shaid hussian & Sunil on that day are so irresponsible about your product & they dont know to speak with customers. I have not at all opened any sites from vodafone TV channel. Hence can credit back the amount 75 RS which deducted. Thanks Naveen