Search results: 25000 matching "Mother"
Sony Bravia TV have motherboard related problem which has not yet been sorted out. It was given to Sony authorized center at Abhayankar Nagar Nagpur having JOB No J11327812 dated 02 Aug 2021.
Even after lapse one month neither the problem is resolved nor any solution has been provided to us till date... My mother came their 3-4 time regarding clear their bank related work bank manager told my mother go their he will help u. CSC center officer tolerate my mother after setting 1 hours he told her come tomorrow my mother came there 3-4 tine finally he told my mother not come here this csc center not for u... I had ordered a saree on 26 Aug 2021. The order said it's delivered on 10 of Sep 2021 but still not getting and contact ... Dear sir; Since my father is in 'MERCHANT NAVY' I cant submit my father's income certificate. He was out of countr... they told me that the motherboard needs to be replaced. Which costs around 5500/- I heard there were over, maximum people with the exact same complaint in the service center regrading their phones (all Samsung M-series phones). The update caused the motherboard to fail, and of course it was never mentioned by Samsung that "Hey, this update might make your phone completely unusable, so update at your own risk!" and now they're expecting us to pay Rs... have to replace the mother board due to this issue. Nowasdays I am hearing this compliant from everyone even my friend who bought the same model has faced the similar issue. Hereafter I won't recommend this laptop to anyone. I am being facing a very bad experience in using the lenovo laptop. I request you to kindly take action on this issue and look deeply on it... ![]() Verified Company Council For The Indian School Certificate Examinations [CISCE]Customer Care Service available I wanted to inform you that my mothers name has been written incorrectly in my 10th and 12th marksheet.
I am also unaware of the procedure to be followed for the correction of her name.
Please provide me with the details of the same .
Thanking you .
Samidha Rajpal... Today at 22/08/2021, at 6:45, the booth keeper behaved very rudely and even refused to give the asked things. He was not... Max Hospital — Waiting period is more than an hour, Air condition not functioning at Mother unit (complaint)
Highly irresponsible staff at reception as they just worry about payment only and post thay we are waiting for almost mo... Dear sir
My Mother and my Wife Went to a Suvidha Centre (Based in Municipal Office at Gidderbaha 152101) for change the Address of my wife’s Aadhar card. but first one Employee from centre not responded for 2hr after when my Mother ask him why hi can’t do her Work. then he say one name mistake in our Application... Dr. B.r. Ambedkar University — Mother's name m mistake hai.. MOTHER'S name m correction karana h (complaint)
Sir meri marksheet m mother's name m mistake hai. Marksheet m name VIMLA DEVI
hai. But Right name VIMALA DEVI hoga.
M ke baad A bhi aayega.
Mother's name ko correct kr dijiye.
Session[protected]
Class- B. sc 2nd
Roll no. [protected]
Name- MANVENDRA KUMAR
Session[protected]
Class- B... Sir meri marksheet m mother's name m mistake hai. Marksheet m name VIMLA DEVI
hai. But Right name VIMALA DEVI hoga.
M ke baad A bhi aayega.
Mother's name ko correct kr dijiye.
Session[protected]
Class- B. sc 2nd
Roll no. [protected]
Name- MANVENDRA KUMAR
Session[protected]
Class- B... found my name and my mother name is incorrect in marksheet.
There was a counselor Bharti who is left but now nobody responding. It’s been almost 2 months nobody helped me.
Please help me
[protected]... repeatedly calling my mother and harassing her from past 1year. They call her and ask her to leave the vehicle for servicing when we dont own any TVS vehicles. We have tried reaching to the senior level in this regard and no use. The customer care people abused me badly for asking this. We need justice... care they replaced the motherboard and again after 6 month the same problem repeated and my phone was suddenly shutdown, I lost my all data photos and everything stored there.
I request you to replace this product immediately. I have been a long time customer of Samsung and therefore, would like you to maintain this trust... portal for correction of mother name in application form and marksheet but i got no response from nios. Pls do something... My mother not married to any other person. So, I have not my mother second marriage certificate. So, may not submit certificate... are call me upload my mother income certificate but my mother is house wife. And I tell that currently my uncle is on my parental authority. So, where to may submit my mother income certificate.
Please sir/mam my regarding request that you solve my problem because on 12th, August choice filling form has started... Mother name sujata yalagur
Policy no[protected]
Pmvvy ammount invested 1200000
Date of investment 9-6-2021
Brach lic Navanagar Bagalkot Karnataka
Monthly pension 7400
Today date is 4-8-2021 till now not received pension when called on 1-7-2021 the person received phone and told that the pension will be credited directly to account on 1-8-2021 including first month again called on 1-8-2021 and told that pension not credited sir please check then started behaving like it is central government scheme we are just helping here we are not responsible contact the central government directly I am busy in meeting etc etc, then after some harsh words exchanging collects the police number and said that call you evening, waited whole day no message or call then I raised complaint to lic customer service number then from them I got to know that no neft details are found for the policy and they told me to visit branch with neft details, we have already submitted all necessary neft details bank details photo copies why we need to submit again it is totally negligence of lic branch and workers what to do now they are now sending message that your issue is resolved still pension not credited and policy bond is also not received... Dear sir
Meri mother Rani devi ki death. 26 may 2021 ko hui thi . maine 20 July 2021 ko register kiya tha 7 din ho chuke h koi sunwai nhi h. file under process with registar. sir mera application number h[protected] sir ajj 9 din ho gye . sir meri mother ka antim sanskar nigam bodh ghat Delhi m hua tha... My mother SMT. Reena kumari ordered a product from Amazon (order id[protected]) on June 30 which Amazon failed to deliver and on 20 July Amazon refunded it(ref id-30001012021181160546036) but the refunded money is not showing in balance also I tried to call pnb customer care to track its status but they despite calling several time gave naive excuses... Please provide date of birth of Smt Sushila Devi wife of Late No 6268121 Hav CDP Singh JC629843N Sub/Clk Yogendra Kumar ... Hello sir, madam
Mother pride branch of Krishna Nagar. I admitted my child to that school in 2019 august in the play school . They along side the fees also extracted 7, 000 rupees from me for the child’s photo shoot . But that didn’t happened due to corona . But now the incharge is not returning that amount and talks very rudely ... 24x7 apollo app for my mother, Mrs Najma Sultana Ansari. The
consultation was held as per schedule i. e on[protected]. However, no prescription was uploaded in the
system. In fact, I had specifically requested the doctor to upload the prescription for my records.
As a result I raised a complaint through the app citing reason - unable to see my Health records... Samuel
My mother name Santhi Samuel
(Address, policy number, passbook, recepit, may attach below)
1, Cheque no. 385380, 27/11/2018
Rs. [protected], Deposit)
2, Cheque no. 385379, 30/11/2018
Rs. [protected] November policy)
November 2018 in our knowledge we have only 3 policy, without of our knowledge and permission he starts 3 new policy... | |